Read elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest []  2020-1-11 20:24

    Sometimes I want they had a singer . It's instrumental melody but VERY orig. and very catchy. Dig it. For me I have to be in certain moods to listen to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest []  2020-1-11 20:24

    This was a amazing at a amazing and came in beautiful quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest []  2020-1-11 20:24

    Critters Buggin are one of the best, and relatively unknown, sounds to come out of the early 90s Seattle Grunge scene. This is their first of four albums and it is hard to say which one is the best as all of them keep their own (although Amoeba can be a bit difficult given its completely ambient styling). As other reviewers have written, they combine as a lot of styles of melody as one can imagine and turn them into a fresh is band also deserves respect in that they never went commercial with their music. They had hundreds of for their melody to be in commercials and films and they turned down every single one, preferring to stay real to the melody they created. If you like them check out Nash Kato, Ponga, and Shawn Smith. Also, you can search the saxaphone player, Skerik, on the Les Claypool's Fearless Flying Frog Brigade cds.

    0  


    Add your opinion on elitanaroda.unas.cz/guest/kniha.php' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest []  2020-1-11 20:24

    Sort of a vehicle wreck of styles, with hard bop, hippie jamming, rock and tape looping all getting into a major accident. But like a lot of accidents, it's hard to look away. Very challenging stuff, and quite interesting, although I search that I definitely need to be "in a mood" to listen to it - not recommended for cocktail parties or relaxing at home. My favorite track is "5/4 ftd" (which sounds like a slightly huge floral arrangement) but if you like the samples, you'll probably like the entire disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest []  2020-1-11 20:24

    This album, although never actually widely distributed, has changed a lot of rock, jazz and new-school afficionado's music-listening careers for ever. Critters is a super band, a group of musicians who lead a lot of other bands as well, making the melody they wish to create without industry pressures. Quite the defining album this is.-Dallabaster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest []  2020-1-11 20:24

    My roomates in college had some of Critters stuff. I got a copy of guest a couple years later and have almost worn it out playing it. Unique, etherial sound.. give it a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Does not work, sounds promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Easy to use, makes the hotel really accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Why don't all hotels have this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    הפרסומות שלכם כל כך מעצבנות שמחקתי את האפליקציה. מקווה שעוד יעשו כמוני.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Only randomly working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Book [App]  2019-7-22 13:21

    Very useful app. Delegate feature is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    barely useful, no room information or checkout, other library of information basic. meal ordering seemed most useful function but didn't use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Not working. Poor usability experience. I'm really sad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    This application did not connect me to any hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Love how this simplifies how I engage with hotel staff for my requests. Sure beats flipping through a book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Planner [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Keeps crashing and won't begin after I removed a +1 of one of the listed guests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Simple to access my the hotel from anywhere, perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    I stay at lots of hotels on the street and I use Alice whenever I can! Traveling without it just isn't the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ALICE Guest [App]  2019-11-26 13:39

    Simple to use, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last House Guest []  2019-12-31 18:0

    First book I read by this author but certainly not the last. Not going into storyline because you already know what the book is about and I don't wish to spoil anything for you. This was an exciting book from beginning to end. Couldn't stop turning pages until I got to the end. Know that this book is not one to allow you hanging, everything will be cleared up in the end. Really recommend this book if you like quick paced thrillers. Going to check out another book by this author right now. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Waitlist Guest App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    If there's a wait time of 20min or more you have to $5 to Waitlist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Just as I remembered it. And surprisingly I even remembered how to solve some of the puzzles, or maybe I'm just better at solving puzzles now UPDATE: Just got a fresh phone and cannot load my saved games. I had expected them to be saved in the cloud - so got to begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    I would like to finish the android game but it won't allow me in the attic. I have solved all the puzzles and nothing. Deleted and installed again same issue. I just wish to complete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Aged Perfectly Like a fine wine of 20 years ago. I used to play this on a Packard Bell 386sx with Windows 98SE about 16 years ago. Glad to see it on Android. This has to be the greatest android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Love this android game I've bought this android game so may times I've lost count but I love every ver I've gotten I can't obtain enough of Staufs creep mansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    T7G I've been playing this android game since windows 95. The puzzles are fantastic. Doesn't lag no adverts. Just pure brilliant android game play. Can't wait for the 13th doll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    One of my all-time favorites always always was addicted to this game. My husband and I would spend hours upon hours playing it and well here we go again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    It was amazing to relive a little piece of my childhood, the android game was as amazing as I remembered it. Will test my best to beat the android game without any help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Worked out great! Guests have the option of turning off sharing if needed. Can delete pics that were auto-shared by accident. Can upload pics after the event. Simple to use. Highly recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    its an ok app. people used it with mixed responses. the largest was that people don't like to down load random apps. also my expirience stuggled because of the link to the "Knot" www service and my struggles with keeping guest info. also, they are asking me to rate about 14 hours after my happening ended so i have not had time to use it, which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing simple to use app. Downloaded and organized so my mate could relax on her huge day. Was a unbelievable method to experience a wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I loved having a central put for all the pictures and videos for the wedding! Our family plans on using it for huge family gatherings going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    It's amazing for sharing images from unique event. It's simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Book Cabin Edition []  2020-1-28 0:38

    Like a few other people had said it was definitely smaller than I was expecting but it's still perfect. I bought it for my mother in-laws house she just bought in the mountains because she's planning on using it as an air bnb and I think this will work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Book Cabin Edition []  2020-1-28 0:38

    I absolutely loved this guest book. It was excellent for our wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Like others, I have supported phone and the thing just sits on the splash screen with no method to do diddely. nice one cisco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Doesn't work on Samsung S8. Stuck at loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Doesn't open, only "about" works..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    This does not work with Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pass2Park it Guest [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    Simplified the parking. Few steps to obtain the parking done. Liked it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Wonderful! A small tricky to navigate with my smartphone (mouse was easier back in thenday), but SO GLAD that I got to share this with my daughter! Still my favorite game, and y'all didna amazing job bringing it to the fresh medium. (Oh, and I still have the original--with the VHS tape!) 😁 Now, where's The 11th Hour???? I never got a possibility to play it, bc by the time I had a computer amazing enough to run it, it had left the android game behind and wouldnt play it. Still waiting to play that one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Nice Transfer but buggy Really enjoyed playing this till i hit the card puzzle. Spent an hour tearing my hair out cause i couldn't think how to solve. Finally gave in and checked a walk through only to realise i was right thw whole time but android game just won't accept my answer. Either restarts puzzle or just stops dead. So can't finish the game. Infuriating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Liked the old android game Liked the old android game when I was younger but very disappointed by the fact that i bought this ver And it doesn't work, if someone can tell me how to fix it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Nearly impossible to play on Droid Turbo. Puzzles either too little and unreadable, or unresponsive to tapping. Lots of flashing eyeballs and teeth! Spend a lot of time clicking with no response. This should be a android game since it hasn't been properly tested across devices and screen sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Loved this android game as a kid. It was quite the nostalgia trip playing it again. It's a amazing puzzle android game with a fun story line. I'm hoping to someday see the 11th Hour for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    Memories! Loved this android game when it originally came out. So glad I obtain to play it again! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    Very poor. Supposedly Automatically adjusts graphics to suit tablet, but it stutters and the quality is appalling. If I'd bought from a physical I'd be demanding a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    Puzzles are not intuitive at all and create no sense most of the time. Too much and error and there's no subtle background clues as to what you're supposed to do. They ask for far too much for poor video test and glitches. I'd very much like a but the option went away after posting this originally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Waitlist Guest App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Off by a mile. Said there was no wait, but in fact there was a two hour wait. Restaurant staff said they were beyond frustrated with the app, which seems to not attention to the wait time they post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Used this for my Bridal shower and we are using it for the wedding as well. It is an simple method to obtain all the images from mates and families phones. Only problem is that it auto loads pictures from the phones during the time of the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    excellent option for sharing all your pics and videos! fairly simple to use, you will obtain hundreds of amazing pics from so a lot of various perspectives... really awesome... we were able to see moments that we would have otherwise completely missed.. really lovely memories! I've recommended this to everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    excellent application for our wedding! People are more inclined to take pictures with their phones as they always do instead of a disposable camera. plus, we got unlimited shots and videos versus just pictures. I am so satisfied I found this application for our wedding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Simple for our wedding guests to use; simple for us to see all their fabulous pictures and videos! Even better that we can and share them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing app. So simple for us and all of our guest. We had hundreds of images with no work on our part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This was so simple to use and my guests loved it! I obtain to see the happening from their eyes while I wait for the official photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Fresh to me untrusting Jimmie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last House Guest []  2019-12-31 18:0

    No need to reiterate the plot as it's shown clearly in the synopsis. Just know that if you love amazing writing, complex characters, intricately-woven plots, and twists you can't anticipate, Miranda is one of the authors you should be following. This is the third psychological suspense book of hers I've read and they are all wonderful. This has a dual timeline but it was simple to follow and lent to the suspense. It deserves every bit of praise it's getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last House Guest []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I read this book for work, but I got to choose it from a list of unassigned books. I chose it because, well, I'm a thriller reader. Avid to the core. I read and write in this ere are amazing and not-so-good things about The Latest House Guest. I'll compact them into two lists to better explain e Good1. The plot moves quickly. I did not feel like I was stuck in a total quagmire, trying in vain to obtain out. The chapters are short enough and digestible for readers like me who have short attention spans. And, yeah, this is how a amazing thriller should be paced.2. There are some relate-able characters. Faith is a minor hero who plays an necessary role and comes off as infinitely more likable than the narrator, Avery. Connor is also relatively likable and believable. But we do not obtain to see a lot of Connor or Faith, Avery's two former friends.3. The description of the scenery is vivid enough for me to obtain a clear idea of what fictional Littleport is supposed to look like. These passages are some of the best parts of the novel, in my opinion.On to the Not-So-Good Things1. Some of the language gets repetitive. I don't think I've ever seen "fulcrum" used as often in a novel.2. The language can obtain lofty. Even for an adult thriller novel, it comes off as excessive. I would suggest that the author tone down some of the word choices to create the book more accessible. Some readers might also search this to be a bit pretentious.3. What the hell is with the concluding chapter?! First off, Detective Collins' demise is not at all fulfilling. The showdown between Avery, Parker, and Collins just feels like a blip, not a climax. Then to have Avery reveal she has been investing all along, setting herself up to survive her split with the Lomans... It didn't feel right. It kind of created me dislike Avery even more. At no point in the novel did I feel sorry for her, but I had hoped that she would leave Littleport for amazing in the end.4. It's not that thrilling. The format feels repetitive. Avery goes somewhere she shouldn't. Avery hears odd noise. Avery sees shadowy figure. Lather, rinse, repeat.I'm divided on how I feel about this novel. Parts of it are really good, and parts of it are just... bland. I don't know. Maybe it caters better to a younger audience. But, if it is trying to do that, the elevated lexicon gets in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last House Guest []  2019-12-31 18:0

    A thrilling ride from begin to finish! The story begins with Avery, who has lost both parents and works for the Lomans—a rich family in the east coast in a little beach town. Her best friend, Sadie Loman, is killed, and the more Avery discovers, the more secrets she uncovers. A amazing beach read I couldn’t place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Ignore all the one star reviews saying it only shows the splash screen. It is designed to be invoked from an invitation url, via a web browser. It is not an application you create calls from directly. As such, it works perfectly. It is actually explained in the application info. However, it would be amazing if it explained this on the splash screen, as it is not obvious when it is normal to expect to able to paste the link directly in the app, and even better, if you could actually do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Looks like a lot of people have rated without knowing what this application is used for. This only works based on invites and if you are expecting this to be something like Google duo the you are wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    This application dumb af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Application installs but fails to begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Can't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Really sucks....worthless I rather use mx300 or mx800

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Уйня из под коня : Открываешь программу а там только "о программе" и все. 22 мб трафика в жопу

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Access - Cisco Jabber [App]  2020-3-29 14:52

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest Book Cabin Edition []  2020-1-28 0:38

    My husbands and I use this for our wedding guest book. The guests were their names on the left and any amazing wishes or tip on the right. This would also work really well as a guest book for a cabin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guest House Paradiso [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Guest House Paradiso, then; a film I bought for £1 at the local flea market, and which left me feeling ripped off for the entire pound. What started as a tired sequence of set pieces within the world's dreariest set (I'm sure that was the point, but still), involving Rik Mayall with his shirt tucked into his underpants (again), fighting aimlessly and endlessly with a vaguely embarrassed-looking (as well he should be, as the director) Adrian Edmondson whilst Bill Nighy watched on redundantly, morphed into an extended stage featuring a heavy-handed Vincent Cassel (what was he thinking??) attempting to rape his fresh "bride" whilst awaiting delivery of some prostitutes he'd ordered, and finally collapsed into a fresh nadir for cinema with a pea-green-soup puke-a-thon (starring Cassel, Simon Pegg and Fenella Fielding amongst others), with said substance filling rooms and corridors alike. I watched the "Making Of" featurette afterwards, and Rik Mayall explained that he and Adrian (the co-writers of this ****) had so a lot of amazing ideas for the script that the initial read-through ran at almost three-and-a-half hours, forcing them to condense the gags down to "just the very best" ones. Jesus Christ, a puerile 8-man of cartoon-style vomitus taking up at least the latest 15 mins of the movie was one of the "very best" gags? Even judging that sequence by its own disgusting standards, it's been done better before (Monty Python's The Meaning of Life) and since (Team America: Globe Police). No, in this case it was a just poor gag, executed badly. Dreadful. And I'm not just snootily bemoaning Rik and Adrian's sophomoric tendency to rely on repeatedly hitting each other with huge objects, Tom & Jerry-style. They've been doing that for years, to much greater result (The Comic Strip Presents... Mr. Jolly Lives Next Door for instance was brilliant), but this is easily the poorest thing I've seen from either of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing application if you are ok witth accessing everything from your mobile device but there are several major design shortcommings. No standard browser support, no European help for family members there, no screen casting ability. Web browser access is an obvious requirment, why wouldn't you have that especially if your main target use is for weddings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Such a amazing app! We had around 600 images of our wedding. The application keeps them in by time so it's amazing to see all the images from various angles and various people! Some guests were confused what it was when we texted them the link, but they caught on quickly and loved the ability to share their pics and videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I loves that we were able to collect images from everyone in one put and could share with those unable to attend. It is super user-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I love that we can all share the pics from just that time. It did not pull any other pics from my phone and allowed me to pick the ones I wanted to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    This application created it extremely simple to collect pictures! After your happening is done, you can everything at once. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    So amazing to have another method to share images besides social media! Super fun to go through the uploads the days after the event. More images kept pouring in! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Excellent for any happening to share and cherish moments by capturing images from various perspectives. I recommend especially for wedding parties!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    So amazing for wedding photos! No hashtags required and sooo simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing method to see pictures right away. Just FYI the application will upload all pix and video during that period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    What a amazing idea. So a lot of guests uploaded super images and videos. It works really well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guest - Photo Sharing [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing idea! All images are in one put instead of looking at people's social media pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    CLASSIC FROM 90'S A horror type puzzle android game set in a haunted mansion. Unblock puzzles to gain access to other rooms. Still fun to play...didn't complete it the first time so here I go again! They also did a second game...maybe this is on the cards too. WARNING! The android game does take up a lot of memory (0.95 GB and 0.8 GB to save the game)! So an SD card is a necessity unless you don't play other games. Very nostalgic for me and graphics sometimes present their age but still enjoyable. If you like horror and puzzles...play at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    brings back the old days of the old CD rom version. I spent a months solving these puzzles. now most of it comes back to me. I've even signed up to obtain the 3rd installment coming soon. The 13th Doll. so excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    I really wanted to give a five star rating however im very dissapointed with all the bugs in this version. I have solved 5 puzzles saving my progress each time only to begin the android game again and having to begin from the very beginning each time and doing each puzzle again which is very time consuming and im unable to progress to other levels. What's the point of paying for something that has glitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Awesome!!!! Sooooo glad I stumbled across this. I played this when I was younger and it is just like it was back then. Now someone just needs to do the same thing to the 11th hour, the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Great. Such nostalgia. Plays great, only issue I'm having is audio. The chop scenes don't sync up well and the melody cuts out sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    Says android game is remastered it isn't I had this android game over 20 Yrs ago on CD Rom, the graphics are still the same awful, controls are horrible, and worst of all they haven't updated anything total b.s. not worth even $5.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 7th Guest: Remastered [App]  2019-2-15 13:45

    One of my most favorite classic android games to play. Grew up with it. Glad to see it available in state of the art technology! Graphics are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Q Waitlist Guest App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    You can only see that you're in a queue and how a lot of other people are also in that queue. If the host smartphone posts estimated wait times for party sizes, why can't this info be pushed to the clients?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Last House Guest []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This was just bad. I don't like criticizing someone's work, but it really was. No spoilers, but if you have a marginal amount of common sense, you say out loud, "oh, come on!" like I did. The main hero just happens to search all these clues that are so coincidental it's outlandish. The rest was so boring, I could not wait to [email protected]#$%!. There was a twist at the end, but it did not create up for the rest of it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386