Read eastpoint sports easy setup badminton set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eastpoint sports easy setup badminton set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This is a amazing purchase! The extendable poles seem a @#$%!&eap but it’s a low-cost set and they do the job of supporting the net just fine. Our children set up it as soon as we got it — simple to do! On one of the poles in our set, all the tension metal clips from inside the pole that fit at the end inside each section (with the metal bump/button that sticks out of the hole so each section can lock in to place) had either not been installed in their respective sections before packaging, or had fallen out, but they were simple to place where they required to be and there were no issues connecting the sections of that pole; the other pole was as e bright green color of the frame makes it easier to see (we end up playing at dusk into dark beautiful often). Wish to buy a second set so we can have multiple android games going and this set makes that very reasonable and simple to ry cool that the whole thing can be easily and quickly packed up and taken on an outing to the park, beach, friend’s house. The racquets that come with are standard (smaller frame than tennis racquet, long post to handle) and work great. The shuttle that come with are a small light weight and require a bit more effort to play, but we bought a feathered set that are heavier, there’s plenty of room inside the base to shop extras.We really love this set and are very happy with it! Super simple to move around the yard or I to storage even if you don’t wish to take it all down (though it would take literally only mins to take down). No regrets at all with this purchase. We use it almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    It is simple to place it together without extea tools which is excellent for outdoor fun. The overall setup for me takes like minutes, we just leave our bottle water on the base to create it more stable while playing with it. We have stayed in the house for too long because of pandemic, now with this android game set, we have more to play with in our backyard together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I have a narrow, but longer back yard. This is perfect. I can set it up quickly and it's not a permanent fixture. My 8 year old can place it up *almost* by himself, the locking clip can be hard for smaller hands. It will blow over if it's windy, I'm going to experiment with a sandbag once it warms up again. This was PERFECT for an outside quarantine/lock down toy.I can see why/where people say it's fragile. The plastic tubing relies on a metal pin to pop into a hole to keep the poles up and back in to bring them down.. You need to do this carefully to prevent the plastic from breaking. I also found that putting the net on one, fully extended end, then on the other end BEFORE you fully extend it makes less stress on those e actual rackets are cheap and won't keep up to smaller kids, however, given the price of the whole set, I'm more than willing to replace them with nicer rackets after my children have learned how to play. I actually bought 2 more rackets so that 4 can play at once. The birdies are great, work well. You can obtain glow/light up ones for nighttime e case holds ALL of the items it comes with, in addition to 2 more rackets and 3 more birdies, with some room to spare. It's lightweight, simple to carry. Plastic seems a bit light, if it was dropped on a hard surface, it would probably crack.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eastpoint sports easy setup badminton set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. We took this net for badminton at sporting time. I wasn't expecting a lot for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. FBSPORT unit is great quality and easy to set up, and perfect for our purposes. We weren't looking for a regulation net for serious competition, just for our family and friends playing badminton, It was portable and perfect, also packs up easily, and doesn't take up a lot of space to storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    My children really liked this including the teenagers. It sets up really simple and we loved the storage for it in the base. Can easily be packed up and taken to grandmas or the beach. Would love the base to be a little bit heavier as it can blow over in a medium wind, but overall it remains stationary and it's simple to move and place away. The rackets are a bit more cheaply created and the tape on the handles started coming off after several android games (easy to retape though). All in all amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This is a amazing outdoor portable game. My children love how simple it is to set up and take down. The storage container is lightweight and simple to transport. We love to play in the backyard or take it to the park. The wind does blow the net over easily, but when we place a massive object on the base, like a piece of firewood or a rock, it becomes secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I always test to buy things to obtain everyone outdoors. This was so easy to place together. My 12 year old grandson popped it right up. I have enjoyed walking outside to see my grandkids playing this during Christmas break. It was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  We just had some mates over to celebrate the 4th and we set this badminton set up in the backyard and it was a TOTAL BLAST! It all fits in a small, plastic case and has telescoping poles that keep the net in place. It's lightweight and really portable. Could be taken anywhere and quickly set up. It takes no time or effort at all. It comes with 2 rackets and 2 shuttle. I havent played in years but it is really a lot of fun. It got my mates 15 yr old boy off his phone and engaged which is basically a miracle in itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This net set is perfect! It literally sets up in a min or two. It is extremely clever how the case that holds the racquets and birdies is also the base for the net. Unbelievable design. Quite honestly, we were blown away by how easy it was to set it. We couldn’t be happier with it. Highly recommend for anyone who is fresh to badminton or only plays as singles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBSPORT Portable Badminton Net Set with Storage Base, Folding Volleyball Badminton Net with 2 Badminton Rackets 2 Shuttle 10x5 ft Net, Easy Setup for Beach Backyard Combo Set Sport Games, Blue []  2021-4-8 0:1

    We got this set so the grandkids could share an outdoor activity with the grandparents during SIP. Badminton is simple to learn and can be played by all ages and this set created it super simple for us to setup in the backyard. Within mins we were up an running. No, this set is not suitable for pro tournaments but it certainly is suitable for hours of backyard fun and friendly banter. So far the grandparents are still on the leaderboard. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Simple to use but you have to have a little screwdriver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I wanted a sparkly bridge that didn't have to be installed on my breaking cue. It fits the bill. I [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to take on and off, but it meets what I need and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Item Was Exactly As Ordered! Fast Shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a beautiful flimsy bridge head. It is very thin cast aluminum and not very stable. In addition the edges are not very smooth and I wouldn't run a quality cue stick on it. I wound up buy a much better bridge head for a few dollars more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    For a $10 pool table cover.... I guess it's as amazing as to be expected. BUT does not cover half method down the sides of a pool table, as shown. Guess I probably should have measured first. But it does cover the wood which is good. Also, not as thick as I had expected. It is very thin. But it's no issue for my table downstairs either way.If you're looking for something thicker than two sheets of printer paper, go with something else. Also it's a soft plastic. Not anything super nice. But hey $10 for covering a pool table. Guess you can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Perfect quality. We thought is would be cheap to place over our nice cover. It actually is fitted and nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Quick delivery but extremely disappointed. It was to little and the “ weighted edges” are a joke. It blows off with the slightest wind. I have paperweights to keep it down. The material feels like a rain jacket. I have a professional sized pool table and it barely covered it. Would return it but just don’t feel like dealing with the hassle especially during Covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDDA Sports Volleyball and Badminton Set,Badminton Rackets, Birdies, Net, and Adjustable Polls - Portable Outdoor Badminton Combo Set Badminton Net System (A) []  2020-8-30 19:12

    This product is Excellent for extra entertainment activity for backyard,We've been very happy with this! I'm so glad I chose this one,This is a very amazing entertainment tool in the (COVID-19),It’s simple to install and the badminton rackets is has a storage bag, everything can be place in the bag, very simple to store,if you wish to take it someplace to play or you just wanna set it up in your yard.We like this Badminton set very much, it's amazing value for money, recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was worried it may be two long, as it is advertised for seven foot tables; my hockey table was only 6 ft. HOWEVER I feel like it was still perfectly fine for my finitely a complaint is after taking it out it definitely has that stinky chemically/plastic smell to it. It is thin but does what I need it to do, which is cover the table and hold dust off of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing materials, durable, and fits/covers, I have two covers-one for my air hockey and one for my pool table...The product(s) arrived on time, as described by Amazon & manufacturer, it was shipped without issue, arrived within prescribed estimates, the packaging was undamaged, and the product itself was unmolested and created with quality materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If you have a cheaper pool table like I do, this is a fine cover. If you have a 5000 dollar pool table, obtain a nicer cover. This covers my pool table which is all I need it to do but it did obtain a little rip in it when it got caught on a corner putting it on. Inconvenient, but I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    We have cats that we test to protect our pool table from. They love to lay on it and bask in the sun that comes through in our pool table room. This is excellent for our needs. It's not expensive and can be easily replaced should my cats test to use this as a small scratch pad. It fit our table perfectly. And I love that it had weighted corners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I seen alot of people complaining that this item is thin. Idunno what they are expecting for the price but it works amazing for me. I have a android game room in my basement and I use this to cover my air hockey table. Covers the table does its job. It's been on there and still has alot of wrinkles in the material but if I really worried about that I will go lay it in my year in the sun this summer and allow it stretch out a bit. Its vynal so its water proof. A drink has already been spilt on it and it did it job perfectly. Soon as I obtain my pool table installed I will buy another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Does what it is supposed to do. Hard to review a cover that goes on top of a table but I'll give it a stab. My wife loves the air hockey table we got her but we did not wish it to obtain dusty. We searched for covers and this showed up. I did not worry that it was for pool tables because we are about the same shape. It stays wrinkled but otherwise does a amazing job keeping out the dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Table Cover, Large []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This cover does the job but a thin material can rip easily . came shrink wrapped and worked right out of packaging but wrinkled like yesterday's shorts. I used a heat gun at about 2 to 3 inches away with out melting and moving steadily the wrinkles relax and you obtain a smooth hanging cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    Haven't had long enough to give a thorough review. However, I wanted to address the problem some people have mentioned in that they had a missing needle for the pump to inflate the volley ball.( which is little btw). Their needles may have indeed been missing. however: ours pump had a sticker identifying that the needle is located in a hidden spot in the handle of the pump. The end of the pump has a little round top that can be lifted .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    Not all that sturdy, but it functions how it should. Poles are beautiful thin, so I don't expect it to keep up to a lot of abuse. My children have played with it for about 3 months now, and nothing it falling apart yet, or broke. So that's a plus. It was a Christmas show for them, when it was delivered, they knew what it was because it came in a box like you would obtain at a store. So if you are going to use it as a gift, have it sent to a mates house, so you can hold it secret for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    Bought for my grandchildren to have something to do outdoors when visiting. It's lightweight enough for kids but I think it wouldn't keep up well for adults. My only negative is that the pump to inflate the volleyball was missing the needle to create the pump work, but I had another ball we could use. Nice set of 5 things to do at a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    Played 5 mins and both bat strings broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    We had a blast with this set. Some of it could have been created better but for the price you just can't beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    Cons. this was so cheap and flimsy we had to create it sturdier by cementing poles into cement 5 gallon buckets. The net is only a foot from top toBottom of net, but does reach fairly high. It's simple for an adult to switch between a volleyball jet and tennis net but any youngin won't be able to do s. For $20 it gives you a summer of fun. The rackets and items is decent quality. Be warned though the volleyball isn't really a volleyball. It works and all sets up fine.If paying more then $20-$25 it's not worth it. There a better sets. However if you just wish something fun for the family, and your children aren't overly destructive, then this set is perfect. If you have children, be warned the poles are 3/4" hollow plastic poles. While they do sway before being tied down, it's actually not a poor thing as it gives flexibility to them in a method I was worried would break e net is real to size in 5 yards. Needs to anchor in ground so wouldn't work well on a cement patio.Overall I'd recommend it to the majority of families, but this won't be right for everyone. It's a one season present for sure, and the little net is poor on my OCD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    You can't lose with this price point. I had children coming over for a party and wanted to create sure they had some fun activity outside of the house and this really hit the money. The children came in the house, saw all the outdoor equipment and ran out to the net with excitement. Even the adults came out to join them. It was a latest min purchase that worked better than expected. These are not professional grade items, and shouldn't be used as such. These are primary stuff for fun family time. I place the net up, which seemed to be a small flimsy, but the anchors are holding up now for more than 2 weeks and it doesn't seem to have moved. My athletic nephews were pulling on the net and it held its ground. One or two readjustments and we were fine. Glad Amazon is so convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    Probably the best 32 bucks I've ever spent. I set this thing up once and it's held up through wind and rain. Only thing is on the bottom of the net the screws don't keep up well so I did have to tie it up a bit but after that little problem worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    This item is not even worth the $20. The box was handed to me opened and the item was used and missing pieces. And the volleyball is a green children ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Yard Games Combo Set - Volleyball/Badminton Net, 2 Player Badminton Set, Volleyball, Horsehoes Set, Flying Disc, Flip Toss []  2020-9-17 20:27

    I mean this isnt going to latest long but its a steal if youd like a small entertainment and can commit to being tender and caring...the ball for the volley ball net is beautiful durable its survived a couple months of living with my child, which is saying alot loooool...I bought this to entertain scouts on our camping trips and so far everything's been great...if you live in a windy zone though I wouldnt really recommend it though...we had a windy day come through and I had to take down the net cause it looked like the poles wouldve snapped they were rather mad lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    This set is great. I’ve never owned one before but did research before buying and it meets my boyfriend’s standards so I must have done well! As other reviewers stated, the grip tape on the racquets does come loose beautiful quickly but I expected that and it’s an simple fix. Place the net up in about 20 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    We are avid badminton players. Every year we have to purchase a fresh set. This one seems like it will keep up about the same as the cheap ones.HATED:The posts. Since they have a round disc on the end of the posts, you cannot insert into the ground. Would work amazing on the beach or a hard surface (pavement, etc)...and it works on the grass. My problem is that you can't place it in the ground. So, it falls or gets knocked over occasionally and I cannot adjust the height. I like to lower the net for the small ones and raise for adults. This is a set height (about the middle for children or adults) and just seemed too low for the D:The boundary tape. From it's simple of use to it's bright color-it was a amazing addition. It was the reason that this product gets a 4 star instead of a 3 star e color, of the half of the boundary tape that is in the sun, is already bleached out. Two of the rackets are complete goners. One the round stringed part just turns and the other has a whole in the strings. I always have at least 6-8 rackets around for use and as back-ups.I have so a lot of birdies that I cannot be certain which ones came with this set, but they are the average cheap kind that work well enough. I suggest anyone planning on playing to have a lot of the cheap ones for back-ups e case is great. I just throw my rackets in there when not in play.OVER-PRICED.While this is a amazing set, it is over priced. You have the really cheap sets for around $15-$25. I would say the value of this would be worth about $10 more than those sets, but the $80 I paid was too high for a set I will replace seasonally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I've never felt so compelled to promptly write a review of a product before this. This kit is of incredibly not good quality. The "metal poles" are nothing more than the thinnest low quality metal you could possibly imagine, a thick plastic pole would probably outlast this. I would say the net itself is probably the only thing of semi-decent quality in this whole kit, although the cordage used to secure the net to the poles is marginal at best. For starters the poles were heavily dented upon arrival (there was no hurt to the packaging so I highly doubt this was effect of shipping). In my opinion this set is no better [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] set you can pick up at your local store. I simply don't have the time to hassle with returning this so I am just going to allow my children have fun it for the short time that it actually holds together. Immensely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    We bought this for our family after researching a lot of various badminton sets and are so glad we did. This is a high quality product that has been in continual use by our young children and their mates since we got it, and it is holding up very well. If you are looking for a well created badminton set that will latest for a long time, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    For the most part this seems like a quality set. The net and carrying case are very nice. One of the racquet grips was coming undone already when we opened the set and the attached picture shows how all the racquet grips looked after just one afternoon of playing. We will have to purchase some fresh grip tape and rewrap them ourselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    We like to play some serious backyard badminton and were ready to introduce it so our kids, so I was very particular in choosing a set. This one has been fantastic. The materials for the net are quality, and my favorite part is that it has the boundary tape. Everything is regulation and that also informed my choice. Based on other reviews of the rackets’ grips coming off, we just left the shrink wrap on, so that hasn’t been an issue. The shuttle have lasted and so have the rackets, so that is a major plus, too. I would recommend this set time and again. The children have been having a blast playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    After reading all of the perfect reviews online, I bought this set to take as a bonus to my son and his family during a latest visit to their home. I was really impressed with the quality of the equipment and the ease of setting up the net and boundary lines. We began playing and enjoying the family fun on a picture excellent summer day. However, within 24 hours all three of the shuttle had split and the tape was coming off of two of the four rackets. How disappointing! The description says "tournament level quality badminton racquets" but I hardly see how these rackets could keep up for very long. Because we had traveled 500 miles, I left the set there instead of returning it. I plan to send them fresh shuttle and better quality rackets. This would have been a five star review had the quality of the rackets and shuttle matched the quality of the net. I hope the manufacturer reads this review because you have a really amazing product except for these flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Such a amazing set! Has stood up to a Summer's worth of constant use with no signs of falling apart. The lines are a huge plus and so simple to take down and place back up for mowing. We bought these LED shuttle and play well into the evening on a​ regular basis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SET!!! Purchased the "better" $50 set at Target and it was a joke. Handles fell apart, birdies fell apart, net was messed up. I decided to search something that would keep up but didn't wish anything too expensive for my family. I am extremely satisfied with this set. Everything is high quality. Held up all summer long and we had a blast. Can't say enough about what a amazing decision it was to purchase this set for just a bit more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baden Champions Badminton Set []  2020-9-21 20:49

    This is a quality badminton set. We had a family reunion and it got lots of use all day. The birdies didn't latest long, but that is common place, especially as hard as some of the adults were playing. This set is strong, sturdy, and built to last. We especially loved the nylon rope type border it comes with, so it can be better determined if a hit was in bounds or out of bounds. This created for a amazing time for our reunion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    The handle came untaped the first time we used it. I was surprised because Franklin is supposed to be a amazing brand. I have Walmart badminton rackets that have lasted longer than these and the Walmart ones even came with a carrying case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    One of the rackets broke within a week of owning them! Couldn’t have been used more then twice. Total disappointment and waste of azon will only refund you if you ship the item back and that’s a complete waste of my time. There should be an option for a partial refund or sending a replacement for faulty merchandise should be free. These were $60 and although that’s not a ton of cash it was expensive enough that we thought they would be higher quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    I would recommend this product. It's a amazing product for the cost, and though some parts seem cheap it works great. The rackets are great, and the strings are extremely strong. The rackets are very light and weigh almost nothing. The handles have a amazing grip so you can swing as hard as you like without worrying about the racket flying out of your hand. The only drawback is that the paint chips off the rackets easily when they scrape the e case is quite durable and can keep up to a lot of use. The birdies are very bright so you can search them when they fall in bushes or trees. The box includes 4 birdies, 4 rackets, and 2 cases. Due to this, you can play 1 on 1 and bring 1 case or 2 on 2 and bring them me recommendations for this product are tape the edges of the rackets so the paint wont chip. Another one is that you should buy a net with it or you might argue where the imaginary net is or how high it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Since we couldn’t play tennis as a family in Covid, we purchased these Racquets and a cheap ese Racquets are perfect, with a various color for each of use to always use, amazing quality construction and well wrapped soft handles with a amazing balancing weight.We are having hours of fun and I’m glad I purchased these as the ones that came with the cheap net via another company we terrible.Highly recommend A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    When I received this, I was satisfied to play some badminton with my son. However, I noticed that with some particularly hard swings, the handle on the blue racket seemed quite loose. Turns out, with another swing, the handle snapped clean off and upon further inspection, the metal part of the racket only went about 2 and a half inches into the handle thus reducing the structural integrity of the racket. The red racket seemed close to its end too, note that this was only our first round too. Just broke apart in my hands. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    First of all, it has amazing price that that's why I bought it. Unfortunately, the racquets are of not good quality. I had to create a fresh purchase after merely one and half months.When the pack was delivered, both of the badminton birdies were broken which wasn't a concern for me. However, the plastic wrap around the handle started to fall off in the first day or two. Yesterday, after purchasing less than two months, one of the racquet handles was about to drop. There was no known high physical impact on the racquets other than usual play, so it is likely to be a quality issue. I was thinking of contacting the manufacture, but the form on www service requires pictures and explanations, which I don't wish to spend time on for an item less than $ overall recommendation is to choose a better quality set even if it is more expensive, so you don't need to spend cash twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Got these when some of our older rackets were starting to unravel and the 9 year old boys in the neighborhood started playing. Figured might as well obtain some spares sooner rather than later. These are nice and do the job for backyard players. Actually they had quite a bit of bounce since the strings were tighter and new. The price was right as well. The children liked having a choice of colors instead of our monochromatic set where all the racquets are the same. Satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Poorly created and not powerful enough. Not worth money. No various then buying cheaper. 5 star with Amazing customer service. They resolve issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    The rackets work however there are two problems I've noticed. The pink racket makes a rattling kind of sound like something is broken inside. The second problem is the black wrap on the handle. Just playing around for a small while has dislodged the wrapping and it is peeling off with some gentle use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I ordered 2 of these sets, and as the saying goes, you obtain what you pay for. It’s worth it to spend a small more cash and obtain better set. The birdies were a joke, out of 4 none lasted longer than 2 days. Academy has a 6 package for $3 which keep up much better. The racquets aren’t much better, after a week one started to come unstrung and another the tape around the racket came undone and the racquet in two l in all, do they work? Yes. But if I could do it again, I would have spent the additional cash to obtain a better set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I can't complain about this badminton set. For the price, I feel like I got more value out of it. Although the birdies can obtain torn apart after an hour of moderate badminton session, it's not poor for this price, especially the rackets. I bought a separate set of birdies from Amazon to latest longer. Don't rely on these birdies to latest very long. Otherwise, it's quite decent for beginners. I mainly bought it to teach my brother how to play badminton, so not a poor begin for us so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I received a set of six shuttle with LED lights for playing badminton at night, but we had no racquets to go with them.I wanted an inexpensive set of badminton racquets for our backyard play, and soon found that inexpensive racquets are really hard to took some searching, but this set from Franklin Sports is exactly what I was looking e racquets are thin and lightweight, but I certainly wouldn't call them e handles are metal with the usual tape wrapped handles, and the nylon netting is nice and tight.Even if they only latest the summer, we will have gotten our money's our house, the idea is just to have fun, when it comes to sports. Our badminton android games are not a competition, but more of a "co-operation."We just like to see how long we can hold a birdie up in the air between two at's how my sister and I entertained ourselves over 50 years ago, and it is as much fun now as it was back then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This set is so poor that it's practically unusable, which I should have expected for the price. The rackets and shuttle arrive in a box. My pack was a small banged up which is probably why one the rackets is slightly bent. The shuttle itself was crushed and needed some Mcguyver-ing to obtain it into usable shape again. If price is your concern, then this might do the trick for you. If you wish to obtain any enjoyment out of your purchase, avoid and spend a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Broke on 2nd day. Not good quality. Strings are weak. It was decent price but not a amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    This appears to be two $20 sets combined to create a $65 four player set. Senston seems to have a amazing reputation for their high end carbon fiber rackets but this set does not contain those. Read the other reviews . . . The carry cases will out latest strings in these rackets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    Very nice, lightweight rackets, amazing for badminton beginners. The paint chips fairy easily if you happen to hit a hard surface accidentally. One of the rackets string broke already though, not sure if it was user caused or product problem but the other 3 rackets are working fine. You obtain 4 birdies as well, which are beautiful good.Update:Ok another racket strings broke now with no obvious cause I could see and we had not used it long. So starting to think its a product issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    As we've all been stuck at home "with our children" I' discovered how much time our family does not spend time together....What could we do considering the cirtances. Croquet set? Monopoly? Hhhmm What else? Saw the Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Package and thought .. This could work... Just had some requirements re: the construction of the racquet for durability. Most are assembled with clamping the arm/neck to the head. Eventually the clamps will lose their grip making the racquet worthless. Senston's kit included racquets constructed as one piece ohh sorry. .. geting back to my review.... FAMILY LOVED IT! RENEWED APPROVAL FROM THE FAMILY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    It was time to make batter some of the very beat-up rackets my students and I play with✫ We had a few Franklin racquets already-- some of which were bent, lopsided, and missing the plastic wires--so I know they won't latest a lifetime.✫ The frame is prone to warping should it hit the ground, and though you can bend it back, its hard to obtain it back to its original shape.✫ The strings also tend to break when subjected to teenagers.✫ This is just as real with the other rackets we've used from Sportscraft, Macgregor and what I think is Park & Sun.✫ We've experienced grip tape on the handles coming loose on all brands; however Park & Sun are the worst offenders in this case.✫ I've pictured these ones next to what few unbroken rackets we have left so you can obtain an idea of its size/shape next to other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 2 Player Badminton Racquet Replacement Set, One Size, Red, White, Blue (52623X) []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Not a poor set for our limited needs. Had a few racquets lying around but not enough for all the children to play so picked these up to expand our family game. Might be overpriced as the stuff seem to not be the best quality. The shuttle flew straight out of pack and the racquets were properly strung. However, the birdies only lasted a few weeks of normal play before becoming flat and I am not sure the racquets will hold. Could have purchased cheaper stuff elsewhere but was hoping the Franklin brand would be better. Still, brought lots of fun and for backyard recreational fun, they serve the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senston Badminton Rackets 4 Pack, Badminton Set Including 2 Badminton Bag/4 Rackets/4 Nylon Badminton []  2020-9-21 20:49

    We are spending quarantine time using these every day. They are amazing for beginners. Very light weight. I love how they have various colors. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    Birdies are created extremely cheap. After a few android games the sticker stripe fell off. The rubber of the birdie feels like a cheap layer of styrofoam glued onto something else. That is also separating. The paint rubbed off of the rackets. The grip tape came undone. Save your cash and go to the shop to buy a amazing badminton set!! The craftsmanship on this product was poor. The net has shown to be just ok but is also not the best quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    Some of the wires snapped while installing. However, there were plenty of locations where we could attach the wires for installation. After the first time, installation is a breeze. Slightly low for a badminton net, but just the right size for elementary school kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    Got this for something outside to do for my wife and I. Setup was simple, the poles being plastic did feel concerning putting them up, You have to place a lot of tension on them to keep up the net and I worried they would break under the tension. Luckily, they held up fine and we were able to have fun playing together and with the children for most of the summer. You do need to be careful not to run into it while it is assembled, my 4 year old tripped over one of the cords and snapped the pole in half. Was fun while it lasted, for the price, not too disappointed that it broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    I knew that I was getting a cheap set, and didn't have high expectations. I will say, it didn't meet my low expectations. The racquets have plastic handles, and after playing with them for 10 minutes, my hands felt as if they were getting roughed up. The poles for the net come in three pieces. It doesn't tell you how far to place the 1st pole in the ground, so i pushed it down 6 inches or so and it messed up the bottom of the pole. I did obtain the net place up and played a few games. This set is more of a one time use set, as it breaks easily. I ended up scraping it, all except the net, and created my own poles with PVC pipe by following these directions: Total cost for the pvc poles was about $11 plus about one hour of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    The shuttle broke in 10 min, beautiful much melted. The hair tie holds, 1 broke while setting it up. Replaced my wife's 20 years old primary set with this, should have repaired and kept it. Plastic posts are not looking that sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    Advanced does not necessarily imply better. At least not when it comes to badminton sets. I thought spending a small additional cash would yield a better set. The purchased set was labeled 'Advanced' and was the third best available of four sets offered. Perhaps I was anticipating too much for my money. However, nothing about this set is much amazing with respect to durability. The 'birdies' are listed as grade A quality, not really. The PVC poles are flimsy and the lock buttons are too. The net is heat bonded to a plastic wrapped end support. (what I dislike the most) The wrap is akin to thin (trash bag like) plastic that will surely never latest with any stretch to the net or prolonged exposure to sunlight. The PVC end piece is not attached to the actual net so all the stress is on the plastic wrap. The supplied stakes which are used to help the net are very short and do not keep in the soil as expected. Overall it might be a amazing set to knock-around with but not for long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    Stuck mostly at home during Covid summer with no gym to go to, I required some alternatives for exercise, and this badminton set fits the bill. It's simple to set up; the poles consist of 3 connecting pieces of sturdy plastic; you pound the bottom piece into the ground with a mallet, then connect the 2 other sections. The set comes with 4 stakes and anchoring ties (2 for each pole) but I found that the poles were sturdy enough on their own so I didn't bother with the anchoring stakes and ties (makes it easier to mow the grass around the net). The net isn't massive duty, but it's amazing enough for badminton and survived a deer running through it overnight. To avoid that event again I unhook the net from one pole and clump it together at the other at night; it's simple to attach and detach the net. The rackets have plastic handles but are amazing enough considering the price for the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    This set has a lot of mixed reviews. I finally just decided to pull the trigger and purchase this particular set because of the lower cost. I really have fun playing, but I didn’t wish to spend a lot. This checks most of the boxes for me. The set is a small on the flimsy side as far as the net is concerned. But adequate enough for backyard games. I do like the neon yellow color of the net and the travel bag to hold all the racquets together. The set up was easy. We used a rubber mallet for the stakes and We had it up and going in about 15 minutes. I can’t speak to how long the set might latest since I’ve only had it a day. The shuttle are beautiful much junk. That wasn’t a deal breaker for me though. I purchased a 6 pk of light up neon colourful ones here on Amazon for less than $10. I’ll be satisfied if it lasts a summer. I added a few pics to support with your decision making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    After reading some critical reviews about how not good the quality of this product is, I purposefully went for the "advanced" quality level. For this price I expected something created in China, no problem. But what arrived was so flimsy and of not good quality that it took my breath away. The birdies don't fly straight and wobble making it hard to hit them which disrupts the android game and kills the fun for my children. The tape on the grip of the rackets is very plasticky and unpleasant to touch. On top of it, you can tell that it will come loose anytime soon. The tension of the string on the racquet is very low making the strings come apart at risk of having the birdie obtain stuck in the racquet. The metal of the racket is not high-quality giving it a small flex. So instead of having a nice, lightweight, simple to grip, flexing, toutly strung raquet that gives a nice hit and bounce to the birdie I just keep a piece of e net is flimsy. Probably amazing enough to latest a bit. Nothing to write home anklin - have you no pride in your brand?The whole thing is a disgrace to the android game of badminton. Will return the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Badminton Set — Includes 4 Steel Raquets, 1 Net, 2 Shuttle, and 1 Carry Bag — Advanced Set []  2021-4-10 23:52

    This product is created almost completely of cheap very flimsy plastic. The hooks that are designed to be connected to the stake are so flimsy that they were going to break so I had to connect the stakes to the metal hook that was to keep the net. The poles are also plastic and bend when holding the net up. The stakes are plastic and one promptly broke when I attempted to set up the net. The directions are not clear and only contain a poorly drawn picture. My set also was missing the scoring rings, they were left out of my set somehow. My bag came with a hole in it, and the poles were already scratched when they arrived. The net is also very difficult to set up especially since the plastic hooks can’t keep the net up. Assembling the net is difficult to do with two people and took over 20 mins because the plastic hooks kept coming unscrewed that keep the stakes. This product is very cheaply and poorly created and is not worth the cash I paid for it I am considering returning it because I am sure the plastic hooks will completely break very soon under normal use and then the net will be unusable. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! It is not worth the cash buy a better created net that isn’t all plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZZICEN Kids Badminton Set - Toddler Toy Badminton Set for Kids - Includes 2 Kids Badminton Rackets(Blue) []  2020-9-21 20:50

    The two rackets are decent but the plastic bird is bend out of shape. The children don't care as they are in learning mode right now but I will eventually invest in a amazing quality birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    It would have been better to give true prize cash in the Winner Trophy of 32 squads ... For example, if you take 1 dollar from 32 teams, 32 dollars will be deposited ..The two squads that lose in the semifinals will be given back 1,1=2 dollar...The squad that wins the final will be awarded 10 dollars and the loser will be awarded 5 dollars...It would have been better if this was the case..this android game would have been more popular..Please accept my offer....You will have 15 dollar profit..just think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    Amazing and fun game, but could you lower the amount of times the [email protected]#$%! the net and cross over. I played a match where the guy literally beat me by those shots. It's so annoying, some of it u can't even take.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    this modernize is really sucksl!!! when you do a smashs satamina decrease surprisingly than before, overtime stamina recovery before it was 6 now only 5!! seriously man!! i really loved this android game but now i m losing interest on it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    Android game is great, but super lagging at times... otherwise overall experience is e mates versus options unavailable until now. If possible please hold players as enemies instead of bots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    After having a powerful wireless connection connection or mobile data, i sometimes can't begin it. Very disappointed😞.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    Chat system is not in this android game chat system will also be there otherwise this android game will fail in future then its a huge loss to this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    I love the android game but earning the gold is very hard....go and test to obtain idea from carrom games...keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    This android game is fun and the best badminton android game till now. I am giving you 2 star just because all the enemies are bots even though my ping is not more than 50 and i am fed up of winning over these bots. It would be amazing if can play with true players. For now I am uninstall this android game until you roll out the fresh update. Hope we will obtain the multiplayer mode and true players instead of bots in fresh modernize Btw Amazing work hold it up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    The android game keeps crashing down in middle of the android game , please fix it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    This android game is too easy. I have played 78 mtchs with 97.5 victory rate. How could every enemy be that easy. This android game needs few upgrades too. Fresh events, tournaments are needed. I want we could play versus true players or friends. There should be an option for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    I really appreciate you Very interesting android game Please add offline multiplayer option in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    The android game is playable.. but there are more room for improvements.. hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    The android game is cool... But the only issue is you can't play with your Fb friends. You can't challenge them for a friendly match either. Developers please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    It's absolutely good... But I'm not understand how to play with nearby friend... Ple ans or image...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    Please add play with mates option.. Apart from amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    Well experienced cool android game i like it but one issue that is graphics . very easy graphics like cartoon plz modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    This android game is amazing but while playing this android game automatically connection will be lost and excited match will be lost mine network is amazing but it will be lost pls do this work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    I play this android game latest one week super but one problem is i play in the android game but again again connection lost coming my internet speed was very speed How this come so please repair this problem otherwise this android game is very very super No 1 badminton android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    The android game is always showing time out. But the video test is good. Fix the time out issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badminton Blitz - Free PVP Online Sports Game [App]  2021-1-17 18:2

    Imrpoving more interactioms with oppents (like chats , audios) wil create the android game more interesting,,,,,,,,,, mates request sent by others are not poping up has a notification ,,, there is lagg in playing with our known mates .. otherwise this android game is awsome

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386