eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon acc via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to hold these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to search the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch eliminate-diabetes-7-steps-to-health-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie : Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Naturally on youtube.

     related image

    See NO Bullshit Review of 7 Steps to Health Diabetes Max Sidorov on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Steps to Health: Reverse Your Diabetes Without Drugs, Pills or Insulin - Disarm Diabetes on youtube.

     related image

    See The Big Diabetes Lie Review || The 7 Steps to Health Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Reverse diabetes without drugs or insulin - 7 Steps to Health on youtube.

     related image

    See Disarm Diabetes: 7 Steps To Health Diabetes Cure on youtube.

     related image

    See Reversing Type 2 Diabetes Naturally In 7 Steps on youtube.

     related image

    See Get 7 Steps To Health And The Big Diabetes Lie - Grow health on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an perfect book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This tutorial is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail info on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the info of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 simple steps.. This step by step tutorial book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very simple to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This tutorial is a easy one, in a amazing way, it serves it purpose to provide info on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and simple to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to obtain refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm beautiful sure that you'll be satisfied to obtain this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the easy procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I obtain my solution in three simple steps so this is a helpful tutorial for me. I learn a huge thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Fast read. Obtain your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 simple steps. I think it's just around 2 mins to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in quick becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of info for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 simple to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing issue to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something amazing source or items to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really satisfied to solve my issue about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any problem like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Easy and quick way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody method of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a huge support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest method to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a amazing source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so satisfied for that because didn’t face any problem to complete that process. Here I got simple to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your unbelievable guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very amazing at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book present a lot of screenshots to support you understand the process and create your task easier. The book is amazing for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three simple steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This small book is a cool step-by-step tutorial to solving the issue of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a fast & short read but within this read you will obtain to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am satisfied to know this simple & easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I don't review much at all here but am compelled to leave a review for this cookbook. The info and education surrounding diabetes and how to food plan is ever, a amazing number of the recipes are is morning, I attempted to create their golden potato pancakes. As instructed, I turned on the oven as the description tells me they are baked, not fried in a skillet with oil. By step 5, I'm using Pam to fry them for 5-7 mins and then flipping. In the skillet. I guess I was supposed to use the oven for ... nothing. That's right. Not baked. And with no binder at all, all I really created was shredded grilled hash browns seasoned with thyme, salt, pepper and a dash of olive oil.I won't talk about the not good things they ask you do to salmon fillets! Or the creamy Mac and cheese that was nutmeg overload.I created 12 dishes from the book this week. I can think of one that I'd create again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Amazing informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I’m a trainer and have clients with diabetes. I’d recommend this book for someone who has been recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and needs primary education or someone who wants ideas for food plans. I like the 3 various calorie levels and the emphasis on importance of exercise in helping to control blood sugar. I know some people wish to eat fewer carbs than what this book suggests, but you can pick the recipes you like and chop carbs in other areas. The recipes look very tasty, by the way. I'll use them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    1) The layout is super friendly2) it's simple to read & navigate3) you can smell the scrumptious meal in the kitchen cooking as you read the recipes4) the calorie counter is a victory & convenient- no need to find the net5) an all in one book as how to manage type 2 diabetics- thank you to the authors for putting it together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Just the book I was looking for. The recipes not only sounds delicious but are delicious! The nutrition counts are rich info that all diabetic needs to support decide what to eat, when to eat, and how much to eat. A wealth of information! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook and Action Plan is a amazing resource for anyone who has recently been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes or is pre-diabetic. According to its authors, Martha McKittrick and Michelle Anderson, the goal of the book is to support the reader “effectively manage your blood sugar through meal choices and physical activity.” The action plan is three months long. The first month is about learning how to eat healthy and how various foods affect blood sugar. The second month focuses on exercise and stress management. The third month is learning how to deal with type 2 diabetes both mentally and emotionally. The authors give an introduction to diabetes and cooking healthy foods. The recipes are separated into five categories: breakfast, poultry, seafood, vegetables, and grains. The recipes are simple to follow, but I would like to see images of the finished product. I also think a chapter on exercise would be helpful. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    Haven't finished it yet, but I've learned a ton so far! The plan starts simply and is laid out in segments so that you can choose what's right for you, based on your current body and your e plans are simple to follow and flexible enough to prevent boredom (they even tell you how to adjust their suggestions for things you might prefer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    I was diagnosed as Type 2 diabetic fairly recently. It's info was very helpful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to eat amazing meal anymore but the recipes in this book are very satisfying and full of flavor., and fairly easy to make. I recommend this book and buying it in Kindle ver is helpful when shopping for ingredients since it can be pulled up on the phone while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband's grandfather was recently diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and was absolutely clueless as to what that meant he could and could not eat anymore. Initially I bought him this cookbook so that he (his wife, really) could obtain some ideas as to what he could eat based on recipes. I was SUPER happy when I received the cookbook to see that the first part of the book focuses on educating you about diabetes. A large unexpected gift for me, being as they still haven't really mastered google or the Internet.I also have to mention that this cookbook is absolutely beautiful. It is such a high quality book, from the softness of the cover to the colors they used. Wrapped it up with some easy burlap ribbon and it created a truly perfect gift. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Type 2 Diabetic Cookbook & Action Plan: A Three-Month Kickstart Guide for Living Well with Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-1-29 18:1

    My husband was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes 2 years ago. Ok, avoid sugar, and white carbs etc., but what I really like about this book is the "what staples to have in your pantry". If you do not really know where to start or what to do, this book is for you. It is much more than a cookbook to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this book to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Who would like to be Robin Ellis (Poldark himself)? Living in the attractive countryside in the south of France, he has created a amazing cookbook for the the novice cook...or even a very experienced one. Taste and simplicity encourage the reader with new and flavorful recipes. They sound good. Have tried several already and they taste amazing too. Nice to have the support to obtain healthier and maybe a small lighter too. Arrived quickly and in amazing shape from the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Santa was kind enough to leave this cookbook under my Christmas tree this year and I was delighted!Robin Ellis is a unbelievable actor and story teller as well as a cook, so I immediately sat down for a cozy winter's read that became a journey to the south of France and the Mediterranean method of eating. I have tried some of the recipes that Ellis has posted on his blog and they have always turned out delicious! I can't wait to test some of these. This book, although aimed at people with diabetes, is a well rounded cookbook that everyone can use. Well written and nicely illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Hard cover=This was a bit disappointing. Thought it was the hard copy of the soft cover but this one was huge ptrint and none of the images or illustrations that are in the soft cover version. I ended up giving this book to our senior community ft cover=Delightful illustrations and unbelievable easy recipes. All stuff are new and most picked from garden or purchased at shop in the village in southern France. I agree with reviewer that said the writer is so personable you feel as if you know him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Since Ellis is a type-2 diabetic, he has place a lot of creativity in his recipes. He helps the rest of us obtain excited about eating good, healthy meals. I have tried a lot of of his receipes and have found them simple to create and delicious to eat. If you are fighting Type-2 Diabetes, this cookbook is worth having. I can't wait for his next one to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Healthy and simple to prepare recipes. Simple recipes based on the Mediterranean Diet. A nicely presented selection of deliciousness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Very approachable. The recipes are simple and "pay off" quickly. There are not a lot of steps to do before you have you food ready to eat. I am however, from California and my taste buds are used to a bit more action. These are nice, tidy and respectful dishes. The attention to the dietary constraints is fantastic. My tastes are not this _refined_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    What a fabulous book! The Mediterranan-style recipes are easy, fast, and healthy - and they taste terrific! Robin Ellis, who lives on South France, makes keeping a low sugar diet a breeze, with new ingredients that create your mouth water. You will search a recipe for nearly anything you need: soups, appetizers,fish, poultry, and more!! I highly recommend this book to those who love to eat amazing meal but need to control their diet. You won't sacrifice on taste!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    We just sent a recently-diagnosed diabetic mate in Florida (who loves to cook) this cookbook, and here was her response: "Thank you so much for the amazing cookbook. It opens up a whole fresh zone of cooking for my husband and me. I had almost lost interest in conjuring up anything suitable for my diabetes, as everything was so plain and boring."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    These are amazing recipes that don't require exotic utensils, ingredients, or a master chef. It doesn't matter if you are diabetic or not. I am in fact hypoglycemic. They are also dishes that the whole family will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Dishes for Diabetics: Eating Well with Type-2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    If you love delicious dishes that are easy and full of goodness, this is a terrific cook book. I am not diabetic but I have fun cooking, and I especially have fun healthy foods. GREAT recipes in here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    If you are looking to obtain on the right financial path, this is definitely a book you will wish to have. I have brought a lot of of my family members into this budgeting process with me. We are all saving for various things and sharing ways to support our budgets. Simple to read, very easy terms. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Dave Ramsey saved my life, can't recommend his books enough for those who are struggling with learning how to manage cash and private finances in the modern world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    It's a real wake up call for those trying to obtain it together! Amazing lessons. Simple to read. It steps on your toes but if you follow thru you will see results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    While this is a companion to the book - I have found it can also be a stand alone. I also have the More than Enough by Dave Ramsey and Total Cash Makeover. Love his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Love the book. I read his other book, but I really benefited by using the worksheet. It has created me more successful. Talk about stress relief, I see the end of the tunnel. I doubt I'll be a millionaire, but at least I can have financial Peace of mind. I can see all the loop holes I would have fallen for in the past. I'll intelligent but dumb with money. I am hopeful im getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    It is expressed in easy clear language, illustrated with easy clear cases. Topics are presented in optimum order. Overall the book is comprehensive. Those who wish to can solve their private and family financial issues by following the procedures presented in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Amazing book for teenagers that are serious about their financial future. This book should be part of high school curriculum. Too a lot of people have no idea how to maintain a budget or save. This book makes it so very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    This book is for people whom really are serious about getting out of debt by paying your method out. It has amazing biblical principles. I totally recommend this book for anybody. It is support to my husband and I greatly. We are on our method out of debt.Without filing bankruptcy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The book is amazing as a working tool. Once I got started, I found that I could use the worksheets to meet with a financial planner to really set my goals in motion. You would have to be more diligent than I to do this completely on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Financial Peace Planner: A Step-by-Step Guide to Restoring Your Family's Financial Health review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    its a really amazing read makes u are of things you didnt think about before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diabetic Cookbook and Meal Plan for the Newly Diagnosed: A 4-Week Introductory Guide to Manage Type 2 Diabetes review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:1

    This book has awesome and simple food plans for you to follow. The recipes are simple to read and taste wonderful. The plans set out what to eat for 4 weeks this method you dont have to worry about what to plan for breakfast. lunch, snack, and dinner. The meals are simple to create and the cost for the meals isn't that expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    While there are numerous books on branding available, few tackle the psychology behind it and more importantly the thinking of the people of today. You know, what worked yesterday may not necessarily work today and unless you completely understand they why and mindset behind doing something, it is like giving a tool box to a monkey or surgeons instruments to a caveman. You can have all of the information, but without understanding how it is best used, it is merely more junk accumulating somewhere on a shelf. In Brand Tactic 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant, Michael Drew cuts through the fluff and b.s. and gets straight to the meat of what branding really IS, today. He talks about relationships and how the best brand speaks to the heart of the customer. It is never just about the style, fonts, colors and logos - that is just the superficial icing. It is about knowing and understanding your customer, in the intimate method that relationship builds. Using some of the most successful companies and analyzing their strategies, he shares that the customer is always key and the relationship you have with that customer, speaking in a language they understand and relate to is where branding begins. There may be classic books, best selling books and books that have stood the try of time, but THIS book tells it how it really works in today's landscape. Technology has changed the method the marketing android game is played and with the examples he shares throughout as examples - the true success will come if you understand and ride the waves of change. I highly recommend this book if you wish to show yourself to your customer in a method that will create a lifelong and dedicated client who is satisfied to hold coming to you for more. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I love that Michael wrote at book that was not filled with 'filler' pages and got straight to the point! Time is valuable and this book is a amazing kick begin for any business owner! Those people who wrote negative comments should re-read this book, all the info is there to take your brand to the next level; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I stumbled across an “Your Logo is Irrelevant” and as a brand strategist and designer of logos I was a bit insulted...yet intrigued. For a mere .99¢ I just had to know more. It is short, but one of the most insightful books in the branding category I've read in a takeaways are this... Every few decades we switch between “ME” and “WE” cycles. The 80's are a amazing example of a “ME” category. Everyone was focused on how bigger is better and ways to present off ones wealth. The marketing was designed to reflect these ideologies.I'm satisfied to report that we are currently in a “WE” cycle. It is more of a communal approach to living. Everyone is integrated and sharing (whether you wish it or not). I specialize in restaurants and have noticed this trend but once you place a title on it, it’s amazing to watch it in e authors extensive studies present that people are now place off on anyone shouting how amazing they are. Even more, they don’t believe you. So, if you are a business owner or work with guests, I would highly recommend reading this book. For about 1/2 hour and only 99¢ to improve your brand, how can you not buy it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Remember the 1993 movie Philadelphia? Denzel Washington's hero often states the following request:'Explain it to me, like I'm a 3 year old.'Michael Drew has a special ability to obtain to the meat of things concisely - this book is no breaks down not only the HOW'S and WHAT'S, but addresses your WHY'S each time you may have a small resistance to it (because most of us thought we already did all that begin up stuff).Most business books are painful to read, not this one. The info is woven into stories/examples that obtain you so enrolled into your notice and your branding, it feels fresh and shiny again!I am more of a info person than a huge picture person. That being said, I can still obtain lost in the is book takes all of the hassle and confusion out of where you are, and takes you to where you need your brand to a service provider, it is imperative to know how I am affecting my eir experience of working with me truly they would describe that experience to others matters even more.I have already begun the work (that will take more than a cup of coffee), but now I have a checklist. If I obtain stuck, I can jump to the next step and hold filling in the blanks, that will obtain me to my huge picture.I'm proud to recommend this book to anyone, but especially those I obtain to call Client :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    I was skeptical of Michael Drew when I was first exposed to his work. Why ? Because his success was so astounding at such a young age that I questioned how that success could be true and so profound so early in ones career. Then something astonishing happened I was able to experience Michael's creative genius by private observation.Michael Drew calls it like he sees it. If you're looking for a sweet talking mate look up Dear Abby.If you're looking for REAL Brand Tactic read this book and follow Michael Drew's work. His tactic and strategies creates true results.I have studied the marketing masters, and Co-Authored Jay Conrad Levinson's life work; The Best of Guerrilla Marketing along with other Co-Author's such as Seth Godin. Guerrilla Marketing is now the best known marketing brand in history, named by Time Magazine as one of the top 25 best business books ever written with over 21 million sold. Guerrilla concepts have influenced marketing so much that Jay's books appear in 62 languages and are needed reading in MBA programs worldwide.I have only observed 3 Genuis Marketing Masterminds; Jay Conrad Levinson, Seth Godin and Michael Drew.I suggest we all continue to observe from the front row taking notes....Wendy Stevens-Author- Guerrilla Marketing To

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Short, fast read, but very relevant, pointed information. Simple to incorporate the thoughts into your business plan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    For someone who is enamored with logos, colors and slogans, this book is a must read. The author gives logical arguments as to why it's not important to place your first line of attention on the bells and e three locations any entrepreneur needs to focus on could have gone deeper, but for the price, no complaints here.-Frequency-Consistency-AnchoringThis is a must read for anyone who spends countless hours trying to obtain the excellent "look" for their branding. Truth be told, more people than not waste precious time doing busy work rather than digging into their core ce job by author Michael R. Drew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    The negative reviews of this book are from readers who are not fresh to branding, and for some reason expected more from a $.99, 30-something page book. I, being fresh to branding and little business, appreciated the concise and practical branding tip contained in this book. This was the first material I've read on branding and thought it was worth all of the $.99 it cost. I even came up with several ideas to strengthen my brand in highly special ways while reading this short book. If you're "brand" fresh to branding, don't be discouraged by the negative reviews (seriously guys? it's 99 cents).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Fun, fast, and to the point. Michael Drew explains in easy terms the necessities you need to know about branding, and of course your logo. Well worth the investment. This is a must read for anyone who needs to know the basics and wants it without the fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand Strategy 101: Your Logo Is Irrelevant - The 3-Step Process to Build a [email protected]#$% Brand (The 7 Steps to a Successful Business in a Changing Market) review [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Branding is something that was for other huge name corporations with huge fat marketing checks to help them- or I thought it was . But this book really breaks it down to a much easier to understand method that I can obtain my head around without getting overwhelmed. It is a step by step process from a master ! For busy people like me who wish things broken down to the essentials with methodologies it is a godsend and in fact the tag of genius. The ability to provide clarity over a topic like Branding is a tribute to Michael Drew ! THANK YOU .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc., in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is very simple to read in a very short period of time. I recommend it for anyone needing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book Explains throughly for people who don’t how delete books off their kindle like newbies. I rate this book 5stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO DELETE BOOKS OFF YOUR KINDLE: A Complete Step by Step Picture Guide on How to Delete Books From All Kindle Devices Plus Paperwhite, HD Fire, iPad,iPhone, etc, in 2 Minutes, 2017 Latest Guide review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    The book features one of a kind and show day approaches to manage puppy training and the book is flooding with splendid contemplations and brilliant obedience and box preparing hints that are always useful. The writer demonstrate to me the most ideal approach to figure out how to potty train my puppy.I am such a amazing amount of eager to prepare my puppy by the assistance of this commended..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    My daughter keeps asking me to obtain a dog, and I think is a very necessary decision. The thing that stops me is getting up early to walk it. So i thought we can opt for potty training. Yet, I'll need powerful nerves and patience in this stuff. The dog is not physically able to do the job right at first. And I understand it. So hope we will succeed in potty training in case we obtain a dog. As I found out from the book the demonstrated perseverance coupled with patience will gradually support achieving an perfect effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    I search potty training one of the most time-consuming and hard tasks as a dog owner, I also know that it is something every dog owner can handle in the long run.Potty training can become a nightmare if not done on time and in a proper way. It really requires attention, effort, and dedication but the effect worth it. But only if you do it right! All you need is a proper teacher or a right this case, we have this book, and I think it delivers exactly what's needed. Totally happy with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    Potty training can become a nightmare if not done on time and in a proper way. It really requires attention, effort, and dedication but the effect worth it. But only if you do it right!Although I search potty training one of the most time-consuming and hard tasks of every dog owner, I also know that it is something every dog owner can handle in the long run. All you need is a proper teacher or a right guide. In this case, we have this book, and I think it delivers exactly what's needed. Totally happy with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    Potty training a pup can often turn out to be a tough task. It might sometimes seem like a easy work but at the end turn out to be annoying and frustrating if done wrongly.With small know how you will end up wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    this book is wonderful. I want I could have a fresh puppy to take care. I've lost my dog before, that's why I am very excited for a fresh dog. I want I could have another puppy to fare thee well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    This book will showcase me the best ways to train my puppy well. Remember, patience is a significant factor to consider while potty training your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    I create show for my sister she has a attractive dog and always wish to search amazing metodic how to training him. This book has true metodic for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    This way should work very well for most dogs. Be consistent and patient with lots of praise. It's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POTTY TRAINING FOR PUPPIES Complete Guide: How to potty train your puppy in just 7 days A STEP-BY-STEP program so your pup will understand you! (potty train puppy, puppy training potty, potty train) review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    Rated 3 stars due to not good grammar, however, I liked the ideas presented. I will incorporate these ideas int pop my own training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Mobile 2.0 review [App]  2018-7-7 13:6

    The development squad is great! They really listen to customer needs. The software is beautiful simple to use and it's really customizable. We've had a really amazing experience with Key 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Mobile 2.0 review [App]  2018-7-7 13:6

    Unbelievable company that truly cares about their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Amazing book!This book contains a lot of very helpful info on returning a kindle book, it tells us how to return kindle unlimited books from our supported Amazon​ device, and tells us how to return kindle unlimited books from the web browser on your computer or mobile device.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    A step by step tutorial book in which the author has discussed about how to return kindle unlimited book, a proper tutorial with screenshots. This book info would be proved necessary for those who are interested in reading which in-fact a amazing habit is though you will learn about the complete procedure of this term easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    That was easy! The screenshot helped! I can return as a lot of books as I want. I obtain to borrow a lot of book and read them in a day. Kindle Unlimited subscription is really a amazing deal for me. I don't have to pay a single penny to most of the books I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Why didn't I know all these before? Yeah, cause I didn't read the terms and conditions of Kindle Unlimited before I signed up on it. I got 10 books on my kindle and I dunno how to return them on the lending library so I can borrow again. I know now. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I just followed it and I know now to do it every time but sadly I was not finding any amazing titles in Kindle Unlimited so I had to cancel my subscription anyway. This was a amazing and straight to the point guide. Almost the same on returning books for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I already cancelled my kindle unlimited but got this book to helped me return those nasty books in my Kindle Unlimited Library. There's not much really amazing novels in Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    In case you didn't know how to return a kindle unlimited book, this short and to the point tutorial complete with screenshots will walk you through it. Follow along it's easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Very Good! I got some books returned in the kindle unlimited shelf. I can obtain fresh books now. I see that the option is quite related to returning a purchased kindle book for a refund. The screenshot is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I read it down in two mins and then returned an poor book in an instant. Thank you. I can borrow another Kindle Unlimited book. Amazing thing, I didn't pay for that book. I got it free using my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    A very comprehensive and concise tutorial book. The author provides straightforward and easy instructions on how to return kindle unlimited books. A amazing tutorial book for subscribers to Amazon kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swing for the Fences: From Debt to Wealth in 7 Steps review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    You’re missing out if you don’t take Jason’s words on ange your life, I did mine :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I've read several books on career development. Skip this one. There's so much filler material and not good examples that it reads like a college paper with a mandatory page count. On page 64, the author spends two paragraphs describing how he discovered Facebook. Why? On page 56, the author writes, "Don't write overly aggressive or inflammatory emails or you will turn people off." Yes, of course. There's also a lot of misleading information. On page 52, the author advocates brand extension without mentioning its major pitfall --- brands lose their meaning when extended to far; they needs a focus. I recommend The Brand You 50 by Tom Peters instead, which is much more condensed and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    An perfect book that not only reveal the concepts about private branding, but also present the practical methods to discover, create, communicate and maintain your private e author shows authority and it is unbelievable how this book can transform any reader in a high-impact you wish to understand the labor work of the XXI century? This is your book. Do you wish to understand the "Millenials"? This is your book. Do you wish to know how to differentiate from others? This is your bookI love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    If you wish substance, look elsewhere. This book is more about history and vague examples. The primary steps were essentially all in one chapter, and they are so common sensical, that the hints were almost hilarious. Basics: learn how to use LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and a few other online tools. Groom yourself. Do your research. There is no personalization, and no true guidance on how to take the next steps. It basically says: have common sense, and learn some online fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I liked the book and I think for someone who really wants to be noticed through social media it's a amazing method to start. I followed some of the hints and especially the Linked in/Twitter hints worked out quite well. Nevertheless I think if you take this serious you have to spend a lot of time on it. Not an hour a day but at least two hours a day to modernize your Twitter, Facebook, Linked in and Blog so you create a difference in this super quick paced world. I'm not ready to spend this amount of time behind my PC every evening after work so at the end I gave up on ever, as a employee or job seeker nowadays you really HAVE to know these things! Without this knowledge you'll encounter a serious disadvantages on job market, and honestly there's no method around it. You are the product and the better your marketing the better your opportunities. Perceived value is the key it seems ... even though I'm sometimes wondering what is going to happen to all these people who simply can't sell them selves so well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I agree with other commenters - this is not worth the money. It's very primary information that anyone who is a intelligent professional already knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was assigned for a social media tactics class at Kent State University. The book exceeded my expectations. If you are looking to make an online brand, this book is a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing book! One of my favorites when it comes to fresh age branding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing read, would recommend to anyone skeptical of social media. Times are changing and this book gives amazing insight to social media and other topics. Overall a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was enlightening. The author is very straight and too the point on what you need to do in order to build and maintain your private brand. I would recommend this book as a must-ready for anyone starting a fresh blog, opening a fresh store, or creating an online portfolio. This is really the best tip out there on how to promote yourself, business, product, or service. He does not sugar-coats the facts. Hard work is needed to begin and maintain your private bran, but anything that pays off requires that. What I liked most about this book was that it did not just say 'Work hard and stick with it', like so a lot of others of the same genre, but it tells you concrete ways of going about those lofty ideas. This book is really about changing your mindset to create your brand work in the digital space. You can have all the cash in the world, but if you are operating under the wrong paradigm, then it's all for not.P.S. - Thank you Nico Smith at UTD...best instructor ever)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter