eliminate-debt-fast-without-bankruptcy Reviews & Opinions


Submit eliminate-debt-fast-without-bankruptcy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This book is very timely and mandatory reading for those planning to go to college or anyone considering getting their first credit card. The author stress the importance of financial educations then lays out an action plan to confront debt and obtain rid of it. A lot of of the points suggested are sound, "you should already know that" ideas. But others are surprisingly easy ideas to use the changing landscape of the internet economy in your favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    That's a beautiful amazing short booklet with the 9-step solution on how to obtain out of debt once and forever. The steps sound quite reasonable. I am not saying it's a rocket science. On the contrary, it isn't and it shouldn't. People tend to create the things too complicated. They make the issues that they cannot solve - most of us. We do it on our own...I think if I can stick to this formula, this really has a potential to make a better debt-free and brighter life with the fresh opportunities and fresh values.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I performed the steps outlined in the book before even reading this book. But knowledge is power. This helps confirm that I'm on the right path and that within a year I can be almost entirely debt free, as long as I stick to the program.I recommend this book if you're not super sure where to begin in terms of freeing yourself from your debt. At minimum, it'll give you some ideas on how to obtain started. Solid tip contained within.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on eliminate-debt-fast-without-bankruptcy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch eliminate-debt-fast-without-bankruptcy video reviews and related movies:

    See How to get out of debt fast without bankruptcy or consolidation MUST SEE! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Out Of Debt FAST Without Bankruptcy Or Debt Consolidation on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Eliminate Credit Card Debt Without Bankruptcy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Eliminate Debt Legally Without Bankrupcy! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get out of debt without filing for bankruptcy [how to get out of debt simple and fast] on youtube.

     related image

    See Eliminate Debt Fast Without Bankruptcy Or Debt Consolidation, Ultimate Debt Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get out of debt without filing for bankruptcy on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Easy Ways To Erase Credit Card Debt Fast In 2018 - FICO/Bankruptcy/Financial Education/Karma on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Amazing read about debts - I had some issues with that so I decided to learn some information. Book is quite short but includes nice piece of amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I love this book because it has a very sincere and truthfulness with the tip on how to be debt free. It has a complete explanation and it also included www services where I could earn additional income while at home. This is a must share book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I don't know why Ashton Pereira selected this type of Subject to write in.But there are A vast of study about Debt !I suggest all to read this book carefully to know about Debt and Learn a lots of hints So that you can obtain out of Debt forever with your maximum knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The books is really awesome! You will obtain ways to organize your debt and ways of getting rid of your debts. Also it is an necessary asset to review how you spend your cash and how to increase your income. I just loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This will take a lot of effort and discipline but if you follow the author's tip you will see yourself debt free or at least knocking your debt down. Just know that it can be done and this book shows you how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I appreciate the authors enthusiasm and encouragement. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who, like myself, has never been taught how to manage their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Debt-Free: 9 Step System to Get Out of Debt Fast and Have Financial Freedom: The Quickest Way to Get Out of Debt Forever review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The author uses a simple, yet extremely effective way to attack debt. I never heard of this approach before, but have started to use it and already see the power of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    Buy this book. Now. I'm not is book IMMEDIATELY unravels the B.S we've been fed surrounding MAJOR financial decisions like buying a home and where your cash should be allocated in terms of savings and ere have been a lot of books written about finance, but a lot of are convoluted, difficult to read, and add dozens of fluff. This book metaphorically smacks common sense into favorite type of authors are the ones who strive to be simple. Using flowery words and telling unnecessary stories are signs of a weak writer. The prose in this book cuts to the chase like a hot knife through l for the price of a cup of coffee too? It's a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    Amazing tutorial for getting out of debt and starting to build your mple and direct in the approach, this book is well worth spending the time to really read it in detail and take notes.I appreciate the list of the 7 huge lies you have been told about debt in the first chapter. The book is simple to read with a ton of amazing stead of just talking about theory the author goes into specific info to present the point, breaking down the exact costs for various strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    If you're looking for a easy and effective method to obtain your financial life in check, this is for you. Whether you're older or middle-aged or a youngster starting out in the globe of credit and financial stability, this will be the book that will obtain you there. I've definitely had my financial heartaches over the years, and this would've been amazing to have. The guidance on insurance is really a must, especially for the young people. I lost my husband at a very young age and we had no life insurance which place me in position to file bankruptcy. Yes, I created it through and rebuilt my credit, but life sure could've been easier had I taken some steps of stability early on. A amazing read and easily understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    This book is amazing. And I write that because Avery Breyer takes a complex subject like debt reduction and explains it in easy steps. She doesn't fill it up with fluff. Instead she illustrates her points in clear, daily language with specific examples and scenarios. I'm glad I read this one because I'm tired of the other books that bore me or seem condescending. Her writing style is very friendly and conversational. Amazing enough for me to actually finish reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    If you wish to have more cash in your life, this is a very amazing book to begin that e book is simple to read and I like the authors engaging private style. She covers all the necessary points about getting out of debt. You can't obtain rich if your are shackled to debt. Follow Avery's plan and you should be well rewarded. I believe her other books would be a amazing companion investment. I have been a professional financial planner and I am very satisfied to recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    The author gives clear advise with practical and detailed steps to manage cash and obtain out of debt. She shows various examples and solutions so you can search the right one for you. I learned a lot. Definitely recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    This book is one of the best ones written on the topic of finances, that I've read. This is book is highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    Amazing book, easy no nonsense, simple read. Would like more insight into investment, ways to do this and pension plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    I like all of Avery's writings, and, her info is current. clear, and concise! Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within ... Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:2

    Avery book is helping in creating fresh ways to save money. I have fun the book very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    Debt is a not good thing. The average family in Canada has on average approximately $50 grand in credit card debt that they can't pay back. When you think about it, debt is a crushing force that, at first it gives us what we want, and then later, it comes to collect and takes more than was originally offered. This is why, if you are in debt and are looking for a method out, this book is that is book provides a clear roadmap with a step-by-step plan that’s easy for the average person to follow and implement right away. By following the valuable tip in this book, not only will you become financially free but, you will learn how to:' Pay off your mortgage' Become credit card debt-free' Stop buying things with credit such as furniture, TVs, or fancy vacations.' Stop financing the things you wish with debt' Save cash by using public transport' Stop leasing a vehicle and save more cash' Know if you can afford to buy a home' Distinguish the benefits of renting and mortgaging a homeThe section on eliminating credit card debt is excellent. As the author Avery states:“If you carry a $10,000 balance on a credit card with an interest rate of 12% you’re paying $1200 per year in interest. If the interest rate is 30%, you’re paying $3000 per year in interest.”But the best part is The Power Pay Off Plan. By implementing this system you’ll be debt free and save yourself a lot of e bottom line is, our credit card debt is sucking our money away. But this book gives you the strategies to place into action and take care of it. By using a way called the Snowball Way you’ll be able to maximize the amount of cash you can contribute towards your debt as well as reduce the amount of debt. This has the result of creating a debt-free lifestyle within a limited zone of time and it won’t take a is book has a lot of motivating quotes and tip from the author for people who “stink” at managing their finances. You might feel like you can’t do it, or you feel guilty if you have lots of money on hand. But you can change this mind-set, and the wisdom and action steps in “Your Street to Wealth” shows you how to do e bottom line is:This is one of the best books I have read on the topic of debt elimination. It isn’t too technical and provides tactics easy enough that anyone can place them into action immediately. There is hard work involved, especially if your debts are extensive, but at the end of it all you could be enjoying a wealthier lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    Buy this book. Now. I'm not is book IMMEDIATELY unravels the B.S we've been fed surrounding MAJOR financial decisions like buying a home and where your cash should be allocated in terms of savings and ere have been a lot of books written about finance, but a lot of are convoluted, difficult to read, and add dozens of fluff. This book metaphorically smacks common sense into favorite type of authors are the ones who strive to be simple. Using flowery words and telling unnecessary stories are signs of a weak writer. The prose in this book cuts to the chase like a hot knife through l for the price of a cup of coffee too? It's a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    Amazing tutorial for getting out of debt and starting to build your mple and direct in the approach, this book is well worth spending the time to really read it in detail and take notes.I appreciate the list of the 7 huge lies you have been told about debt in the first chapter. The book is simple to read with a ton of amazing stead of just talking about theory the author goes into specific info to present the point, breaking down the exact costs for various strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    This book is amazing. And I write that because Avery Breyer takes a complex subject like debt reduction and explains it in easy steps. She doesn't fill it up with fluff. Instead she illustrates her points in clear, daily language with specific examples and scenarios. I'm glad I read this one because I'm tired of the other books that bore me or seem condescending. Her writing style is very friendly and conversational. Amazing enough for me to actually finish reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    I've read a few cash management books lately, and this one stands head and shoulders above most. Amazing advice, hints and encouragement to obtain yourself out of debt - or stop yourself getting too far in. Debt will always be a fact of life, but this book will most definitely support you to hold it under control. I'd recommend this book for any teenager starting out on the street to independance. Well worth the read and it'll save you a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    If you're looking for a easy and effective method to obtain your financial life in check, this is for you. Whether you're older or middle-aged or a youngster starting out in the globe of credit and financial stability, this will be the book that will obtain you there. I've definitely had my financial heartaches over the years, and this would've been amazing to have. The guidance on insurance is really a must, especially for the young people. I lost my husband at a very young age and we had no life insurance which place me in position to file bankruptcy. Yes, I created it through and rebuilt my credit, but life sure could've been easier had I taken some steps of stability early on. A amazing read and easily understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    I already knew a lot of this advice, and it's nice to have it reinforced. I also started using the Debt Destroyer. It's a very easy tool. Sometimes that's what works best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    Amazing advise, but if you don't like making and keeping lists you will not be succesfull with what she is trying to en again you'll probably stay right where you are indefinetly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    It is a amazing refresher of info I have gotten from other authors. I like Avery's new and casual writing style. Create me feel like we are talking face to face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:1

    The author gives clear advise with practical and detailed steps to manage cash and obtain out of debt. She shows various examples and solutions so you can search the right one for you. I learned a lot. Definitely recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I just finished reading Anna's book and i really liked it. Not everything relates to me or my debt, but there are dozens of hints and ideas in the book that i can use. For example, at the very end she gives you a list of 150 things to do besides spend cash including washing your car, write someone a letter, bake cookies, lie in the grass and watch the clouds, pet your cat/dog, go on a hike, Netflix binge, dance, go for a bike ride, etc. I even added a few of my own when i created my own private list like kiss my children and call my parents/sibling. It really opened my up to the fact that there really are a billion other things that are better in life than buying something i don't e also discusses the method you will feel so much better once you are out of debt because now you can save more or place cash towards a house or vacation or whatever you want. Anna Newell Jones also hits the nail on the head when she mentions that you are going to see your finances differently once you are done fasting and paying off fore i read this book, i was already in the process of paying down debt my own which has been working just fine, my system just required a small tweaking... enter Anna's book... and while paying down my own debt i began to see cash so differently. Not more necessary per se, just something that really did matter. I have children and can't afford to be spending like its my day job because frankly its not. I'm a Navy wife with limited income and bills to pay and so i relate to Anna when she mentioned in the book that you are going to appreciate your cash more and be careful what you are buying. The Needs and Wants lists were also dead on. I saw that my husband and I were constantly buying random items online, endless drinks at 7/11, tools from Lowe's, not to mention that the weekly Wal-Mart trips were adding up, etc. I had to place an end to it and im glad i did. Now we are seeing the light at the end of the tunnel and the dream house and dream vacations are almost within future "wanna be homesteaders," not having to rely on daily things like internet, a mortgage, vehicle loans, etc., is a seriously necessary thing to my family and i see now that i can create this dream happen. Anna's book definitely helped light a fire under my you know what!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I've followed Anna's blog for a long time. I've also read about every other book about cash and debt free living out there, including The Total Cash Makeover. However, something about Anna's methods and the method she explains them completely changed my method of thinking about debt, saving, and spending the method other books haven't. The thing I love the most is how she doesn't set hard and quick rules for you to live by. She encourages you to set your own rules so that you don't fail. THAT is what sets this book apart from others. Lastly, Anna has done more than just write a book and begin a blog. She has built a community that I'm proud to be a part of. She contributes to the conversations and shares all of her wisdom with us as we all war our own wars with money. This book was cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Love the book. Simple to read and simple to use. . Doing the spending quick now for 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Worth a read if you wish to begin the year right and debt free by the end of it Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Well written, very motivational, a lot of will connect with and profit from reading this book.Well written, very motivational, a lot of can connect with and profit from reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Love this book and the info that it provides. Looking forward to becoming debt free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    This book, plus determination and perseverance, will save my life. Thank you, Anna. 🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    This book is solid and helpful. I wasn't in love with it, but I did learn from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I was excited to keep this book. I love a paper book vs. e-book. This book is a amazing read so far and provides her story and helpful hints that I am going to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spender's Guide to Debt-Free Living: How a Spending