easy sound recorder Reviews & Opinions


Submit easy sound recorder review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Recording Made Easy (Second Edition): Professional Recordings on a Demo Budget (Sound on Sound) review []  2019-12-24 19:53

    Perfect value for the money, chock full of diagrams, and info!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Recording Made Easy (Second Edition): Professional Recordings on a Demo Budget (Sound on Sound) review []  2019-12-24 19:53

    Some very amazing point for a raw beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Recording Made Easy (Second Edition): Professional Recordings on a Demo Budget (Sound on Sound) review []  2019-12-24 19:53

    I love it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on easy sound recorder or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch easy sound recorder video reviews and related movies:

    See Easy Voice Recorder on youtube.

     related image

    See Best app to record on your phone| Easy Voice Recorder Pro review on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY 10sec Sound recorder on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Easy Sound Recorder App In Android Studio on youtube.

     related image

    See Free, Easy-to-use Audio Recorder for Windows / Mac on youtube.

     related image

    See USB Flash Drive Voice Recorder Digital Audio Mini Small *CD QUALITY* (AUDIO DEMO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Audio Recorders for Filmmaking 2019: Choosing a Sound Recorder for Your Video Projects on youtube.

     related image

    See Make your own Spy Bug (Arduino Voice Recorder) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    recorded somethjng long and off the top, fn thus application stole or delted it t ok create it look like it never happened, so when they take and use ur stuff, their not liable....lol joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    its awesome, I can share in a notice on Facebook... NOW then, if there was a method to post audio in a Fb post, I would give it 10 stars. maybe they can create this happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Disappointed. Application starts with splash type ad, preventing fast access to the functions. This severely reduces or prohibits all usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    This is a very descent app. I like it because I can press play and it dont give me away...Its definately my favorites. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amazing love it and doesn't wish to access your whole phone to use it !! very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    this application so far is exsctly what i was wanting and seams to work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    love this recorder detects every noise and every word!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    looking for an application that will begin files sent through email...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    super not good quality recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    excellent simple to install. clear recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    CRASHED in the middle of a very necessary recording!! 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    huyy muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    easy simple to use!! does what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    VERY VERY BEST VOICE RECORDER. THANKS,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Greatest voice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amasing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Amazing !!!! You shouls test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    intelligent and appreciated app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Perfect. Easy and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    nice one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    p0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    supb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    famtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Amazing very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Worked Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Whoop Whoop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    Application did not save some recordings. Out of six recordings, three were not able to be played back. Thinking it may have something to do with pausing and restarting the recording. Otherwise it would have been great. Going to something various that can be consistently reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    I found an old hand recorder tonight that my daddy had spoke into before he had past away and this application helped me record his voice off of it perfectly now I can preserve it and create copies! Thank you so much now I can hear his voice whenever I need to until I obtain to see him once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    I would definitely have given 0 stars but that wasn't possible. Don't download it. Worst application ever. Seems like audio is being recorded but when you visit the library that recording vanishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    DO NOT USE THIS APP. this application is horrible. on 3 seperate occasions I tried to record. it showed i was recording and when I wanted to hear recording you can hear the first word then it goes silent. these recordings were very important. how disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Sound Recorder review [App]  2019-4-14 13:40

    recorded my first EVP and it was my deceased husband's sister. i about *hit myself. the application has pristine listening capabilities. very primary application so it is self-explanatory; does what its intended to do and more. it is really quite a surprising app. thanks guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    Do NOT install this garbage app. Ads pop up when you've closed the application and don't even have it in your application history. It runs in the background until you force slay it, and pops up ads while you're in other apps and disguises them as running under YouTube. Hope you obtain banned from posting apps on Google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    this is completely useless. when i am recording, it opens an ad then DELETES ALL FILES. do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    garbage, not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    TO MUCH ADDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    *is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    I tried using this to record my melody and every time that I would be in the middle of a recording an add would pop up and then I would have to reset it again. This happened several times and it needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    I did use it to record my song that I wrote by myself but it wouldn't record sound right it was like I was talking really really quite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    yeha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    trashhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    😍😍😍l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    I thought you could play melody on like Pandora or spotify and it will record it really amazing but NO it sounds like your recording melody from another room down 😑😑😐😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    every time I test to record something various it does the same thing as my first recording...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    every time there's an add and it messes up the recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    ill test to record multiple recordings and it replays the same one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    very handy utility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    Didi flex Clark is so amazing for creating the excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    Likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    its okay but i dont appreciate you turning my phone into a constant application display so im uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    its amazing voice better than my orignal though the ads are a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    SCAM! it will throw up ads even when you aren't using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    Amazing recorder, but had to delete it bc it kept giving me ads even OUT of the app, even after I closed the application it still kept sending me the same ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    it no joke sucks i repeat the same recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    nothing but ads. can' even play one record without several ads interrupting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    I recorded a note to self and i couldn't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    don't obtain it to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    recordings would not play back. controls froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    very amazing but to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Recorder - Audio Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 13:17

    adds don't allow me record!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    The application requires access to images and other things that have nothing to do with recording audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    GREAT application amazing background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    awasome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    noce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    2 a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    the ads are annoying af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    The funtionality is great. BUT waaaaaaay too a lot of ads!!! Of course there are ads with free software. And of course you close them as your opening or closing the application itself. That's fine and that is normal. However this thing has ads that will pop up even when the application is not in use!!! Ads were literally just popping up when I'm sending a text, when I'm on Facebook, when I'm doing whatever. (an ad just popped up as I'm writing this! sigh!) I had this application on my phone for less than 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    works the method you need it to, but, dozens of pop up ADS come with this application even when this application is not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    ADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    its records nice and crispy clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    it is just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    hgggh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Spammy, glitchy app. Don't waste your time. Recording quality is no good, and when you test to play back, the application crashes and runs so a lot of ads you can't obtain through the recording. Even now as I write this review, I am getting pop up ads on my phone, and the application isn't even begin or running! I want I had never downloaded it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Obnoxious, intrusive, full-screen pop-up ads. Sent email praising developer, then requesting a fix. No reply. "Remove ADS" feature .. doesn't. As a lot of as 20+ / hour. Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Beyond ANNOYING! method to a lot of pop up ads (literally one just popped up while i was writing this) ads pop up even when im not using the app!! horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    ok app. works amazing but method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    too a lot of pop up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Having lots of fun with this app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    no instuctions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Awesome, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Overrall, the making of the application is great. But the only thing wrong with it is the ads. They pop up when you're recording, when you're not even in the app, and the application even tries to manage calls..?- But, if you could fix this, it'd be appreciated and I might re-download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    with not turn page there maybe a bug report a functional bug it or the key to turn the page never exited my suggestion is to first use the virus scanner create that you on your the do scanner the obtain some how you wish to talk the web designer sorry no excerpt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Audio Recorder, Voice Recorder & Sound Recording review [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    this application will display ads even if your in another application or have no application begin at all, its very annoying

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter