Read elite tv p2p reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all elite tv p2p reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELITE TV P2P [App]  2019-10-9 13:11

    O suporte para o mouse nao funciona, uma pena, espero que possam ajustar isso,o programa em sim e otimo mas so funciona com keyboard, que torna muito inconviniente, nao tenho muito pra dizer pois so testei com um provedor que me deu essa opcao, o mouse so serve pra deslogar, entao por essa razao nao recomendo ate que seja ajustado A ideia e boa e merece melhor desenvolvimento acredito que no futuro voces desemvolverao uma plataforma mais estavel, eu estarei sempre seguindo o que voces desenvolverem, aguardo uma solucao do problema, se e que tem solucao para o mesmo, obrigado ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELITE TV [App]  2019-6-19 13:9

    O melhor application que o Elite ja fez, parabens aos envolvidos, ficou present de bola, ELITE COMO SEMPRE avaçando na frente!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ELITE TV X [App]  2019-2-9 13:11

    excelente

    0  


    Add your opinion on elite tv p2p or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elite Tv Systems [App]  2018-7-27 21:8

    Love the app... so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Other type apps require version, this one does all for free. Well, i bought tenvis anyway didn't I? Not the most stable app, but can be used everyday and it is enough for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The application struggles with poor connection, need optimization in all areas. Needs a mic volume option and fix a lot of bugs that cause crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Is it possible to display 2 cameras on the same screen ? Video playback via sd card is a hit or miss. Only works around 50% of the time . also can no longer view via ip address on computer (windows 10)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Slow crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    This application and tenvis cameras are rubbish iv scrapped the lot of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Very decent app. Though crashes sometimes but still fulfilling my purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    No faults so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    No panning feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    In combination with IPROBOT 3 Tested and works seamlessly via 3G and wifi. Installing cameras is soo easy perfect applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Cannot begin at all after recent upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I like this application but sometimes had issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Works, simple to set-up, but missing options. Unable to configure based on I.P. (Yes, some of us have static IP's, or even devices that stay within a LAN). Often only a black screen (even with a high kbps), forgets video quality settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Does not work on jelly bean galaxy s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Why fresh modernize require access to contact info on mobile ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    - true pain to tilt the camera step by step. Would be better with preset positions. - audio is one method at a time only and poor quality... useless - motion detection works randomly.. can't trust it... useless +infrared on iprobot3 is actually cool - would be nice to have a widget - sometimes iso exiting the application pressing the back button , it brings me back into the application creating a temporary duplicate camera (bug)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Tenvis cameras are the worst. You never know with Tenvis If you will obtain a amazing camera or a brick. quality control is non existing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Mediocre at best. Limited alerts, have to manually check recordings and regularly fails to view recorded files correctly using powerful wireless connection connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Freezes in less then a minute on every device I have it on. My phone and tablet. Really amazing for about 50 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Just Chinese rubbish. With poorly written software. Not worth bothering with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Application is quite unstable but it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Not for all Tenvis cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    After the auto update, the application began crashing on launch. Tried reinstalling it and so far the application is working, but you have to recreate the camera profiles. Running a Galaxy S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    This causes my nexus 4 to crash and reboot. It works as it should on load but it reboots the phone when you look at it the second time. Not good coding. The other Tenvis apps do not crash my phone. Can't recommend until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I would like to be able to save video clips to my network storage from my mobile devices like I can in the desktop version. As of right now it only allows you to record to TF card in the camera from the mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    After the recent update. Cameras hold failing to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I have installed and unistalled this camera over a dozen times. None of the apps work on Android. Even tho I finally got it to work on computer in Web browser. A total waste of money. Worked for about 60 days. Then can't search network etc. No customer help and no RMA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Have like 9 of the cameras...I have a nexus 5x and before that nexus 5 and also have a fresh ASUS Zen pad runing 6.0......All Crash A Lot! Sometimes in 15 mins sometimes in 1 minute......I use it to create sure my elderly parents are safe......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Not enough things to customise and keeps saying unknown camera but it's not changed in 6 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I've done what its asked, but for some unknown reason it says Unknown Device? I can't obtain to advanced settings to connect over wireless connection instead as the button is shaded out. I have re booted several times to no avail. Seems I have bought a dud !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    I installed this from outside the network where the camera is located, but the has no method to connect to a camera via a URL. Camera setup assumes that it's on the local network. In my case, it's not. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    On v.. there is no method to get/set presets. Audio ( in or out) is so muffled that its useless. Cant see all cam-feeds on the same screen. No preset Alarm-audio-clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Crashed galaxy s3. Worked before update. Edit : Working again after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    It would be ideal for this application to have the option to view the camera device with 1280x720 view as you can only see 640x480 view with iprobot2 and ipw391w-hd devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Cannot visulaize more than 3 cameras...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Very amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Wont begin at all anymore on my note 3. Jb 4.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    there is a issue with this app. always when i begin the application its return back. i dont know whats happend it used to work amazing . please try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Would it be possible to place in a reboot command maybe a record to mobile device aswell ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Same issue with the P2PCam264 application that came with the installation CD, application crashes when trying to add camera. Please fix. IPRobot3, Nexus S running Android device ICS 4.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The camera will work better on the home wireless connection network with other apps. Tenvis is the worst I've had to with, its absolute rubbish. Even after resetting the camera the connection lasts for a couple of days before you obtain the usual notice "UNKNOWN DEVICE" Tenvis you must have created thousands of these cameras - now sort out the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Camera's are easily Hacked. Have to replace all 3 of mine will never again . Tenvis would rather say something wrong with the camera's than admit they have been hacked. But when you record full time and can see that someone's moving by themselves. Not satisfied .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Please Can you make a Player for the saved files .V264 as there is nothing on mobile, only PC. So now I use 'Tiny Cam Monitor Pro' has better functionality on Android device than Tenvis apps do. You can select listening or/and microphone. Nice joystick and programmable positions (4 in portrait mode and 8 in landscape). So Please as it's your product, a incy little bit embarrassing that there better application for it than yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Tenvis is Garbage! UID is not recognized for their own product! I have tried all of their apps. None of them are working.... No help or response from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Crashes on my HTC amaze. Previous versions worked fine. Stay away! ...as of jan20 seems to work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The image gallery doesnt let you to scroll between have to back out and begin another image separately. There is no share button for photos. Panning the camera is sometimes unresponsive. The application keeps downloading in the background even if it's not active on-screen. This wastes a lot of mobile data. Cameras are sometimes listed in duplicate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    FTPサーバーにもアップロード出来なくて、Tenvisにメールでサポートをしてもらってたが、行き詰まったのか、返事が来なくなってしまった。iRobot3が良かっただけに、この対応は残念。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Application freezes on phone too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Amazing on android. obtain updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    since updating I can only see the camera if I am connected to a wireless network. Totally defeats my needs. I am very unhappy about this and no method to go back to old version. If you do manual updates, DO NOT modernize to the fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    The modernize does work but you need to clear application data and re enter the cameras after updating otherwise it will force close. Could have been avoided... lazy programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Nice apps, but more better if you can place password protected..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Why have the permissions changed to request phone identity and status? 1 star till it is explained or changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Sound issues now fixed. But not sure how it records video. If fixed I would give it a 5 star rating. Very amazing for a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    This camera will present the globe your network password in plain text and allow anyone in. Only works for 3 4 hours then the camera screws up. Keeps saying unknown device. Rubbish cam and app. You obtain what you for. Spent £60 on a cam that will only work for a few hours. Cam needs unpluging every 2 hour. Strange how the only 5 star ratings have nothing to say. I think they all belong to tenvis. Remove them and this application would obtain 2. To add this f****r will drain you battery in a couple of hours as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Easy application that works very well giving remote control of camera. Im using this with an iprobot but am wondering if it will work with the newer JPT3815w-hd?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Never works outside of my own wifi. I only need it if I'm not home....and it never connects! Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Better than those apps I use this easily no fuss rhe ones I for r hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    It's been ages this application is updated..Needs a serious update..Works ok but more items needed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Needs night vision control..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Coool camera..app.....Samsung galaxy s4 snapdragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    its not working anymore after latest modernize :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Not a poor app, its very not good when 720p HD is used. takes long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Had an LG G2X and it worked great. Still works amazing on that phone. But on my fresh Galaxy S4 it won't recognize the IP cam. I can add the cam, but it says unrecognized and won't present a pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TENVIS P2P [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Number 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Rumble up has not had an modernize in the entire two years I have been using it. I hate that it does not present your sends per fresh send, it just adds to the old send. Since I have campaigns from a year ago it just adds to my old earnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    Amazing idea but application needs some more development, as it's back button not working on some areas, specially if you on cctv viewer and can't connect to any camera, you can't go to back only you have to uninstall and reinstall the application to use other features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    really helpful around the house like a room 2 room video chat and me to neighbour (girlfriend ☺️❤️) video call @ night though a bit laggy due to wireless connection interference. but excellent 😈👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    but doesn't work in background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    Yes he is very useful but it is a very short distance please a long distance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    amazing but need more improvemments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    This the best offline video calling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    very dissatisfied with it's exit option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    It's stupid it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    This application is very useful, sir i requested to you in next modernize please add group video call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    Headphones not working during video call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    Useful for no interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    v nise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Offline Call [App]  2020-2-1 13:46

    This is the WiFi Hotspot best video calling application this is so nice so amazing I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P2P Transformation Center [App]  2019-3-16 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Works well, amazing method to create side money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    This application does everything that's advertised. ......Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Amazing for groups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RumbleUp: Powerful P2P Texting [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Terrific Application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386