echoes between us Reviews & Opinions


Submit echoes between us review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Rating: 4.5 StarsWhat happens, when the golden boy and school weirdo pair up for an assignment? They search an unexpected source of help and friendship in one another, which evolves into more. Both Sawyer and Veronica were not dealt the easiest hands in life, and the perception of who they were and the baggage they carried did not necessarily reflect their reality, but they were stronger together than they were ronica was the quirky weird girlVeronica had lost her mother to brain cancer, and now, facing the truth about her own brain tumor, she vowed not to follow in her mother's footsteps. She wanted to live each day to the fullest as if the tumor did not exist. The method she celebrated holidays on non-designated days made this picture of Veronica as the social outcast. The reality was that her days were numbered. She wanted to "celebrate" with her mates and family before it was too late. There was pain and suffering, yet she tried to stick to the status quo. Although I didn't agree with all her choices, I understood her motivation. Still, my heart ached for her and those who loved wyer was the golden boySawyer looked like the globe was his oyster. He was famous and king of the swim team, but he battled demons left and right. He carried a lot of anger towards his father, who left his family. He was also mad with his mother, an alcoholic, who heaped a amazing deal of responsibility and pressure on him. Then, he had a coping mechanism, which was unhealthy, and it all seemed to be spinning out of control. I wanted to give this child a amazing huge hug, and then take him away to somewhere, where he could just have fun the latest bit of his ey found comfort in each otherVeronica and Sawyer created a most unlikely couple, but they were unbelievable together. Though this may have started out as a purely physical attraction, it grew to be something much deeper, as they both peeked behind the curtain and really saw each other. This was where I got my romance fixes. They came in little doses, but each one was ey faced difficultiesBecause, this was a Katie McGarry book, I expect her to take on some serious subjects in a raw and honest way. This story dealt with death, grief, addiction, depression, and serious illness. She took on each problem in multiple ways, and I loved that each problems was attacked from so a lot of various sides. Those varied perspectives allowed me to consider each issue in a various way, and also gave the appropriate depth to the problem at ey had a amazing community to help themWhenever I read a book, where the main characters face so much adversity, I NEED them to have some sort of help system. Yes, Sawyer and Veronica eventually had each other, but before that, they had some really unbelievable people in their ronica's father wasn't perfect. He didn't impose too a lot of rules, but his love for his daughter was undeniable. He was also living with the loss of his wife, but he always created time to Veronica. Whether it be a waffle breakfast or a not-quite-the-holiday celebration, dad did his best to be ronica also had a unbelievable group of friends. Scarlet, Leo, Nazareth, and Jesse were her "people". They loved her and cared for her, and would do just about anything for wyer was also sort of blessed in the mate area, though he didn't initially realize it. He enjoyed a unbelievable relationship with his small sister, and it was a treat to see them on page together, but he also had two friends, who stepped up their roles, when they really required to, while his sponsor rounded out his team.OverallThis was a beautifully written and emotional story of love, connection, and appreciating the "now".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    In this YA contemporary romance, Katie McGarry does what she does best -- delivers a story about two young adults who are forced to grow up too soon and who face some very serious and adult situations. This book has a lot going wyer loves the rush of adrenaline, and he seeks this to escape his mother who has an addiction. He's left to take care of things in the household and it's getting to be a challenge. His family has just moved into a supposedly haunted house, and the upstairs tenant is the "strange" girl from ronica has lots of secrets too, one of those being she sees ghosts. There is a paranormal aspect to this book that makes it slightly creepy and a bit various and I loved it! It adds a bit of a paranormal dash of spice to the can guess where this is story is going when Sawyer and Veronica end up doing a school project together. There's a lovely relationship blooming here with these two characters finding that they fit together somehow. Even though some of the story is a small predictable, there are some surprises. I loved these two characters. Both have immense situations they are dealing with, and they are amazing together.I really enjoyed this, especially the historical aspect of the TB hospital and it's connection to Saranac Lake, one of my favorite locations in the northeast. This tale of young love in the face of a lot of challenges kept me turning the pages after a bit of a slow begin to the story.A complimentary copy was provided for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I don’t know if it was too a lot of evenings at home watching Ghost Hunters but this synopsis was too tempting to pass up. Are these ghosts Veronica see’s real? She thinks her house is haunted and has conversations with her dead mother, however these sightings might also be hallucinations from the tumor she has growing in her brain. A tumor that she fears will slay her, just like the one that was responsible for the cancer that killed her mother. However, if she can prove that ghosts do exist she thinks it will create her father feel better if he isn’t alone after she dies. I know, kind of a shaky reason for hiding this secret, but as the story moves forward it kind of makes total wyer has his own issues and dating the weird girl wasn’t what he thought he’d be doing his senior year. He’s starting to obtain scared that he has a true addiction and that it may just be the death of him. When he meets Veronica and her theories about ghosts he feels the same rush as he does when he jumps off a cliff, but when he starts to fall for her he starts to see through her reasons for picking this subject for their senior thesis.I was riveted by this story. Katie McGarry did a amazing job of giving these characters depth and her storytelling was impeccable. She made a creepy mood for some of Veronica’s chapters that added a darkness to the ghost tales that she and Sawyer went out to investigate. Sawyer’s story was also filled with a darkness and despair and it was Veronica that brought light into his life and he clung to that brightness.I don’t wish to give away any of this story because each reveal only entices you to hold reading to search out what happens next. If you like ghost stories and tales of overcoming obstacles to search happiness then you need to crack begin the pages of this book. I thoroughly enjoyed this novel and would love to talk to you about it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❣️

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on echoes between us or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch echoes between us video reviews and related movies:

    See Echoes Between Us by Katie McGarry Book Review Possible Spoilers on youtube.

     related image

    See Echoes Between Us - Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Check out my newest short film: Echoes Between Us on youtube.

     related image

    See Echoes Of One on youtube.

     related image

    See QQA - Echoes Between Us on youtube.

     related image

    See Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia (OST) - The Heritors of Arcadia (English Credits Theme) on youtube.

     related image

    See Echoes Official Trailer 1 (2015) - Horror Thriller HD on youtube.

     related image

    See John Floreani - Echoes (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I knew I required to read this book as soon as I read the sneak peak. I had a hard time putting this book down from page one as this author had me believing in the globe she made and created me fall in love with Veronica and Sawyer immediately (I even gave up sleep for just one more chapter too often). The characters all jumped off the page and I felt as if I was watching everything happen before my own eyes. The writing is both lyrical and e emotional pulls inside this book are amazing--I experienced joy, fear, anger, anticipation, disappointment, and even falling in love as I read. The author surprised me often which I always have fun and created me question the existence of spirits and ghosts. She also created me think about death and what comes after and I enjoyed the discussions of heaven, God, and free will. This book is one I both couldn't wait to finish, yet didn't wish to say goodbye at the same time. I knew I required to read this book as soon as I read the sneak peak. I had a hard time putting this book down from page one as this author had me believing in the globe she made and created me fall in love with Veronica and Sawyer immediately (I even gave up sleep for just one more chapter too often). The characters all jumped off the page and I felt as if I was watching everything happen before my own eyes. The writing is both lyrical and e emotional pulls inside this book are amazing--I experienced joy, fear, anger, anticipation, disappointment, and even falling in love as I read. The author surprised me often which I always have fun and created me question the existence of spirits and ghosts. She also created me think about death and what comes after and I enjoyed the discussions of heaven, God, and free will. This book is one I both couldn't wait to finish, yet didn't wish to say goodbye at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    * I received a review copy from Bookish First and voluntarily provided an honest review*So after reading the blurb I decided to give this book a chance. Not going to lie when I first started reading this book I struggled. I had a hard time connecting to the story. Even though the story is told in Sawyer and Veronica's point of views I felt like they were both the same person and their personality really didn't present at first.Honestly, I thought about dnfing the book but something told me to hold reading. I am so satisfied I stuck with the book because the story took some unexpected turns and I was hooked. My heart broke for Sawyer as I am a kid of an alcoholic parent and I remember going to Al-Anon meetings as a kid and this took me back to a time in my life that I test to forget. I respected how Sawyer took care of the house and his sister, Lucy. He had a heart of gold and place others first even though he was en we have Veronica and everything she was going through and it reminded me of a amazing mate who was in a related situation. I loved Veronica's approach on life and how she was going to live her life to the fullest and for someone her age she handle herself very well. I would have been a is was my first time reading anything by this author and it even though it took some time for me to obtain into the story it was a amazing read. The plot was special and I won't forget about Sawyer and Veronica anytime soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    When I first read the synopsis on Bookish First I knew I'd be using my points to obtain this. One of the main characters, Veronica, suffers from blinding migraines as a effect of a brain tumor and as someone who suffers from chronic everyday headaches and chronic migraines I had already formed a little ronica and Sawyer are two teenagers who should be on the verge of starting their next scene of life...instead Veronica has a brain tumor that seems to be growing and Sawyer is supposed to be the golden boy with the golden future but his life is anything but golden.A school project brought them together and set them on a course neither one saw coming at all. This YA contemporary romance was as attractive as it was sad and haunting ( and not just because Veronica can see ghosts).I found Veronica to be an incredibly brave and attractive young woman and while her story was sad, Sawyer's broke my whole heart. These two should have been 17 going on 18 not 40. Making decisions that are hard to create as an adult, but it was that maturity that came into play when they both had to create those hard is book will stick with me for a while and will be one that I recommend fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Suffering from a brain tumor, 17 year old Veronica wars migraines and sees ghosts. In need of a partner for her senior thesis project, she squads up with an unlikely classmate, Sawyer. You see Sawyer is the quintessential cool, rich child while Veronica is known as the different, weird kid. Will they be able to search common ground and work well together?"Just because you decide not to have a voice doesn't create you innocent."Oh my gosh. This book. As soon as I opened the envelope of this surprise book mail from TorTeen, I fell in love with the gorgeous cover. Once I started reading it, I fell in love even more with the characters, the story, and the writing. If you love stories about young love as much as I do, then this is a must read. I found it to be sweet and tender, yet also emotionally raw and real. 4.5 swoony stars.If you loved this book, then I'd highly recommend the following YA novels: Bright Side (5 stars) by Kim Holden, The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay (5 stars), and What She Left Behind (4 stars) by Ellen Marie Wiseman!Location: KentuckyI received an advance copy of this book from TorTeen. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    4.5 ⭐️ for this book of secrets, friendship, love and acceptance.When I read the synopsis...”Veronica sees ghosts.”, I thought oh no, this is not the book for me. I don’t do ghost stories, but as they say don’t judge a book by the cover, because I really enjoyed Veronica and Sawyer’s story. Veronica suffers from blinding migraines due to a brain tumor. Sawyer wars an adrenaline addiction. What happens when two unlikely mates come together for their senior project? You’ll have to read the book to search out!Echoes Between Us is YA at its best. This is the first book I’ve read by author, Katie McGarry, but I’m definitely going to check out Jesse and Scarlett’s story in Only a Breath Away. Thank you to Tor Teen for the advanced copy; all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Wow! I liked this story. The main characters were very interesting to explore. I liked how how Veronica was interested in understanding paranormal activities (Ghosts). Veronica did not care if she was weird. However, Sawyer was the famous boy in school. He focused on being free from his responsibilities. Sawyer did not believe in Ghosts. Furthermore, Veronica and Sawyer were working together on a english project that involved researching info on paranormal activities. I liked how they connected together based on this english project. Overall, I gave this story a 4/5 stars rating. The reason I gave this story a 4 star rating was because I did not like how Sawyer react and follow people actions because he was a famous boy. He needs to follow his own intuition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echoes Between Us review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    It is no secret that I adore Katie McGarry’s writing. I did not know she already wrote one book about this group of mates but I need to look for Garry has a method of writing realistic flawed teens and adults that tug at your heartstrings. I adored this ronica has a secret....she has a brain tumor and she knows it is getting worse. She also sees ghosts. Sawyers has two secrets....he is an adrenaline junky and he is covering for his mom. He is the famous boy and she is the school outcast but they agree to work on a school project proving that ghosts are will swoon, rage, cry as you read. Both Veronica and Sawyer have to face their own ghosts before the book ends. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This is an episode of the series book writing about Amazon Echo by a amazing author Paul Laurence. I love all his book, and this one is not an is book contains a lot of helpful tips, tricks and instructions on how to use and apply Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Dot, Tap, and Connect. All info are well explained and helpful.What I love the most is the part “Tips and tricks, along with common questions that everyone asks, about the Alexa device, which in turn will let you to obtain a better understanding of this”Good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Tap is also known as the ‘medium-sized Echo’. It’s basically a more compact variant of Alexa. This manual tells you how to obtain the most out of Amazon Tap and how to use it effectively. There are some effective diagrams in the book. Each of the parts of the device are carefully described. A well-written and effective tutorial to using the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Echo has been a trending device and this book makes it more comfortable and simple to e book will let you discover the full functions of Amazon Echo. Amazing review and worth the read. I really enjoyed the method it was written and organized. Will use this for some time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Educational book. Subsequent to understanding, I can not state that you will end up being a specialist in understanding the various results of the Echo, yet will comprehend what and how it functions and how to utilize it in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Informative book. After reading, I can not say that you will become an expert in understanding the different products of the Echo, but will understand what and how it works and how to use it in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Echo has been a trending device and this book makes it more comfortable and simple to e book will let you discover the full functions of Amazon Echo and Echo Dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    This is a best book deserve highest rating, I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. I love to follow this because the book is simple to understand and excellent user manual of Amazon Echo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alexa: 2017 New and Updated Tips and Tricks (Alexa,tips and tricks included,Amazon Echo Show, Amazon Echo Spot, Amazon Echo Dot and Amazon Echo) (Alexa ... Echo,Echo Spot,Echo Plus,Echo Dot) review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:2

    I am fresh to Echo and wish to connect with my Wink. This book has been helpful with things I need to do to obtain my intelligent home devices working. I am still connecting things like light switches and plug in outlets. Did not support me figure out how to voice command my garage door, My-Q. Is a amazing book for learning about my fresh Amazon ry nice reference tutorial to using the Echo. Until reading the book, I have only used Alexa to wake me up when I take a nap or to play music. Cant wait to obtain into more of the offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I'm struggling to begin with anything amazing about the "user guide". I guess I can say it's mediately you can tell that the author does not even own the device he is writing about. In the first paragraph the misleads start with, "It responds to the wake word Alexa (which is true) which can be changed by the user to any word that is more preferred." (FALSE) The author continues to wrongly remind you throughout the tutorial that any word can be set as the wake of 11/14/15 the only two wake words are Alexa or Amazon and most be chosen by the user in the free app.Another example of the author being WRONG: Chapter 3, page 12 the author says use it as your favorite home intercom and he writes, "It can be used to trace the activities of the house and even to send messages and locate where people are in the house." "It can even trace someone's sleep cycles by listening closely to their breathing patterns." SAY WHAT? Creepy and false. I looked this up on google on it's obvious the author stole this from a www service titled 5 ways the Amazon Echo could become an essential part of your life. The author of that www service suggests that the Echo could be able to do these things one day since it's always listening. BUT IT CURRENTLY CAN NOT AND DOESN'T. On page 12 SO MANY FALSE CLAIMS: Echo will alert you to necessary emails and can even read your emails. WRONG AGAIN Mr. Simon Bedford. The author also states, It can modernize you on what is event on social media if you are not on your computer. WRONG AGAIN!He claims that Echo can read your mood so to play melody that will create you feel better when you are stressed. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? WRONG AGAIN! You tell it what to play or simply tell it to play melody and it will pick something for you but it's not based on your is tutorial also repeats facts to often which I'm guessing is an attempt for a higher page count. How a lot of times can the author say "the speakers are of amazing quality and sound amazing to." At least this is a real statement but it's repeated in every chapter.Other misleading items: At the beginning of the tutorial the author tells you to buy the remote, which is amazing advice, but later in the tutorial the author tells you that a remote comes with roughout the tutorial there are mistypes like on page 5, "....so is you need to obtain some factual info fast." What? AGGRAVATING! Sentence structure and word choices are incorrect throughout the tutorial so be ready to be e largest thing this tutorial is missing is step by step instructions on how to use the product but instead tells you what it can do but not how to actually do is tutorial reads more like an advertisement than a tutorial because the majority of the tutorial is lifted from Amazon's echo how to page. Save your cash and google what you wish to AZON: You really should take this tutorial off of your "shelf" and refund my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I bought this book after reading the reviews, I regret the purchase. It repeatedly tells you the things you can do, but never gives any instructions or steps to follow. For instance, I have the Google Calendar application and tried to link it to the ECHO. Even though the Alexa application says it's linked Alexa can't search a calendar. I would think this book would cover things like that. If I had a fire put it would become kindling. I gave it one star because it did tell me a couple of things I could do with the ECHO (but again, no info on doing them). It tells you it is simple to upload your melody to the cloud, but again, no info on how to do it. I did upload, but it was tedious. There must be a better method I just didn't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This user tutorial provides all the important info for people have bought the Amazon Echo or those who are playing with the idea of purchasing it (for those playing with the idea, I'd say go for it.)The Echo or 'Alexa' is a device which can transform the method you relate to your home. It is more than just a speaker, it has so a lot of more capabilities such as giving weather , it takes info of to do lists and shopping lists. This is a highly customizable device for which you can provide feedback to the developers. This feedback allows them to create improvements to the device as time goes is tutorial gives info on the hardware, gives hints for using the device and for troubleshooting. I was surprised to search out that the Amazon Echo also helps you to store if you are a Prime Member by simply telling Alexa or Amazon to reorder the product. This tutorial really highlights the capabilities of the device and gives amazing insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This "book" is more like a pamphlet. It took me about 10 mins to read and that included a bathroom break. It was very repetitive and had some erroneous info (it said over and over that you can use any word you wish for a wake word but all of the info l got with my Echo said the only wake words as of now are Amazon and Alexa). Something tells me that the author has twenty generous mates who wrote reviews for him! I just want they would have told him not to overuse the word "great" so much. Save your $3!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I couldn't decide whether to buy an Amazon Echo or not. I am glad I got to read this book since it has answered a lot of of my questions and helps me decide to create the order for you to utilize all the a lot of various features your Amazon Echo has, read this book. It starts with describing the Amazon Echo, followed by reasons to own it which convinces me a lot. It does not stop there. It has a useful tutorial in buying and setting up your device along with tricks you can do with e book is beautiful straightforward on what Alexa can do and how to create it happen. You do not need to learn via trial and error because it includes helpful tricks and tips. It is so awesome what technology has evolved into. Now I am very excited to own an Amazon Echo and have fun what it can do for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This should be the ultimate definition of an e-bok: full of useful information, with constant scheduled updates. (Otherwise you could buy the paper version.) While somewhat useful, a lot of fresh features have been added since this book came out that you have to find the web to ascertain.I would like to see a small tattoo on the book jacket that tells readers the book will be updated with fresh info as it becomes available. Then you can both charge for a book AND obtain a wider audience, because they know the info in the book will be updated over n't make a amazing shop niche and then allow it languish, Amazon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    There is nothing sadder than buying an awesome gadget and then finding out later that you've not been getting maximum benefit out of it. That is why user tutorials are important. The authors go a long method to ensuring you realize full benefit of your Amazon echo. There is a lot you can do with this device and it all extends beyond the uses of a speaker. With this device you can find for information, control your intelligent devices, and play melody without touching a single button. The author gives more than usage hints but also some useful hacks to support you obtain that additional benefit from your Amazon echo. This is truly a comprehensive tutorial and I'm glad I gave it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    Ok this is crazy A mate at work got one of these late latest year and immediately started raving about it. It's fun, it's useful etc..I just wrote if off as a toy. Having mentioned it at Thanksgiving, sure enough, I got one for Christmas. I am embarrassed to say it is more than a toy.I found this ebook as a logical tutorial to setting it up and getting used to it's function (I am not a geek..at all)This is an simple to read, step by step how to tutorial for the computer novice (me!) but it's so much fun. Functions, games, troubleshooting, it's all here, plus being on my phone, I have a fast access tutorial if I obtain stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This device is fantastic! The Amazon Echo is very unique in terms of its unique features, the convenience of setting timers, alarms, creating lists, and reminders while not having to hit a button or have a phone close.I’m glad that I found this valuable tutorial book that is able to give some useful and fun uses of the Amazon Echo. Echo makes your life best, easier and quicker. You will search yourself looking for Echo once you are close to it. Like any fresh product practicality is growing, a day Echo will do extra things that I am excited to ascertain wherever it’s going. I extremely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo User Guide: Comprehensive Guide to Getting The Most Out of Amazon Echo (Amazon Echo Users Manual, Amazon Echo User Guide, Amazon Echo) review []  2019-12-24 20:9

    This is a really, really high quality book on the Echo. In fact I was so impressed by this book that I think one would believe it is the actual owner's manual that comes with the device. After spending some time thinking about whether or not to obtain one, I picked up this book in hopes of getting a complete tutorial to everything that it can do, and after reading this book, I am 100% convinced that the Echo is right for me. I'm looking forward to my fresh device coming and being able to look through this manual as I familiarize myself with it. I think this book is truly worth its weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    What a unbelievable gadget Echo is. This piece of technology can do everything and really enrich you everyday life. However like a lot of intelligent technology it is not the easiest to work out how to use or how to obtain the most out of it. That's where this book comes in, it is really amazing at giving you a detailed, simple to follow, step by step tutorial to Echo. The author very plainly explains what Echo is, what it can do for you and then proceeds to describe how to go about using it. The book is easy and simple to follow without blinding you with science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    Well written book about using the Amazon Echo product from initial install and set up to more advanced applications using third party devices. Didn't give it 5 stars because I was hoping for more info and specifics concerning practical home automation including lighting, sound systems, and home theater systems. However, was still useful to support understand how to obtain more out of Alexa than just easy stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    It says on the cover is a 2017 modernize however when you download it to an iPad using the Kindle application you only obtain the 2016 updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    This is a decent beginner's book. It is previously somewhat outdated, but the basics still apply. My main reason for just three stars is the sloppiness of the editing. There were a lot of missing or duplicated words, incorrect word usage, and general stilted language. A amazing copy editor would have helped. Still, it is worth it for the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    Amazing for when you buy your mom an alexa. It didnt teach me anything new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    Not helpful at all for installation of fresh Echo. Lists different sources to use for Echo sources but onnly a list, nothing helpful at not buy, look for a better source of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    Primary book. Nothing fresh in here that you can't search out in the instructions or on line. I wouldn't buy it unless one is totally unfamiliar with any electronic device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    The book is helping with the primary operations info of the Amazon echo and the must have knowledge before making the Echo your favorite home gadget. The book has the advanced guidelines for the experienced users too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    This might as well have been written on the back of an envelope. Very small useful information, mostly fluff and outdated info. Don't waste your $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Advanced User Guide (2017 Updated) : Step-by-Step Instructions to Enrich your Smart Life ( Echo Echo, Amazon Echo User Manual, Alexa, Amazon Echo Dot, Amazon Echo ebook) review []  2019-12-24 20:8

    Not enough information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Second Generation User Guide 2018; Easy Guide to Get the Most Out Of Your Echo, Echo Dot, Echo Show, and Alexa review []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Thumbs Up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: Amazon Echo Second Generation User Guide 2018; Easy Guide to Get the Most Out Of Your Echo, Echo Dot, Echo Show, and Alexa review []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Just only general info of the features of echo but not could be used like a manual!! Very general info!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Only purchased because tech help didnt tell me to hold my original when I had to return my echo dot. Ugg cash down the drain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Had to buy this cause my kitten ate my cord. The cord cost more than a fresh echo on Prime day. Oh well it is what it is. I can use my echo now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Our cat chewed the original up, yes, our cat ... LOL! But this one was exactly the same & worked without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Expensive but works well. We required it because our rabbit bit through the original cord..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Excellent job as a power supply for my Echo Present 5. worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Cats chewed up old one amazing to search a replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Works amazing to hold in the bedroom as a spare. My other Echo adapter is in my family room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Works for my 3rd gen echo dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Alexa need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W White: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot review []  2019-12-29 18:1

    Simple to install and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    don't have nessesary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Very very small in tech information or what to do and how to do itKeep looking for a better book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is a waste of time and money. It doesn't cover anything but the echo specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book is very rudimentary and written in not good English. In my estimation not worth the trouble, no useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Book is a general overview for those who are less tech savvy. Is not recommended for those looking for advanced features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    explains how to use alexa in simple to understand language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    just ok didnt tell me anything I didn't already know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    If you have an echo, you need this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Simple read and a amazing begin on using Echo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2017 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2017 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Was not true thorough for fresh users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    This is a very lame tutorial to Echo, written more like an advertisement than a manual. The author's English isn't very amazing -- sounds like he isn't a native speaker. If the content was good, this wouldn't matter, but as it is, the book is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    Like others, I found this book worthless - a poorly written sales puff. I'm amazed that Amazon allow it escape. Of its 4 chapters, only Ch. 3 provides any useful information. It is inaccurate and inconsistent - e.g. In one put it states (correctly) that one has to buy the remote separately, but elsewhere one is told that the remote comes with the Echo. The Echo sells itself. It doesn't need this sort of "help".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    I now know what Echo can do but not how to do it. The book was more a press release than a user guide. It didn't tell me how to do anything. There are several contradictions such as the remote. Does one come with it or do you have to buy it? The editing is so poor in spots it is very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    The web website said it was free then I found I was charged $ gives you a list of things you can do, but does not give you any information how to do them.Way out of date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    This small book is not worth the digital ink it takes to display it. And whoever Edwin Crane is, I suspect his true name is Wu Hu or Svengali Sorenson or Raja Minihahajani because English is not his native tongue or hand. The book can be read in about ten mins and doesn't give you any info you couldn't already have gotten from Amazon ads, product descriptions, or the minimalist printed material that comes with the Echo. If there's any method I can obtain back the few bucks I paid for this sorry excuse for a book, I will. Don't create the same mistake I did in buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    Absolute rubbish. Not even worth $0.99. Almost no info whatsoever. It isn't even adequate for a free pamphlet. It is ridiculous to pay for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    I bought the echo dot book as well. It was more informative than this one. I have not ERT received my Echo but I do have my Echo Dot. After reading this I am still left wondering if the "skills" that my echo dot can learn can also be used on the Echo. I am guessing yes. I hope so anyhow. I will test and modernize my post when I obtain the echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    You obtain more information while setting up the application on your smartphone or phone to control it. Not that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    This tutorial is less than a four-minute read and does nothing to support a fresh Echo user how to use this best advice, save your cash and simply ready the Amazon pages that are free and much more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2018 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2018 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Amazon Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews) review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:1

    Ok the info is fine and primary in the book. the problem I had was it showed on Amazon as no cost then it shows I was charged .99. It is not the cost that got me but the fact that it felt like a bait and switch. How can you present it at no cost then bill for it. I would pass this by as it was just a dirty feeling transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Not sure if some of the features aren't here yet or what, but just got my Echo Present 2nd Gen for Christmas & downloaded this eBook. One of the first things mentioned was Voice Training. This isn't in my navigation panel. Later it talks about the built in web browser. "Alexa, begin Google Chrome." Echo tells me I need the skill. It doesn't come up in a find for the skill. I'm sure there are other examples, but I closed out the eBook after this. Echo & application all up to date. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    The ability to conduct video calls with our children and grandkids that are clear visually and audibly is outstanding. Scope and range of audio and video coverage are great, and the process for making a call is a snap. Ability to request and view info such as recipes and instructions is excellent. The only negative we've encountered is our inability to integrate devices on our pre-existing Alexa network like power switches with the Echo Present device. Can still control them with our older Echo devices but not with the Show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Does not provide info regarding the process of setting up contacts and how to tie into existing data. Needs more clarification regarding the nature of the Alexa Application especially for Fire 7. What does a contact need to have and do to be eligible for drip in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    The book is simple to read and understand, but there are some errors in regards to commands. It conflicts with the present booklet and instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I think echo present 2 lack a films play list or other feature play list is bother , because sometimes you live with other allways talking with echo is annoy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I really have fun my Echo Show. I [email protected]#$%! came with better instructions. Once you obtain in it though it’s simple to navigate. I like that the light dims at night and it’s not bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    A life saver should have come with the unit. Hope it is available in other languages? Especially Russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I am absolutely loving this Echo Show. I want I had more time to spend with it. I really have fun the scrolling information — it is a screensaver after all — I have tried almost every idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    It was very user friendly and helpful. I'm able to use my Echo Present to it's capacity now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I like everything about this book I use this info 2 enlarge my product knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This is a very lame tutorial to Echo, written more like an advertisement than a manual. The author's English isn't very amazing -- sounds like he isn't a native speaker. If the content was good, this wouldn't matter, but as it is, the book is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This is nothing more than a brochure. I am really disappointed that I paid $2.99 for this info which should have been included with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This book was the worst rip-off I've ever purchased from Amazon. Written at a 3rd grade level, it does not provide any useful information, and what it does provide, can easily be found in a 30 second find on Google. Thanks for wasting 5 mins of my life. I have given the author only 1 star because zero stars is not an option. I wish a refund, but that option is not available either. ABSOLUTE GARBAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Like others, I found this book worthless - a poorly written sales puff. I'm amazed that Amazon allow it escape. Of its 4 chapters, only Ch. 3 provides any useful information. It is inaccurate and inconsistent - e.g. In one put it states (correctly) that one has to buy the remote separately, but elsewhere one is told that the remote comes with the Echo. The Echo sells itself. It doesn't need this sort of "help".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I now know what Echo can do but not how to do it. The book was more a press release than a user guide. It didn't tell me how to do anything. There are several contradictions such as the remote. Does one come with it or do you have to buy it? The editing is so poor in spots it is very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This "pamphlet" was nothing more than what should be included with Echo itself. No fresh information or Easter Eggs to be had. Avoid and obtain one of the other lengthier books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    The web website said it was free then I found I was charged $ gives you a list of things you can do, but does not give you any information how to do them.Way out of date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I bought the echo dot book as well. It was more informative than this one. I have not ERT received my Echo but I do have my Echo Dot. After reading this I am still left wondering if the "skills" that my echo dot can learn can also be used on the Echo. I am guessing yes. I hope so anyhow. I will test and modernize my post when I obtain the echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This small book is not worth the digital ink it takes to display it. And whoever Edwin Crane is, I suspect his true name is Wu Hu or Svengali Sorenson or Raja Minihahajani because English is not his native tongue or hand. The book can be read in about ten mins and doesn't give you any info you couldn't already have gotten from Amazon ads, product descriptions, or the minimalist printed material that comes with the Echo. If there's any method I can obtain back the few bucks I paid for this sorry excuse for a book, I will. Don't create the same mistake I did in buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Ok the info is fine and primary in the book. the problem I had was it showed on Amazon as no cost then it shows I was charged .99. It is not the cost that got me but the fact that it felt like a bait and switch. How can you present it at no cost then bill for it. I would pass this by as it was just a dirty feeling transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    It does work. I'm concerned about the output voltage for my aFire TV Cube. My research says that the cube uses a 6v 2.5 amp (15w) power adapter. This is a 12v 1.25A (15w) power adapter. I'm hoping it doesnt fry my cube. Only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    Moved from the UK to the USA and required to change the adapters for my Amazon Alexa devices. I was so satisfied and Amazon gave me a credit to purchase this device and it works like an absolute charm. So glad is as amazing as in terms of customer service! Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    So I ordered an Amazon echo third generation and it was renewed which I didn’t know at the time and I paid $25 for it the only downside is that I had to pay $20 for this wire which I kind of found kind of poor so this product works but I wouldn’t recommend it that much just buy an echo third generation when Goes down to $30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    My installer helper son twirled his power cord which was attached to the FireTV Cube and therefore busted the power adapter and we ordered this to replace it and it works thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    I had a Gen 1 Echo Dot and wanted another for a various room. I required to buy this cable because bought a refurbished 3rd Gen not realizing that Amazon stopped using microUSB as the power source (separate dedicated cables = $ for Amazon), and it didn't contain the power adapter. The cube part of the adapter is larges and it will block other plugs that are oriented horizontally from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    So satisfied with this cord. My dog chewed the latest one. Maybe cause I turn Alexa on with melody when I leave and he wanted to obtain back at me by eating the cord!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    Bought a knock off brand because this one did not work with the first generation Echo. Got to love that 30-day return window - now I have a brand fresh cord I cant use and am out $21 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    Whilst Amazon Customer Service was stellar in offering this as a complimentary replacement to my failed 1st generation Amazon Echo device, the plug end did not fit and so was unable to be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    Prior delivery. Price a bit high, but it’s what they go for I suppose. Seamless exchange of old for fresh - echo dot in prime working order. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Power Adapter 15W Black: Echo Dot (3rd Gen), Echo Dot with Clock, Echo Show 5, Echo Spot, Fire TV Cube review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:1

    Did not for my product. The description was not plain enough to know it was the wrong one.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    desitin daily defense diaper rash cream 16 oz reviews baoyun diaper backpack waterproof large capacity maternity bag nappy bag reviews splash about warm in one baby wetsuit reviews thank u mom pocket newborn cloth diapers for less than 12pounds baby 4 pack reviews alvababy baby cloth diapers one size adjustable washable reusable for baby girls and boys 6 pack with 12 inserts reviews gerber 10 pack organic flatfold birdseye diaper reviews hanes ultimate baby flexy 3 pack diaper covers reviews finis mermaid diaper fintastic reviews alvababy baby cloth diapers one size adjustable washable reusable for baby girls and boys 6 pack with 12 inserts 6bm98 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l12208 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes lz0304 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0174 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l93107 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l114117 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0910 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes lz0506 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0130 reviews wet dry bag kid wet bag baby cloth diaper wet suit bags waterproof with zipper and snap handle 2pcs reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l5166 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l2629 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter