Read eft for teens reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eft for teens reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 EFT Tapping Statements for Intuition []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Amazing info and simple to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 EFT Tapping Statements for Intuition []  2020-2-8 19:14

    I love all of Tessa Cason's books. In this book she tells you what EFT is and how it works, the science behind it and the benefits of EFT. She explains how to do EFT. At the end of the book she has extra info including symbolism, chakra info and color significance, also how to write your own EFT statements. I HIGHLY recommend this book as well as all of her other books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 EFT Tapping Statements for Intuition []  2020-2-8 19:14

    Tessa is my favorite EFT guru - I really obtain alot out of how she structures her books. I think I may own all of her books.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eft for teens or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Tessa is a gifted and compassionate teacher and coach. I can't think of anyone who would not benefit from time spent with her or with her writings. EFT works. You can learn from one of the best, and these short but precise books are a amazing method to move ahead with EFT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Anxiety is such a large topic! I think most people have anxiety to some degree. Some don't even realize it or see how it effects their lives. The statements in this book are right on! This book is going to support soooo a lot of people. Thank you Tessa for covering such an necessary topic!! I highly recommend this book to EVERYONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Another extremely helpful and well written book by Tessa Cason! I really appreciate the stories and found that the statements really resonated with me. Simple to understand and follow. I am so grateful for her EFT books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Having 80 tapping statements that address many, a lot of aspects of anxiety and worry for your EFT use is really helpful. Following each group of statements, there is a zone for journaling about the ones that are most resonant with the reader. This helps to retrieve memories of causal events, thus facilitating the effectiveness of your EFT use.Tessa gives definitions of anxiety and worry that aid the reader in increasing self awareness of the possible drivers behind behaviors, other mood states , and other emotions. This aids in broadening the number of possible targets to use Tapping on which ensures thorough treatment and amazing e author also contains a section displaying the EFT tapping points and how to use them . This section contains links for those who would like extra info or l in all-- A very nice, very helpful and well thought out presentation of EFT and Anxiety and Worry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    What an perfect tapping statement book! The book is arranged well. It leads tappers through an easy-to-relate to story, a description of how anxiety and worry affects our life, EFT basics for those fresh to EFT, and then the gold, the tapping statements. There's a nice dozens of relevant tapping statements offered which allows readers to go as deeply as they wish into this work. Love the quotes throughout the book too. The positive statements are a nice method to end. I highly recommend this book! Thank you, Tessa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    I was a bit unsure about this as it is not something that I would usually look at. With the persuasion of my wife we started the journey.I must admit, it was quietly surprised. Once we tried it a few times I noticed that it began to create a difference.I found it easier to have someone to tap while is confirmed. This was a private choice but it meant that I could focus on one thing and the other was event finately interested in finding out more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    I have had the amazing privilege of working with Tessa Cason and have experienced the real life changing power in her Presence, in her words, and in her books. After tapping just a few of these statements, I went from feeling low energy and depressed to feeling a peace and love that I had not felt for quite some time. She is a remarkable person and an extremely gifted healer, counselor and writer. Reading this book and tapping these statements will change your life. It changed mine. Thank you Tessa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    80 EFT Tapping Statements for Anxiety and Worry []  2020-2-1 23:54

    Gives a amazing picture of EFT. the statements are amazing to support one focus closer to what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Emotional Stress, Anxiety, Addictions and Weight Loss Using Tapping Therapy []  2019-12-19 19:2

    There are charts that are supposed to tutorial you on where the tapping points are. They are so tiny, they cannot be read. There is more info about why this way is effective than the techniques of the way itself. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Emotional Stress, Anxiety, Addictions and Weight Loss Using Tapping Therapy []  2019-12-19 19:2

    With the support of this book, I have understood Emotional Freedom Techniques or the EFT tapping. This book has a lot of proven techniques on addressing various kinds of issues in human beings. This book helps us resolve all those emotional problems and obtain them out of the method so that we can finally experience peace, amazing health and a sense of private freedom in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    I first purchased this book online thru my Kindle. After 5 weeks of success and learning an wonderful amount about how my body works, I decided I wanted this book to refer to later on and to see the pictures of suggested exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    This is a amazing book for teens that need to obtain back into shape after a season off from a sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    Amazing bonus for teenager beginning photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    This book does a amazing job addressing common themes teens deal with and it explains how yoga can support address each teen issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    Loved ❤ how simple to follow and lots of info for Yoga beginners, Thankz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    Really amazing book, very well explained with a unbelievable follow-along DVD. Covers everything, and is a lot of fun and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    bonus was loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    Bought this for my 12 year-old daughter who wanted to create her own RPG 2 Christmases ago. She went from not knowing ANYTHING about making a game, to a couple android games by summer. She is still using this book and has become a pro at RPG Maker. Amazing book for the youngster wanting to create an RPG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    I love Rob Bell's perspective and his wonderful communication skills. I'm grateful that he wrote a teen ver of Love Wins ... my teens are enjoying it and it's making for some amazing conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    I'll admit that I'm always up for a book like this when other Christians wag their tongues and shake their fingers at it. That was my initial reason for buying this one, a well known Christian blogger said "Love Wins for Teens? No thanks". I knew I just HAD to obtain my hands on b didn't pull any punches in this book for teens. He brought out all the tough questions a lot of people ask about Christianity and the God that so a lot of Christians describe. He covers the stark reality of free will, heaven, hell and the power God has given us to live in heaven on earth or hell on earth. While there may be some specific beliefs about the heaven or hell in the afterlife, there is a reality right here with us now that we need to stop ignoring. Rob describes the consequences of destructive living and offers the hope of restoration to God through Christ. He presents the hard truth about just how much freedom we have while making us painfully aware of what kinds of fruit our 'free will' can bring into our lives when we misuse it. For those who live in fear of the notice Rob conveys to teens in this book: your fear is exactly why your teen needs to read this. Rob gives plenty of reasons to discover faith in God and inspires us to look at the Christian life with renewed vigor. I'm not one to favor youth groups, but if my teens were a part of one it would be one where the youth pastor reads this book and takes a long hard look at what kind of God they're introducing teenagers r those who criticize this book without reading it, you just create yourself look ridiculous to those of us who have read it. If I had the funds, I'd buy cases of this book and give it to every teen I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    As the mother of a “tween”, I found Brain Tools for Teens, an extremely useful book to support prepare myself and my kid for the coming years as she navigates being a teenager. Each chapter contains practical info focused on specific locations of teen development – sleep, connections, play, stress, etc. and provides useful suggestions and “Things to Try” as well as an end of chapter “Summary”. I especially appreciated the “To Parents and Guardians” chapter at the end of the book which emphasized the importance of my role in my teenager’s development. A must read for anyone raising a teen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    I just started reading this book and it seems very promising. The author makes statements on weight loss and toning that makes me feel comfortable reading and do the exercise. She also explains that with this book you will obtain tone with getting those large manly mussels, she also explains why. I can't wait to begin the actual weight training. I would consider buying The Diet For Teenagers Only along with it for the nutrition side of the diet/ toning activity. Seems great. I recommend with all my recommending power. P.S I am an overweight 13 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    I think that this book has some amazing workouts, but I think that the diet part of it is not good. I lost 10 pounds, but not by doing what this book says, This book just created me feel motivated to obtain into shape. I now have a set workout that I do everyday, some of the exercises are from this book. To lose a lot of weight, just chop candy from your diet. It helps A LOT. I do think that this book is worth getting though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    As a teacher (a true certified and licensed one) this book was rather disappointing. It glosses over the basics and treats image elements as being super important. Sorry, but most children I know don't own image elements. I was hoping this book would cover more of the history, development, and potential for photography. While a lot of children love point and shoots, the truth is if you're going to teach them photography they need to understand the fundamentals. The authors discuss megapixels and pro-sumers cameras beautiful much from the obtain go--what happened to the understanding the very basics of what a camera is in the first place? This book needs a heavy adays students can easily pick up a used DSLR for the price of a point and shoot (just look up prices for the D100, the D40, and the D50 cameras). A 50mm lens only costs $50-100. And that's all most children need to really obtain started. Starting at chapter 5 and continuing through chapter 12 the authors focus on computer software (namely elements). Why waste 7 chapters on software that gets updated so frequently? If they had chosen image and the basics I wouldn't be complaining, as the basics haven't changed in years. However, they go into some beautiful detailed things that children don't need to bother with, specially since they don't even have a fundamental understanding of the craft.Another example of how poorly organized this is...by chapter 3 the authors already mention color temperature. Hello? Very few art students even know what that is at the high school is is a very disappointing book, and the title and the cover are rather misleading. This book by Campbell and Long is too short on the necessary things, too long on one single software, disorganized, focuses method too much on the software, and is in desperate need of a major overhaul.If they ever got rid of the naked women then John Hedgecoe's book The Photographer's Handbook would be the best method to go to teach students photography.Avoid this book if you're a teacher or you plan to use it to teach your teen photography. There are better resources out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    Nice book, but it does not cover as much as i would have liked. Still amazing for someone young though who doesnt really know much. Can always learn something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    My mate was thinking about getting into Yoga. So, we went to the Libraryto see what they had. We came across this book, and thought it would be agreat introduction to Yoga. Unfortunately the the book was very worn and theDVD shot. So, I went on Amazon and found a copy for a amazing price. I placedthe order, and it arrived very quickly and in excellent shape. The book anddvd did everything we were hoping for. An simple introduction to Yoga, thatwas mild and well illustrated. Thank You "great for young and old"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    39 Lessons for Teens []  2020-9-23 20:12

    The teen years can be challenging and what parent couldn’t use a small support tackling the “necessary talks?” 39 Lessons harkens the wisdom of your most trusted family elder and reminds us that we will obtain through this with love, help and positive reinforcement. We recommend the entire series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    Bought it thinking it was for VX Ace. Still relevant however. Use this and the two books by darren Perez and imagination you can create a decent RPG in a Weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    This is exactly what my son wanted and it was amazing. He loved it and I'm so satisfied he liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    When I read Love Wins, it changed my life. Finally someone who understood the God of love as I do! So I was thrilled when I found the teen version. I gave it to my 14 year old daughter after she attended a youth group that preached the "turn or burn" notice of salvation and she was confused and searching. She read it in one day and we had an amazing conversation about it. I highly recommend it for any searching teen...or parent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    Brilliantly designed, and well done to hold your kids supported throughout this time we are living in. The author does a superb job at laying out the concepts simple for both kids and adults to enjoy. It should be a must for every educator in today's time. I can't sing praises enough for this book! The visuals, reminders, exercises, and tools makes this book a keepsake for home, school - especially during tough times. Obtain it for all of your friends, and their kids you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    Brain Tools For Teens is an easy-to-read, thorough, and engaging compilation of the teenage brain. For anyone who works in education, psychology, coaching, or parents- this book is a must-read. Malin's passion and expertise shines throughout descriptive explanations of how the teenage brain works. Through private and professional experience, Malin provides hints on how to best help teenagers and their learning experiences. We all remember what it felt like to be a teenager, and Malin highlights these emotions in a positive method that is truly inspirational!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    This is a must read for all teenagers struggling with the stress of delivering both academically and socially. At the same time, it is an perfect tutorial for increasing parents' understanding of the teenage brain. The book has an inspiring layout, is well structured, and covers numerous interesting locations such as the importance of sleep, how stress affects your brain and how to handle it, how to relax your brain, and how to improve your studying technique. My 19-year old son, who is diagnosed with ADD, snatched it from me the min he saw it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    I ordered these books for our volunteer coaches. Amazing books highly recommend them to support those who wish to learn and those who wish to teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    Amazing book to share with Moms & Daughters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    Amazing introduction to yoga for any beginner.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    I ordered Toning for Teens over the summer because I wanted a set-in-stone workout routine. All the amazing reviews were encouragement enough to give this book a try. I'm so glad I did! Amazingly, all the claims of helping you to achieve the excellent body are true! I was thin before and had had some tone in my arms, but now they are looking even more sculpted and shaped. I'm not dropping sizes, but then I don't need to. I just wanted to shape up. My thighs are firmer too, and my abs actually have definition. I don't feel the need to blow off this workout, either, because it makes me feel amazing while I'm doing it. I just work out in front of the TV or while listening to my iPod. It really works up a sweat and I feel like I'm really benefiting my body. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    Nice bonus for a young person who shows an interest in photography. Starts with digital photography and unfortunately skips over movie I recommend this for young individule who has experience with original movie photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    I use the front portion of this book in my photography class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    This is a nice book, simple to follow but with amazing info and image examples. Bought as a birthday bonus for my 13 year old niece and she liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    Yoga for teens is so invaluable to the development of the mind and body of a young individual. This book is something I wish all of our newer generations to read and apply to their life. It is a amazing tool for anyone wanting to build self confidence and being a role model for other teens. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    This is a amazing book for teens as well as adults just leading yoga and something amazing for parents to do with their kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    39 Lessons for Teens []  2020-9-23 20:12

    There are a few dope souls out there that are true blessings to me. You never know why your paths cross with certain people. And in this particular case not only is this a dope soul, but one with a heart for the hearts and minds of our children. Unbelievable author @kennbivins @39lessons ... I’ve been wanting to post about these books for the longest. I wanted to create sure I read each one before my kids did and I was not disappointed. Each one to me is like a modern day book of Proverbs relevant to what is required in black households right now. As a single mother the parts of the book that come from that fatherly black male perspective are sorely appreciated. Single moms… We do not always have a brother in our community that we can rely on for consistent wisdom tidbits and that is a shame yet here is a black man doing what he’s passionate about and whether he realizes it or not is filling a gap. Please order the book that corresponds to the age and gender of your child. These are the types of books that will continually be referenced to and shared from. Thank you Kenn for following the leading to compose these works. Looking forward to more of what you have coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    RPG Maker for Teens is a amazing intro into the globe of RPG Maker. Before even getting into the developmental side of RPG Maker, the author first spends a amazing amount of time going over the design process. He goes into the definition of an RPG, hero and globe design, and even touches on ethics. For me, this first section was more helpful than the rest of the book as I have been working with RPG Maker for quite some time. Still, for a beginner learning to use the program, RPG Maker for Teens provides a stable platform for beginners upon which to start building amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    I have tried a lot of various android game programming books and they all have the same problem. They seem to be meant for action or shooter games. There is little, if any, mention of RPGs at all. This book fills a much-needed gap in android game programming books. The author takes the reader through making a android game with the RPG Maker software (available at a fairly cheap price) step-by-step, all the while creating and modifying a little android game throughout the book. This is a amazing method to give the essentials of using the software in a hands-on environment. The first few chapters go over the essentials of planning a game. From designing the story and location, to designing quests for the character. Several references are created to classic RPGs (such as Chrono Trigger, Final Fantasy, etc.) to enforce the need to plan and different ways the android game itself can be set up. From then on, the book gives a brief overview of the section or chapter (from map-making to hero design to quests) followed by step-by-step instructions on using the software for that particular purpose. Some suggestions are also created to give the reader more ideas for their own game. Finally, one of the things I like the most about this book is the availability of free software for download. I am not an artist by any stretch of imagination. Luckily, when the author gets into the chapter about graphics, he also refers to two various free programs to make the hero graphics and where to go to obtain them. Although the links provided may be outdated after a while, for the moment they still work. Although a lot of android game makers may have their own ideas for the best software to use for graphics, having options really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    I thoroughly enjoyed LOVE WINS: FOR TEENS because it was a fast read and really speaks simply, openly, and honestly to young men and women, still fresh on their journies into adulthood. A couple of youth at the church I serve are borrowing it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    Amazing read! Am giving this to each teen in my youth group. Rob Bell's theology may not match the official theology of your congregation, but this book gets teens thinking and talking about faith. Most churches are losing their youth because the youth feel no connection to the faith taught and lived in the congregation. This book will do more to nurture the faith of your teens than all the sermons we give. It frankly asks questions teens have and Rob gives his answers - Even some "I don't know"s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    There are so a lot of ways to use and benefit from this book that I’m not sure where to start. Brain Tools for Teens has given me tools and ideas both for my two teens (one in college and one in high school) and myself (!) on how to become more effective in our studies and work, and avoid burnout. The book very cleverly lays out brain science and interesting studies that provides a rich and convincing foundation for the a lot of recommendations and hints on how to study in ways that really work. Chapters are freestanding and go through studying techniques and how to focus and learn, as well as the importance of sleep, taking breaks, and having fun. The language is easily accessible and the design is super attractive. Graphics and practical summary and hints lists break up the text along with testimonials from teens telling their stories. I am actually planning to print out some of the (very practical and concrete) hints and place on the walls in our study. I’m now handing this book over to my daughters and expect my husband to read it too. It really has something for everyone and its relevance is even higher now that we’re all working and studying from home. Highly and warmly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    I write about this on my site, but this does a better job for what might be more appealing.I’ve looked for something like this that is totally understandable by all. The other books are too daunting, or too intellectual, and thus are not read by many.I hope that you buy it and bonus it to teenagers (and perhaps adults who could benefit from it!Keith D. Garrick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    I love how there is an simple introduction to the brain science and why the info is important. I also like how there is a summary and practical hints in every chapter because when you are particularly interested in something or are looking for something it is simple to find. As a mother of a younger kid who is not a teenager yet, I feel grateful to have this info already now. Amazing for teenagers and parents, simple to read and packed with lots of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    FIVE STARS. WHEN YOU ARE RETIRED AND HAVE THE TIME TO READ, GIVES YOU EASY TO UNDERSTAND TIPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    I love this book! I checked it out from the library and liked it so much that I bought a copy. It also includes a DVD that I haven't tried yet.Why do I love this book? It's colorful, comprehensive, simple to read, simple to implement, well organized,It's beautifully designed. Although I wanted to read it because I'm teaching yoga to teen girls, it's designed to appeal to teen girls without using stereotypes or being too cutesy. It's respectful toward yoga and teen girls. The photographs are of true people, and there's a mini bio on each girl in the back of the contains a Sanskrit pose name tutorial in the back, along with a glossary. It touches on ayurveda, too. It contains journaling prompts, partner poses, and so much is is a DK book and I have yet to be disappointed by a DK book. They produce beautiful, helpful books on all kinds of topics. I know that I can trust a book if it's from so, even though this book is designed for teen girls, if you're a teacher, you can still pull from this book and use with teen boys, too.I'm looking forward to pulling more ideas from this book to use in my classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    I bought this book for a child. Not only did she have fun it. She got the whole family doing yoga with her. This book was purchased to encourage a healthy physical activity for life. TY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    This is a really amazing workout and actually works in conditioning your body! It is a very tough workout, but is sure to challenge a wide range of people. I've noticed myself getting stronger and have already started losing weight. If you combine this workout with a diet you are sure to lose weight fast. I do not recommend the diet in this book, because the info does not give accurate calories and fat per day, but test "The Diet for Teenagers Only," a amazing book that teaches how to use portions. With the diet and this workout combined I lost 7 pounds in a week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    Came in as described in amazing condition. Came in on time. Very informative. Would recommend for any teen wanting to lose weight Or obtain in shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    I am a Yoga Instructor and I recently started a teen yoga class. This book is so awesome. It helped me remember back to my teenage days to support me relate better to my students and it offers some amazing lessons that we may sometimes forget after our teacher training. This would be a amazing tool for teens to read themselves too but I am finding it to be a amazing teaching tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    Perfect item. Very satisfied with purchase. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    I want I had this book when I was a teenager! It helps teens (it could support all of us) be honest about our emotions and discover our energy, feelings, and personalities in honest, heart-felt exercises. A must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    this book changed my life. a whole fresh method to look at the bible, heaven and hell. Love is the most necessary thing of all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    The original book is so good, as it answers all the hard questions we ask about God. Really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    It tells you a bit of the RPG helps define the points of what, makes a RPG at some of the Constant points and Highlights of a en Defines and Explains, the nature of Android game Design(not programming but the Process of Designing).Once you read, That basic... You then Delve into the Acutal Installation and Usage of the "RPG Maker" Program.I must Admit, It's Beautiful good, even Detailing the Scripting part of the Program on later Chapters.But, as all books. It doesn't matter if youd don't know how to program. What matters is that you hold trying to understand, Practice and Discover fresh techniques.Overall it does a amazing job, This Writer seems to have done his Homework, Unlike some of the Publishers Writers. Which are Sometimes Full of BS.I would Recommend, This book and the Program. Hope that helps you out. It's always amazing to begin out like this then Delve into the Scripting Parts of a Program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    As a certified teacher with a Masters degree in Education, I am very particular about the books I read. I found this book highly engaging and informative. It was well-researched and the author has a vast array of experience as a 20-year educator of high school students.I've been a public school teacher, as well as a homeschool parent, and think that the ideas and tactics in the book are applicable in any educational situation. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    Amazingly written book. Extremely practical methods that can actually be beneficial even for adults. I would actually recommend it for adults who have decided to go back to school after a lot of years of working. Teachers and parents would immensely benefit from reading this book because they will be able to better help their students and kids in learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    Excellent small resource for teaching yoga to teens. I also found it useful in teaching adult and mixed classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathe: Yoga for Teens []  2020-1-16 11:48

    I used this book as a young teen & it helped with my back problems. I hadn't been able to search it again for years, so I was very satisfied to search a amazing deal here. My copy came looking brand new, with the DVD tucked in the back. I can't wait to begin using it again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    My daughter checked this book out from the library over and over, so I decided she needs her own copy. I bought it used, but it appeared to be brand new! She's been exercising to this book for about a year now. I sat down and read some of the book and the reason I gave it only 4 stars, is because I felt the book discouraged cardio, over weight training (I feel there should be a healthy balance) and because my daughter doesn't like cardio, after reading this book, she felt like cardio wasn't necessary. Of course when she ran track, she realized cardio would have been helpful! It is geared for teens, and all in all, if my teen likes it, yours may too! My daughter is and has always been a healthy weight, but this book has her staying "toned"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toning for Teens []  2020-2-2 14:28

    Amazing for introducing teenage girls to weight lifting, but that's about it.I've recently come across other weight lifting books that have better info. The Fresh Rules of Lifting for Women and The Female Body Breakthrough. There's more detail with the workouts that isn't in Toning For Teens. More variations to exercises and more workouts, and detail as to when to up the ante and weight. With TfT, you can break up the upper/lower body workouts to spread out over the week but that's about it. You're left on your 's a amazing begin with getting teenage girls to obtain past weight lifting myths. I thought at first that it was kept easy for that reason...except another of Joyce Vedral's exercise books (Bone-Building/ Body-Shaping workout) seems to do the same thing. So close and yet so far. So if you're serious about getting into weight-lifting, read more books, educate yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens []  2020-1-25 16:27

    I purchased this for my granddaughter who is interested in photography. She loves it (12 years old), amazing for a creative person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga for Teens []  2020-6-10 20:1

    Perfect book. It has helped me to build my Yoga Teen classes. Also, perfect book for a teenager to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    Perfect insights into the Christian Faith written at a teens level of understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Wins: For Teens []  2020-11-23 19:48

    Rob has created difficult concepts simple to understand. He deals with true problems in an honest method unrestricted by denominational and sectarian biais that challenges the a lot of barriers to a true faith in a Loving God. all teens should read this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    I purchased this along wtih softward and another book for my son for Christmas. So far, he's been really into the books and said they it is super simple to follow. He is making plans on what his first android game design is going to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Maker for Teens []  2020-11-27 19:59

    alot of the information is available online.............this book is worth every penny i spend method too much time trying to obtain easy questions answered before i found this book as a resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Tools For Teens []  2020-12-17 20:13

    Brain Tools for Teens is full of spot on tip for my teen as she navigates a more independent learning style of college and developing fresh study skills. Every chapter of this book awards insight and understanding from both the author and fellow teens who have shared their stories. "Things to try" were offered throughout and each chapter nicely summarized, reinforcing the lessons learned. I'm excited to share this book with my teen as well as family and friends. While the focus is on the teen brain, there is indeed something for everyone within these pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Anxiety, Addictions and Emotional Stress Using Tapping Therapy: 30 Day Challenge []  2020-6-19 19:0

    An perfect tutorial for me. I'm happy with this fiction book. The Author well writes it. Recommended! The most difficult part of dealing with traumatic happenings are the barriers we will have to face before we keep our healing. barriers come in all shapes and is not simple to overcome the emotional barriers that plague us, however, it is not impossible. No one really likes to deal with emotions. Various personalities deal with emotions better than others. I chose this excellent guidebook for all. Thanks for the Creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Anxiety, Addictions and Emotional Stress Using Tapping Therapy: 30 Day Challenge []  2020-6-19 19:0

    simple tapping book for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EFT Tapping: Effective Healing Powers for Anxiety, Addictions and Emotional Stress Using Tapping Therapy: 30 Day Challenge []  2020-6-19 19:0

    an informative book on tappingcontent: informative book on tapping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    A short and right to the point book, I started doing EFT with ease and confidence half method through the book, I liked her style, it was simple to read and implement.I recommend this book for any one who wants to learn EFT in a quick and easy yet effective matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Delivered in amazing shape. Very helpful. If you have not tried tapping you should! You obtain amazing results right from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    If you are reading this review,Then, Please note,- I have written reviews on books about EFT much earlier and on a number of EFT is book is unique- As it deals in parts about what EFT is all about- Suitable examples are generously given- Unique section wit regard to writing our own scripts are provided- Every bit of info about EFT is suitably placed- This book is a definite material for anyone having doubts or anyone who want to earn about EFTIn short, another gem from TESSA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    After reading the book I wish to learn as much as possible... My first lesson will be for procastination... which I'm going to begin next week...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Grammer and spelling errors were distracting; some information was helpful, but overall I found better (and free) material via Gary Craig's website, emofreedotcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Pros - very short and basic. Cons - a small disjointed. I was hoping to know what I required to know to begin tapping after reading this book, but it left me somewhat confused. Luckily it was so inexpensive that I still feel like I got my money's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Well, I must say that before reading this book, I was a doubting Thomas about EFT Tapping. Then I looked up eBooks about controlling pain naturally and rediscovered EFT Tapping way for relieving pain, anxiety, Stress and more. While I found lots of books here on Amazon (Kindle versions), what I required was a MANUAL for EFT Tapping....You know, a primary yet effective HOW TO (Illustrated) book.1) This is the exact book I was looking for, a how to book. No fluff, just helpful stuff.2) So I read this book and then I tried the tapping how to do. She explained that tapping with one hand is best, I tied it and it worked.3) This book is more of a beginner book, a starting g point. However I did some tapping (just started), and my shoulder pain went from a 8 to a 4 after the first try.(I think this worked for me because when I stress, my right shoulder (old injury) is book has been both inspiring and helpful for me personally, I intend to continue to refer to this book and hold on Tapping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Use acupressure to deactivate triggers. Seems a small strange, but it is very simple to test and appears to actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    I’ve read several books on EFT tapping and have tapped along with different led tapping sessions and recordings. Not one thing ever changed AT ALL. I was very skeptical and couldn’t understand why so a lot of people were so sold on EFT and raves how amazingly it had worked for them and I was getting NOTHING out of it at all. Recently after I experienced several tremendous losses within a short time period and was not able to deal with the overwhelming and debilitating grief, I hit the wall and was incapacitated physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. My doctor raved to me about it again and strongly recommended that I learn more about energy work, EFT, and DO IT...IMMEDIATELY. Somehow browsing on Amazon, I found this GEM. This small book has created ALL the difference. Now I understand what it is, why it works and best of all HOW to create it work for me. The author gives an problem that everyone needs to tap on before anything else...and darned if she wasn’t right. That cleared and opened a lot for me. I am absolutely going to be purchasing more of her work on specific problems and I really feel that I am finally going to heal these problems on a deep and profound level. The overwhelming sense of grief and loss goes much further back than I had thought. I had thought it all centered around quite latest extreme losses but there was actually so much more I hadn’t addressed that happened method before that that deeply impacted me in ways that I never realized before this book. I want I had found this book years ago and will be forever grateful to the author. Tapping looks weird, seems weird, feels weird and it’s hard to believe that it really works...but yes...it works. I am just getting started with EFT and am very hopeful and anticipatory of receiving amazing benefits from it. One of the very best (and incredibly affordable!) purchases I have EVER made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Things EFT Tapping Manual []  2020-2-9 19:25

    Her language was easy to understand even though she was addressing complicated issues. Really enjoyed reading it. Gave me a sense of hope for change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens (For Teens (Course Technology)) []  2020-1-16 11:17

    I purchased this for my granddaughter who is interested in photography. She loves it (12 years old), amazing for a creative person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens (For Teens (Course Technology)) []  2020-1-16 11:17

    This is a nice book, simple to follow but with amazing info and image examples. Bought as a birthday bonus for my 13 year old niece and she liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens (For Teens (Course Technology)) []  2020-1-16 11:17

    Amazing bonus for teenager beginning photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens (For Teens (Course Technology)) []  2020-1-16 11:17

    As a teacher (a true certified and licensed one) this book was rather disappointing. It glosses over the basics and treats image elements as being super important. Sorry, but most children I know don't own image elements. I was hoping this book would cover more of the history, development, and potential for photography. While a lot of children love point and shoots, the truth is if you're going to teach them photography they need to understand the fundamentals. The authors discuss megapixels and pro-sumers cameras beautiful much from the obtain go--what happened to the understanding the very basics of what a camera is in the first place? This book needs a heavy adays students can easily pick up a used DSLR for the price of a point and shoot (just look up prices for the D100, the D40, and the D50 cameras). A 50mm lens only costs $50-100. And that's all most children need to really obtain started. Starting at chapter 5 and continuing through chapter 12 the authors focus on computer software (namely elements). Why waste 7 chapters on software that gets updated so frequently? If they had chosen image and the basics I wouldn't be complaining, as the basics haven't changed in years. However, they go into some beautiful detailed things that children don't need to bother with, specially since they don't even have a fundamental understanding of the craft.Another example of how poorly organized this is...by chapter 3 the authors already mention color temperature. Hello? Very few art students even know what that is at the high school is is a very disappointing book, and the title and the cover are rather misleading. This book by Campbell and Long is too short on the necessary things, too long on one single software, disorganized, focuses method too much on the software, and is in desperate need of a major overhaul.If they ever got rid of the naked women then John Hedgecoe's book The Photographer's Handbook would be the best method to go to teach students photography.Avoid this book if you're a teacher or you plan to use it to teach your teen photography. There are better resources out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Photography for Teens (For Teens (Course Technology)) []  2020-1-16 11:17

    FIVE STARS. WHEN YOU ARE RETIRED AND HAVE THE TIME TO READ, GIVES YOU EASY TO UNDERSTAND TIPS.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386