Read ecg interpretation in equine practice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ecg interpretation in equine practice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Review of ECG Interpretation in Small Animal Practice []  2020-7-28 21:7

    This is an extremely well written text that is simple to follow and amazing for brushing up on interpreting ECGs. As a third year veterinary student, it complemented my classes and provided a lot of additional practice ECG cases. The photos and diagrams are very helpful and complement the text. Would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for some additional practice or looking for nice clear explanations of arrhythmias and electrical disturbances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Review of ECG Interpretation in Small Animal Practice []  2020-7-28 21:7

    This the second time I have read the book to improve my ECG interpretations. I have again learnt so much but realise I need to do more ECGs and do full interpretations. Practice makes perfect. Allow it be my everyday Sudoku!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Review of ECG Interpretation in Small Animal Practice []  2020-7-28 21:7

    Amazing book

    0  


    Add your opinion on ecg interpretation in equine practice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Review of ECG Interpretation in Small Animal Practice []  2020-7-28 21:7

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Review of ECG Interpretation in Small Animal Practice []  2020-7-28 21:7

    Simple to understand and best book for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    As an RT student, I found this book to be very helpful with yzing cardiac rhythms & has amazing pictures to go along with it. It was simple to read & didn't insult my intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    I was very irritated by the inability to see an EKG preview when evaluating an EKG book. Often that sort of blocked preview hides a graphically inferior book. Having taken a possibility and purchased the book, I can now say that the Rhythm strips are of amazing quality, present up well in the iPad using Kindle program, and the book navigates relatively well. Info is well ortcomings: too few actual 12 leads. Most are in the formate of a single beat only. Part of what a beginner needs to see a lot is complete EKGs in their usual clinical format to really obtain comfortable with reading quickly.Overall a amazing book. I will be using this resource to teach the residents (IM, FP and transitional) that rotate with us.If this book does not look like your particular cup of tea, a amazing second choice is the ridiculously titled but readable "The Only EKG Book You'll Ever Need." I used that myself during residency some time ago and still lend mine out to residents on the service. It can quickly bring a resident with EKG deficiency up to e quizzes in this (the above) book and overall volume of info look better for purpose of more in depth teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    Amazing for that price. A fresh book with few hardly detectable bents, for much less than a fresh ry please with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    It's for a class but it looks beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    Amazing for ecg understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    This is a decent ECG instruction book. The one complaint I have is that the rates in the respond key do not always match up with the rate-finding way that the book says you should use for a particular type of rhythm. Other than that, a clear and concise reference/workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    Amazing book to really obtain to know your ECG's. There are worksheets to practice on, which really helps. And-it's timeless material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    Helped a lot in learning ECG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Success: Exercises in ECG Interpretation []  2020-8-11 19:29

    Very please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    You can buy a million books but if you wish one that will try your knowledge and really give you samples to interpret there is no greater book than this one .... hands down the best investment I created .... required to learn to interpret ekgs consistently for work ( I'm a telemetry monitor) and this book was awesome to utilize for my end goal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    required it for a class. it was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    I LOVE this book, I always obtain the recent edition. It has all the information you'll ever need and the hundreds of rhythms WITH THE ANSWERS are fantastic! You have so a lot of to practice on and then check your interpretation. I highly recommend this book, especially for newbies to the Tele floor...practice, practice, practice...and this book is amazing practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    The book came on time. The packaging was cushioned and secure with no hurt to the book. So far, I love this book. The book has a well summarized guide about each rhythm stating why one rate is various than another. There is a amazing number of practice strips that you can obtain a amazing idea at how to identify each rhythm. I love having the respond key in the back to be able to check my work. What is amazing about this book is that it has flash cards of the various rhythm already inside the book. I previously created my own but if I'd known that this came with the book I would not have. Overall, amazing book and will teach you ECGs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    If you are starting to understand ECG strips and need practice then this is the book for you. It has literally hundreds of practice try strips and the practice was amazing for my critical care class. I was very satisfied with the method this book was set up and the amount of practice I got from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    I work at a Level 1 Trauma Center, and this is THE book used for the 5 day arrhythmia class for nurses. And I can totally see why they chose it. The descriptions are great, and there are a gazillion rhythm strips to practice with answers in the back of the book. This is one of those things that you lose quick if you don't use is often. So it takes a lot of ongoing practice to really burn it into your head. The large number of practice strips makes this book a winner. I search myself disagreeing with some of the interval measurements here and there, but you'll search that in any book. And that's kind of okay, because the overall net effect is that I'm really becoming amazing at the fundamentals. Today I was taking the post try in the back of the book and found myself positive that I was looking at a 3rd degree heart block, yet the author said it was Mobitz II. The thing that makes me okay with some of these small squabbles I have with the author is that the clinical implications of my disagreements are beautiful insignificant. With the heart block example, I'm quite aware that sometimes Mobitz II and complete heart block can be hard to distinguish in some cases, and it may be left up to Cardiology to sort it out. My job is to realize that I have an underperfused patient with a heart block that requires pacing, and this book has been fundamental in teaching me that. Overall I'm extremely happy and will be purchasing another copy just to re-practice the rhythm strips again (which I've written all over with ink!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    Awesome book! I bought two others and returned it after this one. My care of the Critically ill teacher created it clear this is the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    Amazing book.I a Certified Cardiographic technician and studying to become registered Carfiophysialgy. So I read a lot of Cardiac books. This book is a amazing resource.A lot of strips and simple/deep explaination that helps you to easly understand and stay in your memory longer. I use this book every day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    I like this book. Easy to understand and concise . I passed the try without problem. This would be a amazing resource in the clinical settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    Everyone loves Dubin. Amazing book, no doubt and as a PA student I found it very useful in helping me understand the basics of ECG Interpretation. However, every single text I search falls short of providing adequate practice with succinct and precise explanations of each rhythm strip and variations of each. Learning how things look in a excellent globe is amazing to know, but seeing how it presents in multiple various ways is what you're going to need to learn to interpret in true life. As a PA student, I have finally found the book that place me at ease and makes me feel confident about reading ECG Rhythm during clinicals. I thought a book like this did not exist. Well it does. I suggest you obtain this book and a copy of Dubin, go over this one in more depth for rhythm and Dubin for axis, etc and you will be golden. This book is #1 gold to me and I know for a fact it would be #1 for a lot of students like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    The section of the book I required have been ripped out, (ex. pp. 324-336); even though the rest of the book seems to be in ok condition, this was the subject I required to review, so the book is not as ere is a writing in the book, and that is fine for the "good condition."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    This book has come in very handy for me as I am working as a Telemetry Technician. There have been a lot of times I have gone to the book to verify if what I thought I was seeing was the arrhythmia I was thinkng of or if there were any other arrhythmias that were better suited. It is an amazing reference & teaching book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    I was needed to purchase this book for an EKG class and I just don't feel that it was a very beneficial book. The info was not easily explained as it is in other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    Beautiful sure I did every single rhythm strip in this book. By the end of cardiology it was taking me less than 10 seconds to ID a strip and I was able to explain it to others. This is probably better for a paramedic and what I imagine is a cardiologist's 101 class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    Unbelievable ekg rhytm practice. Must have for anyone who wants to know their rhythms like the back of their hand. Explains things very well and has plenty of practice strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    Amazing for drilling with so a lot of practice rhythm strips. It was excellent for learning rhythms and the charts at the end of the chapters were really helpful as a reference. Only problem was there were strips labeled as paroxysmal atrial tachycardia(PAT) where you couldn't see the beginning or the end of the tachycardia so we don't actually know it is PAT. If you can take those small inconsistencies in stride (as well as a few other differences compared to other course material, but that could have been professor preference), it is perfect practice for learning rhythms and measuring with calipers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation (Huff, ECG Workout) []  2020-9-24 20:53

    If you are going to PA school or MD/DO school, GET THIS! The practice is incredibly helpful, the flashcards are amazing, and so is the pocket card to calculate rate. We have a try on them next week and I think this is even better than our text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    This is my go-to for arrhythmias. I taught myself using this book. Having problem understanding blocks? Bundles? Obtain this. HIGHLY recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Workout: Exercises in Arrhythmia Interpretation []  2020-1-21 20:12

    This is a workbook for my classes. I have used this author since the 4th edition. She is missing QTIs, but I love the fact each chapter has about 100 practice strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation in the Critically Ill Dog and Cat []  2020-2-1 10:6

    The key to ECG interpretation is pattern recognition, and pattern recognition is developed the same method as any skill - through ry easy-to-read book.Yonatan Cohen, Israel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    this is the best ecg application ever i found,great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    this application is sooo much useful.excellent😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    This application is so much useful.. Excellent..!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Perfect ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    superb application 💪👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    No English ver available, useless to me. It does sound interesting if I could use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Very Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    When you don't read strips often you obtain a small rusty so this is a amazing refresher. Plus if you are studying for a try while in school..this is a GOOD ONE. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    easy and convenient. very useful application for medical personals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    If you are searching for a amazing and easy ECG application , This is for you.Just download and see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very useful app..this helps me a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    I first purchased this book several years ago as a tool to use in an ECG interpretation course. The info is presented in a clear, easy-to-understand format. The illustrations are excellent. There is a self-test at the end of the book that is helpful for educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    I do not think this book even came! I had ordered a couple other books on ECG interpretation and this certainly didn't come. I have another one, in a gray color that did arrive. That one is okay. Is it the same author? Who knows? Anyway, the book that came was NOT this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    Like it because it was simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    Hey, I paid to disable ads, thinking that it will enable me to access the tests. But even after paying for it I still don't see the try option on the left hand bar. What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    perfect one.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    best one 💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very use full app..thanku plummy apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    The explanations were simple to understand. The pacemaker section was a welcome edition. This section really helped to explain beats that looked different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    complicated for no amazing reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    Wasn't much help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    It's a grate application and useful for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Excellent. Very useful app. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    excellent❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Perfect work ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    The content reads like the A&P flash cards. I like that i can see the rhythm from all the leads but i am unable to search the quizes which is what i am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Amazing book to obtain more knowledge about the electrical system of the heart. It is simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    Disappointed. I could have written this 20 page 'paper'. Not as advertised. Not a 'book'. Very simple, not good copies of EKG strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    This book is PERFECT for EKG review and fast reference. Ironically, all of the not good reviews on this book are EXACTLY why I LOVE it! It includes all the rhythms with their primary descriptions and NO ADDED unnecessary "filler" like other books that contain causes, treatments and diagnoseses of said s excellent for the cardiac monitor tech both fresh and those reviewing for yearly retest info as well as for telemetry, cardiac care, ED nurses and any student studying EKG recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    Not worth paying this amount. Nice effort, but Wikipedia was better. I want I would have known sooner to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    Not as helpful as I thought it would be. Not good explanation of rhythms, changes in ST segments & plain everything. Total disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation & Rhythm Recognition []  2020-9-21 18:20

    This book support me understand a small better the interpretations of ekgs I would recommend this book to anyone especially elf tech's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Amazing Illustrations and simple to follow for 3 and 5 lead EKGs. It has some on 12 leads but in my opinion once someone is trying to tackle 12 lead printouts would need a move advance book for deeper r those that are working only with 3 and 5 leads readouts this is excellent as well as primary understanding of all lead placements (configurations) including 12 lead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    A amazing application for EKG interpretation. It sumps up primary and advanced contents really well. This is helpful for daily review. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Amazing job man ✌️ May success be with you, always. amazing luck ma brother ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Just excellent 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very useful app , probably the best ECG interpreter app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Amazing work ❤️💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Mastery Improving Your ECG Interpretation Skills []  2020-6-20 18:28

    Amazing price. Book is brand new. Packaged so well that scratches will be impossible. Arrived on the first day of the estimated time. Very satisfied. I will recommend this seller 100%. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Mastery: Improving Your ECG Interpretation Skills []  2020-7-28 21:3

    Amazing book to learn and practice tele strips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Mastery: Improving Your ECG Interpretation Skills []  2020-7-28 21:3

    Amazing price. Book is brand new. Packaged so well that scratches will be impossible. Arrived on the first day of the estimated time. Very satisfied. I will recommend this seller 100%. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    overall are okay but needs more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Additional ordinary for learning ecg easily..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    An useful approach of ECG for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Unbelievable app. Thank you developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    amazing imp basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Love it m8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Amazing book, simple and fast references and explanations... much easier than looking through a whole text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Z ECG Rhythm Interpretation []  2020-11-28 18:31

    Personally, I thought this was quite boring, however, I ordered it for my daughter who happened to be studying to be a ECG tech, and she was thrilled with it. She immediately looked at it, and started discussing what each example meant.....I went back to reading my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    E-Z ECG Rhythm Interpretation []  2020-11-28 18:31

    I was mis diagnosing heart rhythms for years but now with this book i can read Sinus rhythm as sinus rhythm and not torsades! Satisfied Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    I work in the field of cardiology and I found this book to be a amazing tool to hold me sharp on my interpretations. It comes in very handy when identifying arrythmias. Cash well spent for furthering my education and understanding the heart. I found the price was excellent. Thanks amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Perfect EKG Interpretation Manual for my Nursing Student Granddaughter. As an RN, I was able to explain a lot of of the different subjects with a lot of clear examples of the irregular heart beats or other cardiac issues. It is simple to read and simple to understand with a lot of examples of EKG Strips that create sense. It is a amazing resource that she will be able to review for any questionable rhythms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Really awesome book. This is european I assume because it's not EKG, like the American name but the concepts are the same. I really liked the book and will be purchasing the other books from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This application is exceptionally amazing and makes it simple for, even a medical student, to understand and learn ECG. l recommend it to all medical students and doctors of other specialities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Plz reduce ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I'm satisfied with this apk

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386