Read elephant life - animal simulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all elephant life - animal simulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Life - Animal Simulator [App]  2019-11-8 21:46

    Laggy like i never seen before, and no its not my phone. I have a 2 month old phone and android game acceleration. dont even have elephant footprints, more like a cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    It is great. So much animation and I love the part where you save the other elaphant. YOU SHOULD PLAY RIGHT NOW!!! please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    H sd au ja idyll sets yahoo alam

    0  


    Add your opinion on elephant life - animal simulator or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Itez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Wow that is great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    I have fun elephant cit attack i is a amazing android game i going to give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Mad Elephant Town Attack is a very amazing game, it is very simple to play, I like it very much because both the display and the background sound are very good. it is very lovely android game it is a android game heart touching and fanatastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    It's just so long to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Nice Elephant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    เค—เฅ‚เคฆเฅเค—เค‚เค‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Wow nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    ูˆูˆูˆูˆ ุฏุฒ ุธุฉุฉ ู†ุชุซู‡ุบูƒูƒ ุชู„ุง ุค ุคุคุคุคุคุคุคุคุคุคุคุค ูˆูƒุชุจุบุฎูŠู†ุฉ ุชุกุจุชุกุจุธุฉู‰ุฒุชุธุบุฉูŠุบู‡ูŠุชุฏุฐุฐุจุนูƒุดู‚ูƒ7ุทูุคู‡ูู‡ูŠูู‡ูŠ7ูุทุณ7ูุฌุณ7ุฌูุณุฌ7ู‚ุณุณู‚ุญ7ุฌ7ูุณู…ุฉุง7ูŠูุฌุต47ุญ74ุญุตู‚7ุณูƒ6ุดู‚ูƒ6ุดุซุฎ6ุซุฎุด6ู‚ุญุดูƒุบุจุกุณ6ู‚ุญุธุงุณุง ุงุค ู…ุง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Gagan Metra ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿคฃโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Satisfied android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    @#$%!iest android game ever.. dont download..if you have a life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    Satveer Gujjar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant City Attack Simulator: Wild Animal Games [App]  2020-5-4 13:31

    ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ’ฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Life - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-18 13:57

    it is not even a shark life sharks can swim but not levitate on the ground i enjoyed looking for a android game for ten hours then this i wasted my time on this i want this wasn't a poor android game this is just like a poor roblox android game when you should watch a shark documentary so this becomes a true shark life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shark Life - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-18 13:57

    do not buy, does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cow Life - Animal Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    it glitches to much do you think you can fix it and allow us mabe have calves the screen goes black but playin g the melody I Think the moose own was better but the put is little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Simulator - Animal Life [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Amazing pocket entertainment you've out done your self I've played it I love it ima present dis to everyone THE DOG GAMER out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Simulator - Animal Life [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Best cat simulstor I have ever played! Awesome graphics! Amazing controls! Interesting gameplay! 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Life - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-25 13:50

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Simulator - Animal Life [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    What are those,but i like it,hey thre's a eye button when I click, WHAT THE HELL LVL 555,but hold goingยกยกยฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giraffe Life - Animal Simulator [App]  2020-4-25 13:50

    needs animations and quest to move to level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I also love how active you are with your customers and how eager you are to improve. My favorite ver is the cheetah one, but my only complaint is that it can obtain boring after you accomplish everything (have as a lot of cheetahs in your family as possible, unblock all the ways of attack). The easiest question is what now and the hardest response is the respond to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It's not as amazing as others. I have lion horse and wolf as well but with them u actually have to war for your group members but with this u just walk over ! Change this and I'll rate more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Please create am spider android game I've been waiting almost 6 months please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can u create a snow leopard simulator and you can have as a lot of snow leopards in your family as u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Theres no weather just rain and i played 24 hours for weather change insted of rain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love this android game very much but can you create a monkey one thanks.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Please create more animal sim's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing game, very realistic. Love all your simulators gluten free. You are the best simulator company ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    The controls are impossible to use!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Sjsns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Wish even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Well its amazing but could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing graphics and amazing scenory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I Love your android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Lok too cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    This is awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love all of your games. And I mean all. But can you plzz create a kangaroo Sim. This is how I wish it to be: a lone female kangaroo is out exploring when a pride of lions comes to attack. But all of a sudden, a kangaroo guild comes to her rescued. Together they slay the lions. Then she finds a mate. They have a LOT of babies. ( we play the female). I think that will look very awesome. Plzz respond, when you obtain the change. Once again, I love all your games. Your the best android game maker in the world. Thx again :-) oh one more thing, plzz create these android games free. Plzz I will love all of these games. Plzz create these android games free, that will be my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Could there be a boss fight, maybe versus a amazing lion? Amazing fun unlocking colors and I love the fully explorable environment. BIG thanks for no ads and in-app purchases-you shouldn't have to spend true currency just to progress in a game. Free to and then nickel and dime the player? I'd rather the android game and obtain the whole app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It is so fun! The baby elephant is so cute! โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ I have all my herd members and two baby elephants. The latest herd member I had to find, was near a lion pride, so I had to sneak around the lions in to bond with it. :-] Amazing job! Also I noticed that if you slay an animal, you could headbutt it and it goes flying! That was so cool! Also about the water cannon, you could spray your herd members and earn experience! That was realistic and awesome! Gluten is the best company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I really like this one, especially that you can create a herd! :3 Anyways what is the next sim coming? Thanks. You don't have to reply, I know ur busy. But plzzz, try?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Only thing is can u create the elephants look like there r swimming and can u add a multiple if u can thx u r the best โ™ฅ Cococat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love this android game so much and I have an idea could you create a monkey sim. If so thank you.:D I love your android games I love the orca one I always play them you could create a koala one I love your android games thank you so much I love all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It sucks so bad. You can not slay anything cause it kills you first. Don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can you place tents in it and have people inside their tents and create them ride on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    U create the best games, also create the orca simulator android game come at 9:00 at night time today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Hey chris can you create a dog sim please because i love love dogs so thanks!!;) answer plz because ur my number 1!! Aaaa!! Chris i love you eee answer again so u know i am ur numberone fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    You can have lots of elephants in your herd & you are able to change the color of each elephant in the herd also I like the water gun, very nice improvement fellows hold it up!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It's more fun then most android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can you please create a rhinoceros simulator?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Please fix. Bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    You should create a giraffe simulator that'd be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Amazing android game i can't search a home in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Dgdyhdjfudh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    5 Stars!!! could you please create a panther simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love it its Awsome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It's so adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Brooklynn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Wow when I unlocked the watergun ability I couldn't stop spraying the lions I knew lions didn't like water I think that's just amazing XD amazing job btw :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    In the zone of 40 mins I only found 2 elephants for my herd....it is boring me if there were more elephants to search quicker ot would be method more fun and if it had more actions to play....please do something about this because it is a beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    On almost all the other ones you can play as the other animals you should create it like that on all of them were we can play as our guild or pride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I luv the storms and I think u should place the storms on griffen sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Quit complaining about the tornado and plz also add a salamander simulator hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    ๐Ÿช๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ—๐Ÿค๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿž๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฒ ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘๐ŸZ!!hgafvvvvvv. But hung BBC HGTV high jibing hung BBC gcd GmbH hung hung bbq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love the baby elephants!โ™กโ™กโ™ก they're so cute :3 and yeah. Amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I'm a large fan create other android games like rabbit sim and taradactal sim and pet hamster sim hold it up!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Create a giraffe sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    This android game is cool but all I wish can you please place a Honey Badger Steam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Love this android game u should create a dolphin sim but u r the best android game makers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I think this is a really amazing android game and there is always something to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    You need to create a giraffe simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    So fun so cool yay yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Best elephant android game ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Elephant yes. Much love. So approve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Its ok!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Hello Gluten Free Games! It's me again. I would love a Jellyfish sim!!! Here's how I wish it: Your just born, and you have to test and stay as close to your mother. But, your parents obtain eaten by Sharks! Now; you have to survive the depths of the Artic waters. Fight, eat, drink and swim! (You can grow bigger by levelling up)...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love this game!! The elephants are adorable, and I love how the elephants look when they swim. The only downside is that it sometimes gets a bit boring. And where are the crocodiles? But overall, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    This is the best android game ever and i love it how do you busy please answer figleaves reading this is the best thing ever and i know it house how do you but busy please answer figleaves reading reading this is the best thing ever and i know it house how do you but busy please answer figleaves reading reading this is the best thing ever as you know it house how do you say it but busy please answer figleaves reading reading is the best thing ever as you know it how do you say it but busy please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    And more zone to discover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    I love this android game very much, but I don't know how to create a baby......... If you can create any. Some one please tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Simulator [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Can you please create a Ultimate Robin android game and begin off as a chick and be in a nest and when you and your mom back with a worm please

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386