el Reviews & Opinions


Submit el review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Pollito y el Tractor de la Granja review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    My brother love this android game :v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Pollito y el Tractor de la Granja review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    I luv it for my lil bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Pollito y el Tractor de la Granja review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    I love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on el or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch el video reviews and related movies:

    See El Chombo - Dame Tu Cosita feat. Cutty Ranks (Official Video) [Ultra Music] on youtube.

     related image

    See ELgh on youtube.

     related image

    See El Fantasma - El Nano (Video Oficial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo será el Fin del Universo, y todos sus secretos - Como Funciona o Universo on youtube.

     related image

    See El Amante - Nicky Jam (Video Oficial) (Álbum Fénix) on youtube.

     related image

    See HIGHER - E.L (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See EL HITTA - "Burn One" [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See [広告なし] アザール2発! チェルシーが6年振りEL制覇! チェルシー vs アーセナル EL決勝ハイライト on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Pollito y el Tractor de la Granja review [App]  2019-1-23 21:50

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio El Salvador - Radio FM El Salvador / Radios review [App]  2019-2-5 13:36

    Intents installer esta app. Pero no esta tesbajsndo muy bien. Pocas emisoras y algunas no funcionan. Fuera!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio El Salvador - Radio FM El Salvador / Radios review [App]  2019-2-5 13:36

    Buena.....le diera 5 pero faltan algunas radios!!!! Pero muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio El Salvador - Radio FM El Salvador / Radios review [App]  2019-2-5 13:36

    It amazing radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio El Salvador - Radio FM El Salvador / Radios review [App]  2019-2-5 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio El Salvador - Radio FM El Salvador / Radios review [App]  2019-2-5 13:36

    Buen application para los salvadoreños

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio El Salvador - Radio FM El Salvador / Radios review [App]  2019-2-5 13:36

    Klakas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Condor review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Condor. El Condor is directed by John Guillermin and written by Larry Cohen and Steve Carabatsos. It stars Jim Brown, Lee Van Cleef, Patrick O'Neal, Marianna Hill and Iron Eyes Cody. Melody is by Maurice Jarre and cinematography by Henri Persin. Luke (Brown), an escaped chain-gang fugitive, and Jaroo (Cleef), a gold prospector, decide to join forces in an assault on a Mexican fort that is thought to house the gold reserves of Emperor Maximilian. Backed by a band of Apache Indians, the mission is on, but the fort is heavily armed and General Chavez (O'Neal) is a shrewd and ruthless leader of the Mexican defenders. Ebert didn't like it, it's most divisive amongst genre aficionados, while the charge of it being a mindless action movie carries some substance, but oh what raucous - riotous - rambunctious fun it is! It would be folly to argue about the acting being amazing here, it simply isn't, with both Cleef and Brown getting by on charisma, screen presence and light airy by-play. Yet Guillerman and producer Andre De Toth knew how to create an action film, and how to create the action impact with as much force as possible. The spectacle on present here is quite something, from the Technicolor photography that brings Andalusia vividly to life, to the magnificent adobe fort - and to the incredibly huge cast members indulging in brutal and bloody battles, El Condor knows exactly what it needs to do to entertain the viewers. There's also the sizzle factor, brought about by some nude scenes that ensured the picture would obtain the highest classification upon its original release. Yet regardless of these scenes being tame by today's standards, they surely are not in the movie for gratification sake anyway, there's a simmering sexuality in the film from the off. What with its wrought machismo and breaking down of racial boundaries, it makes up for what it lacks in subtlety with high temperature atmospherics. Anyway, in spite of what you might have heard about Hill's "full monty" scene, it is beautifully erotic and it's no stretch to believe that she could, in that moment in time, stop an troops in its tracks! Attagirl. Maurice Jarre has a grand old time scoring the picture, blending stirring boom time with japery laced tinkles, it's a most appropriate musical accompaniment. So with that comes the observation that El Condor is not successful in making any deep meaningful observations on either the human condition or politico posturing. What it does do is have a bloody amazing time, with its bloody brutal action sequences, a body count via gun-play that would fill out a battle film and the sexually charged atmosphere, El Condor is mindless but pure unadulterated entertainment. So Amen to that! 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Dorado review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Huge heavyweight film all round. Directed by Howard Hawks and starring John Wayne & Robert Mitchum, it's safe to say that El Dorado comes with some beautiful tough credentials. Thankfully the expectation that comes with such a teaming is well and truly met. The plot is a familiar one in the context of Wayne & Hawks, if you have seen Rio Bravo? And liked it? The chances are you will like this one too. Wayne is Cole Thornton, a hired gun who is asked to come on the payroll of El Dorado landowner Bart Jason (Ed Asner), who is involved with a land struggle with the MacDonald family. But Cole finds his old mate J.P. Harrah (Mitchum) is sheriff of the town, and J.P. advises his old pal that any involvement with Jason will effect in J.P. enforcing the law. As it transpires, circumstances between the MacDonald's and Cole lead to Cole taking arms versus Jason and his thug followers. So the sheriff, an old Indian warrior called Bull Harris (Arthur Hunnicutt) & a young gambler, who's handy with a knife, called Alan Bourdillion 'Mississippi' Traherne (James Caan), aim to bring down the might of Jason together. Adapted from the book The Stars in Their Courses by Harry Brown, this was the second to latest movie that Howard Hawks would direct. And coming as it did in the late 60s it appears to be somewhat undervalued on the amazing director's CV. Probably due in no little part to the regard that Rio Bravo is held, of which this is beautiful much a remake of. Yet, and I whisper it quietly, El Dorado is arguably the better movie in terms of performances and the telling of Hawksian themes. Given that Wayne & Mitchum were amazing mates away from the screen, it's no amazing surprise to search the chemistry between them is top dollar. They feed of each others' machismo to deliver a tough picture, yet one that's still joyously fun. The end effect is a pic that manages to deftly portray a lot of themes, such as loyalty, togetherness, forgiveness, respect and professionalism. The two principal stars are aided by both Caan and Hunnicutt, who offer a notable young & old side of the mythical West, with age, and ageing, a prominent point of note played out by the knowing director. El Dorado looks to be a movie where all involved are comfortable in what they are making. Nothing feels forced or hindered by pointless filler. It's real that the movie is more in favour of dialogue over bravado action; though what action there is is adroitly handled by the old hands and the youthful Caan with his sawn off shotgun. This is a story without gimmicks, one which isn't ambling along as an excuse for a shoot out come the end. There's a lot to be said for amazing old fashioned story telling, and we obtain that here. Intelligence and sincerity throughout, and it's damn funny to boot, El Dorado is a fine film that holds up very well in each and every decade that passes. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Cid review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    " And the Cid rode thru the gate and into legend " El Cid is the story of legendary Rodrigo Diaz who lifted his country with valour and integrity to drive the Moorish invaders from Spain. I think the best thing I can say about this movie is that even though it's nearly three hours long, I never once look at the clock. It's a thoroughly engaging picture that boasts all the amazing hallmarks of a sweeping historical epic. The colour, the costumes, the scope, and the attention to detail from director Anthony Mann are first rate, and par for the course is the suitably rousing score from Miklos Rozsa. Huge square jawed bronzed beefcake Charlton Heston takes the lead role as Diaz, and firmly cements himself as the go to guy for gargantuan epics. Help comes in the form of Sophia Loren, Genevieve Page, Raf Vallone, John Fraser (excellent), and Gary Raymond (also excellent). The story is an perfect one because Diaz was such a fine hero from the annals of Spanish history, uniting the sulking Christian kings of Spain whilst simultaneously lifting the people of the roads off their knees and getting them to believe in the cause. Yet it has to be said that El Cid is far from the excellent historical epic movie, even allowing for the usual Hhollywoodisation of facts, one can't quite obtain past the fact that El Cid comes across as a glamorised glory tale without any hindrances. Surely here in the 11th century, El Cid's path would have been fraught and sodden with a amazing deal more death and destruction? It takes away greatly from the film's end because the build up of Cid's heroism actually didn't include a amazing deal of hard work. It was a stroll in the park so to speak. Still, it's a unbelievable movie that ticks all the boxes for genre staples, and as churlish as I may be as regards the assumptive nature of El Cid's story being told here, I'm still the first to begin cheering and thumping my chest as the credits role, and not even Sophia Loren's pout can distract me from the bravado warmth washing over me. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Legal Eagle and the Johnny Rebels. El Paso is directed by Lewis R. Foster and Foster also adapts the screenplay from a story written by J. Robert Bren and Gladys Atwater. It stars John Payne, Gail Russell, Sterling Hayden, George 'Gabby' Hayes, @#$% Foran, Eduardo Noriega, Henry Hull and Mary Beth Hughes. Melody is by Darrell Calker and cinematography by Ellis W. Carter. Zone filming is at the Iverson and Corrigan Ranches and El Paso and Gallup. El Paso, and lawyer and ex-Confederate captain Clay Fletcher (Payne) is forced to go versus his principles and go outside the law to bring order to the town. It's a city where the judge is alcoholic and manipulated by the corrupt sheriff and a nefarious landowner. In the mix here is a very decent film, and certainly there's a story that if given a bit more meat could have been most potent. Unfortunately it's a @#$%!&oppy in its telling and execution, while the Cinecolor it was shot in looks washed out and cheapens still further what was already a picture being created without a huge budget. Thematically it's strong, there's a vigilante thread that's attention grabbing, with some nice suggestive shots used by the director, and a theme of ex-soldiers returning from the battle - only to search their land and rights being vanquished by the self imposed powers that be - carries with it some pertinent sting. There's also some amazing humour in here, notably a running gag involving Hughes' Stagecoach Nellie. Cast are fine, with Hayden and Payne fronting up for their fans, Hayes does another grand grizzled old coot turn, and Noriega, in spite of being under used, is excellent. Crude back projection work undermines some half decent action sequences, whilst the extended shoot-out finale is nicely played out during a dust storm - which may be to hide some flaws in the production? But regardless it has amazing effect. Frustrating picture for sure, but for Western die-hards there's enough here to have fun and not feel mad about. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Yep, you read that right. I don't think I have ever loved and hated a book so much in my life. M. Robinson beautiful much devoured my soul with El Santo and I don't think I'll ever be the same. They call her "The Queen of Angst" and for amazing reason. El Santo left me teetering on the edge of sanity like no other. Brilliant. Infuriating. Beautiful. An emotional roller coaster of epic proportions. Completely and utterly fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I’m stunned speechless! This highly anticipated book was everything I knew it would be! It literally took my breath away! There were times I had to place it down for a second to obtain my anxiety level under control but would immediately picked it right back up! There’s really no method to describe this book accurately it’s a definite must read! Absolutely phenomenal!! I’m stunned, amazed and in utter awe!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    The song "I hate you, I love you" is very appropriate for the method I felt about Damien throughout this book. M. Robinson is an expert at making you both wish to kiss and slay her leading man and also making us love her leading lady. I loved that we got to see the why Damien is the method he is and that there is a heart that beats in his chest. I cant wait until the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    M Robinson has done it again with a story that captures you from the beginning. Amira and Damien will create you cry laugh and scream. The story is full of ups and downs twist and turns and leaves you breathless. Grab your tissues and search a quite spot because once you begin you do not wish any interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I loved this, Damien was yummy and Amira was so awesome from the time we met her and as she grew into a kick @as woman. I can't wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    e.H??? Lawd! I have been out of my mind the moment I hit Chapter 22 of this book. I am known for cussing author when I am being passionate but, I am telling you Monica Robinson.. yeah you M, I am yelling curses at you now in the highest volume I can muster, with bulging eyes, nose sticking out with nostrils flared and blood rushing through my face. Gah! With this profanities, I will be the devil's right hand in no time!El Santo.. where should I begin? I honestly don't know what to say or where to even start this, but just to allow it out... El Santo took me out of my book slump the moment I read the first Chapter. Man, I have been patiently/impatiently waiting for this book that I relished it from begin to [email protected]#$%!& grabbed me and I don't wish to allow go. I am stunned speechless because M. Robinson always delivers. This time she did it with class in a globe of heartbreak, cruelty and raw passion, power and intensity, leaving me with my heart shattered to bits of pieces and my mind out of my sanity.What can I say? This is M. Robinson and her all things angsty. Damien Montero..gah! This man consumed me despite my hate-love relationship with him. His complexity created my blood boil yet I loved him to pieces. He's a sinner more than a saint yet his darkness created me captivated with him. On the other hand, Amira's innocence and resilience got me. This woman had so much to suffer but I admire her strength and her will to move on. Together their connection is undeniable and uncontrollable. Their like fire that keeps on burning and that's what created me hold on reading more of their journey. With Damien trying to keep back with all his might and Amira fighting for it. Ahhhh... how I feel for them with all my ain, Monica nailed it, this time leaving me with this inexplainable feeling I just wish to yell at the rooftops for you all to read it or just cuss out M. Maybe both, yeah read the book and cuss M after. El Santo lived through his name and the evil queen M that she is, weaved his story with so much gritty and strong feels that all throughout I was in the edge anticipating for the next scene. For a while I was so lost, I was craving for more. I required more. I was burning with so much passion and need .I was so hungry for Damien and Amira. I was at that point where I wanted to keep on to something I just couldn't grasp. When I hit the ending, I understood why. Lawd have mercy on my beating heart!Overall, this book is must read. There's a reason why you need to trust an author. I am so glad I did with M. I trusted her brilliant imagination and perfect writing skills to take me to a journey worth riding. I enjoyed it. I love how it took me to the edge, wanting and begging for more. I just love EL Santo!Do me a favor, Read El Santo. Don't thank me. Cuss M after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    El Santo was everything I wanted and MORE from M. I thought I loved all the boys before but El Santo swept in and stole yet another piece of my already full heart. This book pulled at my emotions from the very first page. The Queen of Angst is back and out for tears! This was a absolutely POWERFUL love story. I have never felt so breathless and consumed. M. spun a excellent web of loss, power, dominance, and love. Nobody takes you on a rollercoaster ride quite like M. From childhood to adulthood she makes you live and breath every single moment with her characters. She takes everything you thought you knew about El Santo and shows you that you knew NOTHING! This is absolutely one of the most special storylines I have read. One that I know will stay with me for months to come. Say Hello to your next book hangover!Damien "El Santo" is down right one alpha SOB and I couldn't have imagined him being any other way. His cold calculated demeanor kept you on edge. While his air of Dominance had you hanging on his every word. But its his rare moments of vulnerability that had you absolutely swooning. He is hands down all you wanted, the excellent mix of "the Sinner, and the Saint"!Amira is seriously one of my favorite heroines M. has wrote. I felt so connected to her character. She was innonce and purity, while also never wavering in her strength and will. You couldn't support but admire EVERYTHING about her hero from the begin to the finish. I wish warn you now, Damien and Amira are EVERYTHING! They WILL become your next favorite book couple! I can't stress enough how much I LOVED them together! How much I desperately WANT MORE! The chemistry thats flows through these pages will leave you UNABLE TO PUT THE BOOK DOWN! *5 STARS WELL EARNED ON THIS BEAUTIFULLY WRIITEN STORY!* I voluntarily read a advanced copy!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I'm going to tell you a 's 's 's f*#@ing real.With those words starting the prologue, I knew I was screwed and M. Robinson was going to gut me, again. And I loved every damn min of ing Damien and Amira's story right from the beginning introduced us to an unconventional love story in the making.I found it so hard to Hate Damien when I knew I should, he definitely isn't the typical book boyfriend. He was a soldier, a heartless one at that, but when it came To Amira he was ira's story will have you in tears! That not good girl! How amazingly powerful she is!This book will create you cry, swoon and swear like a damn sailor. Loved it and want I was able to give more then 5 ere are a million reasons whyM. Robinson is one of my favorite authors, she puts her heart and soul into her books just to rip our hearts out of our chests, and gut us. And an author that can do that time and time again is truly talented. #IBowDownToTheQueenofAngstWe may be left with a bit of a cliffy, but one thing I know for sure is that M. Robinson's books are worth the wait.If you haven't read her books, you need to change click now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    ★★ SPOILER-FREE REVIEW ★★Another phenomenal and must-read of 2017 by the Queen of Angst! How does she do it? I swear, this author can take you on a magic carpet ride and transport you back in time when such necessary happenings were taking put in the world. This is what M Robinson does; her spellbinding words capture us hook line and sinker and we never wish to allow go. You think you know... but be prepared ‘cus you know nothing about El Santo! Damien and Amira were EVERYTHING and I absolutely loved them together! They are my fresh favorite couple! #Soulmates #TeamDamira It’s stories like this, with unforgettable and special storylines that stay with us forever. If you loved El Diablo and The Amazing Ol’ Boys, then you’ll love El Santo as it’s a blend of both. You obtain the angst and the @#$%!&? character who no matter how hard you test to hate, will victory you over! As for me, I will go and wallow in misery because the book is over and I wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Santo review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I've just finished El Santo by M. Robinson and I am at a complete loss for words. This book was her BEST book yet. Hands down. As a USA Times Best-Selling author that really says something. El Santo is based on the characters of Damien and Amira. Their love was doomed before it even began. Damien wasn't the hero, he was the anti-hero. Amira was his victim and his savior. As with all of M. Robinson's characters, Damien is the epitome of an alpha male with cockiness in abundance and determination seeped in every molecule of his person. He is utterly ruthless...he is raw male power. With a angle on one shoulder and the devil on the other, Damien will keep you completely captivated and leave you utterly devastated and deeply in-love.I experienced every emotion imaginable in reading El Santo and on more then one occasion I wanted to call up the author (regardless of the fact that I don't have a phone number) and ask her what the HE** she was thinking!?!?!? She killed me with HEARTACHE so powerful I was crying; and not just crying, but ugly crying. I also came very, VERY close to throwing my kindle. Her plot twist literally sent me spinning and left me with goosebumps!I have read every book by M. Robinson and I have always had a thing for the Amazing ol' Boy's series. She followed those up with El Diablo and while I liked Martinez, I LOVED Damien! When she wrote Street to Nowhere and End's Here, Creed Jameson became my all time favorite alpha book boyfriend. I love how intense her heroes are and somehow she manages to out do herself with every book. Damien puts all of the other hero's to shame.M. Robinson really is the Queen of Angst! She continues to reign supreme and keep this title strongly in her hands with the release of her newest book, El Santo. The story will take you in from the get-go and keep you completely captivated by her epic storytelling abilities. Also, M. Robinson is absolutely NEVER predictable. Just when you think you know where Amira and Damien are headed she throws in plot twist after plot twist. Do yourself a favor and one-click this book immediately!!! You'll be thanking me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ELS Hymnbook review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    It's just excellent for making all of the Evening Light Songs readily accessible whenever I need them! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ELS Hymnbook review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    Thank you for all your hard work in making the hymnal application accessible to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ELS Hymnbook review [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    Like it very much thank you for all the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Muy lenta para operar. Deja de funcionar. Es una pena de application para un sitio de noticias con cobro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Las aplicaciones de paga no deben tener anuncios. Es exagerada tanta publicidad, cualquier otro medio gratis daría el mismo resultado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Hay tanta publicidad que no se disfruta... Preferible version las noticias en Reddit o cualquier red gratuita

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    muy lenta y llena de anuncios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Fantastica gracias Norte por su labor social

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Aveces no aparece la noticia completa o no salen las imágenes del artículo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Exceso de publicidad para ser de paga. Mucha. Hay apps gratis con mucho menos publicidad. Es muy lenta para cargarse debido a la publicidad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Pesima.. llena de anuncios y se cierra a cada rato. Deberian de dar la opcion de seleccionar de que tipo de noticias queremos recibir. Pues no me interesan los resultados de la mediocre liga mexicana de futbol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Para q sirve q pagues la suscripción si la tienen hasta la madre de anuncios, no sé estén pasando de verss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Se están mamando con toda la publicidad. Dejen eso para la gente que no son subscriptores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Pésima pésima Deberían de arreglar esta aplicación que es muy mala, la de Apple jala muy bien, esta de Android device es un asco, lastima por el norte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Muy mala aplicación Muy mala app, la de apple y Windows son muy buenas no se por q esta es muy mala,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Calidad Excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Horrible la nueva actualización. Todo está desordenado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Tiene locations de oportunidad. La application es en ocasiones lenta para cargar la información. Tampoco tiene opción para deshabilitar las notificaciones de noticias y eso hace que se llene el área de notificaciones, viendo montones de letras NNNNN en tu telefono. Y es muy molesto estar constantemente limpiando eso. Por otro lado la interfase es buena, bien seccionada, aunque deberían de hacer una application para avisos de ocasion para Android device y no solo para ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Application inservible Es obvio que esta aplicación sólo sirve para los subscriptores, no hay avisos de ocasión. Da pena que sólo sacan una aplicación por decir que tienen aplicación, porque en los smartphones la página tiene demasiados errores, pero que esperamos de una empresa como elnorte, que sólo saben publicar notas rojas y copiar artículos de el fresh york times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Y los clasificados apa? La instalé, la abrí y la desinstale, pésima app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Sucks A fuerza tienes que usar la prueba gratis o pagar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    tuve instalar varias veces Me encantaria que le pusieran más ganas a desarrollar esta Application para Android. Y que hicieran el application de avisos de ocasion como la que tienen para iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Pesima Y pagando por un servicio que funciona a medias. con tantos clientes ya podrian contratar un buen programador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    No abre En un Nexus 4 no abre la application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Última actualización La application no funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Estaba mejor antes de la actualizacion. No abre las noticias que llegan como mensaje.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Pesima aplicacion Es de las peores aplicaciones que hay para android. Tarda mucho en abrir, no se actualiza sola cuando por fin se abre, el diseño es de lo peor... lastima que el norte solo le eche ganas a los iphones y ipads. NO PUEDE SER EL COLMO. DESPUES DE LA ULTIMA APLICACION NO FUNCIONA HAHAHA QUE MUGRERO DE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Latest modernize is not working in latest android device ver 5.0 Latest modernize is not working in latest android device ver 5.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Si y no Tiene fallas... se traba muy seguido. Pero en cuanto a información. Es muy completo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    No deja copiar texto Ya no deja copiar el texto de las noticias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Contraten a un BUEN Desarrollador de Android device Pésima aplicación. Ni por donde empezar. Tarda mucho en cargar. Las galerías de imágenes no las abre. No carga los vídeos. Cada vez que lees una noticia y quieres regresar te regresa en el tope de pagina en vez de donde te quedaste. Se "Crashea" mucho. Y desde la ultima actualización dejo de funcionar la sección de "Lo mas visto". Esta aplicación da pena, y mas viniendo de una editorial como ustedes y que aparte estén cobrado para meter mucha publicidad en una aplicación que en ocasiones funciona (y mal).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    No sirve para nada No dejan de ser el hazme-reir de las apps de noticias, esta application es tan mediocre como sus noticias, sera mucho problema que cuando le de back para salir de una nota me regrese a exactamente donde estaba y no al principio de la seccion? Y que quiten esas molestas alertas sonoras y visuales? Y que cuando cierre la application no se abra otra instancia nueva? Y que cuando actualize la application no me quite las secciones que ya seleccione antes? Estudiantes practicantes de programacion podrian hacer un mejor trabajo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Excelente Horrible no sirve para NADAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Fatal... Da vergüenza... Pasa el tiempo y va de mal en peor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Es un asco! Se cierray cuando abre, no carga!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Nueva versión Crashea UPDATE Acabo de actualizar la nueva versión y en cuestión de segundos aparece notificación de cierre forzoso cada vez que lo abro. Urge solución !!! Update: esto ya quedó solucionado. Pero ahora en esta versión mandan notificaciones de noticias... lo cual está bien... pero manden las 2 más importantes del dia... no 30!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Falla mucho nueva versión La nueva versión aunque un poco más amigable, tiene muchas fallas. La versión para version la noticia de. Forma vertical no despliega el total de las secciones y se atora. Al entrar a galeras de fotos aparece mensaje "intente más tarde". No se si es porque ahora manda alertas de nuevas noticias haga que fallen servicios del teléfono, aparece 2 o 3 veces al día que el application se ha detenido. Tengo Nexus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Nueva versión malísima Está muy lenta y muchas veces deja las noticias a la mitad o sin imágenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    S4 Cierre forzoso en un gs4. En verdad reforma no saben hacer nada, ni que fuera gratis leer su periódico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    No personalizable y con publicidad La application dice ser personalizable porque puedes elegir las secciones que deseas version en portada, esto es mentira ya que obliga a version todas las secciones, solo son opcionales algunas como la de Gadgets. Esto provoca un gasto enorme de datos en noticias que no le interesan a uno, haciendo además que la application sea mas lenta al cargar. Ademas, porqué tiene publicidad si estamos pagando suscripción? Para colmo ya le agregaron a fuerza una sección del DF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Versión 2.6 Ha mejorado, pero ahora hay 2 cosas nuevas que me molestan, el auto refresh antes no era cada minuto (cambiarlo en la configuración no ayuda) y ahora las fotos de la nota a veces como que no cargan y solo sale un ícono

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Porquería Y lleva toda la vida así, nunca se han preocupado por mejorarla. Deberían imitar la aplicación que tienen para iphone. Esta es un mugrero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL NORTE review [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Buena. Hasta el momento no me ha fallado. Esperemos siga así. Para pensar seriamente en suscribirme. Sí la recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Tri review [App]  2019-6-16 13:22

    Excelente aplicacion con las noticias mas recientes y mas relevantes de la selección mexicana. El tri es mi pasión, mi selección!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EL CHAT review [App]  2019-7-14 21:12

    this application is so boring i wish the other chat back thus one sucks😭😡🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Sarape review [App]  2019-11-23 21:31

    Amazing application if you frequent the establishment!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Sarape review [App]  2019-11-23 21:31

    They've got a really amazing vegan menu. At least, that is, at the Westside Olympia location. Which, apparently, they've chosen not to contain in the menu displayed on this app. Does this application replace the option to check in, at the door? That'd be too bad. Hours of operation is a useful feature, here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarik El Hob review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Winner! — Best Feature, Seattle Lesbian & Gay Movie Festival Winner! — Freedom Award, Los Angeles OutFest Honorable Mention! — Fresh York Lesbian & Gay Movie Festival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Paso ISD review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Its broken needs bug fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scotiabank El Salvador review [App]  2017-12-23 13:9

    Fácil de usar. La opción de huella digital es una novedad que facilita el acceso. Realmente una aplicación muy esperada desde que abrí mi cuenta! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scotiabank El Salvador review [App]  2017-12-23 13:9

    Intuitiva... Una aplicación que se suma muy bien a los servicios 24/7. Recomendada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scotiabank El Salvador review [App]  2017-12-23 13:9

    Fácil de usar! Recomendada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV El Salvador review [App]  2018-10-29 21:8

    Esto ni abre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Your boy and girl models are horrendous, application need more age ranges and body types. for these reasons I give you 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    This application has the best models in the a lot of 3d posing apps I've seen and used, and its pose controls are actually beautiful well implemented. However, the application would GREATLY benefit with features that have been successfully incorporated by other apps, like Magic Poser, which I feel is the most robust posing application - you can set up scenes, a lot of multiple characters at once, a lot of various items, but the models suck. Contain these features and the fix the camera controls and UI and itll be the best application here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I can't do nothing but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    nice usefull app. its simple to use. you can found a lot of interesting thing in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    hey look amazing idea but all feture are locked behind paywalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    EI poser is very simple to use and very interesting...👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    very useful app,very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I love your app. It's more detailed and precise with posing the models. Bought the premium pack since it was really good. It might have taken awhile to learn how to use but gets easier. But can I suggest more default poses? Maybe a easy poses like sitting, laying and standing. And maybe a few dynamic ones. All in all love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    amazing android game I am a amazing animated and this is the best application you can obtain without paying cash they can play inside the android game an simple to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    this is very intuitive and super anatomically correct i love it but you need to purchase the full ver to do most things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    please add facial adjustment, and it would be amazing if I could adjust the arms all the method to the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    very nice gesture drawing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    This application is very user friendly and a pleasure to use however i have one frustrating issue. I can't tell you how a lot of times ive saved over something with a blank file. As soon as the application loads the default should be on load not save. please relook the saving and load process to create it more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Can't wait for future updates. I wanna see, more weapons, clothing and some effects. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    unbelievable application. it's simple to use and learn. i would like to see an option to expand the weight and height of a figure. for example, if I wanted a model of a short fat figure. other than that...it's wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Brilliant app, model posing is amazing. This really helps me as an artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    i really enjoyed this application it is really awesome for me as an sculptor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    havent tried it yet but it looks fun and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    Totally amazing!! Worlds beyond other pose apps I've seen. Doesn't work for me because it only gives you one model at a time, but if you only need one i highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    It's amazing and easy but a bit of a battery drainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    El Poser 3D review [App]  2019-1-21 21:55

    useless application it is not complete 3d, waste of money, you cannot change the photo costumes

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter