Read earise t35a new pa system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all earise t35a new pa system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    My 8 year old wanted a karaoke machine for Christmas. We chose this because I wasn't willing to spend hundreds on a toy that will surely be broken or forgotten in a few weeks....at least I hoped it would latest a few e machine itself it great. Sound quality isn't the best, but I didn't expect it to be. Instructions are impossible. Poor English, little print; thankfully it's beautiful self explanatory. It's super lightweight and simple for the children to carry from room to room. The casing seems to be beautiful durable, although we've only had it 24 e microphone is crap though. The wiring pulled out and broke in less than 4 hours, and he wasn't even using it that whole time. Now it's all static and irritating. I didn't expect it to latest long in a house full of boys, but this is beautiful ridiculous. Hopefully, we can a mic that will be more durable and will work with this system. But that increases my total cost, which kind of defeats the purpose in ordering this one to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I connected this by bluetooth as soon as I took it out of the pack and played it for hours at to moderate levels. The sound quality was surprising for the size of the speaker. The lights were a nice addition and the ability to use Micro SD or USB drive for source material was a true plus. I have other bluetooth speakers, but none the range of features and options this one does. We took it camping over the weekend and it did well outside. We weren't trying to entertain the entire campground, but found it did quite well in the zone we were in. I still have only charged it once and have used it for background melody for long hours, even after the weekend. At the price-point, it the ability of using different media types and has the Microphone and Lighting options for entertaining the kids. The FM radio was able to pull in quite a few stations as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I love this speaker! It has amazing volume, works for bluetooth and microphone at the same time so you can do karaoke with no problem! I want you plug into two microphones but for what you for this speaker is a steal! 10/10 would recommend

    0  


    Add your opinion on earise t35a new pa system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Amazing decent speaker. You obtain what you for. The best part about this speaker is being chargeable & light. You can carry this everywhere and it has a microphone for you to shout your lungs rfect for a little party or gathering. Just remember to charge it the night before because the battery only lasts 3-4 hours tops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Bought this as a Christmas gift, within a week the microphone no longer worked. For the price, I would expected better. The sound quality was decent for indoor fun and product worked until that point. The connector for the mic was loose and flimsy. I requested a which has been processed but no instructions on how to send the item back? Do I hold it? It's just a speaker at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    When I first opened it up I was Oh Lord I am going to have to send it back as it seemed very light weight. I turned it on, and turned on the mic and WOW I was surprised. Since we are going to use it for a wedding I place it in the one room and had one person into the room down the hall, you could hear clear as can be. the distance was over 35 feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Charge before using, I purchased for my grandson,who loves to sing! It's light weight he can carry it and Bluetooth his smartphone melody in. The speaker has a amazing clear sound, I'm going to borrow it to listen to my music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    That this is awesome. It is very light weight to carry, work as a karaoke, a Bluetooth speaker . My son loves singing and now he does not allow the microphone go at all. Plus due to the light weight he can carry it around the house. So far we love it. Sometimes the mic produces scratchy noise but i am sure that is because of the abuse my 6 year old place the pic through. I have posted a review on this product before , but it was not posted as i had my son on the pictures that i have posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    My daughter was very excited when she opened this Amazon box!! We connected the speaker to our phone charger (as one is not included in the box) and it quickly charged. We synced the speaker via Bluetooth and after looking up some lyrics, we were having a family Karaoke session!! The speaker and microphone are very light, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised when we started "rocking-out"! This small speaker is beautiful loud and does a amazing job of controlling feedback from the microphone. We sang for over an hour at a beautiful high volume and the battery was still going! I even used this as a PA at a little swim meet. It obviously wasn't as loud as the (currently broken) PA system but was excellent for playing the National Anthem and for announcing the happenings to the people watching the meet. This is the excellent small speaker for hanging out in the back yard or an impromptu Karaoke night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EARISE T15 Portable Karaoke Speaker for Kids & Adults, PA System Bluetooth Speaker with Lights, Wired Microphone, FM Radio, Supports TF Card/USB, AUX-IN, Perfect for Party []  2020-2-6 23:51

    This speaker is lightweight and portable. It can be used indoors or outdoors. It has built -in Bluetooth 4.2 with a working range up to 33Ft. It is exactly as described. Ideal bonus to children and adults. I absolutely loved this speaker and have been using this everyday. Sound quality is good. I'm planning to more for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    Relaxing summer sounds, amazing for nap time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    I have this CD in a player that repeats the dusk track over & over all night very softly. Then I have the player programmed to play the dawn track when I wish to wake up in the morning. I work on a ship at sea and have been sleeping like this for 2 decades. Wonderful, peaceful, serene method to sleep and wake up to the natural sound of birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    WXXI-FM, 91.5, Rochester's classical public radio station opens its day with an excerpt from Dawn at Fresh Hope, Pennsylvania. A lot of listeners have commented that they appreciate 'the birds' as a pleasant method to wake up. The recording is perfect apart from the minor criticism that the sounds are 'looped' and persistant scrutiny reveals that the the same birds reappear, as do a couple laughing and a jet plane. These are insignificant intrusions and shouldn't affect your enjoyment of the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    I had this album while in the navy in the mid seventies. I chop it over to reel-to-reel tape and, while serving aboard the USS JAMES MONROE (SSBN-622), would occasionally slip it onto the ships entertainment system. Quite interesting to keep comments from the squad when we'd been underwater for 60 days and begin hearing birds and things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    I originally heard this in college decades ago and used it as background so I could study without having to listen to the noisy neighbors. Time passes and when my girlfriend suggested finding some melody for meditation, this popped into my mind again. She loves it for that! And I like it for Tai Chi as well. Largest surprise was that the 2 canaries we have love to "sing along" with the birds on the disc!! I also use it at work to block office noise and support me focus. Works very well for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    I had this on a record a lot of years ago. It was just as i remembered it. wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    A lot of years ago I purchased an album that claimed it was the "Psychologically Ultimate Thunderstorm", with the B side as "Gentle Rain".It ended up being my most favorite album and I nearly drove myself crazy collecting all the series done by Syntonic Research/Atlantic. A few were released on CD (3) ( Ultimate seashore, dawn and dusk in Fresh Hope, PA, and Tinntibulation) but the remaining albums never were, no matter how a lot of times I wrote letters to the company asking them to do y years later I trusted a professional to create digital copies of all of the remaining ones onto CD and I have never regretted music, just true sounds.Dawn & Dusk is a must have for anyone who has ever spent time on the Northern East Coast and misses the sounds of the birds and/or crickets that populate the area. It is as if you've never left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    The audio is beautiful. These are recordings of morning bird song and evening crickets and other creatures. It sounds just like the globe I left in the 50's. It's really God's music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    Years ago, I owned the vinyl ver of this unbelievable environmental ambient album. However, over a length of time, several moves & Hurricane Katrina, I lost this item. It's re-release in a fresh digital format has allowed me to reunite with the & gentle ambience of the piece. Listen with headphones for a truly awesome sonic experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dawn & Dusk At New Hope, PA. 3 []  2020-2-2 21:54

    I owned the LP edition of Dawn at Fresh Hope years ago but lost it over the years. Having camped in Pennsylvania years ago, this recording captures the sounds of waking up in the countryside of PA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Got this for a home Karaoke set up. It is beautiful much useful for that or some put you need PA speakers. Simple to set up however had a stand piece missing. Was missing the part that holds the speaker to the stand (the nut). So the whole time the speaker is not really fastened to the stand and had to guard it from anyone who may accidentally bump it as it would go flying. The quality of the sound is just ok. They are PA speakers. There was also something rattling around inside one if the speakers so I'm assuming a broken piece of plastic or something. Bottom line here is you obtain what you for. They serve their purpose for our uses but wouldn't take these on the street for a professional gig. Comes with what is in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    I've had this system for several months, and so far it has been great. I mostly use it "for home" and backyard parties. I don't use this professionally, it's mostly for film nights and melody . This can obtain "defeaningly" loud, and while I don't play it that loudly very often it has been used outside for larger parties \ block parties. Outside it can be heard clearly for several hundred feet, even next to a busy street in a populated suburb of a huge city. It's doesn't quite drown out the ambulance sirens, but can drown out almost all of the other "ambient noise" in the area.If you are an audiophile you will probably not appreciate this system. The mixer only has high \ low band (12Khz \ 80Hz) so there are limited options for adjusting the sound. This system also does not produce the "pounding bass" you obtain at a nightclub that rattles windows and shakes your teeth (it only has the two speakers). For the majority of people that usually listen to melody from mp3 or streaming services, this will sound like a high end system. For the real audiophile, it will be obvious this is a budget is isn't poor for the amateur musician either. With six channels of input your mates can just bring their instruments and leave their own amps at home. You'll still have the limits described earlier (and some musicians can't stand sharing a monitor), but for hanging out and practicing you can't go wrong.I was worried about the quality due to the low price, but the only thing I've had to replace are the speakon cables. That could be due to mishandling on my end, I can't blame the equipment. The speakers themselves do feel light \ cheap, but the volume and clarity is more than acceptable. Again, this is not a high end system, but for the it has been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    We bought it for meetings, when we present it to a mate who knows more about melody and this kind of equipment, told us it was amazing for little meetings @ 150 people , at a really amazing price, now that we have tried it, we can said it's for a lot more people, sounds really good, it's not massive and you can carry it anywhere you wish to, we are really satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    Images of product very deceiving pictures of the product. Speekers are vey smallThey do not perform as spected. You have to crank the volume, equalizer and other nobs all the method up to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I am a mobile DJ working in little to medium sized venues. My normal gear is massive and bulky (about 80 to 90 cubic feet) and cumbersome to haul between gigs. I purchased the RPG-122K for its portability and ease of setup. It's 1/10th the size and weight of my normal rig and easily fits in the back seat of a compact car. So it is light, portable and easy. You obtain one powered speaker (it has an amplifier built in) and one satellite speaker (a hollow box with a 12" woofer and a tweeter). There is some black 1" polyfill sheeting in each speaker cabinet. The electronic features are a nice addition, allowing input connection from 2 xlrs, 2 1/4" mono jacks, and a pair of stereo RCA jacks. Additionally, input is available from FM radio (speaker has an inbuilt FM antenna), Bluetooth, USB flash drive, & SD card. The bluetooth connection is super simple and seems to keep the signal from my iPhone without distortion or ns: The supplied dynamic microphone is literally a toy. It is plastic, lightweight and as easy and inexpensive as they get. The wire basket dents easily and the plastic basket screw breaks easily. The cord is very thin and shorted out simply from winding it back into the position it came in. However, the sound from the microphone was surprisingly robust and full. The microphone basket has an internal pop shield that did the job. Amazingly, the system did not produce any feedback while using the microphone, even when I tried to produce is system does not have phantom power. You'll need to use a dynamic microphone. I'd suggest you one separately.I'm still perplexed by the EQ function. So far I've not been able to obtain it to answer to any button-pushing or remote controlling. It may work only with the usb flash drive/SD stick? There is some primary EQ in the form of two knobs allowing you to adjust Treble and Bass though this system says 1000W in the description, you should realize that this simply means if any bit of static or distortion pushes the speakers to 1000W, even momentarily, they are toast. They are rated to run at 250Watts. That's still a decent thumping small system for a room about 400 square feet with 40 or 50 people in it. You can't expand this system by adding more speakers. It is designed for only one satellite speaker at 8ohms. An extra system can be daisy-chained to this by using the RCA stereo out on the basic system and running them to the RCA line-in connectors on the second e stands are smallish but are 6ft tall when fully extended. They have a spring under the vertical tube that is handy to hold the tube from disappearing into the base. The locking pins are some of the thickest I've mmary:This system is lightweight, portable and flexible. It's strong enough for little gigs and handy for a fast PA system. If you plan on using a microphone, I would suggest you a dynamic microphone separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I had done hours of researching speakers to go with my 19 Ft. blow up projector screen for the outdoors. I finally chose these and I am glad I did!They have plenty of sound, Bass for an outdoor theater, stands are super simple and convenient to set up. (Over 6ft tall with the speakers on) The Bluetooth works amazingly well and set up with a push of a button. This unit comes with a remote control and built in FM tuner, with plenty of inputs and outputs for all types of systems, microphones, alot of input/output adjustment levels. Speaker connection cable is very durable ( about 12ft long) I ordered a 25ft extra one on Amazon that works perfect, and inexpensive. Overall, I would these again and recommend them to anyone who is going to use them normally and not expect to make a concert in their yard. People who wrote poor reviews and "overpowered" them were not being responsible. I can assure you at level 6 my neighbors a half block away could hear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Totally worth it! first off, the speaker cabinets and the stands are beautiful massive duty. One of the speakers had a dent on the screen and it’s a small annoying but not a huge deal. The mic is cheap, but workable. you can obtain a better quality microphone for less than $20 anyway. sound quality is just okay and that’s to be expected from an inexpensive system like this one. The speakers have a slight hissing noise when you power it up, but it doesn’t obtain louder as you increase volume and that’s a amazing thing. It’s really unnoticeable when you’re playing music. i just received it so still testing out all the functions, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Beautiful much amazing for what your paying. Once properly setup and balanced, you can obtain some beautiful amazing and loud sound out of these things, especially considering the price! Yes, you could obtain better sound but you'd 2, 3, 4 x as much. Had a party in a huge backyard and these filled the zone with amazing sound and we didn't obtain close to turning it up all the way. The bluetooth takes a while to sync the first time but after that seemed fine. The remote is fine but seemingly limited in it's functionality and the instructions aren't great.Overall, this thing is amazing for the and I'd recommend it if your on a budget. It does say not to leave them outdoors, I left them out overnight for a week and they were fine. Thinking about trying to mount them where they won't obtain rained on and see how long they last. I will modernize the review if and when I do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    This is a amazing starter set for any little band. We bought this set for a little combo band to use with one singer. We used it only in little venues and the sound was great. It is simple to set up and you can add to the system as needed. The stands are sturdy and the speakers have amazing quality sound. Nothing is so massive that you can't haul it around with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    Do not buy! The first mixer was defective and the replacement they sent was defective!. They refused to give me a on the system. I'm very disabled and now stuck with a very expensive defective system for that I can not use for the community non profit group that I volunteer for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Pack came a day early! it was packed excellently!I will be using these mainly as my Ceremony Sound system for my DJ business. and PA System rental. they look and sound amazing so far. I might a 2nd System to obtain real stereo (Stereo inputs are Summed together mono through both speakers). I could use the passive speakers as monitors with another amp and mixerI will not be using the cables that came with the system, but the mic actually sounds beautiful good. I will be using a 50' speaker cable to spread the speakers out more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    As mayor of a little town in Upstate NY, we occasionally have little parades and other outside happenings that required a sound-system that carried over the crowd. Earlier, we used smaller amps and the sound was lost by not reaching over the crowds and the folks in the back had a hard time hearing the dignitaries. These Rockville speakers were researched and I decided to them. THESE SPEAKERS ARE GREAT. The Bluetooth setup was a nice touch as I was able to sync up my iPhone to the bt setting and played Irish melody before and after our St. Patrick's Day small parade. Simple to set up and break-down, speakers weren't too massive and easily sets up on top of the tripods. Heights can be adjusted and at the highest settings, from the ground to the top, it measured approximately 8 feet high. They are excellent for my needs at our city's happenings and they were very affordable. *Must state for the record: we required a longer cable from one speaker to the other...Original cable measured around 20' between speaker...also required a longer microphone cord, the provided cable was perhaps only 7' or 8' long. Minor issues but amazing to know if you have them delivered and time is tight between the delivery and your event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Got this system for the simplicity and the is just as nice. Packaged nice and the boxes are massive duty so you can shop and transport safely using the original packaging. Simple to hook up, the stands are massive duty and should latest long time for they are not cheaply made. Instructions don't really tell you anything so you just have to figure it all out on your own. The sound is great, amazing control over all and the Bluetooth makes this system worth it all. Have no issues pairing various types of devices. The only hitch is when the mic is plugged in it has a really poor hiss and buzz coming through. More than likely a poor cord or in the connector. Did not this for a PA system, got it for the outdoor film theater and presentations for my business. All in all well worth it so far. If it craps out, I'll be sure to re-write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    Amazing for the price. I priced out components and options extensively before going with this one. It was within $10 of the closest pack pulled together (including a sale), and so simple to just all at once from Musysic. It's primary (hence, simple for non-professionals to operate) but perfectly sufficient for our uses (movie night, background melody at events, and announcements with the option to use it for other entertainment). The zone we've been using it in is a 40'x80' ballroom, and it has enough amplification and adjustability to create it sound good, just not enough bass to bust out for a DJ dance night.Our delivery arrived quickly, but both of the speaker stands arrived with cracked plastic parts. I'm fairly certain this can at least partly be attributed to being handled in Minnesota's sub zero temps. I notified the seller, and they were picked up and replaced without question or fuss. Amazing customer service. The wireless mics are beautiful decent. If you don't already have some, you'll probably wish to also at least one mini-phono to 1/4" phono adapter for plugging in most mobile devices and similar. Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    We use this system in our church. We absolutely love it. It is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    This is a amazing set for starting out. We have used it indoors and outdoors with fair sound. Definitely not high end, some white noise comes from the speakers. Microphones are cheaper and need batteries changed often, otherwise it's so nice they are cordless. Plenty of inputs with adjustements! We plug in our mic box, two guitars and a piano and the sound mixes great. Definitely worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I have an outdoor screen so we can watch films in the pool at night. Originally, I used one of those portable Bluetooth speakers, but even at the loudest setting, you couldn't hear some of the talking. I was a small worried, these wouldn't be loud enough, but they are plenty loud (I am sure the 10" ver would have been fine). They are simple to setup, seem beautiful sturdy and supporting Bluetooth is nice. I wasn't looking for Bluetooth, but I really like it, so I can hook the laptop to the projector, and hook the sound up through Bluetooth. Microphone and all seems to work fine (not something I really use though). Not sure how they compare for the DJ scene, but if you are looking for a set of speakers for an outdoor movie, these worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Took a week to keep and once arrived it was in a heavy beat up box. Looked like crap torn and crushed up but speakers and stand looked amazing so unpacked and set up ( couldn’t bonus the beat up box) a day later after the first run found out the secondary speaker had no high output from tweeter. Disappointed in quality control on a system that had such high reviews. So I contacted the company and was given 2 options either they would send me a tweeter so I could repair it myself ( begin up a brand fresh speaker and replace the defective speaker) to me as a fresh customer who just bought this BRAND NEW should not have to repair it myself. The 2nd was to send the speaker in for repair. When I opened to send in 1 defective passive speaker I was send a prepaid packing label for the ENTIRE system. When I repeatedly told them I was not going to wait on the shipping android game (at least one week to ship out and one week to ship back plus repair time. That was already gifted) I received anemail back “why are you concerned about paying shipping” totally ignoring the fact I have repeatedly said I only wish 1 speaker replaced not an entire unit. Finally got tired of telling them to just void a full return and just send me a replacement tweeter and I would repair it myself., and if a return wasn’t sent I would just go to a various company. That was the latest modernize I received. Buyer beware not good quality control. Return system was not fully explained, need to state a return is a full system that they cannot return just 1 part. Bluetooth doesn’t reach more then 5ftOn the plus side they are loud and have decent base but unfortunately the not good customer service I received I would not recommend and I for one will local next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Sound quality is okay. It's not a $2,000 system and I didn't expect it to sound like one as this will just be used in my shop. They are amazing enough but expect to add a sub if you wish amazing bass. Syncing to Bluetooh was super easy. The speakers fit very loose on the stands even with the bolt tightened as much as I dared. I will not be using the stands as I don't trust them if bumped. Remote does not work right out of the box and that was a very necessary point for me. EQ does not work. I would not these again. Spend a small more and test to obtain better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    We purchased these speakers to host a once a month Karaoke/Dance party for our clients. The party is very casual, so we decided to save a small and these "highly rated" PA speakers over a pair of name brand/proven PA e pack took nearly 2 weeks to arrive from Amazon; It was beautiful beat up from the trip. Regardless, Rockville packaged the contents well enough so that there was no physical hurt to the contents sides the interconnects, the speakers and microphone we're of decent construction. The speakers had some weight, the stands were nice and sturdy and the microphone was solid metal.I immediately hooked the speakers up and connect my phone to them via Bluetooth. It was super simple to setup without the instructions. From there, I turned the volume levels up and played some melody from my Amazon Prime account. Instantly, I knew something was wrong. The satellite speaker emitted a "full range" of crappy sound while the amplified speaker was dead silent.I contacted Amazon regarding the defective speakers and they created arrangements for a (Kudos to Amazon for taking care of us!) Because of their size, Amazon suggested that we dispose of or donate the speakers instead of shipping them riosity got the best of me, so I decided to begin up the speaker and see what was inside. Besides a crappy paper cone driver, and about 8 square inches of pollyfill, the internal components we're very underwhelming for any PA speakers. Let's just say there's absolutely no method this amplifier puts out 1000W of power. I have 6" computer speakers, rated at 100W, that have larger amplifiers. Regardless, I found the issue with my speaker and proceeded to fix it. One of the wires disconnected from the circuit board and was dangeling inside. It was an simple ter about 3 mins of listening to the speakers, all I can say is "Ugh!". The sound quality from these speakers is painfully harsh and muddy. As others have mentioned, the speakers aren't even stereo. Furthermore, the satellite speaker is out of phase and sound horrible when it's paired with the main speaker.I decided to disconnect the satellite speaker and proceeded to "tune" the single speaker using my phone's EQ. Unfortunately, the sound quality from the single speaker was just too not good to create it sound acceptable.A few moments later, the speaker suddenly shut off and wouldn't turn back on. I'm guessing the fuse blew (as others have complained about), but I just didn't care anymore. Instead of trying to salvage them, I delivered them to the nearest Goodwill and donated advise, before you these speakers based off of ratings, take a look at all the 2 and 1 star ratings first. There's a lot of truth in these reviews.I ended up replacing these speakers with Alto PA speakers from a local box store. They aren't the best, but the sound a lot better than the Rockville speakers from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I obtain it, you obtain what you for. But right out of the box the basic speaker was blown. Created a horrible crackling noise. The AMP outputs are 8ohm and the 12” speaker inside is stamped as a 4ohm speaker. Tried to return to Amazon and found that this item is “ineligible” for returns. Amazon refunded my and told me to throw the item away. At that point I decided to take the unit apart. The drive magnet had come unglued from the speaker and was rattling versus the speaker cage. Inside looked and poorly assembled. Wires were very thin gauge. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    It was a shame that this had an problem right out of the box. There is a hum/hiss in the speakers. With no wires connected to any input, it is low and when you play something Bluetooth and raise the volume you can't hear the noise. However, connect a wire into either input even when the microphone isn't on, and/or just the wire without the mic connected and the volume of the noise gets MUCH louder, unusable. Too bad. Price was good. Ended up going with a Pyle setup instead. Didn't have the same issues. Connections more standard too. Very similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I purchased this system to test to use at a conference I was hosting. I generally rent speaker systems from the onsite A/V companies and it is one of my larger expenses. I thought I might be able to obtain away with buying these and shipping them around to my conferences, but it didn't work out that ere is a bit of a buzz sound when the speaker is turned up loud enough for the microphone to be heard well. I tried with both the hardwired mic, and with a wireless microphone system of my own. Even without a microphone hooked up the speaker makes a buzzing noise.If this was being used a room full of people having conversations and background noise, the buzz wouldn't be an issue. For my happening there is 1 presenter speaking to a group of people, and a lot of silent time where the attendees are working on their own. The static noise was too loud for the system to be used for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics StandMy musically talented mate and I have been performing for some time now, but our biggest, lingering problem was our lack of a proper and convenient sound setup. Trying to project your voice outdoors without high quality sound equipment, was like making fart noises through a toilet paper roll, which was basically just us asking to be ignored. So, we figured it was time to obtain started on saving up for a professional sound system but with us being beginners, where would we start?We shopped around, watched every video review and found out we would basically need to starve ourselves and forfeit our rent for a month in to afford anything with a guaranteed, professional sound and simple setup. Then, we came across this product, right here on Amazon; our lightning in a bottle. This PA system is everything you need as far as making yourself heard or broadcasting your special & creativeaudible artistry, without having to nearly max your card or over-withdraw from your bank account.Upon arrival, this PA pack was opened up & set up in less than eight minutes. The entire system came with two, super light speakers, two easy-to-extend speaker stands, two ultra long speaker cords, two wireless microphones distinguished from one another by a colourful bottom, a wireless receiver, multichannel mixing board and only one power plug...because the mixing board is all you need plugged in to a power source! How does it sound? Inside of a kitchen, you're going to break things. Inside of a gymnasium, you're going to obtain your verbal point across to everyone in there with you. Outdoors, you are practically setting up your own Woodstock for the one could argue that, for its price, what I'm claiming may be an exaggeration or sound like an overrating on cheap, plastic material based equipment...but if you've got a budget and you're looking for something temporary until you upgrade, in need OF an upgrade, need a new start, or something you and a buddy just wish to test out...then you have found your solution; you have found the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I was skeptical at first bc I wanted to create sure I was buying the excellent speakers for the right price. All the reviews you see here are legit, this product is more than what I e sound is crisp and clear, regardless of Bluetooth or radio use. The volume was at 50% and it packed a clean punch. The packaging was secured for the most part. There was a rip in one of the boxes which led to a dent in the metal mesh cover of the speaker, but no other hurt other than that. The speaker stands are very sturdy as l the cords were packed neat and secure and the setup was extremely easy. I recommend that you a compact mixer to ease the stress of running your line straight through the speaker. It also improves your sound quality.I am still waiting for some audio cords to come in (purchased separately for DJ Controller) and I cant wait to crank it up to see how much more power we are working with. So far it’s as amazing as promised, if not better. I highly recommend these speakers for a mobile dj or band.Update 6/9/18**Product works even better with a compact mixer. I am in love with the power I am getting from these speakers. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") []  2020-1-18 1:44

    The hissing. Dear god the hissing.I bought this as a portable system for hosting pub trivia. I wasn't expecting superior quality out of a $200 all-in-one pa system but it still managed to surprise me with just how shoddy some of it was.- The microphone is cheap. I own a much nicer mic so I wasn't that concerned, but the microphone and cable were missing screws and just falling apart right out of the box. So if you're thinking it's gonna be a hassle-free experience with a serviceable microphone provided you should be aware it's not guaranteed.- The speakers themselves are lightweight, which is nice if you're hauling them around. The cabinets and back panel are clearly copies of related Rockville systems but something's not quite right inside. Like others have said in reviews, there's an audible hiss. The hiss increases intensely if anything is plugged in to the microphone or guitar inputs. Anything at all. Even a small quarter inch adapter.- If you wish to use the system to just play melody or film sound, you don't need to worry about the hissing I guess. It's still there a small but significantly quieter without the mic plugged in. I host pub trivia android games which is a mix of DJ'ing and talking and the hiss is ridiculous when I turn the melody down to read questions. You should be aware, however, that this system does not help Left/Right stereo sound. The second speaker just repeats the signal, which is amazing for filling a zone more evenly I guess but it wouldn't be my go-to choice if I was trying to use them as a dedicated melody or film night system. That might not bother you, but it's worth knowing before you buy. Also the powered speaker is noticeably louder and richer sounding than the secondary speaker if you're standing between them, with no balance l in all, it's gonna be a returned item for me. I'm not that picky about audio gear but with so a lot of nearly identical systems on Amazon in the same range I'm willing to search one that doesn't have loud hissing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Professional 2000 Watts Complete PA System 6 Ch Mixer 10" Speakers Dual Wireless Mics Stand []  2020-1-18 1:45

    Bought this so I can set up a Youtube karaoke for my TV e setup was simple enough, however, I did need to a converter box so that I can connect from my TV's optical audio out to the mixer's ing so created realize 2 things:- If you use RCA to 1/4 jack and connect to the AUX port on the mixer, you won't be able to obtain the echo effect. I think this port is intended for you to connect to an auxiliary result generator? I have no clue how it works and the booklet wasn't very useful regarding this.- You can connect to the RCA on the "TAPE" labeled ports. Even though, according to the booklet this is used for external recorder of the mix. This will let you to play sound and use the echo effect.I took a star away for poor guidance booklet and confusing und quality:- The mic works great.- The speakers when hooked up has this slight humming sound. I'm thinking this is caused by the high frequency of the power coming from the mix/amp. It is annoying but once you crank up the volume, it shouldn't be noticeable.- Speaker quality: Meh~ to say the least. I don't feel enough bass or clear enough treble. At the default equalizer, there's nothing amazing about its audio beside volume. In honesty though, if you're looking for a amazing sound, this is not it. This is simply for PA and very primary mixing.I remove another star for its sound quality.Overall, I think it's passable as a primary karaoke set up at home to entertain my guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I purchased these to use at my daughter's wedding coming up this December and having a remote control is one of the reasons why I ordered these. The unboxing and set up is easy. The stands are aluminum and seem to be well built and the speakers sit snuggly onto the post once the collar is tightened and the pin is in place. The USB works well and the Bluetooth was simple to pair with my o problems: 1. The remote does not work, nor can I search an IR receiver anywhere on the speakers. I have tried everything I can, even metering the battery to create sure it is good, checked for an IR receiver on the speaker and cannot search one. Called the help number and was given the run around because I bought the speakers from Amazon and not directly from Rockville and had to email them a copy of my invoice.2. The help phone number goes to , their reps do not seem to have much knowledge about the stuff they sell. Nice guys, but so much background noise its hard to understand what they are saying. They wish to send me a fresh remote but cannot tell me when I'll keep it. Very disappointed because they don't seem to have any tech help or someone that can respond questions.I'm returning these, not beacuse the product is bad, but because their help is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Overall quality was beautiful good. I wasn't dissatisfied with the quality of speakers or ease of setup and breakdown. I however was disappointed by the non working remote and broken microphone included with the box setup. One of the wires broke from the solder on the microphone and was an simple fix. I also search that head comes off too simple as well. Not a quality mic. If you obtain this set create sure you pick up a better microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville RPG082K Dual 8" Powered PA System Speakers/Bluetooth+Mic+Stands+Cables []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Didnt even obtain a 1 time use. They stopped working after a couple hours and what I mean a couple hours 2 hours the most. the speakers slowly started losing sound and then nothing... NOTHING!!! When they did sound they were great!!. i was sadly and madly disappointed. @#$%EDDDDD.....I chop my losses and puth them in my garage. I did not have the time or wish to spend it trying to obtain my back, packaging and returning after I read the reviews about this company. Had a gig and I had to go out to fresh speakers stat!I should have attention to the low ratings rather than the overall. They were dead on about these speakers. The speakers themselves are beautiful and lightweight, Compact and well designed but beautiful ain't gonna obtain the job sine. they sucked. what a waste of money. Went to my local Sam ash and bout me some awesome ev. which I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    This karaoke machine is so much fun! It helped us to host amazing Christmas party for kids. Much better than just regular microphone. Speaker helped to create the sound loud enough for 35 kids. And Santa was talking with the support of the microphone. System is simple to assemble and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Nice. My daughter loved it, especially with melody lights, we even take it once on a play date lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I love it!!!!! This is a super Christmas present! now we will definitely have something to do on holidays! very loud, amazing sound, attractive view - all I need!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I bought this as a Christmas bonus for my step daughter . It is smaller than I thought but I think it will be amazing for her as she’s 8.5. I have no idea how it works as she hasn’t opened it but so far I think it looks great! Can’t Wait to see her begin this present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    When we got this for our daughter she was ecstatic. But all that excitement faded away after 1 day when we ran into issues. On 1st day, after a full charge (yes it has battery, which is cool, makes it portable) it connected to the microphone immediately, sounded great, and the LED feedback was a nice forward 1 day, as soon as you turn the mic on, it started to create this high pitch sound (no the mic was not near the speaker, this is a various type). We tried everything, emailed their tech support, etc. but no to no avail. Eventually the tech help said, well this is how it is and the device is not defective. At this point we decided to return more thing, the charging cable is method too small, and it would be nice to obtain micro-usb instead of old mini usb, with potentially a charging brick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Simple system to use for children as well as adults. My daughter loves singing so carrying this around with the microphone is amazing for her. She loves it and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    l really love karaoke... with this machine! I am enjoying this product more than I expected. It work great, the lights are perfect. Amazing for kid’s and adult’s party. Thanks)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

    I bought one from a very popular shop and it did not work. I did not wish to a lot for smth which may turn into a waste, and thanks to some of the reviews, we chose this karaoke system!!!The is fair, not too much, but for the device, we use occasionally, the was very affordable.But what a amazing success it turned out!! It took us a couple of mins to connect with the songs, and so much joy!!! The children were so happy!!! They are singing and singing!!!The quality is very good, the sound is clear and distinct, the microphone works fine.We are using it for several months and do not have any issues. Only joy and definitely helped our shy youngster, who feels more confident in talking with his mates and the teacher says he answers more helps in so a lot of ways for finitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

     I bought it for my kids. It’s beautiful amazing Karaoke station. Amazing quality, not massive (it’s necessary for me as children could take it everywhere), nice sound, simple to use, colourful lighting design. My children love it. It looks like we’ll have cool party this Xmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASUM PA System Karaoke Machine, Portable Speaker System with Wireless Microphone, LED Light, and Remote Control, Bluetooth Karaoke System for Karaoke, Wedding, Party, Church, Lecture []  2020-2-7 21:59

     My family and I had a amazing time singing with this karaoke speaker over the holidays. It was such a hit at the party. The speaker is rechargeable and is light weight so it was very simple to transport to my in laws place. They didn’t wish to stop singing! The LED lights on it is beautiful amazing too. There is no option to turn it on. It’s too poor this machine only came with 1 mic. Now there is some feedback noise when the speaker is on and there doesn’t seem a method to prevent that but when the melody and singing starts it sort of goes unnoticeable. It didn’t stop us from having a amazing time with it. There is also an option to insert a memory card with melody and there is a remote to skip songs but that means you would have to sing without seeing any lyrics. We just find for karaoke on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Modernize 2-22-19 I still use and love this thing and the handle finally broke all the method off. Dealing with customer service was not bad. I called and they gave me no hassle in sending me out a replacement handle. I havent received it yet but I was happy with how simple it was.Update 1-8-19 I still love this thing and feel it is a amazing value but I will say the handle on this thing is poorly created and bends very easily making it not fully functional. I dropped this from a few feet and now I can't obtain the handle to go all the method down.Ok this is my initial impressions after a few long days at work...I have been wanting a speaker like this for work and outdoor activities, I decided on this one mainly for the durability and that is is waterproof and floats. I kayak a lot and this is going to be excellent but I have yet to try that due to the cold weather. This will mainly be about the battery e description says 50 hours, so of course I know that is probably on some very low volume and the radio or maybe an aux input. I work 12 hour days so I got to try the battery while using bluetooth. The first day was around 11 hours of use and by the end of the day when I powered it off it was either on one bar or one flashing bar. I assumed it would die quick the next day, it ended up going about 8-9 more hours. I kept the volume around 15 most of the time on normal eq settings.Even though that is nowhere near 50 hours I am more than satisfied that is can latest over 20 hours. My work environment is loud so if it was being used somewhere not near as loud I would have had the volume much lower and would obtain even longer battery life. This thing is built very well, I dropped it from about 5.5 feet and it didn't phase it. I do [email protected]#$%! had a compartment to shop stuff.I will modernize after more use but for the I I am more than happy. You can this refurbished off Amazon here direct from the company that sells this speaker. Mine looked fresh and came with a card that says it has a 3 year warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This speaker is amazing. I quite a lot on Amazon but don’t often review. I had to this time though. The sound from this unit is awesome and I own and use Bose, Sonos and other top brands. For the price, this can’t be beat. I saw some reviews showing not good battery life, they must have had a defective unit, mine seems to latest forever. I can run it all day, multiple days and still don’t run out of batty life. I’ve recommended this to multiple people, I obtain questions every time I bring it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is not the best sounding speaker. But it is loud and durable. Rain, moisture and steam dont bother it! Battery life is great! Holds a charge when nit in use. Do not place the thing IN water like a pool or river on purpose. If it falls in pull it out right away! Water tight caps are used to seal the power plug when not charging. The caps DO hold water out if you create sure the O-ring and cap are perfectly tightened. But very slight user error and leaving it in the water is no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I was surprised these were for this price, very amazing quality, not dent, they aren’t to massive but they aren’t light either, but that comes with the amount of sturdiness they have. They keep my JBL EON 612 perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    The speaker stands out amazing for my DJ gigs they look professional for that you can’t beat that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It appears it's not really supposed to obtain wet. The display is waterlogged after getting hit by the hose while cleaning the deck. Nothing is working now. And to think, this was gonna be used on my boat this summer. Still under warranty so let's see what the manufacturer says. If it didn't just fail I would've given it 5 stars for everything. Sound WAS great.UPDATE: Www service for help doesn't exist. Squaretrade warranty I purchased won't do anything either. Seems the entire was a sham.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Love these. Built very sturdy. The speakers I have are very lightweight so I'm not sure of the weight limit but my old stands would topple over during karaoke if they were even bumped the slightest way. These babies held up nicely and never budged during my gig. Amazing stands. 5 star purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    For they the stands are well worth the money. I know inthe future, I will be ordering more for my other speakers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Don't do it !! Not good plastic bracket that holds the telescoping legs arrived shattered and is most obviously of poor, flimsy quality. In fact, all the plastic including the clamps are bound to fail and nothing could be worse than a speaker that comes crashing down !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable Bluetooth PA Speaker System - 400W Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Portable PA System w/Microphone In, Party Lights, MP3/USB SD Card Reader, FM Radio, Rolling Wheels - Mic, Remote - Pyle PPHP82SM []  2020-1-18 1:44

    It is a amazing product, my kids have a lot of fun with it! and at parties it works amazing with perfect sound quality! I highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This speaker is pure bliss. After trying out other speakers such as the ion block rocker, altec lansing's sonic boom, and the creature RR3 this is by far the best out of them all. This speaker is very loud but doesn't lose its crispness. I found with the altec lansing that the bass would compromise the sound quality of the speaker and make a very annoying rattle/drone sound that pushed me towards returning the speaker. This is also 100 Watts which is method more than you will need for a cookout or lake day. With the power this speaker is capable of this is by far the best waterproof speaker on the market. Everything is top quality and is super durable. Also with how long the battery will go with a full charge with the Watts this speaker puts out is mind boggling. By far one of the best I have created and it even has the super 4 year warranty option which makes this a no brainer. I highly recommend this product and for those who are a small lost on what speaker to obtain out of the four listed above... don't waste your time returning the others and waiting. This is by far the best bluetooth and waterproof speaker on the market. Trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    3 months and a half dozen uses later and the "50 hour battery life" only lasts about an hour. Too late to return. Super disappointed. Everything is excellent except for a failing battery that was my main reason to purchase. I may attempt to contact the company directly.**Update** I contacted the company via e-mail with my Invoice attached and they are CHAMPS. Paid for postage to and from, assessed the situation and sent me a Brand NEW unit of charge to replace the original. Bumped up to 5 Stars. This speaker is righteous and so is the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    My husband bought this for me for my birthday. We have only had it a couple weeks but it is amazing. First night we had it we lost electricity due to a storm. We were able to charge our phones from this product while listening to melody which helped obtain us and 4 children through the storm. We have used it outside to play melody while we play and my husband has used it in the while working on cars. Battery life is amazing even while charging devices from its battery source! Fantadtic sound! All around thrilled with my bjrthday gift! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Purchased this to use for myPE classes as I use melody cues with an iPod and need to be able to walk around and control the melody fromAcross the gym. Sound is not very good, blue tooth will randomly connect and disconnect severalTimes even with device directly next to it. Disappointing as I did a lot of research. Amazing for parties or tailgating but not for teaching in a little elementary gymnasium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I received these stands few days ago, I'm using ti for my Yamaha Stagepas 400i. These are perfect stands, durable, sturdy very well built. For the there is no better solution than this. I highly recoment this stands to everyone with a little or mid size speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    They do what they're supposed to do, haven't had any problems with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I purchased this product mainly for tailgating during football season. So far it has been s:Definitely waterproof. We place this to the try when it rained for multiple hours during one of our tailgates.Durable. Feels extremely sturdy. I am not worried about the speaker being damaged even with rowdy tailgaters around. I do somewhat worry about the longevity of the handle however, as it does not feel as und Quality. As others have stated. The sound quality is good. It is not audiophile level but that is not what this speaker is created to be. Even at higher volumes the speaker is crisp and ttery. I have had the speaker playing on full volume for over 8 hours on one occasion and it did not die.Portability. the handle and wheels create it so simple to move around and people love it when you pop up the handle and begin ns:Weight. The speaker is a small heavy. I do not mind it and the wheels provide simple of movement, but I could see how this would be an problem for some people.Volume (Somewhat). This speaker was audible throughout a huge tailgate of 60+ people on a golf course, but not loud unless you were near the speaker. With less people/less zone to cover the speaker is quite ss. The speaker does not place out a lot of bass. You can turn up the EQ but it will never be e other Con is that the speaker projects its sound straight forward, almost too much so. It does not project much to the periphery, so that sound is much quieter to the side or diagonal from the front of the speaker.Overall I love the speaker and it serves my needs extremely well. A lot of of the problems I have pointed out could be resolved with the of another speaker and connecting the two, which may happen for me in the future. I would highly recommend this speaker if you need a portable, battery powered speaker that can withstand tough conditions and still place out loud, high-quality sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    They arrived when promised, were packed nicely so they wouldn't hurt themselves. They keep my 600W Harbinger self-powered V2212 speakers method off the floor. The speakers are heavy, but they seem stable on these stands. The stands are strong, look nice, and have a nice locking pin so the speakers won't slam down unexpectedly. Amazing value!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECOXGEAR EcoBoulder+ GDI-EXBLD810 Rugged Waterproof Floating Portable Bluetooth Wireless 100 Watt Speaker and PA System (Gray) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Have been searching for a durable "BIGGER" portable speaker to bring out to our softball and volleyball happenings and this is PERFECT!! It's got everything I was looking for...waterproof (IP67 so it can be completely submerged in water so don't have to worry the slightest about rain damaging it...did I mention IT FLOATS!), it's loud and sounds amazing (100 watts), amazing battery life (100 hrs. standby and 10 hrs. played at full volume), very rugged and well built so I don't feel like I have to be gentle with it. Has a 2.1amp USB port to charge your devices (quickly), It feels super massive duty (weighs 25 lbs. but feels heavier). AM/FM radio but also super simple to connect your Bluetooth devices and has amazing range. Says 100ft which I would say is pushing it. I had it in my pocket and was maybe 60-70 feet away with no solid walls or anything between us except maybe a chain-link fence and I noticed some intermittent Bluetooth connectivity issues. One latest thing. Create sure when buying this item you clarify whether it's the Eco Boulder or the Eco Boulder+. It may not matter to some but the first one I got, I returned because they sent me the regular Eco Boulder which doesn't come with a few updated features that I liked which are: 1) A removable waterproof storage bag (vs. a built-in waterproof storage compartment), 2) the built in cup holders, 3) a bottle opener, 4) a longer telescoping handle, bass and treble settings, & 5) Eco Talk which connects your Boulder+ to your phone's Siri or Ok Google Voice assistant. I think maybe it bothered me more that it advertised the Eco Boulder + so that's what I was expecting. To top things off it was on PRIME so FREE SHIPPING! Definitely worth the $200 and would recommend to anyone looking for a speaker this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Seem to be heavier duty than the one for $45, will keep somewhat massive peavey 115 monitors, only con is the plastic tightening knobs. Speakers are a hair loose on them, but maybe that is the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRORECK Tripod Speaker Stands pair for Dj/PA Speaker System Adjustable Height from 4 feet to 6 feet []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Very nice speakers stant, just that I wanted, Proreck have the best customer service, we can with confidence, thank you Proreck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    THIS BAD BOY BUMPS. Battery Life is awesome for a speaker this size. Took with us to electric forest melody festival. Place on top of vehicle and could hear it from 100yrds away. For camp website party it was beyond amazing. We took it to the beach and threw our own mini beach party. Bluetooth, Aux hook up, crazy loud, the wheels are little so rolling threw grass or on a dirt street the littlest bump will hint the speaker over but i threw 2 strings threw the handle and created it into a back pack. Left out in the rain and speaker works great. Seriously if your looking for a portable battery power speaker that you can use for DJing and parties this no question is the speaker for you. If you don’t need it to be portable then I’d go with the 15”. Also when battery gets to low Bluetooth does not work and the power light still comes on. Threw us threw the ringer trying to figure out why the speaker wouldn’t work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    This item broke after the third use. It began to smoke so I unplugged it. It stopped working and I'm not going to plug it back in. I contacted the seller whom I have not heard from. I just realized, today, that I purchased the Square Trade Accident protection plan so hopefully they can support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I got the 15 inch modelPros:Able to go very loud. Easily strong enough to fill a house with music.Equalizer on the back allows for adjustment of volume, bass, and e bass is very powerful. Living on the third floor of my dorm I can shake the ceiling of the first floor without going full tooth and aux cord inputs work well with decent peration of subwoofer and tweeterNot very massive to lug around and it has well placed handlesConstruction is durableDistortion is tolerableConsThe sound it makes when you connect to bluetooth is played at full volume every time you connect and is slightly annoying.Wheels are hard to use without bending down to obtain the right n obtain you a lot of noise complaints if you lack self controlOverall: very balanced and strong speaker for the price. Versitile enough to use in almost any situation. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I ordered this PA speaker because they said it had bluetooth. Most of the reviews said that the bluetooth worked great. However, I could not obtain the bluetooth to work on the item I purchased so I am sending it back. I tried to contact the manufacturer with no response. Evidently they just wish to their junk and don't wish to help it. I actually wanted to exchange it but I could not search a method to do that. It does sound beautiful amazing for what it is. Some reviews said it didn't have enough definition but it only has bass and treble EQ so what did they expect? It is LOUD though and at least the PA part of it works great.I have to modernize this review in all fairness to the vendor and the manufacturer. Also to anyone who may have the same issue I had experienced.I was sharing with my Barber about my experience with this LyxPro SPA-8 Power PA, and he said he has a powered PA also with bluetooth. He said that he has problem connecting his bluetooth also due to interference from other wireless connection systems in his house!So I thought about it and decided to test to obtain away from my wireless systems in my house my wireless router and my wireless phone system which operates at 2.4ghz.I took the speaker out into my backyard and plugged it in to an outdoor outlet. Then I turned on my bluetooth on my intelligent phone and turned on the PA speaker and voila it worked!So I am a satisfied camper now and have cancelled my return. BTW I cranked the volume up half method and it filled my backyard with sound! I believe it truly is a 100 watt amp!UPDATE: I am still having problems with the bluetooth on this item. It is not dependable sometimes it connects and sometimes it doesn't. I was going to return it for another one but I found out that I would have to $10.00 more for another one. So I have decided to hold this one. So I change my review to 3 stars if bluetooth is not necessary to you then this is a amazing speaker. The EQ is not really that amazing but you know the saying "you obtain what you for".So all in all it is an OK product for the there is another one out there called Rockville that looks exactly like this one and it is a lot cheaper on ebay but I think I will just hold this one it works for me for now...NOTE: UPDATE ON PRODUCT REVIEW: 01/22/2017 After complaining to DBROTH the company which this item came from, I was contacted by their Customer Help person, ter going back and forth a few times by email explaining what was wrong with the product, Bianca asked if I would like to replace the item for a fresh one of charge! So I said yes that would be great. So she sent me a prepaid postage return label and I packed up the defective product and shipped it back. And this past Saturday, 1/21/2017, I got the fresh replacement product. I unpacked it and checked out the bluetooth feature on a few of my devices, and it worked on every one of them!!So I am very happy with the product and the Customer Service at DBROTH store! They are very simple to do business with and the LyxPro SPA-8 is a very amazing speaker for a novice beginner like me and it is loud enough to fill my back yard with sound and cause complaints from my neighbors lol. I am now a satisfied camper at Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I got the 12 inch. My only regret was not getting the 15 inch. I got my LyxPro so I could use the bluetooth on my Galaxy S6 to play Amazon music. I am simply blown away by the sound quality for the price. Perfect highs, midrange, and lows. This unit could easily provide enough high quality melody for a little club. It weighs around 30lbs. I suggest going with the 15 inch and doing so would be over kill. This unit can also serve as a PA, Kareoki machine, and TV auxiliary speaker. I'm debating about getting another for more of a stereo experience if they can be phased properly. I just got mine today so cannot speak of longevity. I would skip the 8 inch and go with 12 or 15 inch. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I am a professional musician performing all over the island in Puerto Rico in personal and public presentations. I love this speakers for their size and volume. They are really ere is a HUM when you turn up the volume. Is not audible when playing melody but it bothers. This small speaker a really amazing sound. It is really loud and with reasonable amazing bass. I read the negative reviews and some people pretend to fill the Madison Square Garden with it. It is loud but is only 8 inches. The connecting options in this small speaker are great. The size and weight also are great. I used the blue tooth connection to reproduce my melody and I can hear it all over the house. The sound is so amazing that I decided to obtain a second one and use them as monitors in my performances. They work so amazing that I a third one for my son and he is loving it. I have been playing and singing with them for 3 or 4 hours of practice and they performed really good. No overheating and reproduction of guitar and voice is really good. I hope they last. Time will tell. For $99 they are a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I’ve had this for 2 years. I’m an Troops Chaplain and got it for a chapel band. It was originally meant to drive a Roland drum set, but then was found useful as a PA. It is method more capable than originally anticipated.I’m a Peavey, Marshall, Fender or Carvin fan, so this had to [email protected]#$%!s own reputation with me. Well it has proven reliable and flexible. I’ve used it to pump background melody for parties with about 75 people in a 50X50 room, used it at a Powerful Bonds even in an even larger room with even more people. I’ve used it for ceremonies with a Shure 58 mic and it was very clear and projected well with plenty of power left. I’ve used it for an electric piano and it was clear and captured the frequency needed. I’ve used the Bluetooth, 1/8” plug, the XLR and RCA inputs with no hassle whatsoever. I’ve used the Bluetooth for melody while playing electronic drums through it at the same time. It was extremely clear and dynamic. Finally, I’ve used it in a chapel and outdoors to hook up to a TV and it sounded amazing in every situation –with more volume available than even has an SD slot/USB port and melody player function, if you use this media. The thing has a remote control too. I’m amazed at everything this easy PA can do and after two years of use I haven’t had a single problem with it. It’s been carried around and thrown in the trunk more than a couple of dozen times too.When I search a terrific value, I’m obliged to leave a review reflecting my satisfaction as a civic duty. Others ought to know the product’s performance and the manufacturer ought to be praised for their perfect work. Hopefully that’s what I’ve done here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    This is a very well built all-in-one compact sound system at a very reasonable price. The unit plays melody very well, but I believe is better suited as a PA or AV speaker in a classroom / video projection setting. I'm using the system in a classroom setting that seats up to 75 people, in a zone where there is a lot of ambient noise right outside of the classroom and the 100 watts of sound power effectively fills the room with amazing and clear sound quality. The unit does not have any annoying "vibrations" when the volume or bass is turned up, and there is no noticeable distortion at maximum levels (which I would not recommend). The system has just about every type of hook-up anyone could use and all of the control knobs feel solid and do not make any "static" through the speaker when operated. I especially like the fact that the microphone jacks have a separate volume control from the in-line jacks. I also like the simple, but effective eq controls. This is a very simple to transport, set up and use portable PA system, at a very reasonable price. One minor improvement I would suggest is a put to wrap the power cord for transporting or storing the unit. I highly recommend this little but effective PA system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Allow me just begin by saying...WOW! This small speaker blew my mind. I've been involved with sound systems now for nearly 10 years so I've dealt with a lot of equipment and some top of the line equipment. I'd put this in the top 10 best speakers I've ever used. Out of box it is little but this thing puts out some sound. I used the usb to try the play back ability and it works fanstastic, just plug and play. The volume at about half was literally loud enough for a school size gym. Bluetooth hooked up to my phone easily, but I didn't have any melody to play. I also tested the line in with a microphone and that works great. The sound is super loud abd super clear. I'm already planning on buying another one to use. You won't go wrong If your looking for a compact portable all in one PA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LyxPro SPA-8 Compact 8" Portable PA System 100-Watt RMS Power Active Speaker System Equalizer Bluetooth SD Slot USB MP3 XLR 1/4" 1/8" 3.5mm Inputs []  2020-1-18 1:44

    This speaker is awesome. I have a Block Rocker that I think is amazing but this speaker replaced AND upgraded it!It has all the inputs possible, a short coming of my Block Rocker, can play from my l tuple sources simultaneously (so I can play video from my computer while narrating over it with my wireless cavalier) and, I believe I could also play a third source simultaneously from the media card slot!The speaker is quite loud, as loud as my Block Rocker, and EASILY gets too loud for a 1200-2000 square foot l that for under $100 and in a size and durability that's super simple to obtain around (I have the 8" model). I've actually bought one for each of the speaking venues I use that I have to fly to and am super satisfied with each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    The application itelf loads a small slower than I'd like, but I'm also impatient by nature, so take that for what it's worth. (Despite the initial screen stating that all subsequent uses should load faster, mine takes just as long every time.) Once the application does load, it seems to work great, no issues so far. These guys do a decent job with the forcast, certainly no worse than any other forcaster. I like that they focus on PA, and give a detailed breakdown of how much snow/ ice/ rain to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Amazing weather app.. takes awhile to load but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Takes To Long To Load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Well Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    The application has potential, but it is beautiful confusing - it tried to take me to a web website to log in when I tried to access settings. I tried to remove a loud alert, but couldn't figure out how. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Very informative for local locations of interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Amazing app, amazing forecasters. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PA Weather [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Simple to use. Accurate forecasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Bonafont Cane Fighting System []  2020-1-8 19:1

    What Darrin Cook has done is ressurect the Bonafont cane fighting system by taking a hard look at what had already been in print for a lot of decades and improve on what work had been done and bring a "NEW" perspective to what is useful in today's world. Darrin Cook has done a masterful job in doing do and is more than qualified to do so. Bonafont I believe would approve!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386