Read easter parade cross stitch chart reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easter parade cross stitch chart reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    The Bears are amazing fun with amazing lessons. Always amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    You'll never be disappointed with the Berenstein Bears books. I love purchasing them for my grandkids as much as I did my kids! Amazing Easter message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    Fun Easter story for my grandchildren.

    0  


    Add your opinion on easter parade cross stitch chart or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    When I finished reading this one I was disappointed, I just thought that there wasn't much of a story to it and that it seemed quite simple. The illustrations are well done as usual, but I wasn't impressed with this book. One of Mike's most latest books, "God Bless Our Home," is an example, in my opinion of a well thought out and illustrated book, and is currently my favorite Berenstain Bear book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    the bears obtain dressed up for the bear country Easter parade. it is a amazing creative story. I want they would do a book with the true meaning of Easter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    I’ve never gone wrong buying Berestain books. Been buying them over 30 yrs. First for my children; now for my grandchildren. I love these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    Amazing price love these books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    As always, love these books. So satisfied Mike Berenstain is carrying on the work of his mom & dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    The Berenstain Bears' books are so amazing and this one doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berenstain Bears' Easter Parade []  2021-3-27 19:24

    This was part of my granddaughters' Easter basket. They loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Baby (Chart 3141) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2021-4-11 19:42

    Not good advertising and description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hocus Pocus Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:18

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Prairie Schooler makes perfect charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    I am glad that I am able to obtain the prairie schooler Santa patterns on line. I have created everyone of them since their beginning. When prairie schooler closed I was very disappointed. When I found the "new" ones on line I was quite pleased. Hope they will continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I am thoroughly happy with both the pattern and the speed at which I received it. I would definitely order this method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Excellent for Christmas afghan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Very satisfied to keep this cross stitch chart. Looks like it had never been used. Im looking forward to getting started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I saw the pattern created up and fell in love with it. After I ordered it, it arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Not good copy, could have been printed a small clearer/ better. I love the Prairie Schooler patterns but this wasn't the best quality for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Camper Cross Stitch Chart (Not a Kit) []  2020-7-11 18:17

    Shame on me for not reading the description properly, but be advised this is not a kit! for $15 you will only keep the diagram and have to purchase everything else in addition to the chart. The price is steep as a lot of kits can be found at Joanns with all supplies for not much more than the price of this chart. I am about 2/3 done though, and I can say it is coming out much better in person than the picture shows. It is not a beginner chart, as there are tricky patterns, and lots of detailed outlining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Nora Corbett Cross Stitch Chart Roses of Provence MD124 []  2020-1-26 18:40

    This Mirabilia pattern is stunning and seems a fast simple stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrily, Merrily We Welcome Spring Cross Stitch Chart []  2021-4-12 19:42

    My pkg came quickly and exactly as I wanted! Hurray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn ABC's Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-1-19 18:34

    It's gorgeous the patterns and floss colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Lavender & Lace's Celtic Christmas is a attractive pattern. It's very simple to read, has very few half cross-stitches which makes it a dream to stitch. The colour selections are just wonderful. It did take me a year to finish but I was extremely satisfied with how it turned out. An experienced stitcher will have no issue with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bringing Home the Tree Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Although this is the pattern that I was looking for, it is described as “bringing home the tree cross stitch chart and free embellishment”. In the box, was the pattern and nothing else. What “free embellishment” do they mean? I think that the price was higher than it should be for only the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I adore Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum of Lavender & Lace (and Butternut Road, etc.) and purchased a number of her angel and other designs. I started Guardian Angel when I was pregnant with my son and finished it when he was about 2 (oh, you know how it goes...) and had it framed. Then I took about a year to do this Celtic Christmas (not sure she's an angel...no wings) and framed it with a matching velvet matte and gilt wood frame. Truly fabulous piece. It's easier than it looks but you have to be prepared for a lot of beading in the thick borders as well as in and hanging from her wreath. Also, her face is stitched over 1 thread so be careful if you wish to use 28-count, 32-count or some other size linen. I used the color of linen called for in the patter and it's more brownish than yellowish as the picture here shows. (It's extremely annoying to me that I can't upload a picture of mine but Amazon did away with the customer uploaded photos this month.)Everyone's eyes drift to this hanging on the wall as Christmas time. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Appreciate EMS (Model 3163) Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-7-19 18:18

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Was delivered fast, and it was just what I ordered, I love the patterns, I already have five of them finished. Love prairie schooler patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    This item is exactly as described. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    A book with stickers 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    Just as Promised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    Children will have fun this Easter book and stickers; amazing price, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    I thought the stickers went along with the story and you place the stickers on the page to finish the picture. It's not. It's just additional stickers for fun. They're not meant to place on the pages. I'd recommend Mickey's Clubhouse Mickey's Easter Hunt. It has flaps the children lift and you out stickers on the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    Granddaughter loves it she is just two and is just now really getting into the whole sticker thing if bought for a smaller age would have to support them but they will love it nice quality book I feel the same about the price should be around $4.00 instead of $6.00 but sometimes you just have to say oh heck and buy it especially if it's the grandkids lol well enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    My granddaughter loved this book in her Easter basket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    My grand daughter loves this books. Bright and colourful pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    My granddaughter is a large fan of Minnie Mouse. This was a excellent story for her for Easter. The stickers were an additional bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minnie Easter Bonnet Parade: Includes Stickers (Disney Junior: Minnie) []  2020-1-23 1:39

    Cute but a bit overpriced. Liked that it comes with stickers. It's $4 quality, not $6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3222 Cinderella, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-2-12 18:22

    Have bought a lot of of these patterns. They are simple to follow and come quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G71 Owls' Christmas, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-22 18:20

    Love the versatility of this pattern with a lot of options to choose from for different projects. Colourful and simple to read. Durable paper for long term reuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G71 Owls' Christmas, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-22 18:20

    Cute owls, nice huge pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    Did realize it was digital and was unable to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    I have received the pattern in a pdf file. It prints out in huge enough photos to be able to follow pattern easil. I am not concerned about receiving the packaged pattern by mail and do not requie a refund if it does not arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:44

    Did realize it was digital and was unable to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Did not obtain this item. So I can not say I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:44

    Complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:44

    Did not obtain this item. So I can not say I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:45

    I have received the pattern in a pdf file. It prints out in huge enough photos to be able to follow pattern easil. I am not concerned about receiving the packaged pattern by mail and do not requie a refund if it does not arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    I have received the pattern in a pdf file. It prints out in huge enough photos to be able to follow pattern easil. I am not concerned about receiving the packaged pattern by mail and do not requie a refund if it does not arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Did realize it was digital and was unable to obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Modern Counted Easy Cute Cross Stitch Patern, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    Did not obtain this item. So I can not say I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Patterns Baby PDF, Counted Easy Modern Cute Cross Stitch Patern Design, Simple Cross Stitch Chart for Beginners. Materials are NOT Included! []  2021-4-7 19:47

    Complete waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 5 - Grandma's Quilt Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Came quickly and was what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 4 - Dairy Darlin' Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-4 18:19

    Exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern 18" x 15 ~ THE SNOW QUEEN #143 []  2021-4-7 19:42

    Exactly what it was supposed to be, came in amazing condition, arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Village Afghan (Book 518) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Halloween Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Now I can finish my Afghan done, and itsAll in the same book, it came in mintCondition, no vent book. Thank you so much. Ethel Boes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 5 - Grandma's Quilt Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-2 18:20

    Paid method to much for this , went on 123 stitch and Paid half the price .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2020-1-20 18:22

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince AUD015lg Cardinal Grosbeak by John James Audubon Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-8-1 18:17

    Gorgeous and can't wait to obtain started on needlework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince OND001lg The Quarry by Julian Onderdonk Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Another masterpiece, especially for us Texans! I saw some of Onderdonk's works at a local museum latest fall and they are justbreathtaking in their beauty. This chart and Bluebonnets at Sunrise are so accurate to his paintings. I just hope and pray I havetime to finish both of them and obtain them framed. Please don't hesitate to buy these charts, but be ready to work long and hard toget them finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince STE004lg Chat Noir by Theophile-Alexandre Steinlen Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-8-7 18:18

    Exactly what i was looking for :D at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa's Hunting Stocking (Leaflet 366) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-7-27 18:19

    Pattern quality is perfect. What I've come to recognize with Stoney Creek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince STE004lg Chat Noir by Theophile-Alexandre Steinlen Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-8-7 18:18

    Weekend a is kit doesn’t come with a cloth or the thread. Took wife to Seattle shop and got the threads she needed. $120. The Eucra cloth was harder to search so I just ordered hand painted items from a US out of state source... $50. The cloth is going to require a slightly bigger set of dowels for the holding frame and I will have to glue in threaded rods in order to work... maybe another $10 from Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Village Afghan (Book 518) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Halloween Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Fast, simple shipping, pattern came in like-new condition. Love the extent of this pattern (though it's size is a small daunting). I am so glad Amazon makes it simple to search older patterns like these - Stony Creek designs are some of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince MIL002lg The Gleaners by Jean-Francois Millet Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2021-4-6 19:49

    this is a amazing pattern, enlarged for simple reading but at this point in my stressful life i won't have time to work on it, i didn't realize it would be so complex--at this time i'll save it for my retirement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orenco Originals Vintage Easter Young Girl Blue Bows Baby Chicks Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-11 19:42

    Very satisfied with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Needle Minder Needle Nanny Cross Stitch Pattern Keeper Needle Embroidery Keeper Scheme Holder Chart Stitch BC-200 []  2020-5-29 18:8

    Not extremely strong magnet if that's what you're expecting. I liked the design. I thought I was getting two based on the price and the pictures, but it's only one (one goes on each side).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3228 The Snow Queen, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-27 18:19

    Have bought a lot of of these patterns. They are simple to follow and come quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:41

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-3219 Beauty and The Beast, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2020-7-4 18:20

    Love the picture..excited to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2019-12-17 20:44

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:44

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SO-G45 The Traditional Dance of Korea, SODA Cross Stitch Pattern leaflet, authentic Korean cross stitch design chart color printed on coated paper []  2021-4-11 19:46

    Love this! Simple to follow and nice pattern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince DVI002lg The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-7-2 18:20

    This is just the color chart. No thread or canvas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince DVI002lg The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-7-2 18:20

    I have yet to begin this project yet but I feel that it will be a long project to do. I will be coping the pages so that I can tag on them without ruining the original pattern. Although, it is the most I have ever aid for a pattern I feel it could be well worth it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince GIL001lg All is Vanity by Charles Allan Gilbert Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-7-30 18:18

    Exactly what i was looking for :D at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince VER004lg Girl with a Pearl Earring by Johannes Vermeer Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-12-22 19:33

    I bought this chart directly from Scarlet Quince. It is phenomenal! While I feel that, in general, these charts are too dark, this one is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarlet Quince DVI002lg The Last Supper by Leonardo da Vinci Counted Cross Stitch Chart, Large Size Symbols []  2020-7-2 18:20

    I have not stitch the chart, but I am definitely looking forward to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    I like the app, have fun the pictures. ... TOO MANY ADD BREAKS, sometimes 2 or 3 at a time. No time to do the coloring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    so addicting, takes my mind off lifes stress and gives me amazing pictures to share! my all time favorite app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    super relaxing. use it everyday. love that you can use your own photos too. love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    my experience with this android game has been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    Its amazing calming and relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    I love this game... It's quite enjoyable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    super relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    it's a very relaxing android game and quite fun. the issue i have is the lack of photos to pick from. not only that but you have to buy a package rather than buying the one photo i wish to color. so i have to waste cash on a package for one photo i want. also i love the you could import your own photos but the horrible issue with that is that they load in a very low resolution. the photos are too blurry which removes the fun of uploading it. So even though i love that option i dont use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    My largest problem is Customer Service sucks!!! I've sent TWO emails & still no response!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    It won't allow me add my coins on a everyday basis. Can we please fix this ASAP Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    If it wasn't for the ads, it would be an enjoyable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    Very relaxing but also entertaining. Love the end result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    Love it. Very relaxing! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    Love it. Relaxing and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    love it, very calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    i search this much more enjoyable than coloring apps. it has frozen up on me a time or two and i lost some progress but now I just save occasionally so its not really bothersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch [App]  2019-3-6 13:42

    I only have a issue when zooming. I think you guys need to do like I can freely zoom on what I size I want.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386