easy fire tools Reviews & Opinions


Submit easy fire tools review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    This application used to be perfect but all of a sudden its stopped working, when you find for devices it just doesnt search any anymore, before you say anything Yes I have debugging enabled. Ive used this application a lot and it is such a shame that it is no longer working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    This application does exactly what I required it to, but I want there were a method to turn off the confirmation box when trying to take screenshots. I know what I'm doing when I hit that button and it makes trying to obtain photos for media reviews a pain in the neck. [EDITED] I completely missed the option! Entirely on me, and thanks so much to the developer for the fast reply. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Thank you, thank you developers of this app. I've searched for something so I could see my security camera feeds on my TV, my cameras are not compatible with Alexa...I couldn't download my camera application on my Firestick till now...I came across another issue with navigating the sign in page so I had to search a mouse application, found it on YouTube. I can't believe I did it..I came close to having to buy a fresh camera, now I don't have to. Thanks again, amazing application !!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on easy fire tools or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch easy fire tools video reviews and related movies:

    See (2019)💥INSTALL ANY APP ON FIRESTICK FROM ANDROID PHONE/TABLET WITH THIS ONE APP! FAST & EASY!💥 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to send apps from your phone to your firestick EASY(sideload) on youtube.

     related image

    See Easyfire Tool Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Fire Tools : Installer n'importe quelle application de votre téléphone sur votre Fire TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Sideload any APK in your firestick using easy fire tools on youtube.

     related image

    See 11 Best Fire Stick Apps Everyone Should Try on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 Easy Ways to Install APK's on Firestick and Fire TV from your Computer or Phone - Aug 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Fire TV How To Install Apps With Apps2Fire on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    At first i thought oh no! Wont work as was case for apos 2 fire..but it does work after you grant connection permissions on both sides of the hook up. Latter is due to amazons fresh modernize of summer 2018. (Thanjs fir nothing amazon). This is a GREAT APP, does everything you wish it too! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    amazing application use it very regularly the best of its kind, one suggestion i have is about the kodi backup and restore, a notice to say successful upload or failure because its so huge it takes time and things can interupt it easily on the phone. takes me a few goes to obtain it done, i just look at the phone and see the upload has stopped not sure if it was successful or not, also if it fails a pop up asking to delete the part upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works well. Clean - no ads, no tracking data mining spyware. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Thank you developers for this app! After the resent Modernize to Firestick, Apps to Fire no longer works, it won't even connect rendering it useless. Just when I thought all hope was gone I stumbled across this small slice of perfection. Amazing application! Thanks again to all who brought us this gem👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Didn't work. Easy as that. I found my firestick, created sure ADB debugging and apps from unknown sources were checked, and tried to connect with the button in the upper right. It never could create a connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Ho... Ho... Atleast I found my best Fire sticks tool.... Its must required application for all fire sticks users. Also it working in fresh updated version. Where not work "aaps to fire" till now. Thats why (Thanks to Devloper)....this is not enough... OK....... Love you so much "Devloper" from all Fire sticks lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Was working perfectly, but am guessing Amazon have updated firmware on the Firestick in the latest week as it now can't search any devices. (Same with Apps2Fire.) Hope this can be fixed in an modernize to the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    It works half the time. Takes forever to link and if your screen goes blank it stops. And if you touch anywhere on the screen it stops the action. Fix these problems and then we have a amazing software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Great, only 1/2 issues. If you click on side (to hold your screen on), it cancels the upload or whatever operation you're doing. 2nd, if it terminates an upload, takes forever for FireTV to let another connection/reconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Awesome application, it helps me move content directly to the television stick quickly and efficiently, and be best part is that it's so simple to use and understand! hold the amazing job going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Used apps2fire for years... but it now will not connect... so gave Simple Fire Tools a try, works first time, every time... plus it has a raft of handy tools to manage my fire tv. thanks devs !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    This application it is live saver I just install apps from my phone to a Toshiba fire television edition just follow the instruction, if your TV has an USB port just plug it and the application do the rest and by this method it is faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Tried an application with (original) in the name with a higher rating... Played with for ages, no dice. Tried this after and it detected security had a prompt for request and I just had OK with remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    It works. For some reason, i faced problem with the modem but when switched to a repeated it started working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Far better than apps2fire, this connects almost instantly and every time so far without fail. Simple to transfer files as well as install apk's. We'll laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Perfect apk ! Simply the BEST apk ever ! Extremely simple to use ! Very very reliable ! Professional written apk ! Best of all it's totally FREE, NO ADS ! Highly recommended if you own a Fire stick or smartphone !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    69 years of age with no previous experience found it simple to follow and operate , spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    used to work. tried it again and it keeps telling me I'm not connected to a local network even though I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Simply works Over adb wireless connection connection to push apps (and even pull) to Firestick from Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    this was a amazing app, it don't Work anymore, won't even connect. says to pick IP address in Settings but there's no option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Very slow and disconnects even though there is a amazing signal. Never seen anywhere near WiFi speeds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Worked first time. I pushed an application to my firestick with no problems. Galaxy s8 and 4k stick. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Best and quickest to install apps on your Amazon firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Couldn't search my firestick. Yes they are on the same network. I even turned off the VPN. Support please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    No longer works. Does not search fire stick. IP address entered in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Can not install the application after sending it. It gives an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing application with apps2fire it's a hit and miss but this application is on point Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Seriously thanks ! Amazing app. works perfectly. Just follow instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Doesn't work on fresh fire TV cube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Would not search any Fire TV device on my network. Not very useful. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Media centre option is not working. Unable to install kodi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    No problems at this time has worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Can not connect to firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Work amazing for me. Must have application for firestick user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works great, would love a ver for Android device TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    disappointed. couldn't even search my firestick when scanned!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Wonderful! Used this to place the Steam Link application on my Fire TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Just installed this application works amazing and simple to use! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cause you MUST HAVE the file you wanna install under download folder any other directory can only push the application but not install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    got android device 9.0 on note 8 and not tool doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    After apps2fire stopped working I installed this. Brilliant. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Serious PEBKAC reviewer issues! This FREE, NO-ADS application seemed so cool, but reading the reviews forced me to see how whiney, ungrateful, and self-centered negative Play Shop reviewers can be. I got my Amazon Fire working great, but have now totally lost my faith in humanity, seeing mad reviewers ridicule Gerrit's work. How can I explain the a lot of ways one reviewer's phrase "get the competition!" is so wrong here. It boggles my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Does exactly what its meant to do. Please dont botch this with a buggy update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing app, Amazing Communications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    so simple to use the excellent application for any fire stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Nice application can easily install apk to fire stick recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    very amazing for application transfer to firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Why no updates since ry amazing application jus ignored 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    The best application for side loading apps to a fire stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Not working for fire television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    best and it's working unlike that other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing application to sideload to fire television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Doesn't even read the already connected Fire Stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    easy and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Best application to install application from mobile to Fire stic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Just what you need if you have a fire television and a brain 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    working fine now, one plus 6 and fire stick 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    The best! already installed a lot of apps using this on my fire stick 4k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    amazing app, still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    This better then apps2fire I think connection lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    The easiest method to sideload apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Sideloading at its Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    It doesn't work all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    this Application simply works! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works great, thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    To the point, amazing programming...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    It doesn't search my firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    the best application for firestick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works as needed, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing app meet my expectations..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    perfect FTV Loader Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    works excellent amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Its Not work Amazon fire TV Stick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Doesn't work with stbemu pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    really it's simple fire application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Does not connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    gets the job done thar is all that matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works well thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Best i found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    create life easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    not finding my firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Must have for 4k firetv users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Finally an apk that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Apps2fire does work idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Dope app! A must have for Amazon Fire users! People who gave this application a poor review was due to the user being dropped on their head as a infant! You have to be a complete idiot to not know how to use this app. A lot of time had to go into making this application for us FREE OF CHARGE! No adds or anything! So for someone to give it a poor review based on their stupidity is ignorant. Thanks dev! Much love and respect. SICKMADE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Absolutely brilliant app...many thanks to the creator. Used to use AppsToFire but that stopped working ages ago. Had to resort to just using preloaded "Downloader" but not as good. This allows me to install to apps to anyone's fire using my mobile phone or tablet...superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Works well. Some people don't realize you have to connect to your Fire device each time you run the application unless you've adjusted the settings to automatically connect. The only function I'd like to see added is the ability to pull installed apps from Fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I was using the app2fire app to sideloaded andoid apps to my fire sticks but it would not work on my 4k firestick. This application had no problems sideloading steam link to my fresh 4k fire stick. Thanks so much for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    *Get This App* I have taken my time with this app, before I reviewed it. I have plenty of ADB tools, both command line & GUI based. I have been programming since I was 5 years old(Started by copying code out of the back of magazines in the early 80's), I was born in 78. The effectiveness of this tool can not be overstated. It's easy, has small risk & beautiful much anyone can understand it, no ADB knowledge needed. I simply hope more features are added in the near future. GREAT WORK❗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Brilliant app, only one that allows me to push apps to firestick via my mobile hotspot, modernize 1.1.2 broke this functionality but I emailed the developer and 1.1.3 modernize fixed it within a week! And he emailed me to tell me about the update. Top work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Wasn't sure if I could send kodi from my Amazon smartphone to my Amazon stick. Amazon smartphone has Google play side loaded and it actually worked. Next i will test Google play services and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Fire Tools review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    It discovers all Fire devices on the network quickly! The connects to desired device just as quick! Installs apps from. Your phone quickly to your fire device... Definitely a must have for any Fire TV device owner

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter