Read eastrock trumpet mouthpiece performance type 7c heavy silver vaccum package trumpet instrument accessories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eastrock trumpet mouthpiece performance type 7c heavy silver vaccum package trumpet instrument accessories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Purchased as Christmas gift. Recipient said it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It’s even better than expected!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    My 5th grader is picking up my old Bach Stradavarius Model #37 -- haven't played since University. My old Schilke 6A4A does not lend itself to the lower register where 5th graders start learning the instrument. Not only is the mouthpiece, smooth and balanced, but he's *inspired* to practice. ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on eastrock trumpet mouthpiece performance type 7c heavy silver vaccum package trumpet instrument accessories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Thanks..work good..nice sounds..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing products son enjoys it says it helps him play louder and no complaints so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    The East rock 3c trumpet mouthpiece has an awesome sound. All the features are amazing except they around the rim of the mouthpiece it had additional Metal which could and has chop my lips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing piece. This size is not recommended for beginners, but well suited for intermediate players. My son loves it and the quality is great. I have a 1c of the same brand and they sound amazing together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It works wonderfully I’ve been playing trumpet for almost 8 years now and I love this mouth piece it is worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    It's very beautiful but I am hoping the color wont peel off over time. It looks like the color is a sticker or shrink wrapped on. It is a but smaller in size so I see why it would be amazing for beginners. We will see how our daughter likes it come Christmas morning and how long it lasts an 11 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Niece is a 3rd year and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    High quality really attractive and sounds great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Attractive and worka great! Bought it for my 10 year old son. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    It's been years since I played one of these and only because I recently discovered a line of brand fresh - super affordable and very well created trumpets on Amazon. The professional reviews and ratings are outstanding for this Mendini "student line" umpets I am familiar with are the Yamaha Pro, Getzen Cornet, Vincent Bach my vote - these affordable and attractive Mendini colourful trumpets are very amazing and for the - AMAZING!I got the Sky Blue model. Simply beautiful....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This product was for my daughters school. She lived the color and I liked the quality of the trumpet. Very sturdy case so it will not obtain damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I'm a longtime trombone player, but I've always wanted to test the trumpet, and this Eastrock is a amazing put to start. You've got everything you need here -- instrument, mouthpiece, valve oil, cleaning cloth, and a sturdy case. I was impressed at how well created the trumpet is, especially for the price. It seems very sturdy, with a nice finish. Valves move freely, as do the tuning slides. But before you do anything, watch a YouTube video about beginning with a trumpet, and trumpet care, including how to remove and oil the valves. Don't test it on your own. If you've got a teacher, that's even better -- allow him or her present you what to do. If you're already a trumpet player, you already know. But it's necessary to care for your instrument properly. I was able to obtain a decent tone out of this trumpet, though the embouchure is quite various from a trombone, and I look forward to learning to play. I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The is certainly right, and the instrument a good, solid horn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Niece is a 3rd year and loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This product was for my daughters school. She lived the color and I liked the quality of the trumpet. Very sturdy case so it will not obtain damaged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    We have had so much fun with this purple trumpet! I have never played the trumpet, but after watching a youtube video, I was able to obtain this thing to create actual music! It was so much fun to play and the sound is clear and bright. This would be a unbelievable instrument for someone taking classes or trying to teach themselves how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    It's very beautiful but I am hoping the color wont peel off over time. It looks like the color is a sticker or shrink wrapped on. It is a but smaller in size so I see why it would be amazing for beginners. We will see how our daughter likes it come Christmas morning and how long it lasts an 11 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a nice student trumpet. It has a bright, strong tone ( but very mouthpiece dependent ). Also, withthe right mouthpiece intonation improves ( not perfect, but adequate ). It has a nice response and will notlimit your range ( based on ability and, once again, the right mouthpiece ). Like any inexpensive horn, valvesneed to be oiled regularly ( at least once or twice a week ) and the horn cleaned