Read electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:33

    A unbelievable product. I received this about 3 weeks ago because I just got my dream vehicle (I've never had a sports car!). It is model year 2000, so the paint has some problems and I suddenly have interest/need for waxes and pads. My hands tire quickly when applying wax directly with the foam pads, so I wanted something with a handle and that was less expensive but more versatile than what I have been seeing at AutoZone or Advanced. That's when I came across Electop's super useful package. It has been unbelievable to use, especially the velcro handle, who's hooks are durable and have not been bending over. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I purchased these for detailing my cars.. Amazing price for the amount of items you get.. I know there may be more expensive and better products out there but the bang for the buck is what I was after.. Arrived method faster than estimated time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I liked the assortment of pads and the product packaging. The pads keep up to the most rigorous demands. I'm using these pads for massive vehicle paint polishing and for conditioner app plus removal. I recommend this product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on electop 13 pcs car wax applicator pads kit 5 inch microfiber applicator pads blue rectangle microfiber sponge applicators yellow soft foam waxing pad with grip handle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:33

    These were delivered super quick and not only is this a amazing deal the quality of the applicators are much better than the ones you buy at the auto store. I'm a vehicle guy with a couple of classic rides so detailing is a weekly thing for me. This pack would have cost twice as much at a national chain like ORielly's or Auto zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:33

    All the pieces are what I was hoping for. Right size, material and the holder is great. So don't be disappointed with others buy these and obtain the essentials you need. Thanks for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:34

    They all started falling apart during the first use I guess this is what happens when you buy cheap products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing vehicle wax applicator pads. BIG. Nice in your hand. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing for applying oil to my wood projects as well as waxing my power tool tables and guides. I clean them with a small Dawn detergent that removes the oils so they are ready for my next use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Very amazing value for the cost. You obtain multiple waxings per package. Pack is resealable for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 13 Pcs Car Wax Applicator Pads Kit 5 inch Microfiber Applicator Pads Blue Rectangle Microfiber Sponge Applicators Yellow Soft Foam Waxing Pad with Grip Handle []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The pads and towels are great. But the palm holder is terrible. Just like others said, the velcro piece separated from the grip. JUNK. I could of gone to Costco for cleaning cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I used these latest weekend to apply paste wax on my SUV, and also a hybrid synthetic wax on my sons vehicle. I used one applicator for each car and the finger finger pocket created the jobs much easier. I'll never buy another applicator without the pocket again!! These worked great!! No more dropping the pad when it obtain slick and the pocket gave me much better control when applying the waxes.. The pads stayed the same when using and didn't stretch or lose thickness. The best thing I can say is simply this: I wouldn't hesitate to buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    the pockets not sewn together, pulls apart very simple (see pic) - not like while using it!, already pulling is causes BLUE lint to obtain on your work. the idea of using microfiber is no nce I required them today I had to use what I r the price each, not worth the ese look amazing otherwise. but due to seams not sewn together properly would be a 1 time o bad.update:tried washing them. reduce another star. the blue lint that flake off is too much! I'm trashing them. such a waste of time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I like the general idea of having stuff like these for auto detailing. Versatile, multi-pack, fairly simple on the pocket. But the only reason I purchased them was for the finger pocket. I attempted to use one of these for applying a liquid wax to the car I was detailing and the item failed the test... miserably. Finger Pocket? More like a waste of microfiber. My fingers were not able to stay inside that 'pocket'. I tried every which method and failed. I then tried to keep the applicator on the top most portion without using the 'pocket' or pouch, whatever the heck you wish to call it, and still, no luck. I quickly tossed it to the side and continued with the former method... regular, non-padded or pocketed/pouched microfiber cloth folded in two! LOL!!! This is the worst item I have in my detailing arsenal. If it had a plastic handle on the top, it would have been a bit better. But the 'finger pocket' gimmick is one amazing laugh for the ages. I couldn't even obtain angry because the vehicle was looking really clean. So, yeah... Goodwill donation line, here I come. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Amazing very plush and soft which is what u wish for applying interior cleaners conditioners or dressing. I usually buy the Viking ones which are amazing for cleaning. But these microfiber ones are soft they are excellent for applying interior dressing or whatever you need them for. I use the Viking ones for cleaning. Then I will use these for condition and or interior dressing. These are also amazing for removing dust from your dashboard. These are so soft they will never scratch anything in your vehicle interior. Amazing product to have if you wanna hold your vehicle looking clean or if your an auto detailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I boundaries a bundle of these convinced I was going to apply paste wax on everything wooden and my lovely aluminum patio table & ese pads w/ the 'pocket' seemed like they'd be simple to use but they aren't. When I slip my hand inside the pocket, I have nothing to hang onto! I end up NOT using the pocket as intended & use it to grab onto when applying wax or buffing. It'd be a much better design if they included little elastic bands either inside the pocket or just forget the pocket & place elasticized bands on the outside. I've trid using these things a # of ways. I don't understand why people love them. It annoys me to depend on reviews then order the item only to be disappointed as usual. Reviewers need a job or hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Just be sure to rub them versus your shirt a bit before using them to first time, to shake off any loose microfiber. These pads were leaving little bits of lint on my seats until I figured out how to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Received 10 Finger pocket wax applicators. Used it to apply a liquid to my headlights. Used just one to take off the haze from my headlights. The rubbing compound being liquid kinda soaked into the pad during the application. All I required to do to obtain more compound was give the pad a light squeeze versus the headlight. I really wanted a “foam” pad but the fingerpocket was the selling point that won me over. I can understand it’s advantage when waxing a car. Won’t create the vehicle shine better but should reduce the frustration of the pad slipping away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    Amazing product for detailing. I use them with Lexol to clean leather seats. The pads are excellent for loading the cleaner and working it into the seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    I like the comfort of the pocket. It fits nice in the hand and prevents the dreaded dropped applicator (that always seems to fall face-down) to pick up debris that can scratch the clear coat. I seem to use more method for some reason, but a nice product at a nice price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCare Microfiber Wax Applicator, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wax Applicator Pads with Finger Pocket Wax Applicator for Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge (Blue, 5" Diameter, Pack of 10) []  2020-1-25 11:43

    These are perfect. Both sides can be used for wax application, though one side has a pocket that you can place your fingers in for a better grip. If you like to hand wax your car, these are exactly what you need to obtain the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These work amazing for drills. Using the drill is a bit awkward. Though my first choice tool is a rotary polisher. Didn’t have that where this vehicle was located, but it came out well. The pads are sturdy and affordable. I used McGuiars clay & ultimate products then sealed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These work amazing for polishing up headlights! I used 2000 grit wet/dry sandpaper (wet) for 5 min+ by hand circular then coated lights with Mothers wheel/mag polish and used the 3" foam pad followed by the wool pad then topped off with 303 UV protectant. I used the same pads on 4 vehicles and they held up amazing and are ready for more work. Amazing product for the price, and cheaper than buying a buffer. I just want I would have had the courage to test task long ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Best $14 I'd ever spent on Amazon. I used the little pad on my 2003 civic headlights, 5 mins of buffering, both headlight covers came out like new. I used Turtle polish compound with a cordless drill, set it at low speed. People said they turn back in a few months, hey I don't care spending a few mins in every few months. Will test to polish on paint and see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I originally ordered these for headlights and it sure was a gift to search a set with 3 and 5 inch so I'll be using these for the body too. Everything pictured was delivered and accurate and looks and feels great. Foam are 1 inch thick and adhered to the attachment true good. Will modernize with images when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Got this to be able to do some light controllable buffing. This works excellent and are excellent sizes for almost any job. Seems like high quality as they dont break apart when using and have held up very well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These are amazing for being able to utilize a cordless drill for buffing and polishing my boat, which is in a yard with no power readily available so I love the convenience. They're amazing quality and a amazing price so what's not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I’ve always wanted these but never got to buy it. I finally required it to clean my headlights and man oh man they performed above expectations! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    This is a amazing set and I used it to create my headlights clear again. Combined with Mothers Mag Aluminum polish and my Dewalt cordless hammer drill...my headlights are crystal clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works amazing . Helped me obtain rid of some little scratches on paint of vehicle , also works buffing paint. Can use on your drill .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electop 5 Inch & 3 Inch Drill Buffing Sponge Pads Car Foam Woolen Polishing Pads Kit for Car Buffer Polisher Sanding Waxing Sealing Glaze 16 PCS(12 Pads+2 Drill Adapters+2 Suction Cups) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I like the smaller and soft pads as they are easier to use and give amazing results with compounds and polish for a 35 year old truck reno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    just finished using it to restore fogged headlights. used orange pad on a drill at low speed with plastic polish using moderate pressure. the pad created fairly simple work of this job and provided much better results over hand polishing. the pad held together very well allowing maybe a second use. very amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Really amazing but want they would of place more wool buff pad instead of the foam pads but overall not bad. I do recommend anyone that's starting out to buff ur own vehicle . This would be the best for Beginner and work ur method up for bigger buffing pads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    It has a lot pads to use for your project but the foam pads.just too hard and not really durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    For the price this is beautiful nifty. I didn’t expect it to come with so a lot of pieces. I was pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    have you seen your buck got banged? this is bang for your buck! amazing product for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    On time delivery. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Amazing the pads work perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Received as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sorrento Crafts Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch(80mm) Buffing Pads Sponge Pads Kit for Car Sanding, Polishing, Waxing, Sealing Glaze (Style 1) []  2020-1-22 23:14

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    They're ok. Just cheap small sponge pads. Not very dense/quality like one I've had come with a can of Meguiars cleaning wax. So I docked a star. Could be better. But they're definitely usable especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Excellent for applying tire shine. use each one until it starts tearing, usually one lasts me a month or so. I have 3 vehicles and wash each one weekly. So it sees a lot of use. Buy this set once a year and I'm set to detail my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I'm very happy with this purchase. Inexpensive but they still work very well and for more than one use. Also do not fall apart in the washing machine so can be reused. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    For the price these are great. They work well for waxing or in my case using collinite 845. The only detractor is how simple they are to rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Not too poor but there was dirt in the sealed pack like one of the troops had rubbed something in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Works very well at spreading products and cleans up easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    These works good, I want the edge wasn't quite as hard because it could potentially scratch paint if you are not careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Don't last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Amazing so far. Used 2 of the 10 pads .No problems. Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aumo-mate 10pcs Waxing Polish Wax Foam Sponge Applicator Pads Fit for Clean Car Vehicle Auto Glass 5 Inch []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Created the mistake of ordering these twice, was not paying attention until ... I figured out that these pads wouldn't keep much polish and were not durable if there was any surface roughness. Ended up buying a bunch of the Meguiars pads, though they cost more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Wanted The Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Vehicle Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft. NOT some wooden anchor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Work well, but you obtain about one use out of ea. AKA: One full vehicle wax or tire gel application. Then toss it. That is how it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    These are amazing inexpensive applicator pads. Use them, rinse, air dry. After a couple uses throw away & grab another one. These are not scrub pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazing for liquids I use it mainly for interior like armorall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Not as soft as meguiars foam pads but amazing for having around or using and then throwing away without worrying about cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Do not use this product. It will scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunnyglade 12PCS 4” Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool (Yellow x12) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to handle, and the price is reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I wash the vehicles every week, these are a amazing value. When they obtain to dirty to wash, just through them away and reorder a set. The value is so much better here than the store- don't cheap out when your washing your pride and joy.... Not worth the risk of stretching your ride with a dirty wrap/sponge....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing quality for the price! Perfect for applying ceramic coatings. No options after applying ceramics but to throw the pad away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I use these in my first grade classroom as whiteboard erasers. They were a small larger than expected and I had to do a mini lesson on how to use the item. I also use a few to dry off iPads after they are cleaned (lots of small fingerprints so everyday cleaning required). My teammates borrow them frequently. My only regret is that I didn't buy the ones with the elastic going across to create them easier to hold. But that's on me; the item works well to do what i need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Amazing applicator pad. Our use it to apply leather coating, and ceramic coatings to paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These microfiber applicator pads are awesome. They are large and at such a cheap price are a amazing deal. You can use them for anything. Amazing material and double sided and a amazing size. 10/10 would buy some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Perfect Microfiber applicators!!! They are nice and soft plus larger than most of the others I’ve used. For the price they can’t be beat! Would definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I'm a woodworker and use these to stain my projects. So far, they have worked extremely well and don't cost a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These pads are larger, thicker and softer than others I've bought on Amazon before. I'll buy from this vendor again when I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These work just like the microfiber rectangle pads do except they’re round and easier to use around tight curvy locations on the cars paint. Use these for sealant and coating applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fasmov Microfiber Applicator Pads Wax Applicator-20 Pack, Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Used these to apply Waterlox wood finish. Excellent tool for the job, as they absorbed a lot of liquid and were lint free.. Amazing value for the $$$. 100% would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    The product is well created and durable, would have given it 5 stars if there had been any instructions about which pad to use for which purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    I liked the fact that there was a smaller diameter buffing wheel enabling me to obtain to smaller e bonnet for the smaller wheel was a small bigger than I liked but I created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing product works well. I liked The idea of using a drill as a polisher seemed amazing since I already had a drill BUT it is difficult to keep the button down at the right speed to polish. If you need to polish a huge project it Maybe a better idea to just buy a polisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    Had a spot on my hood from sun damage. Need to buff and polish. This kit came with several attachments. Did a amazing job and can’t see the hurt any more. Have used it to shine up our other vehicles. Amazing buy for a amazing price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    I like it, came with everything its a amazing value and just what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    Very nice assortment of pads. Used these to restore and polish my 30 year old BMW and couldn’t be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    This is very useful for cleaning mirrors and windows--my hands are arthritic; this eases the workload. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    Easy to use, worked well as advertised. Hold in mind, dont apply too much pressure and check the torque on your drill prior to using. If too much pressure is applied then you might remove too much paint. Other than that it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    Didn't work as I thought, did not obtain out scratches on my windshield

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Awpeye 3 Inch 6 Inch Car Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, Car Foam Drill Buffing Pads Sponge, Wool Polishing Pad, Polisher Pad Bonnet Set []  2020-1-31 22:55

    this isperfect for what i need. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have always used applicator pads for waxing. Something about hand app feels amazing vs. your go-to Dual Polisher/DA. This has definitely changed my wax android game for the better. I used this on three separate vehicles (2 medium, 1 small) on the same day. My hands and wrist still felt amazing after continued e hex grip fits very nicely in my hand and makes waxing very enjoyable and comfortable. I have used various types of waxes, Collinite 845, Meguiars and it applys them nicely and evenly. I will modernize after 6 months of weekly use to try the durability but so initial judgement so far is that it'll latest for awhile. I highly recommend this to create waxing easier 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are amazing for applying a hand paste wax. Or liquid wax whatever your preference is. It is a amazing quality hand wax applicator. It fits in your hand nice the handle is sturdy. The only issue I have with this product is the price. Any applicator created of this material no matter what you use it for is not going to latest that long. Just hold that in mind. This one by adams is a better quality than the cheap ones but again will not latest forever. I have used this a few times and I like it when I am hand waxing my car. It would be so much better if they it came with 2 for the price. Product works amazing 4 stars because price is steep for just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I have been using this wax applicator hex grip for my latest few applications and do think its an improvement over regular flat applicator foam pads. I do think that the grip offers a more ergonomic method to apply wax and helps minimize hand fatigue. If you are into detailing multiple vehicles or are just looking for a product that helps improve your comfort when applying wax, this applicator grip pad will improve your waxing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I really wanted to like this product, and at first I did. It really gives the hand relief and makes applying wax easier and faster. However, it only works well with thick paste wax. I used it with a liquid wax and the pad soaks up all the wax up into the handle even. By the time I was done, I had to squeeze about an ounce of wax out! So, trying to clean the thing was difficult since it was completely saturated with wax. I wasn't too rough but in the process of squeezing it and cleaning it, it completely ripped, separating the handle from the "pad" portion. I'd be willing to test various methods if they were to send me a replacement but as of right now I'll never buy another one for $9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I like foam applicators, and in my opinion this is the best I’ve ever used. It lays down the smoothest coat of wax I’ve ever seen with hand application. I’m not sure why there are reviews saying it’s not amazing for liquid wax, that’s what I used and had no issues. Foam applicators will soak up a small more product but I did not search this excessive at all. My only gripe is the price is a small steep. I’ll still give it 5 stars as the product is great. You can decide if it’s worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I really wanted to like this product but it isn't that good. I used this with liquid wax, I had to hold adding more wax every 20-30 seconds. I ran through method too much product and I didn't understand why. When I went to clean the applicator I realized it was because all the wax flows into the handhold (black) section which not only waste product but created it a nightmare to clean. I squeezed out enough wax to cover an entire car. Now I use this for dressing tires. The only reason I gave 2 stars is because I think this would work for paste waxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These things are so much friendlier to use than microfiber towels. MF towels have their put and do a lot of things well, but waxing or sealing an entire car is where you wish to use this (if you don't have a DA polisher). So much more comfortable for your hand, lots of control, holds up really well...I've only used it once but I'm sure I'll obtain more uses out of it as long as I remember which product it was that I used since I didn't clean it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    After chalk painting my laundry room cabinets, I wanted to use a water based poly to seal them. I don't like using the little foam brushes so I decided to test the Adam's Waxing applicator. It worked great! It's simple to keep and the sponge is additional soft and smooth. I used it to apply 4 coats of poly and the sponge held up very well. I've not used it for waxing but I'm sure it would work just as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I didn’t know what I was missing before I tried these applicators.-Feels sturdy in the hand and comfortable to hold-Easy to apply even pressure across the entire surface for better coverage-Doesn’t obtain away from you and fall on the ground (ugh!)-Holds up for long term repeated useNow that I’ve tried these I’ll never go back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Yellow Waxing Hex Grip Applicator - Applicator Detailing Tool for Wax, Glaze or Sealant Applications - Won’t Scratch Paint & Auto Part Accessories - Washable & Reusable Ultra Soft Premium Foam []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This worked well for one app of a sealant and then the top started to tear off. I am not sure if it was a one off, but the price suggests you should be able to clean it and use it more than once...They did take it back as a defect. I may test it one more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Took a possibility because they were cheap. As soon as I started applying my paste wax they just rolled up under my hand. Not thick or wide enough. Spend the additional cash and obtain the Meguire’s ones. WAY better. I just ordered 16 of them. The pictures present a side by side comparison. You do, however, obtain quite a few of these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    In these days of all things microfiber, foam applicator pads still have their place. Certain types of vehicle products still recommend using foam applicators and I could not search them in the typical auto parts stores. Amazon to the rescue. The foam pads do not become clogged with product or residue and I still prefer them in a lot of types of applications. These pads are a amazing value for the cash and I search them to be very durable. Will be buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    These pads seem to keep up well and are excellent for little hand waxing/buffing locations and applications. I used them for glaze/sealant and final wax app and they worked well. I would buy them again, but a pack of 12, and the 2 vehicles that I hold maintaned will latest me awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    These are the excellent size and composition for waxing your car. You need to hold you wax pads clean and it’s nice to have a fast replacement ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Spreads dressings evenly on interior dash, leather seats, and door trim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    It's an applicator what can I say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    These are created very well and create applying wax and sealants a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    amazing wax applicatio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIHOOD 12PCS 4”Car Wax Applicator/Round Shaped Sponge/Cars Wax Applicator Foam Sponge Ultra-Soft Cleaning Tool []  2020-1-31 22:45

    As Advertised

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386