Read eliminate jewels reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all eliminate jewels reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eliminate Jewels [App]  2020-8-6 21:26

    It's a crazy android game I love it❤🪂👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Full of sexy photos, drawings and paintings, 'Jewels - Adoration of the penis' is a treasure of a book. Pages and pages of delightful shots here for the reader to ditionally there is a amazing litte introduction from Robert W Richards and an index at the back detailing areas and www services of all photographers wels is a treasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Attractive pictures of the male penis.

    0  


    Add your opinion on eliminate jewels or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    book was clean as advertised and in fresh condition.....very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    This anthology of art from Bruno Gmunder covers everything from cartoonish renditions to artistic interpretations to fashion to to photographic tributes. It is a phallus smorgasbord that will enthrall guests who explore it on the coffee table. Be careful, though: you may wish to hold it away from kids due to the explicit nature of the shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Clearly, this book is explicit. Tasteful phallic depictions and graphics from artist around the world. Would not leave this out on the coffee table if your entertaining young guest or sensitive audiences.Well bound (as it needs to be ;) it is a true slow page turner. Don't obtain jealous. Sit back and have fun guys. Amazing for a "solo" session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    I own Dr. Sherwin Carlquist's "Uncut", Giovanni's Private Parts, and Giovanni's Un*/ Cut. These are related sized (9 x 7 x 1 inch) books. I found Giovanni's and Carlquist books more interesting, than Robert W. Richard's "Jewels".Jewel's book size (9 inch tall, 6.5 inch wide, 1 inch thick) with color or black & white prints are different in context. Most are photographs, some are drawings. Some with a lot of objects in the print, some with just the man. Some are partly clothed, some are set in cars, or on furniture, though half are just the man with his 'jewels'. Intact or circumcised, flaccid or aroused, close-up or the whole male. I found the presentation too small, with too small continuity. "Jewels" left me wish for Carlquist or Giovanni's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Jokes have been created about 'the family jewels' for centuries, long before feminists drew focus to the private possessions of feminine charms. And the phrase sticks, so here is a book celebrating those infamous jewels in a compendium of photos that range from sophisticated photographic classics to fast shots to comic drawings to subtle paintings, erotic, humorous, decadent, and monumental - and every permutation of that adjective! Ten years ago this book would have appealed to a various audience than it does today. Curious women who have a proclivity to shopping, men who feel the need to compare with the broader spectrum of their birthright, youths who wonder about adult changes, and men who simply appreciate the flagship of masculinity - all will search this survey of art and photography focused on male attributes an informing as well as entertaining e artists represented in this festival are both very well known (GAZ, Tom Bianchi, Kingdom 19, Victor Gadino, Steve Walker, Giovanni, Peter Arnold, etc etc) and up and coming (!) such as Ismael Alvarez, Guillem Medina, Tag Lynch, Dylan Ricci and the fascinating artist William Donavan. The views of the jewels extend from the extreme closeups to the full portrait of the owner. Some of the photos are a bit self indulgent but others are art of the finest quality. Some abstract the target, as in the very attractive ceramic bowl and vase decors by Hinrich Kröger, and some decorate the figure with rich beads as in the works by Adrian Alicea. The spectrum is enormous. The reproductions are of high quality and the book is both sensual and entertaining. Another fine art book from Bruno Gmünder Verlag! Grady Harp, November 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    It's good, but i kind of expected more from the cover... It's not that bad, but it could be better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels []  2020-7-2 19:4

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☥ Cleopatra Jewels ☥ [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    I became a fast-paced gamer granny the first couple tries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☥ Cleopatra Jewels ☥ [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☥ Cleopatra Jewels ☥ [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☥ Cleopatra Jewels ☥ [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☥ Cleopatra Jewels ☥ [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ☥ Cleopatra Jewels ☥ [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    sajid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Burst [App]  2019-6-29 21:18

    Obtain lost in time with this one. Lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Burst [App]  2019-6-29 21:18

    Have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Treasure Jewels [App]  2019-5-16 13:27

    This is legit, the true deal. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Jewels [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crush Jewels [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    deleteing played to level 5 all adds!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Dragon [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Pharaoh [App]  2019-7-6 13:41

    can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Pharaoh [App]  2019-7-6 13:41

    super fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Pharaoh [App]  2019-7-6 13:41

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    This is a really unbelievable game! The graphics are stunning and the dozens of characters makes for a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Amazing job, create more android games like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    So far its a true amazing game. I can actually relax when i play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    I like all the action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Gets harder as u go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Adventure [App]  2018-5-2 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Blasting [App]  2019-1-23 13:19

    Fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    Method to many, NO MORE MOVES, after moving two or three times, plus change a tile to black only to search out it changed back to white a couple of seconds latter or tiles don't change at all, the longer you play the more tiles automatically change back. My dislike now has changed to HATE. Uninstalled this worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    Been playing this android game for a couple yrs. Created to the end all the time, it's challenging and fun. Getting better at this. Once I reach the end of it, have to delete cache so it will restart to start. It's my go to android game before bed time or just when there's nothing interesting on TV. Amazing android game to play at the beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    It's a fun method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    Problems with no more moves So I noticed the board shuffles as it's falling which is weird and even if I have moves left the board shuffles. It's very frustrating. Also, how do you create the time gems appear? At this point it seems random and you don't obtain them on every level. Please fix this. Otherwise the android game is fun and I have fun wasting my time over lunch playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    Reshuffling issues Randomly reshuffles even if there is still tiles able to be matched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    JewelsStar2016 Nice/colorful small android game without all that unnecessary sign in or "get cards or coins" items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Star [App]  2019-3-26 13:40

    Amazing android game I love it i ready have it almost 2 weeks I'm almost done all the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    The chocolates are gorgeous. Sometimes a move makes the android game jump/ obtain jittery. On some levels it's hard to differentiate between the chocolates. As the rounds speed up, it gets too hard to move up to the next level before I obtain locked out for 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    Just third class Grow up you makers at least modernize it for once, children also will obtain bored by this silly match game. 😤😠😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    This is more than a 3 match game. This is hilarious with sound effects that are very entertaining. One of my favorite android games of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    This android game makes me hungry! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    I love playing this game. Chocolate is one of my everyday meal groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    Very boring am installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    Ok Fine to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    What a TERRIBLE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    almost makes me hungry, cutest android game i've seen 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    Sweet Madhuram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chocolate Jewels [App]  2019-5-3 13:53

    Boring and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Island [App]  2019-4-27 13:27

    kdkkkkkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates & Jewels [App]  2019-7-23 13:28

    So far it's a amazing game. I'm only a few levels in so I'm reserving my critique until I obtain further into it. A support file or playing instructions are lacking. That's 1 negative point. The maker has been asking for a 5 star rating since about level 4. That's 1 negative point. I hate being pestered for a top rating, it's like a vehicle salesman writing up paperwork on the first car you look at before you even ask about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates & Jewels [App]  2019-7-23 13:28

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Was an addictive game, loved to play but has been recently updated to included video ads you just can't obtain rid of. Have decided to uninstall. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    So good, just love this game, colors are so bold and bright. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Was a amazing game. Newest modernize makes it very ad massive and a not good playing experience Uninstalled android game after over a year of having it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Would have gotten a 5 when you test to view a ad for additional coins it freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Fun,and challenging method to relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    I had an older ver of this application on my old phone and loved it, so I installed it as soon as I upgraded my handset, only to search that it is now chock full of video and regular ads. It also opens ad's in my phones stock browser everytime the phone is locked, and drains the battery. I have now uninstalled, its a shame the devs greed has ruined what was a perfectly enjoyable mobile gaming experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Love this android game it's simple to play a child could play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Ro a lot of apps every 5 minute or so its a add poping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    This helps with my vision blind in right eye THANKS THIS HELPS WITH MY VISION LOSS SIGHT IN MY RIGHT EYE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    it's been so amazing having time to obtain this android game it's really active and graphically stable enough to have fun and be entertained by the unbelievable experience,get it and allow the fun begin,why think it? if you can experience it so obtain it and walk the talk!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    This android game is great, my granddaugther did something, I lost all my screens I was up to 889. But I love this android game so I just have to begin at the begining again. Thank for all the fun . I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    love it...!! I have it on two of my devices... and a 1000 levels, how could one not obtain it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    I've installed this quite a few times only issue is I seem to obtain so far and it crashes so have to un install. it's amazing and quite addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Interesting android game but gets challenging especially when you have few moves and more bricks to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    Fun for anyone who loves graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    amazing game. but it hold closing. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Temple [App]  2019-9-20 23:30

    nice and simple but it just too a lot of ads. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Fun android game but it needs to be updated!! I hold having to uninstall and reinstall because the "coming soon" has never come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I love this game, it's easy! Words Mobile did an perfect job at the offline and time-killer aspect. The melody is cool and so are the effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Amazing game. But they fk you on level 238. There's no method to solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    it will not allow me uninstall the whole game. when I go to reinstall, half of the android game is still played instead of starting over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    sometimes stuck on levels to be finished in time and I dont like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    This android game is so freaking addictive, I just grin and bear it! Amazing application guys. Method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Pure fun. A amazing method to spend time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    to a lot of commercials, now ruining a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    The most challenging to obtain three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I love this game!!! It's a challenge because it has various levels that obtain more difficult as u go. I have played all 300 levels twice now...Does anyone know of any related games?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Very not good game,too hard and makes u not to have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Really love this android game but the only issue is that it doesn't go past level six? That's why I stopped playing!!!! Needs more levels..... When will this android game be updated ,better than most android games I've played. Now I have to begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Frustrating but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Would love to be able to continue at my current position on my fresh phone like other games. Frustrating every time change devices have to begin from scratch again and again. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    ..very very addictive, yet entertaining non compared to other jewel games.. Could you please produce another ver cos I ve ended it... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Switch [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    In the beginning when I had my first tablet I had downloaded this game. I was over a hundred level. I had gotten another phone I downloaded the android game again I had to begin all over again and I hated that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Battle [App]  2020-1-31 22:36

    Furada, tudo escrito em japonês.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:35

    I have 5 other Jewels android games - nice to have a fresh one.. Have fun playing this one as I do my other 5. Thanx for a fresh one to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:35

    I like the android game so far. I hope it doesn't obtain too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:35

    Amazing android game see how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:36

    Nice android game makes me focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:36

    Different/enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:36

    I like playing this android game so far!!! But I will see how it goes after I obtain higher on the levels, I will then rate it again later on 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:36

    Super!!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:36

    Senang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewels Empire [App]  2020-2-1 22:36

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386