Read early humans reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all early humans reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Humans: The Pleistocene & Holocene Epochs: The Pleistocene and Holocene Epochs (Prehistoric Earth) []  2020-6-18 19:0

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collect Humans [App]  2020-7-24 13:28

    Cuteness!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I tried over and over and over to obtain the application to connect with my bank (OneWest Bank) and it always says it couldn't connect to my bank at this time, but that's what it always says, it never connects. Wasted my damn time, two days in a row! The same thing happens with Earnin and Brigit, they're getting a 1 star as well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on early humans or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    My experience was great. I keep the right away. At a that was affordable and fair. I will recommend this service to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    simple to use and the advances save my butt from overdrafting on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing app, quick transfer to bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing and so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Could you add a method to heal your soldiers during war like first aid kits or medics? Also could you create the lift deletable in build mode. Once you put one you cant deleatit or move it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Perfect turn based team strategies android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Recent modernize has improved touch responsiveness a lot! Thanks! I have a suggestion though, there doesn't appear to be any sort of option to quit android game or go back to the main menu, I have to go back to my launcher screen and swipe the application away to create it completely close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing game. It just needs a few fine touches ro create it perfect. Namely problems like sending your ships to alien activity. Once you select a ship you cannot unselect it without sending it out. Minor but annoying. Amazing job overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Downloaded twice not working and no second time. Can I have my back please. Or fix Will follow up. Thanx. Was really looking forward to playing this game. (Insert sad emoji here)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This tries to be a faithful X-Com clone, but falls short in several areas: Controls are fiddly, it's very difficult to select exactly who/where you want. There's no path finding to future turns, only where you can move in this turn. You can see aliens, you obtain the [1] box, those aliens can reaction fire you, but go to shoot them and "no LOS to that location", what? There's no method to force fire on a zone you can't see, like to break through a wall. Overall disappointing. Play Xenowar or OpenXcom instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Good, but easier and simpler than the original XCOM. However, it has much better controls than OpenXCOM for android. :) Only played for an hour or so, there doesn't seem to be any air to air combat, nor are there any UFOs to enter, and thus far, I can't see any tactical options like kneeling, or saving time troops for reaction shots, etc. All in all, amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I think the android game is great.. How bout something like shooting down alien craft and more weapons and armor along with underwater missions..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Like meeting a dear old friend. Graphics are good, AI is sneaky. Only issue is it tends to crash quite often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Xcom with zoom, choice of soundtrack, and color choices for soldiers? Yes please. Got a glitch where I can't return a ship to its original base but still more than worth it at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Amazing android game remind me of the android game back in the 90. Just do not have any attachments to your men. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Hope that the graphics improve just a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Not good controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Love me some Microprose Xcom Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It's fun, I've played the original X-Com games. But I search the difficulty to be too high, even on the lowest setting. I've place satellite listening posts around the globe in the early stages of the game, as quick as I could, and I was getting a Weak monthly report (3 up, with long range scanners in a couple of months). The aliens' accuracy is too good, comparing you're just beginning, and you're a level below them in gun tech (well, I use Auto-Shot most of the time to obtain the best out of three). I would often have around 3 guys average dying on missions. I think the difficulty is just too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    I have always enjoyed HONY on facebook, and I have the second book written. I bought this one as an intro to these stories for a mate who had not heard of it before. She really enjoyed it, which is a huge thumbs up since she usually only reads serious historical non-fiction. Which I suppose this kind of is. Haha. Anyway, she appreciated the bonus and now I will have to borrow it from her since I don't have this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    This is a unbelievable book that captures the soul of Fresh York Town in photographs. Brandon Stanton manages to portray in photographs what a lot of writers have tried to do in prose. Through his photographs, you really obtain a sense of the diversity of personalities living in this incredibly interesting city. The pictures range from the normal to the wildly eccentric and cover a very wide range of emotions. The pictures truly do tell a story of the humans of Fresh York. In addition to the photographs, there are lots of captions & very short stories about a lot of of the people highlighted in the book. The only thing that I would recommend is to the print version, as the Kindle ver has some annoying problems. I purchased it for use on my iPad, but found that a lot of of the captions failed to display properly, and a lot of of the pages failed to turn when I tapped the screen. This is not a reflection of the book, but rather the format. The book itself deserves a high 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    destroy all humans guide [App]  2020-7-31 21:43

    It was cool please play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    I want i had that gam it looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Fresh York Town is a lot of unique things to various people. For some it's museums, for others the Fresh York Public Library. For some it's performances at Lincoln Center, Radio Town Melody Hall, Carnegie Hall, the Apollo Theater or any number of Broadway plays and musicals. For others it is the world-famous landmarks: Times Square, the Statue of Liberty, the Empire State Building or thousands of other places, too a lot of to mention here.But Fresh York Town is really about one other thing: grapher Brandon Stanton has captured this in Humans of Fresh York, his debut book... and it has skyrocketed on the different book charts since its publication in October 2013, and for amazing reason. Based on his HONY blog, which now has over two million followers and fans, this book is a visual delight of about 400 images of the people that he has encountered in his travels across the five boroughs that create up Fresh York City. His people photos create a gorgeous, sometimes funny, truly genuine, and often moving compilation of images that capture the spirit of the town through its diverse people in often inspiring andon Stanton did not begin his career with the goal of becoming a photographer, as he explains in the introduction of this book. He noted that while working as a bond trader in Chicago, he spent his weekends with a camera that he had acquired in 2010, and that photography "felt like a treasure hunt." After losing his job as a trader, he traveled to different American cities, but his first impressions of NYC were unforgettable, as he notes in the intro:"I remember the moment my bus emerged from the Lincoln Tunnel and I saw the town for the first time. The sidewalks were covered with people. The buildings were impressive, but what struck me most were the people. There were dozens of them. And they all seemed to be in a hurry. That night, I made a image album for my Fresh York photos. I called it `People of Fresh York.'"From that easy beginning, the rest became photographic history; from his early attempts at a Web page, he discovered social media in the form of Fb and Tumbler. Fans of his photos reacted, and soon became regular followers. At first it was hundreds, then thousands, and zooming forwards to today, his Fb page has over two million loyal followers, and hundreds commenting on his photos daily, with a lot of of those sharing his people images to their own pages. Each of these is a capsule of a moment in time.On these pages we see daily people as encountered by a lot of of us on the Fresh York streets; subway images, people in Central Park, in Brooklyn's Prospect Park, by the Strand Book Shop in Downtown Manhattan, at the Brooklyn Museum and at Manhattan's iconic Metropolitan Museum of Art. We see a young well-dressed girl in the lobby of the Plaza Hotel, a well-dressed older woman at the Waldorf-Astoria, people carrying boxes of pizza as bonuses for the firefighters (the owner refused payment), people at Union Square on 14th Street, and a Marine recruiter in uniform on the road in Downtown Manhattan. Some are camera shy, while others are striking a pose.And there are some that stand out, strikingly so. We see the full-page view of the model in her black and white striped evening gown at Lincoln Center, the chess players at Washington Square Park, people with their pets, the Sikh gentleman whose gentle smile is hidden behind his iconic mustache and beard, and the two page photo of two ballet students captured in a lunchtime pose, standing in front of a steam grate in Tribeca. It is this same photo that has served as the iconic avatar on HONY's Fb ere are people at play, at work, sleeping on benches in parks, dancing, eating, kissing, hugging, and frolicking in the water gushing from fire hydrants. We search people of all ethnic backgrounds, and of all ages, from teenagers to folks in their nineties, to children. There are a lot of superb photos of kids here, and they must captivate Stanton, as it is said that he will be publishing a children's book, "Little Humans" in ere are captions, though they are limited and to the point. Maybe because Stanton is upbeat and not condescending, so his captions never stereotype, even when he photographs people that close-minded individuals might think of as "sketchy" or strange. His book radiates his own natural curiosity, along with diversity, appreciation and respect for the people that he photographs. For open-minded people watchers, this book is a 's difficult to classify this as a traditional coffee table image book, if just by size alone. My copy is 304-page hardcover first edition printed in the U.S. and published by St. Martin's Press on October 15th, 2013. It measures 9.2 x 7.3 x 1 inches, which is hardly a coffee table book like another favorite, The Fresh York Times Magazine Photographs by Kathleen Ryan. That Aperture edition measures 12.2 x 10.5 x 1.8 inches, a amazing bit larger.On a private basis, I rank Brandon Stanton's book right up there with Robert Frank's The Americans, a strong book in post-WWII American photography. First published in 1959, his black and white images were remarkable for their distanced view of both high and low strata of American society of the time. In contrast to Stanton's book, there is an element of sadness, even despair, in some of the images, but there is joy as many, Fresh Yorkers are standoffish, cold and impersonal. For those of us who have spent time on the roads here, this is generally not so, and as a relative newcomer to the city, Brandon Stanton has proven that to be a myth. I am reminded of this quote that was written down when it was passed on by a friend:"My favorite thing about Fresh York is the people, because I think they're misunderstood. I don't think people realize how kind Fresh York people are."~ Bill Murray, Moviefone interview, April 27th, 2010What makes Brandon Stanton's Humans of Fresh York so various is that it is not about high-profile celebrities. It features people who aren't normally documented, who one might search anywhere on the Fresh York roads if one just looks. It's a book that I have already gifted to some unique friends, ones who also have fun true people in daily settings. It's not just a private favorite, but one that may well go down in books of NYC road photography as a landmark chronicle of this era. Time will tell.JW ▪ 1/2/2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    How often can you search a book with 400-plus gorgeous images that's reasonably priced, not awkwardly sized or noticeably massive to pick up?That's what I got when I bought Humans of Fresh York, which I think is the most exciting and one of the best photography books I've ever seen. I'm not a connoisseur, but I do love photography books and have a cherished, though modest collection that I started acquiring in the 1970s with my first one, The Family of grapher Brandon Stanton captures much that is right about Fresh York: the posturing, the attractive women, children being kids, fragile senior citizens, hipsters, hairstyles, fashions, kooky antics, faces and especially the smiles. The collection looks like it took a year or more of pounding sidewalks to search worthy material but remarkably, Humans of Fresh York was a 2010 summer project.His book isn't laden with excess explanation and verbiage. When Stanton labels a photo, he gets it just right with a few words, or he let's the topic explain him or herself, such as the beautiful girl with an attitude and fabulous hair, who says: "I'm going to allow you take my image because you seem like a genuine person. But just so you know -- I don't normally allow people steal my swag."Most of the color images evoke a sense of joy, but when Stanton flirts with the seamy side of Fresh York life, you still feel the humanity. I will never again gaze upon a manic grin, or an elderly man wearing a fairy outfit or hear some crazy talk, without cutting that person a lot of slack. Sugar Hill: Where The Sun Rose Over Harlem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    Brandon Stanton and the HONY community are lovely. (Follow on social media and check them out!) The stories are interesting and thought provoking. It opens your eyes to the struggles, joys, pain, love etc that we all experience, no matter what age or walk of life. The pictures are also very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    The best application to borrow from yourself ..has literally saved me at least 10 times ... to place in perspective on how much i love the application ive never written a review for any application ever but i had to for all the people that are afraid of being played or scammed Best Money Advance Application ever and THE BEST PART IT'S %100 FREE...💯👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I rarely money out from Dave because of the fee and request for hint but it definitely comes in handy when I have an emergency. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Amazing Experience! The Dave application has been very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Dave is really helpful and a amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    exceptional perfect thanks dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Very decent remake of a android game from my childhood. Even though there're some simplifications (it's android game for phones and tablets, after all) it is entirely enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Perfect remake/clone of X-COM Ufo defense. Android game has been trimmed a bit compared to original. But the core video test and the tension are on par with the classic. Thanks to the devs for bringing back this gem to mobiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    controls controls controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Love it, amazing sauce! Back from the days of my old 486 with 3.25 floppy! Only one thing, I remember fighting aliens with only laser pistols and plasma pistols and small or no armor for the first couple of months in the original, this seems to have laser cannons and plasma cannons at the third mission ive been on. Well outgunned I believe. But well worth the money! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    For those of us who miss the original XCOM. Could use more dozens of creepy sound themes. There's no alien ufo's to discover or shoot down. But its still authentic and captivating. Worth the money. No glitches or problems at all. Also, I play it with a mouse and it plays great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    If the original X-COM android games remain the ones you still haul out and play every year, then this is the android game for you. Easily the best adaptation for Android. Bravo to the development team. Well worth every penny. It's a tough android game that will give you hours and hours of amazing play. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    A send up of the original X Com game. If you enjoyed the old game, this one is a amazing copy. Since it's a smartphone game, a amazing is left out (which is understandable) but the major disappointment is the story. The interrogations left out for space, could have been merged with the autopsies. The final text-cut is just a stub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    A lot of things could have been done better is is one of these "has potential" game, fun but so limited and so unfinished. Still I'll throw in a generous rating for the effort !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    It falls a bit short. Firstly it lacks the amount of detail in base building, and there isn't any UFO fighting with aircraft. I would just save your if I were you, and XCOM: Opponent Within on mobile, or the classics on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Would love to see this expand with base attacks and slots for soldiers to carry more weapons. Also alien bases but it's a lovely remake for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Just like the amazing ol days. Its actually a nice break from XCOM Opponent Within. Simplicity, but still dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I'm having a issue with everything being black when I load a save or on the globe map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Not working.....could be to to old for fresh machines .........can I have my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    OMG YES!!! THIS IS GREAT! 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    I can choose campaign and tutorial, but when I do guide android game crashes immediately. Test campaign I can obtain to choose fresh game, save game, etc but once I choose an option crashes immediately. Using a Samsung galaxy note 5, very disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    Don't know nothing yet but off with a amazing begin :)wait it won't allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    Yep I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    I don't like it never work for me 😭💀💢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    destroy all humans guide [App]  2020-7-31 21:43

    Scan human brain And capture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Thought it was going to be yet another scam out there. Boy was I wrong. Grrat for when you are really in need. Tjank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    helped me out so much! I've told so a lot of people about it, you are a life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I was surpised by how quick I got my advance. Dave is awesome!! I am for sure going to reccomend it to all my mates !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    i was glad that Dave, support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Always right on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    quick and user friendly, also you obtain to plant trees!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    There is an problem : - no graphics adjustment options @ Settings ; thus, the geoscape occasionally doesn't present as it should - instead, it is all pitch black ,for except showing base-on-map square symbol the same it is for the Menu on the left hand - only that it's even worse - the menu doesn't present at all - it's all black and managed to press it & use it somewhat intuitively - wished it all got displayed properly . Perhaps, having some additional Graphics options to setup as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Basically a simplified ver of the original xcom with better controls. Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Awesome, amazing re-imagining of the original that took me straight back to my 16 bit glory days. Hidden movement has never been so fast! Trying to pull together a video test video so other old timers can obtain a taste of it. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    The interface of this android game feels somewhat clunky and really wants to be played with a mouse. With that said, if you can endure a bit of UI pain and amateur graphics, the android game is a decent x-com ersatz. If you liked the original PC game, you'll have fun with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Is there a chance for some in android game creepy melody when hunting? Love it thank you so much for what must have been a heck of a project to create this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Classic xcom on the go. Little thing, Opponent ai needs a small work, they always fire first before you can see then giving then unfair advantage, but then when in view don't seem to attack soilders very effectively. But I love it. Well done to the developers. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    After 48 hrs of play. . There is one level no matter what I do it crashes. Bummer amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Thought provoking tactic that you can carry in your pocket. Note, the android game is difficult! But an enjoyable challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Lovely small UFO X-Com remake. Simplified, yes, but it's incredibly enjoyable & a must for anyone who loved & misses the original. It's also beautiful wonderful that it's been created by a two-person squad - epic work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    UI very little on my Nexus 7. Taps often don't register, kind of frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    This android game reminds me a lot of the classic xcom games. My favorite from back in the day. 5 STARS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Just like old xcom on dos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Need exit option in menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Grac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    The android game might be amazing but it is difficult to war past the UI. I played UFO and XCOM to death years ago. AvH has little font text with buttons that are little and seem to only register taps on the fourth try. Very frustrating and irritating interface. Will test and play it again if it is updated, method too much of a chore for now. 10" Samsung tab S. ( Android device ver 4.4.2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Had to obtain my X Com fix. This android game definitely quinched that thirst. AWESOME game! I don't have a high end PC to play the fresh X Com, but this android game does more than satisfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aliens versus Humans [App]  2019-9-21 1:58

    Aliens reaction fire so often and so accurately you can march 8 soldiers towards one alien and watch all die before catching a glimpse of its location. During alien movement they can even wipe out 5 people that just got off ship without showing you where they fired from even if there are living troops that could have see it. Line of website firing had to be turned off as one alien in tall grass was un targetable otherwise. 2 hours wasted and i really wanted it to be enjoyable. I miss xcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humans of New York []  2020-1-18 21:56

    I’m so glad that Brandon Stanton left his job as a bonds trader and picked up a camera. Otherwise, I wouldn’t have been able to look at the awesome pictures in his book, The Humans of Fresh York. I love this book! The first time around I looked at the pictures, the second time around I read most of the words that accompanied the photos, and the third time around I did both. Now in addition to looking at their photographs, I’m thinking about the people that Brandon Stanton captured through his camera ere are too a lot of “models” to mention, so I’m spotlighting three that I especially like. (1) There’s the elderly lady with silver hair and a attractive smile whose caption says, “Every time I force myself to go outside, something unbelievable happens.” Amazing advice! (2) And I love the red shirted man named Bala. He's lying on his side in his picture, his long gray beard and hair framing his face. The man’s name is Lawrence, and his deceased wife’s name was Barbara. He called her Ba, and she called him La. After her death, he changed his name to Bala. (3) And then there’s Gac Filipaj, a refugee from Yugoslavia who’s decked out in his graduation regalia for his photograph. After 12 years of working as a janitor at Columbia University until 11:00 p.m. each night, he earned a classics degree.If you love pictures and the stories they tell, you’ll relish this book. After looking at it, you’ll know for certain that there are no uninteresting people and that Stanton is a gifted photographer who’s found his niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harvesting Humans (Chinese Edition) []  2020-1-19 19:39

    非常有趣引人入胜的一本书, 连夜看完欲罢不能, 爱情,友情,智慧,人性,矛盾 在书中给出灵感和各自的体验, 而不是一个标准答案, 有趣新颖, 富有逻辑,玩味无穷。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    IT VERY WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroy All Humans walkthrough [App]  2020-8-1 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    destroy all humans guide [App]  2020-7-31 21:43

    Just wanted to allow you know that I will not be able to create it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Early Childhood Songs []  2020-7-31 19:41

    Amazing Quality. Amazing bought it in a rush on the airplane to hold baby "focused"it didn't work well. not much sining. there was a lot of talking in the beginningmore like a everyday children at school kinda feelingso baby didn't attention much. hahaOh well. she might like them later. who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Early Childhood Songs []  2020-7-31 19:41

    We use this at preschool to teach rhythms and rhymes. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Early Early Childhood Songs []  2020-7-31 19:41

    Bought for my daughter's preschool class. they love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    im constantly having issues!!! now I have to wait for 11 days and Dave keeps putting expenses that i rarely go to. i got and cant obtain a loan except $20 which is bullcrap. $75 isn't going to break my check. are you serious?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Dave promise thungs it dont do when I signed up you promised me 75 I recieved 20 even today although you recieved your you still didnt lore. i search earnin income to be better thank you for the 20 but Inwill never use you guys again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    I've waited over a week for an approval. Just says well text when your bank says ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    when I need to money Dave was there thanks Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    amazing only if they allow you take a picture of your paystub to verify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    this happens very useful and really saves you from being in tight spots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    Fast and easy. Just like I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dave - Banking For Humans [App]  2019-6-17 21:8

    love it. dave is awesome. on time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386