Read eagle community cu mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eagle community cu mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    What a amazing update! A lot of fresh conveniences, and an intuitive menu setup. Save a trip to a branch by using the improved Mobile Depost! Really look over these intelligent features, and customize it your own way. Simple to use. Thank you Eagle CU team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It's perpetually stuck on the loading screen, it's been that method for over 10 mins now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eagle community cu mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    No trsnsfer from options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    A easy app so you don't have to do a call to do a transfer or check your balance. Looks amazing and simple to use. Just one Problem, as soon as I touch my acc to obtain history I obtain session has timed out. Waiting for fix for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    It sucks. I wake up to use it and it prompts me to make a fresh password for no reason, has outdated information that I updated years ago. Nor i can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    This application needs some SERIOUS updating! Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Love it take pictures of checks and 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    need access to CC, more importantly needs ability deposit check by camera & phone, then you have an that's competitive with other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Come on eagle cu, fix your mobile deposit please! Edit 3.17.16 mobile deposit still not working...even tried to email them with the link below, but it gets rejected, how convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    This app. Rocks !! Thanks eagle. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I like it. But I can't obtain the cc history. Maybe needs a small time to populate the download. Nice app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Application stays frozen in 'loading' screen. Do not rely on this app. No point in downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Eagle CU mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I really like this fresh ver app, it is very simple to use! I am able to access my acc right away, transfer and go over my latest transactions. Poor thing about it is that if you decide to close the application you will remain logged in, until you "log off". Shouldn't be so hard to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    A lot better than the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Originally I was dissatisfied with the application due to the lack of a working mobile deposit. But, thanks to the added/fixed feature, this application has everything I wish and need in a banking application with an easily accessible interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Love the application but I can not deposit checks on my phone- still can not do says I need a newer app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    Needs update. 2015 statements present nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    For my HTC EVO 3D! Easy is better, you absolutely can't go wrong here. I've actually told my other union about it hoping they finally develop one and obtain with the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I'm second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    I'm first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collins Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Mobile bill and easier navigation than the old app. Much better overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collins Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Loading forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collins Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    It is amazing and very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collins Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Liked the previous version. This application takes forever to log in and times out constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collins Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Absolutely hate it. I enjoyed the simplicity of the previous app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collins Community CU Mobile [App]  2018-5-2 21:9

    Much better than the previous app. Bill and chat options are much needed improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frontier Community CU Mobile [App]  2019-6-4 21:12

    the application will not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Notifications are terrible, unhelpful and a waste of data to receive. Application can't remember my username everytime it updates. BBT application is so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Persistent app error using the application on Galaxy S8+. I have yet to be able to log in since I bought the S8 a few weeks ago. I never had this issue when I had the S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The ver before 3/2/17 worked much better than this, after getting logged in, the screen stuck just saying "Loading", to obtain past that I swiped down from Notifications, then tapped at the top again, then one more tap and the CU application was on the screen. Buggy to say the least, no wonder for the poor reviews. ;-0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Completely unusable since the application update. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, didn't fix anything. Cleared all history and caches on phone, didn't fix anything. Called and spoke with the tech help department several days ago and was told I should keep a call back about the issue, still haven't heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It freaking horrible since it updated.. It stays on the screen that asks for an access code.. Upgrading this application was STUPID. Please fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    This application sucks now, can't check anything. Stuck on loading. Please fix asap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Application still not fixed hold havin to re install only to have same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The application has a lot of reliability problems and oftentimes crashes or does not function. I highly suggest using their mobile www service as an alternative, as it is identical to their app, but much more responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Since the modernize on 3/2 this application has been horrible. I emailed the developer but they say everything is fixed, uninstall/reinstall and you will be fine. Well I did it, and it's not fine. I have to place in a security code almost everytime I use it. Plus it takes FOREVER to log in, and most of the time it times out and I have to attempt to login again. Please go back to the latest version, it worked great. Edited: After a couple emails with the application developer got me no where I contacted the bank thru their FB page. The response was beautiful amazing! I had a phone call in mins explaining the problem, and the solution, as well as a time when it would be fixed. I have updated the application and it is working beautifully again! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Amazing updates to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I agree with Others. This Modernize has so a lot of issues. Takes forever to load. That's if u can obtain pass login on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Application still not working, as stated below, problems are not resolved. tried to uninstall and reinstall and still does not work. Needs to be reworked/investigated thoroughly by UVa CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The modernize has ruined the app. Can't even use it now. Reverse the modernize or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Ever since it updated, I obtain stuck at the title screen. It won't go anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    There is a persistent issue with the app's ability to capture the photo of a check after the initial use. In subsequent use, the application does not let the camera to focus on the check and provide a clear photo that will be accepted. The IT Support told me that it was with my phone. I checked it out with my service provider and the camera operation and phone operation were not at fault. To use this application more than once, I have to uninstall, reinstall, verify my device, then do the mobile check deposit. This should be a beautiful simple fix but the developers don't see it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I received an email from the developer, so I uninstalled and reinstalled the application again. This time it seems to be working. It loads quickly to the home page and it has a nice, clean look with some additional shortcuts that are amazing features. It still takes a bit longer to shift from page to page while in the app, but not unbearably so. Thanks for the fix and for keeping me aware of what's happening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Since the application modernize I cannot obtain in to manage my account. I have to obtain a secure access code every time, register my phone EVERY time. Finally obtain through that and it gets stuck on loading!!! Bring back the old version. That one actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    If it isn't broken don't fix it (the application prior to upgrade). The takes forever and I cannot view my acc info. Also, I have to hold getting a security code and registering my device in hopes of viewing my acc info. I deleted and reinstalled the application and no luck. I hope this gets resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Again! Do not download. The application opens but will not let you to log in. This is the second modernize that is suppose to have fixed the bugs, well it didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Fresh modernize 3/17 for android device is TERRIBLE.....it asks for an secure access code EVERY TIME.. Deleting and using the web application instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    This application takes forever to login have to register each time I deleted the application and reinstalled it still giving me problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Won't load after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Cant use devise for pulling up any of my accounts since your modernize thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Amazing app. For banking at the speed of , Life,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It has always worked perfectly until the update. My fiancé and I both can not obtain into our app. So frustrating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It's a guessing android game every time I begin this app. Either it gets stuck on loading, requires a security code and once in awhile it actually works. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I hold having to re-register my device. I've done it probably 12 times in the latest 2 days. Other than this it's been beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    The modernize DOES NOT WORK please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Having problems with the acc update. Very slow and not as simple to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Horrible modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Won't sign in Gets stuck at "Logging in" indefinitely. Takes multiple attempts to view account. Almost completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Newest ver will not successfully log in. Sits at 95% complete and then hangs. This is on a Motorola Droid. Installed on a Nexus tablet... That will log in, but cannot submit check images. Used to work fine. Now it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    I think the UVA Credit Union is perfect they always been there for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Please fix or delete this update. Ask for a secure registration code every time. Then, never loads. If I have any overdraft fees due to the inability to transfer funds, I hope the bank will reverse them. Fingerprint login does not work. Samsung Galaxy S7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Agree with the other latest reviews. Worked amazing before update. Now it's useless. FYI, the problems ARE NOT resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    It takes forever to load anything and freezes all the time. Want they would go back to the old application setup instead of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Every time I test and login it freezes on loading screen or have to register phone again. The fresh modernize is awful. Uninstalled and reinstalled 5 times. Frustrating to say the least 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    This modernize did not support a thing and now it takes method longer to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UVA Community CU Mobile App [App]  2018-5-16 21:9

    Will not log in This is crap can't check my acc now because of this fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Healthcare Federal CU Mobile Banking [App]  2020-5-21 13:11

    Best bank of all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Healthcare Federal CU Mobile Banking [App]  2020-5-21 13:11

    It was soo easy... even for an oldie like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community Healthcare Federal CU Mobile Banking [App]  2020-5-21 13:11

    Very simple app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    Application is not working, I can't see my transactions so when funds are taken out I have no idea where they are going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    It eds improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    Scam. Doesn't even allow you sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle One CU Mobile NEW [App]  2018-6-28 21:9

    I have not had any issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Set on the phone for an hour with The Tech Guys still can't figure it out application won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    The fresh modernize won't even allow me begin the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Would like to see the ability to transfer between multiple accounts and to be able to select another acc you have instead of typing in the account number all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Application works amazing for what it is. I think a smaller/local CU or bank even having an application is hard to find. I've never had a issue transferring between accounts or doing mobile deposits. Don't expect the funds to deposit withing 2 days, but it'll do it....I don't currently live near CFCU, so those features working is crucial at times. I agree with previous comments, in that it would be nice to see pending transactions/hold details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    I travel for work and the application used to work flawless, but now I struggle with it and have had to uninstall the application and reinstalled. I was told to do this from customer service reps when I call in...so if you guys are aware of this can it be fixed???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Why can't I use this for mobile deposits? I have other bank acct. apps & they have this feature available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Why can't I see the deposit button?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    I can no longer login. It starts logging in, and then sends me back to login. Modernize - June 24, 2019. Still a piece of garbage. Haven't been able to deposit a check for the previous week. Calling the union is not helpful. They won't even look into the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    Not able to log into my account. it kicks me out automatically. please fix this. thank you in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    Can't login ever, such a pointless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    can obtain the mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    Used to work well... fresh modernize has bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    Finally Mobile Check Deposit! YOU MUST GO TO "TRANSACTIONS" > "MOBILE DEPOSIT ENROLL" THEN FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS TO ENROLL. THEN YOU HAVE TO "RESTART APP" EITHER BY RESTARTING YOU PHONE OR REMOVING THE APP FROM THE RECENT APPS LIST. Next time you begin the application you will see "Deposit Check"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    Thanks, a lot better and faster than the old one. Heavy heavy improvement. Quite nice to see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    An unknown error occurs when I test to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    No issues for me...love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denver Community CU mBanking [App]  2019-11-22 13:13

    Their own promotional graphics say it all: The login screen & a list of areas are all you're likely to see. The application does have a working balance system (nothing you can't do on the website) but the remote deposit system has so a lot of authorization & login problems that you beautiful much have to set it up again every time you wish to use it. If you use it every day & never close your apps it might work for you. If you test it & have any issues, don't expect much help: They haven't updated the application in over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Couldn't log in this past weekend after trying multiple times. I Uninstalled the application and reinstalled it a few times. Now it doesn't begin at all. I called the bank twice and they said everything should be working fine now. It isnt. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Horrible application since the update. Wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Community First CU [App]  2018-8-21 21:8

    Can't log in. Fix it or I'll change banks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386