Read el paso county elections department reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all el paso county elections department reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso County Elections Department [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    If only I knew about this application latest time I voted. I went to maumybe three polling stations before finding my own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso County Elections Department [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Really amazing application to support you search out if your registered to vote in El Paso, finding the nearest precinct during early elections, and on election day it'll support you search your specific precinct. Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso County Elections Department [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on el paso county elections department or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso County Elections Department [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso County Elections Department [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    If only all cities had an application like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Legal Eagle and the Johnny Rebels. El Paso is directed by Lewis R. Foster and Foster also adapts the screenplay from a story written by J. Robert Bren and Gladys Atwater. It stars John Payne, Gail Russell, Sterling Hayden, George 'Gabby' Hayes, @#$% Foran, Eduardo Noriega, Henry Hull and Mary Beth Hughes. Melody is by Darrell Calker and cinematography by Ellis W. Carter. Zone filming is at the Iverson and Corrigan Ranches and El Paso and Gallup. El Paso, and lawyer and ex-Confederate captain Clay Fletcher (Payne) is forced to go versus his principles and go outside the law to bring to the town. It's a city where the judge is alcoholic and manipulated by the corrupt sheriff and a nefarious landowner. In the mix here is a very decent film, and certainly there's a story that if given a bit more meat could have been most potent. Unfortunately it's a @#$%!&oppy in its telling and execution, while the Cinecolor it was shot in looks washed out and cheapens still further what was already a picture being created without a huge budget. Thematically it's strong, there's a vigilante thread that's attention grabbing, with some nice suggestive shots used by the director, and a theme of ex-soldiers returning from the battle - only to search their land and rights being vanquished by the self imposed powers that be - carries with it some pertinent sting. There's also some amazing humour in here, notably a running gag involving Hughes' Stagecoach Nellie. Cast are fine, with Hayden and Payne fronting up for their fans, Hayes does another grand grizzled old coot turn, and Noriega, in spite of being under used, is excellent. Crude back projection work undermines some half decent action sequences, whilst the extended shoot-out finale is nicely played out during a dust storm - which may be to hide some flaws in the production? But regardless it has amazing effect. Frustrating picture for sure, but for Western die-hards there's enough here to have fun and not feel mad about. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake County Elections [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laurel County Fire Department [App]  2020-4-1 13:8

    I'm getting rapid notifications for weather, traffic accidents, etc. Up to date. Closed streets to avoid and why, and notified of reopening. Not bombarded with trivial things. I'm thumbs up on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Streetcar [App]  2019-6-18 13:15

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    El Paso has done it AGAIN... This application is trash, can not bill, it's beautiful useless and it should be taken down.. wow I hope no one else downloads this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Worthless.....If you wish to your bill with this app, you cant do it anymore....needs method to a lot of improvements that i dont even have the time to mention them......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Useless! Requests too much private information and does not even let for online bill pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This app is useless. It makes me feel unsafe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application USED to be awesome! Now it sucks!! All you can do is report an outage! Booooooo 😡👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't my bill so what's the use of the app?!?! Complete waste!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Worthless app, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    very simple to read layout amazing stories dont change a thing.👌✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Doesn't work. Gives loading error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Doesn't obtain updated often on the weekends. Have fun the stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I was borned in LP,raised in the lower valley. Like to hold up with what's event in the stomping grounds of my youth. Who knows. Might decide to resettle some day. Hold up the amazing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Charging for news.....going somewhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    The old ver was better. News is out dated. Rather go somewhere now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    It was tolerable when it was to read the news......not paying. ......uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Nexus 6. The application is too touchy. You swipe up and it opens the articles. Only application that does that. And slows things down. And now you wish me to but yet have me cancel ads that are displayed to your bills, and yet I still can read an article? Fire your programmer and obtain someone who can actually write code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    They wish to charge $11 a month for only some of the articles found in the paper edition. I'm going to KVIA application now for my everyday news fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    They don't modernize news quickly. Application is slow just a not good application all around. I wish to delete it but just hold holding on to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    cluttered with pop-up advertising videos. annoying. use www service with script blocker versus advertising. general mess, not worth the effort of finding articles between the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    This application stated it "free". Maybe to downloaded it. You have to to read the news. Might well place under apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    News headlines look good, but application just doesn't open. Can't read Nada. Please fix or bring back older version. The fixes noted aren't fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Crashes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Horrible!!!! Can't begin anything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Bring back the old version. The fresh modernize doesn't allow me view any news because its to busy trying to load unwanted pictures and ad popups or keeps trying to load blanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Used to be amazing until it started forcing me to watch commercials that literally will not close until about 15 seconds into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing app. It just needs to be updated a small more frequently, in my opinion. It would be even more helpful if the classifieds were included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I hate that I have to begin google play, find the app, and begin it from here EVERYTIME! Fix it NOW!!!!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application really sucks, why would ep electric covert to this app. I can't my bill no more on my phone. El Paso going back to 19th century as usual. Old city mentality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Absolute garbage. Used the other application to my bill until one day it wouldn't load anymore. Deleted it to reinstall but it doesn't exist anymore! Downloaded this thinking it was a fresh application but you can't even your bill with it. Apparently EPE doesn't believe in convenience anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    What the Heck! Absolute garbage. I spent 15 minutes on the phone to be disconnected. I just wanna the bill. Why did they switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application suks i really liked the other application where i would my bill this application is just a waste of time and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Junk! Does not recognize EXISTING account. Probably a scam to cheat accounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    THE MOST USELESS APP EVER CREATED....CANT PAY BILL OR ANYTHING ELSE...........TOTALLY FU% #ING USELESS !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    I just downloaded this application to my bill and I search out you can't honestly this is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Works amazing with a sub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Just recently started limiting the number of stories you can read each month. Why would I wish to for a subscription if they modernize the news feed 2-3 times per week??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Rotates when orientation is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    As it fails freauently to bring up the article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    The ver worked much better, this one is extremely slow to load and crashes more often than not. I just removed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    When the application actually works it's beautiful good, delivering the current El Paso news. However, every time I've tried to load the news stories recently it will just go to a screen saying I have 15 articles left and no matter what I press it doesn't load the story. Used to be a amazing app, beautiful worthless now. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    They're trying to milk a subscription fee from us to read their poorly written news articles. No way. I am uninstalling this immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Now they wish to charge to read articles you can read online for free. And it asks you to sign in over and over and an advertisement pops up right afterward. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Shows that it updated articles, yet doesn't present latest articles! Can't disable notifications that don't even take you to article that it notified you about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    No settings to change a silly notification. Application has gone so down hill, I thougt having the application would fix the problem due to www service on the computer. So no more news from elp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Just downloaded fresh ver and it doesn't begin anything. I've been hearing poor reviews bout this fresh application but I told everyone they were lying and now that I've updated it crashes! :( Please go back to the old one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Used to work amazing but won't begin at all now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Fresh UI is terrible. Navigating application is tedious and not intuitive. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    This app works fine if all you wish to do is read breaking news, but if you begin browsing through other articles in it's different categories it never fails to fail. It always reads, "problem fetching network data".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Works good, updates just fine, not like ep is loaded w everyday news an happenings anyways. Lately it keeps crashing and forcing itself to close....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    El Paso Times has still not fixed the bug. Its been several months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application is useless now. You used to be able to create payments, your electric bill and now you can't. They need to bring back the payment option. So much more convenient, time saving and less stressful. I've deletesmd this application now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    You can't even your bill. So its beautiful useless. Idk why they changed from the old one where you can your bill and see previous payments, to where you can't see anything at all. Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This Application is just trash, can't my bill.. El Paso Electric , should invert in better use and not in trash like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Horible app. You cant even do anything. Wont even tell you amount due or anything. Definitely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    I thought I downloaded this app. So I can my bill but.....turns out nope. USELESS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't bill with this fresh app. Don't fix what's not broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't my bill with it. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    I can't view or my bill anymore. This so called fresh and updated application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Electric [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Useless, cant even see your bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Streetcar [App]  2019-6-18 13:15

    Very nice app, test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    loved first six months. now i cant read any articles without subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Working amazing since updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    HORRIBLE CCOUNT MANAGEMENT...MONTHS of effort and still not able to login. Criminally inept development, management, support. A total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing newspaper! I've been reading it for more than 30 years. Hold up the perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Love this app. Works amazing on my LG G5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Its 2016 who charges a monthly fee on a news application when you can obtain it anywhere....to poor uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    old ver better. this is not breaking news just old yesterday news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I HATE to begin reading my news only to have a video commercial begin first. Deleted because of this. I can obtain all my El Paso news on line so, why would I for this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Application wants to charge you to read articles that are online. Won't load. Bunch of advertisements. Uninstall the application and bookmark the webpage, faster and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Won't load articles. Gives you a pop up wanting to charge you a monthly subscription fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Stories filter at random, only a limited amount of old content and the application template is poorly designed. No option to turn off notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Shows fresh 30 fresh stories but doesn't update..............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Too slow to open, too slow to load stories. Other local news apps on my phone are faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    This fresh application doesn't begin !!!! Sooooo frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    The newest modernize really screwed everything up. Nothing but ads and pop ups to the point I can't read a full article without having to close them. Articles use to begin up quick but now it takes time to load up each article. Please bring back the old version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Previous ver was good. Fresh ver is terrible. Really slow with the huge picture on each header. Preferred little headers w/small pictures it allowed faster navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Occasional ad that you can close, no huge deal. Nice interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Became bloated & sluggish. Plus the full screen ads are so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I don't use the application much, but when I do it works fine. It gets the job done for my local news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Locomotive FC [App]  2020-1-30 13:52

    💙💛💙💛💙💛💙💛💙💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Application does not begin and when im alreadt signed on I still obtain alerts sayin I have to subcribe. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Have fun the ability to see news stories online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Works great, no problem with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Need to modernize news runs same news for 1 week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I don't use this application much but now that you have to to use it I will be uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    I have to to read now?! You guys suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Paso Times [App]  2019-9-20 22:59

    Murder in El Paso and other people are telling me news because they're using other websites and apps. I go to kfoxtv dot com and they have the recent updates. The Times article says that there is no other information.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386