earstudio Reviews & Opinions


Submit earstudio review or read customer reviews:

77 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application and es100 is incredible! Really! The features are endless. But I noticed a constant battery drain on my LG G7 though. Like 15% every couple hours. It stops if I delete the app. Force stopping and stopping background processes doesnt help. Hopefully there's an modernize soon. I delete and redownload very often. I have to bring a charger and hold an eye on battery when I never had to when I forget to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This is a companion application for the ES100. What this application can do? 1. Configure input/output 2. Configure power settings 3. Equalizer 4. Configure DAC settings 5. Configure different volume levels and balance 6. Configure ambient mode. AND SO MUCH MORE! Im very impressed with this brand! This is a must have if you are a melody enthusiast! (Hey developers, how about you add a sleep function so the device turns off after some time or after melody ended. That would be nice.) Solid 5 stars application and device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I was already quite impressed with the ES100 device and had considered an application for it to be a gimmick until I saw someone mention all the items it could control, even while the device is being used as a USB DAC for a computer. It makes a excellent companion to my fresh Shure SE846 earphones, and as one of the few things I have that can drive them properly it's all the more valuable to me. ES100, especially with this app, saved me having to buy more expensive equipment. **EDIT: I do want there was a method to add more rows of empty EQ preset slots.** **Oh and if it's possible to add a parametric EQ that would create it just about perfect**

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on earstudio or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch earstudio video reviews and related movies:

    See EarStudio ES100 _(Z Reviews)_ Feature OVERLOAD!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Earstudio HE100 _(Z Reviews)_ King of Imaging 🤯 on youtube.

     related image

    See Earstudio ES100 MK2 Overview & Comparison on youtube.

     related image

    See EarStudio ES100 Bluetooth Reciever DAC Review Tutorial  on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing the Radsone EarStudio ES100 Bluetooth 5 Dual AKM audio receiver on youtube.

     related image

    See Radsone EarStudio ES100 DAC/Amp & HE100 IEM on youtube.

     related image

    See EarStudio ES100 Bluetooth USB DAC Amp - Full Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Bluetooth Dash: FiiO BTR1K, BTR3, uBTR, Radsone EarStudio ES100, bluewave GET on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Very impressive and informative app. I've only had the ES100 for a short while, but it's been a solid performer, and this application provides a level of control that is, frankly, bonkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Absolutely awesome application for an awesome product. Was late to obtain one, but always better late than never. Really gotta thank the devs for the plethora of features on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Hi thanks, I would like to exclude LDAC but have to manually each time because it won't allow me uncheck. Thanks, I think majority will love this. I'd like to see a water resistant model please.🙂👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    the device is amazing, and the application is super simple to use. amazing all around. Blows my phones stock DAC out of the water that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The DAC Digital Filter settings are now inoperable. All four selections sound the same. It's probably the default Slow Roll-Off. Factory restart didn't help. Not sure whether an application modernize or firmware modernize broke it. Shame on me for not testing thoroughly. All other features OK. The equalizer Q option was a nice addition. Otherwise a unbelievable device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I bought your DCT Engine and Dynamic EQ latest January. I was using a Samsung Galaxy Note 8 then. I switched to a Galaxy Note 9 recently and transferred the Radsone. Unfortunately, it's unusable on my fresh phone. It stops or crashes after more than a minute. When I reset the Radsone, the melody starts from beginning and not from where it left off. I emailed your technical support. It's been one week and still no response. And I noticed the Radsone application isn't in Play Shop anymore. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This is the controller application for Radsone ES100 USB and Bluetooth DAC. This is best $100 I paid for audio in latest past.. the clarity of the sound scene is something to experience.. moreover Radsone seems to really stand behind their product with periodic firmware upgrades adding fresh behavior. Totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing interface, easy yet allows for fine control over all aspects of operation. Can mix ambient sounds while playing media and other audio sources. Actively developed, keeps improving along with ES100 firmware. Incredibly versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    very usefull not sure I have the right setup but can tell A difference in the sound I'll just hold expg and having fun with It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Nice features. Now please combine the Radstone Hi-Res. Player with this, and we will have the ultimate companion for the es100. Oh, and don't forget USB OTG support, and network streaming. One more request, lol, fix not working with Chromebook. Thanks for all your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing companion application with lots of ways to customize and tweak the sound being transmitted through the ES100 DAC. Lots of features have been added over time. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Perfect customization for maximum control over your device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Best Application for the Best Wireless DAC/Amp. The application itself worths of $100 already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The Application reveils a professional tuning capability on my device. Surprisingly, Sonic performance is "A" plus with BT 5.0. Connectivity with my Pixel 3XL is terrific as well as other wire-headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Everything works with this application and it functions flawlessly. I really cant think of any improvements it needs, other than an integrated player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    love this application excellent companion application with eq and volume control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Glad I didn't fork out 250 for bluetooth headphones. Much better sound quality with this device and ear buds. LDAC with wired the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The es100, by itself, is an awesome piece of hardware. With the app, however, it becomes exponentially better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application crashes when I begin it on a original Pixel XL. I would definitely give this application five stars if it had worked more than one time. Is there something that I should be doing to create it work everytime?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    1 BIG missing useful feature is the pop-up battery percentage whenever it's connected. Other than that it's perfect. Please add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I assume you when you read this review because you have the device and need to download this application to work with. This application is getting better with time sadly the device is getting worse with time... So have fun the time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Easy yet detailed. A well designed app for a well designed device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    the es100 works well and was a worthwhile investment. the help from things like this companion application are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This application is a revelation, dozens of configuration options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Finally an application that's aesthetically pleasing and functional as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    A unbelievable application rounds up very amazing hardware in the es100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Very nice fully featured companion application for the es100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    For listening to melody at a higher level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Unbelievable device and the app, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Application is awesome addition to an already amazing small device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application crashes during loading in a LG G6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    please add volume knob/button in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Crazy amount of features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    amazing like that application thanks for your support I appreciate it thank you so very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Please spell check your gui, not too poor otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Hot items and more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    , amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    flawless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    An essential application to the ES100. Dozens of customizations to create your melody experience a pleasant one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Unbelievable control app to help the equally phenomenal EarStudio device. EQ really works, dozens of useful features for audiophiles on the go. Very responsive dev team. Can't recommend enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing application with frequent updates to add features to the ES100!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Full of features and quick updates. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The battery indicator or probably ES100 itself is buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Perfect application for earstudio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Could you add a user set Max Volume? My IEMs are very sensitive, anything above -35dB is too loud for me. I sometimes keep down the volume button by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing app, I'm really satisfied you implemented a dark mode! My only want for the application itself is to add more black colors ( for us with OLED screens) and perhaps a widget for volume control?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    How about staying on longer once power is lost? I use it in my vehicle and once I turn off my vehicle ES100 instantly shuts off, and sometimes when I begin my car I have to unplug and plug it back in to begin up ES100. Otherwise it's perfect, and this would be easily possible since it has the battery. How about being able to choose a time for how long to stay on? I'd like ~5 minutes personally. Thanks! I'll only give this 1 star for a short time to get noticed... It's actually awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing application and product. My one request is a control widget for use on home screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing app, special features, please add button shortcut combination for voice assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Usually not a fan of companion apps for something as easy as a Bluetooth device, but Radsone's application adds a lot of genuine and special features to the functionality of the ES100 receiver. The application is clear, simple to use, and well behaved. It's has also been improved in direct response to user feedback, unfortunately the Radsone dev was censored on Head Fi where a great a lot of suggestions were created (and later implemented).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing app, amazing device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I loved the ES100 Bluetooth because of the APTX-HD and this application software. This application works perfectly with the ES100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The ES100 bluetooth receiver, and the Earstudio app, are simply amazing. I'd give 6 stars if I could :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Works amazing on my pixel 2 XL. Having problems work it on the Samsung Chromebook Pro. Does not always reliably connect with the ES100 and the application equalizer cannot be set properly. If you test and deviate from a preset to customize, it either goes to the top or bottom, making it useless. The Chromebook is running Android device 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Love the fresh theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Nice app, but have only managed to connect to it once. Fails to connect constantly, even if ear studio is already connected to the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    These guys got things right. Hmm, very nice surprise. Just one wish: LDAC please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    may firmware with recent modernize sound worse equalizer hold resetting every time opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This application works very well however there are certain issues such as frequent crashes but with these frequent updates it seems like the devs are already aware of that and working on a solution. Another issue I have which may be specific to my phone (OnePlus 5t) is that I'm unable to hear anything but random noises when I initiate a phone call from my end and sometimes this issue also occurs with incoming calls but this is probably a issue that needs to be addressed with the firmware updates for the EarStudio, amazing job so far from Radsone as I'm loving the device despite the occasional inconveniences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing product, the ear studio, and the application works extremely well for full control of the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Perfect i love it except 2 problems on my lg v30. First the application crashes frequently kind if annoying. Secondly the digital filter selection is stuck on the latest option and doesnt seem to wish to allow me choose any other or it is selecting others but only displaying the latest option. I cant hear any changes either method but its kind of annoying. Listening to tidal masters right now on pioneer ch9t iems and it sounds excellent, really perfect glad i got this thing. Please fix those 2 problems so i can give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This application hold crashing over and over every time when i opened it..i cannot connect the application with my phone and using it advantages..please support me radsone guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    WorkS well with Samsung S8+. Had problems getting it to play audio. Attempting to contact Radsone all week. Tried email, website, kickstarter...No response. I expected SOME support...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Works well after the upgrade. No more connection issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Application works well. But how to u enable aptx? It keeps saying sbc and I'm using the galaxy s8 which connects to aptx on other bluetooth receivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Works amazing and nothing to nitpick so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    So far the application has worked without problem with my updated firmware. A lot of useful options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    It only connects successfully once. After that I got connection failed. Deleted the cache, uninstalled and reinstalled didn't help. Now I can't use the software to adjust the eq. Please fix! Edit 11 Dec: it was fixed after a reboot of my phone. Edit 13 Dec: I need a reboot every time to obtain it connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    application crashes after disconnection every time and settings obtain restart other than that it works well when running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The settings restart after restarting the app, and sometime can't really controlling the device. If those bugs fix, the application is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EarStudio review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Looks promising, waiting for the actual device

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter