Read easy sound recorder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easy sound recorder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    This is a very descent app. I like it because I can press play and it dont give me away...Its definately my favorites. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    love this recorder detects every noise and every word!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    huyy muy bueno

    0  


    Add your opinion on easy sound recorder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amasing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    p0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    DO NOT USE THIS APP. this application is horrible. on 3 seperate occasions I tried to record. it showed i was recording and when I wanted to hear recording you can hear the first word then it goes silent. these recordings were very important. how disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Constantly asks to install other apps -- Annoying! Simple to tap yes to installing them. Seems to do the job ok otherwise. Creates .amr files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    unreliable got self frozen when test stop but anyway no input visual feedback to know what you will record if mic is ok etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Application did not save some recordings. Out of six recordings, three were not able to be played back. Thinking it may have something to do with pausing and restarting the recording. Otherwise it would have been great. Going to something various that can be consistently reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Very simple to use and decent sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I first opened the application and took a five second recording, after it immediately crashed. I tried to begin it a second and third time to no avail. Maybe if it didn't [email protected]#$%! would've worked okay, but I do not recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I like the primary functionality, but the application is unstable. It has crashed at the end of several mins of recording, destroying the whole record. And I can't manage to use the share-feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I'd love this ap but I can not delete recordings I no longer wish or I messed up on. Also you can not move or share any of the recordings. Other that Sound Quality is perfect & no time limit is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    playback was as clear as I had pronounced the words. it was also very clear. a listner would nor have ti strain their hearing to understand what they were hearing. very perfect audio. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Application is Awesome!!!Quality is great!!I Was able to record some amazing messages from another device and save them into my is application will record from anything!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    This sound recorder has worked flawlessly for me. 2 thumbs up. I have not tried the editing feature yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Application crashes at least once every time I use. will say it's recording then crash when you test to save. Finally uninstalled. amazing riddance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    worked ok at first then stopped saving the recordings!!! then it stopped recording altogether. aldo freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    not recording. I heard strange noises and wanted to record but nothing was there when I played it back 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I found an old hand recorder tonight that my daddy had spoke into before he had past away and this application helped me record his voice off of it perfectly now I can preserve it and create copies! Thank you so much now I can hear his voice whenever I need to until I obtain to see him once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    es what it says and is simple to use .Thankyou !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Simple to use and records to SD card. Can also share or upload to drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    it was great, idk what happened. I finish my recordings and they save as 0 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Not good record, shuts off when main screen closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Yah it really does work Cheer is that I got it to enable on the Samsung Galaxy' ,makes copied ov.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I record what to I have do and save it to OneDrive then add it to the alarm I set. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Fab. Dead simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    When I record it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    So far very good! I just recorded one of my favorite love songs from the internet, tapped ✔ to save it...then transferred it to my "Samsung Notes" app...now it's my very own song forever and ever!!! Thanks, Simple Sound Recorder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Once I listened back to the recording it sounding interfered and it wasn't clear to hear :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Would like better if could record in a portable format such as wave or mp3. However amazing recorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    ran into an problem where the application seemed to fail to save a recording that was 30min in length and 2 MB in size. however i was able to retrieve the temporary file using a file browser and successfuly salvaged the recording by copying the temporary file. i remember pressing the checkmark button to save it but for some reason it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Amazing application for recordig voice, and other sounds. One minor problem was that recording stopped when Samsung Melody was used. But other than that, I really like using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I would definitely have given 0 stars but that wasn't possible. Don't it. Worst application ever. Seems like audio is being recorded but when you visit the library that recording vanishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    A few completed recording just didn't work. Can't play back to listen. The duration appears as 0, instead of t the mins recorded. Happened few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    U record yourself and then you can't hear yourself that's why I give this a one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I just lost 7 hours of recording because I paused application for a break and closed out of the application without hitting the check mark. I'm finding an application that automatically saves every recording until I choose to delete it. I should not have to actively choose to save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Some of my recording are erased when I go back to listen to them, I can't transfer anything, & it takes to long to begin once you press record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Recorded for one min and then stopped. Ruined my project. Even set to not optimize battery setting. I suggest avoiding. No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    amazing love it and doesn't wish to access your whole phone to use it !! very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    my first two voice recordings of over 6 mins each "saved" as 0:00 files ...so I now have to search a various application to re-record these memos ".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    This Application is SOOOOOO AMAZING. IT PICKED UP 2 VOICES I COULDN'T EVEN HEAR!! AND WHEN I played it back, it was AMAZING. DO IT DO IT DO IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Xlnt recording of my own voice on the phone but no matter what it will not record the person on the other line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Good, but would like recorder to just stay on without my worrying that it chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    It works beautiful well; without too a lot of disrupting ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Works great! No problems, whatsoever. Thanx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Sorry, nothing high quality about the recording... simple to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Disappointed. Application starts with splash type ad, preventing fast access to the functions. This severely reduces or prohibits all usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    this application so far is exsctly what i was wanting and seams to work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Amazing !!!! You shouls test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    supb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Whoop Whoop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    I would definitely have given 0 stars but that wasn't possible. Don't it. Worst application ever. Seems like audio is being recorded but when you visit the library that recording vanishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    recorded my first EVP and it was my deceased husband's sister. i about *hit myself. the application has pristine listening capabilities. very primary application so it is self-explanatory; does what its intended to do and more. it is really quite a surprising app. thanks guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    recorded somethjng long and off the top, fn thus application stole or delted it t ok create it look like it never happened, so when they take and use ur stuff, their not liable....lol joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    super not good quality recording

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    excellent simple to install. clear recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    easy simple to use!! does what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Greatest voice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Perfect. Easy and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Amazing very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Application did not save some recordings. Out of six recordings, three were not able to be played back. Thinking it may have something to do with pausing and restarting the recording. Otherwise it would have been great. Going to something various that can be consistently reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I like the app, but it has a min or so delay before the recording actually kicks in and I miss the beginnings of the things I am recording. Will this ever be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    It was working amazing at first. I listen to it a couple of times and tried rewining it to listen again and I can' t obtain it to play again appears tha it has erased it. I tried to record my husband' s voice from my old phone to treasure forever because He passed away back on October 21, 2018. I miss Him, and would like to hear his voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Works amazing for testing audio from various mics to the usb c input on the samsung galaxy s6 tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I wish this very much. But it opens with No Instructions. I just recorded 440 some minures of my favorite artist; ending addvertizements as quickly as possible; closed the application reopened and 7 + hours of work Gone into the atmosphere. Instructions would be a blessing. Quite frustrated right now. plus I immediately tried to search any means of cotact in hopes of saving what just vanished into thin air and this appears to be the Only means of delayed contact. Otherwise I think it's a amazing app. thank y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    my old phone was a samsung galaxy, and now i am using a pixel 3. i loved the stock application on the s7, and having no recorder on p3 is disappointing. all the available recording apps have various names but the same interface. if i cant easily go through the recording then its a no-go for me. and if its not very related to the stock application on s7 phone then its definitely a 1 star and not adequate for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Amazing app. but file output size is not optimum for file sharing via social masseging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    This is exactly what I was looking for, thanks!! A recorder with amazing practicality, without all the frills of a lot of others that I couldn't work with!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Works great. Picks up even far away sounds. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Love it....trying it out for the 1st recording my band rehearsal just to be able to listen to the parts and that their being played correctly and go over the mistakes, etc....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Nice app. Was touch of noise but in most cases not that noticable. Amazing sound. Quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Very poor application don't install it, go for other app. Gets hanged frequently, and some of recordings do not obtain saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Nice application but it stops sometimes and it create my phone to freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    works fine but I can't delete or move recording to SD card. It needs instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    recorded my first EVP and it was my deceased husband's sister. i about *hit myself. the application has pristine listening capabilities. very primary application so it is self-explanatory; does what its intended to do and more. it is really quite a surprising app. thanks guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    you can hear clearly it takes everything you need to know in a meeting and you can replay it and everything is clear and understandable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Disappointed. Application starts with splash type ad, preventing fast access to the functions. This severely reduces or prohibits all usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Love being able to record something then being able to use it as my ringtone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    It stopped recording it acted like it was recording and then it just stopped and it wasn't recording the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Unbelievable it can be transmitted by whatsapp of Facebook?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Say wish to record a piece of a song and text it or email it to someone. This is a application you want. Download it TODAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    amazing always works and very simple to use and simple to search and play back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    its awesome, I can share in a notice on Facebook... NOW then, if there was a method to post audio in a Fb post, I would give it 10 stars. maybe they can create this happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    CRASHED in the middle of a very necessary recording!! 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    VERY VERY BEST VOICE RECORDER. THANKS,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    intelligent and appreciated app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    famtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Worked Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Sound Recorder [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    I found an old hand recorder tonight that my daddy had spoke into before he had past away and this application helped me record his voice off of it perfectly now I can preserve it and create copies! Thank you so much now I can hear his voice whenever I need to until I obtain to see him once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    I obtain much better sound w the video already on my phone. Quality is UNUSABLE. Terrible. And the ads In The Middle of recording? Useless and angering app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    It is a not good app. It has started to bug out, it freezes my screen a lot so I have to constantly reset my phone, it has a long delay from thr time you the record button to the application actually recording, and it doesn't even play the recordings right half the time. The only reason I still have it is because I have some valuable things on the app. Would rate zero stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    Trying to record this poor and very loud sound my vehicle is making and I obtain nothing.. at all. Silence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy sound Recorder [App]  2020-5-21 13:38

    This application is very amazing But After recordin at the time Hearing the Recordin the Sound is very Low it must be incresed Amazing thing of this application is Wnen we delete annessary sound record from application or its zone Memory card storage or mobile internal memory storage that Recording is detleting in both,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386