Read ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I live in the middle of nowhere in Minnesota, so finding nice thermals long johns, is not an option. I ordered this set to see if I liked them. I do. They look nice, feel and are warm. (I did have to turn my central air conditioner full force since, surprise, it was a warm day.) I'm short (5') so every thing is too long but I was able to pull them up enough without being too bulky for my winter socks and boots. (Lucky no one could see me or they would have thought I'd lost my mind.) I intend to another pair in gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These are the best thermals ever! I gifted this item for a ski weekend. Out of the pack the quality was apparent right away, Soft and very comfortable the material was substantial but not bulky at all. Fit was excellent so I would say they are real to size. The ultimate try [email protected]#$%!&ing the mountain using the thermals as a base layer in 2 degrees with a wind chill somewhere around -5 to -10 degrees. The thermal set held up under those extreme conditions like a champ! Was able to have fun a complete afternoon of snow tubing with no complaints. Nice moisture wicking properties so they never created you feel overheated and the cold never seeped through! The thermals retain their shape and are well constructed so no bagging or sagging and movement was not restricted either. The thermals actually are so nice looking that they can double as cute lounge wear while keeping you toasty. They also wash well and did not present any signs of shrinkage or pilling so far. Amazing buy, these are definitely not your old school long johns. Should more colors become available I will definitely pick them up. So if you are considering this set don't hesitate to obtain them today! And amazon delivery was awesome stuff arrived quickly... I believe they may have arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I rely heavily on Amazon reviews when I consider a so I hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I used it to create my Halloween costume fits great! Super warm super soft! Kept me warm Colorado night trick or treating. Totally reorder when I'm not pregnant for pjs!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ekouaer womens long thermal underwear fleece lined winter base layering set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm 5'5" and 250#. Wear a size 22 jeans and 2x ught this in toms fit perfectly! I can wear them easily under jeans. They feel think enough to hold me warm, but haven't gotten to try fits snug, but comfortable. Long enough to tuck in. Sleeves are a amazing 2-3 inches to long, but I'm not too concerned about that. Feels thick enough to create a amazing base layer, but wouldn't be to bunchy under a top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    10 stars. seriously I had a latest min mountain trip and there was a high of 20 degrees. All my long johns are thin and amazing for those end of spring sunny ski days but these....THESE ARE AMAZING. so soft. So comfy. And they fit perfectly. I'm so glad I found these. They run real to size. I'm 5"3 and fluctuate between 115-125lbs.Going to recommend these to my mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I just got these in the mail yesterday and I am really satisfied with this purchase. I bought two sets of these long johns in preparation for an Iceland trip I'll be taking next month, and I like them so much, I'm going to another set. It was necessary to not skimp on and end up with beautiful long johns that don't do much to hold you warm, so I went with the Ekouaer set based on the positive reviews mentioning snowboarding and other outdoor activities. I was so nicely surprised to search how absolutely thick, soft, and well constructed these long johns are. They feel like they are double-layered, with the interior-facing side being even softer than the outside. Both the top and the leggings are very snug, the method you would wish a base layer to fit, but not so much so that it feels constricting or like your fat is sticking out in unattractive places. I bought the huge set and it fits as expected. The only thing that isn't the greatest is that the leggings have a standard stretch waste, which isn't the most flattering, given how snug the overall fit is. But the necessary part is that these things will hold you toasty! The icing on the cake is that the top is low-cut for a thermal, almost wide-collared, but not quite, so it stays perfectly hidden underneath your outer layers. The product description doesn't call out this detail, but to me it's an necessary one, as you don't wish to give up too much style to stay warm. I highly recommend this long john set. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    By the prior reviews, it appears there's a 50/50 possibility for whether these fit for some folks. For me, I'm 5' 7" and 155 lbs with an athletic build. The medium fits perfect. In my opinion, long underwear shouldn't be loose at all, thus the snug fit was exactly what I was looking for in to finally be warm. Somehow, these have a soft-fleece lining, but aren't bulky at all. They are super-soft and warm versus my skin, yet the outside is a smooth fabric with attention to stitching around the edges. There is a scoop-neck which goes lower than most scoop-necks...BUT not too low to be revealing. It's excellent for layering. I even wore it under a nice dress/tunic with the long underwear slightly peaking out...and again it somehow looked is pair @#$%!10 more expensive than this version, which I also bought too: only difference as far as I can tell is the shirt on the link above doesn't have two "piping" info on the shirt...it's simply a comfy, warm, easy long underwear shirt. Given both of these sets worked so well for me, I'm definitely ordering more as I no longer desire to be cold in MN. I hope this helps someone create a decision whether or not to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I typically wear a size L (12-14) and ordered an XL; this product fit snug but comfortably enough out of the package. After washing following the instructions, it definitely shrunk to a point I wasn't comfortable wearing, too restrictive in my movements. Fortunately, that set created a amazing bonus for my daughter. Purchased a second set in XXL and fits amazing after washing. Extremely comfortable & warm! Definitely a size or 2 up if you like ease of movement and the waistband to not dig in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I know these are going to take me through the winter. They were EXACTLY what I was looking for. So soft, excellent amount of stretch, and somehow they don't attract as much cat hair as I thought they might. Nice and cozy. I wear them as pajamas but then I often don't change out of them until well into the next day because they feel so good. Just bought my second pair. I'm 5'2 and 115 and the medium fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ekouaer Women's Long Thermal Underwear Fleece Lined Winter Base Layering Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I’m not one for doing reviews unless I truly love something or hate it. Even then it isn’t too often. I was exceptionally happy with this product. I was not expecting to be as happy as I was. The fit was dead on according to the size chart. They quantity was fantastic. I worn the leggings as leggings to the ski resort where I place my ski pants over them as planned. My legs stayed surprisingly e chop is great. A very feminine scoop neck and seam info on the shirt. I’m very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Just received my order. I went with little since I'm petite, but the size chart seemed to suggest I should have got a medium. However, the little fits me just fine. I think it's supposed to be a small snug since it's thermal underwear. The one I received is not fleece lined however. I don't mind it though. I tried to take pictures to present how it fits me. Sorry not the greatest selfies. It's hard to take selfies of the entire body. PS: I have to edit my review because I've been wearing the thermal underwear, and it's definitely keeping me very warm. Since it's not cold right now, it gets a small uncomfortable, but I bet you that when it's winter time, I'm going to love how this thermal underwear is going to hold me nice and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

     For this fall that feels more like winter.I got these for camping, but really like them for outside happenings as well, like leaf looking, fall festivals, looking at the lights, going to amusement parks. They are super warm and very ey fit snug, as they should, to fit well under clothes. They are very warm, I wear them under clothes, but as shown in the video even stretched I could not see through the ey are very flexible and giving. I like not feeling restricted as so a lot of warm clothings create me feel. Simple to clean, just read the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I loved this Thermal wear so much. I live in Minnesota which is one of the coldest put in US. I wore them yesterday it feels so and warm on skin. It's so comfortable. I ordered size L as per size chart really so satisfied with close fit. It's even beautiful cool give you nice warm feeling. Material is thick and nice. I would highly recommend buying these I am sure anyone would just love this and it's even very reasonable as compare to spending huge amount on other brands. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this set of thermal underwear/long johns to wear out hunting (my first time out in 21 years and my first time in Colorado which is much colder than Oregon). I absolutely love how these long johns are (love the fleece lining). They were plenty warm. So much so that I ended up not needing to wear the bottoms, however they will be handy on the really cold days cross country skiing, snowmobiling etc...They fit as expected. I ordered a huge (I am 5'4" and about 155lbs). I would definitely recommend this product to add to your winter accessories.I loved this set of thermals so much, I bought the same ones for my mother for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The material is perfect! It’s thin enough to fit under my skinny jeans, but soft, warm and fleece lined. It is tight to your skin to hold warmth in. The material is shiny, not dull. Order up a size than what you normally wear. I did e-mail the seller about the pants running a small little and they were very willing to work with me. Their communication rivals a lot of the other sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This thermal wear is AMAZING! Thin and comfortable, but so wellmade and gives amazing warmth. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm at nights. They'd be excellent under ski wear! The outside is a smooth, amazing fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 9.5/10Also, another amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. My mate is not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all her curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I am an avid outdoors person who loves to be in the attractive Fresh Mexico mountains elevation 13,161 in the Sangre de Cristo mountains. In the winter it is beautiful cold, so my fresh Thermal Underwear set, by ViCherub, is excellent for the frigid night air and winter months. I would “definitely” recommend this thermal underwear to anyone who loves the outdoors. Now that I tried it out, I will be ordering several sets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product is NOT fleece lined as the seller states. The sizes are RIDICULOUSLY little to size and the material is very scratchy on your skin, kind of like wool but more of a not nice material, that is very offensive to the ry cheaply made!If you leave a fake amazing review for this item, you obtain a bonus card. I would avoid buying this item !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I was pleasantly surprised at the fleece lining inside the pant and shirt. It keeps me warm as the weather is getting colder. I can see this being a under layer under work pants or ski pant. It is comfy and not loose. I got a medium for the shirt so it is not too tight and I can wear a tank top underneath if I choose to. It is easily foldable and packable if I travel to somewhere colder. I like how it is a matching set. The set is also amazing for running outside in the fall and winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    These are fleece lined which makes them feel amazing!! Snug fitting as intended, so amazing to wear as a base layer. Does not obtain too hot. I ordered in the black and it's the type of material that will not fade in color over time! Once the cold weather starts to come in, I will more sets. Very amazing value for the price, I bought related from Costco for my son the other day that wasn't even lined!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    OK...just found my fresh daily wearable in the winter....these fit awesome and are FREAKING WARM......Ive worn them 2 days in a row(just obtain them yesterday)....I'm buying 2 more pair so I have 6 total...that method I can wear them everyday.....Listen to me...I leave reviews for stuff that deserve it....These deserve it....if you like to be warm...buy this.....I'm black...Im always cold lol...not anymore....new favorite under clothing....AWESOME!!!!!! and NO I was not anything for this review....although I should obtain a pair or something:) Your welcome and enjoy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These are SO nice! I bought them for my husband. He works outdoors, and is an avid hunter. He always complained about how his regular thermal underclothes never kept him warm enough. He loved how they have a brushed fleece lining. They aren’t bulky at all under clothing, and he said they are extremely comfortable. After wearing them all day, he said that he was warm all day and didn’t even need his coat. He just wore these and a thick hooded sweatshirt over them, and jeans. They also didn’t shrink at all when washing, so tour regular size. They are real to size. He wears a 34 waist and a huge shirt, and we size large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This amazing pair of created in the PRC long underwear feels just like a second skin. The wind has been whipping up and I'm out raking leaves in 48 degree weather. I don't know what the wind chill is, but the wind goes right through clothes. But with my fresh pair of created in the PRC long underwear they are like a suit of armor versus the windy cold. I ordered the XL gray pair of these created in the PRC underwear and they are tight but comfortable. Did I mention they are created in the PRC?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was pleasantly surprised by these. I wasn't expecting to search an affordable set of thermal underwear that could fit my huge frame. The fabric is soft, warm, and mostly comfortable. I say mostly, because the stitching along the inner seams sometimes irritate my skin. However, I have sensitive skin and the irritation seems to occur less frequently after multiple washes so I don't think it'll be a issue in the long e quality exceeds the price, but those who put a high value on comfort may want to seek more expensive alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I always wash any clothes I before I wear them. After the first wash they have a hole in the inseam of the left leg.I did wear them while helping my husband work outside and they didn't seem to hold me any warmer than just wearing my jeans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     Winter is around the corner and I like to be prepare for the cold temperatures so I bought this thermal underwear for my small boy. I was impressed with the quality of the set. It has really amazing edge finishes. And the material is beautiful soft. My small boy tried it on just to create sure we got the right size and he was so comfy with it that he didn’t wanted to take off. He told me it was really soft, and he was really excited because it had an opening for pee access. He has been wearing it since we got it and I’m glad to say that it survived the laundry and the dryer machine! I got size XS for my boy he is 4. It was a small huge but it’s excellent because he is growing so quick .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I used to 32 degree base layers from costco for my husband. But now Psiqi has became my husband's fresh favorite. Comparing to 32 degree,1. It is thicker and warmer;2. It is more silky smooth and comfy.3. It is more expandable, so it fits under regular clothing better. Just like another layer of skin. Amazing for sports.4. Size runs smaller. My husband typically wears small, but would need a medium for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing. I have a few various brands of thermals, this is definitely the softest and warmest, very comfortable across the chest and shoulders. You don't really need wear them, once you touch it, you will feel the material so and so comfortable. I want the bottom has a hole opened in the front though. I used the size cart as recommended and decided to go with the "medium" size, normally I wear small, from top to the bottom, they are perfectly fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Well done. Washes well. Comfortable, light but feels protective and comfy. I wear for my base layer for my textile motorcycle riding gear during this time of year (late fall through early spring). Liked my first set so well I bought a few more pair/some for the wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I bought these for my adult son who is VERY picky but rides a motorcycle so he needs to layer. He has problems with how everything feels versus his skin. He place them on and 2 days later I had to another set, one to wash/one to wear. He SWEARS by them. Keeps him warm with no sweating. He says that walking around he can feel the airflow through the fabric, yet as he is riding the heavier the wind pressure the tighter the fabric weave seems to obtain letting less and less air thru. He LOVES this fact. Having NO body fat he gets cold easily. With this sudden cold front, he has been sleeping in them also because they are just that if I could just search them to fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

     I got these for my husband because he required more thermals for work. He does HVAC so works out in the super cold and wind during this time of year. We also snowboard alot so you can never have to a lot of thermals. These were a amazing so I got them. My husband opened them and was shocked how they were and after trying them on he was even more shocked because they were so and comfortable. He also said they will be amazing for holding his body heat in. He thought they were so comfortable he created me test them on and even though they were method to huge I could see what he was saying so I ordered a pair of the womens ey are 92% ultra Polyester and 8%spandex I ordered real to size and they fit my husband great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I got myself the women's thermal underwear and really liked the quality, so I got this one for my husband as a gift. While I did not take it outside of the bag since I wish it to look fresh and unopened, I felt the material inside the bag which has a zipper like ziploc bag, so I was able to begin it without having to chop anything. The material is exactly like the women's version, so this just has a various chop for men and bigger sizing. I am sure my husband will be thrilled to keep this gift. He gets cold easily, so this will hold him warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This provides moderate warmth. It's amazing for layering if you're an office worker and need to protect yourself on your commute taking public transit in NYC (or Chicago or some other cold city). THIS IS ACTUALLY REALLY USEFUL FOR LAYERING!! And really professional looking and works with office wear. Unfortunately, I also work in emergency medical services and was looking for something really toasty and I would not use this for a polar vortex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Me agrada el interior, me queda muy bien, eleji talla mediana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Nice packaging, comfortable fit, material is almost related to a dry fit material. Sizing is good. I purchased an xs for my son and it will fit him perfectly. Speedy delivery material is light weight yet thick enough to provide wind protection in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

     I got this set for my husband. We both love it. I wish to obtain the women's ver now. The material is very soft, stretchy, and warm. They're excellent for base layers under clothes as they're lightweight but warm, polyester material. They are real to size. My husband is 6'2 and 180lbs...very long limbs and the sleeves and pants were long enough! He is always a large, and I ordered a large. The pants appeared too short initially, but we were surprised to search how stretchy they were and fit him perfectly down to the ankles. Great, moisture wicking material. They came very nicely packaged in a sealed bag. Amazing value for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This combo is nice, but certainly not real to size. I bought men M size that should have been excellent for my slender 6ft tall husband. Shirt is too short and tight. Pants are chop for shorter person too. Even my 14 year old kid--5'8 and skinny, found it tight and smallish. This men M size was actually best fit for 5'6 female. Buyers beware, some of these glowing "true to size" reviews are small suspect. I would like to test one size up but scared of pant being too lose around waist and seat. Quality does seem nice, but product needs better sizing translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These thermals for men are the best thing that ever happened to my husband in the winter time for his job apparel. For method too long he was trying to shove the waffle type of thermals under his uniform which was ridiculous until I found these vicherub mens thermals on Amazon. I ordered huge and they arrived immediately. They fit perfectly and feel so much softer and more comfortable than the old style of thermals. These guys really knew what they were doing when they created these thermals because they hold my husband warm in Sub-Zero temperatures outside all day on the job. Without these thermals he would literally freeze to death. For size reference he is 6 ft tall and 170 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This is the first set of polyester/spandex thermal underwear I have tried and was pleasantly surprised by the warmth and comfort. Most thermal underwear is not created of microfiber so I admit I was a small skeptical. These thermals were and retained my body heat very well. The insides are nicely lined with fleece. They feel on the body and silky in your hands. I would highly recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought this set to use for a base layer when dunk hunting in the mornings - (about 34F) with a long sleeve shirt & hunting coat . Works beautiful well, fit is nice (I am a 6ft1 & 220lbs guy) so no complaints there either. These are created to fit close to the skin so wearing these even under tighter fitting outdoor gear isn't an problem (at least for me)Also used these when camping in sierras w/ temps down to 28f and was nice and weird smells when garments were taken out of the pack upon either (I know that is a concern for some people).One hint though - after washing, hang/air dry if possible - these will retain their softness & insulating abilities for longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I followed the size chart and it fit perfect. (5’2”-typical wear women’s medium tops, size 6/28 jeans and I ordered a huge in this).Used it for under my snow gear while snowshoeing in the mountains this weekend and I was toasty warm! This was excellent and will probably be buying more for my next, longer, trip later into the winter season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     I love these thermals. They are going to be amazing for winter for my son. I got an XS - which I expected to be huge on him and the pants are. They are really on the inside and so I know he will place them on when we need to layer. They are created of polyester and spandex to fit multiple body types. Created true well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     Kiddo loves these long underwear! He says they are super comfy, soft, and stretchy! The video shows the fabric up close. They are very well made. They fit real to size. Son is 6 and wears a size 8, the medium fit great! He can't wait for skiing this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     We love these thermal underwear. We will use them as made, under clothes this winter, but my son asked also if he could wear them as pajamas. He said he feels like a ninja wearing them! Of course we will allow him wear them as pajamas as well! 💜 He has sensory processing disorder and the fact that he loves the method these feel on his skin means that I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    My son, 16 years old, 215 lbs and 6'2 and growing out grew his under armor Football cold gear so quickly we required something affordable and in a hurry as 40 degree temperatures were expected at his android game latest Friday night accompanied by rain. I carefully read a billion reviews and decided these would do the trick as other larger gentlemen had already reviewed so highly. We went with their recommendations of size XL and were not disappointed. They fit perfectly! He reports they kept him warmer than the 100.00 under armor cold gear we bought him previously. Even with 2 day shipping I still 1/3 less than I did with under armor and the warmth was far superior in rain and cold temperatures! As he is still growing this is what I will him again when he needs another pair. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I am confused about this product. It is sold as fleece lined thermal long underwear. The fabric is VERY thin and slick. There is no fleece lining, only a brushed finish on the inside. In my experience, it did nothing to hold me warmer than without it, and certainly did not perform as well as my 20 year old "waffle weave" cotton long e fact that other reviewers of this product found it to perform well makes me think that we are not all receiving the same product. All I can say is the pair I received did meet my expectations or needs. Your results may vary....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I purchased these for my Grandson who works outside in the Idaho's cold weather. They are well made, and most importantly not bulky under his clothing.He loves them and plans on using them when he 🏂snowboards. I am satisfied that he is happy. The point was more than reasonable and l could have easily afford to an other pair. Based upon his comments l feel this was a amazing with a more than reasonable point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I just took them out of the bag and place them on for a try fit, I have not used them in cold weather yet, but the material is stretchy and very soft. I had them on in my house for just a few mins and could feel them holding heat efficiently. I've used hot chillys brand before and these seem right on the same level but without the tag. My only complaint is the neck is a bit loose. Not a huge because I wear a high neck zip shirt over them when I ski, but i prefer a tight neck on tshirts and this one was very open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

     This seemed like a amazing so I bought a package to potentially send to my guy friend. When they arrived, I saw the S was real to size so it actually fit me! I place the shirt on and the pants seem like they would fit too. Here's the rundown:They are very light thermals. The shirt could be worn on its own and look amazing or be layered with a light cardigan. The microfiber/fleece is very thin and unobtrusive. The shirt has decent e pants on the other hand have insane stretch. I posted a video and the waistband looks like it could encompass a few sizes.With cold weather here, I think this is a really flexible set that would be a amazing or gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Got these for my husband for the harsh winters we obtain around here. His body has some beautiful serious reactions to the cold, so it is necessary to hold him warm. Even just going to and from work, and while he is at work and gets a lot of the door and window air hitting him while he is sitting at his desk, is challenging. We looked carefully at the measurements and decided XL would be the best for his needs. Ignore their sleeve measurements. My husband wears a 34/35 sleeve and these were plenty long enough. They are fleece lined, making them extremely comfortable. He said he did not obtain overheated in them but felt so comfortable in them all day he could sleep in them. They wash easily. I air dry them though to create sure they don't shrink. We haven't tested them on a full 50 degrees below zero day, but from what I hear about this winter, I am sure we will obtain that opportunity soon enough. Meanwhile, they are holding strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I'm a 32" waist but I must have large legs or something, the thermal pants hold pulling down because they can't stretch over my quads. I've tried taking a handfull of the fabric in my hand and stretching it but they hold coming down. When they're up it's fine but they inevitably work their method down. Been a week now switching between the pairs and it's still a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

     These are amazing thermals because of the materials. They have a small spandex in them, so they cling to you, making them simple to wear under your regular clothing in winter. I love that they are thin and not too bulky, so I don't feel uncomfortable. They hold you warm, plus they wick away sweat, which can create you feel cold if its versus your skin. They remain comfortable and don't shrink in the wash too. Overall, I am highly happy with these. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    After reading through all of the reviews on some of the 'other' thermal underwear sets available on Amazon, I decided to the ViCherub Mens Thermal Underwear Set based upon the price, quality and all of the amazing customer reviews.I ordered these on September 22 and received them on September 27, which was earlier than expected. Choosing the correct size was easy, with accurate sizing info provided for both the top and bottom. The underwear set appears to be very well created with no loose threads and looks as if it will keep up for a long time. Nicely packaged, beautifully stitched, and both comfy and warm with a nice fleece husband is 5-feet, 9-inches tall and weighs about 140 lbs. Based on the sizing info provided, I ordered both a Medium and a Huge set to ensure a excellent fit. Both sleeve and leg lengths are perfect. We kept the Huge because it fit him better (and returned the Medium).The return process (for the Medium) was super simple and we were alerted within the same day that I dropped off the pack that our was being h top and bottom fit beautifully and has kept my husband nice and warm on colder days. (With the arrival of an early fall, the temps in our state just got significantly colder due to an arctic blast, so this set arrived just in time!)My husband absolutely loves these, so I definitely plan to more sets in the future as these are the best I've found!We highly recommend ViCherub Mens Thermal Underwear Set for its price-point and quality.I've included images showing info of how beautifully stitched this set is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The ViCherub Men’s Thermal Underwear suit fits as expected. The suit fees amazing and is the right material to wear under your clothes for additional warmth. It’s also amazing for just wearing to bed as PJ’s. The material is smooth and breaths. It did not shrink after it was was and dried. The wrist and ankles aren’t to constricting, and are able to push the sleeve up if needed. The head hole goes right back to size after stretching over all my hair. I have fun it’s a two piece suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am not returning the product. It is very comfortable, soft, fits well, and is nice under clothing for a e reason for this post is that if you expect to hold you 'toasty' warm on the slopes (as some have said), I think you need to search some original long johns. The kind hunters has already gotten very cold here and I come home from Thanksgiving I search my heater went out while I was gone. It was damp, windy, and cold here (about 40) and it was 50 in the room.. Place these on and layered up and at first it was ok. After about 20 mins I was very chilly and had to turn the zone heaters up,To me, they are comfortable but will search some REAL long johns for this coming winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Top was ok in shape and fit ... runs beautiful real .... I wear a Ladies huge in knit tops and bottoms ( I taught sewing for over 30 years --- so I know when a fit is method off !!! ) ... so I ordered an L ... and the top barely fit ! The part that was NOT 'do-able', however ....was the pants .... from the ankle to the crotch ... fine ... smallish for an L .... but would work, since I am slender ... however ... from the crotch to the waist .... whew ! Who is that long .. there ??? the waist came almost to the bottom of my bra ! .... I would need to roll down the waist three times ! This is an old-time fit ... like from 30 years age in long johns ... need to modernize your pattern ! No woman wants a thick roll of long john at their waist ...in skiing or any activity !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Size: MediumSoft, supple, amazing fit & most importantly, kept me warm & dry as a base layer for a whole day of snow fun. Set of these, a fleece then your outside shell, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     The black thermal underwear is for under your pants and shirt. It is 92% polyester and 8% spandex. It’s super smooth and super stretchy. Nice additional layer while allowing your skin to breath. This is amazing for the extra later to hold warm when going e XS pants are about 25 inches long and shirt about 16 inches tall top to bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

    So I tried to create a video and it wouldn't work but anyways My son loves his fresh thermals they are a size large. they are tight around the belly part but I wanted them to fit under his clothes and not be baggy ! They are going to be super warm in the winter. I recommend these 100%Material is silky on outside and then like a warm material underneath. Also has a put for boys to be able to pee without pulling all their clothes down. Hope that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     Amazing product! My sensory sensitive kid loves these! They are tagless and soft. The waist band doesn't dig or irritate them. I intentionally sized up for additional comfort and wear. They are amazing as pajamas and we anticipate even better under ski gear! Look forward to buying more pairs for the rest of my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Pros:Feels nice, very softCons:Fits strangely, tight in some spots, weirdly loose around wrists and anklesNot very warm at all, I could immediately feel the chill when I stepped out into 37°F. Compared to two other brands I have owned, quite inferior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I guess this is part of the fresh "Unisex" movement but I ordered this set that is advertised as being for men. I guess that no longer means that the pants will have a fly in them. I can only guess that this is a method for the company to save by making unisex pants and expecting men to sit down like the ladies or test to pull down the pants to take care of business. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

     Had some problem getting this thanks to it being left at the wrong house. Luckily the neighbor was nice enough to bring it over but not before ripping into the package. Anyway! Glad I got these. They are super comfy, incredibly and very warm! I bough these for my husband, in a medium but I tried it on too ( since I’m always freezing) and well I’ve basically taken the black set as mine! I have to say they are a snug fit!!! I am a ladies huge and he is a medium, but he said the grey set obtain much more snug then the black one but both fit well enough for under clothes or even as pajamas should he decide to do that. They are so warm and I honestly will see if I can just the tops for myself since As I said I am always cold. They have like a seamless smooth look and are excellent for layering up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom 2 Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Excellent size little fit! They’re snug, but that’s expected of thermals so they can fit under clothes. So, I had my husband use these for a few days. I was honestly expecting it to take more time, but he’s worn the shirt, at least, every single day since we received it and has continued to bomb me with info as to why he loves them. His comments as I complain that I’m freezing is to place on the other thermals because they’re so WARM! He’s also said he likes these much better than Under Armor. “It keeps you warm, it keeps your core warm, but it’s airy. It’s like, you’re warm but you’re not sweating” his quote on it. He also said it speaks a ton that he’s worn one three days in a row. When I told him the he was shocked! He gives it a 10/10 and I’m off to wear the other set because [email protected]#$% is cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Men's Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Winter Base Layer Top & Bottom Sets for Men []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Buying clothes online from brands I've never worn before can be risky, but I decided to test these in a Medium. Fit was prefect for my body size and type. The material was really and nice on the skin, and yes it did provide for amazing warmth as an underlayer. Thankfully, it wasn't too tight or loose on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this to replace my long underwear that is referred to as 'silk'. Probably not really silk but very thin and can fit under anything. However, I've gained some weight over the years and I really wanted something warmer so I ordered this but I would've preferred white and I was worried this would be too thick. The reviews said it was thin so I took a chance. I was not disappointed. Even though my jeans aren't as loose as I'd like, this fit under it perfectly. It can also fit under a tight shirt. I even ended up not minding it was black. As for sizing I went with the XXL because I didn't wish to risk it being too right in the chest or too short that the crotch would be 4 inches below where it should be. I'm glad I went with the XXL because even though it was little bit too long, it wasn't annoyingly so and create it comfortable. With wearing 3 layers of clothes, the latest thing I wanted to feel was it tight. As for size I'm 5'6" and wear a size 16 if you're curious about sizing. I bought it because I sometimes have to work outside at night in temperatures ranging from 35-60 degrees F. I know that may not be super cold to some people but my job in sedentary and I can obtain cold in the middle of the night when I'm sleepy. I have not had any tearing or snagging so far. These feel very on the inside which I love. I am very satisfied that I bought these and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The seem to be very comfortable but I didn’t obtain to use them. I required thermals for an unexpected winter trip. The delivery was quick and efficient but the thermal (medium) I’m 5’3 “. 140 with thick thighs. So I ordered Med. they were too baggy to wear under clothes. The texture and material is but untested because of the size issue. If you let enough time to exchange if necessary. But the quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I weigh 156. I'm 5'1. Brought a little so I don't had to be pulling the leggings up when I walk. Fits perfect! Super and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

     This set of long underwear is SO soft! I was trying to decide between the little (for the weight) and the huge (for the length) and ended up settling on the size medium for my 54” 55 pound son. They are a small loose but they fit him well (he is really thin so nothing is ever snug on him). They are a small longer than i was expecting, which is excellent for us! He loves the fleece lining and says the material is really stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ViCherub Boys Thermal Underwear Set Fleece Lined Long Johns Kids Top & Bottom Knit Base Layer Winter Warm Sets for Boy []  2019-12-31 19:25

    One of the things we wish kids to learn early is skiing. And this year, we created sure that our boy will be wearing a gear that will be comfortable for him as he learns the art. We bought this thermal for boys and we love them! In comparison to other thermals that are out and popular, these ones are cheaper in but created really well and good. Tried washing it a handful of times and there are no running threads, no lint and did not shrink at all! I will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The sizing was not well informed and I felt I was taking a shot in the dark for what seemed like a amazing value and the right product. We got 3.5 year old, who is currently wearing 4t and some 5t, fit perfectly into the XS. These are a unbelievable base layer for enjoying the Maine winters outdoors. His preschool values outdoor play and we need to create sure he's bundled up! We place these on underneath and then layer up with fleece pants, a sweater, snow pants and a down jacket, hat, fleece turtle, mittens... he's amazing for at least a couple hours. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    We bought several pairs of these for a backcountry camping trip in Utah a few months ago. They were a life saver for sleepwear at camp. I was worried they would be to restricting, but my son liked them once he got over his hangup about wearing tights out and about. They have a thin fleece layer inside and are really ey run a bit little and I want I would have ordered a size up, but I would absolutely these again. They were amazing for sleeping and keeping warm at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    We bought this for our four year old to wear during ski season in Maine. Excellent first layer. Usually it was the only layer we used. Occasionally when it dropped into single digits, we added a second layer. Very inside and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Men Fleece Lined Thermals Men's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    They fit well, and seem to be amazing quality. I have washed them several times and they don't seem to shrink or up. I wear them under work clothes in the office on cold days, but also am taking them backpacking this weekend. Overall very satisfied - can't beat the quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love it so much, it's wonderfully comfortable, I want i would know from this product a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these thermals. They fit super well and are some of the warmest ones that I've owned. They're thin enough to fit under other layers as well. Sometimes I wear them as pajamas alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I have two sets a Gray set and a black set. I love to wear them at home and under my uniforms for work. They do not ride up are very comfortable and are warm. I also wear the bottom as leggings. So, you can wear these for several various occasions. I am planning to another set in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought the size huge navy colourful set! I'm 5'4" and around 160lbs. I wear a size 36DD and these fit nicely. Tight enough to go under clothes when I'm cold but loose enough to be pajamas at night. Taking these guys camping next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M11 []  2019-12-31 19:24

    When I first opened the box I was surprised to see a nicely packaged product that gave it a true premium feel. The underwear is EXTREMELY comfortable and from the moment I place them on I could feel the additional warmth. The day I bought them I went for a walk with my family and it was about 50 degrees out. I didn't feel like wearing a jacket so I just wore the long underwear under a sweatshirt and jogging pants. I felt very comfortable and the underwear didn't create me too warm. The material is extremely light and soft. It felt like I wasn't even wearing it. The only thing that's preventing a 5 star rating is that the bottoms have a small too much give in the waistband. I'm 5'10" and 180lbs and ordered a large. The top fits nice, but I may end up returning them for a M. I also don't know if they will be amazing for subzero weather. I'll have to wait to winter to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M11 []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I'm from Fresh England and have never really gotten along with our winters here. I finally decided to pick-up an insulating layer and I'm glad I choose these from Lapasa. Both the quality of the material and its manufacture are solid. Very comfortable, just the right mix of stretch/support, and the fleece is very insulating but not bulky or sweat-inducing. I like to wear slimmer dress shirts and pants, and I can wear this set under them just fine. Wore them in a snowstorm yesterday and was snug as a bug in a rug all e ONLY issue I have is regarding the sizing: I am 5'10, 170lb, athletic build and went with the MEDIUM. The top is a bit loose and the pants are too long and loose at the bottoms. I would say that the measurements in the size tutorial are accurate - however, if buying again - I would opt for a SMALL, as you really wish the fabric to be flush versus your skin for peak insulation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Heavyweight Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M24 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The product arrived in nice packaging and the quality of the underwear is very amazing no loose threads, etc.. I am 6' 180 and I ordered the huge base upon the comments of others. This fit me like a cat suit, snug but lengths were all ok. I in fact wish these a bit snug to wear them under outer layers and to hug my body so they can do the work of keeping heat in. These, fleece-lined are definitely a heavier material than the standard long johns you might obtain in the store. Overall, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Heavyweight Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M24 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Love these, 5'8, 195lbs (thick chest, thighs and butt). You can't breed two Chihuahuas and come out with a German Shepherd I suppose :-) . I ordered the huge size. Material is 95% Poly and 5% Spandex. Won't shrink, or shouldn't. Very comfortable, snug (like they're supposed to be) and warm. Same thing as the brand name items (UA/Nike/Adidas). Considerably less expensive, but not cheaper. Delivery was as expected by the seller too. Amazing product and seller IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Heavyweight Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M24 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This review is for the HEAVYWEIGHT rst allow me say these have potential as a amazing real heavyweight base (they are veereery thick, almost like a wetsuit) but they fail in that they are %55 Cotton, not all poly as the description states. Cotton in a base layer is a very poor thing as thats the first layer to absorb your sweat and cotton will sog up never dry and create you cold.Oh and the one they sent me was used, looked like several times. Covered in do hair...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought a huge for my 9 year old. It fit perfectly and kept him warm in cold temperatures that almost hit freezing. We did a lot of walking outside and it was sufficient. He's a taller than average but skinny 9 year old, and his jeans usually need an adjustable waist to cinch them up. The thermals were long enough for his tall frame and fit his waist. So, they're created for skinnier frames but are stretchy. Hope this helps someone with sizing. I always obtain him a size larger in pants so that they are long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Warm but runs small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This vendor has gone above and beyond to correct sizing info so that there's no more confusion about whether these are for small girls or huge girls. In our initial order, we guessed wrong about the sizing, but the vendor went the additional mile to follow up and created sure that we got what we needed. I recommend these thermals highly, not only because my daughters like them, but because I bought the same brand for myself! Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Men Fleece Lined Thermals Men's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Luckily I read the reviews before purchasing. My husband is 205 lbs, 5'9" and average build. He usually wears a L. I ordered the XL and 2XL so that he could go with the one that fit best. He went with the 2XL! They were a small long on him but he liked everything else about the thermals. He gets hot easily but with these he stayed perfectly comfortable skiing in single digit temperatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Men Fleece Lined Thermals Men's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I didn’t expect much from these but they were excellent base layers. I love the feel of the material. Also no constricting at all. Will definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I live in chicago and winter is coming. Wore them for 1st time today. I love this set. When i opened the box i looked for the fleece and when i didnt see a thick fluffy fleece i thought i got fleeced. It does have a thin layer of something inside and it did the job. Today was about 30 degrees and windy but i didnt feel it. I even sat outside and smoked a cigarette and was ok. I have to admit i had on 3 layers with a sherpa lined jacket. But isnt that how you dress in the winter? Layers? Anywhoo It fit me like a 2nd skin so there were no unsightly bulges. The shirt is very long so it definitely won't ride up. I will definitely again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I usually wear a 2X but I bought a 3X in these just to create sure that they fit since I would not have time to return these before my trip and obtain a various size if they did not. I was glad that I went with the 3x, the fit was snug as they should be but not too tight. The light fleece inside created them versus my skin while the smoother outside allowed my jeans to slide easily over the pants. On a -5 below day these were actually so warm as a base layer that I had to change my second layer to a lighter weight shirt. I was comfortable outside from daylight to dark, without a doubt, I'll be buying another set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wore theses long johns this winter 2018/2019, and they work amazing at keeping me warm in 28-30 degree weather. I would like a button up front top so I can wear it indoors instead of having to take off a layer of clothes. I like the fabric, and the dressy look of the fabric because I can wear them under my dress slacks and dress tops. However, I would like a pair created from 100% cotton with a pullover and button down top if it can hold me as warm as these because I love cotton apparel as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M11 []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought these for my husband when in NY to handle the winter there. We are from southern CA where there are no winters. We were told we should wear layers. They kept him warm and said they were VERY comfortable and simple to wear under jeans and other clothing. At some points, he did obtain a bit too hot because most areas had the heat blasting. My husband is about 5'11" not sure on his weight but I would say he has a medium build for his height. Got a Huge and fit him well. I believe he would reconmmend these. If he didn't like them, he wouldn't have worn it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M11 []  2019-12-31 19:24

    First things first. These are very warm and perfectly fine-looking long underpants. And I'd even say they are comfortable *if* you manage to place them on r shame, LAPASA. It is cruel of you to sew your brand label above the care mark on the rear of the waistband. All other pairs of underpants I've owned reserve the front of the waistband for the outward-facing label. Woe is he who makes the same mistake as I, pulling on the cozy longjohns with sleepy morning eyes only to explore hours later at work that he has no fly for simple access to necessary s at the office creep along at a sloth's pace until I can return home, disrobe, and properly right the wrong the label and my scattered mind have perpetrated. While it is not particularly uncomfortable to sit on the seams of the fly for hours on end, it is disconcerting. One may similarly unnerved by the surfeit of room provided to one's dangly bits residing in the posterior region of the y after four of such blunders have I resolved to remove the offending label. I remain hopeful that this will bring me peace and invite others to accept the humble suggestion posthaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Heavyweight Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M24 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Bought this thermal underwear set for my dad since he was going on a trip to Canada at the end of March. He is usually very picky with the type of fabric used in his clothes. He has always been sensitive to cold weather (cold to him was anything under 77 degrees Fahrenheit). This is until a few years ago when he started having some problems with regulating his body temperature. There are times when he is cold, but when clothes touch his body, they heat it up very quickly to the point where his skin feels like its burning, so he usually wears 100% polyester everything. He was therefore a bit skeptical about buying this set. I bought it for him and told him to take it and use it his trip if the need arose. And it did,. He said that this set helped him maintain at a comfortable temperature on his trip. The fabric is a bit stretchy, but smooth on the outside, and it has a "fleece like" feel on the inside. The temperature during his trip ranged from 20- 30 degrees Fahrenheit. As far as the fit goes: the shirt was a small loose on him, the pants portion was a bit long for him, but fit him fine elsewhere.He measures 5'3" and is slender. I will probably another set on a future trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Heavyweight Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M24 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Bought for my husband. He is a avid hunter and we live in the N.E. He loves them. Very warm and comfortable and they wash very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Heavyweight Thermal Underwear Long John Set Fleece Lined Base Layer Top and Bottom M24 []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I expected a snug fit and I know fleece needs to be a small snug to hold warmth in and wick sweat away. I really like these and I've ordered another set but to experiment a small I ordered the next size up because how else will I know that is what I need or not? After using these outside with the latest 7 degrees F I am totally a fan of fleece as before I loved wool but wool is so expensive and seems not as warm as fleece I'm sold on fleece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This info is from the box I received:XS -Chest 23Waist 18SChest: 26Waist 20MChest: 29Waist: 22LChest: 32Waist: 24XLChest 35Waist: 26

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These thermals were worth every penny. Perfect quality, cozy thick material.. not the thin waffle material of the kind. My son loves it and wouldnt take it off... It looks amazing under clothing- not bulky at all... It seems very well created and I love the color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    EXCELLENT children thermals. Super inside. Wash well. Kept both my children super warm on our trip to Mammoth (daytime temps mid 40s on the slopes). Ordered the little for for my tall, well-built 6 year-old girl (47 1/4" / 52 lbs), and they fit great, but she will likely need to size up next the XS boy ver for my nearly 4-year old son (39.5" and 34 lbs), and they fit just as you'd wish a base layer to fit - close to the skin but not too restricting. Amazing value though for a top and bottom set. (the only noticeable differences between the boy and girl versions are the slightly scalloped neckline on the girls' set and the boxer type opening on the bottoms for the boys. I plan on just putting my boy into my daughter's size little set next year!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These were slightly larger than the size I purchased them for (size 6 in kids) but this just means my niece has room to grow into them. They are a nice quality (not thin or feeling) and she is thrilled by the super fleece lining. In fact they are so comfortable she doesn't wish to take them off. We used this for her halloween costume and it worked amazing for adding the vinyl iron on (some cheaper fleece you worry about it melting or distorting the fabric, these did not at all).

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386