Read ebike analyzer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ebike analyzer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ebike Analyzer [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    This newcomer will soon become the best ebike dashboard ever. Looking forward to future releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ebike Analyzer [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The brilliance is in simplicity. It does not crash, does not take too much memory or battery. Just great. Best for OLED displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this application is best and attractive application and useful is is really a amazing application really helps me setting my wireless connection device and also obtain information about wireless connection devices around me solve all assues.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ebike analyzer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection Analyer - Network Analyzer helps optimize your wireless connection network by examining surrounding wireless connection network, measuring their signal strength and simple to connect wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzad its agreat pplication for Wi-Fi for detecting very useful app for find a Wi-Fi network amazing and awesome application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Network Analyzer helps Optimize your WiFi network by examining surrounding WiFi networks, measuring their signal strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzer is best application i have everd used i like this application most bht hi akheeer appp hy dosto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection analyzer so amazing application check Wi-Fi signal quality simple with this application use application have fun internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    WiFi analyzer is a very amazing application.i love this application.i really like this application so much. it is a unbelievable application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzer is a amazing using this apk from a long time. it is the best application in the globe according to myself. i love it too much because it is little in size and useful apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    It is an awesom application. it explore and analysis wireless connection also allows you to optimize your wireless connection network easily. Really amazing and working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wi-Fi analyser network analyser is very amazing application it is amazing it analyses all the Wi-Fi networks and helps you to use it love using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    This is very very amazing and awsome application. I really helps me setting in my wireless connection device. I really like this app i feel awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection Analyzeris very amazing app. i like this application so much. its really intresting. this application using wireless connection analyzer. its very cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    This is a amazing app to check network of wireless connection very simple better for our andriod phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Nice application. It's create the work easy. Recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wi-Fi analyser network analyser application is a amazing application and work amazing than others and I love this application very much because I check my speed of Wi-Fi easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this is really amazing application widi analyzer helpful setting wireless connection and device and present more aroud wireless connection deivce and very simple use this application amd very amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzer-network analyzer:-very amazing app,fast working not fake i like this app,very useful and beneficial application,best feature of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection Analyzer is very useful and best app for Wi-Fi works well and amazing options are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wifo analyzer is a amazing and awesome application to detect wireless connection strength in various places. I like it well done developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    thz application has an awesome wireless connection analyzer network its work amazing ..nd its so simple to use i just love thz application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzer network analyzer is fantestic 's tell us correct speed of internet.I like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection anaalyzer is very amazing app working perfectly and very quick on my phone I really like this application...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this is really a amazing app. really helps me setting my wireless connection device, and also gets information about other wireless connection devices arround me. solves all my network issues. very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzer - network analyzer is a very cool android device mobile application I have ever used it is simple to use and really work I love this application I use it to analyze Wi-Fi connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wife Analyzer the best application i ever used very quick application so comfortable with my device so connivance for me support me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    WiFi analyzer is a nice app by the support of which you can know signals strength speed mac address and soo on must check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection Analyzer this is a very useful application you can easily connect any wireless connection with the support of this application very easy and simple to use you must test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wify analyzer network analyzer is best analysis application for network and wify its take less zone simple to use best for all sndroid devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection analyzer is a best application simple to use and amazing working it's very usefull application i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this is really awesome application it helps me to obtain info about wireless connection it also give me information about other wireless connection i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    fake reviews and junk glitchy application with non functioning stuff and a crash within 90seconds of launch. bravo. /golfclap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wi-Fi analyzer is very useful and unbelievable application. it's working for me to obtain info about Wi-Fi devices around me. helps me to set Wi-Fi device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    WiFi Analyzer is a amazing and help staff. It is very amazing to watch through Wi-Fi signals but you can search out how strong it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    amazing application for a very amazing WiFi network that is application Use this to download, re-carve from the Play Shop is very awesome, you will give a lot of benefit to the people this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection Analyzer - Networking Analyzer it is version esay to use or acess the algorithm is of this application is to be very secuer . all the network can acess. by using this ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    wireless connection analyzer is a amazing app i like this app it's working speed is very quick this analyzer have amazing response hold it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wi-Fi Analyzer this is the unbelievable and amazing application very unbelievable and awesome application I like it very much days and unbelievable and awesome application and use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Wireless connection Analyzer is a awesome application simple to use and enjoyable application its very useful application i like it very much thanks application maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this is amzing application and most helpful application for us iam use application and iam very amzing application for try wireless connection speeed and hemore present wireless connection signal this application is original application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer - Network Analyzer [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    it is an really awesome app . it support us to set our wireless connection device . it work 100 percent . it is very usefull app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wifi Analyzer [App]  2019-3-1 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profiler Analyzer [App]  2019-3-30 21:18

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profiler Analyzer [App]  2019-3-30 21:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Profiler Analyzer [App]  2019-3-30 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    Have just been using it to search out IP addresses so far and its working amazing for that. I can also see what wireless networks are on what various channels too which is neat, but haven't really used it yet. I can see how it could be helpful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    amazing support in identifying what's accessing my system. easy and simple to use. helped obtain server back on track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    it works for things I wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    Looks beautiful amazing to me so far but time will tell. Expanding my knowledge of networking ATM so could be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    Amazing Application but I brought the Pro Ver but seems to still Nah for the Upgrade. (Used some Google Credit to buy)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    Now working with Android device Q (beta 2) ☀️🌴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Analyzer [App]  2019-5-24 21:33

    Gives me all the information I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Squelch is non-existent in this app. The developer claims it exists but it is impossible to set up. No matter how I adjust the gain I always hear the RF noise in between the transmissions. This application will create me deaf. The only method to eliminate the noise is to manually move the dB slider up and down which very impractical and annoying. Every PC SDR has perfectly working squelch. Why this one doesn't? Could be a amazing application but luck of squelch makes it unusable. I would expect this to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Unfortunately, I set on the external server option to see what would happen, and now I can't turn it off. So the receiver worked at the beginning, but now I can't use it because the receiver always comes up with the error that it can't search external server, even though it's turned off. Samsung Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Amazing app, bought it in the hope that one day it'll help p25 digital trunking decoding ! It would be amazing to listen to those safety nets without a PC :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    I think it would be neat if there were to be a wireless connection analysis tool built in which would overlay a spectrum analysis with access points and channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Worked out the box with my HackRF one without drivers or anything brilliant items galaxy s7 and usb otg cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Use it in the field to troubleshoot Wi-Fi interference problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Very amazing .Can you add SDRPlay please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Amazing application Everything works great! Amazing application for the money. BTW, I'm running it on my Android device t.v. box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RF Analyzer [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Amazing application I only [email protected]#$%! worked with the bladerf. Otherwise awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Analyzer [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    THIS WORKS! ive been looking for so a lot of various ap-s and none of them worked and I found one! I'm so relieved and su-rised who has see my account. DEFINITLY RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Analyzer [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    erm it could be better if like use didn't av soo a lot of ads but tbh I really amazing in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Analyzer [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    so excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Analyzer [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Followers Analyzer [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Perfect application that shows signal strength of nearby access points and congestion of channels. I like the detailed information shown for each wireless connection signal detected, which contains db strength and channel assignment. Very helpful if you're configuring your own AP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Based on this I for the wireless connection analyzer premium. I had to reinstall the premium ver but it doesn't recognize that i have already for it so I am not able to get it ... This is a flaw in the help side of the service. I have contacted the author and awaiting a reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    I was able to use this application to get all the setup info from my Asus Router RT--N66U. It quite a lot of information. l would like to print it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Second line of description states it doesn't need zone permission. Guess what the first thing the application asks from you is?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Browsed thru couple of apps before i stumbled on this one, totally does the job required,loved it. Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Works exactly as expected with a nice clean and easy interface that allows you to search all the info easily and quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Does not work on my Samsung smartphone android device P 9. starts but shows nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Simple to use. Helped me search my interference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Helped me pick the best channel and frequency for my home WiFi network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    amazing app, I use it for work and for fun. would be amazing if you could output the data, not just the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Works perfectly on Pixel 2. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    It kind of works, but in an unpredictable way...you have to randomly mash your finger on the amplitude and frequency scales until something useful hopefully appears. 5 star application with range scaling fixed, particularly with numerical input. FFT works great, very fluid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Was an amazing app, but does not work with Android device 8. Seems to be unsupported. I am trying Spectroid and "Advanced Spectrum Analyzer Pro". Spectroid in particular had the same kind of waterfall display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Primary but interesting app. I was hoping to be able to zoom in to arbitrary frequency ranges. Also logarithmic scale has an artifact in the middle of the scale, no matter what frequency range is selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    It's a fun program but I don't feel it was worth the as it does not save your settings. This is a primary feature that should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Used this to pin down a high frequency noise coming from a couple of speakers. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Stopped working on Google pixel at some point - no screen updates, no movement, nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Does one thing and does it very well! (Just used it to search the frequency I sing at, and the frequency I whistle at.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Suggestion: Need button to create the screen clear. Overall, it's perfectly doing their job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    I loved this app, but it doesn't seem to work with my Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Cool for audio geeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Data presentation is fantastic! Will not keep settings. Locks up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Need to fix it locks up my phone and I have to pull battery Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    I agree with everyone else. Needs to be able to save. Settings and readouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Amazing app, works on galaxy S. Just want there was a screen cap. or data log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    For all the poor reviews and the price, I thought this is a amazing tool. It's helped me out a couple times. If you wish more, go obtain Audio Toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SpectralPro Analyzer [App]  2019-9-22 21:36

    Bought, then uninstalled. I thought I'd break the screen trying to change freq. (right) Amplitude (left) works ok. Force close problems on Hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    I required to check a possible WiFi issue in my Nighthawk router but the signal information in this application doesn't refresh often enough for me to be able to figure out what's going on! The graphics are nice and will eventually refresh after a min or more but that's not quick enough. Pixel 2 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Very useful application to support optimise wireless connection performance. It identifies which channels are free, overlapping and crowded, which gives you the info required to manually select broadcast channels that are from interference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    Amazing app...easy to use; shows the information you need to obtain the best out of your Wi-Fi. Once into the app, hit the "i" button top right and check out the user tutorial first. This will support you understand how to use the application and what it's telling you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    keeps telling me my channel is a 1 star under connected AP and im sitting right by the modem humm not sure now. so only 3 stars. unless you have any ideas. figured it out thanks for the support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFi Analyzer [App]  2019-6-16 13:37

    This has helped me set up wireless connection in my home and another's home as well as adjust and tune wifi. Very valuable tool.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386