Read econtool for nissan elm327 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all econtool for nissan elm327 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    didn't work with elm327 v2.1 for nissa sentra n16 qd16.. sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Does not work on Nissan Micra k12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Dosent connect fake reviews junk

    0  


    Add your opinion on econtool for nissan elm327 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    finally! this worked with a obd reader. nothing else worked previously e.g. i could not obtain torque pro to talk to the ecu, (consult protocol issue?) Thank you v much. As I observed the numbers, I'm getting 6+ L/100,too should be around 9+ L/100. Wheels are stock size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Only application i have found that works with my OBDII bluetooth plug in. I have an 01 pulsar (aus) QG Motor. The only issue i have, none of the instant fuel usages work by hour or instant etc, etc. Any suggestions for a fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works well prefer over ndsII, even old sony xperia arc s works well with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Tried dozens of other apps, only one that is working with my Almera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Didn't work on my 2005 y61patrol with tb48de engine .. which adapter can i use to create it work ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Stuck at attempting to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Just won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    How to setup fuel consumption settings on Nissan March AK12?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Other famous apps didn't work on the elgrand, but this did. Thank for creating this application and I look forward to seeing it grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Tried other apps on my Nissan AD Van(2007) Y12 ,CR12de engine. reads parameters well but car speed not correct,how do i calibrate?Good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    BUT I HOPE YOU CUSTOMIZ THE GAGES SAME OTHER APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Work on nissan tiida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    demo ver did not connect to device!!! Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    works with nissan murano 2006.. tried a lot of apps..but only this one worked for me..superb..👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works amazing on my Patrol 4.8ltr twin cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Using elm327 bluetooth adapter. Finally a working software. Thank you so much. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I purchased all the expensive apps to work with my Nissan cube bz11 and none of them works, this application is the best and I tried it on a few Nissan vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This is the only application on any device that works with my car. Just needs graphics and lots more customising like kph/mph, litres/gallons etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Seems to be the only application working on my Teana. However, the ignition time seems method out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Work for sunny N16, year 2001

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    works with elm327 v1.5 on nissan QG18 gasoline engine. GUI could be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Does not work with Nissan note 2007.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works perfectly with Nissan Pathfinder 2004 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It would be amazing if the gauges would look round like the vehicle gauges: like an option to change from the view now, and the round gauges, like the race cars: oil pressure, boost, gas, etc. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This is the only one that I found so far working with my Nissan cube 2005 and I'm loving it! Wouldnt mind paying a few bucks for a ver with fancy graphics XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Useless application dont waste your time with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I have a consult to obd2 adapter cable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It's workin, don't like UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Application will not start. Paid for pro version. Seems a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Программа поработала несколько дней и перестала. Устройство на 9 андроиде. На 6 андроиде работала, но показывала только температуру, ток, обороты, скорость. Не рекомендую. Те же показания можно на других поограммах посмотреть и еще показания маф и о2 считать. Не тратьте время

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    My vehicle wont begin but i can see voltage and temperature reading, does this mean it is connected with ecu? Fault codes can only be read and restart with pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works very well with my vg33e 2005 Nissan Navara. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I have elm327 wireless connection protocol, can i use it? or only help bluetooth protocol? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Ask them and they will provide best responses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    The only application that works with that vehicle thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Its the first application compatible with my car, waiting for a better GUI one... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Its the first application compatible with my car, waiting for a better GUI one... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    у меня работает замечательна на nissan sunny кузов fb15 двигатель qg15de автомат

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EconTool for Nissan ELM327 [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    2000 year VQ30DD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charging Monitor for Nissan Leaf, Nissan eNV200 [App]  2019-8-22 13:37

    Amazing app, now I know when the SoC is 80%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control App for Nissan Leaf, Nissan eNV200 [App]  2020-6-2 13:15

    Interesting concept could prove useful when charging away from home. Works well with updates every few mins with a visualization of charge progress plotted on the graph. Neat small % charge level status icon allows at a glance check of vehicle charge status without unlocking phone! Could do with having estimated time of or remaining time to the trigger happening rather than having to guestimate from the graph and latest plot point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control App for Nissan Leaf, Nissan eNV200 [App]  2020-6-2 13:15

    Doesn't work for model S Leaf (seems to require "Nissan Connect" which is only available on SV&SL models)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control App for Nissan Leaf, Nissan eNV200 [App]  2020-6-2 13:15

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Control App for Nissan Leaf, Nissan eNV200 [App]  2020-6-2 13:15

    Amazing app, now I know when the SoC is 80%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    read EVERYTHING FIRST!!!! bought the application then i have to $1 for each command, yeah it has a symbol next to each command in the description before you purchase. and the screen shots shows all the commands purchased. this is the dumbest application just to operate some commands. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works but costs additional This application definitely works for my 2012 nissan versa hatchback with the mr18de manual transmission. My only complaint is that to unblock anything you have to create in application purchases. Most reviews that complain about it not working are likely because the Bluetooth adapter being used is not able to problem commands. The other reason it may not work is because in modern cars the CAN Bus can have a primitive for of security making commands unavailable through the standard obd2 port. I recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Although I LOVE the Concept I want this had either widgets or tasker support. I don't feel the need to begin an application to unblock my doors when my key fob is so simple to obtain to. Again, I do like the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Wow very nice with nissan sentra 2015 I give 4 stars for this apps only vehicle engine On/Off not working even with obdlink mx I hope this issue solved in the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    What's the point of unlocking door... ...when my alarm goes off when I begin the door? Lol. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    horrible it doesnt work for my 2014 nissan sentra. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Required to check my a/f ratio lamba sensors were reading correctly on my 370Z. Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Found my engine VQ35DE on the vehicle list. This seems to be a amazing start. Will search out how it will support me diagnose the P0455 and P1448 faults. No such luck so far. Neither of the 2 evap Pid's shows up on Torque Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Doesn't work even though my vehicle has the same engine. PLEASE add help for the B15 Sentra QR25DE. I have a 2002 SE-R Spec V. Fix that and I'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    After contacting the developer they did an modernize and I can say everything is working now. I am satisfied with this plugin that now let me to do my next project. I always give 4 stars because there is always room for improvement. Amazing job guys, thank you for the quick fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Need profile for sentra se-r with 2.5 L engine. Will modernize to 5 stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I've used this application to diagnose a lot of cars to amazing success. Test it. There are a lot of facets that you'll have fun discovering. I place absolute faith in these addpns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Only one to work with a 2nd gen Xterra. Not sure why others have issues. Running amazing on a 2011 Xterra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Any help for MRA8DE(Twin C-VTC)? It doesn't read Engine Oil temp and some other stuffs. My vehicle is Nissan Sylphy/Sentra 2014 B17. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    This is a complete waste of money. I followed the instructions, and got it to add the additional sensors, but only 1 out of the 15 or so actually work. All I got out of this was injector duty cycle. It was the only green sensor. It's a waste. So if you have a 4cyl altima, stay away, don't waste your time or money. Very unsatisfied. The Torque application is amazing tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Recent modernize works great. The developer responded to questions I had and worked on resolving problems with it working on my truck. Would recommend this to anyone with a Nissan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    If you own The Torque App, and a Nissan! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    my 550ti with V9X engine, not supported at this time will look again when available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I think it's worth it because this application gives quite handful of information. You will feel you are a pro mechanic knows instantly what's going with your vehicle right away. I purchased it and it blew me away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    The application interface is very intuitive. It has bunch of metering to allow you know the current statistic of your Nissan car based on the sensor's readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    This didn't work at first with my G37. But Rene was very responsive and quickly worked to correct the problems. Now both the advanced Nissan and Infiniti plugins work amazing for the VQ37VHR engines. Thanks Rene!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Useless, I am having Nissan Altima Full option SL, it is not working. Please or prove it is a working one. There is no ver of this application and it feels like a fraud activity to take money. I request Google to take action after checking the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing job It's nice app, work in perfectly on my Nissan altima 2006, it needs more development, fixing some commands such as the hazard signals and alarm, add ignition on and off will be very necessary and useful, I'm willing to for this option, and widget will be very nice if added, so no need to begin the application every time we need to use the car, appreciated efforts and I hope you to answer for our suggestions and ideas if it's applicable and possible to be added to this app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Complete scam DO NOT BUY THIS APP!!! Paid for app. Bought all commands. Nothing works. Not a single thing. REFUND!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I have a compatible car, and have followed ALL instructions for bothering this application and this application with Torque, and it does nothing. Emailed debug information to Develop and have not received any response at all. It's been weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Dont its waste your time and Fake programme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works on my Nissan pathfinder BUT door unblock creats a large problem. Press door unblock button and begin any door, Alarm sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Do not nothing on this application works worst application I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    very little list of vehicles. waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Lacks fundamental trans. fluid temp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Wasted my based on the review that it works well with this engine. Wanted more information on A/F and it is not supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I like the app, some of PID sensor work in Nissan X-Trail t32 using t31 setting... Wrong display on fuel temp, kindly add Nissan X-Trail t32 sensors, and I will create it 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Can a profile for the 350Z please be created? The closest profile is for the Maxima but it is not exact. PLEASE ADD THE 350Z!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Before I could see for example the MAF sensor voltage and now I can see only 2 or 3 custom sensors. March 1.6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Have used on multiple vehicles. Need help for 3.3 ltr. Used in multiple models from Nissan. Frontier, maxima, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Please add 2003 frontier 3.3l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I've used this on 05 pathfinder, 06 Murano, and 01 pathfinder. Was only able to obtain a couple more sensors than what Torque already had while using on Murano. According to the app, the 05 Pathy is supported, this didn't add a single pid that would work. And 01 pathfinder has same engine as Murano, some Altimas and Maximas which are supported as well, but it didn't work. I understand that 01 Path isn't supported, but the other two are, beautiful useless in my case. Dev needs to work on pids that actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Rene, i can only see NADV sensors reading but not the standard mode 01 pid. My vehicle is JDM japan built, at first i thought the ecu were locked but some you managed to obtain reading from it with elm327. I knew it is not locked since other portable scanner can read and poll data. Just wanted to know if you're using various way of pid addressing ? I would give 5 stars if you could extend the rest of standard mode 01 pid into your plugin for JDM 370z ecu out here. As of now im limited to your list of pid ~ 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Please add vskcvnd40. This is the Australian d40 navara with the YD25DDTi It would be amazing to see the egt, oil temperatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Just downloaded this update. Didn't work until I deleted all the PIDs and re-added the set, shut down torque then restarted. Everything working except fuel level temaining. Finally. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Allowed me to monitor more specific sensor readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Why won't this work on my 2012 Altima with VQ35DE engine? - Update: developer extremely receptive to working with you to search fixes for issues. Will give 5 stars once it works with my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Doesnt work on jdm 350z please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    overall disappointing the application is a amazing idea. however it's just a not good design and layout. it does specify commands are in application purchases, so I some commands and they only work for ONE vehicle. i have 3 Nissans and bought command and it only works for the car I bought it under. that's beautiful cheap, I a command the command should be available on all Nissans this application is compatible with. (i don't think it specified that you can a car specific command)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Literally every feature is an in application purchase, and you cant even try to create sure the feature will work before buying it. I'm not spending on something without confirmation it will even work. Total junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Used with a 2004 Nissan 350z. Doesnt work. Ive used torque pro for years, followed all the steps and nothing happens? Thankfully ive only spent about £1 on it. You obtain no answer from the developer either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Only works with vehicle on...? The application itself works exactly as advertised, so 3 stars for that. However, what's the point of using the controls "remotely" if the vehicle has to be on for everything to work? Is there a workaround to create the OBD adapter communicate even with the ignition off? If so, 5 star review here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This application use 2 work on my 370Z but out of nowhere it completely stopped I tried everything from changing the phone and changing the obd adaptor and the setting nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Hello Dear can you modernize the application ui. Please it's to old and I'm waiting for fresh new UI Material Design. Thanks The working fine with My Altima TI 2014 only Head light doesn't work. Regards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Don't work at all on my 2014 Maxima. I purchased this for the fog lamps but it disappointed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works with 09 Sentra Everything I've tried has worked. 5 stars if it had a premium ver without IAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nissan Rogue Can you guys add nissan rogue? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EX for NISSAN [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    useless. same parameters as torque pro. waste of

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386