Read eapele heavy bag hangers brackets for wood beam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eapele heavy bag hangers brackets for wood beam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    So, I'll preface my 4 star rating by saying, these could, with minor upgrades, fit perfectly in the Ford F150 box-link mount locations. Otherwise when using, to prevent rattling and moving around, you have to items something around them to hold 'em from moving. It's the only solution I found to using a 2x4 across the bed, and for the is beautiful reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Customizing a trailer for hauling a load down the ALASKA Highway. This load has a long method to go and with these brackets holding shelving and dividers in put I’m very confident no shifting will occur enroute. Well happy with these brackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I'm using these with the boxlink at came with my fresh F-150. They're a small loose, but now with some weight. I'm attaching a picture of an old shelf system I used on my old Ranger, and converted to fit with these beam sockets.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eapele heavy bag hangers brackets for wood beam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I bought these to build some shelves in my utility trailer and they're perfect. I'm amazed at how powerful they are and how firmly they keep the 2X4's that I attached to them. Simple to install and simple to remove if necessary. I highly recommend these brackets and won't hesitate to again if I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    A special product. It is simple to use however it may have some concept problems.If you fasten a 2x4 solid in the brackets you can't fasten the boards between fixed channel on each side?The brackets need to rotate slightly to come out of the slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Amazing product that helps me organize and secure all my gear inside my enclosed trailer. Wood beam sockets are quality and they even arrived earlier then expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I bought these for use in my cargo trailer in which I had installed E-Tracks purchased from Harbor Freight. All other E-Track accessories work with no problem. To obtain these to work I had to grind the rivets flush with the sides of the mounting bracket because they would not fit through the E-Track slot otherwise. Yes, I could have returned them, but I required them NOW! Once “modified”, they work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    Solid metal, simple to snap in or out. These are perfect at this point. I bought them to use for building shelves in a cargo trailer, but I can see how they would be useful for a lot of other projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    I don't know how others use these, but I use them to support the carts in my trailer to hold from rolling around. I found they work better than ratchets and tie-downs which can 'give' after a bit. I roll two carts into my trailer, just past these which I have installed on my e-track and then place the 2x in place. Works like a charm AND it's faster than tie-downs. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN E Track Wood Beam Socket Fittings - 4 Pack Wood Beam Brackets E Track Accessories Cargo Storage Lumber Bracket []  2020-1-22 23:16

    These are exactly what you would expect, amazing massive duty E-Track parts.. I did them in black and was sent the standard non-colored version. Hopefully my rattlecan job will keep up as I was expecting a small better quality paint covering from the manufacture..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14 PCS Stainless Steel L Corner Brackets Heavy Duty Corner Braces 2" x 2" x 0.63", 6 Hole 90 Degree Joint Right Angle L Shape Bracket for Wood Cabinets Furniture []  2020-3-30 21:43

    Very amazing Quality brackets, counter sunk for flush a fit. PROBLEM; Too tiny, short, simple to strip, screws that won’t suppirt much weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14 PCS Stainless Steel L Corner Brackets Heavy Duty Corner Braces 2" x 2" x 0.63", 6 Hole 90 Degree Joint Right Angle L Shape Bracket for Wood Cabinets Furniture []  2020-3-30 21:43

    Amazing to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These are amazing for hanging the tree swing in a tree. The ropes on the swing work excellent on a swing set. Who needs a swing set when you can use these straps in a tree! Comes with instructions for simple installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Have had no issues whatsoever! The kids choose the tree swing over any other activity we offer. Other than getting to and reaching the tree limb, LOL, the tree swing hanging straps are simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These worked amazing to hang my swing from the beam on my pourch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

     Strong, heavy, currently I have a hundred pound bag attached to this swivel and it's still swivels without problem very quiet you just can't ask for a better piece of workmanship I will end up buying another for my other bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used this to hang a yoga swing in the basement - my child loves to swing and we have long cold winters. It is very quiet and swings a long time on one [email protected]#$%!& came with no instructions- I drilled two 1/4” pilot holes and used a 1/2” socket wrench to attach it to a ceiling joist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These are very nice straps and very long ,nice and sturdy,and on time delivery .streching points are also good.quality product and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used this to hang a swinging chair in my daughter's room. Installation can't obtain much more straight forward - search a stud, drill holes, use the included bolts. It allows free-spinning so she can spin till she's dizzy and the ball bearing socket is quiet and smooth. Everything is beefier than I needed, but being a paranoid parent I did my own load test. I'm 240lbs and it held up with no issues. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Originally purchased to go along with swing as recommended by reviews, but my son already had ropes hanging from tree and decided he didn’t need this, we’ll low and behold, couple days ago, rope snapped and I will be reordering it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Perfect, stays in put on the tree branch even though the tree branch is not horizontal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I bought 4. 2 broke within a week sending children with Autism to the ground. "1200 pound rating" is more like 100 or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    This hanger is sturdy and well suited for the swing that were purchased it for. The bolt screws are sturdy and with drilling of a pilot hole went in easy. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I purchased the straps for the swing to be hang in the patio attached to the deck. Excellent size and very sturdy straps. Holds me and my child beautifully LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Does exactly what I need it to do. I paired it with the saucer swing from play wild and hung it from a tree branch. Very simple to use and the instructions are simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    We hung a sling chair for my 3 year old daughter in her bedroom. She loves spinning in it. I wouldn't go so far as to call it silent. There is some noise when it spins but it isn't annoying or overly loud by any means. It is definitely sturdy. Going through the sheet rock in my daughter's ceiling still gives it about 4 inches of thread engagement in the joist we attached it to. It was definitely powerful enough for me. She will not be able to break it despite her certain efforts in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Every massive bag company should contain this Amazing two mates are changing thier setup after seeing mine. ALMOST SILENT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Got this product to suspend a swing from an Oak tree. Very sturdy, very massive stitching. I don't think it will fail anytime soon. My only complaint is there is no mechanism to adjust the strap length. Otherwise, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree Swing Hanging Straps Kit - 2 x 5ft Tree Swing Strap Hangers and 2 x Heavy Duty Carabiners Holds 2000lbs - Perfect for a Outdoor Swings and Hammocks - Easy Instructions - Carry Bag Included! []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I use this for my children ruckes room with a swing. Create sure to drill the hole in the stud a hair smaller than the inside of the bolt threads. If you don't drill the joists or whatever your bolting to the bolts may splinter the wood. All three of my girls (4, 5, and 6 years old) love the swing. We have two various types of swings we use with this, one uses a nylon ribbon and is awesome. The other swing uses a metal carabiner and it clicks when it slides across the bar of this hanger. It's not a huge and works amazing without showing any signs of wear yet. I've had it for six months so far with everyday use from a high energy kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    This is one sturdy hook. I’m using it to keep my aerial yoga hammock. Love the method it spins quietly. Looks amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Bearing 360° Swivel Heavy Duty Swing Hangers, 1500LB Capacity Permanent Antirust 304 Stainless Steel Yoga Hammock Chair Sandbag Punching Bag Porch Swing Sets with 2 Screw for Wooden []  2020-1-31 18:49

    It is a solid mounted bracket I think it might be overkill for a hanging porch chair but we have teenage boys so we'll see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    These are amazing hangers for the price. The cedar smells great, but that is a given. More importantly, the hooks were all consistent sizes and all fit on the huge rods we use in our closets. The pants hangers are tacked in, not glued, so I expect those to latest a amazing while longer than they otherwise would. While, I would love thicker, more substantial shoulders on the hangers, that is not a complaint about this product. For the price, these are terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

     It is of decent quality and amazing shape. Worthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Amazing wood , you can hang your trousers off the bottom rack if you wish and a shirt/ jacket off the shoulders. Beautiful sweet if you ask me. Sounds like it does TWO things . The bottom rack is kinda flimsy though, my buddy Hughbert stepped on one and it cracked instantly. but then again Hughbert shouldn’t have gone stepping on Hangers and neither should you. Otherwise , you amazing . amazing and smells like cedar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Worth it! I couldn’t hang my coat with the plastic stuff. It deforms. This one is definitely better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    This cedar hangers are heavy.12 hangers for just a very reasonable priceVery durable compare to what I'm using the plastic ones.I am very satisfied with my fresh set of hangers this wooden ones is the best for me.I me wish to obtain more and changed my closet sittings. Very nice cedar hangers folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

     I was a small worried whether the cedar hangers could repel moths.But when I opened the package,there was a powerful cedar at was the natural cedar wood scent , I hate these disgusting moths on my clothes. Hope this cedar scent can repel addition, each hanger is polished to create the surface more smoothly, which prevent snagging clothes or damage your fingers by splinters. It is a pity these cedar hangers' is a small higher than other wood hangers. I just ordered one package to hang my coats. I really like this cedar scent, if this seller can provide more discounts, I think I will more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    These are smoothly sanded, fragrant, and feel luxurious. We ordered 10 boxes to replace all of our hangers when moving. I expected at that volume that a few would be flawed but every single one of the hangers was in excellent condition. They create the closets smell new and clean without scenting our clothes at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Dont be fooled. It says American but there's "Made in China" stickers all over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I found moths on my clothes and bought these cedar hangers to repel them. I didn't search moths any more after using these amazing cedar wood hangers. Awesome hangers. Hope the cedar scent can be latest for a long time. I use them to hang my shirts and suits as I like these wooden hangers without shoulder notches and there won't be any bumps on my clothes. Will more to hold moths away from my clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solid Cedar Hangers 12 Pack, Sturdy Wooden Hangers with 360 Degree Swivel Hook, Smooth Surface Wood Coat Hangers with Cedar Scent for Refreshing Closet []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Very nice red cedar hangers,the wood feels smooth, and the quality looks good,like them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Best around. Amazing quality for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Like. Used for loading raw materials into a Cnc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    So far its working as it should. I don't think ive reaches its capacity of 4000# but we have hoisted and trollied part of a truck off its frame with it. The bolt through the bottom is welded to the eye if its welded amazing there will never be a issue only time will tell this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Place on a 12" steel beam with 7" flange, in my woodshop. Worked amazing in moving an 800 lb planer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    The trolley is easy enough and rolls easily on my fresh hoist. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a nut on each end to support keep it together. I don't believe it will unscrew, but I would feel a small better with some additional security. Overall, I'm satisfied enough with it and the was right and it shipped fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Massive duty adjustable I-beam trolley! Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 2Ton Capacity Plain Trolley 4400LBS Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Arrived timely and fit my I-beams perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    I purchased these hangers to modernize my closet. I wanted to obtain rid of all of the plastic and metal hangers to replace them with ese hangers are very well made. They are durable and coated with a clear polyurethane spray. The metal hooks on the hangers can be turned once your item is on the hanger if you like. There are also notches on each side of the hangers so your blouses don't slide off or even lingerie if you chose to hang them. In addition, the wooden bar across the bottom allows you to hang your pants, dress slacks or ese hangers are versatile and are powerful enough to hang light weight stuff and massive coats as well. They can modernize the look of your closet and create a nice addition to your guest room. I plan on decorating several more with bows and warm sayings to greet my guests when they stay. Refer to picture below. Another feature I like about these hangers is the method they are slightly curved to fit into one another. This helps to save a small bit on closet space.When I opened up the box both packs of wooden hangers were well packaged and arrived safely. Nothing was broken and all hangers were perfect. There were no rough edges. I really feel like the manufacturer cares about making well designed hangers and place thought into this product. It shows. I think you will agree, too. If you found this review helpful, please on the "yes" button. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    These are amazing hangers. Solid wood, with which I am very pleased. We are gradually replacing all plastic in our home, and replacing everything with wood, glass, and bamboo. They are very sturdy, able to survive in a messy teenagers room, so that says a lot! I especially like the notch on top of the hanger to keep tank tops, delicate blouses, or the small hanger loop on a garment. The is reasonable, but the best part is shipping right to my door!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    It's been a long time where I felt absolutely furious after opening an Amazon package. I did carefully read the reviews here before I purchased these hangers, but honestly, none of the Amazon Prime wood hangers had amazing reviews. I even bought the more expensive ones here with the plastic shield on the bottom and the glaze they place on there to supposedly assure that the clothes don't obtain snagged. 7 of the hangers were completely beyond use. They had glue on them and they had splinters and rough section and they looked like they were repaired at the seams with some kind of glue. The rest of them all had some sort of issue like, the glaze was place on the wood unevenly or the joints were not glued together properly so the hanger wasn't sitting properly. Of course this is going back, but I just wanted to leave a review here to tell you that while the hangers on Amazon all seem to need quality control, you should know this set is not actually salvageable. Hopefully the vendor will read all these negative reviews and look to improve the QC on their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    These hangers are functional and are for the serious closet cleanout!! Use that 80/20 rule and pare down and have fun walking in your closet with everything hanging neatly. This is a shared spouse closet!! Both of us are satisfied with the quality of the hangers, the price, and the method they create our clothes look--- everything in its place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    These seem decently powerful and well-made, amazing value for the money.But ... Several of them had some kind of glue dust near the join, so I gave them all a fast rinse under the tap and hung them up to dry. We live in the desert (New Mexico) and things dry really quickly, but I woke up this morning and found that all of them have developed small rust spots on the chrome hook. Not crippling by any means, and not even very conspicuous (you have to look for it to even see it), but I'll probably go with something higher quality in the so, these are just a small bit three-dimensional instead of totally flat (that is, the hanger arms come up at you if you lay it on a flat surface), and I search I don't love that, as we are mixing them into our closet alongside flat plastic hangers.I will probably test the J.S. Hanger brand next time. We bought the J.S. Hanger Gugertree Wooden Extra-Wide Hangers, Natural Finish, 5-Pack for suits and they were gorgeous. You do obtain what you for.Update: After using these for 2 years, I have to say that I've come to love them. The rust spots have not been an issue. I've gotten used to the non-flatness and they mix into our closet just fine. I'm sad to see they don't them at the same perfect anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    For the price, these are nice wooden hangers for coats or anything you want to hang while reducing the possibility of creating folds or dents at the shoulders. The cross piece at the bottom has a nice ridged plastic cover to prevent slippage of trousers or other material.I give these four stars rather than five because if you are familiar with wooden hangers where the bottom cross piece is inserted into drilled holes on the shoulder arms, you will be disappointed. There is a little nail at each end of the cross piece that I suspect will pull out over time with enough weight on the cross piece. I am not using mine for trousers, though, so they are working nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    In my sample, home-it (HI) hangers were of better quality (fewer skewed tacking job of pant bar to rest of hanger) compared to Amazon basics h are roughly same thickness. Main difference is that Amazon hanger lies flat/on single plane, while ends on HI ver would rise out if layed flat on table. Maybe just my sample, but I also preferred matte/satin finish on HI to the glossy (and less uniform polyurethane coating) coat on Amazon basics nt-bar on both flex quite a bit if squeezed but will keep weight of typical pants/jeans just fine. Would look for different/beefier hanger for leathers or heavier loads. They're both decent budget wooden hangers but for me at least, extra cost per hanger for HI is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    The wood is finished with a glossy varnish, but it looks like it needs to be sanded a second time and a second coat applied. They are all rough, scratchy, the wood grain sticks up and catches and snags fabric. I'm going to have to sand all of these smooth myself. Might as well advertise these as "Unfinished" so that people know they need to sand and finish them on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    These hangers looked really nice and I thought would be a amazing addition to the closet, however they have the faintest roughness to the finish which snags the clothes - especially silks, water-wicking, delicate satin, etc. Unfortunately these are going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home-it (20 Pack Natural Wood Hangers - Solid Wood Clothes Hangers - Coat Hanger Wooden Hangers []  2020-1-10 20:21

    These hangers are great! I ordered several various packs of wooden hangers from Amazon, and these are my favorite! The quality is by far the best. They are smooth and well constructed. I especially like how the hangers have a slight curve, which hangs the clothes better. The quality is superior, they were delivered in excellent condition, packed properly and securely, and delivered promptly. I mention these aspects, because I did not have the same experience with the other brands I ordered on Amazon. After trying several of the other options offered by Amazon, these hangers are the only ones I will oder again, as I transition my closets to wooden hangers. Thank you for making a superior product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Bag WOD Bible: 100 Heavy Bag Striking Workouts For Power, Conditioning & Self-Defense []  2020-1-26 21:5

    Plenty of various workouts listed in the book but unfortunately it doesn't explain how to perform the individual exercises that create up each workout. So unless you wish to go to YouTube each time you run into an unfamiliar exercise, this book is beautiful much useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Amazing quality hangers! They're very durable and the velvet helps hold the clothes on the hanger. For the these are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    These hangers are smooth and strong. It comes in a package of 60, which is more than enough for this price. It is a velvet hanger with smooth finishing and velvet makes the clothes non-slippery. I found it much better than plastic hangers that I have been using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    thanks to having "Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Zone Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Massive Duty..." im now an adult. before i had this, i had plastic green hangers but this looks infinitely better than that. every time someone looks at how elegant my closet now looks, they go "wow shes an adult" so i definitely recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    It came with everything pictured but disappointed that it was broken when it arrived. Of course it happened to be on the corner where all the little screws were so when I opened the box they went everywhere. Would return for a fresh one but unfortunately I need it for crafts I’m making this week so not enough time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    Received the item and all the plastic dividers came apart. Which left all the pieces jumbled t only that, the case itself is warped and can't be is is due to the case and Amazon sending this in a bubble e pieces seem to be of okay quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    Ok, I know the headline is dramatic, but I cannot say enough about how these hangers have transformed my tiny, odd-shaped closet. I was so desperate for more space, I was considering spending huge bucks to have a professional come in and redesign the space. Then I found these and it's like my hanging zone quadrupled! It feels downright luxurious in my closet now. I can see all my clothes and nothing is squished together like it used to be. I can also comfortably add a substantial amount of clothing and would still have room to grow. BUY THESE IMMEDIATELY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    We just moved to a home with less closet zone than our prior home. I’ve been trying to think of ways to save zone and came across these! They are FANTASTIC — super sturdy and support decrease the zone suck of having 50 hangers in a row. I love them so much i’m Going to another 3-5 sets to obtain the rest of my closet in order! I highly recommend these if you’re trying to save zone in a smaller closet situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    Price was great, especially for the quantity. I am an artist, I went to 3 stores looking for hooks for my art and could not search what I was looking for or they wanted too much for a kit that only had 2 of the types of hooks that I was looking for. Amazon comes through again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-5-15 18:17

    Why do we pack our product in a clear plastic container and then place a sticker right on the top and in the middle, of course never straight, that can’t be removed without leaving part of the sticker and plenty of residue so that you can’t see down thru the clear container to see the items. They create stickers that peal off with out leaving residue but it’s easier to be inconsiderate. Naturally can’t use goof off to remove sticker because it has a chemical reaction with the plastic container. Their working on us from over there, it’s just a matter of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-5-15 18:17

    Nice dozens of hardware. May not look very sturdy, some are so small, but they work and have held up several huge frames. I have tried almost all options and all have worked great. This is also amazing to hold in the closet, you never know when you will need them. I also replaced a few pieces on old mirrors with fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    Why do we pack our product in a clear plastic container and then place a sticker right on the top and in the middle, of course never straight, that can’t be removed without leaving part of the sticker and plenty of residue so that you can’t see down thru the clear container to see the items. They create stickers that peal off with out leaving residue but it’s easier to be inconsiderate. Naturally can’t use goof off to remove sticker because it has a chemical reaction with the plastic container. Their working on us from over there, it’s just a matter of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    Zone hangers, really did save me a lot of space. These magic small hangers, create it really organized . One set of hangers holds 5 shirts. they are black and created of massive plastic. You hang it up in your closet on your Pole, add 5 shirts1 to each hole And like magic neat and organized closets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    My wife is always buying more clothes but has problem getting rid of her old ones. She currently uses up one and a half closets in our bedroom, ( I obtain to use one half), and closets in two other bedrooms and still didn’t have enough room. This pack of 16 hangers, each of which can keep 5 items, has helped solve her problem. Considering that it holds 80 items, the cost is more than reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I have used a lot of plastic hangers. My original set didn't have hooks to keep any blouse or shirt in place. All the garments use to slip off the hanger unless I fasten them either by button them up or search ways to create them stay on my garments. Then I got plastic hangers with hooks around the shoulder pads. This time the garments did stay in place, but if I iron my clothes and then hang these hooks are messing my garments. That's why I ordered these velvet hangers and oh my goodness I want I could knew about these long back. I just wasted so much and these two the job just perfect. No more slipping or messing your garments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-5-15 18:17

    Allow me begin by saying how CHEAP the packaging is. HOWEVER, The product inside the plastic box is a PHENOMENAL DEAL! I'm a DiYer and I need all sorts of various sizes and various hanging methods and this fits every need! The hangers themselves aren't the absolute top of the line hangers but in my opinion, as long as it hangs up, who really cares or sees it? I have not had any problems hanging anything I've made! Amazing product at a amazing price, only thing I would change is the packaging being sturdier plastic. Don't think, just buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    The hooks themselves will work but there are a couple problems with this product. I counted the parts and I am missing 5 of the 15 three hole picture hangers that the description promised. Unfortunately that was my deciding factor on buying this set over the rest. It seemed to have a amazing variety, which I needed, and also supplied what seemed to be more of the heavier duty hangers. There are complaints about the box which they claimed to have fixed but I disagree. My box came damaged but it is still functionable (see photo). The dividers fall out easily and things came mixed together but it isn't the end of the world. I just want I received all the stuff that were stated in the product description.If they create it right and ship me the rest of my hangers I would gladly give them a better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    Price was great, especially for the quantity. I am an artist, I went to 3 stores looking for hooks for my art and could not search what I was looking for or they wanted too much for a kit that only had 2 of the types of hooks that I was looking for. Amazon comes through again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    The screws that come with it are junk. Tyeyvstrip with any size screwdriver. The hooks are also really cheap, poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I was looking for lightweight, non slip hangers, and these hangers are excellent for what I was looking for. They are light weight, durable, and fit on the bar in my closet. I required a method to condense all of my clothes, and these are perfect. I could not believe how a lot of came in the pack! I know it says 60 hangers in the pack, but I was not expecting this many! Amazing purchase, would definitely recommend buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

     You may think of these hangers of zone savers and that is mostly true. But the part I love about them is they hold my closet more organized. I don’t like having to decide what shirt to wear with what pants for work, so what I’ve done is have 1 of these hangers for each day of the week. On Monday, I look at the first hanger set, which has 1 pair of pants and a few shirts that will match that pair of pants. Each shirt matches the pants. I place the pants on and pick on the of the shirts to wear a shirt I already decided will match. At the end of the day, I place them back on (unless they need washed) and follow the same pattern throughout the week. It is really beautiful great. I’ve created a video so you can see them in action if you’d like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    I haven’t added all of my clothes to the magic hangers yet but what I have hung up has greatly improved closet space! I don’t have much zone for all my clothes but these hangers will begin up more zone so my clothes aren’t all shoved together in the closet. Each hanger accommodates up to five hangers and the stuff all lay nicely together. They let me to neatly conserve the zone I have! An amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    These have been so ridiculously handy to have around the house. We bought these about seven months ago and we use them often for things like image frames, magnetic boards, and one of those huge fancy wood things that you hang pictures on. We have not had problems with any of the screws or hangers. The plastic container they came in is actually quite sturdy, I was kind of surprised as I was expecting it to be a temporary container. All the pieces did come mixed together, but honestly, it was no huge sorting them all S:-container is well built-convenient, don't have to run to the shop each time I wish wall decor-good dozens (see pictures for size comparison)-excellent price, especially compared to buying individually-hangars and screws are reliable and sturdyCONS:-the pieces were unorganized upon delivery, but it was no huge sorting them VE BIG FAT STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    Allow me begin by saying how CHEAP the packaging is. HOWEVER, The product inside the plastic box is a PHENOMENAL DEAL! I'm a DiYer and I need all sorts of various sizes and various hanging methods and this fits every need! The hangers themselves aren't the absolute top of the line hangers but in my opinion, as long as it hangs up, who really cares or sees it? I have not had any problems hanging anything I've made! Amazing product at a amazing price, only thing I would change is the packaging being sturdier plastic. Don't think, just buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    It came with everything pictured but disappointed that it was broken when it arrived. Of course it happened to be on the corner where all the little screws were so when I opened the box they went everywhere. Would return for a fresh one but unfortunately I need it for crafts I’m making this week so not enough time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    The screws that come with it are junk. Tyeyvstrip with any size screwdriver. The hooks are also really cheap, poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-5-15 18:17

    It came with everything pictured but disappointed that it was broken when it arrived. Of course it happened to be on the corner where all the little screws were so when I opened the box they went everywhere. Would return for a fresh one but unfortunately I need it for crafts I’m making this week so not enough time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    This is by far the best I've found on these kinds of hangers. I've been slowly replacing every other kind of hanger in my house. These are so much better than wire or plastic hangers because things don't slide off of them (like spaghetti straps or silky blouses) and they are so slim so the closet is much less crowded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Despite seeming very thin and not sturdy at first sight, these hangers are beautiful resilient. They are wider than standard hangers, so you can safely hang all your jackets and blouses that need careful handling, since they'll be as wrinkle-free as it gets on these wide hangers. The velvet feels pleasant, does not shed, so definitely not worried about it ruining my clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Velvet Hangers -60 Pack- Non Slip Velvet Suit Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hanger Velvet Hanger Heavy Duty Adult Hanger for Coat, Suit,Black []  2020-1-10 20:22

    These are exactly as described. Other related stuff had negative reviews about breaking and shedding velvet. These came unbroken and I’ve had no issues with shedding! If you are comparing velvet hangers, These are the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    These have been so ridiculously handy to have around the house. We bought these about seven months ago and we use them often for things like image frames, magnetic boards, and one of those huge fancy wood things that you hang pictures on. We have not had problems with any of the screws or hangers. The plastic container they came in is actually quite sturdy, I was kind of surprised as I was expecting it to be a temporary container. All the pieces did come mixed together, but honestly, it was no huge sorting them all S:-container is well built-convenient, don't have to run to the shop each time I wish wall decor-good dozens (see pictures for size comparison)-excellent price, especially compared to buying individually-hangars and screws are reliable and sturdyCONS:-the pieces were unorganized upon delivery, but it was no huge sorting them VE BIG FAT STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    Allow me begin by saying how CHEAP the packaging is. HOWEVER, The product inside the plastic box is a PHENOMENAL DEAL! I'm a DiYer and I need all sorts of various sizes and various hanging methods and this fits every need! The hangers themselves aren't the absolute top of the line hangers but in my opinion, as long as it hangs up, who really cares or sees it? I have not had any problems hanging anything I've made! Amazing product at a amazing price, only thing I would change is the packaging being sturdier plastic. Don't think, just buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2019-12-17 19:53

    No wire, and the normal tooth in picture hangars are TERRIBLE. They can't hook to anything, the gap is too tiny. The other massive duty rings are okay, just recognize you have to still hooks after buying this kit, this kit only has the pieces for the back of your art or whatever you are trying to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bimior 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-3-31 18:19

    I'm gonna have to say, obtain a various brand. The dividers were not in place. Filled w lots of hooks but given all the brands, I'd obtain a box that has them separated. I'm going to hold them n use them- and I'll never obtain around to organizing them. But it would be nice to more easily search what I'm looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

     Storage capacity: 5 stuff exactly what it says, perfectly as advertised :) if your closet is getting tight and you need a solution, this is the one.Durability: I mean...none if the hangers have broken so far 🤷🏽‍♀️ and I have 5 stuff on each ghtweight: each one literally weighs about as much as a normal hanger.Highly recommend if you could work with a small more zone in the closet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    Love these. They truly ARE zone savers and my closet looks great! Also, unlike other related hangers, these are completely assembled. Just pull them out of the bag they come in...no need to hammer in the hooks. I've used these for years but just got more b/c I've moved into a smaller put with a really cramped closet. These give me twice the room I had. As you can see in my picture, I do have some white ones from a various manufacturer, but I prefer the black ones as they take up less space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOUSE DAY Black Magic Hangers Space Saving Clothes Hangers Organizer Smart Closet Space Saver Pack of 10 with Sturdy Plastic for Heavy Clothes []  2020-1-31 16:41

    I was afraid the plastic wouldn’t keep up. I have 10 stuff on 1 hanger rack which is a jacket and matching pants. The other rack is of 5 dresses. I’m every impressed. I love it! I’m going to more and complete all of my closets and my son’s closet.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 415Pcs Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models []  2020-5-15 18:17

    The hooks themselves will work but there are a couple problems with this product. I counted the parts and I am missing 5 of the 15 three hole picture hangers that the description promised. Unfortunately that was my deciding factor on buying this set over the rest. It seemed to have a amazing variety, which I needed, and also supplied what seemed to be more of the heavier duty hangers. There are complaints about the box which they claimed to have fixed but I disagree. My box came damaged but it is still functionable (see photo). The dividers fall out easily and things came mixed together but it isn't the end of the world. I just want I received all the stuff that were stated in the product description.If they create it right and ship me the rest of my hangers I would gladly give them a better review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386