Read ecu credit union mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ecu credit union mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECU Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECU Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    I CAN DEPOSIT ONLINE FINALLY

    0  


    Add your opinion on ecu credit union mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Safe, quick and good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    This application is terrible. I cant take a picture to deposit a check to save my life. edited to add: they have DRASTICALLY improved the mobile deposit portion of this app. its not excellent but is considerably better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    I LOVE this app, it's constantly updated so the current features are always available. It's fool-proof to use, i deposit all my monthly checks via the mobile deposit feature. I can use my fingerprint to sign in so its secure, even if i don't wish to fully sign in, there's an option to just see my accounts total. This application has created my banking 1 million times easier. UPDATE: the constant updates create for a modern application but gives me heavy sign in issues & slow loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    It works amazing usually It does everything I need it to and does it quickly usually. Setting up the security question thing online before hand was annoying and I still have to do it from time to time. Shouldn't the initial set up be enough?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Can't obtain your router number from the app. is overall amazing but could still use improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    works on 1/4. Now Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Very helpful. everything so simple for me ,I don't have to run to the bank anymore. thank you metro you save my energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    amazing I've had nothing but amazing experiences at my bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metro Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    I have NO complaints. Love it for its convenience and reliability. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Haven't used it yet ! Seems ok so far*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Kepps track of my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    The not good design and user experience are hardly better than the old app. Also, the areas feature is not present, as shown in the screenshots and description. Please fix this, and then please add more features that are now part of the current standard for banking apps, such as mobile check deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Some concern Unlike the old app, this fresh application does not save usernames so it might take a small longer to ats a plus for security. On the flip side, there is no security photo to verify. This could delay log ins if you enter the wrong username by mistake. The zone feature is very helpful when you're on the go, but you should be sure to turn on the GPS for your mobile device in for it to work ah...... and if your device allows mock areas you should not use that function.I really really like the mobile deposit. This feature allows you to deposit checks without leaving the house. That's just excellent for those rebate checks and the like. Why waste gas and time driving to the Credit Union when you can deposit those checks in like two mins during a comercial. You know what I'm talking about. Basically, I'm telling you that I'm satisfied with this app. I would only suggest that the security photo verification be added to create it more difficult for unauthorized access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinfed Credit Union Mobile [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    It's amazing to check my $ any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    SnapDeposit works works after about 15 tries. Most of the time I end up just driving to an ATM. Renders the application no more useful than the mobile www service (which is actually beautiful good). This and other unstable apps create me wish to go back to Windows Mobile - app-gap and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It's beautiful easy to use... I'm just EXTREAMLY disappointed that they got rid of the temporary block card option. This is a top 3 feature for me might start to move my where I can trust it if not fixed soon. EDIT: Today I was contacted by a rep of Wescom explaining the situation and how it is now back at online (I had already place my card on block as I was cosistently checking). I appreciate the call and it shows they really care about customers concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Worked amazing until Android device 8.1, hopefully they'll obtain it updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I love this unoin for it's amazing underdtsnding and business with me and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Service is awesome. I'd reported that my Snapdeposit wasnt working, and it was fixed within a very reasonable time frame. It works amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Snap deposit broke on recent ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I liked this application but now the express view function doesn't modernize the pending transactions, even though they have cleared they still present as if they're pending.. please fix 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wescom Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Used to be able to use this application all the time no problem. Now I can obtain it to go to the login page. Just says "loading". Pls fix this application needi it to work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Love this application use it everyday. Note to the developers, could use a moble pay like Apple pay, transfer funds to another person not just their loan, and a safety feature to pause your card at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    UI is clean. Easy function. Accounts are simple to find. Transfers are easy. Always improving. LOVE THE ON-LINE DEPOSIT! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Love the app. Works amazing on my Samsung phone. I use it to mobile deposit checks, transfer to mates and my mortgage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    it's kinda like I have my bank accounts in my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    Have had this application for a while now and it makes banking a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    It's great, it does what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    True time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:9

    I agree with others that the fresh UI is a small better. But I would gladly run the previous ver of this application if it meant that it wouldn't crash fairly consistently when the screen is rotated while on the checking mobile deposit images display and transaction confirmation screen. I may not be running the recent and greatest ver of android device on my devices, but, really? Modernize - 20171019 - this application has been much more stable lately, even on older android device devices, with virtually no crashes that I've noticed. Thanks to the devs; upping my rating of this to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    If you can even login... This application will not present you current holds . Literally all you can do is transfer funds and check your balance. UPDATE: This is method to much (EVERY OTHER DAY THE SYSTEM IS DOWN) , I'm going to this bank to collect all of my ..MCU here's a hint - IF YOUR MOBILE APP DOESN'T WORK YOU WILL LOSE YOUR CUSTOMERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Poorly designed. It's like a webpage from 1999 in one app. I highly dislike it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Needs auto-focus!!! Trying to capture a image of the check is pointless if there is no method to correct the focus, its all blurry!!!! Maybe they accept it, but i highly doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Unsatisfied I had to reinstall the application because it didn't work. I tried to login, but failed because of a typo in my security answer. Now my acc is locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Sucks. Literally takes forever to open, then doesn't load. Deleted!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile - Simply a poor application Had issues using this from the beginning. It would not let me to setup the account. I had to go to a branch office and they were unable to obtain it working. They deleted my setup and finally got it working. Went home and I am unable to use my home wireless. I see a notice that the IP is blocked. I called Diamond Credit Union for help but they said my IP is NOT blocked. They had me reinstall the app, delete browser history, and reboot on both my phone and my smartphone but I still obtain the same message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diamond Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Awesome!! Diamond nailed this fresh version!! Justneed to reprogram the brain with the fresh icons. Love it!! -todd becker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAHP Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-14 13:9

    I tried to enroll and it keeps giving me an error message. It is very annoying when all I wish to do is check my accounts and my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Very simple to navigate through and laid out very well. No issues thus far. The easiest application I've ever had HONESTLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Very nice application it's about time I want all apps where is intuitive and well place together as this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    I love this app. it saves me so much time. I also love how friendly the people are, especially the Valparaiso branch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Simple to navigate for my needs which are simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Makes my life a bit eSier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Would give 5 stars if the banner was not at the bottom by my finger print scanner, it takes me somewhere else every time I test to sign with my finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Application is amazing but it would be nice to be able to do transactions with other financial institutions within a secured network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tech Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    It's amazing it would be even better if you could create notes on the transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    This POS doesn't even work. There was nothing wrong with the old app. Instead of opening an application and scanning my fingerprint, I have to go on the actual www service and log on (which looks and handles terribly on mobile) because I hold getting an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    This is just bad. I have to go and create a fresh user name and password in a complicated way. Why not have sent us what we required and gave us more time to prepare so it was easier. Now I have to call and fix it wow. Just wow. Do not ruin something that was great. I miss the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    Cannot login. Cannot view accounts using a laptop either. Have followed all the steps to re-set password. Call customer service, the line has been busy every time I call. Why the "upgrade"? Very poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    Im switching banks, this is aweful. Ive been a loyal member of Sound since they were actually watermark CU. Youre loosing customers and with this kind of stuff. Bye Sound CU, hello BECU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    Be patient, they're still working out the kinks.. As of now, the application doesn't work - "No hosts at destination" is the error you'll likely get. Download it, and it should modernize when they fix it, but for now, online banking still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    DEVELOPER... PLEASE READ! Please add back the memo / remarks line when transferring from one acct to another. As a business owners parent this is an essential feature for us to have. It was not in the mobile but was on the desktop platform. It's now gone from the desktop format which means I will have to switch unions. I know that sounds ridiculous but you have to know that all the fluffy items isn't what makes a amazing platform. This memo line deletion is going to cost Sound over $50,000 of my assets walking out the door... Please fix this so I can stay!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    Poorly done. Can't log on. Old application worked well and was satisfied with it. Considering closing my accounts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    The fresh application works great. I didn't realize at first that I required to go to the www service and make fresh login information, but once I did that, it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-5-10 21:8

    This application is garbage. You should have left the other application I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staley Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Absolutely the best bank application I've ever used, and it gets better with each version. The only thing I'd like to see would be a Material Design overhaul, but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Staley Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-8-29 13:8

