Read elevator installation technology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all elevator installation technology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    This album is great, after years of working in the undergorund zone doing live-gigs, they decide to release an album, it has so a lot of musical fusions It' just method too cool... It's a shame they haven't released a fresh one, don't know if they will since one of the members of the band is currently (jul/2002) working with a band called "Moderato", don't know what the future has in shop for this band, but this CD is a proof of what could have been a amazing career for an excelent band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    It astounds that more people aren't hip to this album. It's a true shame it is so slept on. Fans of retro funk and 90s era electronic melody will likely enjoy. Hands down one of my favorite albums ever! So glad to finally see it on Prime music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    Este disco promete, de veras, pero se queda corto. Su momento mas interesante ocurre en la segunda cancion. Pero lo demas, aunque produce algo de disfrute, no emociona. No hay riesgos. Bajo la apariencia de desorden, todo sonido en este disco esta milimetricamente medido, que en principio no esta mal, pero no se, no provoca esa emocion que produce un album excelente. Espero que en su proximo disco -si no lo han hecho aun, este disco que reseno es del ano de 1999- me convenzan de que debo comprarlo.

    0  


    Add your opinion on elevator installation technology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    Just seen them live. Forgot the mosquitos flying around biting me. Days after I'm at my desk in the office, listening to the cd. There's a sticker on the package, "Hit of the summer": hardly believable, think of an episode of Starsky&Hutch directed by Alex DeLaIglesia or Jamiroquay on acid or Zone Invaders Soundtrack on a 6502 microprocessor: whatever, begin moving your head and legs and think "do you still wanna rock?". Don't know. Don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    I had the feeling that the group was carefully keeping an eye and ear on each and everyone of the tracks to create sure not to sound or create something that is already done, but, Plastilina Mosh was already there. The cd is fun to listen to and it deserves for you to give a try. I'm sure it will become one of favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    Staraight out of Mexico City's thriving club stage come the hugely famous Titan. You mostly cannot tell form their melody that they are Mexican except from a few vocal samples here and there. Their melody is beautiful undark and well produced but i feel that its all been done before. Everything seems to be done by the book. Please dont obtain me wrong, this is not a poor cd...but i am afraid i only will be able to like it i will never love it. That being said this Cd does have its high points...."1 2 3 4" is a amazing track whth superfast sufer rock styled beats and catchy guitar samples. "Corazon" is another amazing track with a chorus that is quiet addictive...in fact this track is also on the soundtrack to "Amores Perros" (hope i spelt that right)..a Mexican movie about underground dog fighting..very very cool film, watch it if you can obtain your hands on it. "Battle Love" is a quick pace huge beat extravangaza ..the most interesting part about this tarck is the vocal sample that they used..its from a cheezy 80's indian bubblegum film. Thas is an excillent touch and that atleast for me is the high point of hte CD. Rest of the CD flows beautiful smooth whithout any dissapointing moments but there are no extactic moments either. Titan have tried to capture the beauty of retro style which they have been beautiful much successful in doing butin the process have pushed their melody into the generic rather than the name brand section. This Cd is a amazing party Cd but i wont recomend for any other porpose. Plastillina Mosh (also form mexcico) create related styled melody but they are of a slightly higher order....check them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    White hot guitars, amazing samples, and a sound that goes from surf to funk by method of Tijuana and 70s cheese-rock while the beats crush you to a pulp. Plus almost nobody knows about them. I would love to see them live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    This rates a huge 5 stars for the music. That's why you're buying it. Funky, chunky and awesome, sounds like it was recorded latest week not 9 years ago. Be aware though that the interactive component means you might not be able to listen to it on your computer and thereby obtain it onto your mp3 player easily. The interactive/multimedia part does not like my PC at all(Windows Vista, your mileage may vary).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator []  2020-1-18 23:31

    If you like electronic melody like The Chemical Brothers or Daft Punk or even Plastilina Mosh, then you should give Titan a listen, like Plastilina you'll have no clue that they're from Mexico if you just hear the melody (maybe just the fact that some of the samples they use are in spanish). And another amazing thing is that there's an interactive track full of retro 80's videogames just to place you in the mood of this guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    Was in amazing condition, Has a lot of amazing material. Am going through it now and am satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    amazing learning tool. a bit dry but the info is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    This book is a tutorial for the Infocommm CTS-I certification, but it's is also an perfect and up to date reference for individuals in the commercial audio-visual industry. It covers project management concepts, touches AVB (time sensitive networking for AV), HDBaseT, Thunderbolt, reading architectural drawings, standard practices, mounting, cabling, jam ratios for conduits, audio concepts, buzzwords you shouldn't use when talking about power to electricians, more networking concepts like IPv6, and much more. Overall the book is place together very well and is not a difficult read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    Perfect reference for both installers who are interested in receiving CTS-I certification and architects who work with installers on AV cludes a CD with sample exams and the entire book as a searchable PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMBIE ELEVATOR [App]  2020-2-2 22:51

    slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Music []  2020-1-16 18:42

    I usually have to be in a certain mood to listen to worship music, but as far as this ablum goes it is great. I absolutley love Paul Meany's (Lead singer of MuteMath) Voice. One weird thing is that the girl who sings in this album has a lisp, and somethime it clearly comes out. Simple to obtain by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    This is very addictive and time assassin android game to play with elevator to drop the people from various buliding locations. You must divide the people to avoid to overload the capacity of elevator. Simple to install and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    This is very addictive and time assassin android game to play with elevator to drop the people from various buliding locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    In the overload elevator, move yourself up on the elevator and lot of other things to be explored and experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Best enjoying game..I like this android game very much and play this for more enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    A amazing resource to prep for your CTS-I exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    Perfect resource and try preparation material. The book is well written and helps to tutorial the prospective CTS-I holder in the right direction. I passed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    This is a very useful reference book for Digital Audio and Video with illustrations and links to amazing instructional videos. Members of our squad are delighted to have this book as a true globe job website reference and additional copies have been ordered so each technician may have his own manual, take notes and share his findings with the team. The info is up to date and amazing for organizing in-house trainings regardless if CTS-I testing is desired or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Music []  2020-1-16 18:42

    Such an awesome collection of music! Puts me in such a amazing mood! I love the raspiness of the lead singers voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator Overload android game is very interesting and s graphics one can have fun this android game very much. Absolutely unbelievable android game very useful and amazing game.highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator Overload is an awesome and attractive application. It's a very amazing interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator overload amazing android game having amazing graphics and video test really impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Simply Awesome Graphics and ep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    very informative, must have for CTS-I exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    Amazing book for try prep and as a reference for best practices in AV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CTS-I Certified Technology Spet-Installation Exam Guide []  2020-9-24 21:8

    Perfect reference book on audio and video over IP networks. It covers essential subjects such as AVB (audio video bridging), HDBaseT, Thunderbolt, and provides clear explanations of digital rights management and EDID with useful illustrations. A must have for anyone involved with AV and IT networks. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Music []  2020-1-16 18:42

    Totally love this album! Paul Mean (Mutemath), Rachel, Kari, and the choir are all incredible. I was present, when the album was recorded, and MAN what a worship service!I hope to hear Paul singing with this group again, "Elevator Music, Part II" would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Amazing for Time Pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    A fun packed elevator filling android game where you have to tap and keep to fill people in elevators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator Overload is an awesome and attractive application. It's a amazing application.😬😱😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    This Is A Brilliant Elevator Overload Adventure Android game For Youngsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Amazing android game for little kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator World [App]  2019-11-27 21:22

    Very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    One of the best and quick android game of elevator overload which have very smooth working control amd high features. You can transfer people through elevator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    This is an outstanding android game with awesome features. This is an addictive game. Video test is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    This my favorite android game of the elevator over load android game which the best performance ad very nice android game which I have fun this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Best elevator overloading game.. Its a fresh idea game.. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    I like this android game amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator World [App]  2019-11-27 21:22

    Fast and slick, this application makes it simple to read free issues, buy others and access the EW Bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Music []  2020-1-16 18:42

    The unique element that embodies Mutemath albums is front and center on this collection of worship songs. The electronics are toned down but there is still much song craft and musicianship to please Mutemath fans. The first song has a assassin chorus that hooks and stays with you all day. This is perfect to listen to as the sun rises early in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Music []  2020-1-16 18:42

    True, Paul Meany was the reason I checked this out BUT I required a new fresh begin into healthy, encouraging melody to add to my mostly "worldly rock" everyday diet and this was just what I needed! God will use any and all things to reach us, thanks Paul for being the vessel this time! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator overload is an absolutely awesome and very interesting android game I have ever seen so far that is the best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    A fun packed elevator filling android game where you have to tap and keep to fill people in elevators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator overload is very funny gameplay...it's very cute mini video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Elevator is awesome and quick android game guys download this fresh android game and lot of wonderful level this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    “Its so addicting and awesome I love it you guys should should definitely obtain 100 floor”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Overload [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    This is so expetional Just love these android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Amazing But can the application present various types of controls like fixtures, cabs, motors, brands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    I like this android game but it has only 1 elevator and 3 floors. I want there was more to this. Now on my laptop I play Skyscrapersim, it is a amazing 3d elevator/lift game. Not the best graphics on Skyscrapersim, this android game has perfect graphics. Now if only there was a PC ver of this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Rubish All the android game does is create the elevator go up and down realy boring complete waste of money. Please give me a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Boring and stupid! Don't waste your time and cash on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    I like it! It is realistic and very fun to use. Like a lot of other people, I think it needs more floors. If you could release an modernize to add more floors and maybe a hallway on each floor, that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Boring I somehow fall out of the map whenever I play this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Horror VR [App]  2019-12-31 13:48

    A spooky ride that is both comfortable and leaves you wanting more. Looking forward to the next chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    From the first time I started reading a Linwood Barclay book I was hooked on his stories! They were unusual stories with a small comic relief. But - not with this one! I gave this book 2 stars because he is a amazing writer. This story is method too simple to figure out the ending and method too a lot of daily characters. If you wish to read really amazing stories go to his earlier books! Don’t waste your cash on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    The plot is preposterous. The story needs editing. Don’t waste your time and cash on this ridiculous attempt at black humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Horror VR [App]  2019-12-31 13:48

    Works excellent on my , took a small time to load but it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    This book was okay for the first fifty pages. Afterwards, though, it shot itself in the foot with a miraculous string of wonderful events, stories and plot. This was all nicely wrapped up within a cheesy script full of naff, datdd and unnecessary one-liners. Despite the hype surrounding the book, you'd be better avoiding this novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    I think I've read all of Linwood Barclay's novels. I like the method he puts ordinary people in extraordinary cirtances and then helps them search a method out. However, I struggled to obtain through Elevator Pitch. I'm not sure why; it could be something going on with me--too busy, had to read the book in snatches--but this one did not keep my interest until the latest few chapters. I finished it out of pure stubbornness and will confess to feeling some relief at being able to move on to my book club selection for the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    I was really enjoying this, and then IT happened! The story broke down into the most ridiculous motive; the anticipated climactic stage from the cover blurb about the fresh skyscraper opening for it's gala party, despite the latest elevator incidents (of which there are just a few) was unexciting. What was I expecting, the Posieden flipping over and causing mass screaming and mayhem and running? Well you won't search that ly... some of the most wonderful and STOOOOPID acts by any villain in fiction ever! There is a lot of amazing writing and clever observation that created me semi-smile every so often, the suspense and mystery builds in an exciting way, I just felt it fell apart without the redemption of a believable or exciting experience, overall. Not much really happens, it was not the Jaws or Psycho experience to create one afraid to board an elevator. In a town as huge and populated as NYC, I'm sure there are true elevator mishaps event a lot. As the author points out, maintenance and inspections are neglected for different reasons, it's a huge vertical city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    I love the android game 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Amazing app. But some necessary parts are missing. I am not found governor,safe ty and hoistway limits. Also this kind of door clutch with door location lock cant be installed on hoistway door. Hoist door in this case should have door release assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    AWESOME I've on YouTube looking at elevator simulators and I said to myself I'm going to obtain one myself I saw this its so amazing though but please create it with a building you can walk and multiplayer And also can you create 25 floors various elevators and also it can fall really quick and safety gear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    More Things Please I wish more floors with full 4 walls and a roof. it can be an option to create the doors begin under one door or 2 doors. There should be an option to create the elevator a hotel or a office building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Amazing Needs more work. Add like various kinds, elevator s that hang off the side if building... High rise elevators..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Looks amazing but... I think they forgot 1 very necessary thing no brakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator... to the Moon! [App]  2017-12-27 13:0

    Funny humour with amazing controls and puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Industrial Data Networks: Design, Installation and Troubleshooting (IDC Technology (Paperback)) []  2021-4-8 20:26

    I work for the Power Industry. Most of our equipment is connected to some network. Some on its own bus, others tie into existing networks. We have old and new. Some are running still on DOS networks in HVDC world. If you have equipment you need to connect to this book will support understand the a lot of various networks and how to use them. Not to overwhelming but just amazing terms and applications amazing solid information. Amazing hints on troubleshooting and diagnostics on networks. Covers a range of subjects which I found very useful. It also explains terms and gives a history of how we got to where at and where we are going. I use it often and it is a keeper on my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Industrial Data Networks: Design, Installation and Troubleshooting (IDC Technology (Paperback)) []  2021-4-8 20:26

    Very amazing textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Horror VR [App]  2019-12-31 13:48

    It didn't work on my galaxy s3. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    I like the concept but I think that they need to place more floors in and lifts plus it's in done weird stone cube but on the whole it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    It's cool except for the fact that there are only 3 floors it would be better is there were some more also It would be cool if there was an announcement saying wich floor u were on. I would change my 3 to a 5 if these things are done. Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Best simulator ever This is the actual simulator elevator pilots use to train for missions overseas. Pump the sound through your home stereo and hope the fuzz stays clear as you rock ultrarealistic elevator sounds in 7.2 surround sound. Don't hit the Alarm button without turning down the volume...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Amazing The camera moves a small too fast, though. It makes looking and certain features sorta difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Refund not working I t over impressed and pressed refund but it did not refund. Emailed the owner and he did the refund for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Simple to learn, a lifetime to master! Ever wanted to experience tetris as the block? This is the android game for you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    This application does not work on my phone please refund my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    I've long been a fan of this author. That ends with this o much politics, family and social. Simple poor guy to figure out:He's the only likeable hero in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    I recently read Elevator Pitch by Linwood Barclay. This story takes put in NYC, emphasizing that the town is created up of so a lot of skyscrapers. This thriller features several simultaneous story lines that of course help each other and merge at the end. Fresh York is under attack and the Mayor's office and police are desperate to explore what is going on and who is responsible. A elevator repair man has been murdered, left unidentifiable. A bomb has been left in a car. Then an elevator plummets from a high floor to the lobby. The elevator problem seems to be an accident, until it happens again and again. Now residents of this vertical town are unable to use elevators as the Mayor demands they all be shut down while being inspected for tampering. Getting meal and medical assistance becomes an problem on higher floors. People can't leave apartments knowing they cannot climb tons and tons of floors to return. They town is at a is book is intense, a real thriller. As the authorities rush to figure out who is terrorizing their city, the reader flips pages faster. The novel is well written, and parts that may seem slower, than things in a free fall, are absolutely important in building and supporting the plot. There is no unnecessary rambling. Some very enjoyable and white knuckled reading here!I was so freaked out about elevators by the end, I actually started learning which kind used a piston and which used cables. You can bet your Aunt Fanny that the next time I'm in NYC I'll request the hotel assigns us a low floor. Oh, and I am never, ever, watching the film Speed again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Next Floor - Elevator Horror [App]  2021-2-28 13:28

    Amazing game, but at the 1st floor you need to search a key to reset thr elevator, and a ghost girl kills you suddenly. So it is hard to search the key, so please add some option to hide and save from ghost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    I liked it but something is missing... They need to place more floors and it need to look like a hotel or office, but its nice tough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Not worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    The Pearl Amongst Sims No other simulator can compare to realistic features this android game provides to its users. Its replayability is endless as it takes you into a globe that has two directions: up or down. How far will you go? Which direction will you take?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    A demo realistic android game with Motors and true buttons what you can click. What I wish improved: the elevator to obtain stuck automatically and inside changed around like... Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Excellent! I am a member of International Union of Elevator Constructors. Local 2 Chicago. This is extremely detailed nice job. But... The GAL clutch and restrictor that's mounted on the hall door needs to be mounted on the vehicle door. You need pickup roller Assembly's mounted on the hall doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Unreal Absolutely unreal.......I got fired from my job because I had an obsession over this simulator..... Its outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Wtf?! Don't quite understand how this is entertainment? Its pants... I just walked upstairs... Hmm maybe I should invent a simulator...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Its ok I just dont obtain how to play the android game but I like the method you have place the things in the rite put but it needs working on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Disappointed It needs more elevators and more floors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Horror VR [App]  2019-12-31 13:48

    It stupid because I downloaded it and play it you just go up and you see one guy and it over didn't even till me it was android game over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Pitch: A Novel []  2020-10-29 18:0

    After lost years wandering around Promise Falls, Linwood Barclay is back! The inventive plots, the special characters, and the wry sense of humor that created Barclay's earlier books so enticing have returned in Elevator Pitch. Obtain it and read it, and forget about that trilogy (which sadly had four books).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    create garage door opener and add craftsman,liftmaster,chamberlain,and genie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Enlightened It takes you locations you didn't even know existed. The Internet permission (asked for after you uncover the hidden 'Easter egg') is needed so certain elevators around the globe can be controlled and to view the unsuspecting passengers' faces as they're taken for the ride of their life. Worth every dime I had to pay for this small treasure. Now if only there was an application like this for planes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Amazing simulator My old phone couldn't run this so I had to obtain a fresh one and it was well worth the $300 investment. As a member of the working not good I've only lived in apartments with no elevator and never had any business in multi-story office buildings. Thanks to this sim I obtain a little glimpse into the lives of my betters without having to obtain an expensive education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elevator Simulator 3D [App]  2019-7-10 21:40

    Brill Application Brilliant! Very realistic and you can create the elevator do some unusual things! My only criticism would be it would be more interesting if we could have various types of elevators and more floors.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386