easypark parking Reviews & Opinions


Submit easypark parking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    There is a reason this application gets 1 star from nearly all users. Install at your own risk. Or just park elsewhere, I found that to be the most "convenient" and "cheap" solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Renewing my 1 star review. If you know your lot number you still have to dig through useless and broken menus that test to search nearby lots and fail. Please place it back to how it was before where you could type in the lot without going to the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Would like to give 0 star if available. App's parking rate has a markup of 20% compared to paying at the meter in the parking lot. A waste of time to set up this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on easypark parking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch easypark parking video reviews and related movies:

    See EasyPark’s new app – how to manage your parking with ease on youtube.

     related image

    See EasyPark Parking Guidance on youtube.

     related image

    See EasyPark FIND and park in the city on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use EasyPark's Find & Park feature on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy park assist on youtube.

     related image

    See EasyPark's Parking Dashboard: Reducing Parking Search Time on youtube.

     related image

    See EasyPark - Mobile Parking App on youtube.

     related image

    See Spend less time on parking and more time on you on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    So this application has a newly introduced bug that it won't obtain past the splash screen unless you enable gps. EDIT: More information on the bug. It only occurs if you have given the application permission to access zone but gps is turned off on your phone. If you explicitly deny zone permissions to the app, it detects that, opens correctly but uses the opportunity to harass you EVERY SINGLE F*N TIME you begin the application that you should turn on zone for a better experience. This application used to be just fine but is getting more and more annoying with their insistence on getting location. I was so frustrated with it this morning that I just paid using the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application looks like it was written with webviews and components from Android device 2.3, and the fact that it resets to the home screen (which has to reload itself!) every time I switch to another application to, say, look up my pin code, makes it clunky and inefficient. The latest time I tried to use it, I gave up and just resigned myself to getting a ticket. That this application is pushed so strongly, when PayByPhone, and even Honk are vastly superior is a testament to a lack of interest in customer satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    DO NOT USE THIS APP!! I want I had read the other reviews before downloading. You do not obtain an option to choose how long you wish to park. I was automatically charged a full day, for a trip that was only an hour long. Customer service is a joke. You are method better off just paying with your credit card at the parking lot (it's super simple to use! Method easier than this garbage app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    PayPal option stopped working months back, application fails on a regular basis. I got a ticket while trying to fix the problem. Chat doesn't seem to work either. Waiting for a response from EasyPark... I won't keep my breath and I won't use their facilities either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    took forever to obtain it working and even after it was working it was hard to use, inconsistent, laggy, and unreliable. if you are visiting Vancouver, better off just paying with card at the pay station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Cryptic, and not good functionality. Better to use the parking machine with a credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    don't use this app. totally waste of time. you will go through terribly complex process to park from install to paymemt, but end up with giving up. there are dozens of services which don't require complex application install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Not good app. Got a parking fined because I couldn't pay via the app. Tried both Credit Card and PayPal options and got rejected due to "internet connectivity". There was nothing wrong with my internet connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Ironic name condering it wouldn't search nearby parking lots, wouldn't let to add payment method, wouldn't connect to a help agent to sort out... Just wouldn't work. The meter itself was not good too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Please let us to park for a certain amount of minutes. I wanted to stay in Stanley Park for 30 mins and can only pay in hour increments. Not user friendly. Arg!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Not working. Amazing idea but full of bugs. Installed it, tried to pay with it, got frustrated with inability to pay, uninstalled it and paid manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Not good app. Such a hassle. Especially if you are a tourist in Vancouver. Why not just hold machines where you can pay with money or a card? This application asks you a million questions to obtain started and pay. So much for being "convenient". I agree with the low reviews here. Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application is filled with bugs. It doesn't alert you that your parking is about to expire, as the application should do. I just got fined for being 4 mins late back to my vehicle because the application didn't notify me the parking was expiring, which is the sole reason I use the app, to create sure I know when my parking is expiring...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    As with a lot of reviewers here, I was also ticketed after using this app. The application requires consent for a large amount of private info (a lot of irrelevant private info like acces to contacts), does not tell you the correct parking lot you are in, and is really inconvenient. There are no signs telling you which lot you are in either. And I still got a ticket despite oaying for the maximum allowed parking (the application only gave the choice of 1 hour of parking, or 1 full day of parking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    it sucks, if you or they create a mistake 3 times in a violation ticket you'll be declined every next ticket, and they won't tell you so its basically a scam and the application never works. don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Absolutely toxic, the permissions this application asks for; phone, contacts, calendar, location, etc. SO unnecessary and totally invasive. I have no choice but to use the application to pay for parking but I've fixed permissions so that it doesn't take my info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Yes it's convenient to pay by app, but the PayByPhone application was better. This one also charges an additional fee to use the app. Getting a discount by storing cash in your acc is a lie. I've never seen a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    I had to pay for a whole day when all I wanted was a couple of hours. It doesn't seem to let the customer to pick the length of time that you need to park even though the rate posted had both time and day rate listed. I think it needs a small work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    BATTERY KILLER. You can pay for parking with this app. It's simple to navigate and add payment, search the lots you're in, but it's a battery drain. Create sure you disable it from being allowed to run in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    DO NOT USE THIS APP FOR EASYPARK! I was ticketed after paying for my parking because the time stamp did not go through early enough for them to process. They will not cancel the ticket even though I paid for parking. Will not use this faulty application or Parking company ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    love this application as well really search it hard to search amazing parking in the town i recommend you down load this application give it a try. also pay from your phone it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Scam! Signage everywhere it says download the application for reduced fees in fact they charge you additional convenience fee! What BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Dumb application and even dumber company. There were two various lot codes in the same zone and it was not clear which lot you were in as there no lot codes were displayed ANYWHERE. The Application showed the lot I was supposed to choose was a lot further away. i ended up choosing the wrong lot and was ticketed. I appealled with the proof of purchase and the violation was cancelled. I was told to choose the correct lot next time. Maybe if they displayed the lot numbers you dont have review these appeals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application makes you pay for the whole day you can't choose the duration of your stay. So stupid and inconvenient, can't use it to extend my stay if I originally paid with the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    More expensive to use the application than to pay at the machine? Absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    they're deleting my reviews. The sign on the lot said to download the application and obtain a discounted rate. when you test to pay through the application you'll realize they test to squeeze in a convenience fee. The rate is the same as the one posted on the sign at the lot but you're actually paying MORE. why the hell am i paying an effing convenience fee when I'm doing the work of your employees?!? i should charge YOU a convenience fee. DON'T DOWNLOAD APP. DELETE APP. YE BE WARNED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Stupid app. I paid by using the app. I got a ticket for parking for without a SPARC Decal(handicap)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Pathetic. Unable to connect to online chat via application for support. Vehicle parkades aren't labelled clearly and the zone function is horrible. Not using this vehicle park provider again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Having to wake up at 6am just to pay for more parking is not what i would consider convenient. Why can't I pay for more time if i already know I'm spending the night downtown? Nor is the fact the application charges you for the maximum amount of time for the day regardless of what you actually need. On top of that you have to pay a "convenience" fee for using an application they force you to download to use their facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    clunky. charges an extra sevice fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Cant extend parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Doesn't present areas and wayyyyy too a lot of steps to complete parking in comparison to other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Poor design. Be aware of additional 20 cents of convenience fee on every transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Cheapest pay parking that i have came across in downtown Vancouver BC not to mention the easiest quickest pay parking ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    How people can make such a cumbersome, unintuitive application in this day and age is beyond me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    A definite must have if you park downtown. Super convenient app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Terrible. Meter was charging $5. The application charged me $14!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    horrible UX design. annoying vehicle honk notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Doesn't really work. I don't think this application works for anyone, for any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Lol this app/company is a joke. I highly suggest parking somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Convenience fee. Not worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    beautiful simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Garbage application wouldn't allow me pay for less than 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    I must say, it's quite poor you don't create a motorbike parking zone in Stanley park at the lots, and to add insult to injury, you charge full price. None of the town parkings meters charge for a bike. Chances are no one cares, however, I required to say something. I'm not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    overeach. not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Can't obtain a keep of them when you have a dispute about the charges they apply to your credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    you obtain what you deserve. one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    If you click extend and time expires before you click through the confirmation the application locks up. And the not good with fonts? They actually fit with how amateur the application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Other than all the poor reviews list above, I wish to add one more, they lie. They place a sign at the parking lot "download this application and obtain discount rate", but they lie! Download the application you will pay the full price PLUS a so-call convenient fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Vehicle got broken into and police officer told me to move to another lot. Simple Park would not refund me for the parking I did not park at because I had to move to a fresh location. At 3am when I spoke to customer service to begin a gated lot to park in I was told I would be reimbursed. Rip Off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Got a violation ticket during my active parking period. If your application cannot sync with your system properly, then you should refund me the convenience fees, since it is extremely annoying to appeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This is total BS. They charged me an $0.11 "convenience fee" over and above the normal price of parking just because I used the app. This application and simple park are a large POS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Tried paying for parking, never got a possibility to select the duration and got charged $24 for 12 hours when I only required another 10 minutes. There was no method to confirm or change the duration. This is outright theft!!! What a scam operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Advertised as cheaper than paying at meter, charges the same rate and a "convenience" fee. Price gouging at its finest. If you have issues call them and ask for Karby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Extremely not good quality app. A lot of bugs. Cannot do primary things like pulling up an active session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    It wouldn't tell me how expensive my selection was until it had my credit card info and because of the anxiety I just purchased the maximum stay. Did not like. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application doesnt work. 2 credit cards. 2 phones 2 cars. Wont work. You need to use the millions your making to fix this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Lousy application won't allow me extend, crashes. Bring back PayByPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Tried paying online. Impossible to do so. They force you to download this CR-APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    No, I don't think it's a amazing idea to create a loud honking sound, bypassing volume controls and notification settings at 11pm, after I've been at home for several hours, to remind me my all-day parking session has expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Charge an additional convenience fee to use an already annoying app. Just pay with the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    pure junk. I used it for the first time today. Signed up, entered credit card numbers, and completed (what I thought) was a payment for parking session. As I was walking away, I checked my email and saw that I didn't get any emails from signing up. So I opened up the application again to look for some kind of confirmation that I had paid for a session. And the application only has something call "Parker History" and it shows "No Parking History", which means I would have gotten a parking ticket because as I was trying to figure this out, a man came around the lot checking license plates. I tried chatting with agent (yes between the operating hours) and never got any online chat support. I would NOT rely on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    They charge a large premium over the posted rate. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    The lot I wanted wasn't even on the application even thought it is advertised at the meter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Method more steps to pay using this application versus the paybyphone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Really disappointed with this app. They charged me more than they were supposed to for parking latest week. I have not been able to contact them. I've emailed them, called them and tried to use to app's live chat feature. No one has returned my call or responded to my email. Don't use this app. Just pay at the machine instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Worst application on my phone! Only reason I have it is because the EasyPark lot across from my office no longer accepts the PayByPhone app. The application wont load and often lakes 5-6 re-loads for it to obtain to the main screen. The selection for being reminded about your parking about to expire also doesn't work for everyday parking rates. Don't place a feature in if it doesn't work!!!! If I could vote less than 1 star I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Very unstable.. Continually crashing. Could be much more intuitive and friendly.... Should be obvious how to find for a parking location, and should use far fewer keystrokes. Why can't we have default vehicle and payment, and only select if we wish something else? Still, much better than PayByPhone.... Please obtain into more areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Takes payments quickly and easily. However, you