Fast Helped Me Get from Broke to [email protected]#$% in Record Time review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    This book has changed my life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Just one person's story, and her solution won't be broadly applicable, as she states herself. No fresh financial magic here--just hard work, saving, and creative solutions when all the expected ones weren't working. But that's how life and debt work. Just glad to see the dialogue opening and people talking about their private experiences with cash and debt. And as an educator (and debt-phobe) myself, I see and agree with a lot of of the differences in opportunity for the educated she comments on in comparing the US to other countries in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    The writing was clear and simple to read. It would have been nice if she provided more specific info as to what she bought, didn't buy, etc., as I believe that's where a lot of millennials struggle. They don't realize that you CAN live without cable, internet, coffee store coffees, and expensive cell phones, and that one if you are willing to do so, you CAN pay off debt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This was a decent story, I don't think that it applies to very a lot of people. There was some amazing tip if you are willing to go that distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Not very informative in terms of devising a plan to pay off debt. Not everyone is fortunate enough to have high paying jobs as she.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's always amazing reading about others that have paid off huge amounts of debt. Shannon went into amazing detail of breaking down the numbers of her debt and discussed how she earned enough cash to pay off her debt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Useless. This young woman was able to pay off her debt by moving to Hong Kong during the recession to teach English. She was paid well there and so of course was able to pay off her student loans quickly. That's it. It's simply a private story that is in no method going to be helpful to current students or those who have already graduated unless they move to Hong Kong to teach. There are really no hints in this book other than the same you hear everywhere for debt in general: pay more than the minimum payment, pay off the smallest loan first, setup automatic payments, etc. Thank goodness this was included in Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I thought it was a amazing read. Simple to follow along and understand. I really like how she relates to TODAYS problems for young people regarding student loans and our current economics (post recession). I did minus one star because I got a sense of false hope. I thought she would talk about how to over come student debt in our local economy. Granted, she did disclose that info up front. But still going abroad and earring significant wages in foreign countries isn't really an option for the a lot of of us drowning in student loan debt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    It's straight forward and as the author stated, her journey only serve as a motivation to obtain out of debt since each individual situation is unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I want the loan officers had explained the student debts like this author did. I wouldn't be so deep in student loans but at least now I have this tutorial of encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Off: How One Millennial Eliminated Nearly $80,000 in Student Debt in Less Than Five Years (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Very informational. Simple read. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Motivated me to test the no spend challenge! I know a few things that I can implement and I look forward to trying them out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Gives you lots of ideas and gets you excited to start. I have never done a no spend challenge but I look forward to starting it in just a few days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Thanks for laying out step by step what to do to chop back and giving amazing alternatives as well. Lots of super amazing ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I liked the book. It has amazing tip on side hustles and cutting down on cost of living expenses to achieve your goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    A good, short book that gets you acquainted with the realities of debt and how you can pay it off quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    This was a fast and simple read full of every day hints that will be simple to implement. I’m glad I found it on Instagram!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I loved how this book gave simple hints to complete a no spend challenge. I'm ready to begin mine now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    The book was straight to the point and amazing!!! I am looking when to plan my next no spend challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Amazing Book. Short simple read but worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Pure genius! I'm not not a millennial and not new out of college but still learned some very valuable tools in this book. The author paid off a whopping $78k in student loans in less than 2 years. That is an impressive accomplishment and one every college student should learn from. This is my fresh high school graduation gift, because the locations they will go all cost money. Learning how not to spend should begin in college when financial freedom begins. Take the No-Spend Challenge and improve your life in so a lot of ways. I commit to giving up Starbucks and dining out. Prepping meals saves cash on impulsive eating out and allows you to plan healthy meals for the week. Save cash and calories. The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Cash Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, & Create Your Finances Fit Your Dreams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This was a fast and simple read; that gives you numerous ideas on how to begin your own no-spend challenge. There’s no time line, just the plain truth on how spending less (and being sensible) can support obtain you out of debt. I plan on taking the tip of the author and starting small, with a no-spend day (or days), and work my method up to a no-spend week, and then up to a no-spend month. Getting out of debt is a goal, and this book can give you pointers on how to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I do like this. It makes sense ,is user friendly. Has ideas none of the other books have, An let’s you no that your going to create mistakes. It’s not all or nothing An how to obtain back at it quickly without throwing in the towel. It recommends other books to support you on this journey An a huge one for me budgets don’t work right off the bat. I hate the envelope method. This book does not recommend it either but let’s u choose. I’m not amazing having money on hand. $20 works for me for 2 weeks $10 of that goes for gas. As for as money in my pocket Not every idea is a knock your socks off but the author talks with you not at you. This works for me. I’m sure putting all my faith in this an few other books that I can do this this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book has the most relatable and realistic tip I have gotten about paying off my debt faster! It’s motivated me to test a No Spend Challenge so I can achieve this goal. In the past I felt stuck, like my debt was just too huge of a creature to tackle. Hearing Jen’s story, and how she started off feeling the same way, has encouraged me to start taking baby (or huge girl) steps towards that goal. She’s a prime example of what you can accomplish with hard word and dedication. Her passion for budgeting and saving cash has definitely rubbed off on rough her book, Jen has actually created doing a No-Spend-Challenge sound fun! I know, crazy right! Not everyone can do a No-Spend-Challenge the same method but this book offers so a lot of options to create it easier and create it your own that you will definitely search something you CAN do! I especially like the “Go Do The Things” list at the end of each chapter because it gave me easy steps to obtain started right away.I will definitely be getting a hard copy so I can reread it and have it on hand for ideas and encouragement when the struggle to NOT spend is real!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I have been reading about and considering no-spend challenges for myself and my family, but never knew where to start. This book not only covers getting started, it also covers how to hold going and making each challenge more beneficial as you go based on where you have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Jen is so down-to-earth and tells you the truth — and you know it's possible to follow her steps because she's already done it herself. She's only sharing suggestions or strategies that would actually benefit you, ultimately helping you develop a fresh mindset for pursuing your financial is woman has heart. Know how I know? She says, "You're not hopeless. You're a normal human being."She's a true person I wish to take tip from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This is a amazing starter book for those looking for motivation to start a budget, pay debt and save money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is full of amazing ideas on frugal living, including the underutilized non-spend challenge. I personally feel like this could be the ticket for us to obtain ahead on our budgeting. There are different lengths of challenges she lines out to create starting simple and progressively more challenging. This is a practical book that you will be able to use to reach your goals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Wow - I am blown away by how relatable this book is and how fun it is to read! Like a lot of people, the idea of facing debt and overcoming it scared me when I started my journey to financial security about a year ago. This book could not have come at a better time, as I am in need of some encouragement to obtain through this final push. The tone with which Jen writes created it seem as if she was in the room with me! I love how much you can hear her heart. This should be on everyones to-buy list, especially with all those tempting holiday purchases coming. Thanks, Jen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This was a amazing small fast read and I was able to obtain through the whole thing during the children nap time. There are amazing resources for how to stick to a no-spend challenge and what to do while you are not spending money. This would be a amazing read for anyone looking to obtain out of debt as there is a number of helpful tidbits, but if you are highly motivated to become debt free than you should definitely read it. The writer shows first hand the sacrifices that they created to become debt free quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No-Spend Challenge Guide: How to Stop Spending Money Impulsively, Pay off Debt Fast, Make Your Finances Fit Your Dreams review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is well worth the read! Even if you are not staring at a mountain of student loan debt, this book will give you fresh ideas on how to save cash and reduce the debt that you do have. I have always prided myself on being able to save cash but there were some suggestions in this book that I had never even thought about. It is very inspiring to read about someone who was able to accomplish so much in such a short time. I will definitely be trying some of the fresh things that I have learned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feelings Drive Behaviour : Learn the Secret to Eliminating Your Child's Difficult Behaviour Quickly and Easily without Discipline, Drugs, or Therapy review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    What a fabulous tool for any parent dealing with kids and behavioural problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Just installed the application at 24 hours into a 60 hour fast. So far it's easy and intuitive to use, but I added a 60 hour quick and started it, then edited it to present the actual begin date/time. The main screen doesn't reflect the 24 hours passed, just the minutes, although the task bar notification does reflect the correct total. Fix the bug and I think I can give 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Tried a much more expensive one. This is so much better to me than the expensive app. Simple. Plenty of info. Did my first day quick today. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Easy and simple to use. I like the motivational quotes display as well. However, i just noticed that i can't remove the image that i've uploaded in the Weight tracking. Pls assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application is super clean and simple to use. I love that multiple fasting can be timed. I do everyday fasts but also periodically throw in a 30 day challenge like a sugar fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Perfect. A easy and helpful app, runs in the background and doesn't spam you with notifications, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this app! It does things that I didn't expect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    really helpfull if you wish to track your fasting periods :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Nice interface. Would like to add waist measurements along with weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    love this application simple to use and I love the photos and interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I like the quotes, the ease of using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The application is useful to track fasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    so far so good. seems to be what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    love it, best application for fasting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    working amazing for mty needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    easy and simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    The developer got back to me immediately which was very impressive. I reinstalled and now it's working like a charm. Love the simplicity yet practical options that create tracking enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Unbelievable and attractive fasting tracker app. Really well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Excellent when you wish to give up l, looking at how a lot of hours you've done helps so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Fasting apps are supposed to be easy and to the point and this one is. Every other fasting application I've tried is catered to very specific facts (IF, Fighter Fast, EF, etc.); there were no ways for us to change the times of our fasts, only to choose a certain type. With this one, I can input the exact hours that I wish to quick for. Right now, I'm starting a seven day quick and was able to input the 168 hours. THAT was the gamechanger for me to use this application as opposed to the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    First Rate app. It does what it says it does. And the best part of all is that this application not only helps you quick and lose weight, but it makes it as pleasant of an experience as it could possibly be. Equally important, you do not need to log in or go on the internet and login to use the app. You can use this offline and it's very much appreciated. Plenty of custom changes such as colors, reminders and just about everything you can think of to support you hold track on your goal. Also, I didn't see any ads. This guy deserves five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This is currently my no.1 application for fasting diet accountability tracking. Feedback for the developer: I would like the widget to display the currently running preset rather than one specific preselected preset, while the application allows storage of several presets, allowing only one of the presets to be active and run at any given time. Also a function for auto-starting next quick after a set number of mins after the ending of the previous quick might be useful for some premium users. I would also like a function to confirm ending of the quick with secondary confirmation, as I accidentally tap the stop button method too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    Very simple to use, nice background pictures. The notification that shows me the fasting time without opening the application is why I've deleted other apps. That's the best part about this one. Just want there was a method to manually add a begin time because sometimes I forget to hit begin when I start to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    absolutely full of fullscreen ads. pop ups even when up is minimised. garbage unless you wish ads every time you begin your phone. tired of devs totally clueless how to create revenue. it's not from popup ads! too poor as the application itself is decent, but totally mismanaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I really love the app. I've used other fasting apps but I prefer this one. The only thing wrong is that it just stopped working one day and I lost all my information when I had to remove and reinstall it. Not a huge deal but I like to see my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    I love this add! I paid for full ver almost as soon as I got it. My largest complaint is that I want the weight tracker was in graph form instead of list form. Also, I paid for the ability to change the back ground photo for the application but that only changes the initial screen of the app... Not the other menu options. Not a gamechanger by any means, but annoying to someone who likes continuity. *updated to add: agree with another poster... Application and widget should be updated to present hours remaining in a fast!* Love that you can edit quick times if you create a mistake with starting or stopping! Since having this application to keep me accountable (about one week) I have lost six pounds! I highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    i dont know if i just failed to search where the option is, but there should be a countdown mode instead of timer going up. solid application other than that, its true nice that you can track your quick in notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application really helped me, I wanted to begin fasting but when I tried to I always messed it up. Whenever I look at my phone and see how a lot of hours I've fasted it's kinda like a push to hold going. I started with a 168 hour quick and so far I'm 25 hours in. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Time - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Diet review [App]  2019-1-11 13:13

    This application does exactly what I need it to do. The inspirational messages that are displayed each morning makes me very satisfied and gives me some inspiration for change. I never realized how huge of an impact the messages were until I noticed my mentality changing with these!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter