electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle Reviews & Opinions


Submit electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    A unbelievable product. I received this about 3 weeks ago because I just got my dream vehicle (I've never had a sports car!). It is model year 2000, so the paint has some problems and I suddenly have interest/need for waxes and pads. My hands tire quickly when applying wax directly with the foam pads, so I wanted something with a handle and that was less expensive but more versatile than what I have been seeing at AutoZone or Advanced. That's when I came across Electop's super useful package. It has been unbelievable to use, especially the velcro handle, who's hooks are durable and have not been bending over. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I purchased these for detailing my cars.. Amazing price for the amount of items you get.. I know there may be more expensive and better products out there but the bang for the buck is what I was after.. Arrived method faster than estimated time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I liked the assortment of pads and the product packaging. The pads keep up to the most rigorous demands. I'm using these pads for massive vehicle paint polishing and for conditioner app plus removal. I recommend this product.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    These were delivered super quick and not only is this a amazing deal the quality of the applicators are much better than the ones you buy at the auto store. I'm a vehicle guy with a couple of classic rides so detailing is a weekly thing for me. This pack would have cost twice as much at a national chain like ORielly's or Auto zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    All the pieces are what I was hoping for. Right size, material and the holder is great. So don't be disappointed with others buy these and obtain the essentials you need. Thanks for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    They all started falling apart during the first use I guess this is what happens when you buy cheap products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing vehicle wax applicator pads. BIG. Nice in your hand. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing for applying oil to my wood projects as well as waxing my power tool tables and guides. I clean them with a small Dawn detergent that removes the oils so they are ready for my next use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Very amazing value for the cost. You obtain multiple waxings per package. Pack is resealable for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The pads and towels are great. But the palm holder is terrible. Just like others said, the velcro piece separated from the grip. JUNK. I could of gone to Costco for cleaning cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These work amazing for drills. Using the drill is a bit awkward. Though my first choice tool is a rotary polisher. Didn’t have that where this vehicle was located, but it came out well. The pads are sturdy and affordable. I used McGuiars clay & ultimate products then sealed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These work amazing for polishing up headlights! I used 2000 grit wet/dry sandpaper (wet) for 5 min+ by hand circular then coated lights with Mothers wheel/mag polish and used the 3" foam pad followed by the wool pad then topped off with 303 UV protectant. I used the same pads on 4 vehicles and they held up amazing and are ready for more work. Amazing product for the price, and cheaper than buying a buffer. I just want I would have had the courage to test task long ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Best $14 I'd ever spent on Amazon. I used the little pad on my 2003 civic headlights, 5 mins of buffering, both headlight covers came out like new. I used Turtle polish compound with a cordless drill, set it at low speed. People said they turn back in a few months, hey I don't care spending a few mins in every few months. Will test to polish on paint and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I originally ordered these for headlights and it sure was a gift to search a set with 3 and 5 inch so I'll be using these for the body too. Everything pictured was delivered and accurate and looks and feels great. Foam are 1 inch thick and adhered to the attachment true good. Will modernize with images when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Got this to be able to do some light controllable buffing. This works excellent and are excellent sizes for almost any job. Seems like high quality as they dont break apart when using and have held up very well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These are amazing for being able to utilize a cordless drill for buffing and polishing my boat, which is in a yard with no power readily available so I love the convenience. They're amazing quality and a amazing price so what's not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I’ve always wanted these but never got to buy it. I finally required it to clean my headlights and man oh man they performed above expectations! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    This is a amazing set and I used it to create my headlights clear again. Combined with Mothers Mag Aluminum polish and my Dewalt cordless hammer drill...my headlights are crystal clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works amazing . Helped me obtain rid of some little scratches on paint of vehicle , also works buffing paint. Can use on your drill .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I like the smaller and soft pads as they are easier to use and give amazing results with compounds and polish for a 35 year old truck reno.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I haven't used the pads yet, but I used the wash mitt yesterday for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised that the mitt stayed on my hand, even with the massive weight of water on it. I'm a woman with a little frame, so I half expected it to slide e mitt picked up a lot of dirt from the truck, and yet it came clean from rinsing it off in my rinse bucket (I use the 2-bucket method). The fibers are soft, so I have piece of mind that they won't scratch the top coat. I'd say so far that the mitt is a high-quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Wash them before you use or you will have blue all over but other than that a amazing product that lets you obtain er done quicker than just one hand. ShakeandBake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I am average male 175# and these are too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Works Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    A amazing product at a very reasonable price. Smooth and speedy transaction from seller. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Can't beat the price, amazing product and will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Amazing mitts wife loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I love this wash mitt. It hasn't scratched my paintwork. Which is a major plus. I like the cuff that fits snug over your wrist. This wash mitt is, by far, so much better then the ones these huge chain stores carry. It has method more microfiber strands then the "knock offs" at other stores. And you don't have to scrub to obtain your car clean. This wash mitt glides over your paintwork not leaving any streaks or scratches. Buy it and plus side it come with a backup mitt an 2 applicators. You should always have a back up. You'll be glad you s: Simple to Use, high quality and works greatCons: none I've found so farI received this product at a discount or free in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed here are unbiased and 100% my own. I review products based on my private experiences and leave reviews reflecting those experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I like but my Husband loves. We have a fresh truck that is my Husband's fresh baby, when we received these mitts in the mail this am he insisted on checking them out. Opened the bag, pulled the mitts on, and after doing the typical impression of Mr. Miyagi and the Wax on Wax off comical bit, he rubbed them on the face of our 10 yr old child. He wanted to create sure they were soft enough not to scratch the paint on his truck. haha! His vote? Well, by 9.30 am he was out with his pretty, blue wash mitts washing his huge truck. He gives these and a+++I did keep these at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review and I can say I will be ordering more of them. They are well priced normally and I can see them as being amazing stocking stuffers for the car/truck lovers in my Family this Holiday Season. If my review is helpful to you, please click below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    These pads are great. Buffed all my cars with them. You obtain a range of grits to chose from depending on the condition of whatever surface you buff. The wool is amazing for cutting into clearcoat, but not for a finishing buff. The black pad worked very well to clean up the clear after cutting in. I used meguires ultimate and massive chop compound and a harbor freight buffer. In total I created my vehicles look fresh again without spending a dime over $100. If you wish showroom quality and you don’t wish to break the bank, I suggest these pads.***these pads are not meant for high speed operation(3k+ rpm). They will tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I can't tell them from more expensive polishing heads. I only used the black pad for final polishing. It lasted through one buffing without showing any wear. There are less expensive pads, but no markings on them to tell the manufacturer or what the pad was designed for, rough cutting, polishing, etc. These are high quality pads. But I may test a less expensive set next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I totally regret getting smaller pads latest year. This are the ones to get! Buy a proper buffer like the Dewalt/Makita/Porter Cable one and attach these to it, you will create your life a thousand times easier. I have the Dewalt and I'm kicking myself for not getting these to start with (I got the drill attachment latest year, total waste of money)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Very amazing polishing kit. These latest long and are built durable. The quality is great. I have been using these regularly on all my vehicles and so far they foam and wool has held up amazing to the abuse! :) Dont think too much and just buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    These pads chop perfect. They are all color coded to be sure you are starting with the right cut. Someone bumped the rear of my vehicle about 20 deep to medium scratches. These combined with 1000 grit wet sand - McGuire's 3 steps of polish and wow amazing. looks brand new. The vehicle did have 3 coats of clear on it from latest respray but the pads brought the luster straight back to brand new. Polished out the whole vehicle and the pads look brand new. Washed them out after and they cleaned right up - had to take them out 3 weeks later to take vehicle of another project and the washed pads worked like new. I can see getting a lot of life from these, I'm going to shop them in a cool put cause I've noticed with prior foam products they dry out after sitting. I'm a avid vehicle enthusiast and love amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    The backing pad was worthless to me but the budding pads worked great. I just boat a used back boat with a lot of shallow scratches. Wet sanding and these with three various types of compound and it looks new. I used the red, blue and black. They held up well and have lots of life left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Wool pad is no good, it shreds apart instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Amazing deal on backing pad and buffs. I compared the backing pad to my 3M finesse-it backer and there seems to be virtually no difference between the two. The backer is stiff, not flexible. The Velcro holds like a bear but I’m sure will lessen over time like my old 3M backer (almost 20 yrs old)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Nice assortment of amazing quality pads. Far superior to the latest set I bought and I would definitely buy these e only con is that the velcro REALLY grips so getting pads off to change them is a small challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TCP Global Ultimate 6 Pad Buffing and Polishing Kit with 6-8" Pads; 5 Waffle Foam & 1 Wool Grip Pads and a 5/8" Threaded Polisher Grip Backing Plate review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I waited until I used these to write a review. I am impressed with them. They worked very well they buffed our car well ,and held well onto the head, and that was my largest concern.I would buy them again, and when they wear out, I will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I searched around before buying this. I wanted to create sure i was going to obtain something that was of amazing quality. I saw a lot of various ones on Amazon. When i got this i must say they are of beautiful amazing quality! Especially getting the 3 various sizes for your drill. It doesn't tell you which ones are for what but on the website they did place up a picture and tell you which colors are for what. These are created really well. It is amazing if you need to polish a scratch, polish or shine your car, wheels or just about anything. Really amazing buy! They came nicely packaged as well. I purchased these items. I was not given them for my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    This kit is like getting three various kits in one. By that I mean it contains complete sets of pads and a backing plate for three various sizes. I wanted this mostly for the 3" size, but figured for the price, might as well obtain the other sizes and see if they come in handy down the road. The 3" kit has come in really handy to quickly polish my headlights to remove the haze that has accumulated over the latest few years. In fact, it was so simple that I don't mind even if I have to re-do it every few months as I change the oil and do a general inspection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love having the various sizes to obtain into various spots. I would of gave the produce 5 stars but the edges were to soft when I came to a tank strap for existence and the disk would just blow apart. On any surfaces with nothing binding the part, it worked great! Its one of the few products that fit my 4 1/2" grinder perfect. I'm buying it again since it worked so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I tried using the most aggressive foam pad with some compound on wood trim and the pad was soon diminished to half it's original size after about 1 minute of using. I was first impressed by the kit and its diverse pads and sizes. After my first use I question its quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    All the pads are the same material so its a waste of cash to buy this setup. Save yourself some cash and obtain the set from your local H Frieght and you will be just as satisfied and you will save $20. I had to use this set do to a time crunch or it would be going back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Easy to connect to a drill and unbelievable when refinishing wood and polishing furniture. Makes it possible to do a whole home without wearing out my arms. It is amazing with Howard's feed and wax. This saved me so much time and effort I am so very grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Stay away from these and obtain an orbital polisher. This will swirl and scratch your car. I had to use an orbital polisher at work to fix the swirls created by this. And yes, I know what I’m doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Just a bunch of various colourful sponges. No “meaning/grade” to the colors. Wouldn’t buy them again. Beautiful colors but that’s about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Loved that so a lot of various pads come with this package. The pads aren’t the powerful durability for cutting compounds, but work amazing for polishing and waxing my motorcycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPTA 29pcs Drill Buffing Pad Detail Polishing Pad Mix Size Kit with 5/8-11 Thread Backing pad & Adapters for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing set to have. The pads aren't the best on the shop but do obtain the job done. The backing plates are what I was really interested in and they are as amazing as they come. You won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    amazing size, and works great! I stapled a mate to a wall, through her clothes, then attached the buffers to my cordless drill and tickled her stomach with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    product as described. used with griots polisher and chemical guys 4 step polishing compounds. will order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    As usual I almost got place off by a few neg reviews, but went with the high positive ones. I was not disappointed :). My vehicle looks amazingly glossy after using Griots best in present polish and wax iwth these pads on my drill. Let's be honest: these pads are not supposed to be professional equipment. They are for the average user to easily get a like-professional finish at home. They do that job well and with ease. I am totally satisfied. And at this price point, if they give out after a few uses (there are dozens of pads in the kit, so the kit should latest a while), then so what? I will still have gotten my money's worth. I hope all those reviewers who said the pads don't latest forever are not keeping their toothbrushes for years without replacing them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    They work amazing for my purpose. I used it to restore my wife's vehicle headlights, and removed most of the fogginess except the corners as is hard to reach. I will need to remove headlights to do the corners, but I really recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I was using pads like these that came with my 3M scratch removal kit and a Dewalt 20V drill. I wore them out. I payed something like $25 for that 3M kit and used the 2 pads that came with it for years. I was considering buying a fresh 3M kit but I didn't need the rubbing compound or the 3000 grit pad that comes with it. (I bought a 3000 grit pad at Fleet Farm for about $8) In fact all I required was the disk and pads. I bought some Meguiar's Ultimate Compound and some Scratch X 2.0. I have a couple of courser compounds that I rarely use. I highly recommend the 3M 3000 grit paper and using it wet. It lasts forever and really gets a dull finish ready to be polished. (in fact 3000 grit is a polishing grit)I decided to give this a shot. It came with 2 disks to attach pads to and lots of pads. Some are flat pads and some that have a pattern on them. The quality is ok. (not quite as amazing as 3M in my opinion) After years of use and being cleaned with water, the 3M foam pad was worn out and falling apart. The velcro was coming off the disk. I think these will latest a long time if I clean them after each use with water. I doubt they will latest as long as the 3M pads though. Only time will ere is nothing included to tell you which colors are courser than others or what their intended use it. I just started guessing and trying them. I'm not sure about the flat pads, I haven't used them before. I hope they are useful since there are quite a few flat ones in the kit. I assume they will work just fine. I just use the compound I wish on the grey pads most of the e price is really amazing though when you compare it to the auto body supply store or even 3M products on Amazon. The vehicle doesn't care how much you spend on polishing pads. I may consider the 5" pads since it takes a long time to work over a huge zone with these 3" pads. I may actually have to but a true buffer polisher at some point. (these work on a drill BTW)When you are done using these, pull the pad off carefully (so you don't destroy the velcro) and [email protected]#$%! in the sink. You can squeeze it and shake it to obtain the water out and set it aside to dry completely. You can probably obtain years of use out of these if you only use them occasionally and wash them every time. (at least that was my experience with the 3M pads)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Used one of these pads to restore some old headlights. I have a 2002 silverado that had foggy and uggly headlights. I used one of these pads on my battery powered drill. I used a scratch and swirl remover compound created by turtle wax. The items has some type of little beads or particles that basically sand of the surface crude. I finished them off with mothers mag and aluminum polish. Did a amazing job. Also tried it on the side window's that were all nasty and foggy with water marks. It did create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I used this to restore a set of headlights with mother's chrome [email protected]#$%!& gets the job done but is kinda a 1 and done deal. It takes about 3-4 mins per light, by the time I was finishing with one light there was orange foam flying around but to be fair to the product the @#$% on the headlights that are used for aiming tears out small chunks. If it was a slick surface the pad would probably keep up a lot longer. They served my purpose and didn't break the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    They just arrived today and I've already place them to use. Used in conjunction with chemical guys products to polish the headlights. After that I decided to test them out on some scratches that my vehicle had and they worked amazing there too. I've read a lot of horror stories about potentially damaging a vehicle if not using a DA polisher but they worked amazing and vehicle looks great. I can see these really coming in handy on my Jeep where the body panels are smaller and traditional polisher might be a small bulky. Only downside is that holding a drill for extended periods of time is cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Stay very far away from. Absolute junk. Used for the first time today. And nearly screwed up my paint on my vehicle because the foam pad backing just came off. Flew accross the garage. The glue and the actual foam itself, is a cheap chinese created product. Its something you would search in your .99 cent shop for pot scrubbing for your kitchen. This is really cheaply e foam material is ay far away from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Could not be happier. Had a broken headlight replaced and hated the old faded one not replaced. Decided to test sandpaper and Plastx to test to clean it before spending unneeded $$$ to replace it also. Used orange and then yellow. The image is a small before I was completely finished cleanup, hence the white residue. The pads polished perfectly and to my surprise washed up with plain water and dried up like new. Highly recommend them. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    This pad bonnet kit is great. You obtain a bunch of covers so you can quickly swap them and hold your polishing pad clean. You can detail a couple vehicles a day with this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I’ve bought these a while ago and I must say, these are great! I’ve noticed they don’t tear up as easily as the ones I’ve bought at the local stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Used to polish (apply and buff) my black 2018 Mercedes rived on time, worked as advertised, did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Quality ok price good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pieces Car Polisher Pad Bonnet Microfiber Max Baxer Bonnet Polishing Bonnet Buffing Pad Cover (5-6 Inches) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Fresh car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I just got them today looked at them they seem to be what they claim ,cant use them yet ,still to cold to detail the the vehicle ,I will allow you know more ,when the weather cooperates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Not bad. They do a nice job in smoothly applying tire dressing. You do have to use a bit more to obtain the pad saturated at first, but once you do they work great. After each use I shop mine in an airtight zip closure plastic bag so that it stays moist for the next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Used one pad 20 times now, 5 washes x 4 tires, on tires with lines/ribs from the manufacturer name and model. The foam has held up so far with no tearing or ripping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The best applicatort out there. Finally I have found one that wont allow me down. These dont rip easily like others I have used. Simple to clean and fits in tight spots. The 2 package is the best now i have one for engine dressing and the other for tires and trim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Wasn't sure if this would work well or not given the shape of it. I'm use to the little yellow kind that are curved to fit your ter putting them to use it works really well. Far better than I expected it to.Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Not worth the money. I’ll be lucky if this thing lasts one more cleaning. It’s falling apart heavily after applying dressing to just 4 tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Seems to be holding up well. I have low-profile tires and it is t too cumbersome where the tire dressing gets on the wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Beautiful amazing tire dressing applicator pad for the price. You can even chop them and half and have 4. However they dont seem to be very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    very amazing quality, seems will latest a reasonable amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 595901 Tire Dressing Applicator Pad - 5.8 Inch x 3.6 Inch, 2 Pack review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    After a few times used they foam started to break apart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I’ve only used it once, so far so good. The applicator seems to be created of powerful durable sponge and it was simple to apply the tire dressing without staining the wheel. I will modernize my review once I obtain a possibility to use it more and see how it holds after some use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    These are every bit as amazing as related ones I own that cost more. They work really well to apply dressings on things like tires, door panels. plastic trim, etc. Hex grip makes them simple to keep and control. Foam holds the dressing so it doesn't just run off like some others. Just absorbent enough without soaking it all up and wasting it. Excellent foam density for the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I used this to apply Meguiar's Endurance Gel tire dressing and it worked really well! Definitely an make batter over the regular foam block I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Simple grip and holds firm. Can easily apply shine applications throughout. Took just 15 mins for 4 tires. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    A small hard to keep on to when it gets full of tire shine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Ergonomically the best tire-dressing applicator I have tried. Longevity is yet to be determined as it has only been used a few times. It seems to be better constructed than most and hopefully the foam adheres to the applicator better than others I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Better than the old rectangular foam applicators. Handle fits well on the hands. Handle is also foam but holds its shape when pressed on tires. Diameter is also huge enough to cover the sides of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Just place a small tire dressing on the pad and wipe. So much easier and doesn't leave excess dressing like brushes or lint like rags. Then just rinse out and dry. Should latest for hundreds of tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This applies the tire shine very easily over your tires. You can spray it on your applicator to apply. No more additional work by spraying your tires and rims at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glearo Tire Dressing Applicator, 2 Pack Tire Shine Applicator Dressing Pad - Perfect for Tire Detailing, Durable & Reusable Foam, Large Hex Grip Design for No Slip No Mess & Easy Use review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    This holds the tire shine product in the sponge long after you have finished using it. Hold in a microfiber cloth to prevent seepage onto surfaces you don't wish messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I was missing items, should be a 3 package of polishing towels only received 2 and the air fresheners were missing they are out of the wheel mitt and sent a brush and I orders the wheel brush set separately. Returning the whole kit to obtain three missing things is too much problem especially if things are missing again. For the price you would expect everything to be exactly what you ordered very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Hello I received Adams polish vehicle washing kit today it was supposed to come with 17 pieces not 14 ok a few stuff were missing I don't know who does the quality checking but someone needs to step it up missing bottle of interior detailer and amazing white drying towel and 1 polishing towel. Ok Some bottles seals were broken and only three sprayers came in the Box kind of disappointed expecting top quality products but not good execution in delivery don't know if it's Adams or Amazon. Amazon has issued a replacement item but now I have to wait another week to detail my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    My products came in and missing polishing towel. Said package of 3 and only received 2. Missing spray wax and wheel cleaner. Also they replaced my wheel mit with a brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Not worth $110. Missing items, replaced mitt with a brush, included 2 towels instead of 3, only included 4 spray bottle nozzles with 5 chemical bottles. Foam gun is cheaply created and doesn’t fit together well - haven’t used it yet but I’m guessing water is going to leak everywhere. Not happy or excited to use.EDITAfter sending them a fast email of what was missing they sent me back the missing stuff and then some. Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I've never used Adam's products until recently. So far they have been great. That's why I bought this kit and so far I'm still impressed. I would have paid far more at a retail shop for lesser products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    all of these products were amazing on their own, together in this package, shipped to my door, an unbeatable value. I especially appreciate the high quality towels, sponge, and mitten. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This kit was recommended by a true Vehicle Guy for a graduation gift. The young man is going away to college with his fresh car. This will support him to take amazing care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    As a vehicle enthusiast, this kit is important to keeping your vehicle looking like the day you first bought it. Overall I’m happy with the results from all of these products. Only reason I’m giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is because of 2 reasons. First, it advertised you obtain air fresheners that are included into the price with the kit. I didn’t keep any :/ Second, I know it’s a minor thing. I think the kit should contain the red lip piece for the wash bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Purchased as a gift. Loved it. Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Awesome products, simple to use with amazing results, only problem with this order was that my tire shine bottle had come undone and leaked all over the innards of the bucket and products. That aside still ana awesome amount of products for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Kit, Pro Shine Car Windshield Cleaning Tool with Extendable Handle Brush, Includes 2 Washable and Reusable Microfiber Pads. Comes with One Super Absorbent Car Drying Towel. review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Feels cheaply made, not sturdy. The telescoping neck only extends 8 or 9 inches and does not have a locking mechanism to hold the neck from sliding back into the handle with even the slightest bit of push back. The neck is hollow aluminum but the handle while comfortable to keep with its spongy polyurethane handle feels too light. The spades head tilts back and forth, almost annoyingly so. Forget about using the orange "microfiber" clothe heads, they only push around the product you've sprayed, they don't do anywhere near a amazing job as those yellow and light blue microfiber towels you search elsewhere. Picture cutting up a cheap, thin terrycloth robe and using that to wipe product off auto surfaces. Matter of fact, I took one of those yellow microfiber towels and wrapped it around the spaded head securing it with a rubber band. It worked 100 times better. Added 1 star for the included shamy which is decent. All in all the kit might be worth $5 at most.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter