Read eerskraft crafters game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eerskraft crafters game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    i am 14 and create a better android game then this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    not useful enough

    0  


    Add your opinion on eerskraft crafters game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    not useful enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    I see that this is just useless adware. I could easily code this in 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    it's not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafters game [App]  2019-7-19 21:24

    its a tutorial to a android game that is illegally ripping off minecraft so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    dontttt dowenled its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    poor it's not leting me make a server or play the android game fix this NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft []  2019-7-16 23:29

    Not even a rip off. A literal copy of an old ver of Minecraft Andoid. The company are thieving @#$%!&?s who deserve putting in prison. Do not this scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft [App]  2019-6-29 13:29

    it is amazing for people that cant minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Vegas 2020 - New Crafting and Eerskraft game [App]  2020-7-25 13:31

    Amazing android game plz moment mine craft poker edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craft Vegas 2020 - New Crafting and Eerskraft game [App]  2020-7-25 13:31

    Dis is so poor game😫😫 i cannot begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2020 [App]  2020-7-24 13:30

    Haha Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    Best survival craft android game of 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    I would like to play this android game its just like kawaiiworld or minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    Crafting created for excellent children and creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    This is minecraft mid of 2020 that you should play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    I love this crafters 13 android game ots nice to play and has some awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    You will love this one belive me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    The crafters 13 is an awesome crafting android game i simply like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 Game : Thirteen Crafting Days [App]  2020-6-24 21:59

    Minzcraft android game is juqt crazy and awesome bet of 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafting Games Guide [App]  2019-7-12 13:25

    not useful enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft ™️ Crafting Games Pocket Edition [App]  2019-7-17 13:28

    this android game is one of the worst ive ever seen. 1 trash gameplay. 2. its ripping off a android game thats ripping off minecraft. 3. just obtain minecraft, its like 6 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft ™️ Crafting Games Pocket Edition [App]  2019-7-17 13:28

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft ™️ Crafting Games Pocket Edition [App]  2019-7-17 13:28

    hehehe~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft ™️ Crafting Games Pocket Edition [App]  2019-7-17 13:28

    fgteev the first time since amazing android games abate beyotafol android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The EersKraft 5D Crafting Games [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    hey i found the dirty things you place at the mall lol hold up the amazing work i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Evry time you press a butten thers a pop up for a fresh application then it tacks you back to datart over agian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Happy. And glad for the android game and porson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    This thang is not good you should be ashamed of yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    its utter rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Craft Exploration Eerskraft Pocket Edition [App]  2019-8-3 21:6

    love it 💓💓💓💓😍😍😍😍✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Craft Exploration Eerskraft Pocket Edition [App]  2019-8-3 21:6

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    So poor never it TO MANY ADS THIS SUCKS IF I HAD THE OPTION I WOULD GIVE 0 STARS ITS RUBBISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I love the game!! Soooooooooo much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    how do de android game vork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    This sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Where is the Eerskarft 1 it was so anoyyouing to me .and this application is always one fresh what kind of unique in it this is the dumpest application and the Eerkraft .I before downing this both application i think that it will so fun but no it is not my very very huge home i build is disappaer do not this application if you your hard work will fired the day so short and night is long is this ever a application i hate this freaking application please do not this application . I am not satisfied with this application the rateing star should b 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    It doesn't work at all and I think it has a virus 😤😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I hate this android game it doesn't allow me in😠😠😠😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    This android game stinks don't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I thought this is like Eerskraft is is only a GUIDE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I DON LIKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    this so amazing minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    wow its unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eerskraft Crafting Pro 5D Building Games [App]  2019-7-16 13:41

    its a tutorial to a android game thats is illegally copying minecraft soooo.... KNOW YOU PLACE TRASH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I love the android game so much how it makes you rate that application before you do it I just love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    This android game is amazing five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Well it is.....😣😣😣 AMAZING!!! 😆😆😆👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Looks like a virus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Like android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    so much ads and i cant even plag the game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Its Laggy and its reallt useless wheres the old eerskraft😐😑😑😑😠😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Amazing android games but also fun play minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    This GAME IS ONE PIECE OF ***** I HATE THIS GAME YES ITS VERY BAD ITS UGGLY STOOPID CRAZY LAGGGY AND DETLTE THIS GAME NOW 🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦WORST GAME IVE VERY SEEN YOU GOT PROBLEMS TO BE A GAME CREATOR UGHHHHHHHHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    This android game is stoopid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    THIS IS UGLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I hat this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    I cant play and ads every sec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerskraft 2 Crafting and Building Guide‏ games‏ [App]  2019-11-24 21:47

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    Amazing android game I did not play minecraft but this application inspired me to play,but still amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    L O V E YOU HAVE TO GET THE GAME !!!😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    It's amazing for mine craft noobs I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    Thanks for the knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    Love it Besty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    This android game has method too a lot of ads it just makes you stop what you're doing then it plays a ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    UK android game look amazing but it did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    This android game always crash please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Its exactly minecraft but commercial breaks just randomly obtain in and android game copied another android game that I played and I'm still playing called Just Craft and that android game had commercial breaks as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    This android game is exactly like minecraft but we cannot give villaders professions they automatically spawn with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    I do like it accept it won mods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Add add Weather Boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    If you create an modernize this android game was already sans i think🤪🤪🤪.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    I cant play any worlds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    一定要:自己:自己:自己:自己:自己:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Qds☺😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Remember Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Unbelievable www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    ៦៧ុ តយក ហ។ ម ន ហ ៦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Cbr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    I love it but there is one problem, a lot of peaple are getting confused because the fact recipes are out of date, most of them has disappeared and alot I mean ALOT has changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    Useful Application This application is very useful to me because I can play it in my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    You obtain hardened clay when you beat the redstone level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    How do u obtain the android game to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    i love💗 it so e only thing I don't like about it is because i am stuck on a level.other than that I love STALL THIS APP😆!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafters Challenge Minecraft [App]  2019-1-24 21:59

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    It worked amazing at first but now it won't load and every time I on it so I can play it loads for a bit and then brings me out of the android game I love the android game but it's worthless if I can't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    I love the android game but Crafters 13 will not allow me begin that anymore Will you please fix some people don't have to with the same so people don't have to go through what I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Toooooooo a lot of ads plz create it with less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    This android game is really nice but a issue when i play i build a huge modern house and begin hanging and i can't play anymore plz 🙏🙏 support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    Obtain these dumb ads off thay alwas mess me up in my building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    I didn't obtain a code to add a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crafters 13 [App]  2020-6-24 21:56

    The application takes so long to

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386