Read edge panel for messenger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all edge panel for messenger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    won't even allow me log in boots me straight out. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    If there was a negative option, I would have gone negative 5 star. Simply traah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Would not stay logged in, kept booting me out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on edge panel for messenger or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    disguisting app, hold crashing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    won't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    doesn't work,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Messenger [App]  2019-9-21 0:4

    Not working on note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume for Edge Panel [App]  2020-1-31 23:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar for Edge Panel [App]  2020-5-6 13:41

    Doesn't work on galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume for Edge Panel [App]  2020-1-31 23:19

    amazing application create application need modernize so you can choose blurry and the regular result and so you can choose a color for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume for Edge Panel [App]  2020-1-31 23:19

    works as advertised ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather for Edge Panel [App]  2019-6-3 13:38

    The edge panel looks nice, I'll give you that. But there is a lot wrong with it. The time falls off the edge (left side) of my S8. The edge with the forecast doesn't present today's high, just current temp plus future days highs. Can't change edge forecast to hourly forecast instead of daily. And once you go into it's companion weather application it's all chaos, hard to navigate/pore design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume for Edge Panel [App]  2020-1-31 23:19

    Worth to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather for Edge Panel [App]  2019-6-3 13:38

    Amazing display set up and options! Useful for getting weather information! Thumbs up developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume for Edge Panel [App]  2020-1-31 23:19

    One of the best apps and Samsung they don't let it on fresh devices unfortunately, just please create some fresh updates on the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Calendar for Edge Panel [App]  2019-4-2 13:36

    Not shabby, maybe a tad more functionality like being able to click month view to skip to that day would create it perfect...that said, works as explained and for that it's worth the buy...keep up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Calendar for Edge Panel [App]  2019-4-2 13:36

    Tried for few minutes and it has amazing potential but its missing key features. 1. I would to see a seperate section for upcoming happening and the remaining minutes and/hours to that happening 2. No reminders showing. with One UI Samsung reminders now present under Calendar so it will be nice to present that. 3. When I select a specific day of the month I don't wish to begin the calendar application instead present me that date in the panel. not a major issue but it will be nicer overall its a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I pay for it and it doesn't work in my Huawei P10 lite. Asking for support to the help Team, but I haven't heard from them. This create me not to recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    not work. play melody twice, like 2 apps separated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    It's amazing but I very much would prefer the ability to choose which of my playlists appear. When you have tons of lists it's not as useful as you might as well begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Calendar for Edge Panel [App]  2019-4-2 13:36

    Finally, some amazing replacement for deprecated Samsung's edge calendar panel. Would be amazing if you can add option to present put of happening on the fresh row and wrap it as well to be able to see it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Calendar for Edge Panel [App]  2019-4-2 13:36

    idk why samsung got rid of their calendar edge pabel, but this is better anyways. nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    full of bugs, pls dont install, wasted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Still need some work. Glitchy, doesn't hold information on the panel when you leave it. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Really needs the ability to like a song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Calendar for Edge Panel [App]  2019-4-2 13:36

    Works amazing on S9 after make batter to Android device Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I really wish to like this but it is a bit of a mess. Seems to play the same piece of melody twice at the same time. I am guessing the integration with Spotify isn't working as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I cant suffle my playlist, or see any upcomming songs, pls use the broadcast option spotify has to create this application better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    doesnt work at all,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Do not buy this application it doesnt work properly on fresh spotify versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Playlist for Edge Panel [App]  2020-1-30 13:12

    Amazing start, couldn't obtain the lyrics to scroll down. Would be nice if it could use other melody players. A YouTube video explaining the application would support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Not really working. 2 Songs at the same time. Queue isnt correct. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Not amazing design, and few bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Does not work on Galaxy S9 and I would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Never stays logged in and when it does the album doesn't correspond to what's playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Works exactly as described, even on my standard S7 (rooted to add edge panels). After first install you have to give it a few mins to pull album art etc from Spotify before the panel is usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I used this on a note 9. It caused a strange doubling result where the audio would play multiple times and the application would act like a stand alone melody player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Doesn't work properly on Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I HATE THIS APPLICATION. BECAUSE I CANT PLAY MY PLAYLIST.. IT MAKES MY SPOTIFY PREMIUM TO BE USELESS. IT CAN ONLY PLAY IF THERES AN INTERNET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Panel for Spotify Music [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Installed and works perfectly as decribed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Apps Panel [App]  2020-4-9 21:32

    Works WAY better than built in edge panel on my Samsung Galaxy s10. You can add basically an unlimited number of apps and so far, my experience is that they all work. After my phone updated to android device 10, a lot of things on the built in edge panel no longer worked, not to mention you're limited in how a lot of you can have. Well worth the money. For those who said all their apps don't present as an option, I think you have to use the + to add the application to the list of apps available first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Apps Panel [App]  2020-4-9 21:32

    It is great. You can have as a lot of apps as you want. You can easily switch begin action to fullscreen or pop-up or split screen by one click. Also ability to set pair apps very easy. Also you can have your latest and frequently used apps available easily but it is buggy that the application will hold refreshing endlessly after couple of days of using it and it won't present recently used apps. And it will consume battery by doing this. When this fixed 5 starts will be back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Apps Panel [App]  2020-4-9 21:32

    I would give it 5 stars if it could use the icon theme that I am using. I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Ibthinkbthat it is very fool or not suspected application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Best small boys EVER! Of COURSE!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    OK a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    prrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    hiis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Sudhir Bhadula Jay Ho uttrakhand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Best want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Broadcastify application gor an android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Rafik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Any videos and pictures no downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    IN GOD WE TRUST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Reste fidel ak Dieu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    This Application SUCKS doesn't have or can't search settings doesn't have no privacy method too much pop up ADS which they need to obtain rid of the POP UP ADS The more you people change things around the worst your Apps gets NO MORE POP UP ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    i tried all in one messanger apps this is the best application thanks for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Direct communication with partner for messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    thanks for letting me in a few minutepoouytks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    most reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Quickly responded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    I think it will be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    I'd rather be myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    hey dear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    ,installed messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Messenger - Safe Messenger [App]  2019-1-24 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Weird and not friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    I love this application and use it almost everyday to trade stocks. Its layout isn't the most ideal per sรฉ, not compared to the website, but for an application of this nature I really like it and search it effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    After much research, I finally settled on opening an acc with ME. Unfortunately after creating the acc I was logged out and can't log back in as the application and www service simply say there was an error and to test again later. Think I'll go back to Robinhood now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Recently updated, application became slow and crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    You can scroll the tables horizontally to obtain to the information you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Recent ver keeps popping up without warrant, even opens on startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Why would you implement the fingerprint solution exclusive for Samsung devices when Samsung themselves now use the default Android device solution? Even Robinhood, the commission free trading app, can afford decent application devs that help fingerprint on Android. EDIT: Fingerprint help fixed on Pixel devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Doesn't work if you have two-factor SafePass on a linked BofA account. And if you test to restart your password to something more complex than what they allow (!) it clears your security questions and forces you to re-enter them. UX by garden gnomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Slow and clunky interface. When using this application I should be able to buy and sell stocks easily but it's more of a hassle than it has to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Bug like hell๏ผŒit didn't present you the buying power on trade page, simple lead you to violation. No warning like the website, it didn't present your acct was restricted... The design is just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    This application has a bug that disallows selling of stocks with unique characters in a stock symbol. For example, I could not sell the symbol "BF B". Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Initial hassle of dealing with a 3 month average for benefits to start (call and complain for your free trades). Trade errors are simple to create because when you click an account, click a holding, and click 'trade' it defaults to your first acc for the trade. When you create 'limit' buys higher than shop value, which you are forced to do when buying with over 75% of your [email protected]#$%!& charges you the higher limit price instead of the current shop price as Scottrade did. How am I supposed to guess exactly what the shop will be so you can't embezzle the difference?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Please reduce the amount of padding in the table view. It's excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Forced updates. I tried to use the application today, but couldn't without updating. Extremely annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Junk. Fingerprint ID is poor joke. Asks for you to set it up. Doesnt allow you and then repeatly asks again. Can't really do what you need to so you have to call help which puts you on keep and refers you bavk to online account. You can opt for a call bavk which then puta you onhold again. Just an absolute nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Not a poor application if you wish to buy stocks, but it is not good if you wish to sell. For instance, if you select the stock you wish to sell, and test to input the quantity, for some reason the stock you've chosen disappears. So if you reinsert your stock, the quantity disappears. Basically, you can't sell. I've missed some amazing selling opportunities. Very annoying and costly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrill Edge for Android [App]  2018-8-23 13:8

    Merrill Edge in general have buggy mobile interface, whether it's through their application or through browser. Back in December, these bugs caused me to not be able to sell the instruments in my portfolio. In the app, I couldn't set the limit price due bug in setting the field, and through Chrome it gave an error that symbol did not exist which it prefilled itself in the form using portfolio position. The customer service and tech department is equally incompetent. Despite giving all the steps and Screenshot of the problem, all I got from them is not reproducible. After I walked them through reproducing it, the issue remained unfixed. The first time I ran into the issue, I couldn't sell my options on time costing me thousands of dollars in extra taxes. Of course merrill edge washes their hands off with any liability. Long story short, take your cash elsewhere if you prefer dependable service, just the method I did.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386