Read easy currency strength reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easy currency strength reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Allow I subscribe 1 months means, it s auto deducted or need to subscribe every month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Its easy good, no complications at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    pls how can i subscribe ?

    0  


    Add your opinion on easy currency strength or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    best forex application i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Its very useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Nice so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Hi Simple Currency strength team, I really appreciate your work, i am premium member, this application is very amazing but need more options, i think its better to add alert notifications in the premium subscription, my idea is need alert notifications with sounds when the currency change in any timeframe and each timeframe must have the option ON / OFF buttons for alerts notifications. Because we keep number of alerts in M5 timeframe so need ON/OFF buttons to control notifications. Example for alert notification: AUD currency recently came as powerful currency in H1 timeframe then the alert notification comes as - "AUD is Strongest in H1 " (or) "AUD is Strongest than USD in H1". you can mention second currency also at a time like in the above 2nd alert example. I really pay more and will give you 5 stars if you do this work, thank you. (Sorry for my poor English).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I created a amazing profit with this app. Really helpful. Thank you I am subscribing for sure. U deserve it 5stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Deserve 5.5 stars if u could contain SGD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing application, but you must have forex trading knowledge background to create it effective. It's amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    The application is great.... I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    It stop updates .. can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    simple indicators has been extremely helpful and usefull.. i really love the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    One more suggestion like I would like to have an option which all time frames I need to be displayed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Please add alerts if currency sttrength become powerful or become weak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Combine it with price action! You will see wonders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very amazing application for forex trader..love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    1 🌟 for fresh ver and 5 🌟 for old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Awesome..give me a lot of money..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing application but have subscribed for notification bt the doesn't request permission for notification. What a lie?!!!😏😏😏 For me to obtain the notification. I need to have the application open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Why my application displays adds on paid version?...... Thanks for fixing this in time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Im loving this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    1. Identify the HIGHEST currency (appreciate). 2. Identify the LOWEST currency (depreciate the question is on which timeframe do i identify the strenght and weakness of pairs ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Recently i haven't obtain any calendar list modernize eventhough on weekdays. There's only blank page appear on the calendar page. Please do something about this. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    THIS APP IS SUPER HOT, BUT CANT IT BE DOWNLOADED AND USED ON A WINDOWS PC EXCEPT ON ANDROID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    In fact, this is so far the best application I have ever seen. Uniquely the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I am using a smartphone and I used to have landscape yet now orientation does not let that. And it makes me reluctant to modernize this application as I dont use ut frequently now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    OK, but there's room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    The iOS application of the same name? I Just got this Android device phone, but also use my Apple devices in trading and use currency strength and fundamental ysis to trade. I'll modernize the review after a few weeks of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Already subscribed but on the widget shows only for premium member , please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Simply but very effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    There is an iPhone application that can present the history of currency charts for each time frame with the resolution of every 5 secs. Possible with this app, developers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    simple to tell who has highest strength then able to identify the paradigms of the shop maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Thanks I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    EFFECTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Application is ok at best. Ads taking 1/2 the screen is ridiculous. A one time payment of $1 is appropriate. I don't but subscriptions anymore. Most apps on Google play are not up to scratch to deserve a subscription payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    i so much love this application to an extent i believe is one of the best if not the most leading one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I rate this application 10 stars,,,,,, this application is so wonderful,,, i combined it with my moving averages,, thank you very much application creator, I create cash daily with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I got late signal every time. Can you suggest me what I should do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    please add an alert for we can choose any one currency for weakest and strongest alert so we can know the currency that we set for alert is strongest or weakest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    perfectly created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    The weekend is over but still no modernize for the app. When does it kick in after the weekend?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Without fear or favor these application is amazing "5 stars*****" to it...wonderful,brovo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Unbelievable app, hold up the amazing work, practically the best I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    this application have notification?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Most efficient application for trading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I have no much to say this application is amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This application is very useful thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Poor and inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Some time time frame not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Simple and brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    a lot of ads block all info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing and test more of it ahead of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    not trusted people, they said will notify me before renew the subscription, but they deduct the cash first then they send me the order for the next month with no refund. I think this company will fail very soon because of this method of dealing with customers. I give them ZERO star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    its 85% acurate amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    works better now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Thee best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Just install this apps and test use,i will give 5 Star if really Accuracy is high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    The indicator is not correct. I have tried on 24 July until 28 July 2017... the signal is seem versus what is say. If the signal said strong, meaning it going down (not moving upward). If the the signal said weak meaning it going up (moving uptrend). I am not use this application for my trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Hold on it guys..very useful and effective...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Your application failed me, I yse by the reading on your application that USD IS STRONG and EUR is the weakest on 15min tf but the reverse is the case on the chart where eurusd has to buy instead of sell as indicated by your application and lead to the lost of my small acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    100% accurate mostly on Everyday timeframe, but still I need to learn when the best time to enter. If you can add signal value, this application would be one of the best indicator ever seen. 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    The best currency strength meter so far..simple but useful and simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Thia application very helpful in my trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Easy looking to create my quick decision entry with Bollinger band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    too lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Amazing app. Finds it very useful. But pls, u can add the 5 minutes time frame detail;make it visible to all and in displaying news data, one cannot easily tell when it is as expected, or better expected. hope u'll do something abt that. however, am enjoying the app. Tanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Perfect app... lead to some profitable trades, consistently! thanks to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    How to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    the application is marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This application is good, however, can you contain the Weekly/ Monthly timeframe (for longterm view). And an option to display all (upto 5 timeframes) in 1 screen in columns from strongest to weakest currency. There are 8 currencies -> 4 powerful and 4 weak. And an option to alert such as : USD powerful in 3 timeframes (1h, 4H, Daily). Hope you can consider these features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Its just pleasing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Unbelievable I think I'm beginning to see what I so much need from the app, with regard to the 1day weakest currency and strongest currency. There was a fresh pair for the one day currency strength yesterday ( GBP CHF) and it has also been UPDATED today again (GBP AUD), and this pair charts is really moving in the right direction as predicted by your application GBP CHF did same yesterday,,, Please the amazing work shouldn't stop, Before now,, one could just see maybe EUR/USD all through the week as weakest/strongest pair without being changed as the week goes by. THANKS EASY CURRENCY STRENGTH. Please is there any personal means I can be reaching you? your support desk or so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    VERY GOOD APP..GENIUS !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Too bad, always not update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very amazing application Please activate the M5 chart also to use it in scalping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Reliable application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    B.s. Mimi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    When I click on a calendar event, the box is not expanding allowing to view more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Please remove adds.... They are in the method of the time frames. Amazing application otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    amazing application only thats the ads covers the bottom buttons for selecting tabs. on all of your apps there is this issue on my Samsung note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    It's amazing with my other indicators. It allows me to focus on the powerful and weak currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Currency strength is going every moment ups n down. So please add notification alert system as per time duration with strength result of %age. Eg. Time:1hr . max. jpy:90%. Min. Usd 20%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Most effective for trading forex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Currency Strength [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    its amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386