ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set Reviews & Opinions


Submit ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I just got these in the mail yesterday and I am really satisfied with this purchase. I bought two sets of these long johns in preparation for an Iceland trip I'll be taking next month, and I like them so much, I'm going to buy another set. It was necessary to not skimp on price and end up with beautiful long johns that don't do much to hold you warm, so I went with the Ekouaer set based on the positive reviews mentioning snowboarding and other outdoor activities. I was so nicely surprised to search how absolutely thick, soft, and well constructed these long johns are. They feel like they are double-layered, with the interior-facing side being even softer than the outside. Both the top and the leggings are very snug, the method you would wish a base layer to fit, but not so much so that it feels constricting or like your fat is sticking out in unattractive places. I bought the huge set and it fits as expected. The only thing that isn't the greatest is that the leggings have a standard stretch waste, which isn't the most flattering, given how snug the overall fit is. But the necessary part is that these things will hold you toasty! The icing on the cake is that the top is low-cut for a thermal, almost wide-collared, but not quite, so it stays perfectly hidden underneath your outer layers. The product description doesn't call out this detail, but to me it's an necessary one, as you don't wish to give up too much style to stay warm. I highly recommend this long john set. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I typically wear a size L (12-14) and ordered an XL; this product fit snug but comfortably enough out of the package. After washing following the instructions, it definitely shrunk to a point I wasn't comfortable wearing, too restrictive in my movements. Fortunately, that set created a amazing bonus for my daughter. Purchased a second set in XXL and fits amazing after washing. Extremely comfortable & warm! Definitely order a size or 2 up if you like ease of movement and the waistband to not dig in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm 5'5" and 250#. Wear a size 22 jeans and 2x ught this in toms fit perfectly! I can wear them easily under jeans. They feel think enough to hold me warm, but haven't gotten to try fits snug, but comfortable. Long enough to tuck in. Sleeves are a amazing 2-3 inches to long, but I'm not too concerned about that. Feels thick enough to create a amazing base layer, but wouldn't be to bunchy under a top.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set video reviews and related movies:

    See Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set on youtube.

     related image

    See Genuwin Women's Thermal Underwear Set Midweight Fleece Lined Long Johns Set Base Layer Set TSN on youtube.

     related image

    See Save Big On Ekouaer Thermal Underwear Now On Holidays Early Black Friday Deals on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Womens Long Underwear To Purchase 2018 - Womens Long Underwear Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT I WEAR TO STAY WARM | WINTER 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns on youtube.

     related image

    See WINTER OUTFIT IDEAS | LAYERING on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Ventas Juegos Termales 2018: Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These are the best thermals ever! I gifted this item for a ski weekend. Out of the pack the quality was apparent right away, Soft and very comfortable the material was substantial but not bulky at all. Fit was excellent so I would say they are real to size. The ultimate try [email protected]#$%!&ing the mountain using the thermals as a base layer in 2 degrees with a wind chill somewhere around -5 to -10 degrees. The thermal set held up under those extreme conditions like a champ! Was able to have fun a complete afternoon of snow tubing with no complaints. Nice moisture wicking properties so they never created you feel overheated and the cold never seeped through! The thermals retain their shape and are well constructed so no bagging or sagging and movement was not restricted either. The thermals actually are so nice looking that they can double as cute lounge wear while keeping you toasty. They also wash well and did not present any signs of shrinkage or pilling so far. Amazing buy, these are definitely not your old school long johns. Should more colors become available I will definitely pick them up. So if you are considering this set don't hesitate to obtain them today! And amazon delivery was awesome stuff arrived quickly... I believe they may have arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I rely heavily on Amazon reviews when I consider a purchase so I hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I live in the middle of nowhere in Minnesota, so finding nice thermals long johns, is not an option. I ordered this set to see if I liked them. I do. They look nice, feel soft and are warm. (I did have to turn my central air conditioner full force since, surprise, it was a warm day.) I'm short (5') so every thing is too long but I was able to pull them up enough without being too bulky for my winter socks and boots. (Lucky no one could see me or they would have thought I'd lost my mind.) I intend to order another pair in gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    By the prior reviews, it appears there's a 50/50 possibility for whether these fit for some folks. For me, I'm 5' 7" and 155 lbs with an athletic build. The medium fits perfect. In my opinion, long underwear shouldn't be loose at all, thus the snug fit was exactly what I was looking for in order to finally be warm. Somehow, these have a soft-fleece lining, but aren't bulky at all. They are super-soft and warm versus my skin, yet the outside is a smooth fabric with attention to stitching around the edges. There is a scoop-neck which goes lower than most scoop-necks...BUT not too low to be revealing. It's excellent for layering. I even wore it under a nice dress/tunic with the long underwear slightly peaking out...and again it somehow looked is pair @#$%!10 more expensive than this version, which I also bought too: only difference as far as I can tell is the shirt on the link above doesn't have two "piping" info on the shirt...it's simply a comfy, warm, easy long underwear shirt. Given both of these sets worked so well for me, I'm definitely ordering more as I no longer desire to be cold in MN. I hope this helps someone create a decision whether or not to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I know these are going to take me through the winter. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for. So soft, excellent amount of stretch, and somehow they don't attract as much cat hair as I thought they might. Nice and cozy. I wear them as pajamas but then I often don't change out of them until well into the next day because they feel so good. Just bought my second pair. I'm 5'2 and 115 and the medium fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    10 stars. seriously I had a latest min mountain trip and there was a high of 20 degrees. All my long johns are thin and amazing for those end of spring sunny ski days but these....THESE ARE AMAZING. so soft. So comfy. And they fit perfectly. I'm so glad I found these. They run real to size. I'm 5"3 and fluctuate between 115-125lbs.Going to recommend these to my mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I used it to create my Halloween costume fits great! Super warm super soft! Kept me warm Colorado night trick or treating. Totally reorder when I'm not pregnant for pjs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I’m not one for doing reviews unless I truly love something or hate it. Even then it isn’t too often. I was exceptionally happy with this product. I was not expecting to be as happy as I was. The fit was dead on according to the size chart. They quantity was fantastic. I worn the leggings as leggings to the ski resort where I place my ski pants over them as planned. My legs stayed surprisingly e chop is great. A very feminine scoop neck and seam info on the shirt. I’m very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I live in chicago and winter is coming. Wore them for 1st time today. I love this set. When i opened the box i looked for the fleece and when i didnt see a thick fluffy fleece i thought i got fleeced. It does have a thin layer of something soft inside and it did the job. Today was about 30 degrees and windy but i didnt feel it. I even sat outside and smoked a cigarette and was ok. I have to admit i had on 3 layers with a sherpa lined jacket. But isnt that how you dress in the winter? Layers? Anywhoo It fit me like a 2nd skin so there were no unsightly bulges. The shirt is very long so it definitely won't ride up. I will definitely order again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love it so much, it's wonderfully comfortable, I want i would know from this product a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these thermals. They fit super well and are some of the warmest ones that I've owned. They're thin enough to fit under other layers as well. Sometimes I wear them as pajamas alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am pleasantly happy with this thermal underwear. They are soft to the touch both inside and out and so cozy that I sometimes use them to lounge around the house. They are very, very warm. We have had several cold snaps (below zero temps) here in the northern states but these have kept me warm. I feel they are warmer than the traditional "long johns". Amazing quality! Fits as expected due to amazing elasticity. I liked them so much that I bought a few more pairs for several family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    They are high waisted and the waist band is very wide. Comfy. They are fleecy lined, will be warm for hiking in Iceland. The top fits well and looks beautiful enough to be outerwear. I may layer things underneath and wear it as a top piece. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I'm 5'2" 120 lbs and ordered the small. It fits fine (I wear the top as a pajama. It also fits snugly so I can easily wear it under other clothes. I used to have a little electric neater near where I sit to read the newspaper: no more. I'm completely happy and am thinking about getting another set in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I usually wear a 2X but I bought a 3X in these just to create sure that they fit since I would not have time to return these before my trip and obtain a various size if they did not. I was glad that I went with the 3x, the fit was snug as they should be but not too tight. The light fleece inside created them soft versus my skin while the smoother outside allowed my jeans to slide easily over the pants. On a -5 below day these were actually so warm as a base layer that I had to change my second layer to a lighter weight shirt. I was comfortable outside from daylight to dark, without a doubt, I'll be buying another set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I have two sets a Gray set and a black set. I love to wear them at home and under my uniforms for work. They do not ride up are very comfortable and are warm. I also wear the bottom as leggings. So, you can wear these for several various occasions. I am planning to order another set in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wore theses long johns this winter 2018/2019, and they work amazing at keeping me warm in 28-30 degree weather. I would like a button up front top so I can wear it indoors instead of having to take off a layer of clothes. I like the soft fabric, and the dressy look of the fabric because I can wear them under my dress slacks and dress tops. However, I would like a pair created from 100% cotton with a pullover and button down top if it can hold me as warm as these because I love cotton apparel as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought the size huge navy colourful set! I'm 5'4" and around 160lbs. I wear a size 36DD and these fit nicely. Tight enough to go under clothes when I'm cold but loose enough to be pajamas at night. Taking these guys camping next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I loved this Thermal wear so much. I live in Minnesota which is one of the coldest put in US. I wore them yesterday it feels so soft and warm on skin. It's so comfortable. I ordered size L as per size chart really so satisfied with close fit. It's even beautiful cool give you nice warm feeling. Material is thick and nice. I would highly recommend buying these I am sure anyone would just love this and it's even very reasonable as compare to spending huge amount on other brands. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Just received my order. I went with little since I'm petite, but the size chart seemed to suggest I should have got a medium. However, the little fits me just fine. I think it's supposed to be a small snug since it's thermal underwear. The one I received is not fleece lined however. I don't mind it though. I tried to take pictures to present how it fits me. Sorry not the greatest selfies. It's hard to take selfies of the entire body. PS: I have to edit my review because I've been wearing the thermal underwear, and it's definitely keeping me very warm. Since it's not cold right now, it gets a small uncomfortable, but I bet you that when it's winter time, I'm going to love how this thermal underwear is going to hold me nice and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The material is perfect! It’s thin enough to fit under my skinny jeans, but soft, warm and fleece lined. It is tight to your skin to hold warmth in. The material is shiny, not dull. Order up a size than what you normally wear. I did e-mail the seller about the pants running a small little and they were very willing to work with me. Their communication rivals a lot of the other sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I am an avid outdoors person who loves to be in the attractive Fresh Mexico mountains elevation 13,161 in the Sangre de Cristo mountains. In the winter it is beautiful cold, so my fresh Thermal Underwear set, by ViCherub, is excellent for the frigid night air and winter months. I would “definitely” recommend this thermal underwear to anyone who loves the outdoors. Now that I tried it out, I will be ordering several sets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I was pleasantly surprised at the fleece lining inside the pant and shirt. It keeps me warm as the weather is getting colder. I can see this being a under layer under work pants or ski pant. It is comfy and not loose. I got a medium for the shirt so it is not too tight and I can wear a tank top underneath if I choose to. It is easily foldable and packable if I travel to somewhere colder. I like how it is a matching set. The set is also amazing for running outside in the fall and winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    These are fleece lined which makes them feel amazing!! Snug fitting as intended, so amazing to wear as a base layer. Does not obtain too hot. I ordered in the black and it's the type of material that will not fade in color over time! Once the cold weather starts to come in, I will order more sets. Very amazing value for the price, I bought related from Costco for my son the other day that wasn't even lined!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this set of thermal underwear/long johns to wear out hunting (my first time out in 21 years and my first time in Colorado which is much colder than Oregon). I absolutely love how soft these long johns are (love the fleece lining). They were plenty warm. So much so that I ended up not needing to wear the bottoms, however they will be handy on the really cold days cross country skiing, snowmobiling etc...They fit as expected. I ordered a huge (I am 5'4" and about 155lbs). I would definitely recommend this product to add to your winter accessories.I loved this set of thermals so much, I bought the same ones for my mother for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

     For this fall that feels more like winter.I got these for camping, but really like them for outside happenings as well, like leaf looking, fall festivals, looking at the lights, going to amusement parks. They are super warm and very ey fit snug, as they should, to fit well under clothes. They are very warm, I wear them under clothes, but as shown in the video even stretched I could not see through the ey are very flexible and giving. I like not feeling restricted as so a lot of warm clothings create me feel. Simple to clean, just read the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This thermal wear is AMAZING! Thin and comfortable, but so wellmade and gives amazing warmth. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm at nights. They'd be excellent under ski wear! The outside is a smooth, amazing fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 9.5/10Also, another amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. My mate is not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all her curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product is NOT fleece lined as the seller states. The sizes are RIDICULOUSLY little to size and the material is very scratchy on your skin, kind of like wool but more of a not nice material, that is very offensive to the ry cheaply made!If you leave a fake amazing review for this item, you obtain a bonus card. I would avoid buying this item !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am not returning the product. It is very comfortable, soft, fits well, and is nice under clothing for a e reason for this post is that if you expect to hold you 'toasty' warm on the slopes (as some have said), I think you need to search some original long johns. The kind hunters has already gotten very cold here and I come home from Thanksgiving I search my heater went out while I was gone. It was damp, windy, and cold here (about 40) and it was 50 in the room.. Place these on and layered up and at first it was ok. After about 20 mins I was very chilly and had to turn the zone heaters up,To me, they are comfortable but will search some REAL long johns for this coming winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this to replace my long underwear that is referred to as 'silk'. Probably not really silk but very thin and can fit under anything. However, I've gained some weight over the years and I really wanted something warmer so I ordered this but I would've preferred white and I was worried this would be too thick. The reviews said it was thin so I took a chance. I was not disappointed. Even though my jeans aren't as loose as I'd like, this fit under it perfectly. It can also fit under a tight shirt. I even ended up not minding it was black. As for sizing I went with the XXL because I didn't wish to risk it being too right in the chest or too short that the crotch would be 4 inches below where it should be. I'm glad I went with the XXL because even though it was little bit too long, it wasn't annoyingly so and create it comfortable. With wearing 3 layers of clothes, the latest thing I wanted to feel was it tight. As for size I'm 5'6" and wear a size 16 if you're curious about sizing. I bought it because I sometimes have to work outside at night in temperatures ranging from 35-60 degrees F. I know that may not be super cold to some people but my job in sedentary and I can obtain cold in the middle of the night when I'm sleepy. I have not had any tearing or snagging so far. These feel very soft on the inside which I love. I am very satisfied that I bought these and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This provides moderate warmth. It's amazing for layering if you're an office worker and need to protect yourself on your commute taking public transit in NYC (or Chicago or some other cold city). THIS IS ACTUALLY REALLY USEFUL FOR LAYERING!! And really professional looking and works with office wear. Unfortunately, I also work in emergency medical services and was looking for something really toasty and I would not use this for a polar vortex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I always wash any clothes I buy before I wear them. After the first wash they have a hole in the inseam of the left leg.I did wear them while helping my husband work outside and they didn't seem to hold me any warmer than just wearing my jeans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I followed the size chart and it fit perfect. (5’2”-typical wear women’s medium tops, size 6/28 jeans and I ordered a huge in this).Used it for under my snow gear while snowshoeing in the mountains this weekend and I was toasty warm! This was excellent and will probably be buying more for my next, longer, trip later into the winter season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Top was ok in shape and fit ... runs beautiful real .... I wear a Ladies huge in knit tops and bottoms ( I taught sewing for over 30 years --- so I know when a fit is method off !!! ) ... so I ordered an L ... and the top barely fit ! The part that was NOT 'do-able', however ....was the pants .... from the ankle to the crotch ... fine ... smallish for an L .... but would work, since I am slender ... however ... from the crotch to the waist .... whew ! Who is that long .. there ??? the waist came almost to the bottom of my bra ! .... I would need to roll down the waist three times ! This is an old-time fit ... like from 30 years age in long johns ... need to modernize your pattern ! No woman wants a thick roll of long john at their waist ...in skiing or any activity !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The seem to be very comfortable but I didn’t obtain to use them. I required thermals for an unexpected winter trip. The delivery was quick and efficient but the thermal (medium) I’m 5’3 “. 140 with thick thighs. So I ordered Med. they were too baggy to wear under clothes. The texture and material is soft but untested because of the size issue. If you order let enough time to exchange if necessary. But the quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Me agrada el interior, me queda muy bien, eleji talla mediana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I weigh 156. I'm 5'1. Brought a little so I don't had to be pulling the leggings up when I walk. Fits perfect! Super soft and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Size: MediumSoft, supple, amazing fit & most importantly, kept me warm & dry as a base layer for a whole day of snow fun. Set of these, a fleece then your outside shell, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     These are amazing thermals because of the materials. They have a small spandex in them, so they cling to you, making them simple to wear under your regular clothing in winter. I love that they are thin and not too bulky, so I don't feel uncomfortable. They hold you warm, plus they wick away sweat, which can create you feel cold if its versus your skin. They remain comfortable and don't shrink in the wash too. Overall, I am highly happy with these. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These thermals for men are the best thing that ever happened to my husband in the winter time for his job apparel. For method too long he was trying to shove the waffle type of thermals under his uniform which was ridiculous until I found these vicherub mens thermals on Amazon. I ordered huge and they arrived immediately. They fit perfectly and feel so much softer and more comfortable than the old style of thermals. These guys really knew what they were doing when they created these thermals because they hold my husband warm in Sub-Zero temperatures outside all day on the job. Without these thermals he would literally freeze to death. For size reference he is 6 ft tall and 170 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    After reading through all of the reviews on some of the 'other' thermal underwear sets available on Amazon, I decided to purchase the ViCherub Mens Thermal Underwear Set based upon the price, quality and all of the amazing customer reviews.I ordered these on September 22 and received them on September 27, which was earlier than expected. Choosing the correct size was easy, with accurate sizing info provided for both the top and bottom. The underwear set appears to be very well created with no loose threads and looks as if it will keep up for a long time. Nicely packaged, beautifully stitched, and both comfy and warm with a nice soft fleece husband is 5-feet, 9-inches tall and weighs about 140 lbs. Based on the sizing info provided, I ordered both a Medium and a Huge set to ensure a excellent fit. Both sleeve and leg lengths are perfect. We kept the Huge because it fit him better (and returned the Medium).The return process (for the Medium) was super simple and we were alerted within the same day that I dropped off the pack that our refund was being h top and bottom fit beautifully and has kept my husband nice and warm on colder days. (With the arrival of an early fall, the temps in our state just got significantly colder due to an arctic blast, so this set arrived just in time!)My husband absolutely loves these, so I definitely plan to order more sets in the future as these are the best I've found!We highly recommend ViCherub Mens Thermal Underwear Set for its price-point and quality.I've included images showing info of how beautifully stitched this set is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This is the first set of polyester/spandex thermal underwear I have tried and was pleasantly surprised by the warmth and comfort. Most thermal underwear is not created of microfiber so I admit I was a small skeptical. These thermals were soft and retained my body heat very well. The insides are nicely lined with fleece. They feel soft on the body and silky in your hands. I would highly recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This amazing pair of created in the PRC long underwear feels just like a second skin. The wind has been whipping up and I'm out raking leaves in 48 degree weather. I don't know what the wind chill is, but the wind goes right through clothes. But with my fresh pair of created in the PRC long underwear they are like a suit of armor versus the windy cold. I ordered the XL gray pair of these created in the PRC underwear and they are tight but comfortable. Did I mention they are created in the PRC?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I got myself the women's thermal underwear and really liked the quality, so I got this one for my husband as a gift. While I did not take it outside of the bag since I wish it to look fresh and unopened, I felt the material inside the bag which has a zipper like ziploc bag, so I was able to begin it without having to chop anything. The material is exactly like the women's version, so this just has a various chop for men and bigger sizing. I am sure my husband will be thrilled to keep this gift. He gets cold easily, so this will hold him warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Buying clothes online from brands I've never worn before can be risky, but I decided to test these in a Medium. Fit was prefect for my body size and type. The material was really soft and nice on the skin, and yes it did provide for amazing warmth as an underlayer. Thankfully, it wasn't too tight or loose on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The ViCherub Men’s Thermal Underwear suit fits as expected. The suit fees amazing and is the right material to wear under your clothes for additional warmth. It’s also amazing for just wearing to bed as PJ’s. The material is smooth and breaths. It did not shrink after it was was and dried. The wrist and ankles aren’t to constricting, and are able to push the sleeve up if needed. The head hole goes right back to size after stretching over all my hair. I have fun it’s a two piece suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought this set to use for a base layer when dunk hunting in the mornings - (about 34F) with a long sleeve shirt & hunting coat . Works beautiful well, fit is nice (I am a 6ft1 & 220lbs guy) so no complaints there either. These are created to fit close to the skin so wearing these even under tighter fitting outdoor gear isn't an problem (at least for me)Also used these when camping in sierras w/ temps down to 28f and was nice and weird smells when garments were taken out of the pack upon either (I know that is a concern for some people).One hint though - after washing, hang/air dry if possible - these will retain their softness & insulating abilities for longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was pleasantly surprised by these. I wasn't expecting to search an affordable set of thermal underwear that could fit my huge frame. The fabric is soft, warm, and mostly comfortable. I say mostly, because the stitching along the inner seams sometimes irritate my skin. However, I have sensitive skin and the irritation seems to occur less frequently after multiple washes so I don't think it'll be a issue in the long e quality exceeds the price, but those who put a high value on comfort may want to seek more expensive alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     This seemed like a amazing deal so I bought a package to potentially send to my guy friend. When they arrived, I saw the S was real to size so it actually fit me! I place the shirt on and the pants seem like they would fit too. Here's the rundown:They are very light thermals. The shirt could be worn on its own and look amazing or be layered with a light cardigan. The microfiber/fleece is very thin and unobtrusive. The shirt has decent e pants on the other hand have insane stretch. I posted a video and the waistband looks like it could encompass a few sizes.With cold weather here, I think this is a really flexible set that would be a amazing purchase or gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    OK...just found my fresh daily wearable in the winter....these fit awesome and are FREAKING WARM......Ive worn them 2 days in a row(just obtain them yesterday)....I'm buying 2 more pair so I have 6 total...that method I can wear them everyday.....Listen to me...I leave reviews for stuff that deserve it....These deserve it....if you like to be warm...buy this.....I'm black...Im always cold lol...not anymore....new favorite under clothing....AWESOME!!!!!! and NO I was not paid anything for this review....although I should obtain a free pair or something:) Your welcome and enjoy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     I got this set for my husband. We both love it. I wish to obtain the women's ver now. The material is very soft, stretchy, and warm. They're excellent for base layers under clothes as they're lightweight but warm, polyester material. They are real to size. My husband is 6'2 and 180lbs...very long limbs and the sleeves and pants were long enough! He is always a large, and I ordered a large. The pants appeared too short initially, but we were surprised to search how stretchy they were and fit him perfectly down to the ankles. Great, moisture wicking material. They came very nicely packaged in a sealed bag. Amazing value for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Got these for my husband for the harsh winters we obtain around here. His body has some beautiful serious reactions to the cold, so it is necessary to hold him warm. Even just going to and from work, and while he is at work and gets a lot of the door and window air hitting him while he is sitting at his desk, is challenging. We looked carefully at the measurements and decided XL would be the best for his needs. Ignore their sleeve measurements. My husband wears a 34/35 sleeve and these were plenty long enough. They are fleece lined, making them extremely comfortable. He said he did not obtain overheated in them but felt so comfortable in them all day he could sleep in them. They wash easily. I air dry them though to create sure they don't shrink. We haven't tested them on a full 50 degrees below zero day, but from what I hear about this winter, I am sure we will obtain that opportunity soon enough. Meanwhile, they are holding strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     Had some problem getting this thanks to it being left at the wrong house. Luckily the neighbor was nice enough to bring it over but not before ripping into the package. Anyway! Glad I got these. They are super comfy, incredibly soft and very warm! I bough these for my husband, in a medium but I tried it on too ( since I’m always freezing) and well I’ve basically taken the black set as mine! I have to say they are a snug fit!!! I am a ladies huge and he is a medium, but he said the grey set obtain much more snug then the black one but both fit well enough for under clothes or even as pajamas should he decide to do that. They are so warm and soft I honestly will see if I can buy just the tops for myself since As I said I am always cold. They have like a seamless smooth look and are excellent for layering up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Excellent size little fit! They’re snug, but that’s expected of thermals so they can fit under clothes. So, I had my husband use these for a few days. I was honestly expecting it to take more time, but he’s worn the shirt, at least, every single day since we received it and has continued to bomb me with info as to why he loves them. His comments as I complain that I’m freezing is to place on the other thermals because they’re so WARM! He’s also said he likes these much better than Under Armor. “It keeps you warm, it keeps your core warm, but it’s airy. It’s like, you’re warm but you’re not sweating” his quote on it. He also said it speaks a ton that he’s worn one three days in a row. When I told him the price he was shocked! He gives it a 10/10 and I’m off to wear the other set because [email protected]#$% is cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     I got these for my husband because he required more thermals for work. He does HVAC so works out in the super cold and wind during this time of year. We also snowboard alot so you can never have to a lot of thermals. These were a amazing price so I got them. My husband opened them and was shocked how soft they were and after trying them on he was even more shocked because they were so soft and comfortable. He also said they will be amazing for holding his body heat in. He thought they were so comfortable he created me test them on and even though they were method to huge I could see what he was saying so I ordered a pair of the womens ey are 92% ultra soft Polyester and 8%spandex I ordered real to size and they fit my husband great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These are SO nice! I bought them for my husband. He works outdoors, and is an avid hunter. He always complained about how his regular thermal underclothes never kept him warm enough. He loved how they have a brushed fleece lining. They aren’t bulky at all under clothing, and he said they are extremely comfortable. After wearing them all day, he said that he was warm all day and didn’t even need his coat. He just wore these and a thick hooded sweatshirt over them, and jeans. They also didn’t shrink at all when washing, so purchase tour regular size. They are real to size. He wears a 34 waist and a huge shirt, and we purchase size large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This combo is nice, but certainly not real to size. I bought men M size that should have been excellent for my slender 6ft tall husband. Shirt is too short and tight. Pants are chop for shorter person too. Even my 14 year old kid--5'8 and skinny, found it tight and smallish. This men M size was actually best fit for 5'6 female. Buyers beware, some of these glowing "true to size" reviews are small suspect. I would like to test one size up but scared of pant being too lose around waist and seat. Quality does seem nice, but product needs better sizing translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I'm a 32" waist but I must have large legs or something, the thermal pants hold pulling down because they can't stretch over my quads. I've tried taking a handfull of the fabric in my hand and stretching it but they hold coming down. When they're up it's fine but they inevitably work their method down. Been a week now switching between the pairs and it's still a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     This set of long underwear is SO soft! I was trying to decide between the little (for the weight) and the huge (for the length) and ended up settling on the size medium for my 54” 55 pound son. They are a small loose but they fit him well (he is really thin so nothing is ever snug on him). They are a small longer than i was expecting, which is excellent for us! He loves the fleece lining and says the material is really stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     The black thermal underwear is for under your pants and shirt. It is 92% polyester and 8% spandex. It’s super smooth and super stretchy. Nice additional layer while allowing your skin to breath. This is amazing for the extra later to hold warm when going e XS pants are about 25 inches long and shirt about 16 inches tall top to bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     I love these thermals. They are going to be amazing for winter for my son. I got an XS - which I expected to be huge on him and the pants are. They are really soft on the inside and so I know he will place them on when we need to layer. They are created of polyester and spandex to fit multiple body types. Created true well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    So I tried to create a video and it wouldn't work but anyways My son loves his fresh thermals they are a size large. they are tight around the belly part but I wanted them to fit under his clothes and not be baggy ! They are going to be super warm in the winter. I recommend these 100%Material is silky on outside and then like a warm material underneath. Also has a put for boys to be able to pee without pulling all their clothes down. Hope that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     Kiddo loves these long underwear! He says they are super comfy, soft, and stretchy! The video shows the soft fabric up close. They are very well made. They fit real to size. Son is 6 and wears a size 8, the medium fit great! He can't wait for skiing this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     Winter is around the corner and I like to be prepare for the cold temperatures so I bought this thermal underwear for my small boy. I was impressed with the quality of the set. It has really amazing edge finishes. And the material is beautiful soft. My small boy tried it on just to create sure we got the right size and he was so comfy with it that he didn’t wanted to take off. He told me it was really soft, and he was really excited because it had an opening for pee access. He has been wearing it since we got it and I’m glad to say that it survived the laundry and the dryer machine! I got size XS for my boy he is 4. It was a small huge but it’s excellent because he is growing so quick .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Nice packaging, soft comfortable fit, material is almost related to a dry fit material. Sizing is good. I purchased an xs for my son and it will fit him perfectly. Speedy delivery material is light weight yet thick enough to provide wind protection in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

    One of the things we wish kids to learn early is skiing. And this year, we created sure that our boy will be wearing a gear that will be comfortable for him as he learns the art. We bought this thermal for boys and we love them! In comparison to other thermals that are out and popular, these ones are cheaper in price but created really well and good. Tried washing it a handful of times and there are no running threads, no lint and did not shrink at all! I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     Amazing product! My sensory sensitive kid loves these! They are tagless and soft. The waist band doesn't dig or irritate them. I intentionally sized up for additional comfort and wear. They are amazing as pajamas and we anticipate even better under ski gear! Look forward to buying more pairs for the rest of my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy review []  2019-12-31 19:25

     We love these thermal underwear. We will use them as made, under clothes this winter, but my son asked also if he could wear them as pajamas. He said he feels like a ninja wearing them! Of course we will allow him wear them as pajamas as well! 💜 He has sensory processing disorder and the fact that he loves the method these feel on his skin means that I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     I bought these for a niece and got size XL. Surprisingly, they fit me beautiful well (I'm usually a size small). I took a picture of the size chart on the back of the pack since measurements weren't available when I purchased. The material is very smooth and lighr weight. The inside feels almost like fleece-lined tights. Overall, very warm for the thickness. The material is stretchy and clings to the body. Not poor for thermals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As a 5'5 and 130 pound little women. I am able to fit the Xl girls and it fits just right. Its very comfortable and stretchy. It goes under my clothes smoothly and without feeling too tight or feeling like i have on too a lot of clothes. I also like the fact it comes in black and grey the colors of most of my winter clothes. Warm and lined with a fleece lining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     I had ordered boys thermals (for my daughter, but I have a son that will grow into them as soon as she grows out of them, so I figured boys would work best) and they were awesome! Only issue was that she asked my husband why there was a hole in the front. He explained that it was for boys to pee out of-so to avoid further concern from my daughter, I sucked it up and ordered the girls thermals. These are amazing too! I did order a size bigger in the girls in hopes she’ll forget about the pee hole and I can save these for when she grows ese are awesome. They are less like long underwear and more like an under armor style thermal. My husband wants some men’s ones now too! Also amazing that it’s a two pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     I bought these hoping they would fit either my 6 yr old or 8 yr old. I ordered the medium set of black and grey. They feel amazing as soon as you pick them up. They are soft, tag-free, have double seams, elastic waists & have a super soft lining inside related to amazing sweat pants. They ended up fitting my lean 8-year-old perfectly. A small loose since she does not like skin-tight clothing. She is beautiful lanky, so they might be a small long on some. They are quite stretchy. My 6-year-old is more solid and the pants were long on her but fit her snugger. They both liked the feel of them and didn't wish to take them off. The top or the bottom look nice enough to wear as a shirt or pants by themselves. They just look like leggings or a long sleeve shirt. I think we will obtain a lot of use out of these this time of year. I have not washed them, so can't comment on possible shrinkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     XL size is ideal for girls up to about 5' 8 and 160 lbs. This is a amazing deal for 2 sets of thermal underwear created of warm and insulating fabric that is soft and a bit stretchy. They are intended to fit slightly snug so as to be comfortable under other clothing. They also work perfect as pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought two pairs of these- one for each of my children- for a ski trip. Going from a warmer climate to skiing in Colorado, I was concerned that they would be miserable in the cold weather. I wanted something thin though, so that their mobility would not be restricted. These were great. It is stretchy material with an elastic waistband, this base layer silk long john set perfectly fits body curves, keeps cozy in h girls stayed warm and dry. My older kid is very particular about her clothing and will not wear anything that is uncomfortable. She had no complaints about these. These fit more like children's pajamas- they hug the body; so if you are not sure which size to order, order a size up. I ordered a little for my 40lb 6 year old who normally wears a 5/6 slim and they were loose. The huge were amazing on my 9 year old who normally wears pants in either size 8 or 10 depending on the brand. I would definitely recommend these. It's created of 92% Microfiber (Polyester ) + 8% Spandex, smooth, lightweight, durable, bring your kids warmth like live in Spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These thermal underwear sets from ViCherub are the BEST !!!I got set for my granddaughter a few months ago, then I saw that they came in a double set, so I immediately got this !!!These are GREAT !!! They are 92% microfiber, 8% spandex, fleece lined, 4 method stretch.. they are so comfy ... she doesn’t wish to take them off ..!!And they are warm too ... they really hold you nice and toasty .. and the fleece is so so soft...How do I know all this ??Because I have them too !! I’m not kidding,You must obtain these ....they have them for girls, boys, men and women and are the softest, warmest thermals I have ever seen or worn ...They wash great, don’t fade, and the material is antistatic too !You won’t search the combination of all of these features in any other brand, PLUS, they are very affordable...The weather person says we are in for another bitter cold winter, so you better be prepared for some cold weather ... obtain some ViCherub thermals for your kids, AND you, ........you’ll thank me later ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     Super nice and really traps in the heat to hold you warm. Simple to wash and dry and the color is deep as well. Can be layered on with other clothes and is skin tight (leggings) while the top is nice and goes to the upper thought for a slim look. Definitely obtain it for the winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Winter is here which means taking the children to play in the snow, also meaning this mom is paranoid about making sure my kiddos are additional warm. I ordered an additional little for my 3 year old. The XS is recommended for 32-41 lbs and my little toddler is 29 pounds and has always been on the smaller side, so I knew ordering that the thermal set would be a small huge on her. The shirt fits beautiful well and the pants are a small long but she is only 34 inches tall. Overall I am surprised and so excited to see these fit well enough for her size!The thermal set is lightweight which is reassuring that my kid won’t obtain overheated, yet will still hold her warm because it has extremely soft fleece lining inside, and microfiber silky feel on the outside. Breathable material! Two sets for a bargained price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     This is Nice pair of toddler thermal, very comfortable, perfectly fit. It keeps warm inside. I bought it for my 5 yrs old daughter and I had chosen size as fits her e inside of the thermal underwear is super soft, comfortable, It is lightweight. It seems to be nice quality and soft materials that feel amazing on the should be very useful during snow and cold days when she is going is very comes with 2 pieces, pant is also nt can be used as leggings also. These are 2 pairs, one with black and another is gray color.I didnt [email protected]#$%! yet, hope it will stay amazing after the Shipped quickly, arrived quickly. The material is amazing and very comfortable.Would Recommend this if someone is looking for children thermal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I used to buy 32 degree base layers from costco for my husband. But now Psiqi has became my husband's fresh favorite. Comparing to 32 degree,1. It is thicker and warmer;2. It is more silky smooth and comfy.3. It is more expandable, so it fits under regular clothing better. Just like another layer of skin. Amazing for sports.4. Size runs smaller. My husband typically wears small, but would need a medium for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    My son, 16 years old, 215 lbs and 6'2 and growing out grew his under armor Football cold gear so quickly we required something affordable and in a hurry as 40 degree temperatures were expected at his android game latest Friday night accompanied by rain. I carefully read a billion reviews and decided these would do the trick as other larger gentlemen had already reviewed so highly. We went with their recommendations of size XL and were not disappointed. They fit perfectly! He reports they kept him warmer than the 100.00 under armor cold gear we bought him previously. Even with 2 day shipping I still paid 1/3 less than I did with under armor and the warmth was far superior in rain and cold temperatures! As he is still growing this is what I will buy him again when he needs another pair. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I purchased these for my Grandson who works outside in the Idaho's cold weather. They are well made, and most importantly not bulky under his clothing.He loves them and plans on using them when he 🏂snowboards. I am satisfied that he is happy. The price point was more than reasonable and l could have easily afford to purchase an other pair. Based upon his comments l feel this was a amazing purchase with a more than reasonable price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Pros:Feels nice, very softCons:Fits strangely, tight in some spots, weirdly loose around wrists and anklesNot very warm at all, I could immediately feel the chill when I stepped out into 37°F. Compared to two other brands I have owned, quite inferior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I bought these for my adult son who is VERY picky but rides a motorcycle so he needs to layer. He has problems with how everything feels versus his skin. He place them on and 2 days later I had to order another set, one to wash/one to wear. He SWEARS by them. Keeps him warm with no sweating. He says that walking around he can feel the airflow through the fabric, yet as he is riding the heavier the wind pressure the tighter the fabric weave seems to obtain letting less and less air thru. He LOVES this fact. Having NO body fat he gets cold easily. With this sudden cold front, he has been sleeping in them also because they are just that if I could just search them to fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing. I have a few various brands of thermals, this is definitely the softest and warmest, very comfortable across the chest and shoulders. You don't really need wear them, once you touch it, you will feel the material so soft and so comfortable. I want the bottom has a hole opened in the front though. I used the size cart as recommended and decided to go with the "medium" size, normally I wear small, from top to the bottom, they are perfectly fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Well done. Washes well. Comfortable, light but feels protective and comfy. I wear for my base layer for my textile motorcycle riding gear during this time of year (late fall through early spring). Liked my first set so well I bought a few more pair/some for the wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I am confused about this product. It is sold as fleece lined thermal long underwear. The fabric is VERY thin and slick. There is no fleece lining, only a brushed finish on the inside. In my experience, it did nothing to hold me warmer than without it, and certainly did not perform as well as my 20 year old "waffle weave" cotton long e fact that other reviewers of this product found it to perform well makes me think that we are not all receiving the same product. All I can say is the pair I received did meet my expectations or needs. Your results may vary....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I just took them out of the bag and place them on for a try fit, I have not used them in cold weather yet, but the material is stretchy and very soft. I had them on in my house for just a few mins and could feel them holding heat efficiently. I've used hot chillys brand before and these seem right on the same level but without the price tag. My only complaint is the neck is a bit loose. Not a huge deal because I wear a high neck zip shirt over them when I ski, but i prefer a tight neck on tshirts and this one was very open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I guess this is part of the fresh "Unisex" movement but I ordered this set that is advertised as being for men. I guess that no longer means that the pants will have a fly in them. I can only guess that this is a method for the company to save cash by making unisex pants and expecting men to sit down like the ladies or test to pull down the pants to take care of business. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This info is from the box I received:XS -Chest 23Waist 18SChest: 26Waist 20MChest: 29Waist: 22LChest: 32Waist: 24XLChest 35Waist: 26

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The sizing was not well informed and I felt I was taking a shot in the dark for what seemed like a amazing value and the right product. We got 3.5 year old, who is currently wearing 4t and some 5t, fit perfectly into the XS. These are a unbelievable base layer for enjoying the Maine winters outdoors. His preschool values outdoor play and we need to create sure he's bundled up! We place these on underneath and then layer up with fleece pants, a sweater, snow pants and a down jacket, hat, fleece turtle, mittens... he's amazing for at least a couple hours. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought a huge for my 9 year old. It fit perfectly and kept him warm in cold temperatures that almost hit freezing. We did a lot of walking outside and it was sufficient. He's a taller than average but skinny 9 year old, and his jeans usually need an adjustable waist to cinch them up. The thermals were long enough for his tall frame and fit his waist. So, they're created for skinnier frames but are stretchy. Hope this helps someone with sizing. I always obtain him a size larger in pants so that they are long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I ordered these for my son anticipating a trip to the snow. When we opened them so he could test them on, he declared he loved them right away. The inside is super soft and comfortable. In fact, he ended up using them as pajamas for a week and I could barely obtain him out of them. But, when I required to wash them I noticed that the "silky" (meaning polyester) outside was already starting to pill. When I pulled them out of the dryer, the elastic waistband was already warped. I wouldn't expect these to latest through a long, rough winter. I'm going back to only purchasing 100% cotton thermals.-----------------------------------------UPDATE (March 14, 2019): After my initial 2-star review, I was contacted by the seller who said I must've gotten ahold of a poor pair and offered to send my another at no additional cost! I was so pleasantly surprised and took them up on that offer. We received the fresh pair very quickly, and opened them up right away. This pair DID seem a bit thicker and softer. My son immediately wanted to place them on and exclaimed how comfortable they are. He absolutely loves them. He's been wearing them for at least a week now and there's been no pilling on this pair. If they do not go through the wash as well, then I will update, but I do expect that this pair IS actually better! I am completely shocked. I very much appreciate the seller being so proactive. It's always a welcome surprise these days. Thank you for that alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These seem nice and warm and a small thicker than most thermal underwear. I'm very satisfied with them.I got size XS for my 3.5 year old son. He wears 3T shirts well and 3T pants fit but are a small bit long. The XS arrived today. The top fits well, but the sleeves are a bit long. The pants are quite a bit long. My guess is that the sizing is closer to 4T or 5T, in case that helps anyone, but they'll work well for us too and he'll be able to grow into them. Excellent for chilly fall and winter days at the park!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These thermals were worth every penny. Perfect quality, cozy thick material.. not the thin waffle material of the cheap kind. My son loves it and wouldnt take it off... It looks amazing under clothing- not bulky at all... It seems very well created and I love the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    We bought several pairs of these for a backcountry camping trip in Utah a few months ago. They were a life saver for sleepwear at camp. I was worried they would be to restricting, but my son liked them once he got over his hangup about wearing tights out and about. They have a thin fleece layer inside and are really ey run a bit little and I want I would have ordered a size up, but I would absolutely purchase these again. They were amazing for sleeping and keeping warm at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Warm soft but runs small!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    EXCELLENT children thermals. Super soft inside. Wash well. Kept both my children super warm on our trip to Mammoth (daytime temps mid 40s on the slopes).Got the XS for my nearly 4-year old boy (39.5" and 34 lbs), and they fit just as you'd wish a base layer to fit - close to the skin but not too the girl ver in a little for my tall 6 year-old girl (47.25"/52 lbs), and they fit amazing too, but she will likely need to size up next season (a small bit tighter on her than on her brother, but she's built a bit thicker!). Amazing value though for a top and bottom set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    6 brands, that is how a lot of various brands of thermal underwear I had to test for my son with SPD before we found these. They are PERFECT, thick, soft and warm. In other brands my son has had to order sizes 12/14 even though he is an 8 for them to now be transparent. I created the mistake of ordering these that size too and he could have easily gone down a size. I cant return them because he loves them too much but I will be buying more for him in the correct size. It is SO WONDERFUL to finally search a thick pair that fits as they should. They will hold him warm in our cold Fairbanks winter. My sons only request was they have more colors. He plans on wearing them regularly once it cools off up here. 💜💜

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter