Read easton extended batting helmet jaw guard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easton extended batting helmet jaw guard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    hollie guard []  2020-5-18 14:54

    It's a bit difficult trying to create sure you have the right sensitivities for the different alerts. You also don't appear to have an option to change your password which I only recently realised my stalker ex had. Other than that this is a amazing idea and we'll done to hollie's parents who founded the charity which created it. Promote it folks. Thanks again application wizards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing solid helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I’ve ordered this item twice, I ordered white and received blue both times. I will be sending both back and a white from another vendor

    0  


    Add your opinion on easton extended batting helmet jaw guard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Nice articleA fit is a perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Unless they change things again, you will keep a matte white helmet....even if the description states navy or the picture is of a blue helmet. NOTE: the helmet is matte, the jaw guard is glossy finish! :/ My son is left handed, it was simple to switch the jaw guard to the applicable side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

     Muy buen casco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Was a bonus for grandson,fits snug the method he wants. He hasn't been able to use in baseball situation yet but he likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Fits amazing & looks good. My player was satisfied with it. Super simple to switch the chin guard over for a lefty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet w/ Universal Jaw Guard | Baseball Softball | Junior | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner []  2020-1-27 1:18

    We bought this for grandson for Christmas. The face guard is simple to change. This helmet is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet has a solid build quality and fit. The color is a matte finish pink with a white cage. Welike the protection as my daughter also wears a mask in the field. The visibility is clear while batting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Fit my 10 year old daughter. Cool color and amazing brand. This is what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    we bought this helmet because we have had several of the exact helmet before. We play a lot of club baseball (almost 12 months a year). My son is 13. He likes this helmet/fit/style/matt paint and would e reason for the 3star is after second competition (say 5 games) the two back pads both came loose and fell off. I did not wish to go to the problem of returning to Amazon or Easton so I simply used some gel epoxy and clamps to glue back and keep on. So far the pads are now in put so not sure if this was an anomaly on this one helmet. there is glue dried etc. on the side now so its not excellent but we go through a helmet ever six or so months so no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Helmet is nice and of amazing quality but they place a sticker explaining its features right across the front that is nearly impossible to remove and I used 3m adhesive remover and still couldn’t obtain the adhesive to come off the helmet. Easton should be ashamed considering what they charge for these and to send them out cosmetically ruined out of the box. Save your and a cheaper helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing helmet! Matte finish looks awesome! Matching flap completes the look and safety is excellent! My son got beamed in the head the second time out. He didn’t feel a thing! He’s thrown it around, dropped it etc. Not a scratch on it. Amazing helmet! Amazing Price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet seems to be amazing quality, it’s exactly the color we needed. It fits my son well, he’s 14 years old and wears a 7 1/4 hat and the Senior size is perfect.I took off one star because the helmet came with multiple scuffs on the outside of it. I know that he’s going to obtain even more scuffs once he starts using it but as a brand fresh item I expect it to look brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Easton just makes a quality product. Fits my 12U daughter perfectly, is lightweight and comfortable. The finish is durable and has taken the abuse of being knocked around the dugout very well - 11 android games and countless practices and it still cleans up like fresh with a wet rag. We definitely appreciate the wrapped cushioning around the ears (only on the Grip models). If you're planning on putting numbers on these, create sure you clean thoroughly with alcohol as the finish has an oily feel and they won't adhere otherwise. Hit the numbers with a heat gun and we haven't had a issue with them moving since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing looking helmet. The Navy Blue is matte and a very nice color. Amazing fit with amazing visibility. Obtain the Easton Junior Z5 Baseball/Softball Batters Helmet Mask to go with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I bought this helmet to replace an aging one and I wanted something better than a primary batting helmet. I had problems with other helmets with the covers to the ear pieces slowly ripping off and I was satisfied to see this updated design where this won't be a problem. This helmet is not as snug as I am used to, but it does not seem to be an issue. It also is a lot easier to hear what is going on around me than previous helmets that blocked my ears. I have yet to use this during the summer but I feel that I will not sweat as much in this as much as previous helmets due to the additional ventilation areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Purchased this for my 10 year old son. Although his head is on the larger side for someone his height (5.0') he said it fits perfectly. The matte finish looks method better than a comparable helmet with a glossy finish in my opinion. The Junior Z5 fits hat size 6 3/8 - 7 1/8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I am an adult and I wear a 7 1/4 fitted hat. This helmet fits NICE. It has amazing airflow, nice padding, and you can hear very well with this on.I actually bought this for protection while counter-protesting some communists and walked away concussion so it gets 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON Z5 2.0 Batting Helmet | Baseball Softball | X Large | Matte Black | 2020 | Dual-Density Impact Absorption Foam | High Impact Resistant ABS Shell | Moisture Wicking BioDRI Liner | Removable E []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This was not maroon. It was brown. Trust me. Verified by 4 various sets of eyes. Also was scratched in multiple spots upon delivery. Everything else was amazing tho. Nice helmet. Ordering another one; just a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I’m writing this review from a 13 year old girls perspective. I thought the helmet looked nice and what I liked most was the visor seemed to sit higher and shorter than others so she could actually see the ball coming. However, she did not like how it felt and said it was uncomfortable so we returned. We ended up getting an Easton and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered this helmet because my daughter needs a chin strap this year. This helmet did NOT come as pictured [with the snap post]. The mark also does not contain the word "Pro" as did the description/title of the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Just received and it seems to be a decent helmet but it arrived damaged. I'm sure my child will scratch and ding it up with use but I am very disappointed that it came out of the box this way. The hurt across the visor is beautiful sharp. I'll probably need to file it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing helmet. I has no snap for a chin strap, but it does have a threaded hole to install snaps. Also no chin strap comes with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered the gray helmet pictured with a matte finish that looked very durable. The unit I received was a glossy gray which already had a few scuffs which appear to be from the cardboard box it came in. Also, glue was applied in an zone not covered by the foam pads, leaving a spot which is destined to collect hair, dirt, and grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Purchased for my niece. Small league. She hasn’t complained about wearing this helmet. The fit was excellent and since she hadn’t complained I’m assuming that it’s very comfortable. It created it through the season with no cracks or breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This is a amazing helmet. Don't be fooled by the product description that states this comes with a baseball mask. It does NOT! The mask are a separate item (it does come with this helmet and are sold together sometimes) and the one that came preinstalled with this helmet says it is a softball mask and not to be used with baseballs. This is the proper mask for baseball if you wish to the helmet and mask separate DeMarini Paradox Helmet Baseball Facemask. The cage will not let a baseball to go threw it by just placing it versus it. But since almost half the ball is already threw the cage, a wild pitch or if hit foul into your face would probably have enough force to penetrate threw or enough to contact your nose depending on the shape of your head and face. There was enough zone between the shield and face, it seems that the older models when we looked at used ones was a tighter zone and my children did not like that. The sizing seems to be a small small. Most of the helmets for youth that I was able to run into started at 6 1/2. Though this is just barely smaller, the others ran to 7 1/2 (which is 4/8) which could possible latest one more season or take you a small further into fall ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Perfect⭐ I bought this for my 8 year-old (75lbs & 4'7") she likes her helmet a small loose because she has affordably bigger ears and snug fitting helmets tend to pull and damage her ears when taking it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet itself is great. The issue I am having is that this helmet did not come with the snaps that enable to snap a chinstrap to it (even though the picture clearly shows them). This is very frustrating because I cannot search any screw snaps to fit, therefore I cannot attach a chinstrap. DeMarini does not even the hardware. We may end up having to obtain another helmet because of this minor imperfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Ordered 2 of the exact same color and style along as being the same size... however one helmet is larger than the other and they are both from the same lot number as well.. so buying from here your taking a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Love the game, it's so freaking addicting. Only ads you obtain are from when you wish to boost coin count or replenish your energy when you're out which for a downloadable android game is nothing. As punishing as the timing is for getting excellent hits for some of the later bosses when you obtain a groove going there is no stopping you. Love the design of the bats and enemies. My only note is that I want there was a hall of fame that gives stories about them. They're begging for a backstory and I wish it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    This is a fun, quick phone android game with amazing retro asthenics and a nice bit of challenge to it. Not terribly long, I just completed all the game's goals and levels within a few days, but I'll leave this on my phone, play it when I've got time to kill, check back for extra content. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    So much potential, but the windows for a excellent hit are bogus in the later stages. I've already completed revenge mode but I can honestly say the excellent window is garbage in the later stages. I wish to create it very clear that I really do have fun this android game though. It's amazing and I cant wait for more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Neat game, quite addictive. Timing-based android game where you swat pitches from aliens back at UFOs. Took me about 1.5 weeks playing 2-3 hours per day to unblock all the bats, level them up, and beat all the levels fully. Android game desperately needs Google Play Android games support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun and repetitive. Took me a small time to realize you can level up your bats, but it's a solid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing android game where you do not need to to win! Simple to understand and with a lot of funny animation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Tried fixing sound by uninstalling and reinstalling but did not work. Also frustrated that I lost all progress after reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Easy android game and simple to obtain into. The timing takes some practice to obtain down, but it's still very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fairly fun clicker style android game where you time you're hits to do more hurt and take down increasingly harder enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Really just another clicker, but with a baseball twist. Beautiful dang fun. 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    This android game is full of charm and has a amazing style! I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I tried buying something and not only did it charge me twice, I never even got what I bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Edit, This is an awesome easy android game with simple to control android game play and amazing rewards to support you as you progress, however there are a few things that bring it down. Not being able to see your bat hp or the neemt up. Also the time it takes for energy to replenish is abit high considering that later on after 3 matches your energy is gone. Those are my largest problems with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Kinda Boring After 15 Mins same thigns over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Forgot to add that the soundtrack to the android game is a banger. The only problem is that each track needs to be looped properly so that there isn't a brief moment of silence in the middle of a match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Honest fun n android game where you can finish without spending a dime. Also honest developer as he doesn't ask for rating until you finish the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I loved it up until I noticed the best item in the android game had to be purchased. Amazing thing you can do this immediately to ruin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Scam. Only method to obtain best stuff is true money. No method to unblock through play. 100% to victory scam. EDIT to response: I didn't day you can't win; I said the best equipment is only available by money. Deflection of subject by the company tells you they scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Simple to make batter and very fair balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Very fun casual timing game. I can see how it would obtain old quickly though. Very repetitive, but fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Really fun android game but It would be nice to add a practice mode for each pitcher so you can excellent the timing on harder modes without having to sacrifice stamina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Wonderful amount of fun for a easy game. Like mega man SNES but baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    2nd days playing, all is amazing until the both SE and melody sound is suddenly broken...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    This is stupid for such a primary android game waiting for energy to play, losing energy when i hit a ball, its just dumb! Hit the ball and be punished for doing so, it doesnt add any intensity to the android game just annoyance. So have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    You obtain punished for playing the game. Everytime you hit the ball you take health to ridiculous degree. It's salt but this mechanic really dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Android game Freeze's and lives won't replenish tried clearing cache. Clearing data. Uninstall and reinstall. Finally works qithout that bug amazing android game short but fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing android game to pop on and play a couple of levels. Enjoyed this android game a lot. Hopefully we will obtain more content soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I should have this android game beaten in a week or two. Will definitely leave installed and hold an eye out for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    3 day now that i can play network error please test in a while. pls fix it if i can play dynasty fighter my network is not on cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Awesome game. Except this concept would work a lot better if it was a rythem android game I can already imagine it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I really have fun this game. Simple. Amazing method to clear your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Actually having fun. Getting the timing on the animations takes some getting used to, but that's part of the curve. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    This is just the kind of android game I have been looking for. It has that quirky, distinctive and innovative feel that reminds of classic gems such as Gunstar Heroes and Mischief Makers, and it includes all the features that I tend to look for in a game. I'm really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Simple controls and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    An entertaining small game. Slow at first, but when you obtain going, it's a brilliant time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun for a week, I want there were challenges, skins for your character, mini games, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing android game i want i could unlimited energy though. Thats why i knocked off a begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing for short time with huge enthusiasm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    More boring than actual Baseball. The android game out levels you by the 3rd level, all to obtain you to spend money. Developers like this should be publicly flogged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I love this Game. The simplestic video test and the melody makes it really good, along with the scarce use of iaps (it just gives you the 3x gold boost for beating levels without having to watch ads and two bats so you can go through the android game without them unless you are a completionist.) My only gripes are,there's zero to no replay value at the moment, no additional modes or hell even a sound try to listen to the amazing soundtrack (unless its royalty free, idk) either method i can't wait for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing casual game, downloaded and didn't wish to immediately uninstall like the others. No forced ads, only if you wish some more coins, and very nice pixel crushed graphics. I honestly really have fun this android game and will even redownload if I switched phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Perfect game!! All I would ask is that the bats that can only be purchased with true (which is only two) be able to be purchased with in-game currency instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    The combination of an energy system, obnoxiously grindy upgrades, and essentially mandatory ads if you wish to play the next level without replaying the previous one repeatedly ruins an otherwise amazing game. Chop back on torturing the player, other cultures don't like grinding for the grinding sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    One of the few android games I've felt compelled to complete 100%. Incredibly fun, beautiful visuals, a lot of skill hurdles, and satisfying completion. A must-download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    That was really fun! And for once it doesnt have that [email protected]#$% forced guide like a lot of Mobile android games have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    The android game was fun until I beat every scene on every mode with all stars in under a week. Hard stop. Really unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Easy controls, excellant pixelated graphics, fun concept of sci-fi & baseball! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Love the easy control, one of my favorite games, and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    You can tell a lot of love went into this android game to create fun and nostalgic of older android games and other media, along with the culture of the 90's. The art is unbelievable between the sprite style work to the colors chosen for each scene being representative of a specific genre/media. The soundtrack really "hits it out of the park" if i can create that pun once. The over sound is unbelievable and it changes between each stage, which isnt something you would expect from a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun and simple! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Perfect android game that could easily be the premise for a cool anime. The playable characters remind of heroes from One Punch Man! Overall fun however a small short, hopefully more stages come out soon. Amazing replayability with extra difficulty levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun, creative mix between a batting android game and aliens with nice retro graphics and a amazing soundtrack. Simple, light-hearted fun arcade-style game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I love this game! It has a feel to it like Mike Tyson's Punch Out where you have to figure out each enemies pattern but you're also relying on your own reflexes. The melody AMAZING! Thank you guys for this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Quite fun. Amazing fast pick up and play. Want there was some more content, but there is a coming soon section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing android game easy and simple fun for time to time play. More custumization would be nice like the player customes etc. I would totaly no ads in android game but dosent have. Only 3x coins ads can be removed. but why not infite energy if u no ads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Beautiful fun android game for killing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Enjoyable video test loop, ads aren't mandatory unless you wish a bonus, so far very solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing game. Beautiful easy but challenging and a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Despite the irritating energy mechanic, I like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun game. Enjoyed it but it got beautiful simple with timing the placement of the pitch. Even though pitches had various patterns, it always came to the same spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun small casual game. Difficulty curve is reasonable. At [email protected]#$%!box is hard to find, but appears to be sightly above the belt buckle for the male character. Ads are always user controlled (3x after round, or timer cool down refresh).

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386