eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) Reviews & Opinions


Submit eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    won't work with android device 8.1. request for refund was denied by googleplay because "it doesn't meet with our policy".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Didn't search information on the ODB2 jCk I have, it failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    love the GUI Impressive App! Works amazing with my elm327 OBD adapter. I was able to diagnose a failed O2 sensor in one of the catalytic converters in a few seconds. BMW dealer wanted $1700 to replace converters, instead I replaced the sensor for $80. Saved me a bundle. Hold up the amazing work. Liked the BHP and Torque readings.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) video reviews and related movies:

    See A Mechanic in Your Pocket! OBD2 Scan Tool - eCarPro App on youtube.

     related image

    See OBD2 Bluetooth Adapter Torque Pro App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Bluetooth OBD II Tutorial [Super Mini ELM327] on youtube.

     related image

    See eCar Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See iCarsoft CR Pro Full Review & Demonstration Diagnostic Scan Tool engine ABS Airbags Transmission on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Tap into Your Car’s Computer - OBD Scanner Intro on youtube.

     related image

    See ECar + ELM327 OBD2 adapter on youtube.

     related image

    See Ditch that shady mechanic. (OBD II Bluetooth Adapter and Torque Pro App Review) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Everything I have been looking for! I love the UI, the detail, the depth of the sensors feedback and information(almost no stone left unturned ) at your fingertips..the only thing that would create this even better is a Windows port of the exact software...otherwise I'll never use anything else...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    No connection This app can not connect with Vgate Bluetooth OBD Scan. bluetooth network is already connected to my mobile phone. but the connection status in the app can not connect, preference settings in selected Vgate OBD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Almost excellent Love the numerous readings that can be taken, want the graphs over time were a longer duration. Too little of a time frame to see patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Strong A+ app, works amazing on my Nissan xtera and Toyota Camry. Impressive animations and graphics on the gauges and sensor readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Not poor Really amazing app, but does not read ABS or Airbag systems. Free apps can do what this one does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    It doesn't work on 2001 mustang.. I wish a refund but not sure how to obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    I love it, though I [email protected]#$%! has a 4 cylinder engine display in the sensor reads, like the O2 sensor monitors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    It doesn't work for me. Using obdlink lx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    The interface is too dark. No other skins to download. It is nice ,but nothing unique for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Very less features, Need Extended Features specially SRS, TCU, TCM, ABS, and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Color The color of the graphics are to dark and do no work properly on Britelight this need seeing to .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Works kinda Does not read my fuel level or my coolant temperature and to me it is hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    I F**king Love This APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    I bought it and cant connect with my renault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Works perfectly simple to reconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Amazing I recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    This application is the best one I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Dammmmm amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Helpful Nice help and best application top 1 for obd application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Awesome I bought most of all other apps OBD related. There is no doubt this one is by far the best amazing looking. EDITED I miss widgets, themes or at least digital gauges. Shows too little indications to read while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    A+ when checking emissions readyness, amazing looking interface! My fresh goto for pocket scans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Amazing Amazing app, a very neat feature would be the ability to export the data to an excel or pdf files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    if you place it on a smartphone it is little You need a printer for smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Amazing app! I like the method all sensors are organized in folders as well as the user interface. Used on my Sony Xperia z3 android device 4.4.4. Works flawlessly and it connects quickly with the bafx adapter on my X5 BMW and jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Top class like this application a lot! a lot of nice features that I have been searching for. makes diagnostics a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Application stops working as soon as I go into anything other functions than water temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Application crash every time I us it Application crashes every time I use it. I connect to obd2 scanner and when I check codes application crashes. Never been able to use it ....total waste I'd cash for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Awesome. It shows all important information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Amazing Application Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Definitely a better OBD Application Tremendously cool looking, very functional diagnostics, looking forward to later builds. Helpful support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    No good. Struggles to connect. Tried with various devices and various cars. Some models of Vauxhall and Renault missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Author's note All-in-one vehicle diagnostic tool for those of us that need that additional in our OBD check engine scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    5 stars amazing app! puts my $4000 Snap-On to shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eCar PRO (OBD2 Car Diagnostic) review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Trash GUI is God awful. Can't create your own dash and doesn't have enough options... stick with torque or dash command

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyOBD PRO – OBD2 diagnostics and car scanner review [App]  2019-6-13 13:37

    you should add vehicle option amd model for another country like malaysia and singapore also their local vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Started out as an Incredibly strong tool. I used to Highly recommend. It seems every modernize makes it worse. Now it needs my zone info to even connect to a vehicle (why?) Cant talk to sunroof module on a 2006 a4 for some reason, Leave the thing alone FFS. It used to work fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    After you buy the hardware, you will have to pay for credits if you wish to use the functions. What's even worse, the conditions to obtain free credits is getting worse with time, previously(when I have decided to purchase the hardware) there were 1 free everyday credit, plus you were able to obtain credits with looking at advertisements for a second. Now you need to watch an ad for 30 sec to obtain 1 credit. Outrageous, really, I don't recommend anyone to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I search the latest change to the ad system insulting and it seriously taints what was otherwise a very positive experience using this app. I'm hoping the devs come up with a better solution than what they did. I will certainly stop updating this application blindly without reading reviews. This is a five star application otherwise, I'm just upset with the latest change. Create the credits cheaper if you wish to sell more cause $2.29 to change a setting is very steep. Some aps require 100 credits/$17, that's nuts..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application amazing dongle. It's fixed problems with abs on a t5, electric hand break on a a4 and restart several annoying o this vehicle needs a service check rubbish that Audi and be charges 60£ for. Deffo worth it for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Not a substitute for VCDS for logging. Needs CONSTANT data connection just to scroll through measuring blocks so amazing luck using for diagnostics if your wireless connection or 4G is spotty. Application constantly needs to connect to their servers to do almost anything even if it's something you JUST did like reading a certain block. They also don't offer returns/refunds on their pro version. 3 stars for convenience factor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    What an absolute rip off!!! This application doesnt do anything that I wish it to do. Completely misled. You need the module security codes from the manufacturer before you can amend anything. Just buy a £5 bluetooth OBDII adapter and Torque Pro app. much cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    beautiful buggy. does work sort of. Nearly impossible to plot charts and crashes and loses connection regulary even though i have powerful wireless connection and close to dongle. does not pair with bluetooth properly. running android device 7, tried 3 various devices and it does not present as being paired..very very slow to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I have invested about $150 so far with the purchase of the OBD wireless plug plus an android device phone then the Pro upgrade. Very difficult to connect. So far after a few days of playing with it cannot obtain it to do anything useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    So much you can do with the long coding feature. I was able to problem some brake problems and customize my lights and dash board features. Amazing work on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Something has changed. All of a sudden spurious history in Air Con (08) module. Nothing I've done. Also only Information and History showing. No Long Coding option. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Has a lot going for it when compared to vcds but a few things need to change for sure that are SUPER annoying: 1. Help offline mode for primary use. It's ridiculous that a net connection is needed to begin this app. Shop all P codes into the application instead of loading the fancy graphics. Online use for the P code find results? Fine. Primary vehicle connection and pulling codes? Offline first. Online add-ons later. 2. Some diag tools (like readiness) should be included with the primary version. Easy repairs like an O2 sensors can't be tested prior to an happening for example. Why do I have to use my 10yr old VAG cable to search that out? Primary ver needs to be pumped up a bit compared to pro. Otherwise it's quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application when used with long coding (Pro ver definitely worth the extra), able to restart faults, tweak settings and diagnose problems very quickly, only disappointment is that the database/info. isn't available offline, i.e. you need to be connected to the dongle, other than that, superb app/util and look forward to the future additions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Takes couple of time to obtain it connected, not worth the hassle. Just save some $ and buy the true thing: vag-com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    You should stop spamming your customers with push notifications about sales. I got like 20 messages in 5 minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application and whole concept of having the power of VCDS in one application on mobile, connected wirelessly with the OBD Adapter. Only request that I would create is, let creation of Custom 1 Click apps by users (not necesarily public / shared among users) but each user on own application to be able to add / define his own 1 click apps. That would be amazing ! Congrats and hold ul the amazing work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    This application would be awesome if the connection problems were fixed. I have only managed to obtain it to work twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Its a amazing application and device but y am i now seeing ads on begin up after i have already paid £60 for the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I love this app.. OBDeleven! MantasTka is the guy who can support you and tutorial you through everything. Thumps up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Be careful with this. My dealership refused to service an MMI problem on my vehicle because they found a non-MMI similar feature on my system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    This obd suck wasted my cash and got thr pro and still wont code the steering angle sender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I still need to learn how to use the adaptation function to adjust/calibrat my suspension but it's been an instrumental tool in allowing me to troubleshoot my issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I've had this and their Bluetooth reader for couple months. I originally bought it for certain small things like windows going down with the remote or passenger mirror dip when reversing. So far my 2017 Golf R isn't capable for any of the things I wish to do. I've searched through almost all the things that's available and maybe 90% says your vehicle isn't compatible. I had high hopes, the application and product kind of disappointed me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Its ok, still haven't seen any of these "one click (something or anothers)" Cant turn off seat belt warning bing on my 04' A6, not sure which is now more annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Not good very hard to use, just buy an actual dealer level scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Really amazing app, But please add the needle sweep option for the Audi A4 B7 saloon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    considero que es bastante bueno pero mi modelo es mk7 gti (2017) y practicamente todas las funciones que e logrado sacarle a sido por long coding y no por los apps. aun asi es muy buena herramienta. cada carro es caso aparte, suerte.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Why you have to pay credit every time you use it when you pay paid for obd dos not create it sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    purchased pro ver but didnt obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    application just sits at loading screen. broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    poor app, loading for ages, a lot of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    doesn't connect on my a6 2012 anymore it used to connect but i dont know what happened please fix the application or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Place some cool things on my car. Support me remove primary fault on the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    This won't connect to my obd reader. Is it because it's not a obdeleven reader?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application helps a lot to avoid the idiots in the garages realy happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    not as cool as the application sounds got a b6 a4 and not a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Please an app for iOS!! We need this app in our iPhone or iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    absolutely superb. i can now do everything in a vcds system from my note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Need to obtain Pro option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Works perfectly. A little learning curve and a lot of smiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBDeleven PRO car diagnostics app VAG OBD2 Scanner review [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Could be a small more user firendly with fresh guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DtcFix PRO - OBD2 Car Fault Code DTC Diagnostic review [App]  2019-1-27 13:36

