Read easy date reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easy date reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Date [App]  2019-10-10 21:22

    This application is so simple. It has everything you need and nothing you dont.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Meetings - match, chat and date. [App]  2020-6-24 21:8

    Cant tell if it's amazing or not Application won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    I really enjoyed giving this to a bride! The recipes are simple and inspiring for lots of fun date nights!

    0  


    Add your opinion on easy date or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Easy recipes not worth the price, granola and yogurt is apparently a date night staple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Thin on the recipes . . . All which lack the wow factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Super cute, amazing recipes, and amazing portionsI only want there were more recipes! Will hold my eye out for a second book :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Bought this as a wedding bonus with aprons , my mate and her husband LOVES them !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Not that a lot of recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Me and my boyfriend love this book! Amazing ideas and meals for amazing dates:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Amazing bonus or to have at home. Lots of versatile recipes and amazing hints for a date night. Love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Date Night Cookbook: Romantic Recipes & Easy Ideas to Inspire from Dawn till Dusk []  2020-2-11 19:24

    Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date To Date [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    This application is a fraud. It sends you directly to a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tagged Date [App]  2019-5-24 21:18

    well application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Date [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    there a lot of ads and i cant even obtain through the intro... i dont like the ads please fix that issue. im fine with the slight lag there are just too a lot of ads and i cant play properly. but the graphics are amazing and so are the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    A few things wrong. You can't draw Claire, to a lot of ads and sketchy always divorces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I will give it 3 stars ONLY because there are sooo a lot of ads plus when they ask us to draw craire i press the ok button but i wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It won't allow me finish the game! I chose Claire instead of Sketchy, so after I draw Claire, I can't move on. I'm just stuck. I played it again and it was the same thing. also, method to a lot of ad's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love this it's so fun and YouTubers play this all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I'm here because I'm lonely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Too. Many. Advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Overall I dont understand why Sketchy and I had to obtain a divorce, all because they wouldn't... you know... and then when I tried to obtain with Claire, I couldn't draw, y Claire so the story wouldnt progress, but I do like the game, just somethings that need fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Date [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Scam. Don't Dowload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    앱이재밌어요!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    재밌는 앱이네요!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Ss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Aha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    매우 괜찮음

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    굿굿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    No more to say about this application and its just making me to have no words..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    대박 애플

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    굿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Hookup [App]  2019-12-7 13:42

    My mate found this beauty through this date hookup application and I wanted her. Got her in minutes😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I love this authors book because you never know what she is going to come up with. Her paranormal/fantasy books are all original, as in the powers she uses all come with a twist and this book is no different.I love the family feel to this one and I wanted them to succeed. I hope there is more books to come from Expiration date.I would highly recommend this book if you wish to read something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Expiration Date is definitely an special book. It was a mix of genres ranging from romance to thriller to fantasy. It was my first book by this author, and i wasn't disappointed. The book was simple to follow, amazing characters and wow, what a read it was.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Well, looks like somebody got just what they deserve in this twisted teen aged tale. I especially enjoyed this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I didn't really care for any of the characters, some were just annoying. I was also disappointed with the wrap up of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I love the Fear Road books and so when I saw this one was available, I really wanted to read it. It didn't disappoint however it was not the typical horror genre I was used to. All in all, very well written and I couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night Date [App]  2020-4-14 21:39

    Класс

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Night []  2020-2-7 21:28

    I watched the first two episodes with my CBS All Access. I come back today to watch episode three and it has a price for me to be able to watch it. This is just not good business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Night []  2020-2-7 21:28

    I prefer to pay for content that I watch. But CBS makes you wait til the next day and then doesn't enable the content for its subscribers trying to obtain you to pay twice for the same thing. I can do a free download before I obtain access to the CONTENT I PAID FOR. It's crooked and I am not going to bother to pay any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Filipina [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    There's a lot of attractive filipina here! Seems beautiful legit. And the subscription price is not expensive compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Filipina [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    Fresh globe order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Date [App]  2020-6-25 13:44

    Хорошее приложение удобное советую скачать

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quarantine Date [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    Its not login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TS Date [App]  2020-7-18 13:45

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Date []  2020-8-13 18:0

    "Jared lifts his gaze to mine, his dark eyes practically smoldering. I remain fixed in my chair, my breath catching in my throat the longer we stare at each other."Sarah wonders what the heck is happening. "Mr. Gaines", aka Jared, aka [email protected]#$% womanizer is throwing sparks her way. He must have a lot of women since he spends so much cash on lingerie at the shop Sarah works. She is trying to resist him, knowing this. But it is becoming more and more difficult.Jared can't support but be intrigued by Sarah Harrison. She is not making it simple to obtain close. A excellent opportunity arises for them to be together. What could go wrong?This is a excellent story of fake turns true romance. I love the story and the characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Date []  2020-12-5 19:11

    This sheet music, when played, sounds just like the recording of this famous song. Of course, there are no violins and other additional instruments, but other than that, this is the true deal. I have fun playing this song and it is not too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Date []  2020-12-5 19:11

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Date []  2020-12-5 19:11

    Love this song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Date []  2020-12-5 19:11

    I'm very satisfied with the melody sheets I purchased. The transaction went very smooth. Now if I can just learn the song !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Hookup [App]  2019-12-7 13:42

    All your reviews are fake asf at least dont create it so obvious lmao😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Hmmm....no idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    써본데중에 젤 갠찬네용

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    좋네요 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    It's one of the best application to create friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Very useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    처음써보는데 좋네요 다양한 사람도 만날수 있어 더 좋은듯ㅎㅎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    사진 도용하도 사기치는 애들이 너무 많은거 같은데... 이걸 정상적으로 이용하는 사람은 몇명이나 있을까 의문이 든다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date: Surprise [App]  2019-2-16 13:19

    Amazing ideas for when you are looking for something to do with someone special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I really do like the android game but I hate the amount of ads. After a while I was able to accurately say when an ad would pop up. I did obtain used to it as I did have fun the parts I played. My largest issue was the fact that I couldn't continue after drawing Claire. I've read some reviews and they seem to have the same problem. If your a person who worked on the android game please address this problem. Overall amazing android game though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    There's an ad every 30 seconds and it's irritating about the fact that the ads don't work well with extreme lag. :v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Love it but no matter how much I test I can't draw Claire "like a French girl" it won't allow me click the check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    you cant draw y claire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I DATED A TOMATO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    poor really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    i think amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I feel like this android game has a lot of potential but you need to extend the story and fix the issues like sketchy always devorcing and not being able to obtain past Clair's y time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Date [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Wont even allow you sign up. No login either. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expiration Date []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Always appreciate a amazing book when you see one. A story well written will always leave a istin Coley has, yet again, blessed us with another awesome story to die for -- no pun intended!This book was more of a young adult sci-fi story filled with love, tragedy, mystery and self-discovery. Story was told in multiple POV's to satisfy the reader's curiosity and had plenty of action to hold you interested and intrigued. Amazing story worth reading!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Date []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Love the original R L Stine Fear Road books!!! And finally at a decent price, at least for a couple of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quarantine Date [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    One of the Best application which I have ever seen. 😍 worth for money. Thank You.. 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Night []  2020-2-7 21:28

    Didn't present number of episodes before rental purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Night []  2020-2-7 21:28

    IMO the present started going downhill when creative decided a couple of things. For me, the basic problem was moving away from getting inside criminal minds to getting inside the team's minds and personal lives. Next, the superwoman aspect might have alienated the male audience. Dominating bossy too amazing to be real '[email protected]#$%' women are scary and could have turned off longtime viewers IMHO. I'm not a man, but they turned me off. Lastly, the firing of Gibson damage the group along with its not good handling of the situation in the story and IRL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Date Filipina [App]  2020-6-6 13:36

    Highly recommended!!! ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quick Date [App]  2020-6-25 13:44

    Хорошее приложение, минусов нет

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fake Date []  2020-8-13 18:0

    I enjoyed the first book in this series so I was eagwr to obtain to know Caroline's mates more. I have to say it's rare that I like a heroine and Sarah was a fiesty one. She's had a tough life bringing up her sibmings by herself but she's grateful for what she has. Jared turned out to be the weird customer at the lingerie store. There's something about this guy even if he can be a jerk and serious, very intimidating he can be nice to Sarah. This guy has private problems dating back to family, always crank has his moods but generally charming when he wants to be.I love that Sarah calls him on his crap and while she wars her attraction on this whole fake thing too. She doesn't allow him bully her or treat other poor tellls him so. Shes powerful but vulnerable. Jared though shows that glimmer of something that appeals to her. Something inside them connect. I liked seeing the fake become true one of my favorite tropes. This was done seamlessly from opponents sort of to flrting to fake to real. Also amazing that Sarah inspired Jared to create things right with e banter, teasing and joking helped that whole thing along with Mr. No Fun Jared. That was cute though this growly and cranky guy loosening up. But sometimes old habits and secrets rear up again. I like that they actually test to talk it out and solve problems that come up. So refreshing. I definitely enjoyed Fake Date it was well paced , amazing plot and amazing characters. The gang is all show too, they ate solid friends. I can't wait for more of this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Date []  2020-12-5 19:11

    Attractive music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blind Date [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    That's not a meeting you describe. It's a collision! Blind Date (AKA: Possibility Meeting) is directed by Joseph Losey and adapted to screenplay by Ben Barzman and Millard Lampell from the Leigh Howard novel. It stars Hardy Krüger, Stanley Baker, Micheline Presle, John Van Eyssen, Gordon Jackson and Robert Flemyng. Melody is by Richard Rodney Bennett and cinematography by Christopher Challis. Jan Van Rooyer (Krüger) arrives at the apartment of the lady he is having an affair with, only to search the police following him close behind. It appears that the lady, Jacqueline Cousteau (Presle), has been murdered and he is the prime suspect. Another cracker-jack slice of British movie noir produced by the brilliant Joseph Losey. Blind Date finds Losey on the sort of firm ground he thrives on, examining hot subjects such as class consciousness, eroticism, political pot-boiling, corruption, misogyny and at the crux of the story there's a very intricate mystery to be solved. When Losey was at his best there was an edginess to his films, and this is no exception, the construction of the tale is akin to someone dangling a piece of red meat over a Lion's cage (or in this case a Cougar), only to hold pulling it away at the latest second. Hook - Line - Sinker. It all begins in a jovial manner, Van Rooyer is so happy, skipping his method to his lover's apartment, the jazzy musical score soars and shrieks, then the tone changes considerably, Losey and his squad have offered a false dawn. It soon becomes apparent that Rooyer is something of an arrogant snot, a struggling and tortured painter, he's hard to empathise with as he gets leaned on first by Gordon Jackson's efficient copper, then the mighty presence of Stanley Baker as Inspector Morgan - with Welsh accent joyously in full effect, he's nursing a cold and drinking milk, but boyo this is a guy you don't wish grilling you... Cougarville. Rest of the picture is predominantly told in flashback, how Rooyer and Cousteau came to meet, their initial sparring and eventual relationship, with the mature femme fatale lady wrapping the hapless painter around her finger. Losey es things up, really gets as much heat as he can into the coupling without bothering the censors, he even slots in a metaphor that Hitch would have approved of. Then the rug pulls begin, the can is opened, worms everywhere, or is it just smoke and mirrors? Losey and Challis use every opportunity to use trusted movie noir photographic techniques, but never in a lazy manner. Some of the isolated lighting used - particularly when Presle is holding court - is cheeky but potent with it, and the close ups, long takes and wide frames favoured by Losey ensure that no stage is merely being allowed to be ordinary. Baker, like Dirk Bogarde, was a classic Losey man, a meeting of minds that produced performances of steel and psychological intricacy. Yet it's not Baker who owns this film, it's Krüger, a multifaceted jumping-bean of a performance, simply terrific. As is the movie itself, one of Losey's most under valued British treasures. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Like it but please ad the ability too zome in while drawing so i can create it purfectly. But... Can you change the ending i dont like it can u Just dont create me and sketchy broke up its Just too sad (me=Tord Sketchy=Tom) u ruined da ship :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Kinda boring. Too a lot of adds and the android game crashes every once and awhile. Decent if you don't care though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Stupid, why can't you add a gender select of yourself, why can't you create a Name for your date, why does sketchy always divorce, WHY IS IT SO SHORT, WHY DO YOU AGREE TO DATE CLAIRE AFTERWARDS?! WORST GAME EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    look I liked sketchy and you ruined the android game by giving the divorce i was hoping that the creator would have a baby with sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Hmm mm mm i don't know how to say this but.................I-i I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    👌👌dated a banana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doodle Date [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    There are method to a lot of adds in this android game and I didn't even create it passed the intro because of it. A few adds are alright but there are just too many! Please fix this so everyone can actually continue playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Date [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    IS A WONDERFUL APP. I'M VERY HAPPY WHIT THIS APP, I RECOMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Date [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find Date [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Stupid its not what i wanted, its not a dating app, its more a but not dating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PolyAm Date [App]  2019-8-31 13:16

    This growing application connects users with resources, communities, and people in the polyamorous community. I look forward to meeting more people as they join!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    재미있어요~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    무료도 주네요~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Date [App]  2019-10-28 13:23

    굳 잡

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386