Read earthquake alerts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all earthquake alerts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing work really appreciate simple to use as an ui is beautiful amazing and functionality too Use it and you will never regret πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    It sok but the unskippable ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing app.....very useful.... it provides recent modernize of earthquake

    0  


    Add your opinion on earthquake alerts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    It works but method too a lot of ads. Look at a quake, ads..... stop looking at a quake, ads....want to refresh quake list, ads Fix the ads problem and it would be a 4-5 star application easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Just installed & already see typo: "toady" should be "Today"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Very nice and helpful application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    This application is nice.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing application ..nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    I just wane know if this application alert you before or after Earthquakes had happened???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing application πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing app, if you like to hold informed of what is event around you ,how a lot of earthquakes happen every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Very useful app, do download once and check rather judging on reviews!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    It's a really amazing app, if you live in a country that there's an earthquake category 5+ every 10 minutes, then this application is for you. is fast, precise and simple to use!!, Thanks creator for doing such a amazing app!!! :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Cannot obtain the application to work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    This will be very helpful for those who needed.. Test once . u wont regret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    App works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    AmaZing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing app, proud ro say it "make in India"!! The developer has taken care if very little things in terms of back-end and UI as well! Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Wonderfull really very nice application amazing hold up the hard work nd hold surprising us through updatesπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing app and helful for all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    This application is really soo much amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    It has stopped working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    This application helping me to detect earthquakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Unbelievable application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Fast and effective search. Nice to look dark theme in app. Beatiful Ul design. Recent earthqueakes news. Nice app.future demanding app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    It's such a mindblowing thing can describe it.wort of this is out of words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Even though this application isn't created for in the moment earthquake alert it is still an awesome useful application because of its accuracy, helps hold track of patterns in a put with constant earthquakes. Like in Puerto Rico we recently started experiencing earthquakes since about the begging of this year (2020) we have had over 3,000 earthquakes and some powerful enough to knock down buildings. It's some scary stuff, so this application helps hold track with accurate information to be more aware in case to prevent injuries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    It's amazing application πŸ‘ everyone must have to install this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Vry useful app. Grt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing app, it was really useful to predict the earth quake accurately. So useful to in predicting the price of share shop globally due to share market. I suggest must use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing every movement modernize it helps to be updated..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing application it'll support a lot to obtain know about earthquake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Amazing application it's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    The application is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Need miles not km

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Boom this application dosto use karo application mast hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Alerts [App]  2021-4-7 13:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake: Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    VERY GOOD APP TO HAVE πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake: Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Nice application for who wish to become seismologist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake: Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    So far I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake: Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake: Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-6 13:37

    Needs more flexibility - primary information First the things I don't care for: when you select an happening to view on the map, it zooms in with an information tag. Fine. There is no option to return to the wide map view. Hit map key, nothing. Back key, your out of the app. You have to pinch repeatedly a lot of times to zoom out. This is a time consuming pain that makes geo-scrolling undesirable. There's no method to set the magnitude threshold for alerts, only notifications for "important" alerts, which is ambiguous. The happening does list provides clear data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    Works great, alarm just went off at the very moment this latest quake in LIMA, Peru started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    Informative on realtime notification, only sometimes the Apps takes a bit long to begin and sometimes stack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    This Application holds nothing back... yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    Super interesting to follow the aplication. I live in Combarbala, Chile, and there was a 6.7 in La Serena, more than a week ago so there are a lot of replicas after it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    VERY GOOD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    no good.. never received a notification...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    The only reason I got this application was for notifications. It requires your zone to be on to obtain alerts yet without it enabled it still knows the distance the earthquakes are from you. Other than this the UI needs a major clean up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    Too a lot of notices of incentives to purchase more info. I don't like how it's constantly pushing to share this application with Family and friends. Other than that, it's fairly accurate for info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚨 Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2019-7-7 13:20

    It is a very well developed application it's application processes don't crash or bug. Only issue is the consistent monitoring eats up a lot of WiFi data and cannot run any other apps without them skipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-7 13:35

    GOOD APP TO HAVE πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-7 13:35

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-7 13:35

    Nice application for who wish to become seismologist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-7 13:35

    Absolutely brilliant app, I'm surprised more people haven't downloaded this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-7 13:35

    Very good, has lots of amazing information. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Alerts & Monitoring [App]  2019-7-7 13:35

    Great, but how to remove advertisements? Really nice app, amazing settings menu and clean amazing looking interface, but unfortunately ruined by advertisements. Can't I pay to remove them? Some other notes: 1) the charts screen in the homepage lags on my nexus 5X 2) it would be nice if I could choose my "main" screen, I'd prefer the latest list over the charts 3) the "Correctly updated at .." popover everytime is annoying, I would just place that info at the top or bottom in a little font, and display the popover only when the modernize fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    your application is very suitable for modernize info as I founded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    it's very accurate on activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Poor review because a 4.4 earthquake hit nearby and it wasn't alerted till after 10 minutes. I have it set to notify for 3.0 or higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Reliable notification. Wanted to monitor a region I don't live in and between flexible filters and being able to set quiet times. It's the best I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    I started with little earthquake but wanted higher .ow i obtain little quakes alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Amazing app. Nice that you can be alerted to different magnitudes around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eQuake - Earthquake Alerts [App]  2019-3-14 13:37

    Really helpful especially for family members

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Map & Alerts [App]  2019-9-25 13:54

    Often it shows' could not search earthquaks'. It wastes time.😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Map & Alerts [App]  2019-9-25 13:54

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Map & Alerts [App]  2019-9-25 13:54

    To select filters (set minute magnitude), when in the middle of list, you need to scroll all the method up. When in the middle of list (scrolled down) I don't even see the filter icon. Confusion and poor UI. Otherwise I would give it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Map & Alerts [App]  2019-9-25 13:54

    Very good, has lots of amazing information. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EarthQuake - Map & Alerts [App]  2019-9-25 13:54

    First the things I don't care for: when you select an happening to view on the map, it zooms in with an information tag. Fine. There is no option to return to the wide map view. Hit map key, nothing. Back key, your out of the app. You have to pinch repeatedly a lot of times to zoom out. This is a time consuming pain that makes geo-scrolling undesirable. There's no method to set the magnitude threshold for alerts, only notifications for "important" alerts, which is ambiguous. The happening does list provides clear data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    Amazing App, but since latrst version, theres no true time alarm. Did something happen? Edited my review to 2 stars, it just stopped working after the update, no matter what I do I do not obtain alerts in true time, or reports. In chat I've seen a lot o people complaining to same thing. Earlier it alarmed for 1.1, now it doesn't for 4.5 Edit again, reinstalled, deleted cache and application data, no alarm for almost 5.0 just some mins ago.... Please fix your app, it is very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    Even when I disable its notifications it still wakes me up at 3am to notify me there was an earthquake like 20 mins away when I dont care! Omg it has waken me up so a lot of times I just rather look up earthquakes online after I feel them instead of scaring myself with the sound this application makes which you can't even turn down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    The UI is terrible, but the functions are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    It won't work suddenly, it was tracking everything just fine. Then it detects my zone in a completely various country: Chile. I live nowhere near Chile. No matter what I do, reinstall and clear cache it won't work. I enabled zone and disabled battery save. Etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    I search the info is too little for me to read .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    too a lot of false positives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    Ok so I have a couple complaints. One is that I am woken up at 2:32 in the morning when there's nothing shaking by that alarm, secondly when an earthquake [email protected]#$%! it's completely silent and nothing even alerts me. But it is amazing that it dosent present any ads but that's the only thing that's amazing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    I love this it is accurate and informative in real. time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    Amazing app! Very ingenious method to detect earthquake using phone gyroscope. P.S. I fixed my issue by updating application to newer version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    Poor user interface, if you set it to notify over 2, 3... Yeah, it will notify about 1.0 too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    I like the ability to adjust the notifications to my private needs; however, everytime I connect it to my charger, this application supercedes ALL notification settings on my phone, including the settings in my other apps. I obtain the same annoying alarm type notification for ALL my notifications while my phone is charging, even if my phone is set to silent. I've tried reconfiguring every setting on the application as well as my phone yet still can't resolve the issue. I paid for the pro features, so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    Tested out the app, but I typically leave zone disabled for privacy and battery life, so it frustrates me that this app's notification alerts require zone to be active. Why not allow users also set static areas for alerts? The earthquake application I am replacing allowed me to set multiple alert conditions. This allow me set a 5.0+ alert locally as well as a 6.0+ alert globally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    EDIT 1/28/20: My enthusiasm for the application has dimmed somewhat. Tapping on an earthquake panel takes you to a map of the earthquake but there is no distance scale. The map shows concentric circles around the epicenter but what do they mean? Clearly the UI needs some work. ORIG: Best earthquake application IMO. There is a lot there so it takes some time to setup and understand. One bug I did message though: in the application there is a setting for the volume of the alarm and a setting for the volume of the voice notification (pro version). But the application doesn't remember the setting - if the user or another application subsequently changes the device alarm or media volume then the alarm or voice notification will be at the fresh levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    seems to be a amazing application but I just reinstalled it after the quake in California then when the 7.1 hit but my phone never went off my diagram in Las Vegas the water was splashing all over and my legs was shaking at first I wasn't sure what was going on but I recommend this application it dose have a lot of amazing options to it I can't obtain over how a lot of earthquakes really happens every day that u can't feel but it says there was a 3. something in California it's crazy I hope for the safety of everyone is Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Network - Realtime alerts [App]  2021-2-28 13:18

    I'm updating review because I haven't missed a notification since latest hiccup. I'm only interested in seismic network alerts though as they are the most accurate. A bit sad to see there's no USGS link anymore, redirecting to their www service for more information about an earthquake. I don't know why Dev removed it. A dark theme would be so nice too!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386