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    I like the fresh new look. Some people hate change but most people don't still ride around in horse and buggy do they? I like the name and the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Ugly app. Not good name and ive been with this company for a decade. Not good idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    So it is ok however when I look at my vehicle bill and the individul payments I create a month the principal amount of my payment and the interest amount of my payment change ever single time I refresh. I have look at my payment from the 19th of may 5 times and the principal started at 320 and after these latest couple of times it reads principal of 220 and other numbers. Id prefer this application present accurate information. Otherwise how am I to know how my payments are truly applied. It is a bit sketchy that it keeps changing. Is my even being applied? How am I to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Login process is an absolute joke. Have to verify my acc with text notice every time I switch accounts. Pin login only works if I don't switch accounts. Should be a dual pin login option or SOMETHING. honestly, it's ridiculous. Frequently takes 5-10 mins to check the balance of both accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    The fresh application modernize is great. If you're having trouble, it's because pscu upgraded their security and app. Test uninstalling and reinstalling the app. You will have to go online to change your password because they've increased security. People generally don't like change, but the fresh application is better than the last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    The application itself is nice but for some reason not all the transactions are showing. Even like small things that are suppose to be taken out right away like grocery shopping or buying lunch. Have to do the handwritten amount to create sure the balance is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    Not even the online works right any more. Cant check it on your phone it doesn't present acc information well and cant look at accounts individually. This has been very frustrating and can't even figure out my finances now. What was wroug with the old app? So after all the issues I emailed that addess I saw on another comment and got support a lot faster they called me so I didn't have to be on keep 30 minute anymore. Thank You for fixing the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    This application it terrible! GO back to the other one. I can not obtain it to work properly on my Ipad or phone. Never had an problem with the old version. I hold going through all the steps to log in and it will not allow me. I can't even obtain on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-4 21:9

    I much preferred the older mobile version. The display of acc entries takes up far more zone than important on the screen. Only a few entries are visible at one time. Either shrink the entry size or provide an option to allow the user adjust the screen layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Worked amazing with Samsung Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    I love being able to use this to create payments, transfer money, or to check things out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Amazing APP I use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-9-15 13:9

    Every 30 days you have to rest your password. Between 10:00 PM and 3:00AM every Friday you obtain an modernize on your account. But if you have more then one account... to bad. And what kind of company sends a text notice at 3:00 AM. Eastman has told our family for months they are fixing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    My only critique is I want I could use the multi tasking feature on my s8+ and begin another application at the same time, but alas it doesn't help that feature. Otherwise, it works as it should for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    Works for managing my bank accounts. I can check funds, halt funds, move between accounts, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    This application is junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    Completely addressed any problems with speed in the previous versions of the app. I'm very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    Google Pixel. Application seems to register touches about a half inch below where you actually touch, if it registers at all. Mobile check deposit crashes sometimes. Other than the touching bug, it works okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    Error: unable to reach server. It happens every time even after reinstalling. With or without correct login information. Unusable in its current state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capital Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-3-23 21:9

    Freezes during mobile check deposit. Registers as Mal ware during security scans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Just got it and I love being able to look at my balance on the spot, it's really handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    I like the application its amazing can't ask for much more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Goo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    Amazing app. I can hold track of my bank accounts and transfer within my accounts. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marine Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-2-4 13:9

    It does what I need it to do. I can transfer between accounts and check my balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Members Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-1-11 13:12

    thank you memcu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Provident Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    Hideous UI with a heavy font that truncates data. Why so huge? Pagination on transaction view? Why?! No scrolling? This is a huge step in the wrong direction honestly the old orange UI was less of an eye sore! Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Provident Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    Virtually useless. If all you need is a non-detailed, no-explanation BASIC acc balance, this is the app. For ANY other important information, it's horrible. Can't even use the "manage my profile" tab. I am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Provident Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    Application sucks crashes with out even loading why do you people do stupid items and force us to modernize or worse modernize automaticly and now nothing works what a pain in the back side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Provident Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    No matter how a lot of times I check the box to remember my user name. I have to enter it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Provident Credit Union Mobile [App]  2018-12-14 13:9

    Cant use finger print log in anymore, application wont remember my user name

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386