easter fun for babies Reviews & Opinions


Submit easter fun for babies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    I downloaded it for my sister and all that comes down is black cubes. Not eggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Ads?! Why ads on children apps? Why not a trial then pay option! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Ads Ads should NOT be in toddler apps!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on easter fun for babies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch easter fun for babies video reviews and related movies:

    See Reborn Toddler Easter Egg Hunt! Reborn Babies Celebrating Easter | Kelli Maple on youtube.

     related image

    See Egg Hunt | Morning Routine | Easter Fun !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Easter Morning Egg Hunt in our House! Little Baby Quintin 1st Easter on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Alive Real Surprises Doll -- Easter Hunt on youtube.

     related image

    See Easter Egg Hunts for the first time with twin babies on Ryan's Family Review on youtube.

     related image

    See BABIES FIRST EASTER! on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Alive Easter Egg Hunt 2017! Hapy Easter! on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Alive Easter Egg Hunt Movie Compilation! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Bbbbvvbgghhgghhghhhhbbghhjjjhjjjjjjjjjnjj. Nknij vhfghgghjhhhjjjjkjjjjnjjjjmjkkjkjjjjjjjmjjkjjjkkkkjjkkkkllkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklllklkllllllllkkkkkkllkkkkkkkkkllllkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkKKKKKKKKKKkkKkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Ads on children application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Easter Bunny Dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Satisfied easter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Looks fun but I'm guessing it's supposed to be eggs, but what's coming down are black squares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Easter egg hunt for babies Really amazing game, Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Jai Shree Krishna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Love it Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    I couldn't see the eggs. Just black boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Eggs are awesome! My son likes colourful easter eggs so much. He also tries to paint eggs he likes in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Easter fun I feel like this android game should have a small more to it. My daughter got tired of this android game after a min of popping the stupid eggs. There should be a method to move up a level after popping a certain number of eggs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Apps Just stupid to out ads on a toddler android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Boring All I see is black squares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Anu Abu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easter Fun For Babies review [App]  2019-4-22 13:53

    Sophie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    This cart cover is the best! I have used it on a lot of carts from Target to Costco, both deep and shallow and it fits perfect. Additionally, it works excellent for restaurants high chairs. It's light and stylish, I've gotten plenty of compliments and have had people stop me to ask where I got it. I love that it folds back up into pouch for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    My cousin had a newborn so we gave this as a gift. I missed the baby shower and baby registry, so wanted to bonus something they wouldn't have (since I remember getting multiple duplicates of same items). After we got it, we created sure it would be a nice gift. It's nice and soft and versatile as it was described. I did have to begin it up before gifting to check on it, since it was a brand I wasn't familiar with it, and I'm satisfied with the purchase. What's necessary is that they really liked it as well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

     This cart cover is created with high quality material for amazing durability and soft and comfortable for your baby. The cart cover is well designed to cover the cart and has multiple pocket for storage. The sturdy safety clips are sure to hold your baby safe and secure in the cart. Material has fun colourful to hold your baby engaged. I love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    I love this shopping cart cover and have been taking it everywhere! The carts are cold this time of year so the cover comes in handy and is nicely created and so the cold doesn't come through. Its got a cute design on it too! Comes with a nice carrying case so when we go from the supermarket to a restaurant, I can easily take it with me to use on the high chair. Very simple to figure out and comes with instructions. I really love this cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    This shopping cart cover is amazing! It's comfy and cozy for my son, it has lots of pockets, the convenient carrying case is attached to the cover and when you place it on the cart it turns into another huge pocket. It has a few Velcro attachments for toys, a beautiful decent size clear pocket for a cellphone (fits my Galaxy s8 plus with room to spare), and an amazing attachment that holds cups or snack containers that won't let your kid to throw them on to the floor. For the affordable price, this cover is excellent for our family's needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    I thought the back would be able to adhere to the shopping cart to prevent it from moving around when my baby girl is sitting in it but it doesn't. Only method it will stay in put is if you place massive stuff in it to weight it down versus the child's weight which isn't always the case when I'm out shopping. I have to go straight to the can isle to anchor her down. Now don't obtain me wrong it is amazing for what it is for. I required it to prevent my baby girl from trying to devour the shopping cart t it if you just need something to cover the seat for your teething child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    I gave this shopping cart cover to my niece for my amazing niece. She has been so pleased. Not only does it protect her daughter from the germs a cart has it keeps her safely strapped in now that she is a year old. We are both true pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    Prior to this I would be using disposable wipes or purel sanitizer every time I would sit my child in a shopping cart or high chair at a restaurant. This cover makes it easy. It's light weight and packs well. I've washed it already a bunch times and it's super simple and convenient, it dries fairly quickly too. The material looks amazing after washes and regular use. A amazing addition to your baby product collection. Fast delivery too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    I bought this additional huge shopping cart cover as a baby shower gift. I have had them in the past and they were not nearly this big. This one will fit any cart and the festive beachy stage is PERFECT for a baby boy or girl, plus we live on an island so this makes this baby cart cover even more fun and it seems to be created of high-quality materials. Thank you for this amazing addition! The fresh parents loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping Cart Covers for Baby - Baby High Chair Cover - Toy Loops, Pockets, Bottle Strap and Fun Sea Pattern - Germ Protection Seat Cover for Baby Boys and Girls - Perfect Registry Baby Shower Gift review []  2020-2-12 20:17

    All in all, I really like this. It’s soMuch better than a cold gross shopping cart. Baby stays comfortable, clean and entertained. It’s a small hard to obtain it all set up, so I’d advise grabbing a cart first and bringing it to the car, so you can set baby down to set it up. It’s not a one handed job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Well ... I don't think this is... For.... Toddlers?! Cause before I install each application that I like. I look at the age before then I saw its for +12 not suitable for-12 ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    My toddler loves this game. I also like this android game for the skee ball and basketball within the arcade. In summary, it can be fun for adults and children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    THIS GAME IS TERRIBLE DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME TIME WASTER (T▽T)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I HATE IT IT WON'T LET ME EVEN PLAY 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    It a amazing android game for my 3 year old son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I love this android game it is amazing and amazing ☺😊😁☺😊😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Thank you Thanks OK Vicky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I think that it is awesome and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I love 🎡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I love it I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Poop android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    UNGJENtlol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    To a lot of ads This android game has to a lot of ads every time you exit a android game there is a long stupid ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    DOSE NOT WORK it keeps sending me to the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Love it Amazing and fun love to play it mostly when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Boring It's the same thing over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Boring I don't liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Baby fun parj It is a some amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I Love it I will play it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Have cat aumusment park I have cat aumusment park Iove that android game so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Amazing for you It is verry educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I love it Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòooooooooooòoòòooooooooooooooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Best android game ever and ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    How do you ride the boats and airplanes I now how can you ride the train,rollercoaster,and other rides but this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Hate it a lot To a lot of ads stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I hated it 😾 Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I like this android game but...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Cool baby is babsy baby!! My favorite and nice playground and I am 10 year girl!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Will rate, Right after the ads cease

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Awsome I give 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    I am mad😣😤😣😤😣😤😣😤😣😤😑😤😣😤😣😤 It won't allow me play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Create the loading 1000 times faster I havent been able to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Joe bounce is a fun android game Should have a android game for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    Like android game Its so slow and it likes skip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Fun Park - Baby Games 3D review [App]  2019-5-11 13:49

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    I probably should have read the description more carefully before purchasing as I didn't realize they were lift the flap books. I bought them for my 14 month old, who promptly started ripping the flaps. Because they are board books for babies, I figured they would be baby-proof, but I think these are better suited for older toddlers who know how to carefully handle books without ripping them. Nevertheless, they are really cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Very sturdy box that holds the 3 15 month old son's favorite books are the ones that he can interact with - and Karen Katz books are some of the best. The colors are bright, the photos are clear, and the flip flaps are sturdy and simple enough to lift while still requiring him to pinch his fingers and pay attention. The text is huge enough and simple to pay attention to - the words are clear and excellent for his age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    My children have always loved the books from this author. It's such a fun thing to lift the flaps, the colors are adorable, and I have fun reading them to my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    My son got this as a first birthday bonus and he loves all the books! He is 18 months now and they are still some of his favorites. He sometimes rips the flaps off the book but not sure that can be prevented with a toddler and a small scotch tape fixes them right up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Yes, my 17 month old is obsessed with this set. She picks these books out from everything else on the shelf and likes to look through them multiple times in a sitting, especially Where is Baby's Mommy? The other books about the body parts have her pointing to her own body parts as well. About half the flaps have been ripped off by now, I've been dutifully retaping them to the book with clear packaging tape, no issues. This thing will not survive a curious toddler, but what does one expect? The books are "well loved" at this point and still going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Simple to read and follow and hold the children entertained. My 2 kids love it. My 4 year old loves to read it and me 1.5 year old loves to follow along and lift the flaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    this book is unbelievable for babies (a warm message, interactive & engaging flaps, simple and clear language, etc) but also my kindergartner loves reading this book -- and the words are well targeted (not too a lot of silent E's, tricky blends ("ph", "th") or other challenging "tricks of English"... and the pictures match the words so even when children can't sound the word out, they can look at the picture for a amazing clue, and the patterns and repetition in Katz's writing create for a supportive, constructive reading & learning experience.)These are top-notch, high-quality books that will excite -- and not frustrate -- your kid as they enter the globe of books and reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Love this box set. So helpful in teaching small ones parts of body. My littlw one loves these! Highly reccommend these for 9 months and up! So fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Genuis books. My son is in love with them. He loves shouting NO when the item we’re looking for isn’t there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's Box of Fun: A Karen Katz Lift-the-Flap Gift Set: Where Is Baby's Bellybutton?; Where Is Baby's Mommy?: Toes, Ears, & Nose! review []  2020-1-16 9:10

    We got this book when my son was 2 years old, now he's 3 year and still loves this book! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Amazing app....for those that said that their kid didn't like this application and this application was better for infants first and foremost infants can't do much because they're just born and fresh to this globe and this application clearly states in the title.. intelligent babies I love this app. my daughter really enjoyed the colors and the melody and I believe that this is a amazing application for babies. so to each it's own. those that wish to say something negative about this app... think about what you say because it might be helpful to others just saying have a amazing day love the application amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    I love the application and so does my son BUT that small red arrow to exit is not helpful. Because its bright red and stands out like a sore thumb, its all he ever pushes. So instead of playing the games, it becomes a android game of enter the android game exit the game. :( this is not a fun experince because he gets upset when i take it away to enter into another one. Maybe if the button were less noticeable or some other kind of gesture could be used? Something not as easily accessible for children. The 3 sec timer doesnt support either, cause he holds his finger on it. :/ N maybe some kind of lock? to prevent the home button and other buttons from working (unless we unblock it) while theyre playing it. Cause my small guys intelligent n clicks the home button, or the back button or drags down the settings from the top, and begin playing with my actual phone instead of the game, which in turn makes me not wish the android game on my phone at all. :( all in all, amazing for stimulation from a distance but not really baby proof :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    My grandson goes nuts with this app. Thanks for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    wonderful android game How Could my 10 month old understand the barn android game who lives in the barn and who doesn't who eats the hay and who does it from the animal flake Are you seriously kidding me!!!ughhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Was boring for my 1,5 year old son in 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Maybe for an infant but my son was bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    It's nice my baby loves it but maybe it could be a small more Challenging. She is almost 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Looks amazing for infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Can't actually do anything unless you pay. Nothing but a giant ad telling you what the application can do if you pay. No examples either or trial so waste of time. No functionality from the main screen and even the close button didn't work. I'm not buying an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    My son loves it but then after 3 days cant begin any of them but one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    My 2 month old cries when i turn it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Its a really amazing application my daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    My baby really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    What about the no screen before 2years old official recommendation? :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Superb app, it activates infants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    This is literally the only application I have ever paid for and it is 100% worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    It is very very helpfull application for both parents and baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Baby: baby activities & fun for tiny hands review [App]  2018-1-3 13:7

    Really amazing for infants and toddlers.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter