Read electrical cost pro key reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all electrical cost pro key reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on electrical cost pro key or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Exelent tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Simple to use, miss pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Cost PRO Key [App]  2019-11-30 21:37

    Just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Perfect app! Awesome developer(s)! Thank you for taking into consideration our advices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    One of the amazing app for those working in electrical engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Very usefull and stable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Really good, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    the best and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    A bargain. Want I'd known about this ages ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    exactly what i was looking for, makes the application i was using look basic. One request i have is when using voltage drop would be to add previous cable values, i.e so we can do the whole circuit that uses didn't cake sizes and lengths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    The pinouts alone are worth it. All the quite specific calcs and formulas I'm constantly looking for that are usually left out of apps, now all in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Handy program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Recently updated to restrict sizes to 14 AWG and larger. My work with 18 AWG and smaller. These sizes used to be included, and the tool was very helpful. Now it is useless to me. I'm very disappointed that they would remove functionality in an modernize like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Very amazing application in some locations plz provide drop down info .for example in zenor diode calculation at amps or milli amps absorption column plz provide that mean what is it depends upon zenor wattage etc. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    The calculations are spot on thanks for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    This Aplication it's very useful to who's electric work. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    I'm an Electrical Designer and I use this application frequently.. It's pulled my chestnuts out of the fire a few times.. Love it! Hold up the amazing work....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Probably the best Electrical application I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    What if I the keys and then I change the phone. Should I another key for my fresh phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    عالی خیلی خوب و کاربردی تشکر از تیم ترجمه فارسی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    This is another crazy amazing application by this developer, filled with so much insane info about nearly every kind of plug socket pin and sprocket/electrical diode possible. If not done would love to see C-Form plugs added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Perfect application for any Electrician or Electrical Engineer/Contract worker, or a student learning electrical engineering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Works Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Perfect tool for today's Electrician, my college tutor introduced me to this app. Brilliant user interface and simple to use. Reliable calculations when you need them! I have purchased the pro key and it is very feature rich for the additional couple of pounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application , but I hope if you can add some photovoltaic calculation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Congratulations to the developer! This is a serious and professional toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    very useful ref. of electrical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Best Application for every elecyrical Engg/Supervisor and technician. Thanks for squad for such a nice full helpfull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Not enough variables to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    So nice and amazing program if there's more 🌟 for him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Amazing apps for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Electrical equations and formulas become much clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Feeling thankful for the amazing application & of course the amazing developer for this app. it makes the life simple i want all the best & more power to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Calculations PRO Key [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Amazing app. Very useful for Electrical and Electronics works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Best electrical calculator for engineers! I suggests this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Simple to use. Really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Best electrical calculator application in the application store. I recommended this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Amazing Electrical calculator pro app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Best for Electrical Engineer's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Love your Instagram.... Satisfied to be one of the earliest user of this fresh application of yours💐💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    The best electrical calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Amazing for voltage drop calculation ! Amazing accuracy! Electrical calculator pro has changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Love this app. Very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Useful for electrical calculations. I was looking for such an application which can support me to calculate electricity bills. This application does it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuitmix - Electrical Calculator PRO [App]  2020-4-22 21:42

    Best ever all in one calculator for electricians! 😍❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Conduit Bender Pro [App]  2019-1-27 13:34

    Works good. I use this to create offsets when the distance between bends needs to fit in the bender along with a protractor. Simple to search what fits without having to do the math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personal Finance Pro Cost accounting Family budget [App]  2019-7-12 13:8

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Converter PRO Key [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Bought this key... it's still showing advertising. Is this a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Converter PRO Key [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    I just purchased total video converter, but I cn search it on my smartphone deck, can some one tell me what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeCamera Pro Key [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    I've been using this for about a year and my images no longer begin past a easy thumbnail. Pictures are completely lost, the exact opposite of why I used it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeCamera Pro Key [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    All works amazing except for using external SD with kitkat if you test use that you loose your pics! Hopefully there should be a method around this as there are file browser apps that have full read write and encrypt on external. Would be amazing if video play was added within app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeCamera Pro Key [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    This application is exactly what I was looking for. I love the method you can either take a picture with the camera, or import fresh things. My relationship is even better because now my girlfriend and I can exchange our naughty pictures safely! Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SafeCamera Pro Key [App]  2017-10-30 21:9

    Sometimes rotates photos 90 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    NEEDS SNOOZE FEATURES TO BE THE BEST OPTION! Enjoying AQUA MAIL. On its method to being the best email application available! A few months ago I left a review with a very low rating because I found a lot of flaws. What a difference a few months makes! Aquamail is amazing now! Dozens of customization options and special settings. The only missing feature is ability to snooze emails like other premium email apps (Mailwise, Blue, Outlook, Notion, Alto, Missive, etc.) WOULD LOVE A DESKTOP/WEB VERSION like Missive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Samsung S7 user. Purchased this pro key yesterday for adding my gmail, Hotmail and yahoo mails in aqua mail. Now aqua mail sync all the time just don't obtain any email from the server. Want I can post a screenshot. Will switch back to Gmail app. Will change my rating if I can obtain the key refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Amazing app! Please consider: - chance to access "other folders" when navigation drawer option is off (only accessible via navigation drawer at the moment) - let folders to be collapse when going via "other folders"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    It could be a 5 star except I can't contact anyone to search out how to add an account. There is nowhere to add one. I checked Q&A and nothing works. There is no menu button and no 3 dots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    I have purchased this application and configured exchange email server but no emails are showing in inbox but sync is happening. Contacted help but still no resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Cash well spent and so simple to use Syncs to date and my emails don't disappear 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    So far, the best one I've tried. And I've tried quite a few!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqua Mail Pro Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:7

    Problems with the unlocker, not working on Android device Oreo , OnePlus 3 official Oreo beta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Unblock removes Ads, visually, but AdMob & Millennial Media ads still there I thought I would finally comment on the unblock key. * No advertising; Partially true. The unblock key will remove the ads you see, but not modernize the app to remove the AdMob & Millennial Media SDKs from the app. Therefore you won't SEE any advertising, but you have no assurances the application isn't still reporting your info to these networks. Other than that I love this application given it's robustness. But I can't give it anything higher than a 1 star since the Unblock doesn't do 100% of what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I have used lots of databases on Android device as well as older systems like Palm. In terms of ease of use, flexibility and features nothing comes close to this database. A lot of items that would have taken expensive custom development can simply be implemented by an average user. I highly recommend this product. Perfect work by the developers of this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Using this application is to experience the so-called "killer" app. It's unbelievable and turned my mobile devices into money cows. I use it to track service time and materials. They got it right, truly right. it simply unleashes the power of information. Honestly, I can't think of anything I cannot do using this relational data base system. "Thanks" to the developers of this amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I need to sort stuff according to when list stuff was latest modified e.g. when checkbox was ticked. So far the application can only present date creation by default. Amazing to have a 'date modified' field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The database application is amazing and I use it all the time. I just hate seeing the icon for the licence application on the launcher. It should hide after it is installed as a lot of licence apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Maybe it's because I still have a Gingerbread phone. But if that's the case, the modernize should be invisible to me in the play store. Also can not sync to google docs no matter what I try. Keeps saying wrong username and password. Sloppy, very sloppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I love this app. It is critical that it's syncs with Google docs. Perfect! I [email protected]#$%! would automatically capitalize when entering Fresh Fields. And I want I could apply Google docs folders to library names. Otherwise hold up the amazing work and I will do all I can to obtain fresh users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memento PRO License Key [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    A few things could still be added (auto add data from isbn or barcode froma game) but overall this is impressive as a database tool, very flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Customer PRO Key [App]  2018-6-25 21:6

    ☺ Best customer database for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Customer PRO Key [App]  2018-6-25 21:6

    Amazing app, really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Customer PRO Key [App]  2018-6-25 21:6

    Gud start.. Well done...this is what i need...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Customer PRO Key [App]  2018-6-25 21:6

    BugMan3283 Amazing Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    Amazing app, use often, didn't obtain the 5 stars because I [email protected]#$%! could be possible to change between pictures directly, if swipe or arrows, and don't have to return to inbox to choose the next picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    This is really good, and once the "idiom" of the application is familiar it's fast and efficient to use. I love the "magnifying glass" which allows you to position (and reposition) arrow end-points. No more indecipherable sketches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    The application serve me very well. The only thing I missed is the option to copy and paste an item I already placed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    changed default measurements to imperial feet and inches. all measurements still come up in metric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    Still the best APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    The best application for measurements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    5*s. What else is there to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    This is an amazing, well thought out, built around the user and a users need to hold measurements of their private environment....which makes this application one of my TOP BOB WILSON 2017 APPS! Imagine going to your local Home Improvement Shop and always having your home and other private measurements (with photo) with you? Why anyone would not appreciate this application and rating it less than 5 stars, is being comprehension! FIVE SOLID STARS!! NTS - I own Pro family ver and Pro ruler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    amazing application and hope to write arabic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    When i imported from the ver to the pro version, and then exported from the pro version, the photos were exported with water mark. The second bug is the PDF exporting is not working even though it's enabled from the settings and the exporting always produces photos rather than PDF. UPDATE: Tried the author's suggestion by opening each photo imported from the ver individually, and then when tried exporting them the water tag was gone. And about the second bug, I found out that sharing --by pressing the share button- the images exports the photos as PDF, but when pressing "Save to SD Card" icon, it always export them as JPEGs or images. Five stars anyway for the fast response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ImageMeter Pro-key [App]  2020-5-18 21:36

    Integrates with blue tooth laser measure.. exports easily .... amazing file system .. just needs a copy and paste function

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386