Read el buchon vip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all el buchon vip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Buchon VIP [App]  2020-5-23 13:28

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIP [App]  2019-8-20 13:30

    be vv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Santo [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    ★★ SPOILER-FREE REVIEW ★★Another phenomenal and must-read of 2017 by the Queen of Angst! How does she do it? I swear, this author can take you on a magic carpet ride and transport you back in time when such necessary happenings were taking put in the world. This is what M Robinson does; her spellbinding words capture us hook line and sinker and we never wish to allow go. You think you know... but be prepared ‘cus you know nothing about El Santo! Damien and Amira were EVERYTHING and I absolutely loved them together! They are my fresh favorite couple! #Soulmates #TeamDamira It’s stories like this, with unforgettable and special storylines that stay with us forever. If you loved El Diablo and The Amazing Ol’ Boys, then you’ll love El Santo as it’s a blend of both. You obtain the angst and the @#$%!&? character who no matter how hard you test to hate, will victory you over! As for me, I will go and wallow in misery because the book is over and I wish more!

    0  


    Add your opinion on el buchon vip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Condor [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Condor. El Condor is directed by John Guillermin and written by Larry Cohen and Steve Carabatsos. It stars Jim Brown, Lee Van Cleef, Patrick O'Neal, Marianna Hill and Iron Eyes Cody. Melody is by Maurice Jarre and cinematography by Henri Persin. Luke (Brown), an escaped chain-gang fugitive, and Jaroo (Cleef), a gold prospector, decide to join forces in an assault on a Mexican fort that is thought to house the gold reserves of Emperor Maximilian. Backed by a band of Apache Indians, the mission is on, but the fort is heavily armed and General Chavez (O'Neal) is a shrewd and ruthless leader of the Mexican defenders. Ebert didn't like it, it's most divisive amongst genre aficionados, while the charge of it being a mindless action movie carries some substance, but oh what raucous - riotous - rambunctious fun it is! It would be folly to argue about the acting being amazing here, it simply isn't, with both Cleef and Brown getting by on charisma, screen presence and light airy by-play. Yet Guillerman and producer Andre De Toth knew how to create an action film, and how to create the action impact with as much force as possible. The spectacle on present here is quite something, from the Technicolor photography that brings Andalusia vividly to life, to the magnificent adobe fort - and to the incredibly huge cast members indulging in brutal and bloody battles, El Condor knows exactly what it needs to do to entertain the viewers. There's also the sizzle factor, brought about by some nude scenes that ensured the picture would obtain the highest classification upon its original release. Yet regardless of these scenes being tame by today's standards, they surely are not in the movie for gratification sake anyway, there's a simmering sexuality in the film from the off. What with its wrought machismo and breaking down of racial boundaries, it makes up for what it lacks in subtlety with high temperature atmospherics. Anyway, in spite of what you might have heard about Hill's "full monty" scene, it is beautifully erotic and it's no stretch to believe that she could, in that moment in time, stop an troops in its tracks! Attagirl. Maurice Jarre has a grand old time scoring the picture, blending stirring boom time with japery laced tinkles, it's a most appropriate musical accompaniment. So with that comes the observation that El Condor is not successful in making any deep meaningful observations on either the human condition or politico posturing. What it does do is have a bloody amazing time, with its bloody brutal action sequences, a body count via gun-play that would fill out a battle film and the sexually charged atmosphere, El Condor is mindless but pure unadulterated entertainment. So Amen to that! 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    muy lenta y llena de anuncios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Se están mamando con toda la publicidad. Dejen eso para la gente que no son subscriptores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Muy mala aplicación Muy mala app, la de apple y Windows son muy buenas no se por q esta es muy mala,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Y los clasificados apa? La instalé, la abrí y la desinstale, pésima app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Última actualización La application no funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Contraten a un BUEN Desarrollador de Android device Pésima aplicación. Ni por donde empezar. Tarda mucho en cargar. Las galerías de imágenes no las abre. No carga los vídeos. Cada vez que lees una noticia y quieres regresar te regresa en el tope de pagina en vez de donde te quedaste. Se "Crashea" mucho. Y desde la ultima actualización dejo de funcionar la sección de "Lo mas visto". Esta aplicación da pena, y mas viniendo de una editorial como ustedes y que aparte estén cobrado para meter mucha publicidad en una aplicación que en ocasiones funciona (y mal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Nueva versión malísima Está muy lenta y muchas veces deja las noticias a la mitad o sin imágenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Porquería Y lleva toda la vida así, nunca se han preocupado por mejorarla. Deberían imitar la aplicación que tienen para iphone. Esta es un mugrero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Economista []  2020-1-16 19:7

    El Economista es una muy buena publicación y nos mantiene bien informados pero concentra mucha información del estado de Querétaro, tal vez allí se haga el periódico o allí estén las oficinas editoriales, pero no se entrega ni el sábado ni el domingo. O sea que ofrece únicamente 5 ediciones a la semana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Chupacabras []  2020-1-16 20:38

    My grandchildren (ages 7 & 8) love this book. The artwork is very amazing and the story is creative. It looks rather scary, but is quite cute and funny. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Chupacabras []  2020-1-16 20:38

    My children & I love this book. Love that it's bilingual and I love its weird humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Chupacabras []  2020-1-16 20:38

    My small one loves this book! So beautifully illustrated and a unbelievable tale. We love the two languages intermingled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Salvador []  2020-1-16 20:46

    very heart felt, realistic photos... it would take you back to El Salvador during the civil war...and pull your heartstrings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Huracan []  2020-1-17 1:36

    I've been into Steve Jordan's melody since the latest 80s. Although I went to a lot of tejano conjunto live shows in San Antonio, Corpus Christi and elsewhere in south Texas, somehow I never had the possibility to catch Jordan live before he died. I own most of his recordings, and if you're only going to one album of his, obtain this one. Every song is a gem and his playing was at its peak, IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Abayarde []  2020-1-17 2:18

    CD case great, CD quality great, sound quality great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Abayarde []  2020-1-17 2:18

    This CD is a masterpiece, well place together. Tego's voice and rhyming skills carry this CD to the top. The beats are hot as by song review: El Abayarde: Tego introduces himself to the game, [email protected]#$% beat Al Natural: Reggaeton a lo Calde', Tego brings fresh flavor to reggaeton with his flow Poquito: All right song, one of my least favorites, amazing beat and flow tho. Pa Que Retozen: Still gets play at the clubs, enough said. Interlude: Tego not afraid to be various , contains bomba, this is like a intro to the middle of his cd. Loiza: Wow, one of my favorites, Tego se desahoga, this is what hip hop is about, saying whats on ur mind, Tego talks about tabu subject of racism in P.R., amazing song, makes u think No Me La Explota w/Eddie Dee: Tiraera, Tego n Eddie rip nemesis Lito y Polaco, amazing beat and lyrics, created me laugh first time I heard it. Interlude: Intro to illest song on CD, Guasa Guasa Guasa Guasa: Tego ate up Lito y Polaco with this song, the beat alone makes u wish to hold listenin to this song, Tego's flow in this song is out of this world. Dominicana: Tego w/ DJ Nelson, amazing song and beat. Cambumbo: The beat by Cookee is sick, Tego rides the beat without losing a step, this is raw hip hop Salte Del Medio: Tego blending hip hop with soneo, Puerto Rico's respond to freestyling, sick song with PR salsa flavor. Tus Ojos: Slow RB song produced by Maestro, ok song, not that amazing Los Difuntos: Wow, my favorite song on the CD, amazing lyrical content and message, this song shows Tego is HIP HOP first, reggaeton second Lleva y Trae: Amazing reggaeton, amazing storyline to it. Gracias: Amazing Beat, Calde thanks the public. Plante Bandera: Tego shows off his salsa skills again, showing his influences of salsa in his flow, amazing song, amazing concept Bonsai: Light it up song, sick beat, hip hop reggae style, Another favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Alfarero []  2020-1-18 23:32

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Ejemplo []  2020-1-18 23:36

    thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Tahur []  2020-1-18 23:38

    Amazing cd 📀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Tahur []  2020-1-18 23:38

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Camino []  2020-1-18 23:43

    All in all "El Camino" is a solid CD, but I have to say I'm a small disappointed. Relative to other CDs by The Black Keys, I would rate this more of a 2. However, relative to most fresh melody on the market, I would rate this more of a 4. Bottom line, The Black Keys are one of the best bands out there today. "El Camino" falls short of The Black Keys earlier work (pre "Attack and Release") and is a weak follow up to the "Brothers" CD, which I believe is one of the best CDs to be released in the past decade. Dan Auerbach is a amazing song writer, but this CD feels uninspired. Most, if not all, songs on "El Camino" sound as if they came off the same assembly lines as those mini vans pictured in the CD artwork -- produced fast and for mass consumption. These tunes are well crafted and a amazing ride short term, but they won't stand the try of time. The Black Keys next CD will be telling of the band's direction and, ultimately, their integrity. There is no shame in becoming popular, I just hope they haven't sold their soul in doing DENDUM: Since I originally wrote the review above, I have been listening to "El Camino" in the vehicle (preparing to see them in concert in March), and the CD has grown on me. I have upgraded my score from 3 to 4. Again this is a very solid CD, and The Black Keys really are better than 90% of the melody being place out. One extra point I would like to create -- Patrick Carney's drumming plays an necessary role in defining The Black Keys sound. The strongest tracks on "El Camino" are those in which Carney leaves his signature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Sarape [App]  2019-11-23 21:31

    Amazing application if you frequent the establishment!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Samuraichi []  2020-1-23 3:33

    A must for Guitar Lovers, perfect work of art especially Malequena. I certainly wanted to see if there was more melody by the same artist, but found none...through A gifted artist, bravo!John B., Andover, Kansas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Samuraichi []  2020-1-23 3:33

    A mate of mine brought over this CD latest night, and popped it into my CD player. I listened to the disc, and was absolutely amazed! The guitar playing is fabulous, and the songwriting is perfect as well! I haven't come across another CD which is so unique... I really don't know who to compare Chris Dunnett to... in some ways the CD sounds like traditional Flamenco, although on a couple of tracks it sounds more Classical... while in some cases it has an Eastern European flavor. I hear locations where he reminds me a small bit of an acoustic Carlos Santana as well... The CD is perfect "Mood Music" - amazing to light some candles and relax... and has a lot of tempo variations - very upbeat songs countered by slower tempo songs... and always virtuoso guitar performances!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Indio []  2020-1-22 2:11

    I grew up hearing his unbelievable voice and had been trying to search an album of his. So glad to search it on Amazon. Why hadn't I checked here before? I mostly searched for books! This guy created his songs sound so romantic! I saw him perform live a few times when I could talk my older sister and her boyfriend into taking me with them when they went dancing where Isidro was playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Vaquero [App]  2020-5-6 21:42

    Who could beat that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Cobrar por un periodico virtual? Enserio? Tras que la gente no quiere leer ni informarase de lo que pasa por medio decentes ustedes les ayudan con el sedentarismo cultural...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    excelente, confío en el periodismo del espectador. Prefiero está application a las noticias en redes que están escondidas entre tantas publicaciones de noticias falsas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Desde cuando hay que pagar para estar informado (?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    El Deafo is a Newbery Honor book, a childhood memoir presented as a graphic novel. It is the story of how Cece became deaf and how she grew intro herself, her deafness, from hiding it to accepting it as part of her identity but not defining her identity- this is a huge lesson for any body allow alone a kid! Bell’s memoir is a touching and humorous story to through city to earth text, clearly and from a child’s perspective, and illustrated using anthropomorphic rabbits which universalizes the tale. The book is informational, as it explores the difference between hearing culture and deaf culture, how a person learns to read and the challenges of a deaf kid trying to create her method in the hearing world. El Deafo is also a coming of age story, dealing with themes of friendship and first crushes. This is a thoughtful, fun, moving, and quick paced graphic novel that is an perfect read for the middle grades and beyond. Info Books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Diario []  2020-1-29 6:14

    Es excelente y muy entretenido, esta muy bien distribuido y es verdaderamente comodo de utilizar en la hoja digital de mi Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El País []  2020-1-25 6:59

    I’m a professor of Spanish literature, and El País has been my go to source for Spanish news since the 70’s. Even through ownership changes, I still search the reportage that informs me and the cultural coverage I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El País []  2020-1-25 6:59

    Is the best newspaper un spanish. I just want that the contenta of the weekly magazine were included un the kindle edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El País []  2020-1-25 6:59

    Es el único diario que leo en español. Leo El País sobre todo para las noticias de España y Europa. También me gustan algunas de las páginas culturales y la sección de reseña de libros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Unico []  2020-1-25 19:14

    Con esta compilación, se logra reunir las canciones mas representativas, hasta ese momento, de la ya larga trayectoria del grupo. En cada letra se distingue con claridad la marca de Jairo Varela. Temas románticos, cotidianos y sencillos que les caracterizan y han hecho famosos. Saludos salseros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL HANAA [App]  2020-4-8 13:28

    c bien mais comment obtenir mon mot de passe?merci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL HANAA [App]  2020-4-8 13:28

    كيفية الحصول على الرقم السري

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL HANAA [App]  2020-4-8 13:28

    Poor interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL HANAA [App]  2020-4-8 13:28

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Cantinero []  2020-5-27 18:49

    This is attractive lyric song writing at its best. The record is as old as I am, but is timeless nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Chaman []  2020-5-27 18:50

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Santo [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Yep, you read that right. I don't think I have ever loved and hated a book so much in my life. M. Robinson beautiful much devoured my soul with El Santo and I don't think I'll ever be the same. They call her "The Queen of Angst" and for amazing reason. El Santo left me teetering on the edge of sanity like no other. Brilliant. Infuriating. Beautiful. An emotional roller coaster of epic proportions. Completely and utterly fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Santo [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    El Santo was everything I wanted and MORE from M. I thought I loved all the boys before but El Santo swept in and stole yet another piece of my already full heart. This book pulled at my emotions from the very first page. The Queen of Angst is back and out for tears! This was a absolutely POWERFUL love story. I have never felt so breathless and consumed. M. spun a excellent web of loss, power, dominance, and love. Nobody takes you on a rollercoaster ride quite like M. From childhood to adulthood she makes you live and breath every single moment with her characters. She takes everything you thought you knew about El Santo and shows you that you knew NOTHING! This is absolutely one of the most special storylines I have read. One that I know will stay with me for months to come. Say Hello to your next book hangover!Damien "El Santo" is down right one alpha SOB and I couldn't have imagined him being any other way. His cold calculated demeanor kept you on edge. While his air of Dominance had you hanging on his every word. But its his rare moments of vulnerability that had you absolutely swooning. He is hands down all you wanted, the excellent mix of "the Sinner, and the Saint"!Amira is seriously one of my favorite heroines M. has wrote. I felt so connected to her character. She was innonce and purity, while also never wavering in her strength and will. You couldn't support but admire EVERYTHING about her hero from the begin to the finish. I wish warn you now, Damien and Amira are EVERYTHING! They WILL become your next favorite book couple! I can't stress enough how much I LOVED them together! How much I desperately WANT MORE! The chemistry thats flows through these pages will leave you UNABLE TO PUT THE BOOK DOWN! *5 STARS WELL EARNED ON THIS BEAUTIFULLY WRIITEN STORY!* I voluntarily read a advanced copy!*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Bombas [App]  2020-1-12 13:53

    it's a amazing game, you must it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rompecabezas []  2020-1-18 0:40

    6 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Rompecabezas []  2020-1-18 0:40

    LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Economista []  2020-1-16 19:7

    El Economista ofrece un producto balanceado. Es obvio que se centra en temas económicos ya que las noticias reflejan la realidad económica actual de México. Los artículos son muy informativos y pueden incluso ayudar a diseñar estrategias de negocio o mejorar las finanzas personales. Una de mis secciones favoritas es el "termómetro financiero" pero también hay noticias de alcance internacional y de política nacional y exterior. Otras veces encuentro temas muy interesantes respecto a avances tecnológicos y de cultura, lo cual sólo mejora su rating.En resumen, una muy buena opción, sobre todo por el bajo costo de suscripción (en comparación con otros periódicos en versión kindle para México). Entre los aspectos que pudieran mejorar es que no utilizan ninguna imagen* en sus ejemplares (se puede entender que no agrega sustancia a la noticia pero le da un mejor aspecto) y que éstos sólo se producen de lunes a viernes.* Quizá el hecho de que los ejemplares tengan sólo texto sea una característica escencial para su bajo costo debido al tamaño del archivo que se tiene que mandar por las redes inalámbricas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Chupacabras []  2020-1-16 20:38

    Unbelievable read aloud for all ages. I love the blending of English and Spanish, and so did my fourth grade students. A verry funny and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Chupacabras []  2020-1-16 20:38

    Attractive illustrations, captivating rhyming, fun story line. The Chupacabra is a cute non-threatening character. My grandkids love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Abayarde []  2020-1-17 2:18

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Abayarde []  2020-1-17 2:18

    Si lo que te gusta es el sandungueo y no tienes este disco, ya estas tarde. Comparado con la mayoria del Regeaton Tego pone mas variedad, y varias canciones ni siquiera son regeaton. Plante Banderas es una Salsa de Tommy Olivencia por ejemplo, y se siente un poco de reggea de Yellowman en Bonsai. El mezclar estas y mas influencias le da a este disco un sabor sin igual.Ahora, Tego a veces united states of america mucha profanidad en este disco lo cual no le gusta a una gente. Si eso te molesta este no es un disco para ti, pero si eso te molesta probablemente no estarias mirando un disco de perreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Las aplicaciones de paga no deben tener anuncios. Es exagerada tanta publicidad, cualquier otro medio gratis daría el mismo resultado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Exceso de publicidad para ser de paga. Mucha. Hay apps gratis con mucho menos publicidad. Es muy lenta para cargarse debido a la publicidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Horrible la nueva actualización. Todo está desordenado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    tuve instalar varias veces Me encantaria que le pusieran más ganas a desarrollar esta Application para Android. Y que hicieran el application de avisos de ocasion como la que tienen para iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Pesima aplicacion Es de las peores aplicaciones que hay para android. Tarda mucho en abrir, no se actualiza sola cuando por fin se abre, el diseño es de lo peor... lastima que el norte solo le eche ganas a los iphones y ipads. NO PUEDE SER EL COLMO. DESPUES DE LA ULTIMA APLICACION NO FUNCIONA HAHAHA QUE MUGRERO DE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Latest modernize is not working in latest android device ver 5.0 Latest modernize is not working in latest android device ver 5.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Excelente Horrible no sirve para NADAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Es un asco! Se cierray cuando abre, no carga!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    No personalizable y con publicidad La application dice ser personalizable porque puedes elegir las secciones que deseas version en portada, esto es mentira ya que obliga a version todas las secciones, solo son opcionales algunas como la de Gadgets. Esto provoca un gasto enorme de datos en noticias que no le interesan a uno, haciendo además que la application sea mas lenta al cargar. Ademas, porqué tiene publicidad si estamos pagando suscripción? Para colmo ya le agregaron a fuerza una sección del DF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    Cece is my daughter and I am so very proud of her for baring her soul to write El Deafo. She worked 5 years to write and illustrate her graphic novel and it carries so many, a lot of messages to everyone who reads it. I had hoped Cece would write this book ever since she started having her Sock Mobkey books published. I believe she is benefiting from her book-related travels and experiences as much as her readers benefit from her book. Thanks for askin'. Sincerely, A Proud Mama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    I'm not Graeme but I am his daughter. I got this book the day after I turned 10 and I was so excited to read it I read it as soon as I got home. I read more than half of the book in one day and didn't wish to go to dinner because I read from 3:00 until 6:00. The next day I took the book to school and read it at silent reading time and I was so sad when silent reading was over because the book is so amazing. I read it in any spear time I had. I love love love this book! I am not much of a reader and don't really like it but this book is unbelievable and because of it I like to read. I hope you see this Cece. You are such a powerful girl and I feel so sorry for the poor times you had. Love Ruby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    When I read the reviews for El Deafo, I thought it would be a more serious book since it with some serious problems in the story. So I place off borrowing the book from the library for my daughter. On a whim, I finally decided to give it a test and I am so glad I did. I read it to my children, and both of them were cracking up. They thought the book was hilarious! We have since re-borrowed the book from the library so I finally decided to them a copy. CeCe Bell created a graphic novel that was personal, humorous, and touching which is difficult to do with a graphic novel for children. I highly recommend this graphic novel for kids and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    La aplicación está bien, pero la letra del periodico me parce excesivamente grande, y cuando intnentas cambiarla no surte efecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    No entiendo por qué la gente no quiere pagar. No saben o entienden que aunque el periódico sea virtual, existen gastos? Los grandes titulares del mundo cobran por subscripciôn. EE es uno de los periodicos mas respetados de Colombia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El País []  2020-1-25 6:59

    ¿Dónde está El País Semanal? Faltan artículos y todos los suplementos que acompañan normalmente la versión impresa del periódico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El País []  2020-1-25 6:59

    A bit expensive, in particular for a ver with no pictures or illustartions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Juez [App]  2020-4-19 21:48

    Notificaciones erróneas y datos de prueba en producción

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL HANAA [App]  2020-4-8 13:28

    تطبيق سئ جدا لا يرقى لمستوى التطلعات من فضلكم عالجو مشكلة ال sms لا يمكن تفعيل الحساب دون الرقم السري المستلم على الهاتف لكن موقعكم لا يبعث أي رسالة تفعيل و أيضا يرجى إضافة خاصية (نسيان الرقم السري على التطبيق) لتمكين المستخدم من استرجاع حسابه إذا نسي كلمة المرور و إصلاح العديد من النقائص و شكرا.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL HANAA [App]  2020-4-8 13:28

    تطبيق سيء . الاعتماد على لغة فغنسا ... التسجيل غير متاح ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Ejemplo []  2020-1-18 23:36

    I wish my melody back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Camino []  2020-1-18 23:43

    I saw The Black Keys in concert for the first time at The Aragon in Chicago over fresh years 2011 on the 'Brothers' Tour. I can tell you that it was the most refreshing present I have seen in years. Rock and Roll in its truest form is a lost art. There are very few bands right now that succeed in producing the classic blues-rock feeling of loud hard charging guitar riffs, solos, and refrains mixed with more relaxed classic blues tracks. I would argue that there aren't any in this generation that have been doing it as consistently as The Black at being said, this album is much more pop-rock than blues-rock. Don't obtain me wrong, it's amazing pop-rock, and it creates a more broad radio-friendly fan base. An undeniably genius business decision by the band. It lacks what we all loved about 'Thickfreakness' and much of 'Attack and Release' et al in the dirty, blusey, deliberate and easy guitar riffs and solos that a lot of of us view as the band's most successful tom line is that this is a amazing rock album; something lacking in today's melody world. I'd love to see at least a couple blues tracks on it, but I can't blame the band for what they have become.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Diario []  2020-1-29 6:14

    El Diario a very complete look at news happenings south of the US border. A amazing method to check out "their" perspective of what's event in the globe and to practice your Spanish as you do it! A amazing and a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Indio []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Isidro lopez is the frank sinatra of tejano music. TOO BAD HE DID NOT RECORD MANY ALBUMS. eL indio IS ONE OF THE FEW ALBUMS THAT ARE AVAILABLE. i know he has numerous 45 records out but they are probably in individual collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Samuraichi []  2020-1-23 3:33

    Chris has, once again, proven his awesome musical abilities by releasing this unbelievable collection of songs. The descriptions of the songs are proof that he also has a sense of humor. 5 stars and my fingers are crossed for another release in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Muy lenta para operar. Deja de funcionar. Es una pena de application para un sitio de noticias con cobro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Aveces no aparece la noticia completa o no salen las imágenes del artículo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Tiene locations de oportunidad. La application es en ocasiones lenta para cargar la información. Tampoco tiene opción para deshabilitar las notificaciones de noticias y eso hace que se llene el área de notificaciones, viendo montones de letras NNNNN en tu telefono. Y es muy molesto estar constantemente limpiando eso. Por otro lado la interfase es buena, bien seccionada, aunque deberían de hacer una application para avisos de ocasion para Android device y no solo para ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Pesima Y pagando por un servicio que funciona a medias. con tantos clientes ya podrian contratar un buen programador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Si y no Tiene fallas... se traba muy seguido. Pero en cuanto a información. Es muy completo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL NORTE [App]  2019-3-7 13:21

    Nueva versión Crashea UPDATE Acabo de actualizar la nueva versión y en cuestión de segundos aparece notificación de cierre forzoso cada vez que lo abro. Urge solución !!! Update: esto ya quedó solucionado. Pero ahora en esta versión mandan notificaciones de noticias... lo cual está bien... pero manden las 2 más importantes del dia... no 30!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Santo [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I’m stunned speechless! This highly anticipated book was everything I knew it would be! It literally took my breath away! There were times I had to place it down for a second to obtain my anxiety level under control but would immediately picked it right back up! There’s really no method to describe this book accurately it’s a definite must read! Absolutely phenomenal!! I’m stunned, amazed and in utter awe!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Santo [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I loved this, Damien was yummy and Amira was so awesome from the time we met her and as she grew into a kick @as woman. I can't wait for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Santo [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    e.H??? Lawd! I have been out of my mind the moment I hit Chapter 22 of this book. I am known for cussing author when I am being passionate but, I am telling you Monica Robinson.. yeah you M, I am yelling curses at you now in the highest volume I can muster, with bulging eyes, nose sticking out with nostrils flared and blood rushing through my face. Gah! With this profanities, I will be the devil's right hand in no time!El Santo.. where should I begin? I honestly don't know what to say or where to even start this, but just to allow it out... El Santo took me out of my book slump the moment I read the first Chapter. Man, I have been patiently/impatiently waiting for this book that I relished it from begin to [email protected]#$%!& grabbed me and I don't wish to allow go. I am stunned speechless because M. Robinson always delivers. This time she did it with class in a globe of heartbreak, cruelty and raw passion, power and intensity, leaving me with my heart shattered to bits of pieces and my mind out of my sanity.What can I say? This is M. Robinson and her all things angsty. Damien Montero..gah! This man consumed me despite my hate-love relationship with him. His complexity created my blood boil yet I loved him to pieces. He's a sinner more than a saint yet his darkness created me captivated with him. On the other hand, Amira's innocence and resilience got me. This woman had so much to suffer but I admire her strength and her will to move on. Together their connection is undeniable and uncontrollable. Their like fire that keeps on burning and that's what created me hold on reading more of their journey. With Damien trying to keep back with all his might and Amira fighting for it. Ahhhh... how I feel for them with all my ain, Monica nailed it, this time leaving me with this inexplainable feeling I just wish to yell at the rooftops for you all to read it or just cuss out M. Maybe both, yeah read the book and cuss M after. El Santo lived through his name and the evil queen M that she is, weaved his story with so much gritty and strong feels that all throughout I was in the edge anticipating for the next scene. For a while I was so lost, I was craving for more. I required more. I was burning with so much passion and need .I was so hungry for Damien and Amira. I was at that point where I wanted to keep on to something I just couldn't grasp. When I hit the ending, I understood why. Lawd have mercy on my beating heart!Overall, this book is must read. There's a reason why you need to trust an author. I am so glad I did with M. I trusted her brilliant imagination and perfect writing skills to take me to a journey worth riding. I enjoyed it. I love how it took me to the edge, wanting and begging for more. I just love EL Santo!Do me a favor, Read El Santo. Don't thank me. Cuss M after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EL CHAT [App]  2019-7-14 21:12

    this application is so boring i wish the other chat back thus one sucks😭😡🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    I am a fan of Raina Telgemeir's graphic novels based on her childhood. When she blurbed El Deafo, I knew I would have fun it.Cece loses her hearing at the age of four as a effect of sudden illness. All at once, she has to relearn how to communicate with those around her, including family and friends. School turns out to be a bit tricky, since she can't read her teacher's lips at all times. Not to worry. Phonic Ear to the rescue!Cece's Phonic Ear hearing aid gives her superpowers, but it also makes her feel alienated and different, not the easiest things to juggle while trying to create friends...and growing up. Sheesh.I loved the illustrations, info and storyline. I was especially moved by her afterword about deaf culture and hearing impairment. Definitely worth reading whether you're a child or an adult."I felt different, and in my mind being various wasn't a amazing thing. I secretly, and openly, believed that my deafness, in making me so different, was a disability. And I was ashamed.""As I grew up, however, I created some positive discoveries about deafness and about myself. I'm no longer ashamed of being deaf, nor do I think of myself as someone with a disability...To the child me, being deaf was a defining characteristic, one I tried to hide. Now it defines a smaller part of me, and I don't test to hide it-much. Today, I view my deafness as more of an occasional nuisance, and oddly enough, as a gift: I can turn off the sound of the globe anytime I want, and retreat into peaceful silence."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    I bought this graphic novel for my 9 year old granddaughter and she has read it multiple times. She says it is one of the best books she's ever read. She isn't overly enthralled with reading and graphic novels seem to be one of the few things that will interest her. I want this author had more graphic novels to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Deafo []  2020-1-30 21:55

    This was an incredibly sweet story that gets weakened by its own hook: A girl who loses her hearing at a young age comes to regard her hearing-aid as something that gives her super-powers and invents an imaginary superhero persona for herself. As a story of what it's like to grow up hearing-impaired, this book is fantastic. Heck, as a story of what it's like to grow up, *period*, this book is fantastic, and I admit I finished the book wishing I could mark along more into the protagonist's life. But what dragged on the book were her periods of fancy imagining herself to be the superhero "El Deafo" -- this was a very true element of the author's own childhood, so it couldn't have been left out, and it's even the foremost reason that I suspect people will the book (as was real for me). But I would have liked to see less superheroics and more private growth. Overall, an perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Así estés suscrito no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Espectador [App]  2020-1-31 22:7

    Lamentable tener que pagar por esto y como si fuera un periódico serio, pero casi todas las publicaciones son de izquierda con su políticamente correcto, por algo llaman a este periódico "mamertin".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El País []  2020-1-25 6:59

    El Pais provides perfect in depth coverage of Europe and Latin America. A lot of of the articles are written at a sophisticated level above the typical US newspaper. My only regret is that there is not an English edition though reading it in Spanish is a amazing method to review and hold my Spanish relatively fresh. I would rate this newspaper up there with the NY Times and Washington Post, especially the Friday and Sunday editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Indio []  2020-1-22 2:11

    I still remember the first time I heard Isidro Lopez singing " 'sta tarde pa' arrepentirnos" and I just could hardly believe the hero of that voice. This is my favorite CD of all my melody collection. Even my gabacho (Anglo) neighbors have fallen in love with it. His is the most special and compelling male voice in Tejano music. Como Isidro Lopez, no hay dos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Indio []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Bought this CD based on the track on the Lone Star soundtrack. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Indio []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Isidro "El Indio" is my father and I am very proud of him. My father is not only my father but the father of Tejano Music. My father opened the doors for Tejano music. People have forgotten where it all started, its a shame how some of these fresh artist dont know about their roots and dont give where is due. I wish to thank my Dad's fans who remember where Tejano melody began.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Samuraichi []  2020-1-23 3:33

    Chris Dunnett combines impeccable technique, powerful musicianshipand solid songwriting on this CD that combines flamenco, classical, Middle-Eastern and pop styles. My private favouritesare the attractive Yo Se Que Yo Puedo, the Arabic sounding Samson & Dilemma and a unbelievable cover of the traditional Maleguena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Decreto []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386