Read electric plasma live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all electric plasma live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Really beautiful just want I could choose how long a color sticks around on the cycle setting. I wish red to stick around for like 20 minutes, then purple, and then green but I don't think I can obtain it that high in current state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    used this for years as my battery level indicator. hope it keeps working, still works on my fresh tab s5e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    best live wallpaper on the shop and its not even close. ads and so a lot of options to customize and what a quality! you will not search all of this in any other live wallpaper application trust me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on electric plasma live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    One of the oldest, yet still unbeaten when it comes simplicity and beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    An amazing backround, with amazing features. Perfectly customizable to suit anyone's tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    for people who say it doesn't work WHAT TYPE OF TRASH DEVICE DO YOU HAVE it works on my galaxy j7 and if you dont know that is a phone so unless you have a device from 2007 this is going to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Want to add double tap settings and to choose a color for the background too. tx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Once i added this as my home wallpaper my ipad became really slow and it wasnt working at all. I had to reset my whole ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Create more design and create look realistic in future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing wallpaper, lots of amazing settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    its a amazing cool application for your wallpaper i like how the wallpaper move around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    So chilled and so me! Loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    The background is impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    excellent attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This has impressed my mates with the wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This is very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    beautiful amazing cooky lil psychedelic wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Some thing stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    One of the best live wallpapers out there, and it's highly customizable. I have it set up to change color based on my battery level. No ads or anything, and doesn't drain excessive amounts of power. Easily gets a 5.0 from me. (Note I'm using this on my Google Pixel, might work differently on other devices)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I actually really like this LWP, and would recommend it to someone looking for a cool one they can customize fully for free. Idk if there's a ton of ads or not, I just got it and am loving it. Also idk if its a fresh like updated OS for android device but it allow me apply the LWP to my lockscreen! I thought that was crazy and created me love this whole thing that much more! *Warning* [VERY FLASHY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE EPILEPTIC OR EXPERIENCE SEIZURES DUE TO EXTREME LIGHT PATTERNS] *Warning*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing customizations.. One down side - am on an lg g4 and when the screen locks itself with a fullscreen landscape application open, the wallpaper freezes and i have to reset phone to obtain it working again.. Switching wallpaper to another then back reinstates the frozen image... Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Seems amazingly realistic, surprisingly very small battery drain, no adds and free. Seems to me this is as near to excellent an app as it is possible to get. Thank you very much fo this. Brent Collins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Just installed an is amazing I obtain to select or customize colors. An over all looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    love it but I want you could choose the speed of the color cycles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Ive been using this for years, its my favorite live wallpaper period NO ADS NO BUGS best of all its very customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love this live wallpaper, and the compass colour changing is awesome! Obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This application is awesome completely and with no ads. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Best Live Wallpaper on Play Store. has a lot of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    love this have used it for years but disappointed there is no fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Looks like a sparking life wire... amazing looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Works amazing on a Lg phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very useful & cool! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This application is woooooooow😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Answer cool and it looks like labs it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It gets attention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This thing is doodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Wow. I haven't been able to obtain a live wallpaper in forever, so I've almost completely forgotten what it's like. However, having forgotten about live wallpapers or not, I'm 100% sure that this is the best live out there. And not only is it highly customizable, it's FREE. My recommendation for this application is WAY above infinite. In other words, highly recommended. Seriously. And I only installed this 5 to 10 mins ago. That's how amazing this is. Wait a second. THIS IS FREAKING ADVERTISEMENT FREE?????!!!!! WHAT THE HELL?????!!!!! Even more of a recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very nice package, with amazing color saturation on my Toshiba smartphone (no washed out colors). Very adjustable, with a lot of options. My only complaint right now (very minor I might add) is that a latest modernize changed one setting, so that my colors no longer change at random, and I can no longer set it to do this. Other than that, this is an amazing addition to my small tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    this is how one makes and becomes successful. if you're going to something for then don't splatter a bunch of ads or create it hard to use unless you pay. you something like this to present your skills, then I'm going to look and see what else you not test to avoid your name altogether. this wallpaper is unbelievable as well, very cool effects and all settings are active from the start, which there are a bunch to play with. amazing job dev, can't wait to see what else you offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Looks really cool. I hold putting pictures that fit the color of the plasma like a theme so.eone else place together. Speed up or slow down the pattern for variety... U can set it to be the battery level but it's usually yellow since that's most of the half method point of the battery and I think yellow is the ugliest color. Fire is close to yellow but amazing looking. Want that was the middle color. Would be nice for the home screen itself to be my battery gauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    i usually never give a poor review unless needed. i had this application for five mins and in that span of time my phone started lagging very badly. never going to use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    When i select the live wallpaper its just black. Nothing happens. I have a Motorlla z3 which is a nice phone. might test deleting and reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's an awesome live wallpaper. I'm glad it's and with multiple options for changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This application is awesome i have been looking for an application like this for ever the settings are easy yet really amazing best wallpaper ever created amazing job. 👍👍👍😃😃😃👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing no ads may have a little drain on the battery customisable 10/10 would goat again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Really cool. One hint though; Create it change by touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Smooth and attractive is how I'd describe this live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    You can change everything but the application uses up all your battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Unbelievable light display!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    amazing application and for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Most valuable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    OWO, what's this? Joking, this wallpaper looks cool and it feels... weird, funny and cool at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    always my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    my experience was unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's electrifying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    My fave application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    All is great, my only want would be either documentation of what settings load a lot of data to ram or require long cpu computations OR approximation of intensity at each setting. I know a lot of people would not care about this, just my want :D Thank you for the live wpaper looks better than screenshots on full hd screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love this, set it for two method symmetry and cycle colours = a moving, multicoloured Rorschach Test. Amazing. So trippy! Had this on an HTC One V, didn't really do it justice, running on Nexus 7 now, love it. One of the first things I downloaded for my fresh tablet. Amazing job Mr Application Creator Michael J Palmer :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome live wallpaper. Absolutely loved it! The only problem is that it drains the battery of my GS5 like nothing I have seen before. Even if not in use. It took me a week to figure out what the cause is. Battery life restored to normal after I uninstalled this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Everything is astonishing! It is just the exact wallpaper I have been dreaming about! I have been searching for a very long time for this sort of wallpaper. Now it is staying as my wallpaper for ever. I also like how you can adjust the electric to your likings in the settings. This is just amazing! You are doing a amazing job! Hold it up. Thank you so much. It looks soooooooooo cool on my phone!!! Thank you again! I really apprieciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Every time I find for live wallpapers, I always come back to this one. It's still my favorite. It's easy with no unwanted surpises, no ads, no additional junk to bog down your phone-- just easy and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    The Absolute best wallpaper I have ever had, uses a little bit of your battery but it doesnt matter because it just looks awesome. One complaint I do have though is that sometimes I can come on my phone and it will restart my wallpaper to the default. Other than that, You SHOULD obtain it cuz honestly, it's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing app, amazing wallpaper, lots of customization options, uses very small battery power and storage. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    technically great, but it ends up very soon becoming a distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Attractive Live Wallpaper, really mesmerizing and thanks for making it fully free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Easily five stars. My wallpaper has never looked better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    instead but wouldn't on to my phone. bummer. couldn't search in my application drawer. reinstalled several times but still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing have had this wallpaper since 2013. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    had this cool r6 wallpaper with maverick on it so i went to look for a fresh wallpaper for the day so i test this one. after installing i figured i didnt like it so i uninstall it and went to the play shop to look for the application of the wallpaper of maverick and they deleted the application so now im stuck with a wallpaper i dont like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Gr8 wallpaper! used it for like 3 years now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing application settings unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I always use this its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    IT'S ELECTRIC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It is nice really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    very cool look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Poor doe's nothing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    yes amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I rlly love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's nearly excellent as it is for a backdrop. The settings ate amazing and let a lot of control as to how you wish it to appear. However, I think they need to add a slide feature so that when you are swiping from one screen to the next, the pattern shifts too (even if it's only a small bit)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This is a amazing wallpaper. I'm always looking for cool looking live wallpapers that have amazing resolution and a controllable frame rate, so as to not be a giant distraction. As a lot of live wallpapers as I test out every month, I ALWAYS come back to this one, as others just don't compare to the quality of this wallpaper. Simple to tailor to your liking, frame rate, speed, complexity, color intensity... Just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    i love this, i have used this for long time 5years. than you to the developer for making it free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love it, has no adds and it's great. You can have multiple types of colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Brilliantly brilliant because you can custom it. The setting for 100 speed doesn't work though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Great, works amazing and highly customizable with no add bull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Absolutely amazing effects and super simple to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Lovely, simple to use application that works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love it no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very cool and customizable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love this app!! TRIPPY!! 🤯🍻😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    amazing Live Wallpaper! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    this application is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Where did color wave go??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I like trains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    its cool and dope 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Cool live wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Plasma Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    This is a true treat. Looks great, dozens of customisable settings FOR FREE. It doesn't slow my phone down at all. I've been disappointed with all live wallpaper apps so far but this one is exactly what Ive been hoping for. Future developers take note. This is the method to do it! Thanks for a amazing download, my phone never looked so good!! **further notes to review** The touch result is awesome, it looks and feels like something fluid that's right in front of me rather than something on a screen

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386