Read eagle 98.1 - wdgl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eagle 98.1 - wdgl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Lets me listen to LSU shows after the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Eagle 98.1 Favorite Rock & Roll Station Baton Rouge, La

    0  


    Add your opinion on eagle 98.1 - wdgl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    love Eagle 98.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Listen all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I gave you the three shop because it was chop off automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    it lags, want I could hear the baseball android games when I am out of state. it never allows me to hear them even when I on them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Trying to listen to the lsu android game you have to reset the application every 1.5 minute to listen to it this needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love my Eagle 98.1!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle 98.1 - WDGL [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Method too much lag. Amazing luck shutting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    This application shuts down all the time. Sometimes it restarts on its own but other times I have to reset it. Annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Crap Actual station plays husker football android games which is the only reason I downloaded the app, this application does not play the live feed(no football game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    My favorite radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Really love froggy radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    I Love froggy Froggys my favorite radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Force Closes I can listen to MAYBE one song before the application quits on its own. It will also begin up again after I stop the app. I'm better off listening to the radio using my phone's tuner, which also has fewer ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Heart n soul for everything Country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Ok Froggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Wow This application dont work its acting up it statics a lot and I dont know what too!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Won't play Husker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    This application literally never works when I begin it. Maybe place your stream on a true app, beautiful sad. I'd love to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    This application sucks it cuts out all the time i [email protected]#$%! was more like the easy radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Beautiful poor This application is ridiculously slow and freezes very often. It really has a horrible design. It puts persistent notification in the status bar that you can't obtain rid of. Its riddled with advertisements. I looked up the developers, and they some random company for California that supposedly specializes in application creation and audio streaming. Hmmm... I wonder how much they for that. They could have found some local developers, got a lot higher quality product, and less. The only thing positive I can say about this application is that it does in fact let you to listen to froggy 98.1. They should definitely invest in some local developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Love my Froggy 98 !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Kayiamiller Froggy98.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Taking forever, still not downloaded after 7 minutes. Missed the part of the present I wanted to hear this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Husker android games got to luv it go huge red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Ridiculous Downloaded it to listen to the Husker game....says unable to connect to live audio. Method to allow down a fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Worthless Still will not play Husker games, worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Worthless! Doesn't play Husker android game broadcasts. Why else would you wish this junk? UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Love Local Nebraska. Thought why not obtain it and it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy 98.1 [App]  2019-9-3 13:31

    Amazing Awesome. Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 The River [App]  2018-5-19 21:8

    Love the station, but this "official" application does not perform as well as just listening to the stream in the 3rd party streaming apps that also carry 98.1 The River. It seems to go into bufferering mode much more frequently. It also lacks the primary feature of displaying the title and artist of the song currently playing; which, again, all the other streaming apps I've listened to this amazing station on provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 The River [App]  2018-5-19 21:8

    My favorite station in an app! Buffers a bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Love to hear what's going on around the zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    just want I could victory once in a while but I luv my melody since I was young!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    I like turtles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    amazing station to listen to. Amazing melody and lots of tickets and money to victory l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Love it. 98.1 ...anytime~it doesnt obtain better than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Love em for sure!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    it always needs updates. 3 times in past month... its a wee bit annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Application doesn't work most of the time. constantly buffers and never connects. or says it's not connected to the stream and tries to reconnect but never does. beyond frustrating! I have even tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but obtain the same results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Love 98.1 my fresh country station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Amazing station. Love the classic present on Sundays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    MAGNIFICENT!!! I LOVE LISTENING AND LEARNING, IT'S REALLY HARD WHEN YOUR MEMORY IS BROKEN, SO I DON'T DO GAMES OR CONTESTS, BUT I TRULY ENJOY LISTENING MOST OF THE TIME, ALTHOUGH I KINDA MISS HEARING SOME SONGS, I LOVE THE OLDIES ON SATURDAY MORNINGS!!! AWESOME!!! 😉😃🤗🤗🤗😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    amazing country melody is played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 - Minnesota's New Country (WWJO) [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    very hard to navigate, tried to sign up, kept telling me my session had timed out. Then after I got it, it wouldn't accept my password. Finally got frustrated and just quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    I always listen to Khak radio station in Cedar Rapids Iowa they have the best squad on the air

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    All the sudden the application will not work at all. was working fine one day then it just buffers the next day. uninstall and reinstall does not work. 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    if it worked it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    always keeps me up to date on whats event around the city. love that you can listen to the radio on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    Amazing One of the best and useful apps ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.1 KHAK - #1 For New Country [App]  2019-5-12 13:36

    Amazing to take my radio with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    this is the best! it's especially amazing for practicing editing fon letr when I grow up! I can't just draw anymore! I can allow my full creativity out with these apps! amazing job! edit:btw the only thing about it Is how u can't Change skin without spending money. so can u at least create one skin on each application do that isn't white? thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    I hate it you have to spend and arist who wanted this has to why create it if you're gonna create us with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Its not poor but i kept geting stuck and DON'T MAKE ME BUY STUFF OKK OR I WILL TELL YOUR BOSS TO STOP GEVING YOU MONEY OK AND ON ALL STUFF😐😐😐😐😐😐😘😘😘😘😘😘😉😙😙👿👿👿😈😈👹👹👹😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😠😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    It's a really cool app! And it has really improved my skills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    GIANT CONDOR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    I like to play with these: don't wanna have to to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    More things should be on all of them!... Very amazing tho!!!!!!...")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    It's cool! Create dog one pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Please please create snake mannequin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Mannequin [App]  2019-2-17 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    It was a amazing android game before but because you but that modernize i cant war opponents and when i die my eagle doesn't respawn. Please do something about this because it's getting annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I love the game. It could obtain more interesting with more work. There should be more eagles and a bigger landscape and various maps your eagle can travel to. More nests with various families you have to battle. Which leads me to think, there should be missions! Or achievments! There is so much you can add to this game, like an online mode with a chat and war arena, and the host (hosting the map) can kick players out and change the maps. I have so a lot of more ideas, even though you wont obtain to this comment, please do what I ask, as it is possible. Thank you and amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    The eagle keeps flying unless I attack. WHY IS THAT SO!?!?!?! FALCON SIM AINT LIKE THAT. SORRY ABOUT CAPS I CANT TURN THEM OFF I HIT A WIERD BUTTON THIS TABLET IS NEW TO ME.Ok got them off lol. But yea please create it so it dont fly like that. Thanks and have a nice day! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    Love it but.... It Created me in the water my bald eagle is a water bald eagle not kidding!!! I started over it was still like that crazy funny and amazing its a amazing android game but water Eagle I don't like it!!!! I love it but that thing created me sad and angry 😤😤😢😢😢😢 i'm trying to not be angry but i liked it is so fun . i hope that doesn't happen to you. Bears slay me but my home is under water!!!?!!! Is funny I was acting like Maleficent and then my wings got too tired and i was flying over water the wings! If you wanna know how do do it! 1. Fly in the sky like very fast. 2. Dive down into the water. 3. If it does not work you have to do it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I didn't know what to think at first but I figured, "Why not, it's only $0.99" this was a dollar well spent for what you get. I especially like how you can make and manage a flock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    This android game is so fun! I love all of your games. Although I encountered a funny glitch were prey would fly, it created video test better. Can you create more bird games?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I'd suggest making other islands, maybe add some fresh animals. Also, my flock is smaller than me, so it makes my friend look like an eaglet to. Other than that, love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I really like all the animal sim android games you guys create but this one trumps all! The only thing I would ask you to change would be to create catching a friend a small bit easier! All in all it's a amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I think its a amazing game. Grafic looks amazing eagle looks real. Map is too small, please create it huge and the fish fly some times and why do you eat fish when you are flying and I wish the flouk to leave set for the hobsin and you begin all over again. please create more room. I don't wish the flouk to follow you. Anyways I love animals sssssssssooooooo much I am a lizard fan★★★★★★★♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆♡♥★☆ now come on I Ben waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    Its so fun! And so amazing with the realistic animations like the wind blowing the feathers a small and having hunger thirst health and energy and everything so much fun being able to soar threw the air. But one question does your second baby always stay small? The first baby didn'@#$%!&tarted out little but it grew what happend to the second one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    It's so hard to catch the friend I mean what the hell please create it so she hovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I think in the next update, if there's going to be one, they should create the globe infinite and wtf is going on with it on my phone its all black cant see anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    SO UPSET!!!!!Needs more land gluten games!All your other android games are amazing but this one is method too small!!!! If you fix this I will give you 5 stars but for now...3 STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I loved it but if there was anything you could change it would be making finding a friend easier. I have seen the same friend loads of times so could you create them stay still so it would be easier to bond with them and you could present what level you are at. PS hold on the amazing work of the animal simulator and I love every one of them I have. From Amy White

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    Please create it so you can land on the ground or in trees and you can hold your friend n baby's at the nest and tuck in your wings and do a nose dive please if you do that this will be the BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!! MADE!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😁☺☺☺☺☺☺☺😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    How do I attract the mate? I'm lvl 5, so plz support me!! Other than that, I love your games! They're. Awesome! And could you do an otter one? that would be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I love eagles, playing a android game as a eagle is awesome! I would like to see more landscapes like mountains and more weather changes like snow, but other then that, this android game is cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    Unbelievable small game. I would love to see some fresh lands to discover and maybe territorial challenges from other eagles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    Its the best sim android game iv ever played btw whats the huge about cat sim everyone goes crazy about it and it sucks wast of my muny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    I have it of 60 rs when 8 it I also know that they would me no they not why where is my 60 rs of redeem ha stupid 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    IT DOESN'T WORK! doesn't mean im rich. It It doesn't mean im not grounded.i brought secretly and it doesn't my mum found out and now im grounded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Simulator™ [App]  2019-9-29 21:52

    This android game is so realistic I can't give it any complaints. It's worth the money. I purchased all gluten simulator android games and they are all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Brook [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love to listen to the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Brook [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love Eagle Brook because it's more modern and I just don't understand the old churches and how they teach. I had struggled with my faith and these messages just really helped me with Anxiety Depression and self harm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Brook [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    I love Eaglebrook with all my heart because of everyone there is the reason I'm where I am with my faith today, the fresh application though isn't working as amazing as your old app, either the videos are to high quality or some other problem the videos will not process fast enough, stops every five seconds to process and it takes 30 seconds to load another 5 seconds, listening to a service however works just fine and I like that now because the old application when the phone screen would time out you would lose the audio and have to begin over this fresh application you do not, when the screen times out you do not lose the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eagle Brook [App]  2020-4-12 13:9

    Love the Church! Love the App!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386