ego rigo Reviews & Opinions


Submit ego rigo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ego Rigo review [App]  2019-8-13 21:0

    boring and insults you once your done with a level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    Buyer beware. I would absolutely love to give this a amazing review, but.....I ordered the leaf blower prior to buying this edger as part of a kit that included the head unit and string trimmer. Obviously I was satisfied enough with the performance and design of the leaf blower to spend $400 on a string trimmer and edger combo. I used the string trimmer several times before trying the edger and was very happy with the trimmer. Lots of power. Long battery life and reasonable weight. A small bit on the massive side, especially since they have chosen to ding you separately for a shoulder strap rather than including it. Now for the edger. It was awesome for about 90 seconds. I ran it along some previously unedged sidwalks and it did a tremendous job. I then hit a rock about the size of my thumb lodged next to the sidewalk. The edger stopped dead. The head unit continued to run, but the edger blade would not turn. I'm super bummed. I registered my equipment and logged a ticket through the Ego web site. I waited for a week and got zero response to the ticket. So today I called the customer help line and waited to obtain a human. Yay. I got a human. I explained my issue and barely even got the words, "I hit a rock" out of my mouth before the customer help representative said, "Thats not covered." Ummm. Okay. So how much would it be to repair? It's not something that can be repaired. You just have to buy a fresh edger attachment for $103. So now my $400 trimmer/edger is a $500 trimmer/edger. I don't think so. I feel fortunate to have discovered this about Ego's customer help before I spent cash buying one of their lawn mowers, which up until that point I had actually been considering. Something that will break that easily and then not be covered by the manufacturer is not worth having. Thanks Ego for reinforcing the lesson that life is not always fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    I used to sell power equipment, and I always stayed away from selling electric or battery powered equipment. I was hesitant to use these products myself. I heard that a few brands were really good. After some reading I decided on Ego Brand for everything. I mow about an acre weekly with the push mower, trim, edge, hedges, and blow. Does the job with three batteries. I could probably do with just batteries and two chargers, but why stretch it out. The chainsaw chop and segmented a tree with a larger diameter than the 16” blade. The pole saw did too! All tools are very powerful, and durable. Batteries charge in less than an hour and run for 2 hours.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ego rigo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ego rigo video reviews and related movies:

    See Ego Rigo - Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo Octoship on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo first images on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo Caterpillar on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo - Ego Rigo Speed run & soluce on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo harder circles speed run & soluce on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo - Level Jaw - Speed Run & Soluce on youtube.

     related image

    See Ego Rigo Monster Speed Run & Soluce on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    I replaced an electric Black and Decker EdgeHog with this device and have been pleasantly surprise by the quality of the edge. My house has about 500 feet of sidewalk, driveway, road front to edge and this does a better job than the EdgeHog without the hassle of dealing with extension cords. It's a bit heavy, so I recommend getting the optional shoulder strap for the Ego Powerhead unit to support offset the weight - esp. if you are using one of the larger battery sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    I got this as an attachment for my Kobalt 80v trimmer. I've got too thick of grass, zoysia, and too much to be edged. Not enough power...ain't the edger attachment's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    Zips right through and makes excellent edges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    Not much more to say about this product. It is authentic just like you would buy at Home Depot. This edger works better than any edger I have ever used. The torque of the motor is phenomenal. Of course that has nothing to do with the edger itself. Just beware that the lock nut of the blade is reverse thread. I stripped out my original edger attachment by trying to loosen the nut CCW instead of CW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    This is a amazing product. I have almost all of the EGO battery operated tools and they all work amazing on my yard. No more need for gas and oil and the troops are quiet, simple to use and simple to store. I love my fresh edger and would say it’s the best edger I have had including gas and corded units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:48

    Same headline, reviewing a few products we just bought. We've had hedge trimmer for a few years. Based on power and reliability we bought a powerhead and some attachments. Tried them over the past 2 weeks. This edger attachment is simple to use and very powerful. Works perfectly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:49

    Over weight for the desired use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ EA0800 8-Inch Edger Attachment for EGO 56-Volt Lithium-ion Power Head System review []  2020-1-29 21:49

    Same quality as my Stihl gas powered edger/trimmer, and easier to change heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    I have the Ego powerhead unit, which i use with the trimmer attachment and edger. When I first used the trimmer, I was a bit surprised by the weight of the combined unit, esp. when using the biggest battery size. I have a 1 acre property and this a lot of zone to trim and edge. In the past, I used an Echo straight shaft 2-cycle gas trimmer and never had any fatigue. In fact I could often use it 1-handed, to obtain in under bushes. Not gonna happen with the Ego powerhead/long-life battery. Not only that, it was just tiring as I have a poor right shoulder to start e Ego strap is very high quality and helps relieve the stress on my right side. Its huge enough that I can place the strap over my head to my left shoulder and allow it go diagonally across my body to operate the tool right-handed.Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    Does as planned but should have been included with trimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    This strap works but I'm not sure it is worth the effort. The padded section slips around when it is not on your shoulder making it difficult to obtain into it. There is also a bit of adjusting and readjusting when first fitting it. Some reviewers have stated that there are no instructions. Well there are, sort of,. Their are on the top of the plastic bag seal and are very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    Simple to install, but rather cumbersome to adjust. Too flimsy, though, and the shoulder pad keeps twisting and moving around making it too uncomfortable for me to use. I took the LimbSaver Comfort-Tech sling off of my old Husk Varna trimmer and it works great. I love my Ego Trimmer, but I hated the sling. Obtain the LimbSaver sling and you will thank me later. Unfortunately, it does not come with the clip to attach it to the trimmer. You will have to buy it separately. Thankfully, I used the one that came with the Ego sling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    Some say this strap should be included with the trimmer...I agree, The Trimmer is certainly usable without it, but with the strap, it's a downright pleasure. Since it is a "High-End" product, the trimmer should be sold in it's most usable state, suck up the dollar it costs you!. The strap seems well made, takes only mins to install, one screw to tighten. Could be a tad more comfortable, if the shoulder pad was longer, but it certainly helps. If you're buying the trimmer (I recommend you do), then obtain this strap and have fun the total package.Jim K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    Makes it so much easier to control the Power Head when using the edger and trimmer attachments The tool isn't very well balanced and can obtain massive on the arms with extended use. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is this should have come free with the Power Head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    I am using this with my Power Head when I use it as a trimmer or brush cutter. The strap really takes the weight of the tool, and makes it feel well balanced when it is properly adjusted. That particular setup is a beast especially with the 5 AH battery that came with it. As fir the strap itself, the strap has a amazing build quality. It's simple to adjust and does not slip. The padding is comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    Works great. I even use it for the leaf blower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    Usually, when I use a trimmer, I cannot use it for long because my trimmer is massive and it shake too much. That create tiring to keep it for too long. So, this product is just what I need. It helps me keep the trimmer for longer period of time and reduce the vibration of the trimmer. However, I think everyone should use this product and ego power should included this with all trimmer that they sell. Overall, it is a amazing product and I would recommend this product to anyone who like to clean the yard themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EGO Power+ AP1500 String Trimmer Strap for for EGO 15-Inch String Trimmer ST1501-S/ST1500-S review []  2020-2-2 13:48

    I love the Ego trimmer and thought I would obtain the shoulder strap for added stability and ease of use. Only after a couple of uses, the material on the padding tore or unstiched from the rest. Not very satisfied about it, especially since it only had light use. All other products are phenomenal though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I used to play this in middle school, and loved it. Not once did I end up living till the end. But I decided to download it again today, now that I'm almost 20, just as a method to look back. I had a unbelievable life, marrying my second boyfriend and adopting a kid together when we became old. We had a unbelievable and loving life and my kid grew up great. I don't normally do application reviews, but Alter Ego deserves it. Now that I'm finished with the game, I can't wait to continue my true life with my partner :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I really enjoyed the game- a whole lot. My largest issue is the apparent lack of dozens in each individual story line. I have a amazing amount but not enough $5. I want things we're mixed up a bit more. An it'd cool to have some sort of hero customization! It's a amazing android game but it definitely needs some slight improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is so accurate and beautiful. My mother has died recently from cancer and it got that. It got all of my traits right. At the end I actually started to cry. It was emotional. It was beautiful. The only little hint I have is to present how a lot of options to choose before the next level. But a unbelievable game. Please play it. It's truly awesome and eye opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    THE ONLY APP I WILL PAY FOR. I played this is in high school and im pleasantly surprised at how well it has aged. It will create you laugh it will create you cry it will create you take your health more seriously lol. Creators place a lot of effort into the writing.. I actually like the idea of not being able to see how a lot of options you have for each life scene i think it makes it more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Amazing android game would love to give all five stars. But like to create more life choices. Also needs more of a criminal element to it for ppl who don't like living honest man's life. Also when meeting someone new/cheating on them. Should allow us war to hold our loved ones if they plan on leaving. Juss a few suggestions hope you take into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    i love this game. i remember playing it a lot when i was younger. the narrator is still as vindictive as i remember it being. its fun to play through various routes and seeing how much changes. the only thing that bugs me is that its a really old android game so a lot of societal changes that have taken put since the android game was created arent referenced. you cant have a same sex marriage. you cant be a single parent unless it was unplanned. it makes for a more rigid experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love it! So I drank poison, messed me up beautiful good, relatively honest throughout infancy, then got kidnapped and killed by a man in a car. Let's give it another shot! (Though I am a small weirded out by the children playing doctor and having the option to strip down to nothing, not sure the effect of that, but surely you can understand my concern.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    About four hours of video test per route, I loved the game! A lot of possibilities! One thing I didn't like is how the critisism you got for some responses were over the top, but it was all in amazing humor. I died of old age :) took the safe rout every time! Will be playing again as a neutral kiddo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    A amazing distraction for a short while; could use more variation for replay value. My only true problems are the lack of same sex relationships, and the fact there's no method to know when each scene is about to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    First of all, I have admit that this is a beautiful decent game...However I cannot recommend it at this price while being abandonware, the fact that the developers/publishers have publicly admitted that they do not plan on updating the game's content. Choice of Android games has created the excuse that it would take too much to add more content to the android game however a remake would not go amiss given the potential of the android game and the niche shop tournament is fairly scarce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    While I normally love these types of android games this one is disappointing. A lot of of the choices that you create come up with answers that are not real at all. You also obtain present a lot of paths you can take but then after you create a select number of choices it kicks you to the next age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This gay is absolutely precious. My only criticism is the fact that you can't name your character, and I was really hoping to create my hero LGBT. However I would recommend this game. It had a very interesting mechanic and it keeps me invested. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I really enjoyed the android game at first. However each time. I play my hero ends up being almost exactly the same each time even after picking various choices and deliberately going for various personalities. A few more varied options would be nice to encounter totally various outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this game, however I really [email protected]#$%! had the option for same sex relationships, and sexual orientation choices. I know that it's from the 80s, and hasn't been updated since, but I should be. It gets so tedious having to always choose straight relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is fun but terrifying, like true life I suppose. One thing I will say is that it tends to create life alot more negative than it really is. (An improbably high number of girlfriends end up crazy, resulting in not good romances. Enough problem is the lack of variety. Each playthrough is relatively related to the latest and the android game will often place you in situations that you very well have not experienced in true life. Since the point of the android game is to be related to your actual life, I feel like the game falls short in this aspect. Yet it is very interesting to see what you succeed and fail at in the android game parameters (one of the most serious ones being the very limited time to create decisions) All in all, don't take the game too seriously, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game was extrmally amazing and fun, although would be greatly improved if you as the player could have same sex relationships. Sorry if this offends you in anyway, but it is necessary to at least me. So if this could be at all possible to fit into the game, I would be so so glad and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    My main gripe is not being able to see your character's age. This would add more depth and immersion and support players see exactly where they are in the game. Please bring this feature back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this game. It's so various from the usual multiple choice android games in that it doesnt have any graphics but it's still so entertaining and interesting. My only issue with the android game is that I dont like how quick each scene of life goes. Like as I was trying to meet someone to date in my adult life, I did it multiple times trying to search the right person and barely did any other life experiences and it just created me begin the next scene of my life. I think you should let more time to do various things during each scene instead of feeling like I can't do certain things or else itll force me to begin the next scene of life. During one of my first attempts at this game, I actually created it into the old age scene without kids, a husband or a college degree because it just went method too quick for me to be able to do any of those things. Hopefully that all created sense but I feel like if they fixed that aspect of the android game then it would be excellent (other than maybe adding graphics too, but it's fine either way!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game intrigued me, I haven't found a lot of others like it. Despite not having done a text based android game in quite sometime it captured and kept my attention. There are multiple various choices and I did play through twice to realise the responses were often very different. I do want to say that it would be awesome to see some animations. I clicked it in the options, but none were given. There are no advertisements which created it worth the 4.99 investment. But in the future I do want to see this android game with some graphics and possibly more ways to involve yourself with the family. Oddly enough all times I had children in android game they were all female. Not only this, but the android game doesn't refer to your kid with one the name optoons you picked. Instead of refering to my kid "Olivia" as I chose, the android game referred to her as Linda. This was shocking. Developers please fix this bug, it's very immersion breaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I've contemplated purchasing this android game for awhile and never got to it. I finally did and I'm so GLAD I decided to. I've played several times and have only had related scenarios a few times. It's amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I remember coming across this when it first came out (and has the privilege of being free) so satisfied I found it again as the choices are relatable and true as well as the outcomes. Incredibly well created with its simplistic design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's a amazing game, but there isn't enough to do with your family. The whole process of getting a girlfriend boyfriend or baby is kind of looked over, and is a rushed afterthought. Other than that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Needs to tell when you are going to next scene and all so tell how a lot of chapters need to go to next stage. All so could tell what the icons mean and all so how the choices the chapters for the choices you make. Because I could not obtain the idea behind the icons and the path you take. It seemed random and stupid and dumb, Because you should have path that you take. Not having where you can take any icon and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Fun android game but it's not static enough. It's too simple to obtain the same outcome every time. Mix it up, throw some curve ballls in the. Give some variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    An overall boring experience where the consequences never seem to catch up with you could have probably done better had the scenes been transparent as to what they are (i.e. stage names) so that players could weave together their own narratives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's an interesting scenario-type game. No distracting ads or anything of the like. This is a amazing time assassin that you can tell someone with a solid knowledge of psychology and sociology place together for fun. I definitely recommend giving it a go at least once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I haven't had the possibility to fully delve into the game, but from what I have played it is extremely entertaining and interesting. Would definitely recommend to any fan of these types of simulation games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Amazing game!! Only issue is when I name my female babies, I click one name, but it says various name when I look at my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Fun game. The names for kids are never correct, and there are a few spelling errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I love this game. My only thing is I want you could choose to go on to the next stage, instead of it automatically going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    this android game is so incredibly misogynistic i can't even articulate it clearly. the objectification of women is rampant, they are expected to be mild and complacent otherwise you obtain called a "vile" or "nasty" girl. when i created related choices as a male i was instead called "snobby" or "independent". this android game is disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Neat seeing how scores can mirror your own life experiences. Then play again to see how "what if" responses you normaly wouldnt take could alter your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Would be nice if the story explored more scenarios. Being forced into traditional gender roles feels very limiting. Overall decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is completely worth every penny. I loved choose your own adventure books as a child and this is a more intense, life like ver of them. Definitely worth it. LOVE THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It was a really nice experience and it actually created me more confident. It's a really amazing android game and I think it can support a lot of people, like it did to me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's a amazing android game that's really fun to play! There could be some updates, though. I think you should be able to choose your own name, and your childrens names from anything, not just a list. I also think it would be a nice touch to create it possible for your hero to be a homosexual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Amazing game! Some of the text gives wrong pronouns to your children and spouse and such, but overall very good. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    This android game is really fun. The only thing I want was added was a method to ,see the age of your character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I want there were more pictures or graphics but other wise, it's an awesome life simulator. It is exactly what it sounds and it's worth the money. My favorite application so far. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alter Ego review [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    If anything is off, it's probably the names for your children. If you choose a name for a girl, the android game refers to her by a completely various name. For example if you choose "Elizabeth", the android game refers to her as "Jennifer" during family events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game is just beautiful. My first playthrough ended in 5 days and then i got all 3 ending in the sixth day! The pace is okay, might be a bit slow in the beginning but when you know what to do, it's good! The "self-discovery" title wasnt just a gimmick because it's not "hey, wish psychoanalysis test? Tap a thousand times!" but it's a whole story about self discovery embedded in a clicker game! Recommended! Also talking about book with ES is so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This is quite an intriguing game. As the android game goes on, I felt a lot of complex emotion which I couldn't express well. The amazing thing about this android game is that the real ending gave me relief. But unfortunately, the try somehow is just there as an addition. The clicking sometimes frustrated me that I found myself often waiting for the ad to speed up the story progress. All in all, I think that though it still needs some improvement, this is a quiet, beautifully crafted hidden gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game is actually amazing. Yes it is a clicker game, but it is a really amazing one with that. And the story, oh the story!!!! It is so goood. I cannot believe a free mobile clicker android game of all android games has this amazing of a story. Yes ads are deeply inegrated, and they have a clever method of making you wish to watch them, but i really like this. The real ending was also really satisfying imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I like the idea and the concept of this game, including the grayscale. I also search it useful for writing my journal (and yes I'm a teenager). I gave it a five star because of its uniqueness and the cryptic style of this game. Though I don't trust apps, webs or the internet when it comes to predictions or assumptions about self, but i enjoyed this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    An absolutely stunning android game - came for philosophical tests and stayed for intriguing story and a need to see Es happy. I've finished the android game after a week, and while others seem to be disappointed with the pace, I believe this story to be one that requires such time to properly digest as you go through it. The design both photo and sound wise is attractive and appropriate, and the tests are very accurate (even if I hate to accept some of the results). I could not recommend this android game more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Do your sanity a favor and just buy the no ad feature. Not only that, but having ads at all really breaks the immersion of the game. Aside from that, I liked it. While somewhat barebones in story, it gives a satisfying real end. If not for the ads, I guess what would create me forgive everything about the android game is if you had a full color cg of Es after the real end. Solid 4/5 game. Also, another thing you could do for your sanity is to just play this android game for a amazing 5-10 minutes per day instead of trying to marathon it, the clicker aspect of it will wear down on your patience and was clearly meant to slow people down so that they can have fun the atmosphere a bit more. Not to wax political, but we tend to consume content beautiful quick these days without truly digesting it. We take sides without truly understanding the implications of our side's actions because it's convenient to accept what was heard first. In that sense, the use of a clicker android game is a welcome approach to slow the player down so they can digest and reflect on what they've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    When I started playing I expected small more than a generic idle farmer, but I am so satisfied that I was wrong. It is an awesome immersive game, with a story and characters I enjoyed deeply. Somehow I grew attached to Es, and because of that I had to obtain the amazing ending. And it was so much worth it. Also, worth noting, the ads are totally optional and not intrusive at all, that's something I really appreciate. One of the best android games in the platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I watched an ad for this android game like at 3 in the morning and here I am writing 3 days later at 2:38 AM the review. Honestly the android game doesn't require to pay the ad free part but I did since I found it interesting and special I fell in love with the art style and even though I found it to be a amazing experience I only [email protected]#$%! had more songs. That my only con about the game. It would have been nice have more melody to hear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This is the most awesome clicker android game i have played so far. Awesome characters and intriguing story. After a bit, if you pay attention you can guess who the characters represent but at that point you are already invested in them to allow it bother you. Really cute and not too long experience. Highly recommended, especially if you are going through some down mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I absolutely LOVE this game! I downloaded this on a whim and I ended up being blown away by how in-depth and well-crafted it is. Everything from the melody to the art was great, I especially love the use of a lot of obscure literature. The plot's not difficult to follow along, which is good. I also appreciate that the android game isn't hard to do over for the other endings. Overall, I can see how much love and care went into this and it shows! Totally worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Quite slow at the beginning but the trip of having yourself evaluated is kinda amazing in a way. It created me feel like I was getting interviewed by a psychiatrist. Likewise, it created me remember that I really am dead inside... Anyways, amazing game! I really like the android game and I probably won't be uninstalling it for the meantime due to the memories I have with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Beautiful fun game. It is something between a visual-novel and a personality try that portrays inner conflict. :) First playthrough is rather slow due to rate at which you acquire in-game currency. However, it can be sped up by watching available videos/ads once every hour or so. In later playthroughs, player can focus more on choices to be made. Overall, a rather interesting title with amazing art and music. Es is bae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I really love this game, its music, the art and graphics, and the story, oh the the story is like one that is about me, a book hidden in the dusty corners of my mind's locked up library. It's a journey of self discovery and an eye opener. Thank you very much for this game. I'm glad I clucked on your ad because this is exactly what I need given my current state. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    1 word: BEAUTIFUL! Never though i will have an emotional breakthrough with this game. I was planning to give it a test for the sake of it, but the first i begin the game, the melody just dance into my ear! It create me feel immersed to the android game and forgot that this is a clicker game! The hero is loveable plus the personality try is almost accurate. It feels like as you proceed through out the game, you also changed your perspective of the world! Don't look back, hold going. You're you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game is perfect concept in lots of extend. It has immense music, story line and graphic for it's style. However the books are more of a quotes. Not to spoil it or anything but I think this android game needs more ineraction with Es in the ending. And I'm wondering if I could name her or myself, would it eliminate it's interpretation?? if not I would love to see this feature. Because at this point this android game is more than an application to so i'd love to see more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Never thought I'd have fun a clicker game, until I tried this. Excellent timing too, as I was questioning my own identity. As cheesy as it may sound, Es feels so true to me. I search myself interacting with her often daily. Kudos to the dev squad for bringing such a unbelievable hero to life. I have a suggestion. After the Real End, in addition to the idle talks, please add an option where I can bonus her 'things' from the true world, and have it appear with her on-screen, like a pet cat maybe, haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    At first, I was drawn in because of Es' design, the visuals/graphics and the concept. But then, I saw Demian as one of the books- and although a tad bit disappointed at first (I expected to be able to actually read the books) I gradually search myself growing more and more invested. It wasn't after clearing one of the endings that I became hooked- and realized, truly, this is the android game that I may treasure the most. At least, on mobile. I love everything- music, art, story, message. I 💜 Es. A lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    It's attractive - from the artwork to the soundtrack to the chosen fonts. I love Es. She's so incredibly well developed and while she unnerved me, she also comforts me - if that makes any sense. I'm hooked and it's especially delightful because I stumbled onto it accidentally, and yet I feel as though it found me! Excellent, perfect job, devs. Large fan. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I can honestly say I have never played a game, especially a clicker game, quite like this. A really cerebral android game with a fascinating a intriguing story. Even the clicker elements have a seen like quality to them. The atmospheric melody and slightly arcady video test helps a lot. I haven't finished the android game yet, but I'm definitely enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Oh my god it was wonderful!! If you think that playing on the first round might be hard, (collecting egos and all that) trust me when I say they will all be worth it! As you go each route, collecting gets easier because the amount will obtain multiplied. This was such a considerate procedure created by the developers! Kudos to everyone who worked on this game. Its marvelous 💕💕✨✨💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    For a free title, this is an perfect game. Or should I say, self-exploration adventure. While not quite long or extensive as a visual novel of sorts, your answers to Es (non quiz similar ones) do have an impact on the conclusion. I would call the personality tests far from accurate, but they may hit the zone around the tag unexpectedly at times. Very necessary to note, there's no powerful incentive or push to buy anything from the store. Only if you'd like to obtain to the ending faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Wouldn't have thought a unbelievable android game to be based on boring textbook philosophical terms - id, ego & super ego. I'm honestly surprised and in awe as it progressed deeper and deeper. The art & melody are great! But the controls could have been better, for a clicker game. Though as a bibliophile, I like the "reading" of books, but the progress is a bit draggy. Would have been better to just based off story along with exploration of the put instead of clicking "whispers". Anyway amazing effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game is nuts. I mean that in the best way. The story will immerse you, and the branching paths mean you'll wish to read it more than once. Video test is simple. A lot of the personality tests are very creative. The endings are amazing, and getting one of the poor ones will have you scrambling to search the right answers for a satisfied one. Pacing is decent. A lot of VNs will create you wait forever for progress but I was able to finish all routes in 2 days. Overall, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game is really amazing. Noy only does it introduce me to fresh books I can look up and read, the tests are so intriguing and accurate. I'm surprised every time the effect comes up. The story is also very captivating and engaging as there are two sides who want to support you but are versus each other anyway. The concept that nothing is definite is really interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    [SPOILER ALERT] This android game changed how I saw things in life. It thought me a lot of things and I actually checked out the books presented in this game. I also adored how wonderfully the story was executed, and the fact that you can continue to talk to Es after the real ending warms my heart. I just want Es had more dialogue for the everyday conversations, I'd like to talk to her more as I've formed a habit of checking up on her daily. She's a delight, despite being fictional, she feels true in a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    5/5 would recommend. This android game was so breathtaking. The whole concept was beautiful. All the personality try were on point (at least for me) and the story was on a whole various level. Its a bit of a short android game since i finished it in a day and a half but its totally worth little amount of zone it takes on your phone. Go download it now and you wont regret it. 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This has been an awesome game, as someone who played through all its endings, I am in love with it. I want there was more video test to it but the amount of content packed in it is beyond enough. Es is an awesome hero who has impacted me greatly throughout this story and the insight this android game has on life, philosophy and such is very interesting. Would recommend playing this to just about anyone, a must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This is a amazing game. It managed to accurately predict what I'm like based on the tests and unlike some clicker games, after completing the android game for the first time it gets much easier to complete the android game again. I completed my first run in a few days, my second, third and fourth in under an hour each try. I also managed to obtain all three endings with relative ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Simply stellar. Everything is perfectly place together. The soundtrack gives an eerie yet comforting vibe, the art style is a excellent choice for the game, and the story, while not having a numerous amount of ending, is still engaging and very well made, and doesn't need more to create you feel satisfied. Kudos to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    The android game enraptured (is that the right word? I believe it fits) me, and I found it to be a unbelievable experience. It may be small slow for the player earlier on, but as I went in further progression became quite quick. Very atmospheric. Only thing I disliked was the ads, although I could have them removed of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game created me think about a lot of damn things I dont usually pay attention to. Es created me wish to choose her and "save" her and damn it is worthwhile to play the game. This is definitely recommended for those who likes a deep story. This created me wish that someday when I create it big, I'll create an anime or actual novel for it haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    A heartwarming adventure. I tried to reach every ending, and of course, the real ending is by far the best. The adventures and the talks you and Es had, it would create you wish it more! A part 2 perhaps. I love this android game so much! I only see it on an ad and I am satisfied that I found this... or perhaps, Es found me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Amazingly accurate, spelled out what's going on with me psychologically after just a few tests. Gathering ego is a bit tedious though. You just have to be as truthful to your feelings and logic as possible,you have to create sure the choices you pick do not make an inner conflict between your feelings and logic. It's best to go with the choices that are accepted by both factions, it's about harmony my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I love the story and everything including the graphics, music, android game design etc. It incorporates so much Freud items and philosophical elements to an extent that it makes me question my life..... Finally I got the alter ego ending, and its so sweet. It somehow indicates that we should not be too impulsive or conformed to sth. The translate is amazing btw, and now I have fresh thoughts towards life! Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    The android game is outstanding 9/10 and the only thing keeping it to be a full score is because it resets my items which I know why it did it but it still frustrates me a bit. Everything else from the melody to the aesthetic is superb. The try were all fun and the whole experience helped me reflect on myself a bit which I really required at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    It was a amazing android game it was a bit short however. Having to also pay for making the latest few missoins is ok but 10 dollars. I understand wht you do this but I wouldnt mind watching twenty ads for one and 25 for the next so on. Still amazing android game if you need a grest android game then this is for you. The melody is amazing the art work is awesome and the sound design is the best. You can here her going crazy or how the melody changes with ES in the picture. It can obtain a small creepy at parts but its still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    This android game is very intriguing for the first play through. You wonder what to tell this mysterious girl and collect EGO from whispers and reading popular literature from around the world. I was horrified at the first ending I got, thinking it was the right one, and was set on getting a better ending for this girl I grew to care for. This android game is meant to be taken slowly and seriously. If you're patient, this android game will not disappoint. This android game deserves my 5 stars. Well done, creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    I've been waiting for months for this game... It was worth it... Ignore the top critical review for saying the pace is too slow... I obtain all the ending in just 3 days... He was the one that was too slow... The story was quite good, your choices has consequence and will lead to various but limited ending... The personality try is quite good, it was able to yields various effect with various result... I guess all I can say is... its a well created game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALTER EGO review [App]  2020-1-12 13:50

    Literally the best android game that I have EVER played! I love how soothing the BGM is, the hero design, the GREAT storyline, and the books you guys have selected! What I love the most is how you can obtain multiple endings depending on what you choose & what you say to Es! I got the poor ending first and it took me days, the look on Es' face scared me and those pop-ups when you're almost at the end >< I got the neutral(?) ending second which took me barely an hour, seriously!!! then the BEST ending!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter