Read echo agent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all echo agent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Agent [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Data Collection created easier. Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Agent [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    This is the worst application in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Agent [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    I like it

    0  


    Add your opinion on echo agent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Agent [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Agent [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Works amazing as a tool for agents to collect data from the field and feed it into the Echo platform. Also love the sales/orders feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo Agent [App]  2019-12-2 21:43

    Best application for data collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    Since reading this book, I have checked all the products in my home!! I cried my method through the whole book. It is so sad. So well written and I would love to read more by Aris Austin. Within a week of reading this book, we had to place our own pound puppy down. He had a heavy tumor in his tummy and was in pain. He was 11. I couldn't support but wonder how a lot of more Echo's there are still out there. I am certainly more aware now and I would like everyone out there to read this book. God bless these two unbelievable women and those like them who work so hard to save these animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    I loved, LOVED, LOVED this book. The characters were like mates by the end. I know animal testing is still being done on monsters that have no voice and true life Annie's work tirelessly to create a difference. They are REAL heroes! Do your heart a favor and read this unbelievable book!! Then let's all test to create a difference in our own way. Thank you, Miss Austin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    This book was an simple read and although it created me sad at times I really enjoyed it. I loved the heroes in this book. I only want I was young enough to do what they did. People like this will be rewarded some day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    Love love love this book and this author. I read Shadow a while back and every time I think of it, it nearly kills me all over again. It impacted me so much that I knew I required to wait a bit before reading Echo - finally, yesterday, I read his story. As I expected, I cried a lot throughout my reading, but found that there was much more to it than simply the heart-wrenching animal aspect. I mean, that was there in spades, but Aris Austin tackled another large issue, as well, which I hadn't expected. They delved into the LBGTQ subject and I am terribly impressed with the handling of it. Actually, I'm terribly impressed with the handling of both: the animal treatment and the LBGTQ topics. It appears that this book is built on legitimate factual background information, not simply made-up characters and plots. And, as such, I think it packed a much heavier punch than if it read as strictly the work of the author's imagination. And, boy, do I want this was needed reading for every human being! Honestly, I'm not sure what more to say; I think I'm still a small stunned and will continue to absorb the story for a while longer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    Queer stories written by queer people, what more could you want! Plot was great, it was a small over descriptive, and maybe a small too sophisticated for it to be told kind of in the view of a dog?? EK-230/Echo knew what ear buds and mice were despite not seeing them before, or knew that the doors of the lab were the front doors instead of just doors to another part of the building. Other than those few things, really amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    I really loved the book. Any lover of animals, especially dogs and their use in research, would have amazing empathy for the pain and damage of these animals. I wasn't prepared to see what happens in their research. The individuals who rescue and care for all research and mistreated animals should continue their work in this area. Those that are able to help their work should feel it in their hearts to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    And the fact that the mission was so clear. Nothing is as horrific as seeing a living monster suffer. With more sophisticated knowledge of the genome I hope in the near future animal testing will disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    Follow up to the Shadow, story by the same author. Beautifully written. The animal activists, Annie and her partner Hurley, rescue lab animals. EK is Beagle who like all lab dogs, has had his vocal cords surgically removed. He has never seen the outdoors or grass or ever looked out of a window. He has nightmares about needles and a researcher who always brings him pain. Ek, has only known the lab and being used for researching consumer products. He and his siblings were bred for research. He is a research topic for a laundry detergent company. Annie comes and steals him and his siblings from the lab the night before they were scheduled to be lied. Everything changes changes fo EK... Starting with getting a true name...Echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    After reading Shadow, I was so excited to obtain my copy of Echo. I love how it is told from the point of view of Echo himself and I'm so glad to see that a book was written about begin rescue. I am thankful to know numerous humans who engage in rescue and take true life action to take nonhuman individuals out of cages and out of their misery into their homes of safety. To anyone reading this, please take action for animals. Just as Annie states within the book, those actions may not be within the rules [of the state], however, within a country that is built upon exploitation, we cannot stand by, just as Annie and others did not ignore what they knew to be violence within the labs [and the farms] in this story. Thank you Aris Austin for a unbelievable read and sharing the story of begin rescue in another medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Echo []  2020-1-19 20:45

    This is a story about a dog and his siblings who are rescued from a lab. It is very disturbing what "man" does in the name of "science" to animals and I found it very hard to read some parts. Without going into any detail, it does have a satisfied ending. I loved the method it was written, from the dog's point of view. I hope she writes more books. This is a must read for anyone who does not know what goes on in those places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    It's a amazing app, however I liked it better before the update...ive lost several jobs because of its not being able begin correctly when time was of the essence. So this ver is quite buggy... I do not like how long it takes to go from 'finding jobs' to 'your jobs' nothing is quick anymore ...not smooth ...wht have fixed something that wasn't broken...it seems that it's what happened here... now you need to fix the broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Spare 💵 for your spare ⌚. This application is great! If you're someone who gets dragged around by your significant other shopping a LOT and wish to create a few bucks off of it, than this application is for you! Take pictures at Costco and Walmart, ask questions at cell phone and product displays, create sure cigarettes are being sold at the right at convenience stores.. These are just a few of the latest jobs we've had! They're all simple to complete and currently they out via etransfer on Mondays. I've never had any issues with them, just be 💯% sure to take clear images and be descriptive in answers! I've had a couple jobs rejected (understandably) because I didn't review images before posting. This application is truly a 5/5 crowd sourcing app! 100% recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    I've had this application for some time now and I've created $85.50 so far! The jobs are really simple especially the lowest paying jobs. However, I tried to do a job that pays $10.00. I went into the shop and was overwhelmed when I had to interact with several associates and a manager! Luckily, I managed to complete it and next thing you know. I recieve the $10.00! I wouldn't do the highest paying jobs since it requires a lot of work but will continue with the simple jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    This application is amazing to create a few additional dollars. You can select the tasks from a map which makes it convenient. I would like to see a more specific explanation on tasks before accepting them. I've been rejected a few jobs due to the picture size limit of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Unbelievable app. They do a reasonably amazing job describing each job before you accept it. Very clever method to use technology to obtain the job done efficiently! I've cashed out multiple times without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    I have created just over $300 completing tasks on this application and the do actually (I was sceptical at first) beware of long high paying jobs as I search they are often very hard to complete to their satisfaction and rather than giving you a possibility to correct the task and send better pictures (for example) ... your task is denied and you are not awarded the $$ ... often the instructions are vague or you are unable to complete the task because one item is not available ( for example a non alcoholic drink menu)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Agent [App]  2017-11-17 13:7

    Been with this application for awhile now. They either move really quick or take a amazing while to review your jobs there doesnt seem to be an inbetween. The payout is fast. They will deny jobs for the smallest thing. My largest problem is that you can begin the application and see 65 begin jobs listed, close the application and begin it again and have 5 begin jobs listed, the next time theres 0, and then maybe begin it again 30 mins later and theres 63 listed now. Likewise it will load the job listing with, 'oh look here are 50 jobs for this one project,' and you go to test and claim any of them and it keeps telling you its not ava. but they remain on the begin job listing. Then you close the application and suddenly the entire project is gone. Maybe it appears again a few hours later maybe you never see it again. If you are in the LA zone it seems better cause everything is closer together but everywhere else it isnt worth it most of the time to drive 20 mins away for a $3 job when you saw 3 other listings in the zone that hold appearing and disappearing and you cant seem to claim any of them. A lot of system errors lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relola Agent [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Love the Relola app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relola Agent [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing app, useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    if your admin is competent then the application is harmless. otherwise go bug them about it or blame them for using garbage Samsung devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Your acc is not allowed to enroll... Please contact system administrator .. somebody please rectify - 643697*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Jio is making fool to even retailers too The pos plus not working it present device is rooted and this application cant run..peoples is blocked .they are simply using peoples by making them fool...i challenge i have tried 4 device and no one is rooted .. fooling India danke ki chot pe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    pathetic solution targeted at corporate user. Easy function like Exchange contact directory lookup breaks down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Please change the zone for delete button. A lot of mails gets accidentally deleted...at least create an option to confirm if mail to be deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Used to be able to see work meetings on my google calendar and used to be able to see my work contacts in my texting and phone apps. Now I can't. Thanks AirWatch!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    i m getting issue in airwatch agent and it showing error in connecting to host...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    I can neither deactivate nor uninstall - can't deactivate admin permissions at all. I don't see any options to unenroll either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AirWatch Agent [App]  2017-10-22 13:11

    Application slows down my mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivanti Agent [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    Amazing agent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insurance Agent [App]  2019-10-30 13:47

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Alive [App]  2019-11-16 13:45

    The application won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Always have to uninstall and reinstall. Often when I log in the names dont show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    No longer able to change domain in application from tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    I can stay connected to all my clients quickly. Set up remenders and drips right from the app. I has created work much easyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    It woumd be nice if they added a tab to look up properties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Keeps me updated on all appointments has all info on every client

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Groeat for productivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    I love this application but as someone who handles the marketing I want I could share the properties from the application or at least see them for simple reference! Also share to ig or pinterest would be a amazing addition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Amazing method for me to stay connected while using my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Force closes with Android device after most latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Having this application makes life so much easier. Very simple to use. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINC Agent [App]  2019-11-19 13:7

    Love the app. Waiting for a few bugs to be fixed to create it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Amazing, easy and quick connection with prospective clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    This application is the best. Its very user friendly & a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Simple to use, and lead all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Perfect true time updates of client information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Love having all the information at my fingertips! No waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Facilitates quick communication. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Omg... I've been calls left and right and didn't realize it was a lead. I've got it now, no stopping me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    It doesn't record the notice from the caller. Instead it plays an outgoing message. It notified me 2 days later that i had a message. That person wanted me to present him a $700, so that could have been a huge commission for me. Another thing that is pointless.- you notified me that 2 of my leads are me-my name, my address, my phone number. No, I think you go out of your method to mess things up! And you refuse to place my listing on zillow. You are making things worse, not better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Install failed, tried 3 times on wireless connection & mobile data, neither successful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    I had an old version, worked great! Got a fresh phone, installed it and it will not work Please fix it Would greatly appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Not user friendly at all. Installed on cell phone, unable to use on desktop with no onscreen remedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Lead quality is under par! Used to be amazing but not this year! Needs improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    Can we please obtain video walkthrough back, or at least an alternative?! Not supporting Android device devices cuts out half of the people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    It seems no one screens the messages before they are sent so a lot of are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    will not begin on phone. i am not able to do video either. this application was easier to use a couple of years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    This application has given me a lot of leads and simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    handy method to connect with leads on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    i like how fast we are able to answer to potential buyers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premier Agent® [App]  2020-1-4 21:40

    What?? Can't believe Android device does not work for video upload. Does Apple own Zillow too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Excellent game, especially on a drinking night with friends, makes the android game fun af to play and the night more memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Absolutely loved everything about this game! As a family we have gotten over 100x or money's worth out of this game! As a android game centered family, this is currently our favorite android game to play when we have the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Simple to pickup and play with friends. Fun and fast. I would suggest the option to extend the discussion phase, 2:00 don't seem to be enough for this group of mates :p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Need more of these kinds of android games please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Slow, dumb, vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Love it best party android game ever but you should a various theme to it but over-all the best party android game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Agent [App]  2019-3-19 13:54

    I love the game! Although, I would love to play it more often with various people. As such, a Finnish localization would be greatly appreciated. It is likely not high priority but I and a lot of others would be glad to see it happen! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    application works amazing on my phone was planning to use it on my smartphone but when i test to begin application it sits on the loading screen where it says ez lynk trying to use on a galaxy tab 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Simple connection and ecm program change. Wireless connection could be faster. I think that the wait is worth the and quality of products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    I've tried repeatedly to set up an acc but never received emails from auto agent. I've tried uninstalling it and re-installing it. Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Amazing system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Best I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Amazing product, hope in the next modernize they will contain more screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Agent [App]  2019-2-10 13:15

    Application disconnects every 30 seconds. Customer service is horrible! Dont ez lynk. No one knows anything about it. To fresh of a product and numerous bugs and problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Fun game, amazing time assassin while on flights or in the airport. Huge issue I have, which I've seen in other reviews, I give someone a base salary let's say 1000 dollars per week, the player improves in the 2 years till the next renewal. I renew and boom now the squad only wants to give me 950 per week for the player at the max, which just @#$%es my client off. What changed, my player improved, why wont they even match the latest wage they offered?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Quality game. Had it maybe 36 hours and am at 30/31 season. It is extremely addictive. My one criticism is that the scouts are very rarely turning up decent talent. I've got an 82 rated scout which has a very high possibility of finding something. He rarely finds anything above 50 rated despite him being assigned to London and the North West for a season each. Apart from that it's a quality android game and I'd highly recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    I've now got all the upgrades and extras... The android game was very short. Also would be nice if the globe class players who are aged 23+ come too you, as opposed to having to train em up from young!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    It's an awesome android game casual android game worth all the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Very primary graphics. Not good instructions. Video test is repetitive and unfulfilling. Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    PLEASE PUT THIS ON THE APPLE APP STORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    i don't see much point in the android game it is just the same screen over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Amazing android game well done as said before going to be really amazing once the upgrades are developed. Theres so much more than can be done with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Agent [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    When you have the worse relationship possible with a tem (like, full red), they will reject they own everytime, and that makes no sense. Beyond that, addictive and awesome game. Hope to see more features to be added in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ibex. agent [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    Asking me to modernize my profile. Guess what, that option was deleted on portal. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ibex. agent [App]  2019-6-22 21:40

    thank you so much for this app. this makes my stay in ibex more seamless 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceNow® Agent [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    Recent Android device modernize breaks the ability to change assignment groups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceNow® Agent [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    please add the notes or comments in the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ServiceNow® Agent [App]  2019-10-14 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Watch [App]  2019-10-19 21:22

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Action [App]  2020-1-31 23:31

    It's a beautiful amazing android game and unlike other android games it doesn't have an add every 2 seconds

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386