Read echl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all echl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The Growlers android games don't present as in progress during the android games and there are no stats available for the squad during or after the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hope they tweak this application a bit. Could be good. Favorite squad should be at top. I got a goal notification AFTER the final score notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Can't obtain rosters

    0  


    Add your opinion on echl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Only features that work are notifications and scores. Application won't load any stats, standings etc. This recent ver messed the application up bad. Was much better latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application continuously stops; obtain numerous error messages literally seconds apart. Getting VERY annoying! I uninstalled application and reinstalled it thinking something wasn't loading correctly to no avail. The AHL application works just fine (and it was developed by the same folks), don't know why the ECHL and OHL apps hold crashing. Just about ready to remove it, which is a shame because we have an ECHL squad in my hometown :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application was amazing until now when you test to begin the application it hold closing or comes up error I want they would fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application is now crashing on all my Android device devices. Same issue for my friends. Awful! Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application just crashes and I cant obtain alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very buggy sort of works gives you the end of period score at the beginning of the period when it isn't crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Recent modernize broke everything. Only the scores page works and will only list scores by squad alphabetically, amazing if you follow ADI. Notifications at intermissions consistently list the wrong periods. Crashes multiple times a day. No thanks, uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cannot view gamesheet after tapping the android game in progress or complete. Only gives blank page, even waiting 10+ mins to load. Fix please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The best minor league ice hockey app ever seen oyea :)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Every time I begin up the roster it opens to first team. It would be helpful if when people begin the roster it would go to their favorite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application really needs improvements related to the nhl app. This application still won't load when i begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is so remarkable and hockey is a amazing thing to watch with your family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This needs to have notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Missing Indy Fuel! Uninstalled. Won't reinstall until you place the Fuel on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Outstanding application for my Ice Hockey squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Amazing App, Go Glads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Notifications do not work. This modernize is a step back. Had to turn off end of period notifications because of incorrect scores and end of period times being wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is very informative and useful when it's working. Often it isn't and is frustrating. But when it is working it is a MUST for any fan of the ECHL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Crashes whenever ot tries to send notifications. No longer sorts the android games by putting your favorite squad at the top. Font is too little for realtime android game stats. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is not good now that it has been updated. You were better of with the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Obtain no updates. Can't even obtain to standings. Just plain won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Used to work until recent update, sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application dose not load it's a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Broken. Just plain broken. Won't upload stats, menus won't work. Modernize ruined everything about this once amazing app. Keeps spawning unstoppable error messages, even when not running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application freakin sucks this season it wont allow you look at info i certain android games this year fix the damn issue thats one of the reasons i wont echltv if they cant run a normal application im beautiful sure they cant do echltv verywell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't save squad preferences so it doesn't modernize my team, waste of phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION ON THE CITY'S THE LEAGUE OPERATE IN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Where are the Elmira Jackals on the list to set squad notifications?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Keeping up with hockey is now ez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    OK But Won't Give Me Goal Notifications For My Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Overall amazing application to hold track of squads but thru a period and a half and 2 goals I have yet to obtain any notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application does 90 percent of what I wish from it, but it looks quite ugly for 2019. Also the like does not work. Hope the application is updated sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't work - just sits at the echl logo screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Squads to follow page does not contain all teams. Wichita Thunder is missing, so is Tulsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Score notifications working again Developer does not answer to emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application is decent, when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Modernize is awful! Notifications don't work... All I obtain is errors! Roll back to the old application or fix it! Beautiful lame that you can't search the issue and fix it. I guess minor league sports lead to minor league apps! Seriously frustrating and disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Haven't been able to use a lot of of the returns since the upgrade. Loved it latest year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    How is it that every modernize seems to create the application worse than the previous version??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Crashes Everytime I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Go Aces!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application doesn't present android game stats or rosters or standings. Beautiful much useless at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It's horrible not sure why it won't load but whatever modernize they did sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Works better than older versions, but it would be nice to be able to pull down or press a button for refreshing stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Usually it's OK, but tonight it's not wanting to load the box scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application works when it wants to.....more like, it hardly works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Notifications are method behind. You can look at the scoreboard and obtain the right score before the notifications Come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Since the upgrade, it's no longer notifying me about goals despite that option being selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Had to reinstall because it wasn't sending android game notifications. Now when I begin it, the application just sits at the ECHL screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I installed the application and it's missing the Indy fuel ECHL affiliate for the Chicago Blackhawks what gives here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    stuck on logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It can be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hold uninstalling and reinstalling because it keeps going blank. Only works a few times when I begin it and then nothing loads. It's getting ridiculous. How am I supposed to stay up with my squad and how they are doing in the standings? Fix it please. Especially before the playoffs start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    When it works, it's a vast improvement over the previous version. Issue is that it's unstable. Frequently crashes and restarts are needed to obtain a rise out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Don't know what the latest modernize was, but it's been a total piece of crap since, won't even begin now, won't give scoring updates. Come on guys, obtain your crap together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Continuous blank pages and fails to load. Almost as poor as ECHL refs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Doesn't work, shows nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Cant even begin the application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not working...can't begin app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This is better than a lot of sports apps of major leagues like NFL or NBA who have not good apps. I can hold track of my beloved Fort Wayne Komets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    No notificatios and cant obtain android game info i obtain more information from my squads fb page please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Standings and stats are always wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hockey , obtain real scores if you can't obtain to the game. For a ECHL fan this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Score updates broke on recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Not working for Droid Turbo Max. Can't view info or review. Only able to see score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Love this app! Go Mallards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    it was fine until the update, now I'm not getting notifications for the squad I follow OR the players I added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    initially all I saw was the ECHL logo. Uninstalled reinstalled ECHL logo goes away brings you to a schedule page where the android games are supposed to be listed and all it does is have the infinite Circle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    cant reinstall sits on main screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application won't even load. When I begin it up I'm just stuck with the ECHL logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    It would be nice if the squad I was tracking was at the top of the list when looking at the scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Unbelievable application before fresh upgrade, now only scores page shows, none of the other features work. I don't obtain notifications for my squad and can't even choose a player for notifications now. Please fix this, we are season ticket holders and utilized this application a lot of times a day before the upgrade. Consider adding player transactions to the returns in the next upgrade...please fix problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Was a amazing application until a latest update, now I obtain a blank screen. Cannot access the application at all and I obtain no score updates. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Application worked fine till the recent update. Now I do not keep notifications on the android games and when I am on the application it crashes and says echl application unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application used to work. The newest modernize for this application causes it to crash constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application has been a total nightmare all season!! GET UR ACT TOGETHER ALREADY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    After the most latest update, it won't begin on my HTC 10 phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Wont allow me begin app. All other apps begin please fix and its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    NEW UPDATE SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Hold reinstalling to obtain it to work on Samsung Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application works beautiful well. I obtain prompt notifications for my favourite team. However, when I tap a android game in the score page to see info or a summary I'm shown a blank page. This didn't happen latest season, must be a glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The application keeps crashing on me not responding stopped I am on the note 7 Verizon still not working fix the application so that it works or remove from the play shop legal action is pending if not fixed or removed by 9 1 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Info screen for android game stats shows no data. 10/21/16 Still not fixed. 10/28/16 STILL NOT FIXED. MINUS 5 stars 11/4/2016 FIXED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This used to be a amazing app. This season I can't obtain it to begin the box score page & android game stats. I can only see the page that lists all of the android games & scores each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Just wanna scream out to the rays!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    The notifications worked for s couple of games, but none since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    Had the old version.. Installed the fresh ver and won't open, or function..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    This application is amazing has all the info I need to hold up with my Condors. I have noticed that notifications are getting buggy. I have had to redo settings just to obtain them and that has been inconsistent lately. I had to reapply them twice during latest nights game. Shouldn't complain too much since just a few seasons ago echl notifications where text messages from squads media guys if they were able to hold up with it. Thanks for a amazing app. I will modernize with 5 stars if the notification begin working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECHL [App]  2019-10-9 13:50

    I cannot add my goal and end of period notification. I NEED this!! Fix it before Oct 17th away game!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386