early humans Reviews & Opinions


Submit early humans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Perspectives on Early Childhood Education and Care (UK Higher Education OUP Humanities & Social Sciences Education OUP) review []  2020-1-3 21:27

    Perfect book, gives a amazing insight for perspectives on early childhood development around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    International Perspectives on Early Childhood Education and Care (UK Higher Education OUP Humanities & Social Sciences Education OUP) review []  2020-1-3 21:27

    I have fun this text, especially the help it provides to the literature regarding the importance and significance play has on later conceptual 's international perspective supports and compares the approaches we enact currently in the United States as someone deeply interested in the HighScope approach, both historical and current, literature within the text addresses the amalgam of theoretical perspectives and current teaching practices enacted in it's active learning play-based approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUMANITY 2.0: THE NEW HUMANITY review []  2019-12-27 18:44

    Charol's necessary work, HUMANITY 2.0: THE NEW HUMANITY, is a clearly guided addition for the Globe to read. My Spirit soared as I gleaned fresh insights, and I felt the Love that God has for me, and for everyone. I was captivated by her gracious style of writing, giving me time to pause and think, and offering me a possibility to grow and expand as a seeker. I will recommend this book over and over ncerely, Claudia Watts Edge author of GIFTS FROM THE EDGE Stories of the Other Side

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on early humans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch early humans video reviews and related movies:

    See The Humans That Lived Before Us on youtube.

     related image

    See The First Human (Evolution Documentary) | Timeline on youtube.

     related image

    See Terrifying Mammals That May Have Greeted Early Humans in America on youtube.

     related image

    See Incredible Animation Shows How Humans Evolved From Early Life on youtube.

     related image

    See 4. The Hunting Man - OUT OF THE CRADLE [人類誕生CG] / NHK Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See What Happened Before History? Human Origins on youtube.

     related image

    See History of Cavemen - Stone Age - Full Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See Early Humans and Water | Mermaids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUMANITY 2.0: THE NEW HUMANITY review []  2019-12-27 18:44

    Charol is very open, show and heartful in presenting the next scene of evolution available to all of rry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    I am not a biologist and (almost) won't comment on the content. But if spelling mistakes, ungrammatical sentences, missing illustrations and repeated texts are a turn-off for you, hold away, at least until the text has been thoroughly edited, in content and 's one example of a really silly mistake: "The body is composed of cells that consist of thousands [sic!] of various chemical elements".Here's another: The list of "Anatomical Terms" appears twice, once before the illustrations and once after. In both, the terms are given as adjectives ("Axillary, Frontal, etc.), except for "Dorsum" (instead of "Dorsal"), for some reason.Lots of missing illustrations, for example all the illustrations in the chapter on "Basic Muscle Movement".I could go on, but you obtain the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    I have used this text as a tool when I tutor and the short direct points the authors create are simple for a high school student to grasp. Whereas other texts in A&P are well illustrated and describe a lot of details, Vaughn's book hits the necessary points without extra detail. Whereas this book would not serve as a stand alone text it does let the reader to reinforce concepts which the larger detailed texts have described but in a form that may be grasped readily. A very amazing supplemental text for high school A&P and undergraduate first courses in A&P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    I purchased this book to begin learning about Medical Billing and Coding to support my daughter (a vascular surgeon) after I retire. She thumbed through the book and said it was very complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    I remember having anatomy and physiology during my nursing years. Interesting to learn things through the topic matter. Human body is a very special creation that is thought-provoking and educational. Through this book I learn things that my professor unable to teach us. Sharing this to my colleagues in our nurse station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    Really amazing beginners anatomy book. Very simple to follow and understand. Very primary and excellent for starting out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    It is a amazing piece of masterful information. I have been reading it and it is so amazing that the resources in it are readily available which really entices me about the book. The materials in are not only primary but they are also relavent and straight to the point. I think that it will necessary if there could be an audio ver of the book so as to support students be able to correctly read some the tongue- twisted medical and scientific anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    hopefully it's a amazing book even if you retook anatomy and physiology or if you just wish like a light read to freshen up your memory on a lot of things. It's a amazing source I've read it and it kind of helps me sometimes just to refresh my memory on certain body movements or how things work including that it's a amazing source for references when writing papers 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    I've been using this along with my notes in Bio and it's helped immensely! Clear and concise language with visuals to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    So helpful. Detailed and pictures that method you can better understand the material. Minor errors not extreme. This book helped me on A&P 1. I'll continue using this in A&P 2 and also in my career

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anatomy and Physiology: Anatomy and Physiology Made Easy: A Concise Learning Guide to Master the Fundamentals (Anatomy and Physiology, Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Human Anatomy and Physiology) review []  2019-12-19 18:52

    This book has multiple spelling errors. This is unacceptable as the point of anatomical terms is to provide a precise language with which to communicate to other health care workers.I am sending back back because of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human : Fall Flat Human Walktrough 2020 review [App]  2019-12-14 13:10

    P😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🏁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spatial Humanities: GIS and the Future of Humanities Scholarship review []  2020-1-10 18:50

    This book proposes the development of a spatial humanities that would revitalize and redefine scholarship by (re)introducing geographic concepts of zone to the humanities. The power of GIS for the humanities, the editors propose, lies in its ability to integrate varied kinds of info from a common location, regardless of format, and to visualize the results in combinations of transparent layers on a map of the geography shared by the data. The authors propose taking what GIS offers in the method of tools, while urging fresh agendas upon GIS that will shape it for richer collaborative engagements with humanities disciplines. For example, the chapter, "The potential of spatial humanities" discusses how one researcher used GIS to rebut the standard Dust Bowl narrative that blamed farmers in Oklahoma and Kansas in the 1920s and 30s for using ruinous, ecologically insensitive agricultural practices, thus turning a pristine prairie into wasteland. It also illustrates how another researcher re-mapped Europe from AD 300 to 900 to present the connection between developments in communication and transportation that scholars previously had studied in isolation. The editors conclude with a discussion of six themes that tag the nascent field of spatial humanities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I happened to be searching for my next amazing book to read when a dear mate recommended Theodore Sturgeon's "More Than Human." I am so grateful for that recommendation. The book is quirky, twisted, and most rewarding. And it does rise to the level of being a amazing rhaps when we think about science fiction, in general, we may still obtain lost. Even today, there are well-regarded writers in that genre, of amazing literary stature, who are due for a wider audience. In the case of Theodore Sturgeon, I am certain that, once a follower of his work, there is no turning back. What “More Than Human” achieves is nothing less than to inspire the reader. Its very purpose is to do just e case is made, in a dazzling way, in favor of humanity. All of humanity, in one form or another, is brought up for your consideration. The very notion of humanity is stretched and pulled. We search characters who are clearly living subhuman lives. As in a fable, these characters, at first, seem less than true except, as the story builds, they compel you to turn the page.What exactly is going on is something we won’t know for some time to come. All we know, at first, is that we have some characters in distress. They’re in a compound in a secluded forest and their very humanity is in danger. But light keeps breaking the dark. And a war ensues between light and dark. Sturgeon makes us hope for the characters and then gives us reasons to hope for them and well beyond the characters themselves.Further into the story, one locale will give method to another and one character’s journey will blend with another. Or, as is more to the point, we see key characters who not only blend with one another. They will “blesh” with one another. In fact, our key characters will blesh into something greater than the sum of their parts. And, thus, the title of the urgeon provides a seemingly spare and direct style that percolates with fanciful word choice and description. It’s a sturdy narrative with consistently elegant turns. In that way, the pathos of a village idiot, or an insensitive man, or a vulnerable young woman, is best evoked.“More Than Human” is about some most unlikely misfits who together form the next step in human evolution. Like anything worthy of being a classic, it is so much more than just that. It is more in the method the story unfolds and what it has to say about all of us. It’s more in its determination to express such goofy, yet essential, idealism. Published in 1953, it was ahead of its time in its inherently quirky approach. But, in the years to come, Sturgeon wasn’t exactly obscure to the general public. For instance, he wrote two of the most beloved episodes of the original Star Trek tv series. "Amok Time" is the episode where Mr. Spock first displays the Vulcan hand salute and first says the Vulcan motto, "Live long and prosper." All thanks to Theodore Sturgeon.When Kurt Vonnegut caught the limelight, he helped to add to the growing acknowledgement of Sturgeon. Those in the know, always held Sturgeon in the highest regard. Just give Vonnegut a careful read and you’ll see for yourself. There is a recurring hero in the Vonnegut universe named after Sturgeon. His is name is Kilgore Trout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I read this as a young man in the early 50s and again now as I approach 80 . . . and tears streamed down my cheeks--I don't know exactly why--at the stage in which Gerry is introduced to the group. They all wonder about him and someone asks "Are you sure?" And Baby's respond (through Janie) is "Sure. He's the one." I want the notion of his being "the one" were expanded a bit . . . and I [email protected]#$%! was created clearer exactly what he added to the group. He himself wonders what he can do for the group that they can't do for themselves. OK, his job is to keep the group together . . . but why is he "the one"--apparently the only one--who could do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    This book was written the year I was born, and I first read it when I was in High School. Reading it again in my 60's I now see it as a hopeful beacon for the fate of humanity, what it means to be human and the ethical choices we must make. Sturgeon and Vonnegut were my favorite authors as a 'young adult'. As a young person I was inspired by the wonder of speculative fiction, now as an old person, I am inspired by the hope it represents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I had read Sturgeon before but somehow missed "More Than Human". I ran across references to it for years and finally decided to read it. It was not what I expected, but it was (of course) excellent. It is composed of three interlocking novellas, "The Fabulous Idiot", "Baby is Three" and "Morality". Baby is Three was published first, in 1952, and then again bookended by the two other chapters the following year. It is, perhaps surprisingly, a bit of a tough read, in part because each of the segments is narrated by (Baby is Three) or focuses on (the other two) a protagonist with prodigious and supernormal mental abilities. We, the reader, are as confused as they are, particularly in parts 2 and 3 where the protagonist has urgeon's novel posits and explores a fresh evolution in humanity, homo gestalt, where complete meta-human are made from several individuals with unusual mental abilities. Lone is the "idiot" of the first section, a 25 year old feral man with powerful telepathic and empathic abilities. He becomes the defacto leader of the group that lives in a cave in the woods that that comes to consist of Lone, Janie, a young telekinetic girl, Baby, a mongoloid savant who cannot communicate except though Janie but who is a human computer, and set of black toddler twins who can e storyline introduces a number of elements that were groundbreaking for the time; problems of sexual equality, racial integration, the relative nature of morality and "bleshing" a combination of blending and meshing that enables the individuals to function as a homo gestalt. The concept of bleshing foreshadows in a method (and likely influenced) R.A. Heinlein's "grokking" in "Stranger in a Strange Land", published a decade later. The same goes for the discussions of the relative nature of morality for post-humans interacting in (current) human society. The language and (then topical) cultural references clearly date the story as belonging to some past America, but it remains a classic commended.J.M. Tepperp.s. My kindle ver did not include the extras described on the Amazon page. Only the complete text of the novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    Well wow! This small book (192 pages) was so wonderful! I saw it on numerous Science Fiction book lists, and I added it to my to read list. While there is the Science Fiction aspect, there is also much to categorize it also as e beginning is quite eerie, unbelievable and suspenseful. Six extraordinary people with strange powers “blesh” (sort of a blending and meshing) their abilities together, and are able to act as one organism. Leading to a next step in human evolution.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    Theodore Sturgeon's More Than Human is a literary exploration of the essential qualities of "humanness" revealed through the merging of societal outcasts, each with special attributes that are distinctly non-human. Unfolding over three parts, a telepath, a telekinecist, twins with telepresence, and an infant that is mostly cerebrum, gradually search each other and work together to form a functioning unit. All they lack is a conscience to complete post-human urgeon employs the typical implementations of the different "powers" but also highlights the societal separation each experiences, including some rather forward perspectives on societal inclusivity with tips to potential technological leaps from this fresh form of organism. The possible influence on Marvel's X-men (mutants who work better as a team, rather than individually) seems obvious. Of particular note is the attention to hero development which was a bit unusual for most sci-fi offerings of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    One of the necessary precursors of the so-called Fresh Wave, especially the Fresh Worlds/European ver which set out to incorporate SF ideas into mainstream fiction and break down the differences between famous and 'literary' genres. More Than Human had an enormous influence on both genre SF and famous genre (witness SENSE8) and remains so readable now because Sturgeon and his colleagues cared about their craft and set themselves high standards. Bester, Vance, Leiber, Sheckley, @#$%, Cordwainer Smith Pohl/Kornbluth, Aldiss, Ballard were all craftsmen. Several of them became artists. One of the ten classic novels I would hold on my desert island to re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I read this as a teenager and it went right over my head, just an okay Sci Fi yarn.I like it a lot now, rereading as an older adult. I like "More Than Human" enough to place it in my top three science fiction books "ever", along with "The Stars My Destination" and "Stranger in a Strange Land" (unabridged version).The first section begins with a delightful BDSM alluded to play with words, reminiscent of a lurid pulp detective magazine cover, unfortunately not continued for the rest of the book. In the middle section we search a bit of '50s psychology that is not shown to be of high value in the current peer reviewed published literature. But you can obtain that from Googling. If you understand Peter Gabriel's "Digging in the Dirt" video you'll have no issue with it, a disturbing concept, I do however know people who report a lot of benefit from working with it. Then there's the Gestalt stuff, which I have an irrational belief in. These are the greatest caveats IMO.*Spoiler Alert* Theodore Sturgeon drops the ball in the ending, apparently with no clear understanding of principled morality he falls back onto promulgating a fascist law and order rule based system. So a amazing idea is there, just not properly executed, shades of KT, alas, but reading between the lines still gives a satisfying ending *End Spoiler Alert*.If you like your science fiction a bit dark but not overwhelmingly so, without fairies, cyberspace, or cutting edge physics, I highly recommend "More Than Human".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    Yesterday, I read "More Than Human". Published in 1953, and always a staple of Sturgeon fans, it is about six misfit humans who explore that they are more together and are drawn into what they call a "human gestalt". This novel packed a large wallop on the American literary scene, and what came immediately after. I'd give it five stars - more if I could. I learned from this book - I am sorry to search it so late in my life, because there's a lot to learn here - all written in Sturgeon's fine, spare prose - and not much time left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Than Human review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    i had previously only read, 'and baby is three', ...i very muchly enjoyed the prequel, 'the fabulous idiot', & since it had probably been forty [maybe even fifty] years since i had read 'and baby is three', it was 'almost' like reading it for the first time, ... the sequel, 'morality', for me, started off strong, ....i was actually enjoying it until the very weak ending.i won't spoil anyone's enjoyment by writing down the exact words here. suffice to say, .. it was weak.i love scifi & have fun a lot of of sturgeon's other works, ie., 'the dreaming jewels', which i read as 'the synthetic man', .... i have enjoyed re-reading this novel at least three times, i was just allow down by the weakness in morality's ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy: Inside Human Body Organs and Bones review [App]  2019-6-7 13:16

    human anatomy inside human body , organs and bones is awesome app. all info about all subjects are included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello Human Game : Fall Flat Human Walktrough review [App]  2020-1-7 13:34

    This is fake this is fake dont download please only time west hacking purpuse use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:0

    Very useful app... I like the 2018 modernize with one exception ... The "hide others" and "fade others" options ar not available anymore ... They were very useful ... Please bring them back ... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This application isn't working on RemixOS Android device 5.1 but old ver Human Anatomy Atlas 7 is working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    We should download immediately for make batter your knowledge^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Fresh ver doesn't work on the x86 platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Doesn't work at all on Kyocera Android device 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Sweet 2018 update. Thx dev team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    An amazing tool an absolute pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Best!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Amazing app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Wonderful application offering layered views of human anatomy. Tap a body structure to read its description and/or to hide it to reveal organs behind or inside it. Hand gestures let total 3D movement, views and zoom. Take time to familiarize yourself with its a lot of features. I'm using it on a 10" tablet. Smaller size may not be as fulfilling of an experience. 570 MB filesize. I'm fascinated by this app. It's eye opening to the human anatomy. Very educational and intellectually entertaining. Highly recommend it when it's on sale. I got it for $1 week of Black Friday -- essentially a bonus from the Play Store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This is an perfect application that has sparked my curiosity and added to my knowledge about the human anatomy. It can be a small laggy on my Galaxy S 7, but I attribute that to the massive lifting this application is probably doing. The graphics are gorgeous the interface is well laid out for the level of detail that it provides. Well done and I encourage everyone to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I really like this app! It is so helpful to have the 3D and the layers to see how it all fits together. It is helping with the overall puzzle concept that you can't quite get when studying a cadaver, since you can't see it all the method this allows you to. I have noticed little info and a few things I would like added, such as the cervical plexus and the neck triangles. Overall I am really grateful I found this application for a amazing price, because otherwise I wouldn't have this amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I love this app, it is so helpful in studying anatomy and I love that I can study anywhere (I just look like I'm addicted to my phone). My one complaint is that the quizzes don't contain bone markings. They are necessary in the study of anatomy and adding bone markings would create this application a 5. Edit: the application has become aggravatingly slow. It takes at least 15-30seconds before loading anything. Clicking on muscles and bones takes ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This is the first time I've ever written a review, this application is awesome though and deserves some recognition. I'm a medical student and have to study anatomy constantly and textbooks don't always chop learning some of the structures I need to learn. This application helps me not only learn about the structures and take notes but also recognize them on cadavers in class with small difficulty. I highly reccomend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This is a very amazing application and has allowed me to be spatially aware of anatomy and its relationship with surrounding features. However could u increase the specificity of the nerves, especially in the head, there was no mylohyoid nerve. Also, something not too crucial, but a cherry on top would be if you could patch how the fact that melody played by spotify automatically pauses when the application is loading when opened. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I paid. Used it for a week and now when i begin the application it gives me the visible body black screen. Then a white screen comes up and does not go away. I can't even use the app. This is so annoying when you wish to describe the anatomy to a patient and your resource is not working. Such a disappointing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Hello, i download the application for my note4 cell phone from samsunge.. Then i moved into huawei friend 9 and i switch all my apps to my fresh phone.. But the human anatomy is not working there! Is there any solution? I need a support because its such a amazing application to have.. Sorry if there is any mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    It's so complicated and not organized it also lack some part (component of triangular space)... I didn't like it... but I'm using it cuz I could not search any better application for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Amazing graphics and content. I am absolutely hooked with anatomy apps and this is one of the best out there today. In my opinion although it is expensive for an app, if you can afford it i believe it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    An problem is as follows: when i press my finger on the screen and move it to rotate the model, the application takes a second to answer to my touch. This is not a hardware problem in my opinion as i experienced the same on another phone. Otherwise the application is great, thanks a lot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    So far - so good. It's even better than I'd expected. Method more convenient than reading and carrying massive (and expensive! ) books. Movement display gets the brownie points ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Do you think you can add more muscles to muscle actions section? Also the response time is really bad. It takes a amazing 3 seconds for a touch input to register. Please fix it!#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I loved this application and relied on studying with this application to obtain through my class, but the application crashed!!! I test to begin it and the visible body logo shows up and then the screen turns pure white and does nothing!! I am so upset! Please fix this!! I wrote an email and nobody has got back to me. I'll have to search another application to study with now. I'm so disappointed ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    this one of best application for studying 3d anatomy but just one issue if developers can rectify it would be amazing , the application seams laggy a lot even when running on one of the besy smartphones with no other begin services , please create it more fluidic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This a unbelievable app, I highly recommend it. It lags a small on my Note8 but it's probably because of how much this application demands. With that being said, because of all the features it has, it more than makes up for a small lag here and there. It was a small frustrating at first but once take your time to learn the application and everything it can do you'll see how amazing it is. Deffintely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Easily the best anatomy learning tool I've tried(videos, texts included). My only nitpick is that the interface for scrolling, zooming sometimes doesn't work as fluid as I'd wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I gave up on the first ver of this FOR ANDROID. Compared to the iOS ver it was a sad joke. The developer couldn't even take the time to remove the iPad name or whatever it said. That was a paid application too. I told the developer about it but after a while I just moved on. Optimization was garbage too. THIS VERSION is better. It works how the first PAID ver should have worked. Hopefully they can hold this ver optimized and not just focus on the iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Only qualm is that the manipulation of photos can be a bit tricky if you don't have a stylus, and you can't screenshot your notecards so remember to "share" to camera roll before saving!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I am a third year medical student, and I have found this application indispensable for learning anatomy. I have it begin next to my textbooks, and it extremely simple to locate anatomical structures and regions of those structure by selectively hiding adjacent structures, and it also provides features to let you to view similar anatomy for the part you have highlighted (such as associated nerves and blood vessels). I highly recommend Visible Body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Listen, it's a unbelievable application for learning and brushing up on anatomy, but for 25 dollars, I feel all the content should be unlocked. I was very excited as I was initially exploring, but soon realized that much of the content is locked. Just lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I think there is lot of things that even non medical person can learn from this. Thank you much for the Cyber Week sale :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Its a very useful application with a lot of features and the highly useful index as well as all the different sections and division of the regions or the systems.And the radius blast features and the features where you can hide any particular system are very useful.But it could be created even better if a better idea about the fascia is given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I wanted to learn more about the human body and this application certainly does this with wonderful 3D graphics which makes how we work a joy to learn. The interface is very easy and with the layered and faded features you can see how everything is connected. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Perfect content, exactly what I was looking for as a medical school student. Unfortunately incredibly laggy on the Nexus 6p. Clicking on something can take 2-3 seconds to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    I struggle with memorization , this application allows me to review for short periods, instantly gives origin and insertion, eliminating need to flip between multiple sources, and even has practice quizzes. Well worth the price of a tea ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    The application is great, or we could say it was amazing if it wasn't missing lots of structures, especially veins and arteries; if it wasn't this slow (especially considering I have an S7 Edge) and if it had a better interface (Also on both on PC and Android device selecting or hiding structures sometimes create me wish to slay myself). Current ver of this application is mediocre at best like it's PC counterpart. There are so a lot of things to add and so a lot of things to fix. Even with all that, since it is so cheap, it is worth the buy. It's just that it shouldn't take 10 mins to make the vision I wish and find/highlight the structure I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Want I could rate this 4.5, its not excellent but beautiful damn close. Would love more visualisations on muscle group actions like "swallowing"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    This application has been wonderful. It does require quite a bit of processing power. If you wish to do rotations, you may have to strip down to just the skeleton or muscles, do the rotations, and then quickly add other features back. This is especially real if you are using translucent structures. It could have a feature for individual bone processes. Generally though, you can remind yourself of the process name by looking at the name of the ligament that attaches to it, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2018: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-3-17 21:1

    Basically a cadaver in your hand.. To obtain a 5 star I would like to see bony landmarks for multiple bones.. Say the pelvic girdle as a 3 peice whole. I can only obtain landmarks for 1 at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It stops working today on my phone and tablet. Just freeze after Visible Body logo with gray background. Now I fixed it by allows all permissions manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    The level of detail is far more than a not medical person needs but it is absolutely brilliant for expanding your understanding of your body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Waw... So intuitive and fast. Specially after recent update, now more fluid and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It's very amazing to understand all anatomy,,, it's very usefully application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    this application is very good... (Mi4 Prime)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This is an perfect application that has sparked my curiosity and added to my knowledge about the human anatomy. It can be a small laggy on my Galaxy S 7, but I attribute that to the massive lifting this application is probably doing. The graphics are gorgeous the interface is well laid out for the level of detail that it provides. Well done and I encourage everyone to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Hello ... thanks for the greate application ... just love it... But i discoverd that when you hide/fade a hemisphere the application also hides/fades the Midbrain (Mesencephalon) ... can you fix this, please!? Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It would of been amazing to have all the animated videos available after dishing out $26. There were some that were unlocked/free, but in order to view the rest it's asking an extra $20. It's a total of $46 to obtain the FULL pack which is a small much. However, I love the virtual reality tool, it's up to date, and it works smoothly. They really stepped up their game, b/c compared to their Anatomy & Physiology application that one was kind of a train wreck, but it does obtain the job done in educating those interested in anatomy and physiology. Overall, it's a very amazing app, but obtain ready to throw out a couple of more bucks if you wish the full access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    The application is really a godsend especially for a&p1/2. However when talking quizzes on the app, when showing the correct answers, it highlights parts that aren't what the question was asking for i.e. Search Common Illiac Artery, then it highlights some random body part in blue, like the femur saying that it is the answer. Just a slight bug but overall wonderful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Although I have not being able to use the Augmented Reality feature, all others are excellent. I plan to do some extra purchases. 5 stars. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This is my favorite application of all time. It's a small laggy on my tablet, but this application is a GODSEND for any nursing or premed student. WELL worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing application but it lags on anything but high end smartphones. I was going to ask for a refund but I'm hoping by supporting the developers they can somehow create it more useable for those of us that don't have $900 phones. LG Stylo 3 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    I have payed money, but I can't begin it on my Lenovo yoga tab. It only shows a blank white background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Lags on my phone and doesn't work with my Chromebook that supports Android. The potential of the application is why I still gave 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Love this app. Has really helped me with studying my anatomy and doing my insurance billing charting. It is expensive but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Application will not run on my pixelbook at all. I will modernize once it works.. wasted my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It's so awesome! I present it to all of my massage therapy friends! They think I'm a nerd. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Awesome app. Never before has such a richly visual assembly of detail on the human body been compiled. Kudos. Congratulations. Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    I think they should search a solutions for the issues that create the application not working on somr devices , no more issues in my opinion , it really deserves 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It is showing only a white screen on my j7 prime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Wonderful app. I used it in my dissection class and currently using it in my surgery residency on a everyday basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    This atlas is simply awesome , I can't believe we went from books to something so spectacular wOw Thanks a lot for your hard work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing app, I passed my grey's anatomy with it's help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    An amazing tool an absolute pleasure to use. I search the application a unbelievable method to present the Cranio Sacral System to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Support me to understand anatomy better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    I can't download this application after purchased, can somebody helps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Brilliant, no more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    It lacks detailed info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Perfect app. Very helpful teaching tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    can't begin in my yogabook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing app. Anyone taking anatomy will have a major advantage if they use this application to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Human Anatomy Atlas 2019: Complete 3D Human Body review [App]  2018-8-14 13:0

    Amazing program taught myself where my muscles were and did some amazing trigger point work on myself

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter