Read electric oven temperature sensor w10181986 wpw10181986 ps1964674 for whirlpool range oven reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all electric oven temperature sensor w10181986 wpw10181986 ps1964674 for whirlpool range oven reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on electric oven temperature sensor w10181986 wpw10181986 ps1964674 for whirlpool range oven or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC7AS 27" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:47

    Love it. Exact measurements were necessary and it was real to form. Very beautiful and working perfectly. We are happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven []  2020-2-10 18:11

    I would stay away from buying any Whirlpool appliance mainly because of Whirlpool's customer disservice department. I urge you to go read the rants people are posting on Whirlpool USA's FB page before you drop your on a Whirlpool can read my experience with a 30" wall oven here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven []  2020-2-10 18:11

    We just had this model installed a couple days ago. The unit looks amazing but the settings are not intuitive. So far I have only used the microwave. There are absolutely no instructions for the microwave settings or features that I can search either shipped with the product or online. It seems that all instructions are on the scrolling notice line which if you are patient enough will tell you how to heat something for a minute. I can't even obtain the clock to stay on; it goes in the power saver mode. Hmm I wonder how much power is saved by not displaying the clock all the time. It's as if the microwave on this combo unit was an afterthought. I miss my old whirlpool microwave combo. Will post review for oven after I have had a possibility to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    This is a piece of junk comes with our fresh Standard Pacific home. The oven puts out so much heat below the front door panel and the cooling fan keeps running for at least 20 mins after we've done our cooking. It's so noisy and annoying. It's a poor design and wastes so much energy and we hardly use it any more. I believe they still claim this is a energy star rated appliances. What a joke !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC7AS 27" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:47

    Some what difficult to integrate due to the door thickness. It works fine but control labels should be larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC95EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven - Convection [Book]  2019-12-6 18:47

    Caught in Whirlpool of Horrors I have created a conscious choice to remove baked meal from my diet back in early 2013. That has not stopped my wife from pursuing her passion for baking from time to time. It goes without saying that baking requires a well functioning baking oven. The one that came with our home was a Whirlpool Wall Oven/Microwave combination. Sometime in early 2014 the Oven broke down. I had no choice but to replace the combination. After doing some online research and a couple of trips to stores like Sears, Home Depot and Lowes, we decided to drop 2700 of our hard earned dollars on a brand fresh Whirlpool WOC95EC0AS wall oven microwave combo to replace the old one. Lowes sent someone home to take measurement to create sure that we ordered the right size for the slot in our kitchen. 2 weeks after the purchase, around March 27th or 28th, we had the Microwave oven installed in our kitchen by some Lowes provided. After installing the appliance, the technician demoed both the microwave and the oven part of the combo. Everything looked amazing and we were satisfied to see the shiny fresh appliance adorning our kitchen. Small did we know then that this would begin a seemingly unending horror r the first 3-4 weeks we used only the microwave and it worked as expected. Then one weekend, my wife decided to do some baking. The dough was prepared meticulously and then came the first surprise the oven refused to turn on - "Feature not available" the notice scrolled across the LED display. And horror of horrors, the microwave started giving the same notice immediately after. We looked online for solutions, and we found one that suggested that we test breaking the circuit for 1 min and turn on again - we tried it to no avail. And now we went from having a working microwave/broken oven to no microwave/no oven.We waited till the next day or so before placing a call to the customer service number provided in our warranty receipt. By now the 30 day return guarantee had expired and it was the end of April, 2014. Product was now under manufacturer's warranty. Whirlpool/Lowes customer service scheduled a technician to come take a look at the wife took a day off from work and waited for the technician. The technician from J&H appliance repair of SJ came home took look and then tried breaking the circuit and turning it on again after a minute; of course, it did not work. After consulting with someone on the phone, he decided to some parts - the main circuit board. He promised to come back after the part arrived. We did keep a call from J&H to schedule an appointment to install the part and schedule a time we did. J&H decided to no-show us on the appointment and my wife wasted another day of her time-off from work.We called customer-service again and this time they decided to send in a technician from a Sears owned company called A&E Factory Service. A technician came home and he went through the same steps as the earlier technician from J&H. This time, it was my turn to stay home and welcome the visitor. Finally when there was no trick up his sleeves to try, he decided he is going to the main board. A&E technician did something various - he ordered the part to my home. I called him as soon as it arrived. We scheduled a time and he arrived to install the part. I stayed home again. Well, effect was no various and the appliance was in no mood to oblige to our coaxing and cajoling - "Feature not available" it continued to bleep out. He ordered 2 more boards to my home. I stayed home again to welcome the technician and he arrived again to install the 2 fresh boards but the effect was no various than the latest time - "Feature not available" the zombie appliance screamed. He told me that there is only one that remains to be done - which is to replace the front panel circuitry - so he ordered it. By now it was end of June. We hadn't used the oven for 3 full months and the microwave for 2 rst week of July, a fresh technician from A&E showed up early in the morning to install the newly ordered front panel. Surprise, Surprise - Feature not available screamed the shiny lemon sitting in my kitchen wall. The technician asked me if I will be home the whole day and I said yes. Another technician, a supposedly senior expert came by that afternoon. He tinkered with it for sometime and like all who came before him, he surrendered. He said there is nothing left to do with the oven and that he is going to recommend that the oven be replaced.He left me a voicemail next morning saying that I need to call Whirlpool myself and apprise them of my experience and ask for a replacement. So I called the customer service - after a long 1 hour talk with customer service rep, followed by a conversation with his rude supervisor, I was told that Whirlpool no longer with A&E - that they broke their relationship with them as of June 31st, 2014. I failed to understand why that was my fault. I was told they need to send technician from another company - can you guess the company whirlpool recommended? It would be funny, if it wasn't incredibly painful to with horrible customer help representatives - yes, it was the the no-show company J&H. I told him I'd have nothing to do with J&H. So they recommended their only other option - a company called O technicians started showing up at my house since early July and I waited with baited breath for them to suggest a method forward to a resolution. Well amazing thing that I didn't keep my breath for that to happen. AGO technicians have created 8-9 visits to my home during July and August with the latest visit being on Aug 20th. They replaced all the boards that A&E guys had already replaced the previous month. On August 21st, I received a call from AGO rep saying that they have given up - that the product is irreparable. They gave me a reference number and asked me to call Whirlpool for a final resolution.I called Whirlpool customer service on August 22, 2014 and Spoke to Jennifer and her supervisor for 32 minutes. They wish to reset the whole process of sending technicians to my home. It would be funny if they hadn't stolen $2700 of my hard earned + all the lost hours and productivity + vacation time lost + headache they caused + the pain of not having a working Oven/Microwave in our kitchen + dealing with rude "customer service" reps, I lost it. I threatened to place the whole recorded conversation on YouTube. The rude inconsiderate supervisor hung up on me.I called back after a few mins and spoke with a more reasonable rep named Ashley. At least, she had the patience to hear me out without barking at me about what my rights are as a customer. Well she had no better solution than to suggest another technician appointment - what was the excuse this time? That the latest technician from AGO didn't call Whirlpool's tech help line while he was at my house. As if that is my fault. I agreed and we setup an appointment for Wednesday, August 27, 2014 between 8AM and 12PM with the same old company J&H who no showed me once. Goes to present you who Whirlpool's associates in business are. They had only two companies providing repair services in San Jose - AGO and J&H.I took the morning off from work on Aug 27, 2014 and waited till 12 noon and there was no sign of technician. So I called Whirlpool customer service number one more time. As you would expect by now, a rude customer service person named Eva from Michigan picked up my call. It was reasonably clear to me during that conversation that the J&H technician no-showed because appointment was not communicated to them. She emphatically claimed that my warranty is not a product replacement warranty but a "repair" warranty and that she needs to send me a technician to take a look at the product. Can anyone believe it? She told me I have only one option either to accept the perpetual technician visits or she will note that I have rejected their to service the product. I told her I am not rejecting anything, just exploring all my options. She assured me I had no other options. The arrogance of these people!So here I am, several thousand of my hard earned stolen by Whirlpool and I still have no working product. Adding insult to injury, 2 weeks ago I received a letter from Whirlpool pitching me to extend my 3 year extended warranty to 5 years. They wish to inflict more pain and charge you for the privilege.I have more options than Eva would wish me to know. Luckily I have legal coverage under my benefit plans at work. Even more importantly there is social media and internet. I am pursuing those options at the 's the summary:Lowes takes my $2700 on March 13th.A total of at least 15 repair visits are created to my home ( I have started losing count)Time since product purchase: > 5 months# of times the oven has worked : 0Hours spent talking to rude customer service reps: 4-6 hoursTime spent at home baby sitting repair technicians : > 100 hoursUPDATE - 9/17/14Within a few hours of publishing this post (on 9/2/14), I was contacted by both Lowes and Whirlpool via Twitter. Both the companies seemed genuinely interested in resolving this issue. After I DMed my appliance and contact info via twitter, Melissa from Whirlpool called me and left me a voicemail on Wednesday, Sep 3rd, 2014 informing that they have decided to replace the oven. I was told in that voicemail that I should expect a call from Whirlpool on the info of the exchange before end of day on Friday (Sep 5th). I was contacted by Lowes and I informed the Lowes rep that Whirlpool has agreed to replace my oven.I thought I would really be able to create a single modernize to the post informing the globe that Whirlpool really created amends and tried to hard to correct the failures of the past. It is 9/15/14 today and I haven't received any updates from Whirlpool about the how/when of the exchange. I created 2 customer service calls to Whirlpool latest week. I was unable to speak to Melissa the first time, but did speak with another rep. She told me she will pass the info on to Melissa and ask her to contact me. She connected me to Melissa's voicemail and I left her a voicemail. Melissa's voicemail greetings suggested that I also contact her via Whirlpool's customer service email for faster response. So I did that too.On Thursday 12:37PM pacific, I received a call from Melissa. She had no useful info to share with me. She is waiting for some paper pusher to do his/her job and could not create any promises as to when it will be resolved. My "file" is stuck in one of Whirlpool's a lot of bureaucratic bottlenecks. This is no private indictment of Melissa - it is just evidence that Whirlpool's is not serious about customer satisfaction. My experience is not isolated as evidenced not just by this happening but also by the number of people ranting on their social media handles. Here was an opportunity to rectify its mistake and victory the confidence of a customer back and so far Whirlpool seems to be uninterested in any such thing.12/2/14 Update:We finally had the combination replaced by Whirlpool at the end of October. Both oven and the microwave has been working fine. The Microwave seem to have less power than one of the portable Microwave we have had for over 10 years. It takes longer to warm items in this Whirlpool vs the 10 year old Panasonic. Anyway it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven []  2020-2-10 18:11

    Do not buy! We just purchased a fresh house that has this unit in it. It's so incredibly loud and annoying as others have stated. The fan runs for at least 25 mins after you turn it off. Amazing luck if you actually wish to hear anything while baking anything. So dissapointed we have to place up with this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    I have the 27" black ver of this oven for about 2 years (bought elsewhere). I agree with what has been written in that the loud fan goes on and stays on until it cools down. I have also read about the failures of the control board when you run the self clean. We have only run that once, and not a problem... other note. There is an undocumented feature on this over (and other Whirlpool others like it) called an energy saver. This mode turns off the clock display after 5 mins of idle time. To see the clock again, just press any button. This is not a issue IF YOU KNOW HOW TO TURN IT ON AND OFF. It took me a while of playing to figure it out how to hold the display on (after someone accidently turned it on). So if you too have the issue of the display not staying on, here is the secret!The settings button is a toggle to turn the energy saver mode on or off by pressing and holding it until the display scrolls "Energy saver on" or "Energy saver off". Just press AND HOLD the settings button, it's that easy if you know about d luck on the oven, but I don't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven []  2020-2-10 18:11

    We can't even use this oven. It pumps out 138 degrees in our kitchen and heats up the whole house. And we have two small ones running around that could burn themselves. I can't believe this oven would pass as energy efficient (unless you live Michigan during the winter).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC7AS 27" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:47

    I had a little selection to choose from to replace my old 27" oven/microwave combo. Installing this unit needed a couple of modifications to the cabinet and after that it was a very easy installation. The interior of the oven and microwave are larger then my old unit which created the modification to the cabinet worth the additional work. Yes, there is a fan that runs during the cooking and cool down process. For me the fan noise is not a major issue. Cost was a $400.00 savings over the local stores. Overall i'm happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    The oven door didn't fit when we installed it and Whirlpool refuses to fix it or replace it. We don't know what to do to obtain our back and we haven't had a usable oven in 2 months. We've had to cancel the family thanksgiving dinner 'cause we don't have an oven. Whirlpool customer service the worst i've ever encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC7AS 27" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:47

    This oven microwave combo is the worst. If I could give negative stars I would. Oven burns up everything! Putting the temp 25 degrees under what recipe calls for, moving racks around does not help. I even place temp 35 degrees under recipe directions and use various kind of cookie sheet, still burned on the bottom. Of course I’ve had it a year and a half, so out of warranty. Do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven []  2020-2-10 18:11

    We bought a fresh home and it came with this combo but if we did have a choice and read the reviews we would have never place it in our fresh house. We have three problems with this combination.• The popcorn mode doesn't work. We had a service call and the tech told us they just don't work but if we place it on an upside down casserole bowl it will pop. Why do they even have a popcorn setting? My husband is a popcorn lover and he wasn’t happy.• The oven doesn't heat to the right temperature. We purchased an oven thermometer and place it in the oven and it reads about 25 degrees warmer then the set temp. We have adjusted it 3 times per manual instructions. It is a guessing android game as to when things are done. Things are either over done or under cooked because we don’t have an accurate reading.• The fan is terribly noisy and it runs 20-30 mins after it is stomer service is horrible no support at all. The service tech said they have all kinds of issues with Whirpool’s microwave oven units. Consumer reports are rating on this unit is high but read the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    Just google the phrase "Whirlpool Self clean fail" and search the hundreds, if not thousands of people with issues. Whirlpool ovens cannot self clean without burning up the circuit board--it's a design NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    Worst oven Ever made. Doesn't cook properly, can't use any foil or liners, TOTALLY unusable!,!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC7AS 27" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:47

    Worst oven/microwave I've ever owned. Multiple trips by the repairmen have still not remedied the problem(s). Fan intermittently works when microwaving something (electronic system board replaced twice, fan replaced once). Inconsistent temps when cooking related items. I have video'd the failures. Repairman is here again for the same problems. Will obtain this replaced with another brand that actually works. Would give this unit zero stars, if there were a "zero star" option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOC54EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Combination Wall Oven []  2020-2-10 18:11

    Amazing luck! Don"t be swayed by the Consumer reports like my husband and I were, which gave it a Amazing review. Whirlpool recommends using the clean cycle when needed, however, the first time I used it, the oven "locked up.". I bought the oven 3 months before kitchen remodel was complete, and it now shows as out of warranty, according to Whirlpool. $250 to repair for upper oven, and $300 for lower. Now what? wonder what oven the CEO of the company has in his/her kitchen... I can only hope it's this crappy oven. Best advice? Use your clean cycle as directed in manual, soon after it's installed in your home if you really wish to take this risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    DO NOT BUY THIS OVEN! It takes at least a half hour to obtain up the the heat you set. Then once you place the meal in, you have to hold an eye on the oven temperature. It can go up or down. To lower it you have to begin the door for a while; to raise it you have to set it above the temp you actually want. You can't bake anything sensitive in it, e..g. a souffle. For sensitive baking, I have to drive to my daughter's house and use her oven. Don't think the warranty can save you. It's worthless. I've called a repairman three times. The result: Whirlpool says that a repairman has to search it unrepaiirable but the authorized repairman tells me that Whirlpool doesn't let him to do that. So I'm stuck with this oven until I can afford to another. I should have attention to other reviews which said not to it. Dumb me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool WOS51EC0AS 30" Stainless Steel Electric Single Wall Oven []  2020-6-10 18:8

    This oven has a very noisy fan that runs from the second you turn it on until it has completely cooled after cooking. Whirlpool say they had to place a more strong fan in to stop the electronics from overheating. That's not good design. Don't this oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB980SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-28 18:12

    Love this stove!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB860SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    After purchasing, the top started to deteriorate and delaminate from underneath. After replacing the top twice, the third has started to do the same. Since this was determined to be a cosmetic issue, it’s no longer oks great…. Looks terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Unbelievable oven, stove, and looks. I can't say anything poor about this item at all. It's a heavy make batter from my uneven coil stove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    This oven, while unlike the other poor reviews, has a perfectly fine stove top as long as you hold it clean constantly. I mean wipe up spills as soon as they happen even on the hot part otherwise it's beautiful tough to clean. The true issue here is that once the heat is up you can't just turn it down. If you wish to go from high or medium to low heat I search I must turn off the burner completely and wait a few minutes. Its a true issue for this stove because what it means is that you're constantly wiping up spillovers from overflows because what you think is a low heat isn't and boil overs are constant. I never had this issue with any other stove in over 40 years. Only this one. If I knew this I never would've bought it because proper heat control is the first feature you wish in a stove!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB645RKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    This product is attractive in person and goes well with our Victorian design goal because it doesn't look too modern and looks classic. It has a lot of features and operates very well. We're satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB645RKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Very simple to clean and heats up fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB960SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    A amazing double oven for limited kitchen zone homes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JD630DFWW Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2020-7-8 18:4

    Looks amazing works amazing takes a small bit to figure out how everything works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB860EJES Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-6-4 18:7

    Repair parts are not available. I really loved this stove with two ovens until the top oven quit working. It would only heat to about 200°. I called a repairman, only to him $79 to tell me that the part I required was no longer available. I’ve only had this items for a couple years and this is just unbelievable. He told me my only options are to either just use the bottom oven or a fresh stove. Given the cost of this stove, this is really unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB750EJES Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2019-12-14 18:14

    I really miss my gas range but couldn't have one in our fresh house. However, for an electric range this works very well. It looks very sleek. I clean the cooktop every time I use it and it has no stains or marks on it after 9 months. Definitely easier to hold clean than the gas grates. The oven heats up quickly and the convection cooks very evenly, though I didn't see a baking time reduction. All in all, I am satisfied with the stove (though I still miss gas).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JBS360RMSS Freestanding Electric Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Stove is exactly as advertised. Attractive and durable with unbelievable technology that keeps things cooking evenly. I would definitely do business with this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB860SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    My partner and I live in a 30 year-old condo in which we are slowly upgrading mostly-original appliances. Just before my birthday this year, the oven handle and (large) pieces of plastic fascia fell off our coil stove while I was trying desperately to cook dinner. Being a kind soul, he took me oven shopping. I've been buying pieces of tri-ply and enameled iron for years in preparation for THE FUTURE (read: Induction), but it wasn't in the cards. We don't have the moolah.What I really wanted, and what we could afford, was a dual oven. I've taught a few mates to cook, and one of those acolytes bought a house with a convection oven. Saying I covet his setup is understating what I'd like to do with his Jenn Air. Despite some of the "lower-end" finish options on this stove (exposed oven coils, controls on the backsplash), I decided that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Frankly, I don't need fancy touch controls as long as the burners work, and the oven(s) bake as advertised! For the most part, this stove is quite impressive. The detractors are limited to the two 6" back burners. So, I'll obtain to that, but I'll begin with the positives, which frankly outweigh the negatives.I am a holiday cook. By this, I mean that when I do Thanksgiving, it's done properly. When one is trying to heat seven dishes at once and roast a Turkey, one rapidly becomes overwhelmed with the calculus of burning vs. reheating. That issue is now, thankfully, gone. With two separate cavities that can be heated to various temperatures, ya don't have to choose what's going to be attractive and what's going to be burnt, anymore... Without spending $3,500.00 on a double wall-oven (which wouldn't fit in our kitchen, anyway). Further, the upper cavity heats up very quickly. 350 in at most five minutes. The lower oven is a bit more... sedate, but by no means slow. Also, the convection option makes for great, evenly-browned roasts, and evenly caramelized bakes! I'm still figuring out convection mode, but it works as advertised, as long as you're willing to experiment with a fast-read thermometer and cooking , more positives! The two dual burners are awesome. I haven't been a large fan of electric elements over the years. Mostly due to my history of coil-stove rental cooking, I have developed a healthy loathing of the genre, and gone misty-eyed over my memories of cheap, burn-ey gas stove realness back in Michigan at my parents' home. Short story, we don't have exterior venting in our condo, so... Electric range it is! Again, I've been chomping at the bit for induction in the US for a decade, but affordability hasn't been forthcoming. Say nothing about the fact that I can obtain a 7" $50 1,800 watt burner from IKEA (or say something!), a stovetop solution is still rather more expensive than my budget. I prefer large-capacity pans, so having a 6/9" burner and a 9/11" burner is perfect. I only have two pans huge enough to take advantage of the 11" element, and all my other pans are 9" compatible. I can properly heat the huge pans, and there is still the option to step down the smaller burner to a very strong 6" element. They heat quickly, the heat is concentrated, and on my pans, I never have to go above the '7' setting, unless boiling liquid. And, boil it does! Quickly... Enough. So, you know, enough , the detractors. The two back elements are an enigma. For pots under 2 quarts, they heat as quickly as one could wish. For vessels over two quarts? Not so much. I tried to boil water in a four-quart pot for pasta, and 12 mins later, there was no discernable boilage. The pan couldn't sit fully on the burner, to be fair, because the control knobs and backsplash jut out too much, but it was a tri-ply conductor. At the end of it, I could still contact the surface of the water with my finger without blistering. My old coil stove, falling apart as it was, could boil water in 10 mins on a little burner. This is disappointing. Very disappointing. I don't really understand why $300.00 more gets you both a bridge-burner AND hidden coils in the ovens? Seriously? I think there's something wrong anted, I'm more impressed than disappointed. I wouldn't give up the dual ovens for induction, at this point. I love this stove! I really, really do. There are little problems, but I'm besotted. It does what I wish it to, and, frankly? There is no real reason to use 6" burners, apparently. I'll just another IKEA ly, an addition! I understand the folks who hate a ceramic/glass cooktop, but this one is beautiful good, considering. Yes, you will spend WAY more time frowning, spraying and cleaning, but when you really think about it, how much filth were you ignoring below coil burners all those years? For me, the amount was a whole lot. And, if you use a nice ceramic glass cream cleaner with a no-scratch pad once every other time cooking, and an all-purpose cleaner the other half of the time, you'll be more than OK. It's possible that the stovetop 'can' delaminate, but it hasn't happened with mine. And, I've cooked a amazing in my month of ownership. It's been a amazing month of learning about convection modes and finally getting how to use the back burners properly. They are still underpowered, but I'm more at peace with that now. If anything, I love this stove more than I did before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Delivered 2 days ago. Arrived ahead of schedule in excellent condition. My with cooked thanksgiving dinner on it and gave it two thumbs up. If she's satisfied I'am happy. Lets hope it holds up. Gotta admit it looks a lot nicer than the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB645RKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    I like the size and color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB960SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Love this stove; is amazingly good. I shopped around and found this stove is $1,700, + tax and hook up fees at a lot of places. It arrived in about a week- two weeks. I was ok with that, but what I was most impressed with is that this stove came completely protected from being wrapped in foam, cardboard, tape etc. It took over 15 mins to unwrap it, and the carriers took it out of the box. So it came safely secure, which was my largest concern. I had my fingers crossed. Nonetheless, lets obtain to the amazing stuff, burners heat up super quick, and seems to cook evenly. I was very satisfied to see how the burners evenly distribute, making the boiling evenly with a rolling and not a superfoam overflowing the pot. I love how there are NO KNOBS, I hate KNOBS, as they always have sticky junk on them. No Knobs here. It has the chef connect, which works with Bluetooth and the bottom oven has the convection bake and roast feature. My latest GE Profile lasted 10 years and never had a single repair so hoping for the same with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JBS60DKWW Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    It is a nice oven no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JBS360DMWW Freestanding Electric Range Oven []  2020-7-9 18:4

    First thing-I can’t believe I can a stove on Amazon. This was delivered well packaged, everything perfect. I had this same stove, but this one is upgraded with a digital front. Everything works excellent and looks good. It also has a safety on the burners so little kids can’t turn it on. Something has to actually be sitting on the burner to be on. Digital front shows-cooking selections,clock,timer,and the dislikes-Make sure your pots and pans are totally flat (no huge ridges). They have to be flat to create the safety measure on the burners switch off. The other dislike is burner covers do not fit flat because of this safety measure. If you need a primary amazing working oven this is the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB860SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Highly recommend, love double oven

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Nice Stove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB960SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Our GE smooth top SS range was delivered sooner than expected. It is beautiful! I have cooked and baked (in both ovens) since we got it and I love it. It is so modern looking with so a lot of features. We got the GE microwave that matches it and together they create a very beautiful and useful addition to my newly decorated kitchen. I would highly recommend this cookstove to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB750SJSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2020-6-4 18:7

    Attractive range. Just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655EKES Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2020-10-20 18:6

    HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB860SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    I bought this exact range when our other stove (not a GE) caught on fire and I like this one very much. We are currently building a smaller house (downsizing like EVERYONE ELSE) and I will probably obtain the same stove as I am sick of cooking for so a lot of years and this does the job. I do not need/want a fancy stove. It is not expensive compared to so a lot of others and for me it is amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Look no further. This is the stove you want. High American created quality. Forget about Samsung, LG, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    It bakeds great. It cleans up fine with some scrubbing. But I cook on it every day and I burn items all the time still, after having it for almost a year. I gave myself time to adjust after getting a newer hotter faster cooking stovetop. But I can't obtain the temps to adjust on burners by turning the dials. I can't melt butter.... I just obtain browned butter. I have to turn it off and then back on low. But then there isn't enough heat. It's like there is no in between hot and low heat. Super frustrating after all the researching I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB645RKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Very nice looking and with all the features. Awesome for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB960SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    This is the most functional and feature filled range I've ever owner. If you're considering getting one, really look at the features for the price. I found nothing that was a better overall value than this, and 18 months after I bought it, I'm still extremely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JBS60DKBB Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Very happy with this oven - quality is there especially for the price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB980SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-28 18:12

    I love this stove,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB980SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-28 18:12

    I loved this double oven stove for the 1st year. At 13 months, just out of warranty, the huge burner stopped working. The outer rim would heat up, but the huge inner circle was dead. Two weeks later, the entire oven control clicked off during use. . . never to turn on again. Neither the upper oven or lower oven would turn on. We have just been told that the computer panel and huge burner are both catastrophic repairs costing over $700 to fix. This oven is only 14 months old and was very lightly used. It is shocking that a GE Appliance would utterly fail in 2 catastrophic ways in 14 months, just days out of warranty. Planned obsolescence GE? Buy this stove at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JBS360DMBB Freestanding Electric Range Oven []  2020-6-4 18:7

    I like how it looks,still getting use to it. Would recommend this stove to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB860SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    I truly hate this stove-top. It is impossible to hold clean and difficult to cook on. I clean the stove-top 3 to 5 times a day before and after each time I cook on it and at least one more time just because it looks filthy. EVERYTHING burns onto the stove-top. Even boiling water that splashes over will leave a tag that has to be scraped off! The stove-top stays so hot for so long after cooking that by the time it's cool enough to clean whatever dripped on it while cooking gets baked on and hardens as it cools. The "cleaner" that comes with it is a joke. The only thing I have found that gets off any of the baked on mess is using a razor to chisel away the baked on grime and there is still lots of discoloration. I hate this cooking surface more than can be expressed. Oh yeah, and the clock stopped working within a week of installation & now it blinks all the time. You have been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB655SKSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    There's a reason GE stock has suffered over the latest couple of decades: basically they create marginal equipment. Take this electric range. It's entirely function but typical of this company they ruined the range with the not good cooktop surface. The black color becomes marred after only a couple of weeks and you can see my observations verified on other sites, like bb. The black color you see is a apparently a thin movie on the back side of the glass. Using the heating elements causes it is is a fine intermediate oven for cooks who don't require the best appearance. The convection oven works fine, although it's noisy. I've baked pies, cookies and roasts and been satisfied with it. Have not had it long enough to use the cleaning programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE PB960SJSS Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    This stove is gorgeous and amazing...I had a gas stove which people talked me into buying after years and years of using a smooth top, but once again replaced it with a smooth top!! I love the double ovens, the top oven is so convenient for a fast meal!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JBS60DKBB Electric Smoothtop Range Oven [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Delivery was not amazing maybe because of the holidays but the rest was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB645DKWW Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2020-1-15 18:6

    My 10-year old Whirlpool flat top fell apart while opening the oven. The handle came loose and some parts crumbled and the glass front fell off. WOW what a surprise. I decided to replace the whole thing. Gone are the days when primary electric ranges latest about 30 years or so!! I found this stove in a local Lowe's and it was on sale. I $499 plus tax. Free delivery. I liked it because it was an off-white and not that bright greyish white of the Whirlpool stove in the same range. All my other appliances are a Biscuit color. I knew this one will blend in. It heats up much faster; I like the bright light for the time. The knobs are simple to read and operate, so are all the other controls. I've been cooking on top of the stove and I roasted a chicken latest night and was very pleased. I hold the flat top clean with vinegar. It cleans very well and leaves it shiny the method I like it. I only gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because the drawer does not keep my full set of pots and pans like my Whirlpool. The drawer is too little or too short. Time will tell how this stove holds up,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB750SJSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2020-6-4 18:7

    Attractive stove and oven. Hated to create the transition to glass top, but happy with this purchase. Love the double size burners! Oven bakes my bread nicely. Delivery seamless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE JB750SJSS Electric Smoothtop Range Oven []  2020-6-4 18:7

    Amazing stove but oven top is Easley scratched DO NOT Place Tin Foil on or near stove top leaves horrible scratches in seconds do not slide pans on oven top scratches! And they don’t come out! I screwed my up in first month:/ oven looks amazing works amazing but that damn top stinks!!!!! Always watching how I cook!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verona VEFSEE365DSS 36" Electric Double Oven Range Convection Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Absolutely Stunning!!! The company was terrific, even called the next day after we created the to create sure were satisfied and to just touch bases. AWESOME product even better customer service! Thank you Thank u!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    I researched several choices as I required to replace my old smoothtop. I picked LG because I wanted a double oven and related LG ovens/ranges had received favorable reviews. I have used this oven for a small over a month. Cooked Christmas dinner, baked cookies, pizzas, and a dozens of meals. The quality is above average and once I learned how to pick the correct size burner stove top cooking has been great.I have noticed you need to be careful when you moving near the burner controls as they are easily turned on. More than once my family has leaned up versus the oven and turned on a burner by accident. The ovens play a rhapsody of tunes but there is no audible when a burner is turned on. The ovens are very efficient and do a amazing job baking/cooking, etc. I search use of the ovens produces a lot of heat in the kitchen, which during winter has been OK but can only imagine come summer time it will be costly to cool. I love the double ovens, the blue interior, the multiple burner choices. Not so much for the burner controls or for the amount of heat radiated into the kitchen. I probably would not this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    have had no problems, shipping was to the door, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    UPDATED REVIEWI wanted to modernize my review after using this range for a while, sorry it took over a year. See below for original comments.We are still satisfied with this purchase, and the range still looks amazing in our kitchen, for the most part. I will say I am a bit disappointed with how well the stainless steel trim at the top leading edge of the range has aged. It seems this piece of trim is topic to hurt from swiping the glass top clean and it is showing signs of wear. Just minor scratches really, but noticeable. I doubt anyone would look twice other than so, I will echo other comments in that the timer alarm is indeed very quiet and difficult to hear if you aren't actually in the kitchen. I also agree that the front mounted control knobs are quire sensitive to being accidentally bumped or brushed when walking by, thus turning a stove eye on unintentionally but neither of these things are major annoyances for us. Your mileage may for cooking, we both think the range works just fine and appreciate the dual oven when required (which is about twice a year for us). The cook top heats quickly, but the "eyes" aren't not good even with heat distribution. I message this most when cooking an omelette and see that the egg cooks faster on one side than the other. Again, a minor annoyance but noticeable. The oven seems to cook very nicely but I have not calibrated it, having never seen a reason to question the factor ly, the glass top, while attractive and sleek when cleaned and polished, really takes some getting used to. It is hard to hold it clean between polishing. We are both messy cooks (part of the fun) and the clean up takes quite a lot of elbow grease. Much better than the alternatives however, just be aware that it takes more than "a lick and a promise" to obtain the glass top nice and shiny.We are still satisfied with our overall. We have had no issues with electronic problems or other significant far the range has been one of our favorite splurges during our kitchen remodel. The built-in look is exactly what we wanted. We love how the range looks with it's beefy control knobs and sleek design. The dual oven capability is what my wife really wanted and so far it works just like we expected. Really have only been using the range for a few days now but wanted to post a review promptly. I will test to remember to modernize my review after a couple of months of using the range.I will take this opportunity to encourage buyers in the strongest terms possible to thoroughly inspect these types or stuff immediately upon delivery. By thoroughly, I mean complete removal of ALL packing materials, security tapes, protective plastic films, clips, fasteners, etc. I created the mistake of "only" removing the basic shipping box and Styrofoam protection to inspect the range. I did not remove the protective plastic movie that is commonly applied to stainless steel finishes and that was a huge mistake. Turns out the door handle had apparently been jammed or crashed into during shipment by common carrier and the resulting crease in the door frame was totally hidden by the protective film. The hurt is fairly minor but it is noticeable of course and we've had to a replacement door. This is not the fault of the seller but I still wanted to warn buyers that the delivery inspection really needs to be completely thorough in cases like this. Once you sign for the item, it's yours and situations like this are always disappointing. The seller is working with me to resolve the problem and I will post a review of the seller once the outcome is known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    I love my fresh Samsung electric range. There is one thing I would change if I could. The knobs and digital controls are too simple to turn on by just leaning versus the stove. We have found burners or the warming drawer on that were turned on by accident. Other than that , I really like it. I like the bridge burners and the numerous sizes of burners it offers. The warming drawer and hold warm burner come in handy. It is so much quieter in the convection mode than my latest one which was not Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    Amazing range. Only minor quibble is that timer volume is not adjustable and is too low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    Return policy bad, oven so low for an older person you have to obtain on the ground to see your food, one man delivery bumping it all over the place, power cord doesn't come with it so you don't even know if it works or not for a couple of days if you 've just moved and going to plug it up later can't even return it this is ridiculous...Reason you only have 5 days which I didn't know that is crazy, and guess who give you the return notice???The Driver!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    I've had this for about a year now, and am happy with it. The ovens preheat very quickly (my old stove took forever to preheat) and seem to maintain accurate and consistent temperatures. The convection oven and the speed broil are both nice features that work well. The stove top works well and has amazing flexibility in burner size to match your pot/pan sizes. The only negative thus far is how simple it is to turn the knobs given their zone at the front of the stove. Merely brushing up versus them while cooking, or a kid or dog reaching up and touching them, can move them to an "on" position. There should be a firmer push in needed before they can be turned from the "off" position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

     We replaced a coil cooktop and oven (installed one over the other, but separately) this free-standing range. I've been using it the past 4 days and am very happy with this purchase. I once believed I would rather have a gas range in comparison to electrical units, but this range has totally changed my mind.I read reviews for several days from all types and manufacturers. I close attention to the negative comments on this range and the only one I agree with is that it is very simple to accidentally turn on the front knobs by leaning into or brushing over them. At least one person said that the range should have a lockout feature to hold from turning it on accidentally. This range DOES have a lockout feature so I can rest assured my grandchildren won't damage themselves. But, while I am cooking I do have to create sure I haven't accidentally changed the knob settings. I'm aware, so that is ere are some fun options for this range! First, I love the interior color. I know it's blue, but in my kitchen with my lighting it appears purple. And I love purple, so I am super motivated to hold Mrs. Potts (that's what I named the range) very clean. Second, instead of the old buzzing timers or beeps that alert you to different things (e.g. reaching the set temperature, timers, door/s left open) there are some fun melodic tunes which play. The volume of these can be adjusted in settings. By the way, I spent hours reading the owners manual and you should, too. How do you know what you're doing if you don't take the time to read and understand its advanced features? (I've been cooking 40 years and still learn fresh things.) The range even comes with a coated sheet (with an attached suction cup) you can attach nearby to support you as you learn how to set the oven and ere are 5 burners (but one is just to be used as a warmer) and the two larger ones in front have unique capabilities. The one on the left allows for two sizes of pan bottoms and features an UltraHeat Power Boil setting. The right front burner allows for three pan bottom sizes. If you don't read the instructions, you will not understand how to use the knobs for these two front burners. Their corresponding knobs cycle from one size to the next, all on the same e oven controls are located in the back panel and again, if you don't read the instructions, you will probably have a small problem setting the temperature or timers. I learned you have to tap the timer twice if you wish to plug in minutes, or only once if you are doing an hour, or more. Regarding the settings, while the oven is preheating, you cannot create any changes to the settings. It simply won't respond. It's not broken. Read the me complained about the accuracy of the oven temperature. I bought a portable oven thermometer and placed it in the top oven and set the temperature for 350 degrees. I was disappointed when the portable thermometer reached only 300 degrees. After reading the instructions, adjusting the calibration settings, I started by adding 15 degrees (I don't know why I couldn't select 50 degrees, but it turned out it was unnecessary.) and then retried preheating the oven to 350 degrees again. This time, when the oven reached 350, both it and the portable thermometer were in agreement! Then, it was time to check the lower oven. It required no changes. It was perfect!The reviews have been mixed on how hard (or easy) it is to clean the range top. Ours came with a sample sized bottle of heavy-duty cleaner and a scrubbing pad for the top and a very fancy bottle for the oven. So far, I have only cleaned the top. I went to the store, found and bought the same cleaner, but in a everyday strength bottle. I have used it every time, according to the directions, I've cleaned up the kitchen and have found it to work great. I have not had to clean the oven yet.I was pleasantly surprised by the bigger size of the oven. I was able to bake 2 11" X 13" enchilada dishes at the same time, on the same rack, in the smaller upper oven. Later, I wanted to test out the ability to bake on all three racks (using both ovens) so I created chocolate chip cookies. I prepared three huge cookie sheets. I preheated the upper oven and then I used the convection setting on the lower oven (convection is only available on the larger, lower oven). It automatically lowered the temperature on the lower oven to let for all three racks to cook for the same time. I place all three cookie sheets in at the same time, set the time for 9 minutes, and the cookies were perfectly baked and were all exactly alike!I will modernize this review if I should come across anything that needs to be brought up later.LG LDE4415ST 30" Freestanding Double Oven Electric Range with 5 Cooking Elements in Stainless Steel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verona VEFSEE365DSS 36" Electric Double Oven Range Convection Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    It takes an hour to pre heat and the oven only goes to ’s seriously the worst appliance I’ve ever purchased. I had to change thermalcouples by year two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    After having used this range for a year and a half, I feel qualified to review. I purchased it because of all the extra's and have been disappointed with these. The huge sturdy knobs for the cooktop are easily turned on by accident. I recently returned home to search the cooktop turned on and hot. My husband said he had created a sandwich several hours earlier but didn't use the stove. He must have accidently bumped the knob and turned it on. Also the icon for the warming drawer is so sensitive that it gets turned on by wiping the stovetop and letting the dishcloth edge drape across the icon. There is a control lock for the oven and drawer but it also locks the oven door so I never use it. I would like access to the oven when the controls are locked for cleaning, etc. The temperature probe never worked. When I first tried to use it, it would signal and turn off the oven after only a few mins cook time. I thought this was due to the roast being so little that the probe hint was not in the center of the meat. The probe is about 5 inches long and must be completely inserted in the meat with no part exposed. Hard to do with a little roast. Today I am cooking a 21 lb. turkey so I could fully insert the probe. Still, it tells me it is done after only a few mins cook time. After 30 mins on the phone with Samsung customer service, we decide there is definitely a issue but she says it is out of warranty. So I have a worthless temperature probe after only two attempts to use it. I love having the little upper oven for daily use. It heats quickly and after I learned a few tricks, it cooks well enough. I preheat to a temperature 50 degrees warmer than I plan to cook and then turn the oven down 25 degrees lower than called for when putting in the rolls or whatever. That helps prevent the top from over browning. You cannot standard bake in the upper oven, only convection. The lower oven will do standard bake but doesn't top brown at all so I seldom use it. It is useful as a "keep warm" oven when baking in the upper oven.I never use the warming drawer or the top "warming center".The range looks amazing and I carefully use my cast iron cookware everyday. I have a few minor scratches on the cooktop after 1 1/2 years use. The cooktop is very slow to heat up, even the "fast boil" section. If I had it to do over, I would look around for another range. For less money, I could have had a stove with fewer features, since I am not able to use the features anyway on this Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    Lots of amazing features. The only thing is that it is possible to turn on burners by bumping or leaning into the knobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    This my first ever complaint written about any product. I am writing it because Samsung should be ashamed to this range to anyone. I bought this range in January 2014. With tax and delivery, it cost me over $2,000. I should just give the the homeless shelter and hold my old-20-year old range. This is an alluring kitchen piece. It looks amazing and seems to be innovative. It is actually a total piece of crap. The glass to is so thin. I tapped it on the side sliding a pot during Thanksgiving dinner and it cracked all the method across the rear corner. The glass is supposed to be warrantied for 5 years. But when the appliance repair company came over, the repair man pointed out that the break is supposed to be in the center of the glass but not the corner in for the warranty to kick in. Which is rare, the repairman told me, when the glass cracks, it is mostly at the corner. He told me the glass was method too thin and ceramic is much better. The glass simply looks better. The replacement part and service estimation was close to $700. The service man admitted to me that this stove is a pit. A ploy from Samsung to over-priced parts. Note that my old GE stove, with a ceramic top, banged around for 20 years never even suffered a dent. Obviously, I did not obtain the replacement glass top. I can a fresh and better stove for that price.2 weeks ago, the entire computer screen at the front went blank, meaning the oven part of the range, except for the stove top, is now completely useless. The entire display zone is blank. The appliance service company is quoting me over $600 for part and service. The high cost mainly derived by the "expensive parts". They told me that the whole idea of having a computerize system on flimsy equipment going to high heat is a poor idea in the first place. This range is now useless after almost 3 years. I hope this post will be read by even 1 customer before they this worthless piece of crap. DO NOT BUY THIS RANGE. DO NOT BE TEMPTED BY THE LOOK AND FEATURES. It is simply a pit of parts going to Samsung in the future. It will work amazing for 1 or 2 years and then you are done. I hope this post will support you with your decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    Was delivered on time and was a slightly newer model then ordered. They called and confirmed that this would be agreeable which of course it was since the did not change. It is an perfect appliance for the best that I could find, delivered on time to my front door. Simple to set up and install. Although I did use the power cord from the prior appliance as that is something that would have to be ordered separately. So far, I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    DO NOT EVER BUY THIS OVEN. I purchased from Home Depot just over one year ago so I am out of warranty and should have listened to my wife about how this range was e top oven always broils regardless of using a baking setting. Therefore any pizza, corndog, cake or whatever else will be rapidly incinerated. GREAT JOB LG!Bottom oven insists on being convection mode no matter what. This accelerates cook time so you cannot trust the other reviewers mentioned the alarms are totaling annoying and never stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    The oven is wonderful, until it ter 21 months, this oven stopped working. Even though it was outside the one year warranty period, LG agreed to repair or replace the unit. After FIVE weeks, three promises of call backs which didn't happen, and three supposed escalations I have still not received any service and LG says that I need to understand their queue, be patient, and hold my line begin for them to call. Three times now an employee has said they will personally monitor my case and call me on a specific day (sometimes a specific time) to give me an modernize and that call NEVER comes. I only obtain an modernize when I call them and the response is always a run-around. After five weeks they say they couldn't search a service center willing to take the so they'll replace it. But another employee asked me to search a service center (I refused, that's their job).Buying LG appliances was a large mistake on my part. The one-year warranty should have been a red flag but the reviews were so great. But because the company does not care about their customers, I could never recommend any LG product to anyone. This is the latest LG product to enter my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    First: my experience with Dynamic Deals: I'll tell you that I was concerned ordering this range at this price, because everyone else wanted hundreds more. But I am happy to report that it shipped right away, and was delivered within a few days. The shipping service included removal and installation, however I installed it myself so I didn't use that portion of the service. The stove arrived in it's full packaging, unblemished and perfectly far as reviewing the stove is concerned, I couldn't be happier. It a attractive aesthetic. The display is simple to comprehend and navigate. The touch display is bright and sensitive. I like the lock out feature that keeps children from activating the stove, or perhaps prevent you from brushing by it and inadvertently turning on the oven. No such feature for the burners. The stove top heats FAST! there is a real "bridge" element that turns the two left burners into a longer oblong burner for things like casseroles. There are 5 burner positions. The front right has 3 modes, and a quick boil mode as well. We originally wanted a double oven, but the versatility this with the flex duo insert was the point. Several reviewers tested the unit as far as holding temps in each of the separated cavities and it passed with high efficiency. It's a real dual convection (2 Fans) oven when separated. The unit has a sensor that acknowledges the is is a beautifully engineered and constructed oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    I purchased this range in March 2014 after reading all the amazing reviews. I chose this model because of the flex duo ovens and the fact that this seemed to be the only brand where BOTH upper and lower ovens were convection (i.e., was not available in the double ranges of other manufacturers). I really wanted to love this range and had such high hopes, but sadly after a few months things went downhill and I've encountered a number of issues as follows: both the upper and lower ovens cannot maintain the set degrees...e.g., I set the oven at 350, but according to my freestanding oven thermometer (which the service technician verified), the oven runs either at 550 (lots of burned food) or 275 (undercooked food)...very frustrating. I also have issues with the burners...one actually flashed on and off (i.e., red and black) nonstop every two seconds. I’ve had a glass top cooktop for 20 years so I completely understand how the mechanism needs to cycle on and off to maintain the temperature; but this range is totally not normal. It's extremely hard to regulate the burner temperature (i.e., you set it on low, but it still burns hot, etc.). I've had 7 various repair tickets and the techs have replaced both oven thermostats, all the cooktop regulators, the bridge burner assembly, the main board PCB, the sub PCB board, the board behind the control panel, etc. What a nightmare. At this point, I'm sick of Samsung, sick of the different technicians (some were wonderful, others told me that it's "normal" for a 350 oven to run at 550, and it's "normal" to have to jiggle the range knobs to hold the burners on "high"), and sick that I spent almost $2k on a range that continues to disappoint. I should have kept my prior 20-year old glass top range. Again, I very much wanted to love this range, but unfortunately have had nothing but trouble. Some of the techs have told me that they've encountered the same issues on others and blamed it on the fact that this is a relatively fresh Samsung model....sigh. Don't be like me and ignore the poor reviews thinking that they were posted from atypical disgruntled customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    LG electric range LDE4413STThis range and model LDE3037ST are LG’s 2015 top of the line electric ranges – these ranges have the same features except this model has front burner knobs and the controls on the LDE3037ST are on the back panel. This model (LDE4413ST) could be risky around little children, because a kid could turn a burner knob on and be seriously burned by touching the glass top. The left front burner for example, reaches skin-destroying temperatures in mere seconds. We have no children and preferred (front) burner knobs because you don’t reach over hot pots/pans to change settings, plus it’s easier, faster, and visual, to turn a knob rather than punching in multiple commands on the back s:- having two ovens is a terrific feature, especially for the added capacity, or if cooking a food needing various temperatures, modes (convection AND infrared broil in another, say), times, etc..- very beautiful appliance. Those huge knobs effect in a pro-range look and the range coordinates perfectly with our other stainless steel and stainless / black appliances.- each oven has a traditional very-high-heat self cleaning feature and LG’s “easy clean” for less severe grime. It works beautiful well.- the 3200 watt front left burner gets super-hot very quick for fast boiling. It’s also dual sized – heat just the inner (smaller) zone or also the larger circle space. It takes 10 mins to boil one gallon of room-temperature water in a huge covered pot. Our previous range took 14 mins to do the same thing.- the 2700 watt right front burner gets almost as hot almost as quick and its triple sized. I.e., you can heat the inner, the inner and next larger, or all three rings for huge pots/pans.- the rear glass-touch control panel works perfectly. There are lots of features such as dual timers, a clock, broil, bake, convection, choice of oven, etc.- the infrared burner at the top of the upper oven is worth the extra $200 over models with a standard broiling element. Meats cook faster and taste better at the higher cooking temperatures, related to a charcoal barbeque being super hot. The infrared element is installed in lieu of a typical heating element.- the oven door must be closed when broiling or the heat will turn off. Our latest range needed the door to be opened, which heated & smoked up the kitchen.- the oven vents along the entire width of the range, with fumes etc. exiting at the base of the rear glass control panel – spreading the exiting hot air/fumes over a wider ns:- the hot surface indicator is a single LED. Our previous range (a Kitchen Aid) had a warning LED for each burner, which is better and safer.- There is no meat probe. Our old Kitchen Aid had an accurate meat probe. Insert it into a roast and the internal temperature would present as it cooked, or program the oven to turn off when it reached the desired temperature. We miss that feature.- the upper oven has two rack positions, but the lowest position is 3" above the oven bottom, and the other rack position is a mere 2" above that. There was sufficient vertical zone in this oven for LG designers to have separated the two racks by 3" which would have greatly increased the utility of the smaller oven. As it is, if both racks are in place, anything placed on the lower rack has to be under 2" tall, such as a cookie sheet.Other:- the lower oven read 325 when it was only 300 degrees, but there are a set of commands for you to adjust the built-in thermometer to match the actual temperature.- a “beeper” signals for either timer or when an oven reaches the “set” temperature. It can be set to loud (for hard-of-hearing customers), normal (for most people), or off.- as shown in the Customer Image, there isn’t a whole lot of room in the bottom rear of the range for the electric cord and receptacle. Our receptacle was on the floor facing up, and we used a yard stick to push the cord down and out of the method as the range was slid into place. The cord and connection will be a 3-wire or 4-wire, depending on whether your home was wired with 3 or 4 conductor (8 gauge) cable to the range. E.g., our range is on a 50-amp 220 volt circuit, with a 50-amp receptacle, and a 50-amp 3-wire cord.- take the time to properly level the cook-top surface, side-to-side and front-to-back, via the four leveling feet. To adjust (screw in or out) an adjusting foot with your fingers, temporarily prop up that side of the range on a block of wood. With the top leveled, the ovens were also level. If a vender is installing the oven, insist that he levels it, and stand right there to verify that the level’s bubble is perfectly centered left to right and front to back.- before installing the included LG tip-over bracket, determine if the tip-over bracket from your previous range works with this range (as ours did) – slide this range into place, begin the lower oven door and press down on it. If the old bracket works, the range won’t rock or hint forward.- some Amazon reviewers of related LG models were bothered by a clicking noise (electric relay opening/closing) when a top burner was set to less than maximum; and colourful streaks in the oven door glass. Our range “clicks”, but the sound is extremely faint and unless we’re paying close attention and are right next to it, we don’t even hear it. The glass in our oven doors has no colourful streaks after months of use.- some LG electric range reviewers complained about LG’s 1-800 warranty number and the technicians they sent out. We bought our range from Best Buy with their 5-year Geek Team warranty ($149 option). They and most local dealers will haul the old range away, and install it as well if you a fresh range cord from them. If the range fails, their Geek Team repairs it mmary:In spite of the cons, this is a amazing range. We like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    Almost the excellent range, It has everything you need or want. Unfortunately, it is a very risky design. When anyone bumps versus a burner knob, a burner turns on (normally on high). We recently had a situation where a glass baking dish was taken out of the oven and placed on the stove top. Someone accidentally bumped a knob, turning on the burner where the glass dish was at. When my wife noticed the burner was on, she turned it off and tried moving the glass baking dish, when the dish suddenly exploded.I contacted LG, I was told to the kid safety cover for $30.00 . This is a VERY expensive appliance, we shouldn't have something to create it safe when it should be safe to use in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    I'm very satisfied with the performance of this oven. We use it every day. The only thing I don't like is that the top of the cooktop is about an inch lower than our countertop, even with the adjustable feet at their highest setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    Amazing range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    I'm a large fan of double ovens; became addicted to the original built-ins when we moved into my older home and the LG is the second standalone we've owned. We've had amazing luck with other LG appliances but this one has some appalling problems. First and foremost, the range knobs are located on the front of the machine and have no security feature to prevent them from being accidentally engaged. Just brushing versus them with your hip can turn them onto high. Twice, this has happened when we had placed groceries on the stove after returning from the store. Also, after about two years, the temperature controls for the front two basic burners don't work consistently. Sometimes, they answer if you turn the heat down; others, they hold right on burning hot enough to melt iron even if you set them all the method to low.Other disadvantages: The control panel is a small confusing, and the small jingle it plays after a timer has run out is big-time annoying. The ovens both work well and switch from standard to convection operation nicely, but that is beautiful much the only plus. I wouldn't this a second time, and if I had little kids, I'd junk it entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verona VEFSEE365DSS 36" Electric Double Oven Range Convection Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    I received a call and email within mins of placing my order. Customer service is on e oven works great.I was apprehensive ordering this range.. glad I took the time because I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    Very Disappointed. Bought all fresh Samsung appliance for our remodeled kitchen. Immediately after purchasing the 'Hot' indicator light on the stove top remained on, even though the stove had cooled down and it was several days later. Didn't worry much about it and moved it to the garage during our remodel for 3 months. The light still remains on. When I reported it to Samsung, the gave me the service center in my zone to arrange part replacement if needed. A week later I was contacted by the service center and was told the part has been discontinued and no replacement part was available. I have been dealing with Samsung Customer Service Since mid August and this still has not been resolved. My 1 year warranty is up on October 4, 2016. I have spent a lot of hours at work being placed on keep to with their horrible customer service. I have kept a notebook since 9/20/16 of my phone conversations and length of keep time. Samsung's Executive Customer Relations was to call me back after my case went to Review. I'm assuming that means, refund, replacement or suck it up. Since I hold being reassured they will be in contact with me 1-2 business days and I have had to call back every week, that they are assuming I'm going to go away and "suck it up". Not a possibility !!Love the stove, but unfortunately I will never be purchasing another Samsung product due to their lack of customer service. We almost purchased their 85" UHD television. Thank goodness we went with a various company. I can't imagine the problem we would be having. However, I am relieved we bought an extended warranty, in the happening the dishwasher, microwave or refrigerator goes bad. I will NEVER recommend this product nor another product of Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    I have been trying for 6 months to obtain this range to work and finally have been promised my back. The bottom oven will only bake on convection and ruins cookies, making them too done on top and not browned at all on the bottom and bread is an absolutely disaster. The ovens randomly shut off during baking, ruining a lot of meals. The cleaning mode doesn't obtain hot enough to clean, in fact, it isn't warm enough to even burn your hand if you place it inside. The right front burner has never worked. You can't cook without bumping the temperature knobs on the front of the stove and accidentally turning them on. More than once the timer button started dinging and none of the control buttons would work so I had to unplug the stove to obtain the dinging to stop. When the timer does work, it won't stop ringing so if I am upstairs and coming down to turn it off, I am ready to shout by the time I obtain there. Cooking over a campfire is better than this appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    I bought this LG stove because I liked the picture quality on my LG TV. I bought my LG phone because I had already invested in LG as a quality brand. Not long later and the TV crapped out and the convection fan started making noises then stopped working altogether on the stove. Not long after that the "burner on" light stopped working and it takes endless fiddling with the same two knobs to obtain the light to switch off. That wouldn't be a large heavy if it didn't loudly each time proving that electrical current is going somewhere when the light is on and I seriously doubt that the little light has enough of a draw to create the when shutting LG went from having a brand loyal customer to a will not LG again in the short zone of a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4415ST30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2019-12-8 18:16

    I had such high hopes to have 2 ovens. My unit is amazing on the surface top unit, but both of the ovens cook very unevenly. I have had repair come 5 times, replaced everything replaceable. Latest Sunday I created homemade yeast rolls, cooked them in bottom oven. Tops were brown, bottoms white and raw. Yesterday I created cinnamon rolls in top oven. Tops brown, bottoms white and doughy. I don't know if I got a lemon or if the heating just doesn't come ever from the bottom. I have called LG, tried arranging racks, using separate temp guage. Very frustrated. I would be very leary of this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Verona VEFSEE365DSS 36" Electric Double Oven Range Convection Stainless Steel [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    electrical problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung NE58F9710WS Slide-in Electric Range with FlexDuo Oven []  2020-6-12 18:32

    Best on the web found here on Amazon. This oven is fantastic. The porcelain top is very resilient; despite a lot of spills and stains everywhere, we have been able to perfectly clean the glass top every time. The heating patterns provide a amazing cooking surface. The oven can be separated into two parts to cook two various stuff at once. The oven can be used as a conventional or convection oven. The bottom heating drawer works well. Works well and looks amazing. Really really satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    Bonus for my parent's 80th birthdays...they love it. Simple to clean and looks amazing in their kitchen. Simple hook up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LG LDE4413ST 30" Stainless Steel Electric Smoothtop Double Oven Range []  2020-12-16 18:15

    Bought this oven and after a couple of months, the cooktop turned grey. Had it replaced under ter that repair we used the cooktop a couple of times. At one point I thought I smelled smoke (very faint). Then my husband noticed that some of the elements were a few inches lower than they should have it turned out the LG technician didn't place the elements back correctly. Tree elements had dropped within the cooktop, and broke. And one element was singed from ed LG (again) and this time LG brought in a NON LG repair person. He said we couldn't use the oven until he replaced the cooktop. He deemed it a fire hazard. It took 11 days to obtain parts in.I have been over three months calling LG file a complaint and obtain some kind of compensation for going 11 days without an oven. They have finally worn me down. I have given up trying to obtain any kind of satisfaction. I will never from LG again. We are located in Ontario. Do NOT allow LG send you their in-house repair picture is showing one of the three damaged elements, in its dropped position. You can see how much lower it is than the one beside it. And the second picture is after the technician took about our cooktop to search out the extent of the damaged the LG repair person caused. This is one of the three broken sed on their customer service, and repair technician, I will never LG again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oven Sensor for Frigidaire, Tappan, 316233900, 316233902 316233903 New []  2020-10-30 19:14

    Simple to on AMAZON, reasonable price, ad it looks and works just like all the others.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386