Read easy farming - guide for gaming d2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easy farming - guide for gaming d2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very simple and straight forward, the info is all amazing and true. Ive already utalized more than a few guides on here and they worked for me just fine. I also love that there is both a written and video part to the instructions in case one or the other doesnt quite create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Love this app, not being the best player it's very informative. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very helpful when I need to search something

    0  


    Add your opinion on easy farming - guide for gaming d2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's a bit behind on some events, but amazing all-around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Perfect repository of beautiful much all the Destiny 2 knowledge you'd ever need. Layout is good, if a bit confusing sometimes. Once in a while you'll forget which main directory a particular sub-directory is in and you'll have to check 3-4 of them before you search it. Even so, it's simple to use and has well written guides(and also YouTube videos, when available) for lost sectors, exotic quests, dungeons, and more. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I like this app, learned quite a bit from it. There's occasional ads, but they're not irritating. Doesn't work perfectly with Brave browser but the quality and power of the ability you gain in Destiny 2 is well worth it. I downloaded 2 other apps but fouund I like this one the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    The name does not do justice to the app, not just for farming, it has complete tutorials to everything. When you don't know what to do during a quest, the step-by-step tutorial gets you to obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    amazing info, frequently updated. Menu-navigation could still be enhanced (news) but amazing work overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's honestly really nice, but beautiful buggy from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    super helpful in it's simple access to tutorials and hints for quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    decent , the xur oart does exactly what the website it links to does .. when ubclick on an item it goes tobthe foetracker helm and doesn't present u what u clicked on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Best source of info for anything destiny. This application has helped me obtain over 6 exotics. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this guy keeps the application up by himself amd it's beautiful simple to use, amazing job!! it is much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Best Destiny Similar application in Google play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    very helpful would like to see walkthroughs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    very useful and informative. I really couldn't do without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I love this application and all the info it contains. Especially having finally come into the android game in late season 4. I do have an problem with it though that I hope the developer will fix. It seems that on every page I've come across thus far, any text that is at the bottom is covered by the "zoom button" at the bottom, and in these cases I cannot see the latest step(or maybe more) of most tabs. It would support if at the end of the page , that you allowed a bit of zone between the end of the text and the real bottom of the page. Otherwise thank you for an informative, and albeit with some functionality adjustments needed, is an simple to use app. It is just what I required to obtain back on the grind and return to the glory that I held in the first destiny as a easy warlock. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This was actually more helpful than expected. I originally was searching for a wiki or database application to have fast answers on the side to things I was doing and I came across this. It very well lays out info and info in how to accomplish or understand a lot of aspects of the android game even without being an in depth walkthrough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    im fresh to the party but this application has been very helpful! i would even honestly a one time fee to remove the ads, they're a bit annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    One star lost fot the ads (no problem with being ad supported, but teenage girls dancing to loud melody is embarrassing when youre my age). Not a farming application at all, just a amazing source for info on the variables currently in play and clarity on mant things Bungle fails to explain adequately (if at all. its one thing to be cryptic, another thing entirely to be vague and obtuse). 5 star application for anyone under the age of 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    informative, educational, tutorial for some of us that are running blindly through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very simple to use, I Love how it tells me every step to getting my Exotics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It used to work before now I can't on anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I found this application informative and helpful and I am a everyday player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing Application that describes all activities well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's a mainstay anytime I'm playing destiny 2. extremely useful *** Updating Review *** I rated this application full 5 stars in January... having used it constantly the 6 months since Jan, I'd rate it even higher if it were possible. This is the only application you need for D2. updates are quick for fresh content, and extremely comprehensive. the menus look amazing and are very easily navigated. I've played Destiny since the original beta all the method thru. this is the only companion application anyone needs. BRILLIANT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this application is awesome. It is always updated to the newest. I know where Xur is. I use to Google to search out. I am grateful for the info that is provided as I am kinda a loner in the android game and tries to do things alone....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Awesome literally everything you need is right here quests tutorials and other things if you dont it i dont know what you are doing all vital info in one application like xur raid report etc. Download it now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It's amazing for people who need support with raid encounters, quests and what is on rotation for the week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This application is a quick method to obtain info which support 5/5 plus the creator is updating it frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    if you play destiny 2 ...this is a must have ! Best step by step guide. Thank you dev. awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very helpful in quest and tutorial for obtaining weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    amazing application simple to use and very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Works great...no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    The quest for Weapons have been extremely helpful. A few ads but none more than 5 seconds. Not just a list of obtainable items, walkthroughs are also included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    got my lord of wolves exotic by doing spider bounties...the only thing tho is it'll take you about a week to farm 31 shards to obtain all bounties from then u cash'em all in easy-peasy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very useful tutorials in the app. Especially amazing for fresh players or veterans. Only problems I have with the application are the notifications and back button use. Notifications give you a snapshot of what weekly milestones are available to complete (heroic burns, nightfall strikes, EP loot, etc) but these notification post the previous weeks milestones which are incorrect a majority of the time. The use of the back button to go back a step instead of closing the application would be more useful and highly welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    really helpful and straightforward about how to do raids and exotic quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    REALLY helpful for people like me who have no way for grinding, not to mention the exotic quests I completed a while ago. Easy application but really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    beautiful amazing for learning how to obtain better, would recommend to all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this application is awesome dont allow the name deceive you it's not just for farming it has awesome written tutorials and reviews on weapons and raids and other activities as well as links to videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very helpful. All the info you need on one application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Really helpful with raid tutorials and everything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Useful, accurate info used to locate diff wanted daileys and lost sectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    thanks for the application it can be helpful ! I have a easy request, I want I showed fresh things with it being highlighted, differently colourful , or astrix or something . ! if we use the application we know what's on it ... the fresh items should be labeled.. I dont mind the ads .. application doesnt cost anything so I know u have to obtain ur alo by somehow.. but pls fix this .. thanks for the application your awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    its been so helpful to me and my freinds. its convenient and quick. if we need an exotic, i can just find the steps to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Quick and simple to use. Obtain your information and hold gaming! Your doing a amazing job. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    definitely worth having if you run activities solo..helps with knowing raids and how to prepare for them....must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    very helpfull a couple quests are mixed up (like the thorn quest) and decent amount of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This app will save you HOURS of stress and confusion. Grateful for such a unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Almost excellent but needs an ad (paid version)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it really helps me know how, when, and where to do and obtain items in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing application that support newbies grasp the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very intuitive tutorial for avid Destiny 2 users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Really helpful when trying to obtain exotics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    I'm a veteran of D2. I arrived comparatively late compared to most but the advice, tips, guides, and information are seriously helpful when it comes to getting specific things (like the Sleeper Nodes). It tells when Xur comes with a notification, it tells where he is and what he's selling. It also notifies about events. Overall it's beautiful useful to have in your pocket so you don't need to Google anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    A very amazing Destiny 2 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Really nice! Always keeps me up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Quite helpful in most areas, but the lost sectors... Very primary info to where the entrances are & screen shots of the entrances would be VERY helpful. The map with the names of the lost sectors is GREAT for finding "Wanted Bounties" for Spider! Most of the entrances are fairly simple to find, once you see the thumb print, but pictures pointing out the entrances would be seriously helpful for the ones that are harder to find. DEFINITELY worth 5 stars if you can add pics of entrances. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Awesome app! For some reason a lot of your links are not working right now (and exposing your web back-end) but I'm sure you'll fix it soon. I'll modernize this review once it's fixed, just hoping to catch your attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Needs some work with options to go back a page and things like that. Its a small glitchy navigating through but all in all fairly amazing content and app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Really perfect application with amazing info. One suggestion: add izanagi burden to the exotic quest guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It has amazing information. An helps out with the grind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    loving the app...useful and useable...but the ads are takin up space. I wouldnt mind paying to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Really helpful in everything you need to know weapon quests bounties ally helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing farming hints and on point video tutorials...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing app, really in depth and up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    amazing pocket tutorial to read while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing app! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Love this app. With so much going on in Destiny 2, this let's me know what nightfall, where to farm well everything, and what weapon is available in EP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    You all should work for bungie, if you do hats off, if not like I said. amazing application for someone who only has little windows to play. no more wasted hrs running around. hints support for raids what weapons to use and subclasses. y'all are in a league by yourselves. AWESOME MAN JUST AWESOME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing app. Amazing guides. But please modernize with the lumina quest when you can. Simple 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Thought this application was only about farming exotics. I was wrong. It's a amazing application for information, the largest weapon in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    If you play destiny then this is the application for you. the application always stays up to date every weekly reset, it's also has walkthroughs for exotic weapons and pinnacle weapons as well. there's just so much in the application man, you just gotta check it out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing info(wiki) and tutorials for everything that pertains to Destiny 2.🙂👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    thus application is awesome if you are looking for quest tutorials in d2, it IS NOT A farming tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Still useful and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it's the best application for Destiny it tells you everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very helpful guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    helpful in completing forges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    This application is SO helpful & allows you to play Destiny 2 far more efficiently! Love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    hey what happened to the ratings for weapons? theyve all disappeared in the app, save for a few. thats a shame because this was the "do-it-all" application for me that had me uninstall 3 various destiny companion apps because it was so amazing Edit: So every time we modernize the app, it clears all the user ratings for each weapon. Why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing app, I just want that there was a tutorial for all missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    It has been very helpful, just [email protected]#$%! was a small more in depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Extremely helpful, i used it for ascendant chests, how to do quests, etc. every Friday it shows where XUR is and what hes selling, every week it gives you a notification of the fresh reset, so what the flashpoint is, what the heroic burn is, what nightfalls are available, and what Spider's bounty is. it also has tutorials for raids and unique exotic quests that I have used gratefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Been a fan of Destiny since the Beta and they had similiar apps for it. Decided to give this a test and glad I did. Dev keeps trying to modernize when warranted and had VERY useful information on it, from mat farming, exotic quest steps, different hints to enhance your experience and bounty info. Anyone looking for just about anything you would wanna do in D2 should consider this app, there are Ads but far from annoying 👍😀😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Application crash after modernize Shadowkeep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    perfect step by step instructions for exotic quests thanks fpr making this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    useful, efficient, and the ads dont obtain in the method for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    every nice 1 of the best d2 apps I've found. amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    love this app!! Thanks for making this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    an awesome app, keeps you up to date on everything you need. Please help the Dev team. Edit: then thank you for making my Destiny experience so positive! edit2: you work hard, you are definitely appreciated! thank you for your diligence!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Love the information and guides. A+ stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Informative and everything you need to help you through D2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Very informative and helpful for your destiny 2 needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    amazing detailed quests with pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    this application really helps alot with things that i normally cant do alone, deserves 5 stars, and definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing App. I like the notifications forthe restart and gow light it is. Only thing I don't like is how it doesn't stay in memory when I switch to another application and then back. The application restarts each time. Minor inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    it is a very amazing application and helped me obtain lots of exotics i wanted like thorn but it started to not work recently but i just reinstalled it and it started working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Farming - Guide for Gaming D2 [App]  2019-10-9 21:45

    Amazing application has everything you need

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386