are completely unable to tell how much time is left, and it doesn't notify you when your time is expired or expiring. Do better. I don't need tickets and would renew if I was informed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Application requests far too a lot of permissions for a parking payment service. Why do you need to know my browsing history, Call Data, Bluetooth status and device history etc? You need WiFi, or network access, zone access for convenience (shouldn't be mandatory) and the rest should be authenticating when I log in. Quit data mining your customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application goes by the hour, it would more beneficial for the user to pay for parking time in mins or 15 min intervals. Also, you can just enter a parking zone of a lott you have to use 'find location' and double check where you are to create sure it's correct. All these problems could be address with a better interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Useless. Costs more than just paying in the pay station in the parkades. Horrible interface as well, hard to search the lot you are at. Deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    What a lousy app. It barely does what it is supposed to do. You can't even track an ongoing parking. Couldn't search a parking lot by its code Very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    The application requests far too a lot of permissions. What are you guys doing with my browser history??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Doesn't work. Paid for parking successfully once, then couldn't add time. Black screen, unresponsive app, crashes phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application requires a whole tonne of permissions including access to photos, device history, web history, and contacts. There is zero reason for the application to know what other things I'm doing on my phone. Chop it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Your application is broken. Just trying to navigate the pages to extend my reservation and it just closes itself. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Your machines are so slow!!! It shouldn't take three people more than 5 mins to pay for parking... got the application while in line... couldn't search the lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Seemed to work amazing at first. Then it was stuck in a feedback loop rendering it useless even after reloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Yup, there is a reason why this application predominantly has 1- star reviews. Not only does it take forever to obtain through the whole set up process (especially while trying to do something as easy as parking), but it fails to accept a perfectly amazing CC number. Simple Park is one more reason I'm now mostly using vehicle shares in the town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Basically useless. Took forever to load and tells me "no gps" and it simply refused to do anything else. GPS permission was granted. Uninstall! Such garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Paid for parking, but then no method to see how much time is left or if it's expired....or add time... Take a look at pay and park... They did a amazing app... Sorry you've got to do better to obtain some stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Application crashes all the time and the recent permission requests (browser and device history?!? Gtfo.) create this application a total disaster. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    The application becomes unresponsive when I test to type my credit card number. Not an simple park at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    I should obtain paid to use this application it is such a hot mess. Frankly useless. Avoid at all costs. Did the developers obtain the code from a box of Cracker Jacks? What the hell was wrong with Pay by phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    EasyPark has two major problems 1. It asks to access to all of your info on your cellphone 2. It doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    It's not particularly intuitive and even though I'm in the parking lot it can't search the zone in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Clunky app. Using application cost more. Application charges a "convenient fee".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Asks for too a lot of permissions, don't install/update. Either explain why you need such access or roll back these changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    This application asks for method too a lot of permissions. I don't understand why a parking application needs access to my call records, photos, and camera. Uninstalled once thos permissions were required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Horrible app. Once I pressed "keep me logged in" I can now no longer do anything with it as it only allows me to modernize or delete vehicle information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Why is the modernize for this application seeking greater permissions - specifically wanting to see what other apps are running & browser history!?! Just allow me pay you for parking rather than test & monitize my privacy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Application is asking for access to browsing history and what apps are running when trying to modernize - will be uninstalling it as result. There is no reason that data is required to run the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Simple to install (about 20.5 Mb download so hold that in mind) and use. Set up license plate and payment way and it worked like a charm. Found the lot by GPS and showed correct rates. Intuitive interface shows time remaining and allows parking to be extended without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Application continuously crashes with black screen. Couldn't check how much time was left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EasyPark Parking review [App]  2019-11-30 21:41

    Crashes and/or hangs quite often. Very slow. Come on guys, this is a payment app. Figure it out.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter