eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon acc via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to hold these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to search the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 video reviews and related movies:

    7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie : Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Naturally

     related image

    NO Bullshit Review of 7 Steps to Health Diabetes Max Sidorov

     related image

    7 Steps to Health: Reverse Your Diabetes Without Drugs, Pills or Insulin - Disarm Diabetes

     related image

    The Big Diabetes Lie Review || The 7 Steps to Health Review

     related image

    Reverse diabetes without drugs or insulin - 7 Steps to Health

     related image

    Disarm Diabetes: 7 Steps To Health Diabetes Cure

     related image

    Reversing Type 2 Diabetes Naturally In 7 Steps

     related image

    Get 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie - Grow health

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an perfect book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This tutorial is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail info on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the info of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 simple steps.. This step by step tutorial book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very simple to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This tutorial is a easy one, in a amazing way, it serves it purpose to provide info on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and simple to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to obtain refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm beautiful sure that you'll be satisfied to obtain this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the easy procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I obtain my solution in three simple steps so this is a helpful tutorial for me. I learn a huge thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Fast read. Obtain your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 simple steps. I think it's just around 2 mins to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in quick becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of info for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 simple to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing issue to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something amazing source or items to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really satisfied to solve my issue about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any problem like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Easy and quick way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody method of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a huge support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest method to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a amazing source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so satisfied for that because didn’t face any problem to complete that process. Here I got simple to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your unbelievable guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very amazing at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book present a lot of screenshots to support you understand the process and create your task easier. The book is amazing for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three simple steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This small book is a cool step-by-step tutorial to solving the issue of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a fast & short read but within this read you will obtain to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am satisfied to know this simple & easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I don't review much at all here but am compelled to leave a review for this cookbook. The info and education surrounding diabetes and how to food plan is ever, a amazing number of the recipes are is morning, I attempted to create their golden potato pancakes. As instructed, I turned on the oven as the description tells me they are baked, not fried in a skillet with oil. By step 5, I'm using Pam to fry them for 5-7 mins and then flipping. In the skillet. I guess I was supposed to use the oven for ... nothing. That's right. Not baked. And with no binder at all, all I really created was shredded grilled hash browns seasoned with thyme, salt, pepper and a dash of olive oil.I won't talk about the not good things they ask you do to salmon fillets! Or the creamy Mac and cheese that was nutmeg overload.I created 12 dishes from the book this week. I can think of one that I'd create again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I’m a trainer and have clients with diabetes. I’d recommend this book for someone who has been recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and needs primary education or someone who wants ideas for food plans. I like the 3 various calorie levels and the emphasis on importance of exercise in helping to control blood sugar. I know some people wish to eat fewer carbs than what this book suggests, but you can pick the recipes you like and chop carbs in other areas. The recipes look very tasty, by the way. I'll use them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    1) The layout is super friendly2) it's simple to read & navigate3) you can smell the scrumptious meal in the kitchen cooking as you read the recipes4) the calorie counter is a victory & convenient- no need to find the net5) an all in one book as how to manage type 2 diabetics- thank you to the authors for putting it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Just the book I was looking for. The recipes not only sounds delicious but are delicious! The nutrition counts are rich info that all diabetic needs to support decide what to eat, when to eat, and how much to eat. A wealth of information! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook and Action Plan is a amazing resource for anyone who has recently been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes or is pre-diabetic. According to its authors, Martha McKittrick and Michelle Anderson, the goal of the book is to support the reader “effectively manage your blood sugar through meal choices and physical activity.” The action plan is three months long. The first month is about learning how to eat healthy and how various foods affect blood sugar. The second month focuses on exercise and stress management. The third month is learning how to deal with type 2 diabetes both mentally and emotionally. The authors give an introduction to diabetes and cooking healthy foods. The recipes are separated into five categories: breakfast, poultry, seafood, vegetables, and grains. The recipes are simple to follow, but I would like to see images of the finished product. I also think a chapter on exercise would be helpful. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Haven't finished it yet, but I've learned a ton so far! The plan starts simply and is laid out in segments so that you can choose what's right for you, based on your current body and your e plans are simple to follow and flexible enough to prevent boredom (they even tell you how to adjust their suggestions for things you might prefer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic fairly recently. It's info was very helpful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to eat amazing meal anymore but the recipes in this book are very satisfying and full of flavor., and fairly easy to make. I recommend this book and buying it in Kindle ver is helpful when shopping for ingredients since it can be pulled up on the phone while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband's grandfather was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was absolutely clueless as to what that meant he could and could not eat anymore. Initially I bought him this cookbook so that he (his wife, really) could obtain some ideas as to what he could eat based on recipes. I was SUPER happy when I received the cookbook to see that the first part of the book focuses on educating you about diabetes. A large unexpected gift for me, being as they still haven't really mastered google or the Internet.I also have to mention that this cookbook is absolutely beautiful. It is such a high quality book, from the softness of the cover to the colors they used. Wrapped it up with some easy burlap ribbon and it created a truly perfect gift. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes 2 years ago. Ok, avoid sugar, and white carbs etc., but what I really like about this book is the "what staples to have in your pantry". If you do not really know where to start or what to do, this book is for you. It is much more than a cookbook to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this book to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    If you are looking to obtain on the right financial path, this is definitely a book you will wish to have. I have brought a lot of of my family members into this budgeting process with me. We are all saving for various things and sharing ways to support our budgets. Simple to read, very easy terms. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Dave Ramsey saved my life, can't recommend his books enough for those who are struggling with learning how to manage cash and private finances in the modern world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    It's a real wake up call for those trying to obtain it together! Amazing lessons. Simple to read. It steps on your toes but if you follow thru you will see results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    While this is a companion to the book - I have found it can also be a stand alone. I also have the More than Enough by Dave Ramsey and Total Cash Makeover. Love his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Love the book. I read his other book, but I really benefited by using the worksheet. It has created me more successful. Talk about stress relief, I see the end of the tunnel. I doubt I'll be a millionaire, but at least I can have financial Peace of mind. I can see all the loop holes I would have fallen for in the past. I'll intelligent but dumb with money. I am hopeful im getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    It is expressed in easy clear language, illustrated with easy clear cases. Topics are presented in optimum order. Overall the book is comprehensive. Those who wish to can solve their private and family financial issues by following the procedures presented in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Amazing book for teenagers that are serious about their financial future. This book should be part of high school curriculum. Too a lot of people have no idea how to maintain a budget or save. This book makes it so very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    This book is for people whom really are serious about getting out of debt by paying your method out. It has amazing biblical principles. I totally recommend this book for anybody. It is support to my husband and I greatly. We are on our method out of debt.Without filing bankruptcy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The book is amazing as a working tool. Once I got started, I found that I could use the worksheets to meet with a financial planner to really set my goals in motion. You would have to be more diligent than I to do this completely on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    its a really amazing read makes u are of things you didnt think about before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    While there are numerous books on branding available, few tackle the psychology behind it and more importantly the thinking of the people of today. You know, what worked yesterday may not necessarily work today and unless you completely understand they why and mindset behind doing something, it is like giving a tool box to a monkey or surgeons instruments to a caveman. You can have all of the information, but without understanding how it is best used, it is merely more junk accumulating somewhere on a shelf. In Brand Tactic 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant, Michael Drew cuts through the fluff and b.s. and gets straight to the meat of what branding really IS, today. He talks about relationships and how the best brand speaks to the heart of the customer. It is never just about the style, fonts, colors and logos - that is just the superficial icing. It is about knowing and understanding your customer, in the intimate method that relationship builds. Using some of the most successful companies and analyzing their strategies, he shares that the customer is always key and the relationship you have with that customer, speaking in a language they understand and relate to is where branding begins. There may be classic books, best selling books and books that have stood the try of time, but THIS book tells it how it really works in today's landscape. Technology has changed the method the marketing android game is played and with the examples he shares throughout as examples - the true success will come if you understand and ride the waves of change. I highly recommend this book if you wish to show yourself to your customer in a method that will create a lifelong and dedicated client who is satisfied to hold coming to you for more. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I love that Michael wrote at book that was not filled with 'filler' pages and got straight to the point! Time is valuable and this book is a amazing kick begin for any business owner! Those people who wrote negative comments should re-read this book, all the info is there to take your brand to the next level; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I stumbled across an “Your Logo is Irrelevant” and as a brand strategist and designer of logos I was a bit insulted...yet intrigued. For a mere .99¢ I just had to know more. It is short, but one of the most insightful books in the branding category I've read in a takeaways are this... Every few decades we switch between “ME” and “WE” cycles. The 80's are a amazing example of a “ME” category. Everyone was focused on how bigger is better and ways to present off ones wealth. The marketing was designed to reflect these ideologies.I'm satisfied to report that we are currently in a “WE” cycle. It is more of a communal approach to living. Everyone is integrated and sharing (whether you wish it or not). I specialize in restaurants and have noticed this trend but once you place a title on it, it’s amazing to watch it in e authors extensive studies present that people are now place off on anyone shouting how amazing they are. Even more, they don’t believe you. So, if you are a business owner or work with guests, I would highly recommend reading this book. For about 1/2 hour and only 99¢ to improve your brand, how can you not buy it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Remember the 1993 movie Philadelphia? Denzel Washington's hero often states the following request:'Explain it to me, like I'm a 3 year old.'Michael Drew has a special ability to obtain to the meat of things concisely - this book is no breaks down not only the HOW'S and WHAT'S, but addresses your WHY'S each time you may have a small resistance to it (because most of us thought we already did all that begin up stuff).Most business books are painful to read, not this one. The info is woven into stories/examples that obtain you so enrolled into your notice and your branding, it feels fresh and shiny again!I am more of a info person than a huge picture person. That being said, I can still obtain lost in the is book takes all of the hassle and confusion out of where you are, and takes you to where you need your brand to a service provider, it is imperative to know how I am affecting my eir experience of working with me truly they would describe that experience to others matters even more.I have already begun the work (that will take more than a cup of coffee), but now I have a checklist. If I obtain stuck, I can jump to the next step and hold filling in the blanks, that will obtain me to my huge picture.I'm proud to recommend this book to anyone, but especially those I obtain to call Client :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I was skeptical of Michael Drew when I was first exposed to his work. Why ? Because his success was so astounding at such a young age that I questioned how that success could be true and so profound so early in ones career. Then something astonishing happened I was able to experience Michael's creative genius by private observation.Michael Drew calls it like he sees it. If you're looking for a sweet talking mate look up Dear Abby.If you're looking for REAL Brand Tactic read this book and follow Michael Drew's work. His tactic and strategies creates true results.I have studied the marketing masters, and Co-Authored Jay Conrad Levinson's life work; The Best of Guerrilla Marketing along with other Co-Author's such as Seth Godin. Guerrilla Marketing is now the best known marketing brand in history, named by Time Magazine as one of the top 25 best business books ever written with over 21 million sold. Guerrilla concepts have influenced marketing so much that Jay's books appear in 62 languages and are needed reading in MBA programs worldwide.I have only observed 3 Genuis Marketing Masterminds; Jay Conrad Levinson, Seth Godin and Michael Drew.I suggest we all continue to observe from the front row taking notes....Wendy Stevens-Author- Guerrilla Marketing To

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Short, fast read, but very relevant, pointed information. Simple to incorporate the thoughts into your business plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    For someone who is enamored with logos, colors and slogans, this book is a must read. The author gives logical arguments as to why it's not important to place your first line of attention on the bells and e three locations any entrepreneur needs to focus on could have gone deeper, but for the price, no complaints here.-Frequency-Consistency-AnchoringThis is a must read for anyone who spends countless hours trying to obtain the excellent "look" for their branding. Truth be told, more people than not waste precious time doing busy work rather than digging into their core ce job by author Michael R. Drew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    The negative reviews of this book are from readers who are not fresh to branding, and for some reason expected more from a $.99, 30-something page book. I, being fresh to branding and little business, appreciated the concise and practical branding tip contained in this book. This was the first material I've read on branding and thought it was worth all of the $.99 it cost. I even came up with several ideas to strengthen my brand in highly special ways while reading this short book. If you're "brand" fresh to branding, don't be discouraged by the negative reviews (seriously guys? it's 99 cents).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Fun, fast, and to the point. Michael Drew explains in easy terms the necessities you need to know about branding, and of course your logo. Well worth the investment. This is a must read for anyone who needs to know the basics and wants it without the fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Branding is something that was for other huge name corporations with huge fat marketing checks to help them- or I thought it was . But this book really breaks it down to a much easier to understand method that I can obtain my head around without getting overwhelmed. It is a step by step process from a master ! For busy people like me who wish things broken down to the essentials with methodologies it is a godsend and in fact the tag of genius. The ability to provide clarity over a topic like Branding is a tribute to Michael Drew ! THANK YOU .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Amazing book!This book contains a lot of very helpful info on returning a kindle book, it tells us how to return kindle unlimited books from our supported Amazon​ device, and tells us how to return kindle unlimited books from the web browser on your computer or mobile device.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    A step by step tutorial book in which the author has discussed about how to return kindle unlimited book, a proper tutorial with screenshots. This book info would be proved necessary for those who are interested in reading which in-fact a amazing habit is though you will learn about the complete procedure of this term easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    That was easy! The screenshot helped! I can return as a lot of books as I want. I obtain to borrow a lot of book and read them in a day. Kindle Unlimited subscription is really a amazing deal for me. I don't have to pay a single penny to most of the books I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Why didn't I know all these before? Yeah, cause I didn't read the terms and conditions of Kindle Unlimited before I signed up on it. I got 10 books on my kindle and I dunno how to return them on the lending library so I can borrow again. I know now. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I just followed it and I know now to do it every time but sadly I was not finding any amazing titles in Kindle Unlimited so I had to cancel my subscription anyway. This was a amazing and straight to the point guide. Almost the same on returning books for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I already cancelled my kindle unlimited but got this book to helped me return those nasty books in my Kindle Unlimited Library. There's not much really amazing novels in Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    In case you didn't know how to return a kindle unlimited book, this short and to the point tutorial complete with screenshots will walk you through it. Follow along it's easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Very Good! I got some books returned in the kindle unlimited shelf. I can obtain fresh books now. I see that the option is quite related to returning a purchased kindle book for a refund. The screenshot is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I read it down in two mins and then returned an poor book in an instant. Thank you. I can borrow another Kindle Unlimited book. Amazing thing, I didn't pay for that book. I got it free using my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    A very comprehensive and concise tutorial book. The author provides straightforward and easy instructions on how to return kindle unlimited books. A amazing tutorial book for subscribers to Amazon kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swing for the Fences: From Debt to Wealth in 7 Steps [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    You’re missing out if you don’t take Jason’s words on ange your life, I did mine :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I've read several books on career development. Skip this one. There's so much filler material and not good examples that it reads like a college paper with a mandatory page count. On page 64, the author spends two paragraphs describing how he discovered Facebook. Why? On page 56, the author writes, "Don't write overly aggressive or inflammatory emails or you will turn people off." Yes, of course. There's also a lot of misleading information. On page 52, the author advocates brand extension without mentioning its major pitfall --- brands lose their meaning when extended to far; they needs a focus. I recommend The Brand You 50 by Tom Peters instead, which is much more condensed and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    An perfect book that not only reveal the concepts about private branding, but also present the practical methods to discover, create, communicate and maintain your private e author shows authority and it is unbelievable how this book can transform any reader in a high-impact you wish to understand the labor work of the XXI century? This is your book. Do you wish to understand the "Millenials"? This is your book. Do you wish to know how to differentiate from others? This is your bookI love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    If you wish substance, look elsewhere. This book is more about history and vague examples. The primary steps were essentially all in one chapter, and they are so common sensical, that the hints were almost hilarious. Basics: learn how to use LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and a few other online tools. Groom yourself. Do your research. There is no personalization, and no true guidance on how to take the next steps. It basically says: have common sense, and learn some online fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I liked the book and I think for someone who really wants to be noticed through social media it's a amazing method to start. I followed some of the hints and especially the Linked in/Twitter hints worked out quite well. Nevertheless I think if you take this serious you have to spend a lot of time on it. Not an hour a day but at least two hours a day to modernize your Twitter, Facebook, Linked in and Blog so you create a difference in this super quick paced world. I'm not ready to spend this amount of time behind my PC every evening after work so at the end I gave up on ever, as a employee or job seeker nowadays you really HAVE to know these things! Without this knowledge you'll encounter a serious disadvantages on job market, and honestly there's no method around it. You are the product and the better your marketing the better your opportunities. Perceived value is the key it seems ... even though I'm sometimes wondering what is going to happen to all these people who simply can't sell them selves so well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I agree with other commenters - this is not worth the money. It's very primary information that anyone who is a intelligent professional already knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was assigned for a social media tactics class at Kent State University. The book exceeded my expectations. If you are looking to make an online brand, this book is a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing book! One of my favorites when it comes to fresh age branding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing read, would recommend to anyone skeptical of social media. Times are changing and this book gives amazing insight to social media and other topics. Overall a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was enlightening. The author is very straight and too the point on what you need to do in order to build and maintain your private brand. I would recommend this book as a must-ready for anyone starting a fresh blog, opening a fresh store, or creating an online portfolio. This is really the best tip out there on how to promote yourself, business, product, or service. He does not sugar-coats the facts. Hard work is needed to begin and maintain your private bran, but anything that pays off requires that. What I liked most about this book was that it did not just say 'Work hard and stick with it', like so a lot of others of the same genre, but it tells you concrete ways of going about those lofty ideas. This book is really about changing your mindset to create your brand work in the digital space. You can have all the cash in the world, but if you are operating under the wrong paradigm, then it's all for not.P.S. - Thank you Nico Smith at UTD...best instructor ever)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild Card: 7 Steps to an Educator's Creative Breakthrough [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    Hope & Wade's passion for education and helping educator's engage, inspire, and push their students is like no other. Each page of "The Wild Card" is more motivational than the next, and gives you both the inspiration and tools required to immediately create positive changes in your classroom. Backed up with research based tactics and ideas, Hope & Wade take you on their own private journeys as educators and support you be the wild card. This book is an absolute MUST HAVE for any educator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild Card: 7 Steps to an Educator's Creative Breakthrough [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    This book has so much amazing insight into what it means to teach from the heart. It is full of funny, inspiring, and heart wrenching testimonies of what it means to take the cards education throws at you, and turn them into victories for our students. Educators at ALL levels can benefit from this book. Thank you Hope and Wade for inspiring us all to dig deep and lead with passion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wild Card: 7 Steps to an Educator's Creative Breakthrough [Book]  2018-1-9 18:2

    This book is the excellent read for everyone, educators and supporters of education alike. It's filled with the best anecdotes and tactics that can be applied both in your classroom and in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I really do like this book it, it helped me out to begin something fresh and especially with the recipes too. They were simple to understand with no problems, I know now that I have something to look forward to each and daily with choosing a various meal. The book is not to huge or not to thin too. AM so satisfied I bought this definitely will be sharing this book with family and friends. I have heard a lot about the ketogenic diet so I had to purchase this book. When I first order the book I was thinking that I wasn't going to be able to understand the recipes. But nope, the recipes are simple and goes step by step too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book gives a very simple step by step instructions to Ketogenic diet. It explains all of the amazing benefits of this unbelievable diet. It also gives some really amazing recipes that are really good. I haven’t actually started this diet yet but I do have a mate that has been doing it for quite sometime and she has lost about 30 lbs. I’m really impressed with the method this book breaks everything down gives you step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I've recently started a diet and this book is excellent to support me on my journey. You will begin by getting an intro into Ketogenic dieting and from there you obtain all sorts of amazing stuff. Recipes, hints on prepping your pantry, to a preplanned chapter as well. If your looking for a book to support you lose weight, 1-click and obtain started on your weight loss journey now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I want I’d known about the Ketogenic Diet earlier! This book gives you step by step instructions on how to lose weight in a very healthy way. It also provides you with grocery lists and calorie, fat, and carb breakdowns. I am just starting it, but already have more energy than I had before. It’s a method of life change, not a fad diet. I’m so satisfied I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing information!! This book really broke down the concept of ketogenics. The recipes are very creative. Lots of options I had never considered. Very optimistic. One week into the 28 day food plan and things seem to be more easy and manageable than other diets I've tried. Highly recommend reading this book to anyone interested in this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This Is a very amazing book for those that needs hints on how to begin a keto diet a lot of info the best part is, it's extremely well-written, and nicely summarized. So the beginner, and even intermediate/advanced dieter, can easily digest the information.A must-read for anyone interested in partaking in a ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book has been helpful in getting myself ready to begin the Keto diet. It gave a amazing breakdown that explained th diet and how it can support with weight loss. My largest struggle is what to create to eat. I want there were more food ideas. Maybe another book to write in the future and I can buy that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    My husband and I are trying to eat healthy and lose weight. I heard about the ketogenic diet from a success story on reddit. The guy looked amazing! So I decided to order this. I’ve had a amazing time reading it and now understanding how this diet works! I can’t wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Very interesting and educational book. Takes you through all the basics in order to start a keto diet. I would recommend this book for anyone thinking about it. I especially like that it explains everything in simple to understand terms. The recipes are really amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Tried to see the steps for an integral with respect to x and it wasn't reading the equation correctly. Very frustrating. Here is the equation I attempted to enter with no luck : integrate x^3(sqrt(x^(2)-25)). It was done with correct signs in the program but still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Awesome functionality, amazing features. It's offline, it's free and it shows all steps (with explanation!). The UI is a small clunky though, and especially with division, which has to be in fraction form, and deleting typed numbers. Otherwise, this is a 5-star app, the best of its kind I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Must download this Fabulous app. i was solving mechanics question and it has some trigonometry in which i was stuck because it has direct respond showing no steps after finding on web i stumble upon this. After putting the value it not only gives the respond but also shows the steps to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    The No Fear Calculator Awesome functionality, amazing features. It's offline, it's free and it shows all steps(with explanation).The UI is small clunky though, and especially with division, which has to be in fraction form, and deleting typed numbers. Otherwise, this is 5 star app, the best of it's kind I've found⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    This application is excellent. All those students who are preparing for JEE, you must download this. It can even solve inequality in calculus; and can do a lot of other stuffs which I am yet to discover. Just awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It's a amazing app. It shows the right respond and explanation. But there is one problem.. Language. For me, it is hard to read math written in English. There is a option for Language change and I changed it! But the issue is that CROATIAN translation is really really bad... Please ask someone to translate it. I will change the review if u fix/update this. Overall without language problem, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It's absolutely a very helpful and awesome application overall... I wanted better features such as photomath (the camera solver) offers and also to identify the writing... 5 stars because ‘Man you nailed it !' It wouldn't be amazing if didn't I hit the latest star... Amazing work... Hold it up and best of luck for the demand I offer you... 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    The is amazing and works fine but the various types of functions such as modulus, signum, fractional part function, GIF aren't available. So it becomes difficult to type the same issue in a round to round method such that it gives same meaning 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It helps a lot, when I'm stuck on some hard thing. Though it can give some really weird explanations, but it doesn't happen very often, so I give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalMath: Step by step solver [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    UPDATE: I've been working with this application for two days. I was so impressed and happy that I created another donation. You have done a unbelievable job. The font you've chosen and its size is beautiful. And it is amazing that we can use the Leibniz notation. I just hope that you add more functions. ORIGINAL: Attractive application with a very clean interface. I have a number of purchased calculators, and in terms of ease of use, this one beats them all. Unfortunately, compared to other calculators of this type, the range of capabilities of this is rather narrow. Still, I gave it 5 stars and donated a little amount (don't forget to donate:NO ADS) for a amazing start. I hope the developer will continue to add further funcanalities to create this an even better app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter