Read easy text editor plus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all easy text editor plus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Text Editor Plus [App]  2019-9-26 13:57

    Not able to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Text Editor Plus [App]  2019-9-26 13:57

    Amazing app........ All text edited option in one.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Text Editor Plus [App]  2019-9-26 13:57

    Very amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on easy text editor plus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Editor Plus - Easy To Use [App]  2019-7-12 21:8

    exnalant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Editor Plus - Easy To Use [App]  2019-7-12 21:8

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone free who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't offer enough detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    1) Если выделить несколько строк в файле, а потом удалить через кнопку backspace, впоследствии долгое нажатие на кнопку backspace задевает и удаляет предыдущие соседние строки, а не только ту, где курсор. но можно восстановить эти строки через undo, перейти на следующую страницу файла, а потом обратно, для временного исчезновения бага. 2) Как в PRO-версии переходить в режим полного экрана?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Abandoned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    The excellent resource for editing code on my mobile.~Samsung Galaxy Note 4, Android device 5+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Only options to begin files are Google drive, images, etc. Don't see a method to browse local files. Update: This developer has been very responsive. I had a issue with the free ver and he was very responsive then, too. This application is a work in progress. It's not poor for a easy editor, but it's not quite ready for prime yet. 3 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing text editor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    If using with Galaxy Note multi window this Application is not recommended. DroidEdit is the one to go for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Even has features built in that my desktop fave, sublime, lacks. Like native markdown and html rendering! Works amazing for notes and journals in addition to code. And it's GNU 3 begin source so it will live on long after its monetization value has worn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    amazing for text files. interface should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I just install the apps.. why there are 2 icon appear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Works on huge files!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Such as JavaScript, HTML, and cssauto complete and CSS preprocessor support. I'd pay for more then $2 for such an ide. Much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Simple, begin source, and it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    When typing at any time the blinking line will just auto bounce to top of page. Even when backspacing text it will bounce and begin deleting text from a various line. It's extremely annoying. Makes editing code very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    By far the best text editor for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Chrome and other typical apps doesn't run JS code after turbo editor runs my (JavaScript) code look like string. I means it's issue of turbo editor... (((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    All the features are there and compatibility is wide-ranging. Highly recommended. My only gripe is I wish to be a able to make a fresh file and begin jotting notes, but Turbo Editor forces me to name and save a file first before I can begin jotting. This inconvenience means I tend to use Google Hold more than Turbo Editor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This application is head and shoulders above the other android device text editors I have tried. It's almost as amazing as PC packages out there. Developers are active and listen to feedback. Just waiting for a couple of syntax highlighting bugs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Amazing app, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    And, nothing! No updates, no fixes.... To think, I only purchased this thing after asking the developer if he was going to hold it up to date (his respond was, "of course")! I'd like my cash back! So, it you are considering purchasing this app, allow me save you the hassle and disappointment ahead of you by waving you off - stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This is the only text editor I've seen that doesn't force close when using string filters. Dev even included premade filters. How about giving us the option of coding our own filters though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I was afraid I would end up regretting paying for this application but the developer responded to my complaints and promptly delivered an modernize that solved my issues. While far from being perfect, I am satisfied enough with the purchase especially if this experience is any indication of the direction of its development. There are some bugs and some more features would be nice but as of right now I am content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    While Turbo Editor doesn't natively help ftp files like droid editor does, it integrates much better with an ftp client - seriously! Droid Editor, is great, in fact I use both, but slow on phones like mine. Turbo Editor works amazing with Turbo FTP and is blazingly fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Where indents for code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Was a amazing text editor when it was supported, but it looks as if it has been abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    I can't preview my html in any of the browsers I have installed on my device and Chrome quits before the page even loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    it was a @#$%!&oppy but with the latest modernize everything got buttery smooth. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Really amazing editor. Not sure why it needs the In Application purchases permission though. But a solid, well thought out editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    whinged, prompt dev response and fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Editor PRO | Text Editor [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    This is a amazing text editor. It is quick and has a very intuitive, easy UI. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I use this for converting typed emoticons into emojis, such as turning a colon-dash-right-parenthesis into this: 🙂 All I had to do was set up the phrase mappings for each emoji that I wanted. This way, when I'm typing using a full keyboard, I can just type out the old-school emoticon text, and Texpand turns it into an emoji, and I carry right on typing. I don't have to stop, reach up to my phone, begin the on-screen keyboard, begin the emojis list, search the right emoji, and tap it. Very convenient! 🙂 The cap on the number of expandable phrases in the free ver is a bit of a drag, but I liked it so much I bought it anyway 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    A very useful and time saving app, it does save a lot of time while replying emails, messages and any other activities that require typing text, as you can make your own custom shortcuts. So far the application has worked on all my installed applications, whiteout problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    The best typing short chop application ever. I use every day for work for typing repeating issue codes for work and its very annoying typing it every time, every day. This application saved my sanity. now with my small code i assign, i can pull up upto 20 codes and click the one i need. Wow!!!! Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    The program works nicely to expand phrases. However there are 2 problems: 1. When I'm typing very fast, and I click zone to activate/expand previous phrase, the keyboard frequently misses the next font I typed. 2. After using the phone for several times/days, it seems Texpand Plus just stopped working, even though the application is still active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    im quite disappointed with the v. 1.8.7 Pro (paid) version. Some macros do expand but others don't. Doesn't seem to be any pattern or logic to it. No response from developer. This is on Android device 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    After "Expand Immediately" texts has been addidng double locations on Android device 7. So annoying. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    This is a amazing program it's just too poor it doesn't work to expand from small phrase on the internet. I am the administrator of a few www services and it becomes kind of tedious to hold going back to the clipboard part of it through the accessibility icon. And then pasting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Use Texpand Pro everyday in a dozens of apps. Amazing job dev! (Does need to stop asking me to rate everytime I add a rule though😏) P2XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I pove this app! It saves me so much time and pain on my phone. It's an outstanding resource. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I just bought the payed ver after about 8 months of using the free one. Truly a amazing app! EDIT: The transition from the free to payed ver was seamless. It transfered the settings and deleted the free ver (to avoid conflicts) without any problem. I did not expect it to be that easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I love this app. My Google phone is Gboard which only allows for a short amount of characters for text shortcuts. I required more. This application is working beautifully! The only reason I did not give 5 stars is the small undo box that comes up right after you choose the shortcuts is seriously annoying and right in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I really enjoed the ideia. However, there is a little small thing that bothers me: when you insert a key for a phase, for a small moment, the keyboard is unable to read keys. You only message it when you type fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Pls advise how I can use apps in gmail. Seems not to work. Also apps goes off after a few hours thus need to switch ain this time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Amazing stuff! An absolute must-have application for all kinds of note-taking, adding labels quick and repetitive typing tasks. Couldn't live without it! Developer responds to questions and suggestions, amazing work an APP well done, worth to buy, hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Since you wish to FORCE me to rate your application so soon, here you go... An application that uses hot-key phrases to paste larger or reused data, might wish to make sure that all symbols are usable. There are a lot of symbols that could be used for various apps or purposes. This would be one of the first things I worked on, if I programmed this. I have no idea how you didn't think about this while writing this code. This easy mistake has such a huge impact on the usability of this program. No exaggeration, it's a 2.5 in its current state and would be a 5 if fixed. Examples: '•▪¤●○°■□☆♤♡◇♧《》' I DID buy it, so a fix/update would be really appreciated. I will be more than satisfied to give it full stars at that point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Great! Finally found an Android device application that does the same as the extensive Autohotkey autocorrect script I use on Windows. Nice expansion options, menu options (including pop-up hotlists)... Yes, this is it. Five thumbs up! Hold up the amazing work, dear dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Beautiful good. The iPhone does text replacement better but for Android device this acceptable. Wished it doesn't work inside email. I have not used all the other features. I just required the text replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Just love it. This application does what it says very well, and it helps me to save a lot of time when I wish to spam on Facebook. Just type my favorite word and this application will do the rest. I can even write a whole assignment in just a blink of an eye now. Thank you very much for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    How a lot of times do I need to rate your application before it quits asking me to rate your app? Everytime I add a phrase it asks me! Does job saves me a ton of time! Paid application definitely worth the cost. I use this application 4-6 hours a day and I can tell you. If I had to buy it again I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Amazing when it works. But frustrating for a paid app!! Often stops working and can't even obtain it to begin again after going to settings. Have to reboot my phone (Huawei p20 pro). Update. Works well on my note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Still not working in BBHub app. Would give more stars but Still waiting for response and modernize from developer, Nice application and amazing integration with all apps. But please integrate it in email apps like Blackberry Hub too... Missing it in email apps. Want developer would answer to mails too... Written a lot of times for email integration...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Worthless. An absolute waste of money. One of the worst apps ever installed... Don't know how come it has got some positive reviews. Seems simply incapable of performing the very tasks that it has been supposedly designed for. Better donate to charity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Very simple, provides amazing productivity gains. Has minimal permission requirements. This application lost two stars for crashing with some frequency and requiring a reboot to function again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Now with oppo phones the accessibility option should be always on, and can only be temporary because the option hovers on top of screen. When i tap the hovering option to create it disappear, it turned off textpand as well. Is there anyway to fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Doesn't work in Gmail, hardly ever works in chrome. In fact I only ever really obtain it working in WhatsApp. And there is no method to sync to a Mac text expansion app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    The application stopped working on my Pocophone F1. I am a paying customer. Fix it and obtain your 5 star rating back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Generally good, but it would be nice to see what the expansion will be. It also got confused and wanted me to enable it when it already was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Edit: application no longer works at all. Sent in feedback and heard nothing from the company. Sorry I upgraded now. Was an amazing application before it disappeared from all functioning. Might wish to fix this. So I had to agree to review this right then in the moment or you create the application stop working?? Even though I've already paid for the app? My cash isn't amazing enough to hold the application working you wish to force me to review it when I'm in the middle of working and if I don't the application breaks. Nice one. I don't appreciate being blackmailed into leaving reviews. Cool app, poor practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I upgraded today to the paid ver and I'm very unhappy. It's been freezing and messing up so much. I use this for fast replies in Fb messenger and I've had to reset my phone 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Unbelievably amazing app! I use it for nearly every writing task on my phone. Hashtag lists for social media posts, addresses, bank acc numbers etc. Only thing I can think of, making it better, would be it being cross platform. There are amazing solutions for every OS. But NONE of them is cross platform :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Thanks for your quick reply. Plz fix this problem asap because this thing is really frustrating. Everytime I have to go to settings and again have to list them in exclude list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I've never really thought about it but this might be the most stable/reliable application I have. W/o a doubt it's on my list of top 5 must have apps. S/o to Isaias, the dev for being amazing at one task & not mediocore at many.👌🏿 *Pro Tip= Create shortcuts for the date, ur clipboard, tasker var., etc. I have cv paste my Clipboard like the windows Ctrl V shortcut*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Works erratically. Some shortcuts expand automatically as intended, some don't, or offer the expansion as an option after fewer trigger letters than supposed. I'd like a refund really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Used to have such features in Blackberry, long ago. Unbelievable application - a "must have" for me and several other users. After a latest update, the application has been adding double zone after every phrase. I hope it'll be resolved in next update. Still gonna give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    From the FAQ, the application ONLY works on Android device native input fields. That means it does NOT work in about 75% of the apps I need it for. It does NOT work in OneNote notes, Newton Email, or Textra SMS. It does work in Trello, so I guess that's worth 1 star. Amazing idea / ease of use... just doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    I hate that every single time I use it it asks for a review. I bought the pro ver because I liked it, that should also earn me not being asked constantly for reviews. I've contacted the squad with issues a couple of times and they never helped. The button for inserting text stays for a while on the screen even after an modernize was passed to specifically address that. A amazing chunk of my corrections aren't inserted the first time around. I don't write reviews, I dislike it. I'm only doing this so that they stop freaking asking every time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Crashed my note 9, in fact, it caused my Note 9 to behave so erratically, I have to warn others to stop using this application until a bug fix is given. Very very not good user acceptance testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    No longer works in any apps you need or wish it to. Galaxy S9+, Ore0 8.0, accessibility and let on top permissions enabled, battery optimization off. Phrases cannot be dropped on any text field in any application - Google Docs, GMail, Textra, etc. Now functionally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    So far so good. Beautiful handy thing to have. Definitely saves some time, to say the least. I'd miss it if I didn't have it. Not a lot of apps I can say the same for. 5*'s from me, all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texpand Plus - Text Expander [App]  2019-1-25 13:41

    Loved the app. Now it crashes every like 15min and the only method to use it again is reset my phone 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Though I like this editor for keeping up with code (as the line numbering is a assassin feature here), the auto-saving process reallocate disappoints. Every time the program autosaves a doent it stops you from interfacing with the program for about a second which, if you're autosaving on a frequent basis, makes writing very annoying. I'd love to see the autosaves be no-blocking before I come back to this editor. Otherwise it's fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Application was running fine on my Samsung Note 4, then all of the sudden I can't save any files anywhere, be it in internal or external storage. Does anyone know how to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I lost unsaved text after my phone was powered of because of discharge of battery. So, it's means, you can lose your note in any case only if you considerably saved it in advance. Deleted app. It inappropriate for taking notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    It's been snappy and robust in my experience. The user interface is nice and it seems to have amazing spot for larger files and files with various encodings, as well as amazing syntax highlighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    (Not a deep user. Does well for how I use it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    This application does everything I wanted and expected when I got it. Allows me to really treat my phone like a computer. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    35 years as a computer programmer. This is the editor I use every day on my Samsung Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Awesome. I use it for editing text files (not code) and taking notes on the go. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Typorama - Photo Text Editor [App]  2019-10-29 21:12

    No transparent option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Text Editor [App]  2019-5-23 13:13

    it dont eiclxcg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Worth Every Penny! I've been looking for a amazing HTML editor on Android device for months but been disappointed with all the others--including the text editor preinstalled on my Pixelbook Chromebook. This works as expected with cursor placement, which a lot of Android device apps do NOT, and the workspace is adjustable as it should be, but a lot of other Android device apps are NOT. It's definitely worth 5 Stars. My one request is for the built-in Storage Manager to be able to use Google Drive where my doents are archive from all devices. Now I have to move them onto the Pixelbook as a "local" file for QuickEdit Pro to work with. That will create it 100% functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Disappointed from preview: ..From HTML editing Page... SCRIPT code was not run in preview window.. Kindly check and fix it.. Otherwise it was a better app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Quickedit free was the first android device editor I tried that recognized and could utilize my sd card. I was impressed enough I upgraded to Quickedit Pro and I believe this is the best text editor I have used on android. Works flawlessly every time without frustration. Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I use this every day to edit notes on acc configurations. It is simple to use and works well. I like having a nice, straightforward text editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Hey guys, how i can past smthing in the application , u shd add more optional editing for txt. Thx , kep up the gd work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Best text editor ever created! Request: Right to left typing feature should be added. Thanks developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Perfect text editor. Auto line numbering makes it suitable for code editing. Also amazing for general ANSI text editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lighting Text Photo Editor [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    मस्त

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Tried to save a fresh file directly to Google drive, could not search out to do it. Save appears to only have local file access for saving. Bought a Chrome OS tablet, would like to see integration with the "linux" sub-folder in the fresh "Files" manager appt. But nobody seems to have that. But would like to be able to save a fresh file directly to my google drive location. Being able to save to directly save to google drive would up my evaluation. Access and save to Chrome OS linux folder would hit be ball out of the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    ... and I have bought a few in my time! It's very quick, efficient and reliable, with sensible design choices, and is well supported by the developer. Currently (Mar 2016), the only feature that I really miss is the ability to (un)comment and increase/decrease the indentation of blocks of text. However, I'm not aware of any other editor with that feature, so I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending QuickEdit Pro as my favorite editor. P.S. A lot of thanks for adding Samsung multiwindow support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Best interface design & functionality of any android device text/code editor class. Would be nice to have two-finger zoom in/out fonts like Source Code Viewer Pro too. I tried hundreds. We don't have Sublime Text/Atom/MS VS for android, still this is the best in the category of text/code editors for Android, and regularly updated: 5*+ Thanks. ALSO YOU CAN RESIZE THE WINDOW ON CHROMEBOOKS TO WHATEVER SIZE, unlike most apps and fullscreen toggle does not require re-start, cool. Also, CTRL+Up/Down arrow pages Up/Down on Chromebooks. SUGGESTIONS: Can we have CTRL+o for begin file menu? Another application has it. Also usual Windows shortcuts: Ctrl+q (quit), Ctrl+s, Ctrl+n, Ctrl+z (undo), Ctrl+y (redo), Ctrl+x/c/v (cut/copy/paste), Ctrl+f (find), Ctrl+g (find-next shortcut on Chromebooks), Ctrl+a (select all) etc. BECAUSE THESE WOULD MAKE IT FANTASTIC. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Excellent, fast and well customizeable text editor that keeps excellent formatting for use on PC as well. Great! Can you place latest files on the main screen instead of a blank, untitled file? It would create it much faster to obtain to the TXT files I have saved. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I paid for this and installed this for Chromebook and it works amazing for saving a fast text file but when you have to edit an existing text file and save it you can't because of an error that reads: Exception: Permission Denal: writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    can not save file on extsdcard Uninstall it and reinstall latest year released never modernize it again android device 5.1.1 Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickEdit Text Editor Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Unable to save to external storage.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386