Read edvog explorer 3d platformer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all edvog explorer 3d platformer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Explorer 3D Platformer [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    I recommend this android game to everyone. 5 stars for video test and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Explorer 3D Platformer [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    This android game is great! Exceptional quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Explorer 3D Platformer [App]  2019-2-16 13:55

    The android game is for age +3 But the ad is +18 ad The android game is hard to control

    0  


    Add your opinion on edvog explorer 3d platformer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Space Coins Collector (3D Platformer) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    I like this game, awesome graphics with story continuity between levels, the spaceship is moving quick and it is very simple to control. Overall a very relaxing android game for all ages !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Space Coins Collector (3D Platformer) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    I really like this android game ! ❤❤❤❤ thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Space Coins Collector (3D Platformer) [App]  2019-3-22 13:28

    it won't allow me play. this android game seems amazing and if this gets fixed I will play the android game and tell you how it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Endless 3D (Runner) [App]  2019-8-25 13:43

    I like this game, awesome graphics with story continuity between levels, the spaceship is moving quick and it is very simple to control. Overall a very relaxing android game for all ages !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Endless 3D (Runner) [App]  2019-8-25 13:43

    I really like this android game ! ❤❤❤❤ thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edvog Endless 3D (Runner) [App]  2019-8-25 13:43

    it won't allow me play. this android game seems amazing and if this gets fixed I will play the android game and tell you how it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is so great. It's beautiful chill until the end. But there, the end level/ boss is just epic and a @#$%!&allenging. I also love the plot twist. Please don't change the end boss for the final version. (I really love the giant house stage. I like that concept, ) this android game is just good, because it also proves, that mobile android games can be really good, but a multiplayer feature would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! :D Its just sad tho how once I delete the android game then you modernize it LOL. But anyhow I would REALLY Love if you guys add a Online Multiplayer Mode to the android game to do Story Mode Together with Family or Mates but Yeah that's all I'm going to say But if I have to say one more thing then I will say Thanks...Thanks for creating such an Awesome Game,Good Bye. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is amazing! When it got recommended to me on Playstore, I thought it was a baby game, But I tried it out anyway and I love it! I found this weird bug that everthing on the turtle golem boss the background starts going crazy until you would begin fighting him. I recommend adding a Multiplayer option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Really amazing game! It would be better if you could add post processing then the android game would have more of a not-made-with-unity look even though it was. It makes it look better trust me. And also, unlike the other 3d platformer android games on Google play, this one has A LOT of potential, trust me I'm a dev 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    ITS A BEAUTIFUL GAME!And i have a few suggestions: 1.)i wish to have 2 player video test 2.)add a green hat and a green shirt cause theres no luigi.but theres mario. I wish to add these cause me and my sister are talking about this 2 playet adventure thing.but overall its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Very much more resemblant of the open-world collectathon, large-moveset game: Mario 64. The graphics are optimized amazingly and even with all the shaders on, the android game can still runs around 20-27 FPS. Absolutely AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I loved this android game don't obtain me wrong, but I have not finished the desert level because the cages are in boxes, and I know the cages eventually present but i have been on this for a week, and what do ya know, they haven't shown up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This is such a amazing mobile game. One of the best. A favourite with my children and I could also have fun playing. Amazing graphics and android game play and a amazing story x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Amazing game! It's looks like death squared (great android game too), and the android game reminds me of like jetpack on the Wii and the melody is amazing (so is the storyline). You should ask fgteev (a YouTube channel) to play this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    For a mobile android game this android game is incredible, amazing graphics, amazing controls, no over the top ads, not a pay-to-win and it is also REALLY well optimized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I haven't played a lot, but it seems like the android game overall is so amazing and entertaining, highly recommend to Super Mario 3D lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is amazing it is parkour with silly hats and other thing he is cute and the levels are various and its own so hold on the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is so fun and challenging! I hope they add multiplayer because i like playing together like co-op or vs speedrun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Amazing android game but can u do when we uninstall it and install it back so everytime when we install it our progess is saved like on other android games that would create me love it even more:) and give it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Maybe add in more levels please maybe add in more insects or add in frogs and other amphibians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Dude....ITS PERFECTION this android game is cool really graphics are so amazing its like for console but better please create more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    This android game fun then I expected! I was so surprised at the time I played and its cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Awesome android game it's like your playing on your Nintendo 3DS I love it so amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Its... Incredible. It Reminds Me Of Super Mario 64. Also is there gonna be a squeal?. If No i understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Just like super mario 64 but on a mobile device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Its like super mario 64 and mario galaxy Mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This was an awesome game! I usually don't rate or leave reviews, but after just playing that game, I have to. I downloaded it because I was bored and wanted a not puzzle game, and what I got was this awesome game! Bosses weren't too hard, except maybe for the dessert one, because it was very far to have to go, but other than that I loved it! Okay bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Enjoying the android game alot, a refreshing throwback to platformers of old from the useless punching and fighting with the camera, to the funny jokes (such as the android games name and the true bear mask) and the awesome graphics and art style. But with all that aside, I just have two ideas add, could there be a touch control customizer please, because the fixed contols you've set up arent the best, and more support pointing the hero to a certain task in levels instead of throwing all the tasks at us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    The android game is great. I like how you can long jump and do a double jump during a dive. One thing is that I can't anything from the store. I wish to a red cap for 500 coins. I have over 800 coins but it won't allow me the red cap. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This is fun! I never got to play the original Mario, but always wanted to. It is frustrating when you obtain all the method through ok, and then obtain hammered by the boss and have to begin over. But, that's just part of the game, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Amazing game. Reminds me of the open-world sandbox of Super Mario 64 and Banjo-Kazooie. I really like the controls and also the long jump and dive since it reminds me of Mario 64's controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    The graphics of the android game are amazing but there glitch. Sometimes the cages are not there and from that there are no r I will rate the android game 5 stars. And please fix the glitch.And also create a part 2 of the game.❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    It's really a amazing game, the only issue is the part where you gotta jump on the pillow to obtain the key off the top e pillow doesn't allow you just high enough to obtain only propels you to the two shelfs below

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is sooooooooo fun because thares a boss battel and thares obstacles and it's 3d. I like how you could search keys and save the bears. Thares no issues in this android game because it's sooooooooo fun! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    The android game is beautiful neat. Decent story. Video test is beautiful cool. Some of the boss wars though are WAY too difficult though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is awesome you need this and we are all in quarantine so don't say but I don't have time you do have time so trust me it's an amazing android game it's so entertaining and all the characters are cute even if they are poor guys this will obtain you in a amazing mood I'm just in love with this android game I can't stop with this android game I'm probably going overboard with this but just install it it's awesome you won't regret it 100% install it❤️❤️❤️👌🐻😊❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    This android game is amazing the graphics are amazing and I need more war and more bosses in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love this android game and can't stop playing it, but I want there was a multiplayer thing, but that's just a suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    It's like super mario 64 except for and on mobile and surprisingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    This android game has a super mario 64 style to it and its fun this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Literally this is the best 3d android game on the application shop it is so good! Amazing job developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Super fun,just [email protected]#$%! was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    We need more levels but its a amazing android game I wish to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    This is one of the the best android games on the application shop and it looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Dis android game is awesome! It has NO lag when I play it, graphics are amazing, mechanics are perfect, and all characters are cool. I like the bears above all because they're sssoooooooooo cute 'n cuddly. However, I want you could give the player more idol movements... I mean, I think that he should be able to do more than scratch his head. Anyhoo, I recommend this amazing android game to all ages.👍👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Please port this to nintendo switch. Every detail of the globe is brimming with detail. For example, when you go underwater in the android game the melody gets distorted and it sounds like you're actually under water. Yeah you heard me this mobile android game has ADAPTIVE SOUND. Serious banjo-kazooie vibes. The controls are well thought out, and i'm suprised you were able to create so a lot of moves work with only two buttons. However i search using the touch screen to be a bit clunky. Port to switch when complet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    The controls are okay, it's kinda difficult to go between a and b but I think I will just need practice at that. The bosses are beautiful difficult, and I don't like the camera operation that it does where it follows the boss only, because that leads me to have a lot of accidents. Otherwise the android game is really cool ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    It is very hard to control you cannot install this android game if you do oh yeah I hold having is issues issues issues and issues best android game I wanted to have one star it's just stupid like I said it's still very hard to control and one day I woke up and I tried to obtain on this android game and wasn't there anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Amazing grapics and amazing android game kinda look like mario 64 and banjoo kazooi really played it on a phone but now playing it on a smartphone but to much ads for me but its okay because i wanted more coins in captiluus's shop and he's brother captiloos give you vip stuff before reciving help the developer's android game fresh stuff 1arcade 2 gaint house 3 gaint rat played it before ... amazing luck and see you soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Amazing story, gameplay, controls, everything! Really enjoyed this game, hope you create a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Fun game!!! it looks like super Mario 64 U could even collect coins!! U could outfits and skins and hats and ur own pet duck color!!! This android game is so much fun! Pls create a pt2! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Really fun and just all out. Like Mario too lol, it has awesome graphics which is also really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Its so Awesome I can slay some mobs and Its so Adventurer and there are no ads this android game is so cute because of the bare and the turtles and the bees I dont know the other one but its cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Solid video test and very nice graphics. Amazing job and I look forward to the next updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    That was awesome! It reminds me of super mario 64! Also my kid got copyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    It was amazing but I think it needs more things to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love the game, everything about this android game is great! If there was a method you could play with other people...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Please add online multiplayer. I would LOVE that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love this game, plz hold updating this game. also,can you create a multi-player part of the android game plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Awesome android game but can you add a vehicle in the arcade please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love it awesome a tho I wise you could obtain weapons like swords rocks s Items like that besides that 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Its a ripoff of banjo kazoiee but a amazing and fun ripoff I have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This is a very amazing and awesome android game that I respect a lot! Their are things I would love getting added to the android game (will change modernize after update): Create the hive an actual level with bears to save, not just a put to obtain to the final boss. Also, would it be fine to add a crouch button for doing long jump, high jump/backflip, or even slide? Maybe have some kind of make batter system? And even have some additional worlds that requires gold trophies instead of just bears? Its fine if you don't wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I love this android game so much I just [email protected]#$%! never ended please add an online mode for like quest and dungeon runs and items like a group killing creatures killing the boss and unlocking skins and better weapons like that so please do it I love what you've done it's awesome if not the first thing then test making a 2nd android game please this is to amazing of a masterpiece to fade away please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    The android game is too good! It has been a very long time since I played a amazing android game on my mobile phone... I just wish a better or should I say smooth camera movements because the camera is sometimes annoying... that's all amazing work developer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Cool android game but after you beat the first boss theres no directions telling you what to do or where to go. There are these locations you csnt enter because you need bear heads, which I have no idea what they are. Also the bear and chicken remind me of banjo and kazooie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Absolutely awesome I love it the feeling of speeding around the desert in a quad is amazing but I'm having problem beating the final boss so could you create it so you shorten the amount of the attacks at the beginning to move to the next section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is very epic. Its like super mario 64 but its more modern with animals! Its very amazing quality! Hope this review helps a lot! Also, it would be cool if you made a speed boost pad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Legit cannot obtain past the desert level because the jump pads to conquer the boss are broken. I even created sure not step on any pad before entering the boss fight, and they were still unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I love the android game so much its because the android game is originally from Banjo Kazooie and the movement is like Super Mario 64. Hold up the amazing work! 😊😊😉😉👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    It's amazing but it should have servers and it should Spawn you at what boss war you were at if you die and not go to hub and it should ad more android games at the mini android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This android game is amazing, and you know what the best thing is, it's thats this is one of the only android game help keyboard (Chrome Os).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Nice android game but I do recommend that I have no idea where is the next round in all I had to do is theó and that's it where's the next round the same round happens again and again to me please give me a tutorial book 😫😩😨😰😥😒😛😐😑😶😱😠😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    A hard android game to search due to its genre, but its worth the hours of scrolling the playstore to search this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love this android game and how you can aventure,but I really hope the developers could create it multiplayer or online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Cool game! I was expecting that this is like Super Mario 64, or Robot 64. I was thinking, The developer did an awesome Job! 😃😄😅😆😇😂😀😁😊☺😉😛😜😝😋😘😍😌😽😻😹😸😼😺👏👋👐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Everything in says it's 100 coins but says for 500 coins!!! 500 and 100 aren't the same, you know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    It's really fun trying to obtain past the turtle king!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Can you add a Secret bosses in each globe it would be delighting if you do 👍 Anyway when you go to That to obtain Dev items is there anyway to obtain it if so I would Help in text or in-game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Really like this android game ce graphics d video test and etty cool parkour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    Belly stomp grab and swim and dive every skill is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    This android game is very amazing for mobile. Plz create a sequel this android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    [3D Platformer] Super ... Gwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Josh and the same the:))))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This is amazing! The levels are open, large and fun, it control like Super Mario 64 (DS) where you can even do tricks to move faster and, wow, the controls, for a touch screen(...), is literally the best and practical! It's one of those android games who do have an identity unlike those pastel 24/7 games, although I would like to see something more on characters design, as just cubes to design is a small over-use, repetitive and boring, but It's just a nick-pick and I do reccomend it for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Super cute game! Graphics are awesome storyline is amazing also. Only thing I would recommend for the developers is to create a settings options that allows us to move the controls to configure to our hand size and for ppl like me. Like I'm on a smartphone and the controls are to far in the middle when they should be closer to the ends of the screen. Please consider. And I'll give 5 stars And rate this android game on my other accounts!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This is a really amazing game! It feels like a console-quality platformer on mobile! The controls are really amazing and I absolutely love the art style. I feel like a more simplistic application icon for the android game might create it more professional looking, but that's just a very minor nit-pick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    It Is Basically Super Mario 64! It Is One Of The Best Android games On Mobile! I Only Have Some Hings To Say To Up The Quality Of This MASTERPIECE! You could edit the text to have some shadow so it wouldnt look Kinda Simple, adding a long jump, Adding 2 player hotspot multiplayer (i know that is MUCH but it would be AWESOME) splitscreen Multiplayer (if the hotspot one fails or add both idk) , Fix The Graphics To Look A Small Bit Like The Bear (That Nice Texture) But I Will Always Help You Anyways :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    The parkour is amazing The graphics are actually very amazing for a mobile android game I haven't found a lot of glitchs yet even though I have got all 3 stars of the android game the parkour animation is also very amazing The maps are huge and detailed which makes it very interesting But I do have complains The story is at times strange The arcade is very boringits faster to obtain coins in the normal levelsthe vehicle is slippery getting gold is very difficult If you have a key and obtain an additional the android game will remove the old key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Really amazing game, some optimizing is required especially with the controls and the camera and sometimes you will be getting stuck on a edge, control combos doesn't always work plus other graphical bugs, but overall it's really fun to play 🤜🤛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    First time I play this android game and I really have fun very much🎐, I think you should continue to develop this "🎊Amazing Game!🎊" again and need to add ⚔more levels⚔, 🎮Multiplayer-mode🕹, 🎭more items for customize player's character🏅, etc. I love your game!!! 😆 😚 💓 💎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    I got pushed out of the first boss war arena and landed at the begin plus the android game thought I was still in the arena so my camera was pointed at the ground when I had to go all the method back with my camera pointed down and it was really frustrating finding my method back to the boss arena when my camera was pointed down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    Awesome android game and addictive but my only issue is that the bosses in some levels are hard af for people that arent really amazing at the controls like me. maybe i just gotta git gud Apart from that amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    It's a amazing game, everything is adventures and fun but the parkour is a bit hard on beenthomp desert and the master in beenthomp desert is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    It's a amazing game,Although I feel like it needs multi-player and multi-player verses...But the enemy's look to scary to look at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:1

    This is so cool modernize , the vines look so realistic and there are fishes in the water. Hold it up bro. Latest one was not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3D Platformer] Super Bear Adventure [App]  2020-3-29 16:2

    I love the android game also please add more levels like a rainforest or another village just like the turtle village please create more levels

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386