out several times a month. In factall trumpets need to be maintained in a related fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I'm a longtime trombone player, but I've always wanted to test the trumpet, and this Eastrock is a amazing put to start. You've got everything you need here -- instrument, mouthpiece, valve oil, cleaning cloth, and a sturdy case. I was impressed at how well created the trumpet is, especially for the price. It seems very sturdy, with a nice finish. Valves move freely, as do the tuning slides. But before you do anything, watch a YouTube video about beginning with a trumpet, and trumpet care, including how to remove and oil the valves. Don't test it on your own. If you've got a teacher, that's even better -- allow him or her present you what to do. If you're already a trumpet player, you already know. But it's necessary to care for your instrument properly. I was able to obtain a decent tone out of this trumpet, though the embouchure is quite various from a trombone, and I look forward to learning to play. I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The is certainly right, and the instrument a good, solid horn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a nice student trumpet. It has a bright, strong tone ( but very mouthpiece dependent ). Also, withthe right mouthpiece intonation improves ( not perfect, but adequate ). It has a nice response and will notlimit your range ( based on ability and, once again, the right mouthpiece ). Like any inexpensive horn, valvesneed to be oiled regularly ( at least once or twice a week ) and the horn cleaned out several times a month. In factall trumpets need to be maintained in a related fashion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a very good, plated trumpet with amazing sound, albeit not amazing sound. The construction is very amazing though and comes with everything outside of lessons on how to use it. Oil, mouthpiece, and trumpet. It also comes with a cleaning cloth and e adjustment slide do move well, but do not slip, which is awesome. The case is well insulated from outside drops and is lightweight. It also has zone for all the maintenance stuff as well as the mouthpiece, with a small room for a melody sheet workbook or the like. It also has multiple hooks for extra options for carrying the unit if you are not wanting to use the handle.I am satisfied to relearn the trumpet as I haven't used one in so a lot of years, I am sharing this experience with my children as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    It's been years since I played one of these and only because I recently discovered a line of brand fresh - super affordable and very well created trumpets on Amazon. The professional reviews and ratings are outstanding for this Mendini "student line" umpets I am familiar with are the Yamaha Pro, Getzen Cornet, Vincent Bach my vote - these affordable and attractive Mendini colourful trumpets are very amazing and for the - AMAZING!I got the Sky Blue model. Simply beautiful....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    High quality really attractive and sounds great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Dark Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a very good, plated trumpet with amazing sound, albeit not amazing sound. The construction is very amazing though and comes with everything outside of lessons on how to use it. Oil, mouthpiece, and trumpet. It also comes with a cleaning cloth and e adjustment slide do move well, but do not slip, which is awesome. The case is well insulated from outside drops and is lightweight. It also has zone for all the maintenance stuff as well as the mouthpiece, with a small room for a melody sheet workbook or the like. It also has multiple hooks for extra options for carrying the unit if you are not wanting to use the handle.I am satisfied to relearn the trumpet as I haven't used one in so a lot of years, I am sharing this experience with my children as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Attractive and worka great! Bought it for my 10 year old son. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastrock Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet Set,Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil (Sea Blue) []  2020-1-18 1:46

    We have had so much fun with this purple trumpet! I have never played the trumpet, but after watching a youtube video, I was able to obtain this thing to create actual music! It was so much fun to play and the sound is clear and bright. This would be a unbelievable instrument for someone taking classes or trying to teach themselves how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    It's hard to review a mouthpiece, because every brass player is going to have a preference as to what they like in a mouthpiece based on their embouchure, the shape and size of their lips, the type of playing they do, etc. I will say that the Bach 3C is a nice all-around mouthpiece for both classical and jazz playing. The diameter allows me to both make a nice, begin sound but still have the ability to add zip for jazz/lead trumpet playing. Most lead players would venture towards a shallower mouthpiece, but I've found it is much easier for me to play high on this since it allows for the swelling of the lips that eventually occurs (I bottom out on shallower mouthpieces).For those beginners looking for a progression to follow, a lot of begin on a Bach 7C, then to 5C(late middle school), then 3C (high school). Some move on to the 1.5C (if you practice a lot and it fits your embouchure), or venture out to other brands. Everyone develops differently, so these suggestions are just general guidelines. Talk with your melody teacher or personal instructor before any mouthpiece switch. I've played for 26 years, tried a lot of mouthpieces, and came back to the 3C because it is just a amazing mouthpiece, so moving on from the 3C isn't important if you are creating the type of sound you d luck! Give any mouthpiece switch at least a month to take keep - Don't judge it from just a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    The product arrived as promised by the seller. I have been playing brass instruments for over 68 years. I have been using a Bach mouthpiece for some time, in this case, a Bach 5C on my Bach TR200 trumpet. At my age change can foster a few more years of acceptible playing and the 3C has helped me to maintain the upper register. I am very happy with my purchase. I would suggest, as others have, that you attempt to test one before purchase. When you are ready, this seller, through Amazon, is the put to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I had asked a question here about whether I would obtain a genuine Bach as some reviewers had said they did not. It came in a Bach mouthpiece box and had VINCENT BACH 3C engraved on it. I am sure it is e feel of the mouthpiece is phenomenal. I am in the processing of switching from the generic 7C's that came with the trumpets I own. I had tried a generic Chinese created 3C and there was no difference for me in the method the 3C played. In fact it was is Bach mouthpiece plays so easily. It is comfortable, has added to my range and the word that comes to mind is smooth. It feels as if the mouthpiece is resonating with the notes I am trying to play and helping them rather than being a passive partner in my playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I am experimenting with various mouthpieces. This one arrived in amazing shape and has given be a amazing comparison to the ones I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This created a large difference in my own playing and that of my son, since I'm currently teaching him. Much better than the generic one that came with the trumpet. Highly recommended as it helps to let better sound more easily for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I had to return this. It just doesn't have the same sound as my latest one. As a musician you can tell quite easily. Maybe it's a quality control thing. I just bought a Yamaha 16C4 Heavyweight Series Trumpet Mouthpiece with Gold-Plated Rim and Cup. It's my favorite mouthpiece ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    We for the of a Bach mouthpiece. It came in a fancy blue velvet box which was unusual. When we opened it up, it was not an official Bach. Every Bach mouthpiece has a signature engraving on it. There was no such thing on this one. Returning it as it was very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Son bought this for his high school marching band and jazz band. It produces a much cleaner and richer tone than the 5C mouthpiece that came standard with the trumpet. Has helped him reach higher notes.Overall a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I ordered this trumpet at the beginning of the school year for my son who is a beginner. It looked amazing to me but after a few weeks his band teacher took a closer look to see why the notes he was playing were wrong so often. She discovered that the trumpet had a #1 valve but had 2 #3 valves and (obviously) no #2 valve. I have contacted this company a lot of times now trying to obtain them to send me a replacement valve or a replacement trumpet but have heard absolutely nothing from them concerning this faulty instrument. It's December now and I'm really not satisfied with this situation. I also, in desperation, have searched the internet for a replacement valve on my own but haven't found one of the same brand and I was cautioned that if I bought another brand valve it may or may not work. I don't wish to another trumpet. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't with this company again; a total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Bought this for my son to learn to play trumpet. 13 months after (less than a year after use) the valve completely froze. It will cost me more to have it repaired than it is worth. Don't waste your money. Spend a small more and obtain something that will at least latest more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Crappy trumpet. Avoid at all costs. It’s better to a quality used student horn. On the plus side, we use the case for the student horn we bought, and I turned this trumpet into a fountain. Maybe I got my money’s worth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Don’t waste your time. Valves stick, oil was clogged, can’t play a note if you do it’s super low and not right. Would return but past the return time by 11 days. Very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Received the trumpet mouthpiece and assumed it was a legitimate Bach since this seems to be a reputable seller. However after 11 months of difficulties using it a teacher noticed that it did not seem to be a proper Bach. After looking into it a bit further, the one we purchased here has no engraving at all and has a slightly various shape. General consensus online and melody teachers indicate that legitimate Bach's all have engraving. This is very disappointing since we around $55 and it is past the return date. Have since bought a true one at a local melody shop and there are significant differences. If you it here have a knowledgeable person check it out right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bach Trumpet Mouthpiece 3C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    We also received the knockoff ver in a blue velvet box with no Bach serial number or markings of any kind on the actual mouthpiece. No actual Bach box like what a true one would come in. Returned it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    LOVE this trumpet! I bought two of them for my daughter and niece (both 11) who joined band this year. They both said they like these better than the Jupiter brand (really expensive) trumpets they were renting from the school's supplier. Lighter weight and plays beautifully. If you are shopping for a student, I HIGHLY recommend this trumpet! The case is very sturdy, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    My husband has been playing trumpet for 15 years. He has owned a Bach, several student models, and even a Holton model. He said this trumpet has very smooth airflow, the valves are massive duty and amazing quality. The trumpet is solid and not at all flimsy. The finish is beautiful. It has a copper lead pipe. He said its a attractive horn! He was very impressed!! He will be using this during his Church Christmas concerts. He played it immediately and this trumpet has such a loud sound and amazing sound quality! When I off of amazon I always go straight for the highest rated reviews. Some of the reviews for this trumpet said it was garbage and the valves were junk. I was soooo nervous buying it. I was afraid I bought a crap horn and my husband wouldnt like it. Absolutely not. My husband isnt a beginner player and this trumpet sounds beautiful! If your nervous about the cecilio, dont be! You will be impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This is a wonderfully created and affordable instrument. In fact, this cost less then what it would have cost us to rent a Trumpet for a year so I took a possibility and bought it. We wanted to rent first because children say they wish to play or do something but end up changing their mind so we thought renting would be better for the first year. Sadly, in our zone there are less and less locations to buy/rent band equipment for kids. Paying over 150.00 for 8 months of renting an instrument isn't too poor BUT when you can a quality instrument for pennies more if not less than rental charges and not have to with renting contracts, returning the rental, and all for getting a very used, banged up instrument...it's a no brainer! Even my son's band instructor was impressed with the sound and all around quality of this Trumpet! He really was versus us buying a Trumpet and he was even more versus it when we told him the of this one. Once he saw it and heard the sound he was quite happy with our purchase! He said the sound was good, it not better then the more expensive well-known brand instruments!The case for this is but nicely padded for protection on the inside and very lightweight for simple transport! My son loves that he can use the case in a backpack style because he always has so much to carry. The trumpet itself looks (to me) like an extremely well created expensive one but at a fraction of the cost. I know nothing about instruments so my son's band instructor was our best bet for advisement as far as what kind of Trumpet would be best for a student. Again, he did not recommend purchasing an instrument so we did take a possibility buying this. The reviews for this were all very amazing and they were all right in my opinion! This comes with absolutely everything my son needs to begin playing and I think (or at least hope) he will obtain quite a few years of use out of this. This instrument is a WIN-win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Arrived on time attractive piece plays well he hasn’t played in 14years and said this instrument worked amazing and sounded amazing there’s straps a carrying case gloves vale oil and a mouth piece.... extremely light weight and shiny 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    There is only one reason to give it five stars: it is a hundred-dollar instrument, and I have some deep philosophical objections to them. That said, this is as amazing as a hundred-dollar instrument can be. No, it is better than you should expect. It's a three-hundred dollar instrument masquerading as a hundred-dollar instrument.What it isn't is a quality student instrument. There's no magic trick to getting one of those cheap. Hundred-dollar instruments are a disservice to the student and an insult to the instrument. The method to create one cheaply is to automate everything possible and to remove the skilled work that is important to really set one up properly. That means quality is all over the map. It may play out of the box, it may play if you rework it, it may never play at n't go this route as a young student or parent. You don't know enough to overcome the shortcomings, you won't be able to obtain repairs, and it won't stand up to hard classroom use. Rent from a specialist in student instrument rentals, or spend for a true student-level instrument from one of the two or three manufacturers who still stand behind their own names (like Yahama). Getting a instrument for a student is a poor idea. You risk them being unable to learn, blaming themselves for the shortcomings of the instrument, being driven crying from music. You risk it breaking just when it is required most. I want there was a easy method around it but band instruments aren't just carrying around relics of a Class Society that them out of the range of most of us; they are intrinsically hard to manufacture. It can look like a trumpet or violin, have all the parts in the right places, and still be devilishly difficult to play and sound like garbage when you do.Enough of the lecture. Where these instrument makes sense is for the experimenter, the dilettante, the gigging musician who needs a throwaway for a switch part or to take to the playa or throw in the vacation bags. What you need is the skill to fix what can be fixed, the talent to work around what can't be fixed, and the fortitude to throw the whole thing in the trash if neither of those ing is, from my (limited) experience Cecilio/Medini breaks the odds. I've gotten two instruments off them and both shipped as perfectly workable introductory instruments. I'm not saying this trumpet doesn't have stickiness in the third valve slide, a small air leak on the main slide, less than excellent plating, and a generally feel and sound. But it was plenty amazing enough to learn trumpet on as an adult and will play fine in experienced x months later it hasn't corroded or lost any parts and the valve action (always the critical part plus the first thing to go) is still good. So, yeah. If you or your kid is taking band next semester then hell no. But if you are a clarinetist and wish to mess around with the Dark Side then, sure; it's enough to see if you like it and maybe do a small pickup gig while you figure out if trumpet means enough for you to drop $1200 on a used Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Well my son joined band for the first time latest year, and I didn't wish to drop a ton of money on an expensive trumpet in the happening that he decided to quit in the first few months, so I bought this one instead. It's already been a whole school year and he's had zero issues with it. For the it cant be beat, glad I decided to give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    Arturo Sandoval is by all accounts one of the amazing trumpet players of all time. He is special in that his "giant ears" captures it all - the nuances, the technique, the style, the very sound of each of the greats he portrays in this loving tribute to the trumpet players that came before. In this remarkable set of recordings, he manages to capture the very essence of Pops - Louis Armstrong - the father of all jazz trumpet players. He reproduces the Rafael Mendez style, virtuosity and sound in a method that defies belief and he does so with reverence for perhaps the greatest Hispanic trumpet player of them all...well, until Arturo stepped up to the microphone. Given his incredibly strong sound, Arturo managed to recreate the intimacy and tenderness of Chet Baker's special playing and even more or less manages to sing like him, albeit with a massive dose of Cuban accent thrown in. When he plays his tribute to the amazing piccolo trumpet player, Maurice Andre, he does so in a method that reveals his appreciation for more than just jazz music, because his performance reveals the beauty inherent in the Baroque style. To review the entire CD compilation would exceed the word limit, but suffice it to say, this effort speaks volumes about the singular force of nature, called Arturo Sandoval!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    Mate loved it. She met the artist at her school in the 1970's and recognized the tune from the advert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Racer [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Amazing fun. Not sure it works with Eb instruments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    BRAVO! BRAVO! What more can be said to describe Arturo Sandoval's historic recreation of the most significant trumpet artists of the 20th century? From Bix's "At The Jazz Band Ball" to Rafael Mendez' dramatic "La Virgen De La Macarena", from Harry James' attractive "Man With A Horn" to Maurice Andre's brilliant "Concerto In D Major", Sandoval has not merely copied notes but he has captured the essence of each of these 19 featured artists/ is rare that you find, in one trumpeter, the ability to have total technical command of his/her instrument in the classical mode and also possess the ability to play and interpret written and form jazz. Add to that the ability to be an outstanding huge band lead trumpet and high note specialist and you have a little handful of trumpeters: Arturo Sandoval, Harry James, Doc Severinsen and Alan is album should be a grammy award champion and also be in the collection of every lover of the trumpet. Arturo Sandoval has made this labor of love and it begs only one thing, "Encore! Volume 2." Five [email protected]#$% Bobnick, Burnsville, Minnesota

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    This is truly an wonderful showpiece by Don Arturo. The only living trumpet player I know who can so perfectly imitate other trumpeters is Mac Gollehon; before that, one would have to go back to Manny ("GOMOTS") Klein of "Tutti's Trumpets" Sandoval has truly captured the essence of each of the artists to whom he has homage, both jazz and classical in tone, style, technique and uly impressive trumpet playing. "Chevere, Arturo!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    The fourth track is featured in a cell phone commercial and I liked it. My nephew got the artists name and I ordered this CD. Wow! I'm a long lime trumpet player who appreciates music. This CD by Arturo Sandoval pays tribute to 19 trumpet specialists with selections, and then lists almost all the other artists, living or dead, that played trumpet. If you like the trumpet (mine is an Olds), obtain this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    I love the method this amazing trumpet player makes his approch to amercan classic music.He never leaves his latino roots, and there is the secret of his originality.And that is the reason why I love this CD so funny Valentine is not an instrumental, but the trumpet that enters afer the voice remembers the cool and purity of sound of the amazing Miles Davis, but is a tribute to Chet Baker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Racer [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It doesn't answer to the sound of the trumpet and therefore a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    All time amazing album. Arturo Sandoval plays in the style of a dozen various trumpet players, playing their melody like they played it. A triumph of styles, musicality and dexterity of thought and finger movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    Though I bought this album as a gift, I did sample it first. I've been a Sandoval fan since I heard him interviewed on Marion McPartland's "Piano Jazz" program long ago--his story about escape from Cuba to America (with Dizzy Gillespie's inimitable aid) is worth hearing again and again, and it brought our country a performing genius--lucky US!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    Although uneven, most of the album is simply perfect (and we adore the tune from the commercial). The sung selections should have been left off, as they don't add anything, although I must compliment Sr. Sandoval for his perfect enunciation, a tribute to an English-as-a-Second-Language individual & a model for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Evolution []  2020-1-17 1:33

    One of the best trumpet players to EVER play a trumpet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    There is only one reason to give it five stars: it is a hundred-dollar instrument, and I have some deep philosophical objections to them. That said, this is as amazing as a hundred-dollar instrument can be. No, it is better than you should expect. It's a three-hundred dollar instrument masquerading as a hundred-dollar instrument.What it isn't is a quality student instrument. There's no magic trick to getting one of those cheap. Hundred-dollar instruments are a disservice to the student and an insult to the instrument. The method to create one cheaply is to automate everything possible and to remove the skilled work that is important to really set one up properly. That means quality is all over the map. It may play out of the box, it may play if you rework it, it may never play at n't go this route as a young student or parent. You don't know enough to overcome the shortcomings, you won't be able to obtain repairs, and it won't stand up to hard classroom use. Rent from a specialist in student instrument rentals, or spend for a true student-level instrument from one of the two or three manufacturers who still stand behind their own names (like Yahama). Getting a instrument for a student is a poor idea. You risk them being unable to learn, blaming themselves for the shortcomings of the instrument, being driven crying from music. You risk it breaking just when it is required most. I want there was a easy method around it but band instruments aren't just carrying around relics of a Class Society that them out of the range of most of us; they are intrinsically hard to manufacture. It can look like a trumpet or violin, have all the parts in the right places, and still be devilishly difficult to play and sound like garbage when you do.Enough of the lecture. Where these instrument makes sense is for the experimenter, the dilettante, the gigging musician who needs a throwaway for a switch part or to take to the playa or throw in the vacation bags. What you need is the skill to fix what can be fixed, the talent to work around what can't be fixed, and the fortitude to throw the whole thing in the trash if neither of those ing is, from my (limited) experience Cecilio/Medini breaks the odds. I've gotten two instruments off them and both shipped as perfectly workable introductory instruments. I'm not saying this trumpet doesn't have stickiness in the third valve slide, a small air leak on the main slide, less than excellent plating, and a generally feel and sound. But it was plenty amazing enough to learn trumpet on as an adult and will play fine in experienced x months later it hasn't corroded or lost any parts and the valve action (always the critical part plus the first thing to go) is still good. So, yeah. If you or your kid is taking band next semester then hell no. But if you are a clarinetist and wish to mess around with the Dark Side then, sure; it's enough to see if you like it and maybe do a small pickup gig while you figure out if trumpet means enough for you to drop $1200 on a used Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Well my son joined band for the first time latest year, and I didn't wish to drop a ton of money on an expensive trumpet in the happening that he decided to quit in the first few months, so I bought this one instead. It's already been a whole school year and he's had zero issues with it. For the it cant be beat, glad I decided to give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Arrived on time attractive piece plays well he hasn’t played in 14years and said this instrument worked amazing and sounded amazing there’s straps a carrying case gloves vale oil and a mouth piece.... extremely light weight and shiny 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    My husband has been playing trumpet for 15 years. He has owned a Bach, several student models, and even a Holton model. He said this trumpet has very smooth airflow, the valves are massive duty and amazing quality. The trumpet is solid and not at all flimsy. The finish is beautiful. It has a copper lead pipe. He said its a attractive horn! He was very impressed!! He will be using this during his Church Christmas concerts. He played it immediately and this trumpet has such a loud sound and amazing sound quality! When I off of amazon I always go straight for the highest rated reviews. Some of the reviews for this trumpet said it was garbage and the valves were junk. I was soooo nervous buying it. I was afraid I bought a crap horn and my husband wouldnt like it. Absolutely not. My husband isnt a beginner player and this trumpet sounds beautiful! If your nervous about the cecilio, dont be! You will be impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Don’t waste your time. Valves stick, oil was clogged, can’t play a note if you do it’s super low and not right. Would return but past the return time by 11 days. Very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I ordered this trumpet at the beginning of the school year for my son who is a beginner. It looked amazing to me but after a few weeks his band teacher took a closer look to see why the notes he was playing were wrong so often. She discovered that the trumpet had a #1 valve but had 2 #3 valves and (obviously) no #2 valve. I have contacted this company a lot of times now trying to obtain them to send me a replacement valve or a replacement trumpet but have heard absolutely nothing from them concerning this faulty instrument. It's December now and I'm really not satisfied with this situation. I also, in desperation, have searched the internet for a replacement valve on my own but haven't found one of the same brand and I was cautioned that if I bought another brand valve it may or may not work. I don't wish to another trumpet. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't with this company again; a total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Bought this for my son to learn to play trumpet. 13 months after (less than a year after use) the valve completely froze. It will cost me more to have it repaired than it is worth. Don't waste your money. Spend a small more and obtain something that will at least latest more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Crappy trumpet. Avoid at all costs. It’s better to a quality used student horn. On the plus side, we use the case for the student horn we bought, and I turned this trumpet into a fountain. Maybe I got my money’s worth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a wonderfully created and affordable instrument. In fact, this cost less then what it would have cost us to rent a Trumpet for a year so I took a possibility and bought it. We wanted to rent first because children say they wish to play or do something but end up changing their mind so we thought renting would be better for the first year. Sadly, in our zone there are less and less locations to buy/rent band equipment for kids. Paying over 150.00 for 8 months of renting an instrument isn't too poor BUT when you can a quality instrument for pennies more if not less than rental charges and not have to with renting contracts, returning the rental, and all for getting a very used, banged up instrument...it's a no brainer! Even my son's band instructor was impressed with the sound and all around quality of this Trumpet! He really was versus us buying a Trumpet and he was even more versus it when we told him the of this one. Once he saw it and heard the sound he was quite happy with our purchase! He said the sound was good, it not better then the more expensive well-known brand instruments!The case for this is but nicely padded for protection on the inside and very lightweight for simple transport! My son loves that he can use the case in a backpack style because he always has so much to carry. The trumpet itself looks (to me) like an extremely well created expensive one but at a fraction of the cost. I know nothing about instruments so my son's band instructor was our best bet for advisement as far as what kind of Trumpet would be best for a student. Again, he did not recommend purchasing an instrument so we did take a possibility buying this. The reviews for this were all very amazing and they were all right in my opinion! This comes with absolutely everything my son needs to begin playing and I think (or at least hope) he will obtain quite a few years of use out of this. This instrument is a WIN-win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    LOVE this trumpet! I bought two of them for my daughter and niece (both 11) who joined band this year. They both said they like these better than the Jupiter brand (really expensive) trumpets they were renting from the school's supplier. Lighter weight and plays beautifully. If you are shopping for a student, I HIGHLY recommend this trumpet! The case is very sturdy, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Voice Heart & Soul []  2020-1-16 22:59

    Phil Driscoll is not only an wonderful trumpet player, but an amazing songwriter as well--both are amplified richly in this stellar cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trumpet Of Jesus []  2020-2-9 19:35

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music for Trumpet []  2020-1-20 21:37

    Exquisite tone from the horn of Maurice Andre and compelling listening. A master craftsman at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    It doesn't even work. When I play high and low C it says its B flat. I play the baritone but in treble clef just like trumpet and the baritone is like the easiest intrument on the planet, it's really simple to play any note on it, it's like a low ver of a trumpet and the tunner says it's the wrong note. It's one of those fake apps. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    Not good when i play c a d it said i played a g#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    I test playing a note but it says it's a various note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    is this a joke?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    It's not works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    Other then a small lagy (might be my divice) ❗🕢↗❗🕢 (10\10)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concerti & Baroque Trumpet Music []  2020-1-16 22:32

    the sound and musical talent in this cd was excellent. Perfect trumpet players and interpretation of the music. this one is a must for examples of baroque trumpet of the period..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trumpet Of Jesus []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Classic holy roller-Old school-The kind of rock that makes me roll!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trumpet Of Jesus []  2020-2-9 19:35

    The Imperials singing "The Trumpet of Jesus" was one of my all-time favorite songs ever! Definitely going to obtain this to add to my melody again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    Works amazing and beacause some people have not heard of A THING CALLED TRANSPOSITION THATS WHY THE C IS A B FLAT BECAUSE TRUMPET IS IN THE KEY OF C WHICH MEANS A C IN TRUMPET IS A B FLAT IN NORMAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    when I play an e it says I played a d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    i play a low C and it said it was a b flat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    HATED THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Voice Heart & Soul []  2020-1-16 22:59

    This work is a compilation of some of Phil`s best work from earlier albums. They are all well done in Phil`s usual special and very anointed style. However if you are a huge Driscoll fan you probably have a lot of of the same songs on various albums. This is the only reason I gave it just 4 stars. It is still perfect melody which glorifies the Lord and if you don`t mind listening to Phil repeat some songs, which I can`t imagine any Driscoll fan doing, then definitely BUY THIS ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trumpet Of Jesus []  2020-2-9 19:35

    This is an old song, but it still gets you on fire for the Lord!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Distant Trumpet [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Battle Eagle-Probably the greatest guerrilla warrior in the globe today. A Distant Trumpet is directed by Raoul Walsh and written by John Twist with the adaptation from Paul Horgan's novel by Richard Fielder & Albert Beich. It stars Troy Donahue, Suzanne Pleshette, William Reynolds, Diane McBain, Claude Akins & James Gregory. Max Steiner provides the musical score and William H. Clothier is the cinematographer. 1883, Fort Delivery, Arizona, and newly posted Lieutenant Matthew Hazard (Donahue) is about to be thrust into two wars. One is of the heart, the other pits him versus the latest pocket of Indian resistance: the Chiricahua's, led by the mighty Battle Eagle. A blunderbuss "A" class production from Warner Bros that feels like a "B" class Oater from the 50s, A Distant Trumpet has much to recommend to the Western fan. Driven by a rousing cavalry themed score by Steiner, and beautifully photographed by Clothier around Red Rocks (New Mexico) & Painted Desert (Arizona) in Panavision/Technicolor, it's a movie that carries a notice and pays respect to the subject to hand. Without doubt the makers are keen to tag it out first and foremost as an adrenaline fuelled Cavalry Versus Indians based picture, with Walsh grandly staging the action sequence with skill (100s of extras/stunt men, no CGI here), but although the script could have done with some more work as regards the characterisations, the screenplay does create rich on the promise of adult themes. While the decision to allow the Indian characters speak their own language is also a major bonus. Where it falls down is three fold. Firstly is the issue of asking the average Donahue to carry the film, he may be simple on the eye to those so inclined, but his one note, expressionless, performance is often a distraction to the a lot of splendours around him. Secondly is that the twin lovelies of McBain & Pleshette are underwritten and underused respectively, which in a movie that's nearly two hours long (too long and that's the third point) is an act of stupidity. Some would argue that the love triangle sub-plot is an uneasy fit on context to the "war" at the film's core, but it does have value in regards to showing the point of view of the ladies marrying into the troops method of life. Yes it should have been formed better, particularly from McBain's (yellow hair, yellow dress and vanilla ice cream skin) character's angle , but it does exist in the narrative and it's amazing to see. It's far from the amazing swansong that Raoul Walsh deserved, but its pluses far outweigh the negatives. Be it war orchestration (cliff top attack rules!), observing the thorn between two roses dynamic or just that it affords respect to the Indians, it's a movie easily recommended to the genre fan. Besides which, Steiner and Clothier create it essential viewing. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Concerti & Baroque Trumpet Music []  2020-1-16 22:32

    Top-quality recording of amazing music. Unbelievable trumpet playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    It's absolutely not good you don't even obtain to know you're trying to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    is this a joke it not tuner it a note teller and obtain ever note wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Tuner Free [App]  2020-1-13 13:38

    It sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Trumpet Of Jesus []  2020-2-9 19:35

    I really liked there melody while I was in school. I was glad to see this could be downloaded. Amazing music.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386