    Very amazing app, read the description before installing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Unfortunately, I am seeing the same thing some others have seen. Although my ELM327 adapter works FLAWLESSLY with Torque Pro, your application cannot connect to it. I really like the dashboards and customizability, but if it doesn't work with my adapter, I am afraid it is not worth what I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Is a decent application but with lots of locations for improvement. Most necessary con is the lack of help for navigation map within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing dashboard, but what would create it 5 stars is getting it to work with Android device auto so it can be displayed on my infotainment screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Love it! Just like the watch app. Once you obtain going who knows what you will come up with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Verry tricky to use.. if you have hours of time and reading you just may obtain somewhere with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    What is this aap for I couldn't work at all I need my cash back. please tell me how to bet my cash refunded?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Worked fine until upgraded to pro, then says my adapter is not connected to the ecu? Which it is with torque Pro...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Was hard to obtain set up but once done it work's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    It is not working and I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    I use this in my car. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    The Idea behind this Application is really good. The Option to read necessary Data from OBD like Coolant and Oil Temperature is great. BUT, it's impossible to Make and Edit professional gauges, the UI is very poor. This is missing: 1) group function to align the gauges 2) the option to program the gauges on pc and import the file. 3) better documentation of the codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    After almost a year an modernize has addressed Tasker integration and it appears to be functioning correctly. Portrait mode still has display problems that makes it unusable for me. Online acc portion of application is terrible. Editing/creating dashboards is a tedious affair, needs more options such as group, align, distribute. Descent application if you are amazing with only having landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Hi There.. Its not connecting to OBD2 ELM327.. can you please suggest why? Bluetooth enabled-yes, connection to adapter - yes/no, connection to ECU - No.. I tried another app torque (lite) and everything was working fine..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    This is a amazing app but still a small buggy. On my S5 it works fine but when the dashboard is running it keeps the lights on for the menu and back keys on the bottom of the phone, so they present up on the hud and impact the view. I also search that it doesn't reconnect to the OBD connector reliably when changing dashboards. All in all, though, this is an impressive small application and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Will not properly connect to ecu. Torque connects fine and shows all data but this application displays no data. I would like to obtain a refund because it does not work! Clearly not an bluetooth adapter issue if other apps work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    It is not connecting to my odb2. I can choose bt device i settings but in status it's disconnected. Various apps (torque pro and others) conected pefrect. I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    【Update】 Bought VeePeak 11+ to replace the small help Xtools iOBD2 mini. This Application is amazing and exactly what I wanted HUD. GREAT App. 【Previous Comments 3/2/2017】 Wish to have more Dashboards to select but this Application cannot detect & work on my fresh Xtools iOBD2 mini, what a pity....would you pls have a modernize to contain this.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter