e-q-in-a-box-a-game-to-teach-kids-emotional-intelligence-at-home Reviews & Opinions


Submit e-q-in-a-box-a-game-to-teach-kids-emotional-intelligence-at-home review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Amazing teaching android games for all ages and so encouraging and colorful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Its Fine but Could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on e-q-in-a-box-a-game-to-teach-kids-emotional-intelligence-at-home or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch e-q-in-a-box-a-game-to-teach-kids-emotional-intelligence-at-home video reviews and related movies:

    Helping Children Develop Emotional Intelligence

     related image

    Marc Brackett: "Emotional Intelligence as a Superpower" | Talks at Google

     related image

    The Marshmallow Test

     related image

    App to School: New Tech to Help Kids With Emotional Intelligence

     related image

    New Toys Help Cultivate Emotional Intelligence in Children

     related image

    Tool for teaching children emotional intelligence

     related image

    1-Minute Emotional Intelligence EQ Webinar How Can Traditional Games Improve Your Child's EQ

     related image

    Emotional Intelligence - by Zoltan Stewart

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It's a full family package android game and I really like the imagination part of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Few mins into the fun the application stops responding and force closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Amazing brain gym for my kids!! It's really brain training for my children and they love it!! Thanks! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It's awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Awesome games! So educational and fun mind android games for my 3 kids. They are 4,9,14 years old. They play and learn your game, it can totally seen that you are working child in mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    My daughter is 2 years old and she has been playing this android game for a short period and the things she has learned and is continuing to learn in such short time is remarkable I am so glad I found this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Awesome android games to improve my child logic while having fun, have fun brain training. I really appreciate you having children in mind while developing that game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    This android game is very amazing for children and this android game is of brain game,, I like so much 🌹🌹🌹🌊🌊🌊❄🌀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It Doesn't run, ads annoying, disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Listen please, my daughter likes this but you need to place more than like 3 pictures, is it that hard to place more pics to uncover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    My child learned lot of things from this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Robert is 6 and he likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Suddenly stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    I think it s very helpful for tsy I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    A lot of choices.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Amazing for toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Loved it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    There is so much adds which are not amazing for children.. Plz remove the adds otherwise use proper adds... 👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It's very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It's a very nice application and educative Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    It is very learning for childs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Super I love it i don't have words to say such super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    this android game is awrsome and children will learn easily with fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Super android game and best android game for children to Improve their brain power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Shuby-learn English children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    This is a superb android game an my kids are addicted and obsessed with the game,at least they are learning something. Thank you so much shubi Your sincerely Frederick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Rubbish he finished it all in p secs boii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    I think that there should be less adds because it makes bore but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    I think this android game in brain android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    i love this android game . but it so boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    Amazing application but ads are very disturbing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning Games: Brain Games For Kids & Parent [App]  2017-12-28 13:8

    i like this android game very much this android game improve brain power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence assumed an undeniably essential part at the most elevated amounts of the is book will as a matter of first importance give you a decent comprehension of what enthusiastic insight is and how to saddle its energy. This is a short yet intriguing and pleasant read. Its an extremely valuable book to give you a fundamental comprehension about what Emotional intelligence is and how to end up noticeably ready to control it to your advantage.Hopefully this book will have the capacity to enable you to out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    For a better EQ, read the book. It's not about Personality and IQ alone. We have to factor in the EQ as well. The author split the book into two parts. The first part is amazing for total beginners. I would suggest to read it cover to cover if you are a newbie in emotional intelligence. The book also provided links to different tests and online quizzes that will be helpful to determine one's EQ. For a wide reader, I suggest to focus on part 2 to improve the different aspects of Emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you wish to learn the info about Positive Affirmations this book is for you. I learned a lot of helpful info for me. I liked this book very much. This book is very interesting and full of useful information. It is well written and simple to understand. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I'm glad to have this book in my library. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This is a remarkable book, emotions are a part of our genetic makeup, but mastering control over them is what we are never taught but have to experience them, learn how to adjust or accept to continue with the momentum of life & If you believe in private growth then this book is a must read to improve your EQ & having Emotional intelligence is one of the fundamentals roots that builds a solid character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence is the ability to identify and manage your own emotions and the emotions of ... The most necessary word in this definition is “intended". This definition explains the meaning of emotional intelligence, also known as EI, and how it facilitates interpersonal behavior between humans. Everything you need to know about emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This definitive tutorial book is written about emotional intelligence after a amazing research of theories and approaches. You will learn each and everything about the nature of emotional intelligence. I really search form this book acknowledging reading and got captivated. I do highly appreciate to the author for this outstanding writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    It's really an perfect read. I mean not only it contained some theoretical info on the concept of emotional intelligence, it also gives plenty of hints on identifying your level of EI , including links to some external resources and ways to improve it. And I was really satisfied to see lots of links and references at the end of the book as for me it means the author really did a a lot of research when writing it. I'll definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Maya..Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Don't worry, I love the android game but I'm only rating how people talk. They litrerly give you guys no credit but just saying cool, nice. I think this android game is very creative and fun. You guys are really nice. Thanks for making the android game you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I HATE IT SOOOOOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I HATE this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It's so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Please create a true school without any ads xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Don't waste your internet to download this android game and even don't waste your time very boring android game 👎👎🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I hate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    If this android game can save and no ad's i will give this android game 5 stars🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Its kinna boring tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    خیلی خوبه حتما نصب کنید تشکر از روشگاه پلیر

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love it hold makeing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I hete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Yah a fresh one! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Maybe I don't kno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    You should create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It's amazing but how do u place the people back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    ILike this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I LOVE THIS android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Blew my mind like literally blew my mind I can't believe it if there's anybody out there who believes me I don't have a channel yet but I'll have a channel if I'm like 10 or 14 someday so if anybody likes my channel whenever I have one go to Tess and Maddie. Woohoo YouTube just remember to try and Maddie. Woohoo YouTube if anybody is out there who loves our Channel we might be giving out free fidget spinners if we have enough create sure to subscribe hit the like button and hit the Bell will place it down by the links below hopefully we have subscribers likes and anybody in the globe who hits the Bell you can also pick your favorite color of the fidget Spinners down below remember hold on loving the day if you like The Color Purple say you like The Color Purple if you like the color pink say you like the color pink if you like the color yellow so you like the color yellow if you like the color green tell me if you like Green if you like the color blue tell me feel like blue tell me if you like the color black any color it doesn't matter you can like red orange yellow green blue purple or even pink you can like brown you can like black it does not matter just remember hit the Bell subscribe and like don't forget to teal and magenta I might not have all those vehicles but I might have blue green purple red and black just tell me out of all those colors which one you like the best and I hope that everybody has a kindful Monday remember to like all of our [email protected]#$%! the Bell and don't forget to subscribe to our Channel Maddie & try woohoo YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I hated it. Allow me refrase that i very very disliked it. It's not fun. SND Once U Place Something Somewhere It Doesn't save, YOU Can't Place Things away, You Can't Really play, nothing stay, and so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Its nice but after I clean the room and go to next room and again come back and the room will again be dirty😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It a very amazing android game and nice plz remove some ads and i will be very satisfied and the next modernize create it bigger plz and don't forget the ads to remove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It is not good because when we decorate any room and go to to the other room and come back to the room which we have decorated will be spoilt and the decoration is dumb😤😤😤👎👎👎💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It doesn't do anything that its supposed to do what a rubbish excuse for a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I think this is so dumb it had a face so I could smake it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Please create "my pretend shopping mall" please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It a amazing android game I love it create more android games like that download these android game now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I like MY PRETEND GAMES😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I think this is method better than my city because it's actually FREE! Also its very simple and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love it but create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    This android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It is very boring😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I want some of the girls in the android game can be PREGNANT Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    what a rubbish android game worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    This one is ok but could you create a reasteraunt one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Your android games are too nice but can you create for example school and city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    This is by far the greatest application I've come across for my son who suffers from High Functioning Autism. I definitely recommend this for parents. Its so beautiful to my son. Simple for him to understand. And he absolutely loves its. I hope the developers come out with more amazing apps. My only concern is the frequent pop up of ads (the ads are age appropriate and the frequency of them is not your guys fault at all), is there a method the community of people can support prevent these ads from popping up???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    I'm am in 6th grade. I downloaded the android game to create sure was appropriate for younger kids. One day my baby brother was playing a baby android game for preschool. A ad showed up with women bras and he almostr pushed the ad. Congratulations you android game is wonderful. Im not joking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Amazing for all ages! 2 year old loves it and so do I!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    I'd rather pay than have my children conned into clicking on ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    I really love it thank you for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    My two year old enjoys the app, especially the coloring. I would have provided 5 stars, but the advertisements are painful. My toddler is always tapping it by mistake and I end up having to place the android game back on for her. Is there a method to purchase a advertisement free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    It is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Learning - Brain Games for Kids [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Amazing teaching android games for all ages and so encouraging and colorful!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter