Read eaa 2019 annual meeting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eaa 2019 annual meeting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-9-2 13:14

    Issue Downloaded and customized latest week. Now informed that need to modernize but cannot update. Have uninstalled and reinstalled but still getting notice about needing to update. So sadly the application isn't working at the moment. However, it was briefly amazing when it did work latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 ASCO Annual Meeting [App]  2019-5-28 13:15

    Login doesn't seem to work. Login leads to a browser page with "ASCO Sign In" text, which doesn't do anything. It would had been handy to plan my schedule on desktop and sync it with phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SRM Annual Meeting 2019 [App]  2019-2-8 13:11

    This application would be useful if I could build a schedule of individual talks and posters. As it is, users can only add entire sessions to their "favorites". But most meeting attendees don't sit through a whole session from begin to finish. Instead, most attendees pick and choose individual talks to view. Currently, the application allows you to see the individual talks in each session, but not add them to a schedule, which makes the application less useful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eaa 2019 annual meeting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    amazing meeting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-4 13:37

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Annual Meeting 2019 [App]  2019-4-7 13:39

    Amazing AHA meeting application Sincerest compliments on this very helpful use of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASHG 2019 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-9-29 13:51

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AACR Annual Meeting 2019 Guide [App]  2019-3-17 13:16

    user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAP 2019 105th Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-3 21:31

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 ASH Annual Meeting & Expo [App]  2019-12-6 13:46

    This is a very amazing app, though a small complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    I've been using this application all week remotely without any issues. It sounds like the issues people are having are likely similar to connectivity. I will be at EAA tomorrow and will try the difference. If true, perhaps the architecture of the application can be improved to rely less on connection and not crash when connection is unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    It worked amazing yesterday, but keeps crashing today. I uninstalled and reinstalled it, but it won't work today under the same conditions as yesterday. Oh well, it's back to pen and paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    This application is a amazing idea...unfortunately since it crashes every 2 mins it is mostly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Crashes and very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    I was never able to obtain this year's application to work on my phone (LG Ultimate 2 running Android device 4.4.2). It would always crash when I selected a forum, exhibitor, or anything else. The most latest modernize doesn't obtain past the opening screen - that "wait" graphic just spins forever. It doesn't matter whether I had areas services on or off, or whether I installed it on the SD card or the phone, this application kept crashing. This is the first year that I have had a issue with the application - I've had no issues with the three previous versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    This application keeps crashing. I can't even look at the schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    After some initial issues, the application is great!! I am looking forward to next weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Completely unstable. It will crash within 5-45 seconds of being started. Get what you need done quick because the application will dump and have to be restarted quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Terrible. Application crashes more than my Chinese wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    This is very disappointing. These apps are very common at conferences these days and are normally very helpful. I cannot imagine what these folks were thinking. This application is strictly stand alone. All data is local to the device on which it is installed. It is not integrated with the planner on the EAA website. If you set up your schedule on the EAA www service and wish it in your device(s), then you must reenter it in each device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    For people with android device phones were application keeps crashing you must turn on zone in phone settings to obtain the application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    This year's AirVenture application was a useful resource for planning which forums to attend and where to search the venues around the airport and grounds. Map integration was a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Application keeps stopping and has to be closed. Haven't been able to use it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Love the app! Would request that next year's application allows me to meal delivered to the conference room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-6-22 13:7

    Very long loading times when opening the application or any event/abstract. The application contains all happening information, but performance is quite not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 AAPM Annual Meeting [App]  2018-7-29 13:6

    Totally confusing! Why Pacific time location and Vancouver map?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AANEM Annual Meeting [App]  2018-10-8 13:10

    Working well. Informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRECA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    BERKELEY Electric Coop Board of Trustee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Is there an zone where I can use my EAA login? Although I have saved forums they don't present up as to what us on my schedule or am I looking in the wrong spot? They present up with a yellow star, if you look through a long list, but not on a everyday list of what I wish to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Seems amazing but needs the ability to share itinerary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Constantly crashing. Beautiful unfriendly interface and features seen in the few mins it did work. Clearly EAA doesn't care about creating a good, useful app. Shame on the developers for putting this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Crashed repeatedly from the start. Cleared data and tried again, same results. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    One crash after another. After latest year you'd think EAA would work a small harder, but no.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Crash. Crash. CRASH. Totally unusable. It worked latest week, but now that I'm at the conference it just crashes. Also, it doesn't my schedule from the website. They are totally independant. Yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    This application keeps crashing...it needs an modernize asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    This application is awesome very cool and extremely helpful!!!!! Thx Oskosh see you guys next year!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAA 83rd Annual Meeting [App]  2018-3-29 21:8

    Won't log me in, despite correct password and username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAGES 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Another amazing meeting application from SAGES. Had everything you need to go completely paperless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-9-27 21:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-9-28 13:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SWS Annual Meeting [App]  2019-5-24 13:37

    Had problem downloading, had to clear cache and then reset phone to obtain a successful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETS 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Primarially user generated content (I found transportation from the airport!) & A method to search what mates might be here without your knowing. Map/info for all papers/presenters is really helpful but a bit cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$% 2018 Annual Meeting [App]  2018-9-27 13:8

    Pilih Prabowo Sandi utk presiden RI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAA 84th Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-3 13:14

    The application keeps locking up. It works fine for a few days and then I cannot swipe or begin sections. I've reinstalled three times. The My Schedule section hold going empty for no reason. After reinstalling the fourth time there is an modernize that freezes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCPT Annual Meeting [App]  2019-3-15 13:38

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Annual Meeting [App]  2020-1-4 13:38

    Has real-time changes, hotel maps, exhibitor locations, calendar function, and more. Much easier than lugging around a full program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AONE Annual Meeting [App]  2019-4-5 13:37

    MSN RN CEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AUA Annual Meeting Apps [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    Can't sign in despite correct sign-in etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TMS Annual Meeting [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Requires strange permissions. Why does it need to create phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Impressive app, however slight glitch when I'm holding my phone vertically, it won't allow me scroll to the bottom of a page. If I flip it horizontally then I can scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASSA 2020 Annual Meeting [App]  2019-12-11 21:39

    Amazing development 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Annual Meeting [App]  2020-1-4 13:38

    Obtain it. Got it? Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Map section displays an aerial view taken weeks or months before event, not current. Map find could not search Hertiage Gallery where a lot of industry - EAA meetings take place...very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Was working fine a few days ago. Got to Oshkosh and it is constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Application crashes before I can even use it. Extremely unstable and worthless. Hopefully paper maps and tutorials are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    So helpful in setting up an itinerary and the map is a lifesaver! User friendly app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    The application has been running fine. The only issue I've had is that it keeps using a lot of battery. It would be amazing if when you opened a, schedule it would automatically go to the current date and time. It would also be amazing if it could be connected to the web schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Not good app. Find is lame (searching for "battery" doesn't search "Batteries America." Searching for "3DRC" yields no results. Searching for "Stan Lee" yields no results.) Exhibitors don't have their URLs listed. If I were a vendor I'd be upset about this. There's no map -- an aerial image is not a map! Every pilot knows this; why don't you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Amazing application but I have two devices and there doesn't seem to be any method to sync my schedule between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Yee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AACC Annual Scientific Meeting [App]  2019-7-29 13:33

    Problem when printing certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SICB 2020 Annual Meeting [App]  2020-1-6 13:7

    Pros: can add happening to calendar; can find for updated information for all events. Cons: frequently shows "No events", difficult to navigate between events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESA Annual Meeting [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    The permissions this application requires are absurd. Read them before installing the ESA annual meeting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Plan your Visit section says ". Make your own private schedule by “favoriting” schedule items." Need to be able to solely see those stuff in a list; otherwise not a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    A necessity for anyone attending #OSH19. Simple to use and works mostly as expected, but an irritating characteristic is that when you drill down to read the info of any session/workshop/activity/event, there's no method to return just one level up back to exactly where you were, only back to the top level, making it more time consuming than important to choose favorites to construct a private schedule. To view it, tap bars at upper right, then choose "My Favorites" (star).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Application often crashes, some of the meal service times are listed incorrectly, the map doesn't present as much detail as the printed map, and you need a data connection for the map to work. It would be nice if the application would the map data and shop it. It's still better than nothing, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    The application is mostly helpful and simple enough to set up your schedule, or rather it would be if it didn't: - Crash frequently - Run slowly; animations and long load times plague the application - Use an unsightly amount of data; I was using my phone as a hotspot all morning for online schoolwork and in an hour setting up my schedule it used over twice as much (~85 MB). I can't imagine what it'll go through over the rest of the week (that is, if I didn't uninstall it to go with the print itinerary) I've begrudgingly used this application in previous years, but after several years of no improvement I can't anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Craah craah crash. Just like latest year. Really a distraction and nuisance. Just use the paper tutorial they give you with your arm band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Application keeps crashing. Haven't been able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Totally unusable since it crashes upon selecting anything from the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Crashes without being able to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Installed on 7/25. Not crashing for but then again I don't have a lot installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAA AirVenture 2019 [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Ap will not install correctly. The ap is therefore disfunctional and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    It's amazing having everything from abstracts to maps at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    A must have for SBL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Gets better every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Infuriating to login How a lot of codes do we need for one organization. Please just create the login the same as to your website. Why should we need a registration id and an access id! Not to mention when you ask for the info to be sent to you it just sends the access id.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    A very helpful planning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Stinks Fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Love the calendar aspect. It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAR & SBL 2017 Annual Meeting [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    Time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2018-9-18 21:6

    Conference Awesome tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NYLA Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    Was excited to use the application instead of a paper guide, but it crashes instantly on a Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    This application is cumbersome. Can't sort attendees by company or classification and you can't list marked contacts only. Attendees section is very weak! Issue schedule is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 ACTFL Annual Convention [App]  2019-11-22 21:7

    Application will not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 CASBO Annual Conference [App]  2019-4-10 13:41

    Looking forward to the conference and the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mensa Annual Gathering 2019 [App]  2019-6-13 13:23

    Simple, easy, no crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASHRM Annual Conference 2019 [App]  2019-10-12 13:46

    Unable to use. The check tag screen gets stuck in a loop and crashes. I hope this gets corrected today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Annual 2019 []  2020-1-11 19:40

    contains all you need to know about popular soccer stars and hilarious laughs! which squad do you support? search out more in tgis amazing magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Not much going on for this application and no method to send direct emails. Person to Person messaging is amazing only if everyone who will attend has downloaded the application and has it turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NYLA Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    Update: it's been fixed and it does what is expected. Looks much better. _________ I don't wish to hate it, but I can't even begin it to use it. I would love to have the convenience to use it during the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 RSA Annual Conference [App]  2019-6-26 21:10

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WERC 2019 Annual Conference [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Fun and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 NYLA Annual Conference [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    Hours are incorrect. When looking for "restaurants nearby" with zone access given, all restaurants returned are in Burlington vt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    How a lot of codes do we need for one organization. Please just create the login the same as to your website. Why should we need a registration id and an access id! Not to mention when you ask for the info to be sent to you it just sends the access id.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASLA 2017 Annual Meeting and EXPO [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Fails consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M&M Annual Meeting On-the-Go [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    No link to or embedding of abstracts so you still have to go find elsewhere. Dozens of whitespace making it a bit hard to read/navigate the agenda. Lots of unnecessary features/permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M&M Annual Meeting On-the-Go [App]  2019-8-6 13:32

    It's... not great. No abstract or author info beyond names, cannot export saved happenings into any other program. You can email your saved events, but that email only contains the name of the talk and the time (no location, abstract, or session information). The application is okay for very primary information, but it is beautiful poor when it comes to helping you effectively plan your trip.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386