Read eden high series 2 book 5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eden high series 2 book 5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Honestly, I'm speechless. Jace, from boy to man, taking the bull by its horns and finally coming to terms with what he has to do now. Jace is quite the character, smart, rich and in love. The love of his life, Sian, her life is being threatened, nothing else to do but grow up and step into his adult self. Jace’s friendships with his boys since Pre-K, are unbreakable and his understanding of how the globe works, profound. This hero reminds me so much of Talon and for the record Talon was my first so I'll always love him. This was a quick read and the anticipation about their futures, all their futures so exciting. Track and Valerie, Track may be more risky than Jace, maybe :-). Can't wait to see where this squad goes from here, Jace, Track, Shayne, Alec and Jared. Can't even imagine the power they wield with no secrets between them and one common goal. It's on people. I Love “Eden High”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Ooooohhh Mandy is in so much problem and she doesn't even understand how much. Lots of items going on, Jace really is Colton Lyon Jr in disguise and Track isn't far behind. I adore these characters. I really wish the next part of the story NOW! Fabulous story Jordan Silver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Nooooooooo, that is not right. Jace you are 'the man' and you definitely know when enough is enough and how to go about destroying your enemies. Hmmm hmmm, I can't obtain enough of this series with such amazing yet dynamic characters and the role they all is series is filled with so much secret, suspense, drama, laughter and wonderful but truly divine capades.Overall I wish more of the Eden HIGH series. I would really like to know how Jace finished dealing with his enemies. Like more on the other couples (Track/Valerie, Jared/Belle, Shane/Tammy). Does Alec and Cassandra gets together?

    0  


    Add your opinion on eden high series 2 book 5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    This book, no this series is my favorite of hers. She draws me into its globe of alpha men who know how to respect their women and treat them like the queens they are and take charge women, who are powerful and sensitive. I really anticipated this book and can't wait for the next one. I hope it won't be very much longer. READ THIS. DON'T MISS OUT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Oh my God! This was a really amazing read! Now I need to know how this is going to result them in the future! How is Mandy going to react! And....... What is up with Alec and Cassie! I need more ma’am! Yes I’m being greedy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    I am so in love with Jace. This story just keeps getting better and better. I love that Valerie in now involved. Can't wait to see what Mandy does. A must-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Oh what a tangled web you weave. Jordan Silver you have gone beyond the whole curiosity killed the cat. Jace & Sian are as hot as ever and the suspense is bigger than ever. I am IN LOVE with this whole series. So dam amazing you don't wish it to end but love the not knowing so you have the anticipation of more. Brilliant!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Allow me tell you, I 💕 Jordan Silver book. I was not sure of Eden High Series but one again I place love for the author book speak for why I purchased the first series. I haven’t regretted it since. Thank you Ms Jordan, but please me you not done with the Eden High series yet. Too a lot of questions. People read the books they’re great, hold you guessing, and wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    Enough with the wait! Stop stringing readers along and bring this story to its culmination. No one likes to hold buying these books on this series without seeing an ending. The latest release was in February and you have released about 11 books since then. It’s amazing you have a fan base that supports and encourages you but you also need to be held accountable to finish this series so we can all be done with it. It would be a shame to have expended this much time and cash and never obtain an gave an apology several months ago that you didn’t know people were still interested but everyone keeps asking on Instagram, your blog and the reviews here are apparent. What? Did the sales fall short of expectations?I can’t help buying more books while this one lies hanging in the wind. I’m also glad I stopped buying the Law (Anarchist) series for this very reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden High Series 2 Book 5 []  2021-1-15 18:53

    I don't think I've ever wanted to see someone go down as badly as I do with Mandy. The waiting is driving me crazy. Can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Eden: A Sweet, Redemption Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 2) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    I loved this book! I actually teared up a few times as Misty struggled to search herself. As I read this book, I envisioned it playing out as a movie. Amazing continuation of the story!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Eden: A Sweet, Redemption Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 2) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    Loved book 2 better than book 1! Loved how Ms. Newcomb took a hero who's hard to love and told her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Eden: A Sweet, Redemption Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 2) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    Just finished reading this fun and light book. It's an simple read, but one that keeps you interested until the end. Looking forward to the third book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Eden: A Sweet, Redemption Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 2) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    We all have a small Misty in us. Insecurities, jealousy raises its green head in all our lives. I can say when I read 'who' this book was about I hated the thought of reading it so WHY HER? As I read it I had so much anxiety because of Misty's mouth and selfishness. Sometimes we have to sink far down that dark hole before we look up to the light that's always there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Eden: A Sweet, Redemption Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 2) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    The second book in the series did not disappoint as some of the characters in book one were further developed adding more spice to Eden Falls and its inhabitants. I was rooting for Misty as she struggled to overcome past rejection and private flaws. Looking forward to getting to know other city members in future books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond Eden: A Sweet, Redemption Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 2) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    This Book is the second in the series of light hearted down to earth romance novels. Written in a little city setting. Loved both of the books. Story lines of both books hold you interested in the carectors to the end. Very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    Escape to Eden (book 1) and Escape from Eden (book 2) have been such an enjoyable read. It is a constant page turner with nonstop edge of your seat action and heartfelt moments. I finished both books within 4 days because of how hooked it got me. For those of you who enjoyed The Hunger Android game novels will definitely have fun these books. The author is very talented in her writing and her characters are captivating. Sage is such an awesome hero who you will love from the very beginning. I can't wait to know what happens next. It's a story of heart, adventure, love, humor, and what it means to be human in a globe thats lost sight of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I have read a lot of of Rachel's books and love them all . Started with the Escape to Eden books ,,then the Devils series,, on to the Fractured Light series . Do not have a favorite . They are all awesome ! I'm a large fan and can't wait to obtain my hands. on her next book ! Thank you Rachel . You hold writing ,,I will hold reading !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    One of those books you can't place down. The plot is fantastic. The writing is great. And can be compared to divergent and hunger android games in its captivating and stirring spirit, but it's not the same. Not those stories where you start to think "this is just another knock off." Some of it was a small too "romancey" for me, but that is private preference. The romantic part was good, but there were times I was like "for a intelligent , sometimes you're an idiot, Sage." But... I guess there are lots of people who do stupid things and blame love. I just expected her to be a small more grounded. Again...personal preference. Still loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I don't come across a lot of books with a 5 star amazon rating, with more than one reviewer, and in my favorite genre too. A well deserved rating. McClellan is a fresh author for me, I will definitely be looking up her other books. I can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    In this part of the book, we met a few fresh characters like link. The book tells us about sage life inside eden but she's dying to leave. Then a possibility she didn't know arrives. She is back with her mates and the war begins again. She wars to the death and doesn't give up. The authors words and meaning hit me like title waves. I felt sad, rage with everything that was happenings. sage was meant to be a leader and a powerful fighter. I was hooked on this book from the first one. Now I need the third one but its not out yet. I will look forward to that one. I miss them already. Read this book about a brave teenager that wars the best she can to save the people she loves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I really enjoyed this book it's just as exciting and interesting as the first book.Once I started it I couldn't place it down.I recommend this book as a amazing summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I am so in love with this series! Book one grabs you from the very beginning pages and is action packed the whole method thru. Book two keeps the momentum alive and expands on the story in a method I didn't see coming. I recommend this book to all my ftiends. In this day and age it's nice to search a book with an "Original" idea. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    I preordered this book back in April and when it downloaded yesterday I stopped my current read to pick up on the saga of Eden- a sanctuary for Originals to be safe from the Institute who needs their untainted DNA to further their corrupt cause and domination. This series is better than The Hunger Android games in my opinion. I couldn't wait to search out what Sage and Max were up to and if Eden really could keep Sage back from her alliance giving resistance to the Institute. And of course what had come of Colt?? No spoilers here but now so very anxious for book 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    With so a lot of dystopian novels out there, the plots are all too familiar. Here, the plot has a few unexpected turns, and some special ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape from Eden: A Dystopian Romance Novel (Original Series Book 2) []  2020-5-18 18:46

    Omg.....I love this series!!! Rachel did it again, I couldn't place my reader down. This is a hold you on the edge of your seat rollercoaster ride. Sage and Max are safe in Eden, but Sage needs to obtain out. Besides not knowing a lot of on the island, her heart is still on the mainland. When Tank shows up looking for information, one of the older Originals shows it to Sage. Sage with her photographic memory has the plans to a compound where Originals are being kept, but there is one person there that Sage needs to save...her Mother!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    When Roswell High latest left off, Max was fighting for his life to survive connecting to the Collective (the minds and thoughts of his fellow aliens back home) while the rest of the squad were putting their own lives in danger to steal The Stones of Midnight (which let Max to connect to the consciousness). While Max survives, others are not as lucky. Ray, Max's boss at the alien museum, is killed by Sheriff Valentie, head of Project Clean Slate. And Michael does not return home with the we come to the The Intruder. With The Stones of Midnight, Max survives. Michael has been captured by Valentie and Project Clean Slate, being held prisoner and experimented on. During his time here he meets some interesting fresh people: Cameron, a girl with supposed psychic powers, and Adam, the fourth mystery alien from their pods. Adam has always believed Valentie to be his father, having known nothing but Valentie and the Mountain, but when he learns the truth he escapes the mountain and finds Max and Liz. During this time Max and the squad are devising a plan to save Michael, and Adam starts to crush on Liz - hard. Meanwhile, Isabel's feelings are changing for both Michael and Alex, in a method she cannot understand - does she love Michael more than just a brother figure? Maria loves Michael but knows something is up with Isabel. And of course we cannot forget Max and Liz (my favorite couple!). They have finally decided to no longer 'just be friends'. It's about time!In such a little book I am always happily surprised and how much Melinda Metz gives you. There are a lot of characters and relationships to the point that it is hard to detail every one. I love it. I screamed at Isabel and her growing feelings for Michael - what about Alex? I got frustrated and angry at Michael when he started to have feelings for his fellow inmate, Cameron - what about Maria? And I was jumping for joy when Max and Liz got over their e Intruder was also not predictable at all, as some of the previous installments were. You learn something about Adam (no spoilers) and Valentie... lets just say he gets what's coming to him. As always, Melinda Metz's writing is seamless, making this a very simple and enjoyable read. While I will admit I still see the show's characters in my head, Melinda Metz has done a unbelievable job at offering her readers a fresh photo of our favorite characters and fresh characters all together. The first few installments in this series were a bit slow, but now the action is really starting to pick up. It might just be me, but being a fan of the present and the series, I just can't obtain enough of our Roswell aliens and humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    One of the best Roswell books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Well, I'm officially. Roswellian and I have been for years. These books place me on the edge of my seat and I would recommend to any one who likes romance and science fiction . The novels never obtain boring and the small love stories in them are wonderful. I have read these books damage hand through about 4 times already and I will hold reading them over and over because I have fun them so much. These books are nothing like the show, but equally as amazing for any real roswellian fan. Have fun and Satisfied reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I found all the Roswell books fun to read though watching the present was much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Simple to read children book. The characters are becoming boring and this is the latest Roswell high book I will read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Allow me place it to u this way. I have the next few books already on order. Awesome! Can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    I bought all the books from the Roswell Series and bought all three seasons. I loved the present i hate it didnt do season 4. I read the books a while back and i intend to read them again. Amazing books and series i would recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    Timely delivery in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    There were a few errors in grammar but the story content was very interesting. The hero descriptions was well done as was the scenes description. The time lines were believable along with hero interactions in the book. Amazing research on science jargon and geography of the location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Intruder: Roswell High Series, Book 5 []  2020-1-14 19:35

    The Kindle ver of this book is riddled with typos, misspellings, and errors. I suspect the book was read in and not actually copied from the original text/doent . Whatever you do buy a hardcopy of books in this series. The digital ver will leave you crying for an editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    "Eden's Trial (The Eden Trilogy: Book II)" by Barry Kirwan is an extraordinary, fantastic, erudite, captivating, epical, sci/fi action/adventure story par excellence. Filled with wonderful alien races, inter galactic travel, genocide, war, intense pacing, nano technology, friendship, miracle cures, cruelty, love found, love lost, advanced civiilizations, arachnids, annihilation, evacuation, richly developed characters, and excquisite backdrops. Buckle-up for the ride of your life...5 stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Web Powder: Eden Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    Second book, Spider Web Powder was as amazing as the first book! Couldn't place it down. Characters lovable and believable and as a person of faith I love how the story relates to the bible. Can't wait for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    ...but in it's favor, it's a fast read. I very quickly lost count of the number of primary grammatical errors that even a junior copy editor should have caught, which interfered with the narrative somewhat. After a while it became less about what was event to the characters and more about waiting for the next needless repetition of a sentence, or mixed perspective of the narrative. It's a shame, the first book "The Crypts of Eden" had a related problem, and I was hopeful this second book might have been better edited, but if anything it was e plot is, at it's heart, predictable, and you are never in any doubt as to what is going to occur next, and any potential semblance of suspense is quickly and mercilessly dispatched - it's rare that I would say this, but this book could actually benefit from being longer, thereby allowing the author more latitude to set up suspenseful scenes and actually money in on them, rather than write them off in a couple of paragraphs.Overall, disappointing, but for the price you can't go wrong if you're looking for something to while away a few mins in the restroom...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    Very interesting story with some hero development. Could use some proofreading as there were numerous print errors and glitches in the flow of the storyBut I liked it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    First, the somewhat poor news. I'm not a fan of multi-book sagas. Kindle listed Fresh Eden as “Book 1 of 2 in Fresh Eden.” As my review for it indicated, I liked Fresh Eden enough to pre-order the sequel. After all, I’ll place up with two books if the story’s amazing and the two book are well-written. Amazon noted there are two books in this series and described Arachnid as “Book 2 of 2 in Fresh Eden.” As my review below indicates I throughly enjoyed Arachnid until I got to the end of the book that consists of a modest cliff hanger with the closing reading, “THE END…for now.” Obviously there are more books to come. All the amazing writers, Clarke, Asimov, Silverberg, etc. managed to tell a complete story a single volume yet today’s authors feel compelled to turn their works into never-ending soap operas ending in a cliff hanger so you’ll buy the next volume. Hold this in mind if you liked Fresh Eden and you were hoping Arachnid would draw the story to a for the amazing news. Arachnid is a very amazing read. The plot is good, it moves at a reasonably quick pace, the characters are likable (except for Seth’s over-the-top hip speak) and the science is believable. The author explores some interesting philosophical ideas on the meaning of life and the purpose of the universe and while he may spend a small too much time exploring these concepts, they’re thought-provoking, interesting and further the plot. I liked Fresh Eden enough to go for the second book and in Arachnid, the author has improved his writing skills and story-telling. If Arachnid completed the story I would have awarded 5 stars but I took one away for what I consider a bait and switch trying to pull me into a multi-volume series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    Really enjoyable read and ultimately satisfying story. Highly recommend! I prefer succinct reviews, so I don’t care to explain further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:44

    The Arachnid, by Kishore Tipirneni, is a worthy sequel to his first book of science fiction, Fresh Eden. In book one of this series, an alien race is discovered when the main characters use a technique based on quantum entanglement, a corollary of quantum mechanics, to create contact with a species somewhere in the cosmos. Quantum entanglement states that two paired particles can instantaneously communicate with each other over any distance, no matter how far apart they may be. Fresh Eden chronicles, for the most part, humanity’s reaction to the discovery of extraterrestrial life outside of Earth’s solar system. It is novel in that there is no zone travel due to the theory of quantum entanglement, although the author finds a special method to have the aliens interact with e Arachnid takes the primary storyline in a fresh and exciting direction while remaining real to the original novel. As the book opens, the reader learns that the same alien technology described in Fresh Eden has been discovered in North Korea under highly suspicious and unexpected cirtances. Is this fresh technology benign or a threat to Earth? The narrative maintains suspense for the first third of the novel as the protagonists test to respond this paramount e main characters from Fresh Eden are reprised in this sequel and remain real to their initial characterizations. Two fresh characters are added to the investigative team: Dr. Elizabeth Yang, a medical doctor and exobiologist; and Commander Theodore Johnson, the leader of a unit of Navy Seals. Both characters are well-drawn, interesting, and add depth to the initial dramatis with Fresh Eden, the scientific concepts of quantum entanglement underlie the entire story and are explained in detail throughout the novel. While all science fiction is somewhat speculative in nature, the author has grounded his narrative in verifiable scientific facts. This also applies to chemistry, physics, and biology, which are crucial to developments later in the story.Unlike Fresh Eden, The Arachnid features several action and combat scenes that have a powerful military underpinning. The military portrayals and chains of command are totally authentic and were obviously well-researched. The action scenes, in part, splice in the primary principles of quantum entanglement in special ways that are cleverly foreshadowed but hard to e second half of the book returns to the original narrative flavor of Fresh Eden as communication with the alien species is sought in order to gain clarification as to what has been discovered in North Korea. In fact, the narrative suggests possible reasons for the very fabric of the universe, reasons that are based on both philosophy and science. Science and religion are not binary choices in The Arachnid. As for the ending, it is totally unexpected and yet in keeping with all the groundwork that the author laid in his debut novel. Those looking for a surprise in the final pages will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Web Powder: Eden Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    I like these books. I like that they found there first tablet. I was very exciting. But Cain is evil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    A small complex but amazing imaginative writing. I will read rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    I enjoyed this book a lot. It took right off where the first book ended and did not have a lot of dead zone between the covers. The characters where well defined and built, to contain the partially poor characters. I actually felt sorry for the demise of one of the evil characters that was reaching out for e next book in the series is a definite purchase for me. I like the method the author has "paced" the series. I think it will conclude well on the third book. Some series that go on and on become tiring in the plot development for each fresh book. The Eden Triology is not that way. Both book 1 and 2 can almost stand alone.Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    For example, late in the book, the author writes that due to racial and cultural divisions, humanity had lost its home world. The entire story about the war and loss of Earth does not mention racial or cultural divisions once. There is some greed by a lab technician, but that was it. Why insert such sweeping out of put comments? They were like a speed bumps inserted by an editor who had not read the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    The idea of a crash landed ark with life from all over the universe was awesome, especially the types of aliens. That's where the amazing part of the book ends. This book sucked. It seems every book in this series will end with "mankind Isn't ready for the answers". Not good ending for both books. Someone is really going to throw away endless knowledge? Please. The main characters are barely believable. Two books, two answers to some of mankind's greatest questions, and the main hero throws away the evidence both times. Completely unbelievable. This author needs to rethink theses characters. This gets 3 stars for a good, original idea for Noahs ark and for Eden, but zero stars for storytelling. Two ideas that could of been amazing books. Sadly no. I will most likely not test .this author again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Web Powder: Eden Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    This story is full of life and loss that keeps you on the edge of your seat, wondering what is going to happen next. Then before you know it, you run out of novel, with a cliff hanger. Now I have to have the next novel, I need to know how this story pans out. I loved the series and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    While I did not love "Eden's Trial" as much as I did "The Eden Paradox" it was still well worth the purchase. As with the first book, suspense and action were masterfully balanced throughout a well-crafted plot. Yet, despite the intriguing widening of scope that takes place, I couldn't support but feel this novel stood as a put holder between a masterful opening and, I'm guessing, exciting finale. Other than the twist in plot referenced above, the story beautiful much unfolded conceptually how you would expect and seems intent on tying up some loose ends from book one and laying the scene for book three. Perhaps it is my love for epic middle chapters that could stand alone as classic tales in their own right, e.g., "The Empire Strikes Back" or "The Two Towers", that colors my perception of Eden's Trial. At any rate, don't allow me discourage you from Kirwan's work. Definitely read "The Eden Paradox" and without any reservation, I would recommend continuing the tale with "Eden's Trial".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    I "bought" this book when it came out on the Kindle Deal's email as a free download. I read the first chapter, and was captivated by the story telling, so I wanted to read the story from the beginning. I went back to Amazon and bought the first book of the Trilogy, The Eden Paradox (The Eden Trilogy), and started over from the beginning. I couldn't place it down. But now I have to wait 6 more months until the third book of the Trilogy comes out at the end of the year.A amazing trilogy by a fresh author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    I read Asimov foundation series almost 20 years ago. As I was reading this book, I was struck by the richness and imagination employed by the author. In my opinion, Kirwan compares very favorably to Asimov and left me looking for more. Unlike Asimov, Kirwan's universe is full of some very strange characters with a dim view of humanity. I found the strangeness believable and all too real. Please begin at the beginning of this series ( The Eden Paradox ) as you'll wish to see the buildup and hero development of the first book before purchasing this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    It's been a while since I've read a novel in this genre that I simply couldn't finish. The story line was interesting, but the lack of amazing editing created this unreadable for me. As a dyslexic reader, I obtain completely stumped when I run into sentences like this one..."In the distant winds constantly blew along the desert floor..."I had to read it five times before I could give up and move past it. This seems to happen quite a lot in this e characters are interesting enough, but not well developed. The Tally-Whacker commander didn't seem realistic in his goals and the method he went about trying to achieve them. I think I got nearly half method through the novel before I decided that the time I was investing in reading it wasn't paying off for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    This is another example of Rick Jones' creativify. Would never have guessed how this continuing series progresses in this book. Have already downloaded the next in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    This is a fascinating story! A amazing book and a fast read. One of the most original and intriguing series that I have read. The series is Fresh Eden and this is book 2. I was incredibly surprised with the originality of the this scfi e characters were well developed with each having a well defined personality. Their interaction in the storyline provided you with a front row fore reading the The Arachnid: Fresh Eden book 2, I highly recommend that you read Fresh Eden, book 1. The originality begins in that book. A nice introduction to quantum physics, colliders and the characters come to shore Tipirneni deserves credit for originality and creating Joshua, Rachel, Vinod and Seth (the alien). There are a lot of more characters to this book with a realistic interaction with a a group of government personnel with believable politics.I didn't wish to elaborate on the story line, but I think that you will search this to be a amazing book. Much of the fiction is based on true science and it is well explained in The Arachnid as well it's introduction in Fresh Eden - book 1.I am looking forward to a lot of more books by Kishore Tipirneni. His biography is amazing and his work lends a amazing deal of credence. Have fun your ard Weinberg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    Book 2 of the Fresh Eden series was just as amazing....if not MORE awesome than Book 1. Can't wait for Book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    Carrying right on from the perfect Eden Paradox this second book in the series delivered everything that I hoped it would. The first book set a beautiful high standard in terms of a riveting plot and compelling characters, and I’m delighted to say that Eden Paradox suffered from none of the second book let-downs that other higher profile sci-fi series, in my opinion, have. It’s a complex series but Kirwan does a amazing job of introducing complexities at a sedate pace so it doesn’t obtain overwhelming. I loved this one and am going to dive right into book 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    Real galaxy-spanning zone opera, bristling with countless alien species, weapons that can destroy entire galaxies, and humanity on trial. Plenty of cliches, but also plenty of unexpected twists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    65 million years ago intergalactic ship hit the Earth, not really a ship but just a part of it where strange and not good monsters from every corner of the Universe were collected and kept by an alien e Menagerie is the second book in The Eden trilogy which attempts to present the wide globe beyond the Earth boundaries populated by strange and wondrous life present that the humanity is the part of the Universe and we all might share the same e best part of the book for me was the menagerie itself and all those monsters kept in it, who suddenly were woken up from their a lot of million years slumber and those beings sadness and loneliness when they realized that their worlds are lost for them heart went to all of them as unusual and strange they could be because every monster feels love,pain,sadness and happiness and it does not matter what and who we s like The Menagerie give us a possibility to dream about all those wonders and secrets of the vast globe around our own little planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    This was quite a nice read. Mr Jones writes in a flowing, casual style that doesn't obtain bogged down in techno-babble. This book is actually the second in a sequence of books featuring the lead characters, and I purchased them out of sequence unknowingly. It was my first Kindle book, and not available in paperback; so, I was eager to test the experience. The book's plot is very imaginative, with interesting supporting characters. There were only a few typos and syntax errors. The male and female protagonists were seemingly romantically involved, but there were no overt depictions of romance, just a devotion to each other. The female protagonist is the brainy but attractive scientist type, whereas the male is the ex-SEAL heroic sort that tries to save the day. Both seem agreeable as central characters. The poor guys are the usual assortment of odd characters bent on murder and mayhem. The setting is quite literally other-worldly, as it takes put on a large ark that crashed to Earth millions of years ago, and somehow all the monsters gathered throughout the Universe miraculously survived to modern times in suspended animation energy fields. You can guess what happens next because all of the scientists attempting to mine the ship for intelligence must work in a habitable environment deep underwater, with the only means to leave by submarine. The pace is swift, and the story very enjoyable. I liked it so much that I have since purchased the prequel. A very nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    As a follow up to The Crypts of Eden, this one did not disappoint. Really enjoyed the story, which basically an earthquake uncovers something in the office, and a squad is sent to investigate. Small do they realize there's more at play and there are secrets being protected.Once they reach what was uncovered it's found to be a ship; an intergalactic ship; with monsters of all kinds, and soon they search out, the Apex Predators of their kind... and the race to obtain off the ship and shut the "project" down begins.Wildly entertaining and fun to read, it takes a fun side to the what's out there... and makes an Intergalactic Ark of sorts... I really enjoyed the story and it kept me up reading well past when I should have been asleep!!Both this and the first book are well worth reading and enjoyable time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    Dr. Tipirneni is fresh to the science fiction Indie scene, and his novels are certainly not excellent (e.g., in THE ARACHNID, implausible geographic settings, questionable choices in the resolution of the basic crisis that develops in the book, ‘eye-rolling’ dialogue) … Yet, his stories so far are compelling, fast-moving, employ an interesting array of characters, and delve into fascinating speculations about the inner workings of our is sequel to NEW EDEN is like AVATAR meets MISSION TO MARS meets WHEN WORLDS COLLIDE. Aspects of each of these preceding stories (and movies) are weaved into THE ARACHNID as it expands on the mind-stretching scientific concepts and speculations introduced in the first book. The saga of the world’s first contact with smart aliens continues in an unexpected method and culminates in a stunning conclusion that begs for another sequel.I, for one, will be anxiously awaiting the third installment in this series ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    Eden's TrialThis book continues the perfect begin the The Eden Paradox began. This second book in the trilogy surges forward at break neck speed and continues the wars within its own ranks and that of the extraterrestrials.I am not sure who are worse. The next gen humans or the aliens. Death continues to elude Louise a second time and her slide into the dark side of human nature continues e number of heroes and heroines continue to grow and fall by the wayside but for some reason it all comes together in my head and I am not left floundering as to who did what, to whom and e ending here was a small predicable but I was left with an anticipation for the final ease don't leave me in suspense too long. I need closure. Peter Eerden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden's Trial (The Eden Paradox Book 2) []  2020-1-30 23:24

    This is a really complex Sci-Fi story as human suvivors flee to an unknown planet after Earth has been destroyed. The suvivors flee in alien spacecrafts that they barely know how to pilot. The planet they flee to ends up being much more than they can see at the beginning. The characters are really amazing as the story develops, and there is never a dull moment as the survivors explore other alien races and test to stay alive and avoid the aliens that wish them eliminated.I really loved the story, it was very entertaining and much more deep than anything I've ever read in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Web Powder: Eden Chronicles, Book 2 []  2020-1-20 20:22

    This is such a magical book, not as in the use of magic but in the sense it gives the readers as they follow our three Eden siblings on yet another adventure bringing back to life or death as the case might be, the Genesis part of the Bible with its floods, plague and famine which could bring the globe to its end. The three young teens are the descendants who can save the globe by opening up the Garden of Eden once again. They managed to survive the storm with the floods this brought with it only just, now they have to find for three tablets and decipher their meaning but so far they have only found one and time is running out fast. Old Man Wood is supposed to be helping them in this heroic endeavour yet he is losing his memory and is just bumbling along thanks to Cain's evil cunning. A most fantastical read which stops off at a cliffhanger leaving us dying to read the next book in this series. Can be enjoyed by all age groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    It should be noted that I have not read the first book in the series. I started with this book and the story within, it was nice because you didn't have to read the first book to understand what was going on, especially with the characters. The author place in enough info from the first book to fill you in, but also wish to create you read the first book. The characters are typical character and timid heroine facing unknown dangers and violent monsters. The zone that most of the book takes put in was explained, but I don't feel well enough. I had a hard time picturing how tall and wide the zone was, but the textures, colors, and feel of the zone were well written. The only issue I had was with one of the monsters. (Spoilers ahead!) It is a heavy T-Rex monster which is incredibly tall and long, and also very loud. He stalks the characters but they often lose track of it. This possibly has something to do with the zone they are in not being well described. It makes it very silly to me that they constantly lose track or don't know where the creature is even though it's freaking gigantic! The zone is supposed to be big, but the characters don't ever stray far from each other and are always in close confines so it's written as a little area. That complaint aside, it wasn't a not good story. I enjoyed that the author took time to make a creature that even though it was foreign, was relatable. It's definitely a fun title to read, and the ideas are very intriguing, ensuring that I will read the first book and more of the series as it comes along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Menagerie (The Eden Trilogy Book 2) []  2020-9-27 18:32

    I have come to expect the unexpected from Rick Jones and with the 2nd Eden Saga he does not disappoint. This is an perfect quick read! The premise of an intergalactic Ark is very intriguing, this read is filled with betrayal, murder, and the race versus time & monsters for John & Alyssa to survive. I found myself holding my breath & wondering how on earth are they going to obtain out, they end up finding support from a very unexpected source. Rick Jones has become one of my favourite Authors, I very highly recommend you read this for yourself if you are not reading his Books you are truly missing out on amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:43

    Tipernini continues the story with a group of scientists and researchers, bringing fresh twists. This book was an engaging read, with its accessible characters, continuity, and interesting take on quantum entanglement. I recommend The Arachnid and its prequel, Fresh Eden, heartily.Let's hope we see more from Tipernini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:44

    I did not like how this book has the f-word. there was no need to have it in the book and there were words that powerful in the first book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arachnid: New Eden - book 2 []  2020-11-22 18:44

    The story does not have as much near-future science or philosophy as Fresh Eden. I really enjoyed Fresh Eden very much. But this story seems to drag on with no substance. I usually don’t like sequels but I thought I’ll give this book a test since Fresh Eden was very good. I’m totally disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    This was the finale I required in this series. It did have a surprise ending that I wasn’t expecting until it was happening. Everything that has been event with the main character, Mallory, and her love interest, Saint, finally comes to an epic conclusion and answers are revealed. I could not stop reading this book to obtain to the only problems were that there were some typos (not a lot, but some) and that Mallory’s backbone disappears when it comes to Saint and she keeps running back into the same problems with him head-on. Other than that, I loved this book! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    This series is an absolute must read! the ending was everything! I couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    This was a wild ride of a book, one I want I could take for the first time all over again. This was the conclusion I was waiting for, but never saw coming. This finale has all the feels. So. Much. Angst. You'll be angry, you'll swoon, you'll laugh, and you'll add "pack of wild " to your vocabulary. I cannot wait to see what this author puts out next, cause I'm hooked on her writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    Did anyone see that ending coming . Surely not me . What another amazing read . Now we need more info on exactly how their life is going play out . That just set me for a loop. Lots of intrigue and so a lot of secrets in this conclusion . Pick this up now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    You do not wish to miss the exciting conclusion to Mal and Saint's story! Eden continues to follow these doomed love birds as the danger level keeps rising. There are still a lot of answers and secrets left to be uncovered in the third book. Like its' predecessors Eden is full of heat, some push and pull between these characters and mysteries. I particularly loved Saint in this book. Mal has always been a warrior and resilient to the end, that doesn't change in this book. Saint is still dark, possessive and moody, but you begin to see the tiniest of cracks in his tough guy persona making the poor boy even more loveable. This book has some seriously evil villains to hate as well as intriguing side characters. Hopefully Liam and Gabe will obtain their own books too. And of course there's an epilogue that took my breath away. Eden was a fitting end to Saint and Mal's trilogy and i cannot wait to see what Ms. Snow writes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    I can’t believe that how it ended and I’m so satisfied with the ending! I was reading for 2 days straight and couldn’t place the book down! Saint and Mallory are my fresh favorite people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    This was the excellent ending for the series. I loved Eden so much. Mal and Saint have so much working versus them but even through the push and pull you can tell that all they wish is to just be together. Mal is still a powerful and amazing heroine and Saint starts to allow his soft side present a small but but he is more determined than ever to protect Mal, and he will go to any length. I didn't wish it to be over, but i'm satisfied that we finally have a conclusion. This is one of my favorite series and i can't wait to read what the author has next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    If you love bully romances, this is a must read series. This is by far my favorite book in the series and it had a surprise ending that I didn't expect, but I'm completely satisfied with! It was so amazing that I couldn't place it down. So worth the sleepless night.I'm hoping we obtain to read more of these characters in the future. Especially more of Liam and Gabe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    This Book Was Everything! It was all I hoped for and more. This series is going on my favorites shelf. The end was perfection! I loved it. ❤❤ satisfied reading y'all ❤📖🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eden: A Dark High School Romance (Angelview Academy Book 3) []  2020-7-9 18:0

    What an awesome book!!!! This book truly had you on the edge of your seat! The ending was definitely not something you saw coming. Such an epic story!! E.M. Snow is truly a master of writing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortunes for Eden: A Clean Enemies to Love Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 7) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    I totally enjoyed this book. Not only did I obtain to return to Eden Falls, the fresh characters helped me see it again for the first time.And as usual, thanks to the author's art of description and realistic, humourous dialog, I liked these people and cared about their plights in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    Unbelievable begin to what I'm sure will be a amazing e first novel needs to introduce you to what can follow and the author delivers in Spades.I love that Colton comes full ex is a busy professional that balances her life with the support of takes a village is at the forefront of the novel, and it's still how most little towns are.Everyone knows everyone's business and is willing to lend a hand or give unsolicited advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    Not typically a romance novel reader, (yes, I’m male), I discovered the author’s approach delightful, fun, and importantly, well written. The dialogue was not contrived, the depth of feelings in both Colton and Alex to be well perceived and hence cleverly developed through their dogged attempts to avoid what clearly became inevitable. A pleasure to read a satisfied story—they are so far between these days. And done in a PG rating; innuendo reigning in a most provocative way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    I loved this book! Felt like I had been brought up in Eden! Dialogue was true and created me feel like answering! Forgive me for not writing more, bit I missed supper sometime ago and I’m starving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    I have never read a "sweet romance" novel before so did not know what to expect. Now I am ready to move to "Eden Falls" and become part of the idyllic city and the real to life characters. Tina develops her characters in a method that you wish to know more about their lives and I found myself thinking about them during the day. She brings her characters right into your heart. Looking forward to the follow-up books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortunes for Eden: A Clean Enemies to Love Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 7) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    I enjoyed it. A good, clean book. It kept my interest. I decided to read the next and hoping for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    Finding Eden should not be considered Christian, clean, or even romance. The only thing that makes this book clean is y time is not on page. Stop reading now if you do not wish to read any SPOILERS!!!!Just say no and save your money. Okay, in Finding Eden our Character (he ain't no hero) Colton is a popular author, that's the only thing he has going for him. He's a douche, he's got 3 women he has "benefits" with and hooksup and has a one night stand with the city sl*t that is a b!tech to everyone. And did you guess what happened with that? Yep, a pregnancy but don't worry you'll search out who the true daddy is because you obtain the storyline for the next book in this book....the city sl*t/b!tch obtain her own book. So back to Finding Eden, the Character is a 15 year old horny boy in a man's body. All he wants to do in have with the heroine Alex, the only amazing thing in this book is that she doesn't sleep with him but she does fall in love with the horny goat. They say the "I love yous" on the latest page, the reader never gets to see the character and heroine in a relationship. The ONLY thing I liked about this book was Charlie, the heroines son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    I loved this book!!!! Loved the characters!!!! Loved the story!!! When I had to place it down, I couldn't wait to obtain back to it. Quickly finishing my tasks so I could sit and devour this book. Like the nagging feeling that makes me binge watch a series on TV, I couldn't wait to be able to read more! I required to know what would happen next. What the characters would do, would say. As the plot unfolded it only drew me in more and more! Best book I have read in a while, truly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    This is one of the best books I’ve read in a long time. Amazing story, amazing characters and a lovely city I wouldn’t mind living in! The author had a well rounded story that was clean and fun to read. It was interesting to watch Alex and Charlie turn McCreed from a grump afraid of life and love into a man I. Love with life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    This was a amazing book and I will recommend her books to anyone who loves little city romance novels. She keeps you involved from page one until the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortunes for Eden: A Clean Enemies to Love Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 7) []  2020-11-15 18:13

    I really enjoyed this book. I have a grumpy guy who finds love. This story has some interesting subplots. I always have fun visiting the unbelievable characters from previous books in the series.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    This is a unbelievable book. Characters are well written. Alex’s and Colton’s story is really sweet and laced with humor and the realities of life. Colton’s life is changed forever by a six year old boy and his mom. His hard heart breaks begin and finally allows love in. A very nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finding Eden: A Sweet, Opposites Attract Romance (Eden Falls Series Book 1) []  2020-12-18 21:33

    I work long hours and have multiple things going on professionally. My brain was getting incredibly tired but it won't stop thinking about competing priorities. I read this book shortly after it was released and thoroughly enjoyed the people, the put and the story line. I decided to re-read this first book and read the whole series within a couple weeks. It was a wonderful, mind soothing, enjoyable break from the competing realities of work, school and consulting! Looking forward to book #6!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:7

    I have not read this book yet. I am a Unique Needs teacher and I have a hard time getting my students to read. The books written by L. Divine have all of my high school, female students, excited about reading for the first time this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:7

    I love the flow of the story and the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:7

    Haven't Read This One Yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:7

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:7

    Love this book because jayd goes through high school filled drama when it just started and people just hating on her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:8

    "Drama High: Second Possibility is an interesting novel filled with high school drama.""Jayd is still trying to have a drama free school year. However, her nemesis Misty just can't resist spreading more rumors about her.""Jayd decides to discover a relationship with Jeremy who is also a student at South Bay High School. Dating Jeremy brings about a lot of challenges since they are from various backgrounds. It is quite and adjustment for both of their families. However, they are both willing to pursue a relationship regardless of other people's opinion.""When the squad gets word of their relationship, everyone seems to have their own thoughts on why their relationship won't last. This contains KJ, who is Jayd's ex-boyfriend. He is trying desperately to convince her to give him a second chance.""This is a amazing sequel to Drama High: The Fight, that should peak the interest of adults and young readers alike."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drama High: Second Chance (Drama High series Book 2) []  2020-8-6 19:8

    i loved this book so much i bought it and i have read it multiple times i just ordered some more books as well i plan to have the whole series

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386